StarStarStarStarNo Star ... — Jerry L.

Doctor and staff very professional and friendly.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my visit Thought I rece... — Donna N.

Was very pleased with my visit Thought I received a very thourough evaluation

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and willing to answer questions... — Janet A.

Always friendly and willing to answer questions and provide explanations.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is great, always willing to go th... — Aaron M.

The team here is great, always willing to go the extra mile to help and actually listen to their patients.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with all people I was in c... — Frank S.

Very good experience with all people I was in contact with

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always the very best service. Haley and Dr. Ta... — Thomas F.

Always the very best service. Haley and Dr. Tara make it all easy. 5 Stars.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. First time. The Dr. was very inf... — Jennifer M.

Great visit. First time. The Dr. was very informative and was easy to talk to. The person who assisted picking out frames was excellent.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my son was so happy with you, thank you so much... — Sebastian B.

my son was so happy with you, thank you so much.!!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Louis F.

I have always received outstanding service from Hailey and Dr Tara. Had eye exam with Dr Tara yesterday and once again I was very satisfied.. She is terrific. Takes time to explain everything in a clear and concise manner. Best exams I have ever had Hailey is very patient and helpful with glasses selection and provides me with outstanding service. Very happy with Optical Solutions Louis Farina

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough practice — Monique T.

They spent a lot of time with me and explained everything that was happening. I really felt listened to and taken care of.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good, honest and straight forward folksYou alw... — James W.

Good, honest and straight forward folks You always take Care of me and answer all my questions Recommend you to all our friends

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional — Kamu R.

Friendly & Professional My experience was positive as soon as I arrived. Everyone were friendly and professional. I own many pairs of eyewear so I knew it would be a challenge to find a style I didn't have but with their help, I found the perfect pair! I'm looking forward to my yearly exams.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is extremely competent, helpful and ... — Gerard P.

Your staff is extremely competent, helpful and friendly. They dealt with my problem quickly and efficiently, providing a workable solution. I have already recommended your services to a friend who plans to arrange an appointment.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing :) — Alexandra K.

It was wonderful! They were quick, they were thorough, they took great care of me with making sure I get the best glasses for my vision and I felt like I was in great hands :)

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Marie experience  — Marie S.

I feel my experience was a five.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal involvement in procuring eye wea... — Vito C.

Great personal involvement in procuring eyewear.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Dorothy B.

Attention to the small details making the patient feel comfortable.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the care and optical servic... — Cathy H.

I always appreciate the care and optical service I receive here. They are very professional and knowledgeable and answer all the questions that I have.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Haley and then Tara went even bet... — Charles D.

My visit with Haley and then Tara went even better than anticipated...these folks are friendly, professional and knowledgeable

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara is the best! Last year she discovered... — Kathryn S.

Dr. Tara is the best! Last year she discovered I had advanced glaucoma. Something no other Dr. had ever mentioned even though I had been going to Lens Crafters for years. This is the only place I go to from now on.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye exam, very thorough!! — Federico W.

Wonderful eye exam, very thorough!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough, efficient, and nice!! — Allyson V.

Always very thorough, efficient, and nice!!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Dr Campbell Jr. did a wonderf... — Jeffrey P.

Great experience, Dr Campbell Jr. did a wonderful exam and explained exactly and showed exactly what was going on with my eyes.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional from the moment... — Joanne B.

Very friendly and professional from the moment I walked into their clinic until I left. Everything was spotless and I felt safe from Covid. Dr Michael was very professional during his examination and he did a great job explaining everything as he was examining my eyes. From the beginning to the end I felt like I was treated special. Thank you!! Sorry I can’t remember the names of the receptionist or the young lady that was Dr Michael’s nurse. They were very kind as well.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Me. Dan Hunter — Daniel H.

I have been a patron of said facility for almost 4 yrs.? Maybe more. Staff (RED)and Doctor Campbell and all employees are fantastic and professional in the handling of joe customer. Thank you for your expertise in a well need field.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, with a GREAT staff.......... — Delma L.

Great experience, with a GREAT staff..........

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Macey D.

I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Campbell Jr. He went above and beyond with my daughter after she had an accident involving her eye. Highly recommend.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love these folks they are so very good to me — Robert G.

Love these folks they are so very good to me

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were polite, kind and competent. ... — Rebekka M.

All personnel were polite, kind and competent. I appreciated the good service from each and every employee!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr Tara for her help with my eye issu... — Louis F.

Thanks to Dr Tara for her help with my eye issue Tuesday. She is the best. Saw me right away and diagnosed the problem and pointed me in the right direction.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. The... — Mandy P.

Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. There isn’t a long wait for anything and I did not feel rushed through. I will definitely keep coming back for years!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Madiam R.

What a beautiful office and beautiful people! From the receptionist, to Dr.Campbell, to the awesome girl that helped me pick out my glasses! What a wonderful experience! Dr.Campbell was so down to earth and so knowledgeable!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience,from startvery finish. — Mary K.

A very good experience,from startvery finish.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Abby was so happy with her care and the patienc... — Abigail S.

Abby was so happy with her care and the patience shown teaching her how to put in and take out contacts. Thank you!!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and rewarding experience. — James K.

Very pleasant and rewarding experience.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very highly recommended  — Alfonso D.

Very highly recommended , the staff and team treated me with great respect and the office is equipped with the latest equipment .

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went in to see Hailey about sunglasses and Tara... — William T.

Went in to see Hailey about sunglasses and Tara took the time to check my eyes since my A1C was high recently. Wanted to make sure I didn't hurt my eyes. I didn't have an appointment with Tara but she took me right in.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I had to ... — Laura I.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I had to wait 30 minutes beyond my appointment time which was a little frustrating. Otherwise a pleasant experience.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Daniel W.

From the doctor to the staff, everyone in the Bluffton office is friendly and accommodating. The doctor spent probably over an hour coming up with solutions to my unique eye problems. I was very appreciative.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Professional. Clean. Not rus... — Lisa C.

Very good service. Professional. Clean. Not rushed. Cared about comfort and knowledge of what was being examined.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional and highly recommended — Mark J.

Courteous, professional and highly recommended

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional — Charles D.

Everyone is friendly and professional

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit and overall service. — Thomas S.

Excellent visit and overall service.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean offices and professional courtesy.  — Michael W.

Clean offices and profession

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very nice experience, everyone helpful and know... — Patricia S.

very nice experience, everyone helpful and knowledgable, will return in six months.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient experience — Joshua M.

I had a first time visit with Optical Solutions this week. Great experience: individualized, quick and courteous service. I’ll be back.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. I woul... — Michele M.

Everyone was friendly and professional. I would definitely refer my family and friends.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar need eye exam. — Randy K.

The whole staff was great, from checking in, to seeing Dr Campbell, and then Haley. The process was great. would recomend to anyone.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Drs and staff — Joe P.

Very professional Drs and staff

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was in great care that you took my eyes and ... — Todd G.

It was in great care that you took my eyes and checked on my vision. Thank you for answering all my questions. See you again next year!

Dec 24, 2020