StarStarStarStarStar Great office, fast and friendly service from ev... — David C.

Great office, fast and friendly service from everyone.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had a great experience here. W... — Tiffany W.

My husband and I had a great experience here. We recommend to family and friends and enjoy the selection of glasses. The staff and service here are amazing!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — William D.

The staff at Optical Solutions are top notch. Expect a fast and friendly service from a knowledgeable team.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne M.

Professional staff... organized and provided feedback to questions. Very competent and a genuine pleasure throughout my visit.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed by all the tests available . — Salvatore S.

I was amazed by all the tests available to detect possible problems with my eyes!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with our new eye doctor. — Nancy M.

Very pleased with our new eye doctor.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff/ Doctor — Barbara W.

very professional and greeting was warm

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff.  — Michael S.

Wonderful service and staff.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel very comfortable while you a... — Norma A.

They make you feel very comfortable while you are there. Every one has a smile on their face. Look like a great place to work!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Patsy C.

.Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. The staff was very... — Michael D.

My experience was excellent. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is lovely and Kim is the perfect per... — Kim F.

The office is lovely and Kim is the perfect person to be the first impression of Optical Solutions. She smiled when I walked in the door and made me feel very welcome, and appreciated. Everyone I worked with was efficient, kind and patient. Dr. Beideme (please forgive me if I misspelled her name!) answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed or uneasy, and I really appreciate that.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is very patient friendly. — Richard W.

Optical Solutions is very patient friendly. I have great interactions with everyone I come in contact with there. The Doctor was right on point and took her time and made sure I understood everything that was going on with me.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service, no waiting and answered all of m... — Kenneth M.

great service, no waiting and answered all of my questions

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was new to town and found Dr Baideme. She fou... — Jennifer A.

I was new to town and found Dr Baideme. She found out what was wrong with my vision/glasses from Ohio and fixed my problem right away! Thank you so much!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and assistant were fantastic. The recept... — Bob H.

Doctor and assistant were fantastic. The receptionist is horrible. Would not want her to be the face of my operation.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Campbell is a throughly professional an... — Myron M.

Michael Campbell is a throughly professional and competent optometrist

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions review — Georgia D.

I have been patient for 5 years. I enjoy my yearly exam and updates on the condition of my eyes as I age. I am always made to feel that I am important to the staff. They are always courteous, friendly and helpful.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very nice experience with the en... — Michael P.

It is always a very nice experience with the entire staff when I come for my eye exams. Dr Baideme is very clear on her explanations and makes everything easier to make a decision.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so promptly. — Carolyn M.

Thank you for seeing me so promptly.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience but could not get a comprehensi... — Lucinda S.

Good experience but could not get a comprehensive bill at the time

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and glasses — Louis F.

Wonderful and very professional people

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Patti K.

This place is awesome! I recommend Optical Solutions of Bluffton to everyone!

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. — Michael B.

A very positive experience.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar staff very patient with me in finding a set of frames to suit my bifocal lense installation can,t... — Melody C.

staff very patient with me in finding a set of frames to suit my bifocal lense installation can,t wait

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was told a script would be called into Walgreen's for Restasis and it was not there today — Genevieve B.

I was told a script would be called into Walgreen's for Restasis and it was not there today. Not a huge issue...

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would like for "Optical Solutions" to carry "Pantheon" frames. — Samuel G.

I would like for "Optical Solutions" to carry "Pantheon" frames.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye clinic — James M.

The whole staff makes it a wonderful experience. I am always seen promptly and enough time is taken to make sure that I get excellent treatmeant

Jan 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Excellent care.  — Conner A.

Great staff. Excellent care.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and super friendly staff — Orlando N.

It was a pleasure working with the Dr and Staff at optical Solutions. They greeted me and made me feel comfortable from the beginning.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! The optician was great! — Gabriela G.

Great visit! The optician was great!

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit!  — Jeffery M.

First time eye exam. Excellent visit! Really like my doctor and the entire staff. Very friendly and professional

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff, including the doctor, were very efficient and kind — Cynthia P.

All of the staff, including the doctor, were very efficient and kind. They seem to genuinely happy to serve and were openly friendly. I vas exceptionally impressed and will be bringing my entire family to your practice. You now have a walking advertisement for whomever may ask where to go foe eye care. Thank you sincerely.

Jan 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was first class; very polite and genuine. Dr. Tara was equally as impressive — Terri Y.

The receptionist was first class; very polite and genuine. Dr. Tara was equally as impressive. Feel very positive about the doctor and the office staff. Thank you. Terri Yachtis

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and the doctor to be extremely professional, genuinely helpful, and very... — Christopher C.

I found the staff and the doctor to be extremely professional, genuinely helpful, and very pleasant people. From being greeted by name as I entered, through the examination and selection of frames, I was impressed with the high level of customer service. I would, and will recommend Optical Solutions to everyone I am able. Great job!

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't want to get a lot of emails being a patient — Edward K.

I really don't want to get a lot of emails being a patient. I get over 40 emails a day just because I

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely return to Optical Solutions. Great service and very professional. — Michael P.

I will definitely return to Optical Solutions. Great service and very professional.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Completing the eye glass selection took longer than it should. Someone was absent or late — Lance H.

Completing the eye glass selection took longer than it should. Someone was absent or late. I'm not sure which. I wasn't able to complete ordering until the next day

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is Fantastic! — Suzanne C.

So nice, professional, sweet, helpful and all around wonderful appointment! Thank you!

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment both on the eye exam and fitting of new glasses — Louis F.

Excellent treatment both on the eye exam and fitting of new glasses

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous and professional.  — Thomas M.

Very friendly, courteous and professional.

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Baideme. She was great! Very professional and efficient — Michael P.

My first visit with Dr. Baideme. She was great! Very professional and efficient. Very much looking forward to my new lense and being able to see.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine G.

The staff was fantastic. They were friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tara is amazing and was so patient with me on fitting my new contacts i always was hoping to be... — Francine C.

Dr Tara is amazing and was so patient with me on fitting my new contacts i always was hoping to be able to get ride of my glasses and both her and the staff are amazing.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful.  — Lynda H.

The entire staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful.

Sep 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Have some bagels and cream cheese available! — Sanford R.

Have some bagels and cream cheese available!

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just to assist the patient with the best pricing/value on eye-wear — Kennard S.

Just to assist the patient with the best pricing/value on eye-wear. I know that this is a pricey situation and want to avoid overpaying as possible.

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to get worked in  — John T.

Very happy to get worked in to deal with my eye injury

Sep 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar a male presence in the office  — Stephen H.

a male presence in the office would be a plus(I am only kidding), excellent experience!

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was very nice — Shirley M.

Every thing was very nice

Aug 28, 2015