StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the Bluffton office, everyone is... — Laurie S.

Love coming to the Bluffton office, everyone is wonderful.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very short wait time  — Mary Ellen L.

Great experience! Very short wait time

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love it from the moment that I get to the bu... — Andrew S.

I love it from the moment that I get to the building and I come out everything was really fast

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your assistance. I look f... — Marguerite A.

Thank you so much for your assistance. I look forward to getting back into the groove of things and getting my new glasses!!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine as fart as my eye test. I... — Fred L.

Everything was fine as fart as my eye test. I found I could save approximately $188 purchasing the glasses from Sams.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence all around — Cristina R.

Optical Solutions is one of the most well-run, professional, and friendly medical offices around. Everything is done in a timely and efficient manner while maintaining a personable relationship between patient and staff team. The technology is up to date and the care is personalized for what each patient needs. I couldn't imagine using a better place for my vision care!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thorough and explains well — Sal D.

Always very thorough and explains well

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very pleasantexperience as always. — Kenneth M.

Was a very pleasant experience as always.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tara is the GURU of eye care in all of Bluffton... — Matthew N.

Tara is the GURU of eye care in all of Bluffton. Her crew is great, too!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions uses cutting edge technology ... — Niki L.

Optical Solutions uses cutting edge technology in their practice. They also help patients understand the connection between the brain and the eye, (which is fascinating). It's hip, clean and friendly. Plus, it's in a pretty part of Old Town Bluffton.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! Thorough exam, wonderful Doct... — Mallory M.

Love coming here! Thorough exam, wonderful Doctor and staff!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am exploring the use of bifocal contact lens,... — Terry K.

I am exploring the use of bifocal contact lens, and I went in for that exam, and they fitted me with a trial pair. I wore contact lens 20 yrs. old to 40, then got lasik surgery, now at 60 I wanted to get rid of my reading glasses and decided to try bifocal contact lens. They are super comfortable, I don't even feel them, I even remembered how to put them in and take them out after 20 yrs.! I am going back in two days to make any adjustments.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an outstanding team! Professional, we... — Carol G.

This is an outstanding team! Professional, welcoming, & thorough.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very friendly  — Carter G.

Awesome staff! Very friendly

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary care and service from everyone — Susan H.

Extraordinary care and service from everyone

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Appointment — William F.

I called in with an emergency sight problem. I was told to come right down and they would see me as quickly as they could. It turns out that was about five minutes after I got there. They figured out what was wrong, clearly explained it and made me feel a lot better within a half hour.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Very friendly and knowledgeable!... — Kristen W.

Great staff!! Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald R.

All run-ins with human kind were great. All were professional and apparently interested and certainly helpful in working to resolve my reported problems. *I will be back.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice C.

This was a first visit which left my husband and me very pleased.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is the best. Timely appointm... — Rita O.

Optical Solutions is the best. Timely appointment and great staff to answer all questions. Dr is very thorough.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Melodie D.

I feel everything, all exams are done thoroughly & Professionally !

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so nice and helpful!!!  — Shelby S.

Everyone here was so nice and helpful!!!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the doctor's thorough exam and th... — Niki L.

I appreciated the doctor's thorough exam and the staff was welcoming and helpful.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service and customer consideration is a gold pl... — John J.

Service and customer consideration is a gold plus standard

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, great reminder for your appoint... — Janet H.

Friendly staff, great reminder for your appointment,minimum wait time, highly recommend

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is Outstanding — Richard W.

Optical Solutions does not over book so the patient is not waiting long for their appointment. There is hands on care by Dr. Tara. Everyone is friendly and proficient.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OS's personnel were friendly and courteous and ... — Wayne G.

OS's personnel were friendly and courteous and efficient during my recent eye exam. My only complaint is the cost of the new lenses. Next time i will shop online for a better price for the lenses.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff!  — Ashley H.

Friendly staff! I was seen very promptly after filling out paperwork. The staff made me feel very comfortable and they were very helpful!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful.  — Adrienne C.

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — William C.

A great experience for the entire family. They took special care to explain everything to the kids and make them comfortable. The entire team was both professional and friendly. We will certainly make this the new home for our eye care.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Review 😄😄😄 — Julian B.

I must say the place is Beautiful. The receptionist, the lady that helps you with getting the right glasses if that's what your looking for, the assistant and the Eye Doctor are all Beautiful and Wonderful people. They are very helpful and kind.... they are welcoming and warm people. I didn't feel like I was doing business with them and that is a plus for Me. If I wasn't moving out of the state I would definitely make that My permanent eye doctor place. I wish then the best 😁😁😁

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care! — Elizabeth P.

Always enjoy the care I receive from Dr. Baideme and staff!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy H.

Excellent service and staff

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly + professionalAnd quick appt w... — Charles D.

Always friendly + professional And quick appt when needed And explanation of the issue and treatment All super-nice folks Would recommend without hesitation

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfonse T.

Cordial, Pleasant environment. Dedicated Professional Staff.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit is always calming for me  — John J.

The office visit is always calming for me

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a local eye doctor that had a... — Laurie B.

I was looking for a local eye doctor that had appointments available and an office in Bluffton and Hilton Head. I was happy with the service and professionalism.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional  — Andrew B.

Very nice and professional

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the exam and treatmen... — Elizabeth D.

I was very impressed with the exam and treatment I received. Can't wait until I get my glasses

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care! — Elaine E.

Everyone at Optical Solutions are very professional and knowledgeable. They help you in picking out the best glasses the look best on you and work within your budget. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our eye exams or glasses.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional and friendly — Alburt M.

Prompt, professional and friendly

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went smoothly and quickly. I e... — Patrick C.

The appointment went smoothly and quickly. I especially appreciate they weren't pushy with their products.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optical — Carolyn R.

Great service, friendly employees ,great doctor. The best OPTICAL SOLUTON.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist office hands down!! — Tonya M.

I absolutely love everything about Optical Solutions!!! Comfortable environment. Excellent service. Extremely helpful and professional staff. Very friendly. I refuse to go anywhere else. I refer my friends and family here. Thank you to the staff for all of your help!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming and professional facility! — David W.

Great facility. Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff. I always get detailed explanations and answers to any questions and never feel rushed.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything went very well, and the ne... — Gloria J.

I thought everything went very well, and the new facility is beautiful and welcoming. The staff is very good also. The only thing that's a little tough was finding a parking place......but that's in lots of places in Bluffton. Gloria

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Besutiful new office, compassionate staff bring... — Deborah A.

Besutiful new office, compassionate staff brings a great vibe!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming while thorough and knowledge... — Christine G.

Warm and welcoming while thorough and knowledgeable. Great practice!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Aaron G.

So thankful Dr. Cambpell saw Coop. He was great with him and took time to help him understand. He was super patient as well as the whole staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions in Bluffton is Great! — Frank F.

Highly relaxed, great technology, always on time and very professional. If one is looking for an optometrist you cannot find a better place!

Mar 8, 2019