StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the through exam that Dr.... — Wendy P.

I was very happy with the through exam that Dr. Campbell preformed and the professionalism in his office.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with our first meeting with Dr. Be... — Bonnie S.

Very pleased with our first meeting with Dr. Berzansky, professionalisms and thoroughness much appreciated. The office environment is pleasant and inviting and the staff were helpful.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell's office was so accommodating as I... — Joy S.

Dr. Campbell's office was so accommodating as I needed a 'same day' appointment and they fit me in. The staff and doctors are exceptional in terms of knowledge, efficiency and the care they provide.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Stuart D.

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Dr Campbell came highly recommended and I’m happy with my choice.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed Dr. Campbell and his staf... — Thomas R.

I have always enjoyed Dr. Campbell and his staff.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr Campbell — Linda T.

I am so happy that a friend told me about Dr. Campbell! I found the entire staff wonderful and Dr. Campbell very thorough and explained everything to me.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional and caring. I had a problem ... — Tracy D.

Kind, professional and caring. I had a problem which was handled with conservative care.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and informative. — Gary N.

Always professional and informative.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Neczypor  — Stephen N.

Very pleased, very professional & informative. Intend to return for new lenses shortly.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care and attention we receive at Optic... — Seth L.

Love the care and attention we receive at Optical Solutions!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You're in good hands with Optical Solutions — Janet W.

Friendly, cheerful staff with excellent care provided by Dr. Berzanski

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Campbell's for 30+ ... — Kristen L.

I have been a patient of Dr Campbell's for 30+ years. The level of service, the staff and support staff, the quality and selection of lenses and frames have always been exceptional.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, everything about my initi... — Donna N.

From start to finish, everything about my initial visit was first class! Check in was pleasant, my testing was thorough and explained well and Dr. Campbell was excellent! There is a nice selection of frames with a helpful staff to guide you through the purchase. I would highly recommend Optical Solutions - Hospital Center!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Due to my difficulty finding glasses that do no... — Leonora C.

Due to my difficulty finding glasses that do not fatigue my eyes, de Brazinsky took great care and time to help me find the most comfortable prescription Their support staff were also very willing to help every way they could All their efforts were so greatly appreciated

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great and Dr. Campbell was ... — Cynthia P.

My appointment went great and Dr. Campbell was very thorough.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment that I received from Dr. Berzansk... — Lois S.

The treatment that I received from Dr. Berzansky is outstanding. I am so grateful I changed practices. I am now treating my dry eyes with a more professional way.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kondor and Dr. Campbell are GREAT! — Jessica B.

Dr. Kondor and Dr. Campbell are GREAT; so caring and helpful when it comes to your eye health! I have always felt well cared for in all the years I have visited Optical Solutions!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Group — Linda W.

Kristin was excellent and very professional. Dr. Brenensky gave me thorough eye exam and did a great job of analyzing and treating my dry eye problem. I highly recommend.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, in the past, you and your staff are... — Francis G.

As always, in the past, you and your staff are most professional. Any questions I have had have always been fully answered.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Berzansky was excellent! — James S.

Dr. Berzansky was excellent, very thorough, explained everything and moved through the exam quickly.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit. I felt very comfortable with D... — John G.

Excellent Visit. I felt very comfortable with DR. Kondor and his assistant. I was informed of all that was to be done, and DR. Kondor went out of his way to be sure I understood what had transpired.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar hc2in18 — Howard C.

Thorough, professional, timely, and informative...what more could I ask for?

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors and friendliest staff — Jaclyn O.

They always take great care of my family and I at Optical Solutions. I have been a patient since moving to Hilton Head in 2004.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff at the recept... — Suzanne Y.

I was very pleased with the staff at the reception area to the staff who did my testing. They were kind and friendly and made me feel like they were there to help me. Dr Campbell was the best. I had a very good eye exam and was impressed with his knowledge and understanding. I moved here from MD and was apprehensive in finding a new Doctor. A friends referred me to Dr Campbell and his office. Great choice. Thank you.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care & always comfortable with Drs & staf... — Suzanne F.

Great care & always comfortable with Drs & staff. Questions always answered & always welcome. Thank you so much.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions Y’ALL ARE THE BEST! I come in... — Jackson T.

Optical Solutions Y’ALL ARE THE BEST! I come in for my appointment earlier this week, and as I’m checking in I realize that everyone is dressed as Dalmatians. When Doctor Campbell comes in to see me with a giant net and tattered clothing I finally peice it together. 101 Dalmatians. That is the kind of holiday spirit I love to see, especially when it’s coordinated by all of the employees together. The service has always emulated that same spirit and has kept me a returning customer for many years. Thanks again and great job y’all!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never saw the doctor. We were there for approxi... — Michael Z.

Never saw the doctor. We were there for approximately 20 minutes and then told we had to reschedule because of an emergency appointment. I was also called the morning of the appointment and asked again why My son needed to be seen. I had to explain he was having a problem with his contacts (again)

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service and excellent professio... — David C.

Great staff and service and excellent professionalism.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On schedule and quick service — William M.

On schedule and quick service

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate and value the kind, attenti... — Cecelia C.

I really appreciate and value the kind, attentive and total expertise of Team Campbell. I was in such good hands from the front desk support, the testing tech, coupled with Dr. Campbell’s professional, calm demeanor; All exceptional, All the perfect team. I thank all of you ! Most sincerely, Cece (new patient)

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. — Bertin S.

As always, a great experience. I was met on time, screened, and then seen by Dr. Campbell. I was treated professionally by all, and everyone I was in contact were competent, confident and thorough. And, all the while, I was treated as a person, not a patient . If all of my appointments with the medical community were to go half as smoothly, my life would be pretty much complete.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B is amazing and his staff was incredibly gr... — Clarke T.

Dr B is amazing and his staff was incredibly gracious and patient

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment — Louis T.

Excellent: All staff members and Dr. Campbell treat you with the utmost respect.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Out standing care.Had to make last minute appoi... — Diane L.

Out standing care.Had to make last minute appointment due to bad irritation on eye lids. Looked wrote prescription an in on day 100% better. Thanks

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. From the eye exam, to pic... — Allan P.

Excellent experience. From the eye exam, to picking frames and lenses, I was informed of all procedures in an understandable format. The consultant who helped me pick frames etc. was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I’m very please I found this... — Jorge H.

Excellent service, I’m very please I found this office while on vacation.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thourough. — Larry F.

Very professional and thorough.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best opthomalogic exams ever — George P.

Dr. Campbell and his staff are consistently thorough, friendly, meticulous in their examination, and detailed in the explanations. I never feel rushed or as though I'm a number. Other local medical offices could learn from their example.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is by far the best eye care f... — David H.

Optical Solutions is by far the best eye care facility I've been too. Dr Campbell is very caring and takes the time to explain thing and answer questions. The staff is friendly and easy to work with.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a great exam AND an education... — Daniel D.

The amount of time and scrutiny that the doctor spent during my visit exceeded my expectations. I was accustomed to 80% of my time with nurses and physician assistants with a quick drive-by from the doctor making up the other 20%, but that was not the case here. I walked away knowing things about my eyes and vision that I never knew existed, and will continue to work with this group because of their professionalism and passion for what they do. We established a baseline for my vision that will make ongoing checkups clear and simple, and I am confident in making Dr. B my only eye care provider.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Manfred Freissle — Manfred F.

I was very impressed with everything and I will certainly refer you to our family and friends. Mr.. Manfred Freissle.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina F.

My Husband and I were very satisfied with the way every Department was very efficiient, every test was done very professionally and friendly. Mrs. Christina and Mr. Manfred Freissle.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The actual doctor exam was fine. However when I... — Kathryn C.

The actual doctor exam was fine. However when I was sent out front I felt I was pushed into ordering new glasses when it wasn’t really necessary. I was told to get computer glasses after I explained that I can see the computer just fine without my everyday glasses, so why would I need computer glasses? Then I was told since I only have one pair of glasses, I need a back up pair. I’ve been wearing glasses since my 20’s and have never had a back up pair. Needless to say, I did not order anything.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love coming here ! Everyone is ... — Kimberly L.

My family and I love coming here ! Everyone is so welcoming and knowledgeable!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen H.

Dr Brezanski has been wonderful at monitoring my Macular degeneration as well as other possible problems. When it was discovered that my eye showed signs of changing... I was at the Retinal Specialist the next day!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to have your yearly eye exams. Dr. C... — Odessa E.

Best place to have your yearly eye exams. Dr. Campbell has been my Optometrist for 30+ years and would not go anywhere else. Excellent care from the Receptionist to Tech, Olivia, and of course Dr. Campbell.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and well trained to hold ... — Diane M.

Staff is professional and well trained to hold their composures while dealing with me. Very nice experience always.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Marie B.

Everyone working there was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Kondor is always very informative and pleasant. I definitely plan to visit him again for my next annual eye exam. The staff helping me select my glasses and apply my insurance worked together well to ensure I was aware of the various options and what would be covered.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Special eye testing — Barbara J.

On time, optical tech was delightful.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, patient & helpful! — Jennifer C.

The entire staff is always kind, patient and helpful. I went in with a mild emergency and they took the time to squeeze in an appointment for me; the doctor was efficient and helpful, and my problem cleared up within just 2-3 days. Thank you, Optical Solutions staff!

Aug 15, 2018