StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his staff are amazing!!!! — Alexa D.

Dr. Rhea and his staff are amazing!! We truly love going to see them. They are super affordable also.

Mar 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Best medical professional I’ve ever been to acr... — Karina R.

Best medical professional I’ve ever been to across the board. Dr Rhea cares about his patients and takes an interest in their lives. He makes appointments more personal. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.

Mar 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and easy to understand.  — William G.

Thorough and easy to understand.

Mar 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Every time is great.  — Michael H.

The staff was great and they explained everything. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had trouble with one part of the eye picture machine, the lady was patient with me. I enjoy going to this eye doctor.

Mar 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea is a great communicator!!! — Tajuana S.

Dr. Rhea is a great communicator!!!

Mar 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Eric W.

Everyone from start to finish was helpful, informative and delightful in helping with my eye exam and purchasing of new frames

Mar 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Friendly front desk staff q... — Ernesto R.

Awesome experience. Friendly front desk staff quick check in process and Dr. Rhea is caring and supportive. I would recommend this location to anyone.

Feb 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar An Incredibly eye exam + Friendly service — Barbara N.

Incredible eye exam with Hi-Tech equipment but simple down to earth explanations. Dr. Rhea is friendly, kind and listens well. The staff is easy going and will do anything they can to assist you. The glasses are backed by the best quality guarantee You can get - If it ain't right they send it back or fix it. There is nowhere else I would care to go for my total eye care. A+++++++

Feb 8, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive visit. Everything explained ... — Lauren G.

Very comprehensive visit. Everything explained thoroughly.

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, very friendly staff — Foster H.

Always a pleasure, very friendly staff

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr great experience every time me or my f... — Randy B.

Great dr great experience every time me or my family goes.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea is the best! He listens to your concer... — Nancy H.

Dr. Rhea is the best! He listens to your concerns and answers all of your questions. The staff are always very friendly and helpful!

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service with an awesome provid... — Axel D.

Awesome customer service with an awesome provider! (Dr. Rhea)!

Jan 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Chris’s honesty — Christina D.

Dr. Chris it was very professional and he had to tell me some very bad news. I appreciate the honesty. He also told me how I can slow my macular degeneration down. I went to Amazon right away and bought the medication started at the same day.

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar They’re always on time, friendly, professional,... — Nicole T.

They’re always on time, friendly, professional, and affordable.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Service  — Thomas N.

Dr. Rhea is incredible - you get a very technical breakdown on your eyes health and your overall health that can be seen through your eyes. The office has several new high quality equipment to examine your eyes. the staff is friendly and always helpful, they also try to work with your insurance. I actually enjoy going to my eye exam. AAAAAA++++++++!

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. — Jeanne B.

From the moment I walked into the office, the staff was friendly, professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable.

Jan 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea really cares, I have the most troubles... — Terri P.

Dr. Rhea really cares, I have the most troublesome eyesight and year after year he does his best to make sure my eyes are happy with glasses and contacts. God Bless

Jan 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always very attentive and friendly! — Robert R.

Always very attentive and friendly!

Jan 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Vicki M.

Everyone in the office is very personable and helpful. Doc takes his time and shows interest in you as a person and not just a pair of eyes!

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Professional. Courteous. Thorou... — Robert C.

Great staff. Professional. Courteous. Thorough. I was in and out in a timely fashion. Took the time to answer my questions.

Dec 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the outstanding customer se... — Chelsea G.

I always appreciate the outstanding customer service of Dr. Rhea and his team. He listened to all my concerns and made me feel part of my overall care.

Dec 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in quickly and he explained everyth... — Mary K.

They got me in quickly and he explained everything to my understanding.

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his staff are THE COOLEST! Love th... — Anastasia G.

Dr. Rhea and his staff are THE COOLEST! Love them all🤟🏻 The doc is hilarious and the women in front alwayyyys help me find a cute frame- never trying to upsell me based on brand. Can’t say enough kind things about them all🫶

Dec 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and stress free! — Julie M.

Dr. Rhea and his staff are always very pleasant to visit with — honestly, the LEAST anxiety I’ve ever had with an eye doctor.

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always an easy and comfortable experience. Dr. ... — George R.

Always an easy and comfortable experience. Dr. Rhea and his staff are always willing to take time to explain their procedures and findings.

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a great experience! Dr. Rhea is so ... — Brittany T.

Always such a great experience! Dr. Rhea is so personable and a great doctor. Definitely recommend!

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Barry K.

Dr Rhea Always enjoy visiting with him in my exams He is very Personable and always inquires about the family. His whole staff are very friendly

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea is always respectful and engaging to m... — Ana C.

Dr. Rhea is always respectful and engaging to me and my family.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another Satisfied Customer — Leslie H.

Although doctor appointments can be stressful, this is the one doctor visit I have that does not leave me stressed out. His staff is courteous and professional, and there is NEVER a long wait to see Dr. Rhea. He is very informative and answers all questions during the exam (if you have them), not just after you've had your eye exam. Glad I found them when I did (years ago). I'll keep going to him for my visual exams.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My girls and I have been going to see Dr. Rhea ... — Marisa R.

My girls and I have been going to see Dr. Rhea for almost 4 years now. The service and attention from both Dr. and Staff is just superior! Seen on time. Greeted and respected. They remember you. They are interested in YOU. Sometimes choosing the right pair of glasses can be tasking. My daughter had the style in mind, but trouble with the fit. The Optician saw where we were trying to go, pulled a pair and BAM Perfect Fit, My daughter was amazed. It was the right pair for her. No doubt we are repeat customers! Love the Dr. Rhea and his Staff!!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always good when I visit there, no worries.  — Rusty C.

Always good when I visit there, no worries.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!! — Rachel P.

I've been seeing Dr. Rhea for almost 10 years, I absolutely love seeing him because we always great conversations and his bedside manners is a great skill to have. Thank you team and Dr. Rhea for always taking care of me and your patients.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Brian M.

Very professional and answered all my questions.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and Staff are AWESOME! — Tracy M.

Dr. Rhea genuinely cares about his patients. We’ve been going to Dr. Rhea since he’s been at this location which has been many years. The office staff is phenomenal as well.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this team! — Michael M.

The staff and Dr. Rhea are very professional. Dr. Rhea takes the time to explain in a very easy to understand way of what's going on with my vision. Highly recommend this team!

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam — Darla B.

Thank you again, Dr Rhea, for a thirough exam. You and all of your staff are very professional and friendly.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and all staff were amazing! They went ... — Victoria D.

Dr. Rhea and all staff were amazing! They went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of and even helped me to order a pair of prescription sunglasses for my husband’s birthday!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing and the Doctor really... — Kayla M.

The staff here is amazing and the Doctor really takes his time. I have been coming here for a few years now and I have never been disappointed. For as long as this eye doctor is there, I will continue going back to them!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy E.

Great experience. Good doctor.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! Everyone was friendly and helpful... — Courtney B.

Great clinic! Everyone was friendly and helpful! Dr. Rhea was super thorough…it will be nice to be able to see again with my new prescription!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Dr. Rhea is a great guy. Would... — Brad F.

Love this place. Dr. Rhea is a great guy. Wouldnt go anywhere else!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and knowledgeable. Awesome with ... — Heather C.

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Awesome with kids

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his staff are always nice and poli... — Imelda V.

Dr. Rhea and his staff are always nice and polite. I am satisfied with the service given.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and fast. Definitely g... — John W.

Professional, courteous, and fast. Definitely give them a shot. Good selection all you need.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea did a great job on my exam and explain... — Gretchen S.

Dr. Rhea did a great job on my exam and explaining what me options were.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a caring provider! He also has a good sens... — Axel D.

Such a caring provider! He also has a good sense of humor. Friendly staff, clean office. Couldn’t ask for another provider!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exams available!!!!!!!!!! — Thomas N.

As always Dr. Rhea is super informative when giving an eye exam - His digital magnification pictures (where your eye looks like a planet) give you a perspective unmatched. Dr. Rhea goes over every aspect of your health by what He identifies in your eye exam and even send the info to your doctor. I but my glasses there because of the warranty (which I had to use one year) and the excellent service. There is NOWHERE else I would take my eyes for an exam! I am a five year client.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great annual eye visit  — Michael T.

Very professional staff call to remind me of my annual visit

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea is the BEST! Always very professional.... — Caroline F.

Dr. Rhea is the BEST! Always very professional.

Feb 4, 2022