StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

I called for an appt. regarding an issue that I was worried about and was able to get in very quickly. I was very thankful as it was discovered that I had a problem that needed immediate attention. Everyone was very attentive and took excellent care of me. Kudos to Dr. Brezansky for diagnosing the issue and getting me the help I needed.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Testing — T.C. H.

I was a bit late, but was quickly connected to a technician who conducted the tests in a professional and pleasant manner.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Doctor was on time for my appoin... — David P.

Great service. Doctor was on time for my appointment, friendly, thorough and informative. Perfect!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell was awesome. He met me at his offi... — Jennifer M.

Dr. Campbell was awesome. He met me at his office after hours to treat an abraded cornea. I cannot express how much I appreciated that since I was in lots of pain. Nice to find someone who goes over and above!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A professionally run office — Deborah I.

The reception area is pleasant with a comfortable seating/waiting area. They also have a wide assortment of eyeglasses available. The reception staff was courteous and helpful. It was not long before the tech came to start my check-up. She was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Campbell finished the examination and was thorough in his answers to any questions I had. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear, helpful, easy to use — Linda K.

Clear, helpful, easy to use

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, polite, patient... — Ann S.

Everyone was very professional, polite, patient with any questions I needed clarifying, and overall, a very pleasant experience

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Experience — Melnee K.

I've been a patient for 12 years because Dr. Campbell is thorough and explains eye care and changes in eyesight from year-to-year well. He also maintains organized and pleasant office staff members.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Team and Practice . . . — Susan A.

The care and service I receive at Optical Solutions is first rate, thorough and considerate. I am in an out within a reasonable length of time depending on what I am there for and all of my questions are answered thoughtfully. I feel like I am in great hands and am not confused about my personal evaluations. I am happy to see that this practice uses state of the art equipment for my care as well.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient. Questions answered profes... — Florence C.

Friendly, efficient. Questions answered professionally!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional , courteous and thorough... — George P.

Extremely professional , courteous and thorough staff and doctor. Dr. Campbell covers every detail and explains his findings in a very understandable fashion.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, pleasant manner and informative. They... — Stephanie R.

On time, pleasant manner and informative. They were efficient yet spent plenty of time asking questions to diagnose any possible problems.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and nice facility. They wer... — Alina R.

Very well organized and nice facility. They were on schedule and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. They told care of checking my insurance beforehand. I would recommend this office to anyone needing eye care.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thorough, on time andOver... — Tyrone C.

Friendly, efficient, thorough, on time and Over all excellent.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy leaving this feedback. — Larry F.

I enjoy leaving this feedback.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not see the doctor my appointment with a... — Anne P.

I did not see the doctor my appointment with at 3:45 It was 5 o'clock and I couldn't wait any longer so I had to leave

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Doctor very knowledge... — Mary G.

Very professional office. Doctor very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit, friendly and efficient... — Frank C.

Always a pleasant visit, friendly and efficient.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love my experience with Dr. Brezensky — Sarah A.

love my experience with Dr. Brezensky

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years, I have have had my eyes examine... — Kathleen H.

Over the years, I have have had my eyes examined many times. I must say this was the most complete exam I've ever had. Not only that but Dr. Campbell explained everything he was doing and why. No one has ever done that for me before. Needless to say, I will go nowhere else for my eyes again and will referr my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Campbell!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campbell and staff were great. They were abl... — Jack L.

Dr Campbell and staff were great. They were able to get me in quickly and solve a painful and serious problem. Thanks for your help! Jack

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith K.

Everyone was kind and accomadating in every way.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. The staff and Dr. C... — Sami D.

My visit was very pleasant. The staff and Dr. Campbell were very courteous and accommodating.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and the staff at Optical Solutions... — Tammy M.

Dr. Campbell and the staff at Optical Solutions always go above and beyond in Customer Service and are very knowledgeable. I called for an appointment and they worked me in the same day because I was going out of town.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — Destiny D.

Great place for entire family. Friendly and professional.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Dr. Bryzanski is very thoroug... — Mery S.

I appreciate that Dr. Bryzanski is very thorough and makes an effort to educate me on topics important to my eye health

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well in spite of finding out I have dry eye and... — Carol P.

Well in spite of finding out I have dry eye and glaucoma the visit was great!!! loved my dr. and he was patient and explained everything very well.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You got me in same day I called. Thank you. ... — Suzanne M.

You got me in same day I called. Thank you. I was in a lot of pain and needed to see Dr. Campbell. As always, he took his time and explained what was going on and fixed the problem!!!'

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my encounter with every member of your ... — Kathy M.

Enjoyed my encounter with every member of your excellent staff. Would recommend you to all my friends gladly. Kathy M.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam. — Robert S.

Very professional and punctual organization. Dr. Campbell is very thorough, and was aware of last exam results.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Professional, friendly staff.... — Joanne W.

Great atmosphere. Professional, friendly staff.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like an accurate exam has been pref... — Patricia H.

Always feel like an accurate exam has been preformed. Would recommend with 5 stars.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service! Extremely caring ... — Judy R.

Outstanding customer service! Extremely caring and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so relieved to get in to see Dr. Campbell... — Frances S.

I was so relieved to get in to see Dr. Campbell as quickly as I did. He diagnosed my problem quickly and prescribed a treatment that was already helping that same night. I look forward to my complete eye exam in a few days.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The "eyes" have it! — Robert C.

Dr. Campbell and his staff are friendly, thorough, courteous & professional. A wonderful air of competency from the time you walk through the office door. State of the art equipment operated and monitored by professionals at every level.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, and on time ! — Ronald R.

Very professional, courteous, and on time !

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan F.

As always, the exam procedures was very thorough and explained to me on how to react to to the screen.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to dilate my eyes :) — Junius M.

Was a last minute appointment, an was seen on time. Everyone in the office was courteous, and as always offices and rooms were spotless. Dr. Campbell was very professional and I fell the exam is well given and explained to you, all my questions were answered. Enjoyed the new machines that takes photos of the back of your eye, and you were not dilated, also new air pressure testing hand held machine, you do not even fell the air shooting into your eye. Rate experience 5 stars.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, efficient, knowledgea... — Claudia H.

Everyone is professional, efficient, knowledgeable and courteous.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vey professional and pleasant visit. I was impr... — John H.

Vey professional and pleasant visit. I was impressed with the technology and timeliness.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Dr CAMPBELL and crew.  — Ron R.

I was very happy with Dr CAMPBELL and his crew. He explained what was happening with my eyes in terms I could easily understand. He asked if I had any others questions about my eyes. I was glad he did because he cleared up something I thought I was found to have to live with I my old age. 5 stars all around. Great job.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure, once again, for the thorough... — Pauline M.

It was a pleasure, once again, for the thorough examination. Dr. Brezenski was very good. His assistants were awesome. Love seeing Ti again. Thanks for the time given to me. Did not feel rushed.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly, and professional during my a... — Karen Z.

On time, friendly, and professional during my appointment. Took the time to explain results and answer questions.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and comprehensive. — Linda H.

Very professional, thorough and comprehensive.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berzansky is top notch.  — Maureen H.

Dr Berzansky is top notch. Very thourough and takes the time to explains things.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Charles Dombay review — Charles D.

Well done--you meet all the needs--the survey was well thought out --

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr. Campbell! — Ann E.

Great visit with Dr. Campbell!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless. Dr. Campbell always makes m... — Suzanne M.

Quick and painless. Dr. Campbell always makes me feel as ease.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Optical Solutions for ... — Gail Z.

I have been a patient at Optical Solutions for years but the last visit would definitely sent me packing fast.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Problem with left eye  — Carole C.

Had eye problem and Dr. Campbell examined both eyes and prescribed eye wah and salve and if not cleared by following week call to come and see him. I was able to get an appointment fast and appreciated that.

Jan 30, 2017