StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is an outstanding practice. — Richard W.

Optical Solutions is an outstanding practice. Twice I called when having flashes in my eye and twice they saw me the same morning. I was correctly diagnosed both times and on the second visit, referred to an appropriate specialist to handle my issue.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brezansky is extremely thorough and professi... — Dennis S.

Dr Brezansky is extremely thorough and professional... and does a great job of explaining my condition, options and matters to consider in terms of risk management for the health of my eyes.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a helpful and pleasant experience — Janet S.

Always a helpful and pleasant experience

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The app... — Andrew S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The appointment ran on time and all my needs were addressed.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional; experience.  — Judith G.

Very professional; experience.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice treatment from everyone, front desk, ... — Suzanne F.

Very nice treatment from everyone, front desk, techs & of course. Dr. Campbell. Effort to please patient, answer questions & make you comfortable. Wonderful visits

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a n excellent meeting with DR. Kondor, He... — John G.

I had a n excellent meeting with DR. Kondor, He was very clear in his analysis of the issues with my eyesight.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and excellent serv... — Gary R.

Always a pleasant experience and excellent service!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and efficient process to ... — Thomas V.

Very well organized and efficient process to complete a thorough routine exam.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam..Dr Campbell is always profe... — Daniel B.

My annual eye exam..Dr Campbell is always professional. He listens if I have concerns and takes the time to explain what might be going on with my eyes. The staff is pleasant and helpful.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 20 year patient and still thrilled by service. — Andre C.

I have been a client of Dr. Campbell’s for close to 20 years. He and his staff run a first class business. I have never had a bad experience. At yesterday’s appointment the receptionist even took the time to find out if I had insurance. I did not think I had insurance, but she persisted first online and then by personally calling my insurance company. She really went beyond what one would expect and on top of that found that I do have optical insurance. Thank you everyone at Optical Solutions. My eye doctor for life.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone super nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... — Roger H.

Everyone super nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with Dr. B. I hadn't ha... — Miranda F.

I felt very comfortable with Dr. B. I hadn't had my eyes checked in a while and he did a good job of easing my anxiety.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. From the moment I walk... — Lois S.

My visit was very good. From the moment I walked in the door was such a pleasant professional experience. I am already seeing benefits from Dr Berzansky’s thorough exam and suggestions.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, professional office.  — Richard L.

Nice people, professional office. I came for an eye exam for new glasses and contacts. I was very happy to learn that I could now wear contacts and not need reader glasses!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with my last office visit. — Joseph Y.

very satisfied with my last office visit.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called in the morning regarding an eyelid pr... — Brenda T.

I called in the morning regarding an eyelid problem. You were able to see me within the next two hours. From the moment I entered the office, I was attended to immediately. Everybody was very friendly and helpful. That meant a lot since I was a stranger from another state. The doctors assistant and the doctor couldn’t have been more helpful. I was very impressed by their professionalism and also the care they gave me. My Eye lid cleared up within two days. I am very thankful for this exceptional experience. I only wish I had you back home To be my optometrist. Brenda Thomas and there

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Campbell  — Ann P.

I highly recommend Dr Campbell for all your Eye Care. He is a very personable and caring Doctor and I have trusted him with my eye care for over 20 years. He takes his time and gives you an excellent eye exam and diagnosis. I give him a 10 out of 10 stars. Ann Philbin

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, cordial caring professional service ... — Peter S.

Excellent, cordial caring professional service Thanks

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, well run office. — Roma H.

Friendly, well run office.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr campbell fantastic very through and profess... — Daniel G.

Dr campbell fantastic very through and professional staff a lot of fun he is lucky to have a staff like that i did bring that to his attention.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful to be able to get an appointm... — Anne B.

I was so thankful to be able to get an appointment so quickly. Everybody that I encountered in the office was friendly and helpful. My appointment went well with questions and concerns addressed.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Everything was fully expl... — Harold T.

Always professional. Everything was fully explained as exam moved forward. Given options for contacts, and given new eyeglass Rx before I left. They have a new optical picture camera that alleviates the need to dilate the eyes.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it's always an awesome experience, onetime, pro... — Billy H.

it's always an awesome experience, onetime, professional and informative. great to know my eyes are in good hands : )

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Diana an asset! — Abigail A.

Excellent service Diana an asset!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience at Optical Solutions — Richard W.

When I called Optical Solutions I was greatly impressed by sense of urgency that the practice showed in relation to my issue. I was seen and treated right away and was given the necessary referrals. The exam I received was thorough and the doctors and staff knowledgeable, efficient and professional.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri C.

Dr Campbell and his staff were very professional. They took the time to explain all exams and procedures, as well as answer my questions. Every staff encounter during the visit was friendly and accommodating, not rushed.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care!  — Todd R.

Great Eye Care! Dr. Campbell and his staff provide excellent eye care! They have caring and pleasant personalities, take the time to explain what is happening with my vision and allow me to make informed decisions. I wish all of my doctors were 1/2 this good!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometry services I have ever receive... — Sharon S.

The best optometry services I have ever received.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star except for initial wait of about 20 minutes, g... — Robert S.

except for initial wait of about 20 minutes, good performance

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and his assistants are very good. ... — Henrietta S.

Dr. Campbell and his assistants are very good. I like how he explains your condition, not only explain but shows how it was one year to the next. I will recommend his office to any of my family members or friends.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i would recommend this clinic to everyone! — Kimberly L.

My family and I love it here !! They are very knowledgeable in all aspects of eye care . They also have a great selection of eyewear.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Hilton Head. — Mary Jo G.

Great,friendly staff from doctor office visit to helping pick out new glasses. Dr. Campbell doesn't rush you. He explains everything in terms you'll understand. He allows you to ask questions and REALLY LISTENS!!!! He does not pressure you to buy your eyeglasses from him(Although the girls who work there are so awesome,you should get your glasses there!)

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care. My immediate concerns were hand... — Cynthia G.

Excellent Care. My immediate concerns were handled well and I felt confidence in the results.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a10.15 appt. at 10.40 my eyes were checke... — Allan L.

I had a10.15 appt. at 10.40 my eyes were checked. I was sent to wait . at 11.00 i left as i had a 1145 appt and reschedueled

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the complete eye exam... — Suzanne F.

I was very impressed with the complete eye exam I received. Everything was explained in a concise manner giving me time to understand exactly about my eyes. All personell were kind, efficient & eager to answer questions. Dr. Campbell could not have been nicer or more eager to share his knowledge & expertise.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to get eyes examined at ... — Donald H.

It's always a pleasure to get eyes examined at the office on HHI. Dr Bersansky is the best and the staff is terrific! I enjoy my visit. Thank you Dr B and staff

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and staff were pleasant and very t... — Susan A.

Dr. Campbell and staff were pleasant and very thorough.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is fantastic! Not only do they d... — Starla W.

The staff here is fantastic! Not only do they do their job, but they visit and talk to me like I'm a friend they haven't seen for a while. Dr Campbell is the best optometrist I've seen in decades. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank to Dr. Michael Campbell and all of his as... — Gina C.

Thank to Dr. Michael Campbell and all of his associates. Haley Lewis was wonderful and took her time with me and made my appt flow with ease. I was not rushed through and did not feel like just a number.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff. — Johnnie W.

Friendly, competent staff.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very profesional and organized. — Charles P.

The office is very profesional and organized.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and great staff! — John F.

Great facility and great staff!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as always — Louann B.

I always have a good experience and I like the throroughness with which Dr. Brazansky. explains my eye condition. Everyone seems knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely a thumbs up.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Campbell for over 13 y... — Mary M.

I have been going to Dr. Campbell for over 13 years. I have always gotten the best treatment and professional eye exams.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell is so thorough with his eye exams ... — Kathy W.

Dr. Campbell is so thorough with his eye exams and you have a very professional staff, especially Haley and the young lady she was training. Ty is always friendly and willing to adjust my glasses too. Very pleasant experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Ambience  — Terry H.

Dr. Campbell exudes a reassuring calm and trustworthiness that makes a visit to the eye doctor feel like running into an old friend.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very efficient! — Darcel W.

This office is very efficient!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and oh so friendly too — Stephen L.

Super professional and oh so friendly too

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care on Hilton Head — Joan D.

Relaxing atmosphere! Caring and knowledgeable staff!

Jul 22, 2017