StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive. From walking in the door to ... — David B.

Very impressive. From walking in the door to my departure, they entire staff was very friendly took their time with me. As a professional in the hospitality industry, I was extremely satisfied with their service. Looking forward to my future visits with the team.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive heart doctor ever. — David W.

Your level of caring and service is second to none. Top notch operation.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the most inclusive and caring Cardiac ca... — Gerald P.

Simply the most inclusive and caring Cardiac care available anywhere.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding family feeling! — Robert H.

Outstanding family feeling which removes the anxiety of dealing with a dangerous disease.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at OHC are excellent. The Doct... — Gerald P.

All of the staff at OHC are excellent. The Doctors treat me like I am one of their own family and I feel that I am indeed, on of the family.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are an angel, Dr. Radio. Your compassion an... — Shelley K.

You are an angel, Dr. Radio. Your compassion and understanding is only matched by your skill and competence. You saved my life.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TOP CARDIOLOGIST in the NATION! — Camerone M.

There is a reason why Dr Feyrer-Melk and Optimal Heart Center are selected by peers year after year as BEST CARDIOLOGIST. I am profoundly grateful for the special care I receive. All of the newest cardiac treatments and testing with world-class preventive medicine are keeping this heart attack survivor alive and well today!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our experience has been one of thoroughness, pr... — Karen C.

Our experience has been one of thoroughness, professionalism, friendliness and state of the ark updates in medicine. I would recommend Optimal Health to anyone needing top care.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

As always, reassuring & very important to staying on path of better health & understanding of ones body & how to care for it!

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive feelings — Maria M.

It is always such a positive experience walking into the Optimal Heart Center. The Doctors and the staff are always so courteous and helpful.

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alex. you always do great.you can't get any be... — Roger B.

Alex. you always do great. you can't get any better praise from this old ma

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff worked well prompt and efficient... — Michael T.

Friendly staff worked well prompt and efficient !

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A.ways a pleasure to have my blood drawn by Ale... — Dawn S.

A.ways a pleasure to have my blood drawn by Alex! She is such a pleasure to be around and extremely good at her job! ❤️

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Optimal Heart show their patients f... — Carmela B.

Everyone at Optimal Heart show their patients friendliness and courtesy.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The testing and interaction with the whole grou... — David W.

The testing and interaction with the whole group has left me feeling much more educated about my condition. I would highly recommend this approach for anyone with heart disease or those wanting to prevent it.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The advice and help from the Feryer-Melk doctor... — Betty H.

The advice and help from the Feryer-Melk doctors is excellent. I recommend them to my friends.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar She spend as much time as needed, and responds ... — Clyde M.

She spend as much time as needed, and responds promtly to any phone calls, no matter when or where she is

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anne Marie & Dr Steve are fantastic positive... — Gerald P.

Dr Anne Marie & Dr Steve are fantastic positive life changers. Madeline is "all world" .

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Madeline, Dr. Feyrer-Melk, and Dr. Steve were a... — Richard K.

Madeline, Dr. Feyrer-Melk, and Dr. Steve were all on time even though I was late. Plugged in the wrong address on my phone. Enough to give you high blood pressure. Ha!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always available to hear our concerns, and take... — Clyde M.

Always available to hear our concerns, and takes whatever amount of time necessary with us.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk greets you with a friendly smile. No... — Karen C.

Front desk greets you with a friendly smile. No waiting. Dr. Ann and Dr. Steve are professional in all ways and do their homework prior to the appt. and . they are articulate in explaining and take their time in in doing so. The staff is friendly and courteous and send updates and encouragement txts in between appts. They are perfectly matched and I feel honored as a patient by doctors who truly care.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always detailed information and excellent suppo... — Robert H.

Always detailed information and excellent support for doctors and staff.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone does their job well. I have no compl... — Betty H.

Everyone does their job well. I have no complaints, but one and that is: It would be nice to have one small chair in the waiting area for short people like me. I cannot put my feet on the floor, but sit dangling. It is not very important so if you do not have a chair for short people I will survive.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at The Optimal Heart Cente... — Thomas D.

My first appointment at The Optimal Heart Center was extremely thorough and very professional. The staff is both very competent and very friendly and Dr. Firemilk performed an in depth interview creating a baseline and family history. I look forward to follow up appointments designed to dramatically improve cardiovascular health and thus enhanced quality of life and longevity.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring of overall health, not "just heart ... — Clyde M.

Very caring of overall health, not "just heart related!"

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Heart Center is my number 1 choice! The... — Robert S.

Optimal Heart Center is my number 1 choice! The care they provide and courtesy of the staff is truly the best I have ever experienced. I truly feel at home when coming in for my appointments. I fully trust Optimal Heart Center with optimizing my health. That you Dr. Anne and Dr. Steve and your whole team!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great physician and staff — Marianne S.

I have met Dr Anne-Marie Feyrer-Melk in the past (12yrs ago) and it was nice to see her again at her concierge clinic.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anne Marie Feyrer Melk Is the best and as an... — Myron E.

Dr Anne Marie Feyrer Melk Is the best and as an RN for 45 years and medic in Vietnam best doctor I have ever seen.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rockstar team at Optimal Heart. Saved my life! ... — Lawrence F.

Rockstar team at Optimal Heart. Saved my life! Huge value

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. I have confiden... — Betty H.

Staff is friendly and helpful. I have confidence in both doctors.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Upon my arrival, I was greeted with friendly fr... — Karen C.

Upon my arrival, I was greeted with friendly front staff and promptly met with Dr. Ann. It was organized and I felt my health history had been reviewed well before my appointment. Tests were good and thorough and Dr. Steve was also helpful and friendly. Good experience!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line heart care! — Robert J.

Top of the line heart care!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Harriette H.

I AM VERY FAVORABLY IMPRESSED WITH THE SPECIAL BRAND OF CARE THAT IS SO FREELY GIVEN IN THIS PRACTICE. YES, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE SERVICE IT AFFORDS TO MY CLOSEST FRIENDS.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So blessed to have found a Excellent Doctor tha... — Lawrence F.

So blessed to have found a Excellent Doctor that cares and is available directly by phone or text. Dr Feyrer Meik is so caring! Giving generously of her time to provide the best medical care. She is an excellent and thorough communicator.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best total healthcare experience I've ever ... — Alison S.

The best total healthcare experience I've ever had. Plenty of time to share the information you need to and thorough history gathering leads to a level of care you will not find anywhere else.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmela B.

Dr. Feyrer-Melk and Dr Steve have a very caring practice. I would recommend them highly. Dr Feyrer-Melk keeps up with all the new tests available in cardiology and passes all the information to her patients. We always feel that we are in good hands.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience to come for Lab... — Maria M.

It is always a great experience to come for Lab work . The staff is excellent and always very accommodating .

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you to friends all the time! — Elizabeth P.

I recommend you to friends all the time!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always  — Myron E.

As always The staff is great and Dr. Fryer-melk is the best

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feyrer-Melk is smart, caring, and committed... — Ronald M.

Dr. Feyrer-Melk is smart, caring, and committed. She provides the guidance needed and is always available.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the investment in yourself — Fred S.

Doctor AM-FM and her husband are fantastic!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ceo — Martin d.

Great staff and valuable service by dr Ann and her husband ...

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people in this office are alwayspolite and... — Roger B.

The people in this office are always polite and very competent in their respective duties. Anyone who goes to this office will be very satisfied wth the results in my opinion. Roger

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heart Center is very caring and kind. . — Betty H.

Heart Center is very caring and kind. Their testing is quite thorough. Dr. Feyer-Melk and Dr. Steve make a good team and help you with almost anything with which you have a problem.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Burns — Barbara B.

Optimal Heart Center is fantastic! The doctors and support people are the best. Everyone is dedicated to insuring the highest level of health care to each and every patient. They are on top of the latest in medical treatment and methods to improve your health. I highly recommend their practice.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the clinic for staff Dr. Steve as wel... — Myron E.

As always the clinic for staff Dr. Steve as well as Dr. Fryer-melk you are the greatest. And as I want to say I would be like today without dr Anne marie

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent.  — Dennis O.

Time well spent. Reviewed the results and made concrete plans to alter my current meds and personal habits to improve the results at our next review in three months.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Heart Center, are our favorite MD's in ... — Jeanne H.

Optimal Heart Center, are our favorite MD's in AZ. we have been members from the beginning and are raving fans of concier medicine. Dr. AMFM's thoroughness is without a dought the only way I want my health managed. Teamed up with Dr. Steve and his ability to help from a physiological stand point! along with nutrional assistance when need! this is a win win on all counts.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attention and Support — Michelle W.

The attention and support I receive as a patient here is beyond compare to any other doctor's office I have ever experienced! I had a medical test yesterday and today received a text directly from Dr Feyrer-Melk with detailed results. In person appointments are never rushed and response to text/email/phone calls is prompt.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST preventive cardiology program i... — Crystal C.

Simply the BEST preventive cardiology program in existence! Dr. Feyrer-Melk takes preventive medicine to a level not provided anywhere else. Her desire to treat her patients with a hands on, higher standard of care is what led her to create one of the first concierge cardiology practices in the country. The limits of care dictated to doctors by Insurance companies has harmed our doctor's ability to provide the best care for their patients. Thus the need to go concierge. Dr Feyrer Melk limits her number of patients thus enabling her to spend the time needed to deliver that higher standard of care. Her team treats the entire patient and are unparalleled in their ability to guide each individual to their shared goals for health.

Aug 14, 2018