StarStarStarStarStar Dr. BERZANSKY is the CONTACT GURU!! — Diane W.

Dr. BERZANSKY is the CONTACT GURU!!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and his assistants are professiona... — Mary Jo G.

Dr. Campbell and his assistants are professional,friendly and thorough. I am never rushed...all my questions are answered.I have been a patient here for at least 7 years and intend to continue for the rest of my life.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant ladies are wonderful and I like t... — Dina P.

The assistant ladies are wonderful and I like the big smile at Doctor Cambel, I love the fact HE said we are going to help you, we have what you need and be free to come back if u are not satisfied; I best. And the BEST I can see close and long distance 👍 thank you, I feel with the test I got yesterday I was in Colombia taking the exam, they used a good quality and modern system. Thank you😍, also I like when someone past. Me and said Good morning made fill you saw me I am a valued person, very friendly 😎I don’t feel like that I am now like this🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓 I can SEE

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Iva Roberts Welton — Iva W.

I always feel confident about Dr. Campbell.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! Very professional and very thoroug... — George L.

Excellent!!! Very professional and very thorough examination.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience! My examinatio... — Christina C.

I had a very pleasant experience! My examination was thorough and I felt I received a lot of information regarding my eye health. All employees were kind and professional.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah M.

Every employee I had contact with was very kind, helpful and outgoing. Marie, Olivia, and Trudy went out of their way to assist me. Dr. Campbell explained cataracts and what to expect if I should decide removal. I won't hesitate to have the operation perhaps next year. All in all, a very good visit.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Optical Solutions for 5-6 yrs... — David O.

I have been using Optical Solutions for 5-6 yrs. and am very pleased with the friendly and professional staff. Dr. Campbell is extremely thorough in explaining the results of the tests and providing excellent care for his patients.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent examination! The technician, Olivia,... — Barbara B.

Excellent examination! The technician, Olivia, was VERY efficient.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Campbell for 4 years. Th... — Jean L.

I have been seeing Dr. Campbell for 4 years. This year I was attended to by his Son. A true Chip off the old Block. Same great care and service.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr. berzansky is extremely precise and accurate... — Janet G.

dr. berzansky is extremely precise and accurate with his diagnosis and treatment decisions as well as a pleasure to deal with...his techs are trained to his exacting standards and I think together they are the best on the island

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff were friendly, the doctor explained v... — Juliana M.

the staff were friendly, the doctor explained very well what is my situation, and answered any questions.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy. . . . . . . . . . — Peter S.

Not happy. . . . . . . . . .

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful especially since I have sp... — Patricia M.

Everyone was helpful especially since I have special needs due to scoliosis. We have to position myself into the examing machinery in several positions which constantly change and that extends the time spent in an appointment.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, and personable! — Richard E.

My annual vision check and eye dilation went very well. I was taken on time and wastreated very professionaly by the support staff and Dr. Berzansky. Dr. Berzansky is very personable, professional, and extremely thorough. He spent a great deal of time with me listening about difficulties I was having with my contact lenses. He made changes with the cleaner and eye drops I was using and then had me try new prescription contact lenses to match my vision with the newest lens technology.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very efficient and pleasant. — Kathleen E.

Everyone was very efficient and pleasant.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell is very professional, caring and r... — Heather C.

Dr. Campbell is very professional, caring and responsive. He came in on a Sunday to look at a problem I had with my eye.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the facility and equipment... — Allan W.

I was impressed with the facility and equipment used to do my annual eye exam. Both Ambra and Dr. Thompson were very thorough and gave me new information that I had not received before. Very pleasant experience.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Highly recommend — Ellen F.

Great experience. Highly recommend

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell is wonderful, I thoroughly enjoyed... — Tracy B.

Dr. Campbell is wonderful, I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. I highly recommended him and his staff.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, what a great team! Miranda was great a... — Richard D.

Awesome, what a great team! Miranda was great and Dr. Cambell is the best. Thanks for everything!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell is my highly trusted doctor for al... — Graci F.

Dr. Campbell is my highly trusted doctor for all of my family's vision health. His is extremely thorough and explains everything is terms I can understand. Best eye doc I've ever had.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and courteous customer ... — Robert M.

Extremely knowledgeable and courteous customer service. The doctors and staff are first class

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Optical Solutions every co... — Gail W.

I have been going to Optical Solutions every couple of years for regular exams when in2018 Dr. Berzansky saw a retina tear in my right eye. I had no symptoms that there was a problem, he immediately made a same day appointment with the Retina Specialist and it was treated. I recently had my checkup and he again diagnosed a tear this time in the left eye and even though it was Friday afternoon he was able to get an appointment with the Retina Specialist to make a repair. I believe Dr. Berzansky is a wonderful diagnostician.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Julie E.

Five Star Review, exceptional Service by Dr. Berzansky. Staff went beyond call of duty to expedite my past records from previous Dr. in Atlanta. Thanks Everyone

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond care for an emergency Dr. Camp... — Jeffrey K.

Above and beyond care for an emergency Dr. Campbell met my wife at 8:30pm to give medication for my eye. Many thanks!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Optical Solutions, It’s a ve... — Lea S.

I highly recommend Optical Solutions, It’s a very professional and friendly group of doctors and staff!

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was more than my annual check up — Mary Jo G.

This was more than my annual check up....and I was worried BEFORE I arrived. From the receptionist,to the doctor and his assistants, to the young lady at check out were so friendly,yet professional. Dr. Campbell was SO patient with me. I realize he had to repeat the instructions to me because I didn't fully understand at first. He took extra time in explaining my diagnosis and answered all of my questions. I left with a feeling of relief I hadn't had in almost two months.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baransky (sp?) is very thorough and has a g... — Tracy D.

Dr. Baransky (sp?) is very thorough and has a great personality. He explains his findings and tries to find the best remedy for situations.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell was amazing! He is so knowledgable... — Karla Z.

Dr. Campbell was amazing! He is so knowledgable and made sure everything was spot on for the fitting of my contacts. He was patient and explained everything to me thoroughly. I also have never had someone make such effort to check all aspects of my eye. I definitely will be returning to see him again. I forgot the technicians name unfortunately, but she was great too. She answered all my annoying questions and was so hospitable.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was great but the follow up was... — Patrick M.

The appointment was great but the follow up was terrible. I received a call 3 days later saying I owe more money.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very detailed in his exam and pr... — Robert M.

The doctor was very detailed in his exam and precise in his explanation to me. The staff is very customer oriented. I understood his diagnosis and what I need to do to have excellent eye sight

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good exam. Only problem was I could not ... — Carole C.

Had a good exam. Only problem was I could not get a contact lens to try as it was not in stock. No problem as you are ordering my new prescription to try before I fill my new prescription. This is the first time you did not have a pair for me to try.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great atmosphere in this office. It trul... — Destiny A.

What a great atmosphere in this office. It truly shows how well everyone gets along and feels like a family in here<3

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions Office in Hospital Center  — Stewart H.

Optical Solutions Office in Hospital Center is Super! All of the Personnel are knowledgeable and extremely cooperative.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office got me in same day. My husband had a... — Diane L.

The office got me in same day. My husband had appointment and they found a spot so we could go together.. Saw Dr Campbell he was excellent.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a pleasant experience. The knowl... — Walter G.

Every visit is a pleasant experience. The knowledgable, professional, and courteous staff take the time to explain options. I would highly recommend.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jim O'Brien — James O.

Excellent doctor and staff. Friendly, professional, technically competent, efficient, organized.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berzansky is the best ! He’s so smart and h... — Kimberly L.

Dr. Berzansky is the best ! He’s so smart and he knows just what my eyes 👀 need ! He is always checking to make sure my eyes are the best they can be. He never rushes me or acts like he’s too busy to hear my questions. A+

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

Appointment was on time and all of the employees were welcoming and pleasant. Thorough eye exam. Nicely appointed outer and inner rooms. Great selection of frames.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara O.

Very professional Dr .office. All patients are treated very kind and take great care of all patients.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always  — Robert R.

Excellent experience as always

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr takes time to review everything with you... — Robin S.

The dr takes time to review everything with you and answers all of your questions.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Michael Berzanski is phenomenal doctor. He i... — Eileen C.

Dr Michael Berzanski is phenomenal doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and he and his staff seem to work well together. I have never seen this degree of expertise, advanced technology and quality care provided anywhere else I have been.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and Staff exceptional knowledge and... — Robert M.

The Doctors and Staff exceptional knowledge and customer service! Location is great and easy to get to! Will be our Hilton Head Island Eye Care for certain

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class treatment by Dr. Campbell an... — Albert W.

Always first class treatment by Dr. Campbell and staff.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

I was impressed with my first exam with this office. All aspects of the exam were thoroughly explained and the results were communicated in a thorough yet understandable manner. The staff was friendly and professional. This practice is highly recommended.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and great people!  — Jeffrey K.

Excellent eye care and great people!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Lisa H.

On time appointment, no wait, helpful educational discussions, knowledgeable staff and rapid glasses delivery are a few of Dr Campbell’s team skills.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berzanszky and assistant are professional a... — Diane L.

Dr. Berzanszky and assistant are professional and treat me with kindness and professionalism! Making me at ease and confident I am getting the best care.

Apr 15, 2019