StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Appt — Raymond M.

No wait; always on time and make me feel at home.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen S.

Very professional and friendly

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed examination and explanations  — Sal D.

Terrific bedside manner, modern equipment, DR. Tara very knowledgable and always explains her findings well!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Todd A.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Campbell was very through and extremely informative. Highly Recommend!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very nice and knowledgeab... — Morgan QJ B.

Doctor and staff were very nice and knowledgeable. Made for a pleasant appointment for my daughter and I.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! The Doctor and staff... — Nora M.

Always a great experience! The Doctor and staff are all awesome!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment. Dr CampbellJr. was... — Ella M.

It was a great appointment. Dr CampbellJr. was so patient and and took his time explaining everything to me. I feel like he really cared about me. What a god experience

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar first time — Robin G.

great atmosphere, professional staff. all questions answered and explained. very pleased.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar D. Walker — Daniel W.

Everyone is very friendly, and will go out if their way to assist you. My appointments have always been on time, and the doctors have always answered all my questions and gave me all possible solutions to my particular vision issues.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional! — Julian G.

Always courteous and professional!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to the Bluffton office... — John H.

This was my first visit, and I really appreciated the time and care I received. I was just going in to look for frames initially, and was greeted/directed by Kim and introduced to Haley who helped me through the selection process. Kim is super friendly and was patient with my 101 questions. Haley is great too, and I appreciated her honesty in what might/might not work frame-wise on my ginormous head. I ended up making an appointment for the very next day for a new exam with Dr. Baideme and Katherine. I was as impressed with my second visit as I was on my first. Both were super friendly, very thorough, and again patient as I had even more questions!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend.Staff was very frie... — Sandra L.

Would definitely recommend. Staff was very friendly, caring and knowledgeable.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I love Optical Solutions of Bluffto... — Danny M.

My wife and I love Optical Solutions of Bluffton for their expertise, excellent customer service, and the relaxed atmosphere. We both had prescription issues for years prior to discovering them. We'd highly recommend!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was... — Judith S.

I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was very nice, and the doctor was very informative and knowledgeable.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Brent N.

Always a great experience.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, knowledgeable, swift and personable..... — Henry S.

Thorough, knowledgeable, swift and personable... Tank you...

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and helpful and I feel li... — KATHRYN S.

Everyone was pleasant and helpful and I feel like I really received an excellent exam. Looking forward to getting my new glasses.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and professional service!  — Lisa C.

Very quick and professional service!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional  — Mary Anne C.

Very courteous and professional

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Scott M.

Excellent service by a friendly, knowledgable staff. Great Experience.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, caring and timely. Great ... — Richard R.

Always professional, caring and timely. Great people doing a great job.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice surrounds, friendly personnel, very rapid ... — Donald R.

Nice surrounds, friendly personnel, very rapid and professional.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and courteous. Front desk was a li... — Brian F.

Professional and courteous. Front desk was a little disorganized. Waited for the optician who wasn't aware we were waiting. Once seated our experience was fantastic! Felt well cared for...

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is truly a pleasure!! — Norma A.

It is truly a pleasure going to a Doctor's office and you feel like walking into "Cheers" where everyone knows your name. It is such a pleasant experience not to mention the thoroughness of Dr. Tara and her staff!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful.Great custom... — Michael B.

Everyone was very nice and helpful.Great customer service. Great experience. I will definitely be recommending your office to anyone needing eye care.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The b... — Mary Katherine I.

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The best and most thorough eye exam I have experienced since moving to Bluffton.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy- going attitude of Dr.& assistant made me ... — Marie H.

Easy- going attitude of Dr.& assistant made me feel comfortable . Understanding explanation of treatment & meds put me at ease & I was not overwhelmed or re- thinking anything!

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baideme and staff are terrific! Knowledgeab... — Stacy R.

Dr. Baideme and staff are terrific! Knowledgeable, honest, resourceful, compassionate, and caring.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s extremely comforting to know when you enco... — Christine S.

It’s extremely comforting to know when you encounter any eye issue or just a regular checkup you are well taken care. Professional, friendly, thorough, you are their priority.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top-Notch — Molly S.

Service is everything and they nailed it.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff....Professional and personable. — James H.

Great staff....Professional and personable.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best personal care from all. Very helpful and ... — Richard R.

Best personal care from all. Very helpful and a complete eye exam. I'll be back.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Visit — Ericka W.

Appreciated the explanation during contact lens visit with Dr Baidame. She and rest of staff including Kim and Kat very welcoming and friendly and knowledgeable for my first visit being new to this area. Advanced technology for checking glaucoma without having to have drops was a real positive!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Thorough — Emma C.

Wonderful and Thorough I felt like my concerns were listened to and they wanted to help me see better ! Very happy!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience a... — Willi S.

Always a pleasant and professional experience at Optical Solutions of Bluffton. The latest technical equipment help get you on your way without dilation, a plus for me. Quick turnaround on eyewear with May options.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the Bluffton office, everyone is... — Laurie S.

Love coming to the Bluffton office, everyone is wonderful.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very short wait time  — Mary Ellen L.

Great experience! Very short wait time

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love it from the moment that I get to the bu... — Andrew S.

I love it from the moment that I get to the building and I come out everything was really fast

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your assistance. I look f... — Marguerite A.

Thank you so much for your assistance. I look forward to getting back into the groove of things and getting my new glasses!!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine as fart as my eye test. I... — Fred L.

Everything was fine as fart as my eye test. I found I could save approximately $188 purchasing the glasses from Sams.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence all around — Cristina R.

Optical Solutions is one of the most well-run, professional, and friendly medical offices around. Everything is done in a timely and efficient manner while maintaining a personable relationship between patient and staff team. The technology is up to date and the care is personalized for what each patient needs. I couldn't imagine using a better place for my vision care!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough and explains well — Sal D.

Always very thorough and explains well

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very pleasantexperience as always. — Kenneth M.

Was a very pleasant experience as always.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is the GURU of eye care in all of Bluffton... — Matthew N.

Tara is the GURU of eye care in all of Bluffton. Her crew is great, too!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions uses cutting edge technology ... — Niki L.

Optical Solutions uses cutting edge technology in their practice. They also help patients understand the connection between the brain and the eye, (which is fascinating). It's hip, clean and friendly. Plus, it's in a pretty part of Old Town Bluffton.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Thorough exam, wonderful Doct... — Mallory M.

Love coming here! Thorough exam, wonderful Doctor and staff!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am exploring the use of bifocal contact lens,... — Terry K.

I am exploring the use of bifocal contact lens, and I went in for that exam, and they fitted me with a trial pair. I wore contact lens 20 yrs. old to 40, then got lasik surgery, now at 60 I wanted to get rid of my reading glasses and decided to try bifocal contact lens. They are super comfortable, I don't even feel them, I even remembered how to put them in and take them out after 20 yrs.! I am going back in two days to make any adjustments.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an outstanding team! Professional, we... — Carol G.

This is an outstanding team! Professional, welcoming, & thorough.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very friendly  — Carter G.

Awesome staff! Very friendly

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary care and service from everyone — Susan H.

Extraordinary care and service from everyone

Aug 29, 2019