StarStarStarStarStar Rockstar team at Optimal Heart. Saved my life! ... — Lawrence F.

Rockstar team at Optimal Heart. Saved my life! Huge value

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. I have confiden... — Betty H.

Staff is friendly and helpful. I have confidence in both doctors.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Upon my arrival, I was greeted with friendly fr... — Karen C.

Upon my arrival, I was greeted with friendly front staff and promptly met with Dr. Ann. It was organized and I felt my health history had been reviewed well before my appointment. Tests were good and thorough and Dr. Steve was also helpful and friendly. Good experience!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line heart care! — Robert J.

Top of the line heart care!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Harriette H.

I AM VERY FAVORABLY IMPRESSED WITH THE SPECIAL BRAND OF CARE THAT IS SO FREELY GIVEN IN THIS PRACTICE. YES, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE SERVICE IT AFFORDS TO MY CLOSEST FRIENDS.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So blessed to have found a Excellent Doctor tha... — Lawrence F.

So blessed to have found a Excellent Doctor that cares and is available directly by phone or text. Dr Feyrer Meik is so caring! Giving generously of her time to provide the best medical care. She is an excellent and thorough communicator.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best total healthcare experience I've ever ... — Alison S.

The best total healthcare experience I've ever had. Plenty of time to share the information you need to and thorough history gathering leads to a level of care you will not find anywhere else.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmela B.

Dr. Feyrer-Melk and Dr Steve have a very caring practice. I would recommend them highly. Dr Feyrer-Melk keeps up with all the new tests available in cardiology and passes all the information to her patients. We always feel that we are in good hands.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience to come for Lab... — Maria M.

It is always a great experience to come for Lab work . The staff is excellent and always very accommodating .

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you to friends all the time! — Elizabeth P.

I recommend you to friends all the time!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always  — Myron E.

As always The staff is great and Dr. Fryer-melk is the best

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feyrer-Melk is smart, caring, and committed... — Ronald M.

Dr. Feyrer-Melk is smart, caring, and committed. She provides the guidance needed and is always available.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the investment in yourself — Fred S.

Doctor AM-FM and her husband are fantastic!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ceo — Martin d.

Great staff and valuable service by dr Ann and her husband ...

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people in this office are alwayspolite and... — Roger B.

The people in this office are always polite and very competent in their respective duties. Anyone who goes to this office will be very satisfied wth the results in my opinion. Roger

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heart Center is very caring and kind. . — Betty H.

Heart Center is very caring and kind. Their testing is quite thorough. Dr. Feyer-Melk and Dr. Steve make a good team and help you with almost anything with which you have a problem.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Burns — Barbara B.

Optimal Heart Center is fantastic! The doctors and support people are the best. Everyone is dedicated to insuring the highest level of health care to each and every patient. They are on top of the latest in medical treatment and methods to improve your health. I highly recommend their practice.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the clinic for staff Dr. Steve as wel... — Myron E.

As always the clinic for staff Dr. Steve as well as Dr. Fryer-melk you are the greatest. And as I want to say I would be like today without dr Anne marie

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Time well spent.  — Dennis O.

Time well spent. Reviewed the results and made concrete plans to alter my current meds and personal habits to improve the results at our next review in three months.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Heart Center, are our favorite MD's in ... — Jeanne H.

Optimal Heart Center, are our favorite MD's in AZ. we have been members from the beginning and are raving fans of concier medicine. Dr. AMFM's thoroughness is without a dought the only way I want my health managed. Teamed up with Dr. Steve and his ability to help from a physiological stand point! along with nutrional assistance when need! this is a win win on all counts.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attention and Support — Michelle W.

The attention and support I receive as a patient here is beyond compare to any other doctor's office I have ever experienced! I had a medical test yesterday and today received a text directly from Dr Feyrer-Melk with detailed results. In person appointments are never rushed and response to text/email/phone calls is prompt.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST preventive cardiology program i... — Crystal C.

Simply the BEST preventive cardiology program in existence! Dr. Feyrer-Melk takes preventive medicine to a level not provided anywhere else. Her desire to treat her patients with a hands on, higher standard of care is what led her to create one of the first concierge cardiology practices in the country. The limits of care dictated to doctors by Insurance companies has harmed our doctor's ability to provide the best care for their patients. Thus the need to go concierge. Dr Feyrer Melk limits her number of patients thus enabling her to spend the time needed to deliver that higher standard of care. Her team treats the entire patient and are unparalleled in their ability to guide each individual to their shared goals for health.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service from someone who really cares ... — Clyde M.

Personal service from someone who really cares about the person, not "just a patient"

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i can easily find what I need thru with web sit... — Maria M.

i can easily find what I need thru with web site.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Practice and staff are very concerned about pat... — Jared K.

Practice and staff are very concerned about patient comfort and well being. I had stress echo and carotid ultrasound which was done very professionally.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar World Class Care — David S.

For heart and circulatory issues, the Optimal Heart Center has no peer. The testing and multiple "course corrections" throughout the year keep the client on a steady optimal health direction. As medical science advances, Optimal Health adopts new proven techniques to improve the service and the experience. You have confidence you are doing everything that can be done to protect your health for an affordable price.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Continuous, outstanding service. — Thomas W.

Continuous, outstanding service.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Alex did a great job. She's warm an... — Cathie C.

As always, Alex did a great job. She's warm and friendly, efficient and professional. And was sweet enough to make me a cup of coffee for the road. Who could ask for more?

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the practice is always pleasant and... — Carmela B.

Everyone in the practice is always pleasant and caring

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional attention, time, information, hone... — Marvin S.

Professional attention, time, information, honest assessment, and personalized action plan is invaluable, refreshing, and much appreciated.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and helpful. — Betty H.

Everyone is kind and helpful.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. All tests are explained before and ... — Kenneth M.

Great care. All tests are explained before and after. Preventive care is practiced

Apr 12, 2018