StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald R.

All run-ins with human kind were great. All were professional and apparently interested and certainly helpful in working to resolve my reported problems. *I will be back.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

This was a first visit which left my husband and me very pleased.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is the best. Timely appointm... — Rita O.

Optical Solutions is the best. Timely appointment and great staff to answer all questions. Dr is very thorough.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Melodie D.

I feel everything, all exams are done thoroughly & Professionally !

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so nice and helpful!!!  — Shelby S.

Everyone here was so nice and helpful!!!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the doctor's thorough exam and th... — Niki L.

I appreciated the doctor's thorough exam and the staff was welcoming and helpful.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service and customer consideration is a gold pl... — John J.

Service and customer consideration is a gold plus standard

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, great reminder for your appoint... — Janet H.

Friendly staff, great reminder for your appointment,minimum wait time, highly recommend

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is Outstanding — Richard W.

Optical Solutions does not over book so the patient is not waiting long for their appointment. There is hands on care by Dr. Tara. Everyone is friendly and proficient.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OS's personnel were friendly and courteous and ... — Wayne G.

OS's personnel were friendly and courteous and efficient during my recent eye exam. My only complaint is the cost of the new lenses. Next time i will shop online for a better price for the lenses.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff!  — Ashley H.

Friendly staff! I was seen very promptly after filling out paperwork. The staff made me feel very comfortable and they were very helpful!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful.  — Adrienne C.

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — William C.

A great experience for the entire family. They took special care to explain everything to the kids and make them comfortable. The entire team was both professional and friendly. We will certainly make this the new home for our eye care.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Review 😄😄😄 — Julian B.

I must say the place is Beautiful. The receptionist, the lady that helps you with getting the right glasses if that's what your looking for, the assistant and the Eye Doctor are all Beautiful and Wonderful people. They are very helpful and kind.... they are welcoming and warm people. I didn't feel like I was doing business with them and that is a plus for Me. If I wasn't moving out of the state I would definitely make that My permanent eye doctor place. I wish then the best 😁😁😁

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care! — Elizabeth P.

Always enjoy the care I receive from Dr. Baideme and staff!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy H.

Excellent service and staff

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly + professionalAnd quick appt w... — Charles D.

Always friendly + professional And quick appt when needed And explanation of the issue and treatment All super-nice folks Would recommend without hesitation

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfonse T.

Cordial, Pleasant environment. Dedicated Professional Staff.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit is always calming for me  — John J.

The office visit is always calming for me

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a local eye doctor that had a... — Laurie B.

I was looking for a local eye doctor that had appointments available and an office in Bluffton and Hilton Head. I was happy with the service and professionalism.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional  — Andrew B.

Very nice and professional

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the exam and treatmen... — Elizabeth D.

I was very impressed with the exam and treatment I received. Can't wait until I get my glasses

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care! — Elaine E.

Everyone at Optical Solutions are very professional and knowledgeable. They help you in picking out the best glasses the look best on you and work within your budget. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our eye exams or glasses.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional and friendly — Alburt M.

Prompt, professional and friendly

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went smoothly and quickly. I e... — Patrick C.

The appointment went smoothly and quickly. I especially appreciate they weren't pushy with their products.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optical — Carolyn R.

Great service, friendly employees ,great doctor. The best OPTICAL SOLUTON.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist office hands down!! — Tonya M.

I absolutely love everything about Optical Solutions!!! Comfortable environment. Excellent service. Extremely helpful and professional staff. Very friendly. I refuse to go anywhere else. I refer my friends and family here. Thank you to the staff for all of your help!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming and professional facility! — David W.

Great facility. Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff. I always get detailed explanations and answers to any questions and never feel rushed.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything went very well, and the ne... — Gloria J.

I thought everything went very well, and the new facility is beautiful and welcoming. The staff is very good also. The only thing that's a little tough was finding a parking place......but that's in lots of places in Bluffton. Gloria

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Besutiful new office, compassionate staff bring... — Deborah A.

Besutiful new office, compassionate staff brings a great vibe!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming while thorough and knowledge... — Christine G.

Warm and welcoming while thorough and knowledgeable. Great practice!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Aaron G.

So thankful Dr. Cambpell saw Coop. He was great with him and took time to help him understand. He was super patient as well as the whole staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions in Bluffton is Great! — Frank F.

Highly relaxed, great technology, always on time and very professional. If one is looking for an optometrist you cannot find a better place!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baideme and staff were fantastic. Attentive... — William G.

Dr. Baideme and staff were fantastic. Attentive to my needs, professional, and timely.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and always greeted wi... — Lynnette B.

Always a great experience and always greeted with a warm welcome.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara is VERY detailed and explains well wha... — Sal D.

Dr. Tara is VERY detailed and explains well what is going on and why.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love that they have Saturday hours! Everyone ... — Nicole S.

I love that they have Saturday hours! Everyone is friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Optical Solutions in Bluffton.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment within 24 hours of my call... — Pamela T.

I got an appointment within 24 hours of my call, I had virtually no wait time and the staff was friendly yet professional. What more can you ask for? I would recommend them to my friends.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else. They have your bes... — Norma A.

Would not go anywhere else. They have your best medical interest at heart.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Aaron M.

My wife and I both come here and we really enjoy the professionalism and the accuracy of everyone in the office.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I meet at OS is consistently pleasant ... — Charles D.

Everyone I meet at OS is consistently pleasant and professional My wife and I have been patients for a few years now, and would sincerely recommend their services

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hind sight , maybe we should talk more about wh... — Robert W.

Hind sight , maybe we should talk more about what I use glasses for the most. For intance we didn't discus I watch TV from about 9 to 10 feet. The new glasses are not as sharp at that distance. Maybe trifocals would have been better.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Misleading! — Darcy V.

I was very disappointed that their website said they do Lasik but learned they don't in the middle of my visit. The only reason I went to them was for that. Being referred to another doctor is not the same as offering the service which is what their website states. I feel I wasted $226.00 on an eye exam that I didn't need. Now I have to go to another doctor that does do Lasik and pay for the exam again. This is what I was trying to avoid when I did my research. I even called them to make sure they did Lasik and over the phone was told they did. Very misleading, a waste of my time and my money. On a positive note, they were fast and efficient.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baideme and all her staff are very professio... — Colette R.

Dr Baideme and all her staff are very professional but make you feel very special!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ Years As A Customer — Nicole C.

After I left my appointment, I told my family how nice it is going to Optical Solutions! It's easy to make an appointment and in the 5+ years I've been a customer I've always been seen right at my appointment time. The office is clean, every member of the staff is helpful and knowledgeable, and it seems like the equipment used is the most recent technology. I wish every doctor's office were like Optical Solutions!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, fast and friendly service from ev... — David C.

Great office, fast and friendly service from everyone.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had a great experience here. W... — Tiffany W.

My husband and I had a great experience here. We recommend to family and friends and enjoy the selection of glasses. The staff and service here are amazing!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — William D.

The staff at Optical Solutions are top notch. Expect a fast and friendly service from a knowledgeable team.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne M.

Professional staff... organized and provided feedback to questions. Very competent and a genuine pleasure throughout my visit.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed by all the tests available . — Salvatore S.

I was amazed by all the tests available to detect possible problems with my eyes!

Nov 27, 2018