StarStarStarStarStar Had a good exam. Only problem was I could not ... — Carole C.

Had a good exam. Only problem was I could not get a contact lens to try as it was not in stock. No problem as you are ordering my new prescription to try before I fill my new prescription. This is the first time you did not have a pair for me to try.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great atmosphere in this office. It trul... — Destiny A.

What a great atmosphere in this office. It truly shows how well everyone gets along and feels like a family in here<3

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions Office in Hospital Center  — Stewart H.

Optical Solutions Office in Hospital Center is Super! All of the Personnel are knowledgeable and extremely cooperative.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office got me in same day. My husband had a... — Diane L.

The office got me in same day. My husband had appointment and they found a spot so we could go together.. Saw Dr Campbell he was excellent.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a pleasant experience. The knowl... — Walter G.

Every visit is a pleasant experience. The knowledgable, professional, and courteous staff take the time to explain options. I would highly recommend.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jim O'Brien — James O.

Excellent doctor and staff. Friendly, professional, technically competent, efficient, organized.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berzansky is the best ! He’s so smart and h... — Kimberly L.

Dr. Berzansky is the best ! He’s so smart and he knows just what my eyes 👀 need ! He is always checking to make sure my eyes are the best they can be. He never rushes me or acts like he’s too busy to hear my questions. A+

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

Appointment was on time and all of the employees were welcoming and pleasant. Thorough eye exam. Nicely appointed outer and inner rooms. Great selection of frames.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara O.

Very professional Dr .office. All patients are treated very kind and take great care of all patients.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always  — Robert R.

Excellent experience as always

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr takes time to review everything with you... — Robin S.

The dr takes time to review everything with you and answers all of your questions.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Michael Berzanski is phenomenal doctor. He i... — Eileen C.

Dr Michael Berzanski is phenomenal doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and he and his staff seem to work well together. I have never seen this degree of expertise, advanced technology and quality care provided anywhere else I have been.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and Staff exceptional knowledge and... — Robert M.

The Doctors and Staff exceptional knowledge and customer service! Location is great and easy to get to! Will be our Hilton Head Island Eye Care for certain

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class treatment by Dr. Campbell an... — Albert W.

Always first class treatment by Dr. Campbell and staff.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

I was impressed with my first exam with this office. All aspects of the exam were thoroughly explained and the results were communicated in a thorough yet understandable manner. The staff was friendly and professional. This practice is highly recommended.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and great people!  — Jeffrey K.

Excellent eye care and great people!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Lisa H.

On time appointment, no wait, helpful educational discussions, knowledgeable staff and rapid glasses delivery are a few of Dr Campbell’s team skills.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berzanszky and assistant are professional a... — Diane L.

Dr. Berzanszky and assistant are professional and treat me with kindness and professionalism! Making me at ease and confident I am getting the best care.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient who needed glasses !!!! — Janet E.

Everyone was very professional, kind and helpful. My compliments to ALL of the staff !!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New glasses — Lois S.

I purchased new glasses and don’t like the lenses I chose. Service was excellent from staff. Would like to revisit what my options are.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

Great doctor always ready to help

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment, I only wish that I switc... — Patricia R.

Excellent appointment, I only wish that I switched eye doctors sooner.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Things went very well, very pro — Jeanne G.

Things went very well, very professional

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful.Dr.Campbell is so nice a... — Suzanne A.

My visit was wonderful.Dr.Campbell is so nice answers questions and was so great.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Exam /Visit...as Usual. — James F.

Was taken in ontime. Tests were done smoothly, and the exam by Dr, Campbell was done thoroughly....as usual Am very please with my treatment.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal care and great all around staff! I w... — Michael B.

Phenomenal care and great all around staff! I would highly recommend!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brzansky and staff took great care of me. ... — Elizabeth Z.

Dr. Brzansky and staff took great care of me. He let me know where things stand. I am very grateful for the concern shown me and the thoroughness of the exam.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry G.

Staff was excellent and Dr. Campbell was very thorough in explaining things. We are new to the area and this was my first visit. Office is large, clean, and well-equipped. The only complaint was the billing was confusing. I am glad to say I have found my new optometrist.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with this practice. Every... — Mary B.

I couldn’t be happier with this practice. Everyone is caring and compassionate! I recommend them to everyone I know!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean M.

I was very pleased and impressed by Dr. Campbell and his staff.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and colleagues are working hard to... — Howard C.

Dr. Campbell and colleagues are working hard to resolve my situation with my vision which we are all finding frustrating. The team efforts have been focused and reasonably timely. We will see if this effort is successful, or if other steps need to be taken.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the through exam that Dr.... — Wendy P.

I was very happy with the through exam that Dr. Campbell preformed and the professionalism in his office.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with our first meeting with Dr. Be... — Bonnie S.

Very pleased with our first meeting with Dr. Berzansky, professionalisms and thoroughness much appreciated. The office environment is pleasant and inviting and the staff were helpful.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell's office was so accommodating as I... — Joy S.

Dr. Campbell's office was so accommodating as I needed a 'same day' appointment and they fit me in. The staff and doctors are exceptional in terms of knowledge, efficiency and the care they provide.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Stuart D.

Great customer service. Friendly staff. Dr Campbell came highly recommended and I’m happy with my choice.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed Dr. Campbell and his staf... — Thomas R.

I have always enjoyed Dr. Campbell and his staff.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr Campbell — Linda T.

I am so happy that a friend told me about Dr. Campbell! I found the entire staff wonderful and Dr. Campbell very thorough and explained everything to me.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional and caring. I had a problem ... — Tracy D.

Kind, professional and caring. I had a problem which was handled with conservative care.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and informative. — Gary N.

Always professional and informative.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Neczypor  — Stephen N.

Very pleased, very professional & informative. Intend to return for new lenses shortly.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care and attention we receive at Optic... — Seth L.

Love the care and attention we receive at Optical Solutions!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You're in good hands with Optical Solutions — Janet W.

Friendly, cheerful staff with excellent care provided by Dr. Berzanski

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Campbell's for 30+ ... — Kristen L.

I have been a patient of Dr Campbell's for 30+ years. The level of service, the staff and support staff, the quality and selection of lenses and frames have always been exceptional.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish, everything about my initi... — Donna N.

From start to finish, everything about my initial visit was first class! Check in was pleasant, my testing was thorough and explained well and Dr. Campbell was excellent! There is a nice selection of frames with a helpful staff to guide you through the purchase. I would highly recommend Optical Solutions - Hospital Center!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Due to my difficulty finding glasses that do no... — Leonora C.

Due to my difficulty finding glasses that do not fatigue my eyes, de Brazinsky took great care and time to help me find the most comfortable prescription Their support staff were also very willing to help every way they could All their efforts were so greatly appreciated

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great and Dr. Campbell was ... — Cynthia P.

My appointment went great and Dr. Campbell was very thorough.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment that I received from Dr. Berzansk... — Lois S.

The treatment that I received from Dr. Berzansky is outstanding. I am so grateful I changed practices. I am now treating my dry eyes with a more professional way.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kondor and Dr. Campbell are GREAT! — Jessica B.

Dr. Kondor and Dr. Campbell are GREAT; so caring and helpful when it comes to your eye health! I have always felt well cared for in all the years I have visited Optical Solutions!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Group — Linda W.

Kristin was excellent and very professional. Dr. Brenensky gave me thorough eye exam and did a great job of analyzing and treating my dry eye problem. I highly recommend.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, in the past, you and your staff are... — Francis G.

As always, in the past, you and your staff are most professional. Any questions I have had have always been fully answered.

Dec 17, 2018