StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Group — Linda W.

Kristin was excellent and very professional. Dr. Brenensky gave me thorough eye exam and did a great job of analyzing and treating my dry eye problem. I highly recommend.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, in the past, you and your staff are... — Francis G.

As always, in the past, you and your staff are most professional. Any questions I have had have always been fully answered.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Berzansky was excellent! — James S.

Dr. Berzansky was excellent, very thorough, explained everything and moved through the exam quickly.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit. I felt very comfortable with D... — John G.

Excellent Visit. I felt very comfortable with DR. Kondor and his assistant. I was informed of all that was to be done, and DR. Kondor went out of his way to be sure I understood what had transpired.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar hc2in18 — Howard C.

Thorough, professional, timely, and informative...what more could I ask for?

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors and friendliest staff — Jaclyn O.

They always take great care of my family and I at Optical Solutions. I have been a patient since moving to Hilton Head in 2004.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff at the recept... — Suzanne Y.

I was very pleased with the staff at the reception area to the staff who did my testing. They were kind and friendly and made me feel like they were there to help me. Dr Campbell was the best. I had a very good eye exam and was impressed with his knowledge and understanding. I moved here from MD and was apprehensive in finding a new Doctor. A friends referred me to Dr Campbell and his office. Great choice. Thank you.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care & always comfortable with Drs & staf... — Suzanne F.

Great care & always comfortable with Drs & staff. Questions always answered & always welcome. Thank you so much.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions Y’ALL ARE THE BEST! I come in... — Jackson T.

Optical Solutions Y’ALL ARE THE BEST! I come in for my appointment earlier this week, and as I’m checking in I realize that everyone is dressed as Dalmatians. When Doctor Campbell comes in to see me with a giant net and tattered clothing I finally peice it together. 101 Dalmatians. That is the kind of holiday spirit I love to see, especially when it’s coordinated by all of the employees together. The service has always emulated that same spirit and has kept me a returning customer for many years. Thanks again and great job y’all!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never saw the doctor. We were there for approxi... — Michael Z.

Never saw the doctor. We were there for approximately 20 minutes and then told we had to reschedule because of an emergency appointment. I was also called the morning of the appointment and asked again why My son needed to be seen. I had to explain he was having a problem with his contacts (again)

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service and excellent professio... — David C.

Great staff and service and excellent professionalism.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On schedule and quick service — William M.

On schedule and quick service

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate and value the kind, attenti... — Cecelia C.

I really appreciate and value the kind, attentive and total expertise of Team Campbell. I was in such good hands from the front desk support, the testing tech, coupled with Dr. Campbell’s professional, calm demeanor; All exceptional, All the perfect team. I thank all of you ! Most sincerely, Cece (new patient)

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience. — Bertin S.

As always, a great experience. I was met on time, screened, and then seen by Dr. Campbell. I was treated professionally by all, and everyone I was in contact were competent, confident and thorough. And, all the while, I was treated as a person, not a patient . If all of my appointments with the medical community were to go half as smoothly, my life would be pretty much complete.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B is amazing and his staff was incredibly gr... — Clarke T.

Dr B is amazing and his staff was incredibly gracious and patient

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment — Louis T.

Excellent: All staff members and Dr. Campbell treat you with the utmost respect.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Out standing care.Had to make last minute appoi... — Diane L.

Out standing care.Had to make last minute appointment due to bad irritation on eye lids. Looked wrote prescription an in on day 100% better. Thanks

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. From the eye exam, to pic... — Allan P.

Excellent experience. From the eye exam, to picking frames and lenses, I was informed of all procedures in an understandable format. The consultant who helped me pick frames etc. was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, I’m very please I found this... — Jorge H.

Excellent service, I’m very please I found this office while on vacation.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thourough. — Larry F.

Very professional and thorough.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best opthomalogic exams ever — George P.

Dr. Campbell and his staff are consistently thorough, friendly, meticulous in their examination, and detailed in the explanations. I never feel rushed or as though I'm a number. Other local medical offices could learn from their example.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is by far the best eye care f... — David H.

Optical Solutions is by far the best eye care facility I've been too. Dr Campbell is very caring and takes the time to explain thing and answer questions. The staff is friendly and easy to work with.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a great exam AND an education... — Daniel D.

The amount of time and scrutiny that the doctor spent during my visit exceeded my expectations. I was accustomed to 80% of my time with nurses and physician assistants with a quick drive-by from the doctor making up the other 20%, but that was not the case here. I walked away knowing things about my eyes and vision that I never knew existed, and will continue to work with this group because of their professionalism and passion for what they do. We established a baseline for my vision that will make ongoing checkups clear and simple, and I am confident in making Dr. B my only eye care provider.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Manfred Freissle — Manfred F.

I was very impressed with everything and I will certainly refer you to our family and friends. Mr.. Manfred Freissle.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina F.

My Husband and I were very satisfied with the way every Department was very efficiient, every test was done very professionally and friendly. Mrs. Christina and Mr. Manfred Freissle.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The actual doctor exam was fine. However when I... — Kathryn C.

The actual doctor exam was fine. However when I was sent out front I felt I was pushed into ordering new glasses when it wasn’t really necessary. I was told to get computer glasses after I explained that I can see the computer just fine without my everyday glasses, so why would I need computer glasses? Then I was told since I only have one pair of glasses, I need a back up pair. I’ve been wearing glasses since my 20’s and have never had a back up pair. Needless to say, I did not order anything.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I love coming here ! Everyone is ... — Kimberly L.

My family and I love coming here ! Everyone is so welcoming and knowledgeable!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen H.

Dr Brezanski has been wonderful at monitoring my Macular degeneration as well as other possible problems. When it was discovered that my eye showed signs of changing... I was at the Retinal Specialist the next day!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to have your yearly eye exams. Dr. C... — Odessa E.

Best place to have your yearly eye exams. Dr. Campbell has been my Optometrist for 30+ years and would not go anywhere else. Excellent care from the Receptionist to Tech, Olivia, and of course Dr. Campbell.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and well trained to hold ... — Diane M.

Staff is professional and well trained to hold their composures while dealing with me. Very nice experience always.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Marie B.

Everyone working there was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr Kondor is always very informative and pleasant. I definitely plan to visit him again for my next annual eye exam. The staff helping me select my glasses and apply my insurance worked together well to ensure I was aware of the various options and what would be covered.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Special eye testing — Barbara J.

On time, optical tech was delightful.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, patient & helpful! — Jennifer C.

The entire staff is always kind, patient and helpful. I went in with a mild emergency and they took the time to squeeze in an appointment for me; the doctor was efficient and helpful, and my problem cleared up within just 2-3 days. Thank you, Optical Solutions staff!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berzansky is the best! — Richard E.

Dr. Berzansky is an amazing, very knowledgeable, and extremely thorough optometrist. He is very personable and takes all the time necessary to explain what he is doing and answer all of my questions. I also thought the two technicians, who worked with me, were very nice and very professional.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Dr. Campbell and his sta... — Ann W.

Excellent experience! Dr. Campbell and his staff were extremely professional and welcoming to me as a new patient. I was extremely impressed with the level of technology and detail that was used for my vision checkup. I had information explained to me in detail including seeing firsthand some of the potential issues and existing conditions I have been familiar with, however, never saw through photos. A very comprehensive approach and exam that answered many questions. His opticians were also extremely professional and very helpful in the selection of new eye wear. I have already highly recommended this practice to my daughter as she will be in need of a new eye doctor. Her proximity to the Bluffton office makes it very convenient for her as well.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berzansky and his support staff were awesome... — Spencer J.

Dr Berzansky and his support staff were awesome. On-time appointment & everyone was so great to work with.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service! — Sharon S.

I am happy as usual with my service

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a difficult contact lens patient due to mu... — Diane W.

I am a difficult contact lens patient due to multiple LASIK procedures and cataracts. Dr BERZANSKY was THE BESTat finding the right lens in the most expeditious way. Truly professional and friendly staff.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell is fabulous. I truly look forwar... — Tracy B.

Dr. Campbell is fabulous. I truly look forward to my visit. He is very professional.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Friendly staff.  — Robert N.

Great customer service. Friendly staff.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything on time and well done, as usual.. — Joseph C.

Everything on time and well done, as usual..

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah G.

Professional and friendly staff,Dr.Kondor is awesome and he always takes good care of me.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online communication is timely and easy to unde... — Anita C.

Online communication is timely and easy to understand.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and nice people — Martin G.

Good service and nice people

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional, explained ever... — Rebecca M.

The staff was very professional, explained everything to me. Dr Campbell was very professional and knowledgeable. Everything went very smoothly. This office was like a well oiled machine.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr. Campbell are very patient ... — Susan M.

Office staff and Dr. Campbell are very patient centered, caring, and efficient. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Campbell is one of the most thorough optometrist I have ever experienced.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Hill — Linda H.

When I leave your office, I feel confident that I have had a thorough eye exam. All staff from beginning to end are professional and respectful. Thank you all for all of that.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees and the physician were fri... — Madeline J.

All of the employees and the physician were friendly , professional and timely.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care given to me. The doctor was ver... — Lynne L.

Excellent care given to me. The doctor was very thorough and patient.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Warm smiling staff . Dr. Campbell was so thorough and gave me The staff was attentive and friendly. Dr.Campbell gave me a thorough exam and spent time explaining all the results of the exam. 5 Star office

Jul 2, 2018