StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and glasses — Louis F.

Wonderful and very professional people

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Patti K.

This place is awesome! I recommend Optical Solutions of Bluffton to everyone!

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. — Michael B.

A very positive experience.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar staff very patient with me in finding a set of frames to suit my bifocal lense installation can,t... — Melody C.

staff very patient with me in finding a set of frames to suit my bifocal lense installation can,t wait

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was told a script would be called into Walgreen's for Restasis and it was not there today — Genevieve B.

I was told a script would be called into Walgreen's for Restasis and it was not there today. Not a huge issue...

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would like for "Optical Solutions" to carry "Pantheon" frames. — Samuel G.

I would like for "Optical Solutions" to carry "Pantheon" frames.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye clinic — James M.

The whole staff makes it a wonderful experience. I am always seen promptly and enough time is taken to make sure that I get excellent treatmeant

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Excellent care.  — Conner A.

Great staff. Excellent care.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and super friendly staff — Orlando N.

It was a pleasure working with the Dr and Staff at optical Solutions. They greeted me and made me feel comfortable from the beginning.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! The optician was great! — Gabriela G.

Great visit! The optician was great!

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit!  — Jeffery M.

First time eye exam. Excellent visit! Really like my doctor and the entire staff. Very friendly and professional

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff, including the doctor, were very efficient and kind — Cynthia P.

All of the staff, including the doctor, were very efficient and kind. They seem to genuinely happy to serve and were openly friendly. I vas exceptionally impressed and will be bringing my entire family to your practice. You now have a walking advertisement for whomever may ask where to go foe eye care. Thank you sincerely.

Jan 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was first class; very polite and genuine. Dr. Tara was equally as impressive — Terri Y.

The receptionist was first class; very polite and genuine. Dr. Tara was equally as impressive. Feel very positive about the doctor and the office staff. Thank you. Terri Yachtis

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and the doctor to be extremely professional, genuinely helpful, and very... — Christopher C.

I found the staff and the doctor to be extremely professional, genuinely helpful, and very pleasant people. From being greeted by name as I entered, through the examination and selection of frames, I was impressed with the high level of customer service. I would, and will recommend Optical Solutions to everyone I am able. Great job!

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't want to get a lot of emails being a patient — Edward K.

I really don't want to get a lot of emails being a patient. I get over 40 emails a day just because I

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely return to Optical Solutions. Great service and very professional. — Michael P.

I will definitely return to Optical Solutions. Great service and very professional.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Completing the eye glass selection took longer than it should. Someone was absent or late — Lance H.

Completing the eye glass selection took longer than it should. Someone was absent or late. I'm not sure which. I wasn't able to complete ordering until the next day

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is Fantastic! — Suzanne C.

So nice, professional, sweet, helpful and all around wonderful appointment! Thank you!

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment both on the eye exam and fitting of new glasses — Louis F.

Excellent treatment both on the eye exam and fitting of new glasses

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous and professional.  — Thomas M.

Very friendly, courteous and professional.

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Baideme. She was great! Very professional and efficient — Michael P.

My first visit with Dr. Baideme. She was great! Very professional and efficient. Very much looking forward to my new lense and being able to see.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine G.

The staff was fantastic. They were friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tara is amazing and was so patient with me on fitting my new contacts i always was hoping to be... — Francine C.

Dr Tara is amazing and was so patient with me on fitting my new contacts i always was hoping to be able to get ride of my glasses and both her and the staff are amazing.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful.  — Lynda H.

The entire staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Sep 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Have some bagels and cream cheese available! — Sanford R.

Have some bagels and cream cheese available!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just to assist the patient with the best pricing/value on eye-wear — Kennard S.

Just to assist the patient with the best pricing/value on eye-wear. I know that this is a pricey situation and want to avoid overpaying as possible.

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to get worked in  — John T.

Very happy to get worked in to deal with my eye injury

Sep 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar a male presence in the office  — Stephen H.

a male presence in the office would be a plus(I am only kidding), excellent experience!

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was very nice — Shirley M.

Every thing was very nice

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous for my appointment — Crystal B.

I was very nervous for my appointment. I have worn glasses for five plus years and recently wanted to get contacts. Dr. Tara Baideme was very nice and patient with me. I left very happy and will be back soon! :)

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe some unique frame selection - missing Maui Jim - no connection to their lab for exisiting... — Irwin K.

Maybe some unique frame selection - missing Maui Jim - no connection to their lab for exisiting Maui Jim wearers?

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar VSP VIP Treatment — Ashley M.

Great Office, Helpful Staff, and an all over pleasant experience!

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had to change providers this year due to a change in employer insurance — Cristina R.

I had to change providers this year due to a change in employer insurance. Having really liked my last provider, I was hoping to find one as good. I am pleased to let you know that Optical Services was BETTER than even my last provider. Everyone was personal, prompt, and helpful. I am definitely recommending you to others.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super - wouldn't change a thing :) — Charles D.

Everyone was super - wouldn't change a thing :)

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional. — Joseph H.

Everything was very professional.

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Eye love it — Connie B.

My visit took longer than usual as I am attempting to transition from glasses to contacts. Everyone was so patient with me. Eye am a happy contact wearer.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, definitely will recommend to my family and friends. Thanks!! — Delma L.

Very professional, definitely will recommend to my family and friends. Thanks!!

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eye visit I have ever had. Hands down best in Bluffton /Hilton Head — Suzanne L.

The best Eye visit I have ever had. Hands down best in Bluffton /Hilton Head

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that I was seen immediately on my visit. — Francina D.

I like the fact that I was seen immediately on my visit.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar More selection in eyeglass frames — Sharon C.

More selection in eyeglass frames

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent every thing was superb  — Hemant B.

Excellent every thing was superb

Jul 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cheaper prices on everything. — Michael W.

Cheaper prices on everything.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I received what I was looking for. — Rodger L.

I received what I was looking for.

Jul 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be helpful to have more details as to how my eyes changed from last RX — Virginia F.

It would be helpful to have more details as to how my eyes changed from last RX. Also, rate the degree of progress on cataracts and/or macro degeneration so we can understand its growth.

Jul 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by the staff!!  — Delma L.

Great job by the staff!!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I just need to know when my glasses will be ready. — Julia M.

I just need to know when my glasses will be ready.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star The technology used is up to date and the facilities modern — William G.

The technology used is up to date and the facilities modern. Doctor was 10 minutes behind my appointment time. Seemed to have only one on staff.

May 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions in Bluffton has an extremely engaging staff with excellent assistance — Irene H.

Optical Solutions in Bluffton has an extremely engaging staff with excellent assistance. Best greeting, initial eye exam and most fun I have ever had selecting glasses, all due to staff's attitude and knowledge.

May 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, very nice staff! — Matthew B.

I enjoyed my visit here. The office is nice and there were plenty of frame choices. The staff was helpful and the doctor was very pleasant. I would certainly recommend this office!

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye examination I've had in years — Mary Ann J.

Best eye examination I've had in years

May 14, 2015