StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional and friendly — Alburt M.

Prompt, professional and friendly

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went smoothly and quickly. I e... — Patrick C.

The appointment went smoothly and quickly. I especially appreciate they weren't pushy with their products.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optical — Carolyn R.

Great service, friendly employees ,great doctor. The best OPTICAL SOLUTON.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist office hands down!! — Tonya M.

I absolutely love everything about Optical Solutions!!! Comfortable environment. Excellent service. Extremely helpful and professional staff. Very friendly. I refuse to go anywhere else. I refer my friends and family here. Thank you to the staff for all of your help!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming and professional facility! — David W.

Great facility. Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff. I always get detailed explanations and answers to any questions and never feel rushed.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything went very well, and the ne... — Gloria J.

I thought everything went very well, and the new facility is beautiful and welcoming. The staff is very good also. The only thing that's a little tough was finding a parking place......but that's in lots of places in Bluffton. Gloria

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Besutiful new office, compassionate staff bring... — Deborah A.

Besutiful new office, compassionate staff brings a great vibe!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming while thorough and knowledge... — Christine G.

Warm and welcoming while thorough and knowledgeable. Great practice!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Aaron G.

So thankful Dr. Cambpell saw Coop. He was great with him and took time to help him understand. He was super patient as well as the whole staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions in Bluffton is Great! — Frank F.

Highly relaxed, great technology, always on time and very professional. If one is looking for an optometrist you cannot find a better place!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baideme and staff were fantastic. Attentive... — William G.

Dr. Baideme and staff were fantastic. Attentive to my needs, professional, and timely.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and always greeted wi... — Lynnette B.

Always a great experience and always greeted with a warm welcome.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara is VERY detailed and explains well wha... — Sal D.

Dr. Tara is VERY detailed and explains well what is going on and why.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love that they have Saturday hours! Everyone ... — Nicole S.

I love that they have Saturday hours! Everyone is friendly and helpful! I highly recommend Optical Solutions in Bluffton.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment within 24 hours of my call... — Pamela T.

I got an appointment within 24 hours of my call, I had virtually no wait time and the staff was friendly yet professional. What more can you ask for? I would recommend them to my friends.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else. They have your bes... — Norma A.

Would not go anywhere else. They have your best medical interest at heart.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Aaron M.

My wife and I both come here and we really enjoy the professionalism and the accuracy of everyone in the office.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I meet at OS is consistently pleasant ... — Charles D.

Everyone I meet at OS is consistently pleasant and professional My wife and I have been patients for a few years now, and would sincerely recommend their services

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hind sight , maybe we should talk more about wh... — Robert W.

Hind sight , maybe we should talk more about what I use glasses for the most. For intance we didn't discus I watch TV from about 9 to 10 feet. The new glasses are not as sharp at that distance. Maybe trifocals would have been better.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Misleading! — Darcy V.

I was very disappointed that their website said they do Lasik but learned they don't in the middle of my visit. The only reason I went to them was for that. Being referred to another doctor is not the same as offering the service which is what their website states. I feel I wasted $226.00 on an eye exam that I didn't need. Now I have to go to another doctor that does do Lasik and pay for the exam again. This is what I was trying to avoid when I did my research. I even called them to make sure they did Lasik and over the phone was told they did. Very misleading, a waste of my time and my money. On a positive note, they were fast and efficient.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baideme and all her staff are very professio... — Colette R.

Dr Baideme and all her staff are very professional but make you feel very special!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ Years As A Customer — Nicole C.

After I left my appointment, I told my family how nice it is going to Optical Solutions! It's easy to make an appointment and in the 5+ years I've been a customer I've always been seen right at my appointment time. The office is clean, every member of the staff is helpful and knowledgeable, and it seems like the equipment used is the most recent technology. I wish every doctor's office were like Optical Solutions!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, fast and friendly service from ev... — David C.

Great office, fast and friendly service from everyone.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had a great experience here. W... — Tiffany W.

My husband and I had a great experience here. We recommend to family and friends and enjoy the selection of glasses. The staff and service here are amazing!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — William D.

The staff at Optical Solutions are top notch. Expect a fast and friendly service from a knowledgeable team.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne M.

Professional staff... organized and provided feedback to questions. Very competent and a genuine pleasure throughout my visit.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed by all the tests available . — Salvatore S.

I was amazed by all the tests available to detect possible problems with my eyes!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with our new eye doctor. — Nancy M.

Very pleased with our new eye doctor.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff/ Doctor — Barbara W.

very professional and greeting was warm

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and staff.  — Michael S.

Wonderful service and staff.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel very comfortable while you a... — Norma A.

They make you feel very comfortable while you are there. Every one has a smile on their face. Look like a great place to work!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Patsy C.

.Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. The staff was very... — Michael D.

My experience was excellent. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is lovely and Kim is the perfect per... — Kim F.

The office is lovely and Kim is the perfect person to be the first impression of Optical Solutions. She smiled when I walked in the door and made me feel very welcome, and appreciated. Everyone I worked with was efficient, kind and patient. Dr. Beideme (please forgive me if I misspelled her name!) answered all of my questions without making me feel rushed or uneasy, and I really appreciate that.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is very patient friendly. — Richard W.

Optical Solutions is very patient friendly. I have great interactions with everyone I come in contact with there. The Doctor was right on point and took her time and made sure I understood everything that was going on with me.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service, no waiting and answered all of m... — Kenneth M.

great service, no waiting and answered all of my questions

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was new to town and found Dr Baideme. She fou... — Jennifer A.

I was new to town and found Dr Baideme. She found out what was wrong with my vision/glasses from Ohio and fixed my problem right away! Thank you so much!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and assistant were fantastic. The recept... — Bob H.

Doctor and assistant were fantastic. The receptionist is horrible. Would not want her to be the face of my operation.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Campbell is a throughly professional an... — Myron M.

Michael Campbell is a throughly professional and competent optometrist

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions review — Georgia D.

I have been patient for 5 years. I enjoy my yearly exam and updates on the condition of my eyes as I age. I am always made to feel that I am important to the staff. They are always courteous, friendly and helpful.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a very nice experience with the en... — Michael P.

It is always a very nice experience with the entire staff when I come for my eye exams. Dr Baideme is very clear on her explanations and makes everything easier to make a decision.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so promptly. — Carolyn M.

Thank you for seeing me so promptly.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience but could not get a comprehensi... — Lucinda S.

Good experience but could not get a comprehensive bill at the time

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and glasses — Louis F.

Wonderful and very professional people

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Patti K.

This place is awesome! I recommend Optical Solutions of Bluffton to everyone!

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. — Michael B.

A very positive experience.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar staff very patient with me in finding a set of frames to suit my bifocal lense installation can,t... — Melody C.

staff very patient with me in finding a set of frames to suit my bifocal lense installation can,t wait

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was told a script would be called into Walgreen's for Restasis and it was not there today — Genevieve B.

I was told a script would be called into Walgreen's for Restasis and it was not there today. Not a huge issue...

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would like for "Optical Solutions" to carry "Pantheon" frames. — Samuel G.

I would like for "Optical Solutions" to carry "Pantheon" frames.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye clinic — James M.

The whole staff makes it a wonderful experience. I am always seen promptly and enough time is taken to make sure that I get excellent treatmeant

Jan 30, 2016