StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to get eyes examined at ... — Donald H.

It's always a pleasure to get eyes examined at the office on HHI. Dr Bersansky is the best and the staff is terrific! I enjoy my visit. Thank you Dr B and staff

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and staff were pleasant and very t... — Susan A.

Dr. Campbell and staff were pleasant and very thorough.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is fantastic! Not only do they d... — Starla W.

The staff here is fantastic! Not only do they do their job, but they visit and talk to me like I'm a friend they haven't seen for a while. Dr Campbell is the best optometrist I've seen in decades. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank to Dr. Michael Campbell and all of his as... — Gina C.

Thank to Dr. Michael Campbell and all of his associates. Haley Lewis was wonderful and took her time with me and made my appt flow with ease. I was not rushed through and did not feel like just a number.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff. — Johnnie W.

Friendly, competent staff.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very profesional and organized. — Charles P.

The office is very profesional and organized.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and great staff! — John F.

Great facility and great staff!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as always — Louann B.

I always have a good experience and I like the throroughness with which Dr. Brazansky. explains my eye condition. Everyone seems knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely a thumbs up.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Campbell for over 13 y... — Mary M.

I have been going to Dr. Campbell for over 13 years. I have always gotten the best treatment and professional eye exams.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell is so thorough with his eye exams ... — Kathy W.

Dr. Campbell is so thorough with his eye exams and you have a very professional staff, especially Haley and the young lady she was training. Ty is always friendly and willing to adjust my glasses too. Very pleasant experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Ambience  — Terry H.

Dr. Campbell exudes a reassuring calm and trustworthiness that makes a visit to the eye doctor feel like running into an old friend.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very efficient! — Darcel W.

This office is very efficient!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and oh so friendly too — Stephen L.

Super professional and oh so friendly too

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care on Hilton Head — Joan D.

Relaxing atmosphere! Caring and knowledgeable staff!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte R.

Very quick and efficient appointment.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience  — Michael W.

The most thorough and professional eye exam I've ever had. In addition Libby did an excellent job in assisting me in selection of new eyeglass frames and lenses.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, efficient and good value f... — Tyrone C.

Excellent, friendly, efficient and good value for money spent. Comprehensive exams and feedback.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer — Ronald G.

The wait time was somewhat difficult. About 30 minutes. I was about to leave when Hallie called for me. All other services met my expectations.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Seelig — Karen S.

I called the office for an emergency appointment. I was seen promptly by Dr Michael Berzansky. He diagnosed a tear in my retina and took immediate action to send me to a retina specialist who performed laser surgery that afternoon. Dr Berzansky explained the seriousness of the injury and was professional and compassionate. Can't thank him enough!!!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was over 1,000 miles from home and got an eye... — Linda Jo G.

I was over 1,000 miles from home and got an eye infection while vacationing on Hilton Head Island. I felt desperate! I was so thankful that Dr. Campbell was able to give me an appointment. The staff was warm friendly and welcoming! Dr. Campbell was very understanding and did an outstanding job of diagnosing my problem and helping me get through the pain and discomfort of my eye problem. I am eternally grateful !

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Campbell's for mor... — Kristen L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Campbell's for more than 25 years. Dr. Campbell has always practiced the most up to date medicine optometry has to offer. His staff is also very well trained and extremely personable. Tai has provided excellent recommendations on frames to me for more than 15 years! Over the years her critical eye on what works or what doesn't has been outstanding. I am constantly complemented on my glasses. I am grateful for the excellent care I have received over the years all the way around!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time that Dr. CAmpbell puts in... — Linda H.

I appreciate the time that Dr. CAmpbell puts into his exam. I feel confident that any problems that might be developing will be identified early. He and his staff are professional and respectful.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency — Katherina B.

They took me right in.... I woke up with a red & itchy eye which started to swell. I drove directly to the eye doctors office with no appt. They were very sympathetic to my needs and arranged for me to see the doctor. I understood I would be worked into the schedule and would need to wait my turn. It was a short wait and I was back to see the doctor. Very pleasant experience and terrific office staff. Thank you for taking great care of me today!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

I called for an appt. regarding an issue that I was worried about and was able to get in very quickly. I was very thankful as it was discovered that I had a problem that needed immediate attention. Everyone was very attentive and took excellent care of me. Kudos to Dr. Brezansky for diagnosing the issue and getting me the help I needed.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Testing — Thomas H.

I was a bit late, but was quickly connected to a technician who conducted the tests in a professional and pleasant manner.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Doctor was on time for my appoin... — David P.

Great service. Doctor was on time for my appointment, friendly, thorough and informative. Perfect!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell was awesome. He met me at his offi... — Jennifer M.

Dr. Campbell was awesome. He met me at his office after hours to treat an abraded cornea. I cannot express how much I appreciated that since I was in lots of pain. Nice to find someone who goes over and above!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A professionally run office — Deborah I.

The reception area is pleasant with a comfortable seating/waiting area. They also have a wide assortment of eyeglasses available. The reception staff was courteous and helpful. It was not long before the tech came to start my check-up. She was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Campbell finished the examination and was thorough in his answers to any questions I had. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear, helpful, easy to use — Linda K.

Clear, helpful, easy to use

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, polite, patient... — Ann S.

Everyone was very professional, polite, patient with any questions I needed clarifying, and overall, a very pleasant experience

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Experience — Melnee K.

I've been a patient for 12 years because Dr. Campbell is thorough and explains eye care and changes in eyesight from year-to-year well. He also maintains organized and pleasant office staff members.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Team and Practice . . . — Susan A.

The care and service I receive at Optical Solutions is first rate, thorough and considerate. I am in an out within a reasonable length of time depending on what I am there for and all of my questions are answered thoughtfully. I feel like I am in great hands and am not confused about my personal evaluations. I am happy to see that this practice uses state of the art equipment for my care as well.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient. Questions answered profes... — Florence C.

Friendly, efficient. Questions answered professionally!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional , courteous and thorough... — George P.

Extremely professional , courteous and thorough staff and doctor. Dr. Campbell covers every detail and explains his findings in a very understandable fashion.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, pleasant manner and informative. They... — Stephanie R.

On time, pleasant manner and informative. They were efficient yet spent plenty of time asking questions to diagnose any possible problems.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and nice facility. They wer... — Alina R.

Very well organized and nice facility. They were on schedule and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. They told care of checking my insurance beforehand. I would recommend this office to anyone needing eye care.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, thorough, on time andOver... — Tyrone C.

Friendly, efficient, thorough, on time and Over all excellent.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy leaving this feedback. — Larry F.

I enjoy leaving this feedback.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I did not see the doctor my appointment with a... — Anne P.

I did not see the doctor my appointment with at 3:45 It was 5 o'clock and I couldn't wait any longer so I had to leave

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office. Doctor very knowledge... — Mary G.

Very professional office. Doctor very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit, friendly and efficient... — Frank C.

Always a pleasant visit, friendly and efficient.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love my experience with Dr. Brezensky — Sarah A.

love my experience with Dr. Brezensky

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years, I have have had my eyes examine... — Kathleen H.

Over the years, I have have had my eyes examined many times. I must say this was the most complete exam I've ever had. Not only that but Dr. Campbell explained everything he was doing and why. No one has ever done that for me before. Needless to say, I will go nowhere else for my eyes again and will referr my friends and family. Thank you, Dr. Campbell!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campbell and staff were great. They were abl... — Jack L.

Dr Campbell and staff were great. They were able to get me in quickly and solve a painful and serious problem. Thanks for your help! Jack

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith K.

Everyone was kind and accomadating in every way.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. The staff and Dr. C... — Sami D.

My visit was very pleasant. The staff and Dr. Campbell were very courteous and accommodating.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and the staff at Optical Solutions... — Tammy M.

Dr. Campbell and the staff at Optical Solutions always go above and beyond in Customer Service and are very knowledgeable. I called for an appointment and they worked me in the same day because I was going out of town.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place  — Destiny D.

Great place for entire family. Friendly and professional.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Dr. Bryzanski is very thoroug... — Mery S.

I appreciate that Dr. Bryzanski is very thorough and makes an effort to educate me on topics important to my eye health

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well in spite of finding out I have dry eye and... — Carol P.

Well in spite of finding out I have dry eye and glaucoma the visit was great!!! loved my dr. and he was patient and explained everything very well.

Apr 19, 2017