StarStarStarStarStar Dr campbell fantastic very through and profess... — Daniel G.

Dr campbell fantastic very through and professional staff a lot of fun he is lucky to have a staff like that i did bring that to his attention.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful to be able to get an appointm... — Anne B.

I was so thankful to be able to get an appointment so quickly. Everybody that I encountered in the office was friendly and helpful. My appointment went well with questions and concerns addressed.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Everything was fully expl... — Harold T.

Always professional. Everything was fully explained as exam moved forward. Given options for contacts, and given new eyeglass Rx before I left. They have a new optical picture camera that alleviates the need to dilate the eyes.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it's always an awesome experience, onetime, pro... — Billy H.

it's always an awesome experience, onetime, professional and informative. great to know my eyes are in good hands : )

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service Diana an asset! — Abigail A.

Excellent service Diana an asset!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience at Optical Solutions — Richard W.

When I called Optical Solutions I was greatly impressed by sense of urgency that the practice showed in relation to my issue. I was seen and treated right away and was given the necessary referrals. The exam I received was thorough and the doctors and staff knowledgeable, efficient and professional.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri C.

Dr Campbell and his staff were very professional. They took the time to explain all exams and procedures, as well as answer my questions. Every staff encounter during the visit was friendly and accommodating, not rushed.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care!  — Todd R.

Great Eye Care! Dr. Campbell and his staff provide excellent eye care! They have caring and pleasant personalities, take the time to explain what is happening with my vision and allow me to make informed decisions. I wish all of my doctors were 1/2 this good!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometry services I have ever receive... — Sharon S.

The best optometry services I have ever received.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star except for initial wait of about 20 minutes, g... — Robert S.

except for initial wait of about 20 minutes, good performance

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and his assistants are very good. ... — Henrietta S.

Dr. Campbell and his assistants are very good. I like how he explains your condition, not only explain but shows how it was one year to the next. I will recommend his office to any of my family members or friends.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i would recommend this clinic to everyone! — Kimberly L.

My family and I love it here !! They are very knowledgeable in all aspects of eye care . They also have a great selection of eyewear.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Hilton Head. — Mary Jo G.

Great,friendly staff from doctor office visit to helping pick out new glasses. Dr. Campbell doesn't rush you. He explains everything in terms you'll understand. He allows you to ask questions and REALLY LISTENS!!!! He does not pressure you to buy your eyeglasses from him(Although the girls who work there are so awesome,you should get your glasses there!)

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care. My immediate concerns were hand... — Cynthia G.

Excellent Care. My immediate concerns were handled well and I felt confidence in the results.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a10.15 appt. at 10.40 my eyes were checke... — Allan L.

I had a10.15 appt. at 10.40 my eyes were checked. I was sent to wait . at 11.00 i left as i had a 1145 appt and reschedueled

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the complete eye exam... — Suzanne F.

I was very impressed with the complete eye exam I received. Everything was explained in a concise manner giving me time to understand exactly about my eyes. All personell were kind, efficient & eager to answer questions. Dr. Campbell could not have been nicer or more eager to share his knowledge & expertise.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to get eyes examined at ... — Donald H.

It's always a pleasure to get eyes examined at the office on HHI. Dr Bersansky is the best and the staff is terrific! I enjoy my visit. Thank you Dr B and staff

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and staff were pleasant and very t... — Susan A.

Dr. Campbell and staff were pleasant and very thorough.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is fantastic! Not only do they d... — Starla W.

The staff here is fantastic! Not only do they do their job, but they visit and talk to me like I'm a friend they haven't seen for a while. Dr Campbell is the best optometrist I've seen in decades. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank to Dr. Michael Campbell and all of his as... — Gina C.

Thank to Dr. Michael Campbell and all of his associates. Haley Lewis was wonderful and took her time with me and made my appt flow with ease. I was not rushed through and did not feel like just a number.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff. — Johnnie W.

Friendly, competent staff.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very profesional and organized. — Charles P.

The office is very profesional and organized.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and great staff! — John F.

Great facility and great staff!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as always — Louann B.

I always have a good experience and I like the throroughness with which Dr. Brazansky. explains my eye condition. Everyone seems knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely a thumbs up.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Campbell for over 13 y... — Mary M.

I have been going to Dr. Campbell for over 13 years. I have always gotten the best treatment and professional eye exams.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell is so thorough with his eye exams ... — Kathy W.

Dr. Campbell is so thorough with his eye exams and you have a very professional staff, especially Haley and the young lady she was training. Ty is always friendly and willing to adjust my glasses too. Very pleasant experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Ambience  — Terry H.

Dr. Campbell exudes a reassuring calm and trustworthiness that makes a visit to the eye doctor feel like running into an old friend.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very efficient! — Darcel W.

This office is very efficient!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and oh so friendly too — Stephen L.

Super professional and oh so friendly too

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care on Hilton Head — Joan D.

Relaxing atmosphere! Caring and knowledgeable staff!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte R.

Very quick and efficient appointment.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience  — Michael W.

The most thorough and professional eye exam I've ever had. In addition Libby did an excellent job in assisting me in selection of new eyeglass frames and lenses.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, efficient and good value f... — Tyrone C.

Excellent, friendly, efficient and good value for money spent. Comprehensive exams and feedback.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer — Ronald G.

The wait time was somewhat difficult. About 30 minutes. I was about to leave when Hallie called for me. All other services met my expectations.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Seelig — Karen S.

I called the office for an emergency appointment. I was seen promptly by Dr Michael Berzansky. He diagnosed a tear in my retina and took immediate action to send me to a retina specialist who performed laser surgery that afternoon. Dr Berzansky explained the seriousness of the injury and was professional and compassionate. Can't thank him enough!!!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was over 1,000 miles from home and got an eye... — Linda Jo G.

I was over 1,000 miles from home and got an eye infection while vacationing on Hilton Head Island. I felt desperate! I was so thankful that Dr. Campbell was able to give me an appointment. The staff was warm friendly and welcoming! Dr. Campbell was very understanding and did an outstanding job of diagnosing my problem and helping me get through the pain and discomfort of my eye problem. I am eternally grateful !

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Campbell's for mor... — Kristen L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Campbell's for more than 25 years. Dr. Campbell has always practiced the most up to date medicine optometry has to offer. His staff is also very well trained and extremely personable. Tai has provided excellent recommendations on frames to me for more than 15 years! Over the years her critical eye on what works or what doesn't has been outstanding. I am constantly complemented on my glasses. I am grateful for the excellent care I have received over the years all the way around!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time that Dr. CAmpbell puts in... — Linda H.

I appreciate the time that Dr. CAmpbell puts into his exam. I feel confident that any problems that might be developing will be identified early. He and his staff are professional and respectful.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency — Katherina B.

They took me right in.... I woke up with a red & itchy eye which started to swell. I drove directly to the eye doctors office with no appt. They were very sympathetic to my needs and arranged for me to see the doctor. I understood I would be worked into the schedule and would need to wait my turn. It was a short wait and I was back to see the doctor. Very pleasant experience and terrific office staff. Thank you for taking great care of me today!!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

I called for an appt. regarding an issue that I was worried about and was able to get in very quickly. I was very thankful as it was discovered that I had a problem that needed immediate attention. Everyone was very attentive and took excellent care of me. Kudos to Dr. Brezansky for diagnosing the issue and getting me the help I needed.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Testing — Thomas H.

I was a bit late, but was quickly connected to a technician who conducted the tests in a professional and pleasant manner.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Doctor was on time for my appoin... — David P.

Great service. Doctor was on time for my appointment, friendly, thorough and informative. Perfect!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell was awesome. He met me at his offi... — Jennifer M.

Dr. Campbell was awesome. He met me at his office after hours to treat an abraded cornea. I cannot express how much I appreciated that since I was in lots of pain. Nice to find someone who goes over and above!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A professionally run office — Deborah I.

The reception area is pleasant with a comfortable seating/waiting area. They also have a wide assortment of eyeglasses available. The reception staff was courteous and helpful. It was not long before the tech came to start my check-up. She was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Campbell finished the examination and was thorough in his answers to any questions I had. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clear, helpful, easy to use — Linda K.

Clear, helpful, easy to use

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, polite, patient... — Ann S.

Everyone was very professional, polite, patient with any questions I needed clarifying, and overall, a very pleasant experience

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Experience — Melnee K.

I've been a patient for 12 years because Dr. Campbell is thorough and explains eye care and changes in eyesight from year-to-year well. He also maintains organized and pleasant office staff members.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Team and Practice . . . — Susan A.

The care and service I receive at Optical Solutions is first rate, thorough and considerate. I am in an out within a reasonable length of time depending on what I am there for and all of my questions are answered thoughtfully. I feel like I am in great hands and am not confused about my personal evaluations. I am happy to see that this practice uses state of the art equipment for my care as well.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient. Questions answered profes... — Florence C.

Friendly, efficient. Questions answered professionally!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional , courteous and thorough... — George P.

Extremely professional , courteous and thorough staff and doctor. Dr. Campbell covers every detail and explains his findings in a very understandable fashion.

Jun 5, 2017