StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly as well as professional office — Kathleen B.

I was very impressed with the friendly and professional atmosphere at this office. Dr. Berzansky and his assistant Elise both took the time to thoroughly explain the procedures, and what I should expect in my office visit, testing, and treatment.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care and Personable attention. — Clive K.

Their care and attention is both professional and personable. The team leaves you feeling confident that all appropriate areas of examination and action have been take.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comprehensive evaluation ... — Edward C.

Very professional and comprehensive evaluation on my first visit as a new patient to the practice.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy, with my exam with Dr Campbell... — Marilyn S.

I was very happy, with my exam with Dr Campbell He was very thorough.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this eye doctor and his staff!  — Sherry M.

Love this eye doctor and his staff! Very professional and friendly! He is very detailed in his evaluation, covers more than any eye doctor I’ve ever had.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campbell and his staff are always welcoming ... — Suzanne Y.

Dr Campbell and his staff are always welcoming and knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable and are interested in you as an individual. I highly recommend this office and Dr Campbell.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service & kind staff!! Once i... — Patricia H.

As always, great service & kind staff!! Once in, appointment goes smoothly & quickly. Had to wait 1/2 hour after appointment time to be seen. Terrific appointment!!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, quick, thorough. — Bret J.

On time, quick, thorough.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office. The staff and doctor were... — Brenda B.

Professional office. The staff and doctor were very attentive to my concerns. The were patient in answering all my questions and I never felt rushed. I would highly recommend this office.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Berzansky for the first time and foun... — Mary H.

I saw Dr. Berzansky for the first time and found him very approachable and thorough. After being a happy patient of Dr. Campbell's for 30 years, I was happy to find someone else in the practice that I feel comfortable with.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional service by the entire staff... — Arthur A.

Prompt professional service by the entire staff.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Repairs well done, quickly. Very nice office an... — Joseph L.

Repairs well done, quickly. Very nice office and staff.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top-notch!. — Henry S.

Everyone was super friendly, helpful, and highly professional; probably the best run doctor's office I know of. Thanks!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very successful visit to Optical Solutions on 1... — Warren S.

Very successful visit to Optical Solutions on 1/21. I was called in right on time, the assistant was efficient and knowledgeable of my condition and needs, and Dr. Campbell’s exam was very thorough.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful from all of your ... — Valynn M.

Very professional and helpful from all of your staff

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — John M.

I have confidence in Dr. Campbell. His aides are a added value. Miriam, Olivia and Amber.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Staff and Doctors are amazi... — Aletta B.

Love this practice! Staff and Doctors are amazing! Caring and professional I highlyrecommend!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I ordered my glasses and something was not quit... — Larry F.

I ordered my glasses and something was not quite right but I was encouraged to come in and have my eyes checked again and my prescription was changed and all was good. Thank you for your care and follow-through.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Thank you. — Elizabeth S.

Very thorough exam. Thank you.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brazansky is wonderful. He spent so much t... — Elizabeth G.

Dr. Brazansky is wonderful. He spent so much time with me figuring out which contacts were the best for me. All of the staff is great as well. I highly recommend Optical Solutions!!!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable staff Great selection ... — Robert M.

Extremely knowledgeable staff Great selection of glasses and frames Drs are knowledgeable about my condition and give me many alternative diagnoses and prescription choices

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campbell and his staff are very professional... — Catherine F.

Dr Campbell and his staff are very professional and pleasant. Everything is explained during an examination. It is so important to take care of one's eyes and I feel confidant that their team is doing just that.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam, friendly staff and great office!... — James M.

Thorough exam, friendly staff and great office! Highly recommended!

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coondog Eyes — Howard C.

My last appointment, while full of less than wonderful news, was prompt, professional by all involved, and informational. Everything was explained and next steps were implemented. Thank you.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brezansky is the best. — Jeffrey K.

Dr. Brezansky is the best.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of Kind Doctor and Staff ... — Beryl T.

Have been a patient for over 20 years of the very kind and highly professional Dr Campbell. His exams are so thorough and he takes as much time as i need to explain the results and always patient answering my Miriam if questions He is a Doctor Par excellente !! Also wonderful with children My daughter started seeing Dr C at 6 yrs old and would fly back to see him even in her 20s A shout out to his Staff and his wife Maureen who also demonstrate the same level as Doc C of professionalism , compassion and expertise .

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only "complaint" is the wait time. — David P.

Only "complaint" is the wait time.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and worked very diligently t... — Sarah A.

Very thorough exam and worked very diligently to get the right contact lens fit and prescription. Extremely knowledgeable optometrist and hard working.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are excellent. While the... — Richard W.

The doctors and staff are excellent. While they are highly skilled, the feeling is still warm and welcoming.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Optical Solutions — Sami D.

On every visit to Optical Solutions I'm treated with the utmost professionalism and understanding.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail!  — Joyce B.

Great attention to detail!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and courteous encounter w... — Gary R.

Always a professional and courteous encounter with all the people at this practice. DR. Berzanski Is a top tier Optometrist.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Aletta B.

Thank you for your wonderful and compassionate service. I am new to Hilton Head and could not have asked for more!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and well run office — Joy S.

Very professional staff and well run office

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and assistants — Robert M.

Excellent Doctor and assistants

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar former CEO — Robert B.

Very impressed with all staff. Very cordial and professional but also felt very personal.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campbell is and always was a very caring, wa... — Ann P.

Dr Campbell is and always was a very caring, warm and friendly Doctor. He takes his time and explains the procedures and tests that he feels you need. He doesn’t make you the least bit uncomfortable. He has been my Doctor for over 20 years. He calls me by my name which is very rare on HH. Some have no personality, but I feel they are excellent physicians and that is why I still use them for my health care. Dr Campbell deserves an A Plus in patient comfort and care.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr berzansky is very special...a caring and fab... — Janet G.

dr berzansky is very special...a caring and fabulous diagnostician

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive eye exame.  — Larry F.

Very comprehensive eye exam.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A truly caring, thorough and professional exami... — Barbara S.

A truly caring, thorough and professional examination with an emphasis on science and the most current medical information available.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne L.

Dr. Berzansky was very thorough and very patient. The staff was also pleasant and accommodating. The excellent quality of service is what made me come back to this practice.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my appointment for a contact lense check was ke... — Aubrey V.

my appointment for a contact lense check was kept right on time. Dr Breizansky worked with me to obtain the best possible compromize between distance and reading -- with great success.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendlier than ever and made my expe... — Margaret J.

Staff was friendlier than ever and made my experience enjoyable and everything was extremely timely.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. BERZANSKY is the CONTACT GURU!! — Diane W.

Dr. BERZANSKY is the CONTACT GURU!!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and his assistants are professiona... — Mary Jo G.

Dr. Campbell and his assistants are professional,friendly and thorough. I am never rushed...all my questions are answered.I have been a patient here for at least 7 years and intend to continue for the rest of my life.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The assistant ladies are wonderful and I like t... — Dina P.

The assistant ladies are wonderful and I like the big smile at Doctor Cambel, I love the fact HE said we are going to help you, we have what you need and be free to come back if u are not satisfied; I best. And the BEST I can see close and long distance 👍 thank you, I feel with the test I got yesterday I was in Colombia taking the exam, they used a good quality and modern system. Thank you😍, also I like when someone past. Me and said Good morning made fill you saw me I am a valued person, very friendly 😎I don’t feel like that I am now like this🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓 I can SEE

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Iva Roberts Welton — Iva W.

I always feel confident about Dr. Campbell.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! Very professional and very thoroug... — George L.

Excellent!!! Very professional and very thorough examination.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience! My examinatio... — Christina C.

I had a very pleasant experience! My examination was thorough and I felt I received a lot of information regarding my eye health. All employees were kind and professional.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah M.

Every employee I had contact with was very kind, helpful and outgoing. Marie, Olivia, and Trudy went out of their way to assist me. Dr. Campbell explained cataracts and what to expect if I should decide removal. I won't hesitate to have the operation perhaps next year. All in all, a very good visit.

Oct 6, 2019