StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

I was impressed with my first exam with this office. All aspects of the exam were thoroughly explained and the results were communicated in a thorough yet understandable manner. The staff was friendly and professional. This practice is highly recommended.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and great people!  — Jeffrey K.

Excellent eye care and great people!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Lisa H.

On time appointment, no wait, helpful educational discussions, knowledgeable staff and rapid glasses delivery are a few of Dr Campbell’s team skills.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berzanszky and assistant are professional a... — Diane L.

Dr. Berzanszky and assistant are professional and treat me with kindness and professionalism! Making me at ease and confident I am getting the best care.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient who needed glasses !!!! — Janet E.

Everyone was very professional, kind and helpful. My compliments to ALL of the staff !!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New glasses — Lois S.

I purchased new glasses and don’t like the lenses I chose. Service was excellent from staff. Would like to revisit what my options are.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

Great doctor always ready to help

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment, I only wish that I switc... — Patt R.

Excellent appointment, I only wish that I switched eye doctors sooner.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Things went very well, very pro — Jeanne G.

Things went very well, very professional

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful.Dr.Campbell is so nice a... — Suzanne A.

My visit was wonderful.Dr.Campbell is so nice answers questions and was so great.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Exam /Visit...as Usual. — James F.

Was taken in ontime. Tests were done smoothly, and the exam by Dr, Campbell was done thoroughly....as usual Am very please with my treatment.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal care and great all around staff! I w... — Michael B.

Phenomenal care and great all around staff! I would highly recommend!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brzansky and staff took great care of me. ... — Elizabeth Z.

Dr. Brzansky and staff took great care of me. He let me know where things stand. I am very grateful for the concern shown me and the thoroughness of the exam.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry G.

Staff was excellent and Dr. Campbell was very thorough in explaining things. We are new to the area and this was my first visit. Office is large, clean, and well-equipped. The only complaint was the billing was confusing. I am glad to say I have found my new optometrist.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with this practice. Every... — Mary B.

I couldn’t be happier with this practice. Everyone is caring and compassionate! I recommend them to everyone I know!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean M.

I was very pleased and impressed by Dr. Campbell and his staff.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and colleagues are working hard to... — Howard C.

Dr. Campbell and colleagues are working hard to resolve my situation with my vision which we are all finding frustrating. The team efforts have been focused and reasonably timely. We will see if this effort is successful, or if other steps need to be taken.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the through exam that Dr.... — Wendy P.

I was very happy with the through exam that Dr. Campbell preformed and the professionalism in his office.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with our first meeting with Dr. Be... — Bonnie S.

Very pleased with our first meeting with Dr. Berzansky, professionalisms and thoroughness much appreciated. The office environment is pleasant and inviting and the staff were helpful.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell's office was so accommodating as I... — Joy S.

Dr. Campbell's office was so accommodating as I needed a 'same day' appointment and they fit me in. The staff and doctors are exceptional in terms of knowledge, efficiency and the care they provide.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Stuart D.

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Dr Campbell came highly recommended and I’m happy with my choice.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed Dr. Campbell and his staf... — Thomas R.

I have always enjoyed Dr. Campbell and his staff.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr Campbell — Linda T.

I am so happy that a friend told me about Dr. Campbell! I found the entire staff wonderful and Dr. Campbell very thorough and explained everything to me.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional and caring. I had a problem ... — Tracy D.

Kind, professional and caring. I had a problem which was handled with conservative care.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and informative. — Gary N.

Always professional and informative.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Neczypor  — Stephen N.

Very pleased, very professional & informative. Intend to return for new lenses shortly.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care and attention we receive at Optic... — Seth L.

Love the care and attention we receive at Optical Solutions!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You're in good hands with Optical Solutions — Janet W.

Friendly, cheerful staff with excellent care provided by Dr. Berzanski

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Campbell's for 30+ ... — Kristen L.

I have been a patient of Dr Campbell's for 30+ years. The level of service, the staff and support staff, the quality and selection of lenses and frames have always been exceptional.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, everything about my initi... — Donna N.

From start to finish, everything about my initial visit was first class! Check in was pleasant, my testing was thorough and explained well and Dr. Campbell was excellent! There is a nice selection of frames with a helpful staff to guide you through the purchase. I would highly recommend Optical Solutions - Hospital Center!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Due to my difficulty finding glasses that do no... — Leonora C.

Due to my difficulty finding glasses that do not fatigue my eyes, de Brazinsky took great care and time to help me find the most comfortable prescription Their support staff were also very willing to help every way they could All their efforts were so greatly appreciated

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great and Dr. Campbell was ... — Cynthia P.

My appointment went great and Dr. Campbell was very thorough.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment that I received from Dr. Berzansk... — Lois S.

The treatment that I received from Dr. Berzansky is outstanding. I am so grateful I changed practices. I am now treating my dry eyes with a more professional way.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kondor and Dr. Campbell are GREAT! — Jessica B.

Dr. Kondor and Dr. Campbell are GREAT; so caring and helpful when it comes to your eye health! I have always felt well cared for in all the years I have visited Optical Solutions!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Group — Linda W.

Kristin was excellent and very professional. Dr. Brenensky gave me thorough eye exam and did a great job of analyzing and treating my dry eye problem. I highly recommend.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, in the past, you and your staff are... — Francis G.

As always, in the past, you and your staff are most professional. Any questions I have had have always been fully answered.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Berzansky was excellent! — James S.

Dr. Berzansky was excellent, very thorough, explained everything and moved through the exam quickly.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit. I felt very comfortable with D... — John G.

Excellent Visit. I felt very comfortable with DR. Kondor and his assistant. I was informed of all that was to be done, and DR. Kondor went out of his way to be sure I understood what had transpired.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar hc2in18 — Howard C.

Thorough, professional, timely, and informative...what more could I ask for?

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors and friendliest staff — Jaclyn O.

They always take great care of my family and I at Optical Solutions. I have been a patient since moving to Hilton Head in 2004.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff at the recept... — Suzanne Y.

I was very pleased with the staff at the reception area to the staff who did my testing. They were kind and friendly and made me feel like they were there to help me. Dr Campbell was the best. I had a very good eye exam and was impressed with his knowledge and understanding. I moved here from MD and was apprehensive in finding a new Doctor. A friends referred me to Dr Campbell and his office. Great choice. Thank you.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care & always comfortable with Drs & staf... — Suzanne F.

Great care & always comfortable with Drs & staff. Questions always answered & always welcome. Thank you so much.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions Y’ALL ARE THE BEST! I come in... — Jackson T.

Optical Solutions Y’ALL ARE THE BEST! I come in for my appointment earlier this week, and as I’m checking in I realize that everyone is dressed as Dalmatians. When Doctor Campbell comes in to see me with a giant net and tattered clothing I finally peice it together. 101 Dalmatians. That is the kind of holiday spirit I love to see, especially when it’s coordinated by all of the employees together. The service has always emulated that same spirit and has kept me a returning customer for many years. Thanks again and great job y’all!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never saw the doctor. We were there for approxi... — Michael Z.

Never saw the doctor. We were there for approximately 20 minutes and then told we had to reschedule because of an emergency appointment. I was also called the morning of the appointment and asked again why My son needed to be seen. I had to explain he was having a problem with his contacts (again)

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service and excellent professio... — David C.

Great staff and service and excellent professionalism.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On schedule and quick service — William M.

On schedule and quick service

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate and value the kind, attenti... — Cecelia C.

I really appreciate and value the kind, attentive and total expertise of Team Campbell. I was in such good hands from the front desk support, the testing tech, coupled with Dr. Campbell’s professional, calm demeanor; All exceptional, All the perfect team. I thank all of you ! Most sincerely, Cece (new patient)

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. — Bertin S.

As always, a great experience. I was met on time, screened, and then seen by Dr. Campbell. I was treated professionally by all, and everyone I was in contact were competent, confident and thorough. And, all the while, I was treated as a person, not a patient . If all of my appointments with the medical community were to go half as smoothly, my life would be pretty much complete.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B is amazing and his staff was incredibly gr... — Clarke T.

Dr B is amazing and his staff was incredibly gracious and patient

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment — Louis T.

Excellent: All staff members and Dr. Campbell treat you with the utmost respect.

Oct 12, 2018