StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam — Darla B.

Thank you again, Dr Rhea, for a thirough exam. You and all of your staff are very professional and friendly.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and all staff were amazing! They went ... — Victoria D.

Dr. Rhea and all staff were amazing! They went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of and even helped me to order a pair of prescription sunglasses for my husband’s birthday!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing and the Doctor really... — Kayla M.

The staff here is amazing and the Doctor really takes his time. I have been coming here for a few years now and I have never been disappointed. For as long as this eye doctor is there, I will continue going back to them!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy E.

Great experience. Good doctor.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic! Everyone was friendly and helpful... — Courtney B.

Great clinic! Everyone was friendly and helpful! Dr. Rhea was super thorough…it will be nice to be able to see again with my new prescription!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Dr. Rhea is a great guy. Would... — Brad F.

Love this place. Dr. Rhea is a great guy. Wouldnt go anywhere else!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and knowledgeable. Awesome with ... — Heather C.

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Awesome with kids

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his staff are always nice and poli... — Imelda V.

Dr. Rhea and his staff are always nice and polite. I am satisfied with the service given.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and fast. Definitely g... — John W.

Professional, courteous, and fast. Definitely give them a shot. Good selection all you need.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea did a great job on my exam and explain... — Gretchen S.

Dr. Rhea did a great job on my exam and explaining what me options were.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a caring provider! He also has a good sens... — Axel D.

Such a caring provider! He also has a good sense of humor. Friendly staff, clean office. Couldn’t ask for another provider!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exams available!!!!!!!!!! — Thomas N.

As always Dr. Rhea is super informative when giving an eye exam - His digital magnification pictures (where your eye looks like a planet) give you a perspective unmatched. Dr. Rhea goes over every aspect of your health by what He identifies in your eye exam and even send the info to your doctor. I but my glasses there because of the warranty (which I had to use one year) and the excellent service. There is NOWHERE else I would take my eyes for an exam! I am a five year client.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great annual eye visit  — Michael T.

Very professional staff call to remind me of my annual visit

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea is the BEST! Always very professional.... — Caroline F.

Dr. Rhea is the BEST! Always very professional.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and staff fit me for a same day appoin... — Patricia T.

Dr. Rhea and staff fit me for a same day appointment to look at an issue with my eye and were very caring and professional. I am thankful to have such a wonderful optometrist taking care of my eyes and his staff is top notch!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea has a thoughtful patient manner and is... — Chris C.

Dr. Rhea has a thoughtful patient manner and is always very helpful and attentive. He listens well.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was great !!  — Donald S.

As always it was great !!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his staff are always a great team.... — Craig D.

Dr. Rhea and his staff are always a great team...very pleased with the service and selection of eye glasses.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elishia L.

I love Dr. Rhea and his staff! They are all friendly and willing to answer any questions we may have. Our appointments always run smoothly and on time which is a plus! I highly recommend them!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr Rhea and the entire staff... — Johnnie M.

We absolutely love Dr Rhea and the entire staff at optimal eye care.

Jan 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing eye doctor  — Linda C.

Dr Rhea is very thorough and I highly recommend him. He explains the tests results and shows patients any changes from year-to-year. He has a great memory and remembers details about our family. Always a pleasant appointment.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Ulysses G.

Great staff... Dr Rhea is very attentive and very informative doctor. Been with Dr Rhea 10 years and highly recommend him to anyone.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Rhea with my eyesight — Johnny H.

I’ve been a patient here for several years. Dr. Rhea and his staff are friendly, helpful, and professional. I am happy to recommend their services.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and efficient service at Dr. Rhea’s... — Anastasia G.

Always fast and efficient service at Dr. Rhea’s office. The staff is friendly, funny and helpful as well. I always leave feeling like I just hung out with my doctor buddy who was just checkin up on me. Don’t know about you, but that’s a plus in my book!

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good guy — Patricia R.

Very attentive and caring

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea was great as always!  — Zachary T.

Dr. Rhea was great as always!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist and staff! Highly recommend! — Lance R.

Great optometrist and staff! Highly recommend!

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal Eye Care  — Avelino III G.

Optimal Eye Care is very professional in every aspect of their business

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and office staff. I would highly r... — Thomas K.

Great Doctor and office staff. I would highly recommend.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care! — Julie M.

Dr. Rhea has fantastic bedside manner, and his staff I are kind and courteous. I have always been seen quickly for my appointments, and have been quickly put on the schedule when I need an appointment. Highly recommend!

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great service with the fabulous sta... — Marilee N.

Always have great service with the fabulous staff! Dr Rhea is great!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea and his staff are fantastic! Exams ar... — Forrest G.

Dr. Rhea and his staff are fantastic! Exams are quick and they don’t try to press you in additional services. I am picky about my glasses but they take extra care to make sure I like what I’m getting.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Contacts for the first time ever — Mary B.

I’ve never had contacts in my life but was referred to Dr. Reah by my friend. The office was friendly, welcoming and very helpful. Dr Reah is young but seemed very smart and accurate in his assessment of my vision. He said my eyes would do better with glasses but let me have contacts to try for a month before making my decision what was right for me. I would recommend this office for anyone’s vision needs for sure.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Rhea for around 12 years... — Alicia T.

I’ve been going to Dr. Rhea for around 12 years now, and I cannot say enough good things about this office and staff. I talk to them as though they’re friends, and they all treat you in such a familiar and professional way. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client — Linda M.

I find the atmosphere at this facility to be professional and friendly. The doctor is through and informative.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly.  — Brenna B.

Very efficient and friendly. We did not have to wait long. Service was great.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, office staff is a... — Marisa R.

Always a pleasant experience, office staff is amazing, courteous and friendly, but more importantly, they are professionals! This is my third visit to their office, it's always clean. My daughter and I arrived a few minutes early, we were greeted by everyone. We updated our paperwork and off we go. The eye wear selection is also amazing. I highly recommend Optimal Eye Care.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 recommend! — Katlin N.

Best eye doctor ever! The staff is amazing and friendly, and doctor Rhea makes your appointment personable. Highly recommend!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rhea is fabulous, thorough in examination a... — Martha B.

Dr. Rhea is fabulous, thorough in examination and explaining health of your eyes. Delightful friendly and professional - trifecta of customer service.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven W.

The people in the office are great. Very friendly and professional at the same time. Always asking about my family and I really enjoy talking with them. They do a great job.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional thorough eye exam.  — Darla B.

Very professional thorough eye exam.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office/Great Service — Paige S.

Dr. Rhea and all his staff were super friendly and helpful. I was able to get an appointment quickly. They have the latest technology to make your eye exam comfortable. Dr. Rhea was very thorough in explaining his findings in the eye exam. The frame section is well stocked with an excellent selection.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Doctor.. — Lisa G.

I liked Dr. Rhea and appreciate him getting me in even though I was late. While the pre-exam by his assistant was rushed because of my lateness his exam was not. The exam seemed not as thorough as that of my last optometrist (retired now) but that maybe because his methods are more modern. He took the time and explained things about problems I had that I'd never heard. He is knowledgable and I appreciate the information that helps me to understand what is happening with my vision. The 4 star rating will be 5 stars if my new lenses are as good as I think they'll be. I will go back to him again.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care around  — Mariam G.

Dr. Rhea and his staff always go above and beyond. Every appointment I’ve been to they’re all smiling and happy to help.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patient since 2014 — Rozlyn R.

Been seeing Dr Rhea since 2014. I have never had a negative experience with him or his office. He’s an excellent eye doctor!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the staff was very nice!!... — Shemika D.

Excellent service and the staff was very nice!!!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and friendly office staff. Dr. was profe... — Juliete M.

Polite and friendly office staff. Dr. was professional and thorough. My eye issue was solved quickly. I highly recommend Optimal Eye Care!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry C.

Been going there for years! Very polite and professional staff! Chris is cool.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love love LOVE this office, the staff, and es... — Alicia T.

I love love LOVE this office, the staff, and especially Dr. Rhea! They’re professionally, friendly, and are very willing to work with you for whatever you need. They’re so good, that I would fly home from Chicago for my yearly! Dr. Rhea and his staff are exceptional, and I would recommend them over and over again.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further!  — Jamette H.

Dr. Rhea and his team are phenomenal! They provide great customer service, are patient and willing to answer any questions you may have. Dr. Rhea is very detailed, knowledgeable and personable. He truly takes the time to build rapport with you and will thoroughly explain your exam findings and treatment plan. I feel blessed to have found this facility!

Jan 30, 2021