StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, and personable! — Richard E.

My annual vision check and eye dilation went very well. I was taken on time and wastreated very professionaly by the support staff and Dr. Berzansky. Dr. Berzansky is very personable, professional, and extremely thorough. He spent a great deal of time with me listening about difficulties I was having with my contact lenses. He made changes with the cleaner and eye drops I was using and then had me try new prescription contact lenses to match my vision with the newest lens technology.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very efficient and pleasant. — Kathleen E.

Everyone was very efficient and pleasant.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell is very professional, caring and r... — Heather C.

Dr. Campbell is very professional, caring and responsive. He came in on a Sunday to look at a problem I had with my eye.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the facility and equipment... — Allan W.

I was impressed with the facility and equipment used to do my annual eye exam. Both Ambra and Dr. Thompson were very thorough and gave me new information that I had not received before. Very pleasant experience.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Highly recommend — Ellen F.

Great experience. Highly recommend

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell is wonderful, I thoroughly enjoyed... — Tracy B.

Dr. Campbell is wonderful, I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. I highly recommended him and his staff.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, what a great team! Miranda was great a... — Richard D.

Awesome, what a great team! Miranda was great and Dr. Cambell is the best. Thanks for everything!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell is my highly trusted doctor for al... — Graci F.

Dr. Campbell is my highly trusted doctor for all of my family's vision health. His is extremely thorough and explains everything is terms I can understand. Best eye doc I've ever had.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable and courteous customer ... — Robert M.

Extremely knowledgeable and courteous customer service. The doctors and staff are first class

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Optical Solutions every co... — Gail W.

I have been going to Optical Solutions every couple of years for regular exams when in2018 Dr. Berzansky saw a retina tear in my right eye. I had no symptoms that there was a problem, he immediately made a same day appointment with the Retina Specialist and it was treated. I recently had my checkup and he again diagnosed a tear this time in the left eye and even though it was Friday afternoon he was able to get an appointment with the Retina Specialist to make a repair. I believe Dr. Berzansky is a wonderful diagnostician.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Julie E.

Five Star Review, exceptional Service by Dr. Berzansky. Staff went beyond call of duty to expedite my past records from previous Dr. in Atlanta. Thanks Everyone

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond care for an emergency Dr. Camp... — Jeffrey K.

Above and beyond care for an emergency Dr. Campbell met my wife at 8:30pm to give medication for my eye. Many thanks!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Optical Solutions, It’s a ve... — Lea S.

I highly recommend Optical Solutions, It’s a very professional and friendly group of doctors and staff!

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was more than my annual check up — Mary Jo G.

This was more than my annual check up....and I was worried BEFORE I arrived. From the receptionist,to the doctor and his assistants, to the young lady at check out were so friendly,yet professional. Dr. Campbell was SO patient with me. I realize he had to repeat the instructions to me because I didn't fully understand at first. He took extra time in explaining my diagnosis and answered all of my questions. I left with a feeling of relief I hadn't had in almost two months.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baransky (sp?) is very thorough and has a g... — Tracy D.

Dr. Baransky (sp?) is very thorough and has a great personality. He explains his findings and tries to find the best remedy for situations.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell was amazing! He is so knowledgable... — Karla Z.

Dr. Campbell was amazing! He is so knowledgable and made sure everything was spot on for the fitting of my contacts. He was patient and explained everything to me thoroughly. I also have never had someone make such effort to check all aspects of my eye. I definitely will be returning to see him again. I forgot the technicians name unfortunately, but she was great too. She answered all my annoying questions and was so hospitable.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was great but the follow up was... — Patrick M.

The appointment was great but the follow up was terrible. I received a call 3 days later saying I owe more money.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very detailed in his exam and pr... — Robert M.

The doctor was very detailed in his exam and precise in his explanation to me. The staff is very customer oriented. I understood his diagnosis and what I need to do to have excellent eye sight

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good exam. Only problem was I could not ... — Carole C.

Had a good exam. Only problem was I could not get a contact lens to try as it was not in stock. No problem as you are ordering my new prescription to try before I fill my new prescription. This is the first time you did not have a pair for me to try.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great atmosphere in this office. It trul... — Destiny A.

What a great atmosphere in this office. It truly shows how well everyone gets along and feels like a family in here<3

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions Office in Hospital Center  — Stewart H.

Optical Solutions Office in Hospital Center is Super! All of the Personnel are knowledgeable and extremely cooperative.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office got me in same day. My husband had a... — Diane L.

The office got me in same day. My husband had appointment and they found a spot so we could go together.. Saw Dr Campbell he was excellent.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is a pleasant experience. The knowl... — Walter G.

Every visit is a pleasant experience. The knowledgable, professional, and courteous staff take the time to explain options. I would highly recommend.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jim O'Brien — James O.

Excellent doctor and staff. Friendly, professional, technically competent, efficient, organized.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berzansky is the best ! He’s so smart and h... — Kimberly L.

Dr. Berzansky is the best ! He’s so smart and he knows just what my eyes 👀 need ! He is always checking to make sure my eyes are the best they can be. He never rushes me or acts like he’s too busy to hear my questions. A+

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

Appointment was on time and all of the employees were welcoming and pleasant. Thorough eye exam. Nicely appointed outer and inner rooms. Great selection of frames.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara O.

Very professional Dr .office. All patients are treated very kind and take great care of all patients.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always  — Robert R.

Excellent experience as always

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr takes time to review everything with you... — Robin S.

The dr takes time to review everything with you and answers all of your questions.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Michael Berzanski is phenomenal doctor. He i... — Eileen C.

Dr Michael Berzanski is phenomenal doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and he and his staff seem to work well together. I have never seen this degree of expertise, advanced technology and quality care provided anywhere else I have been.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and Staff exceptional knowledge and... — Robert M.

The Doctors and Staff exceptional knowledge and customer service! Location is great and easy to get to! Will be our Hilton Head Island Eye Care for certain

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class treatment by Dr. Campbell an... — Albert W.

Always first class treatment by Dr. Campbell and staff.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

I was impressed with my first exam with this office. All aspects of the exam were thoroughly explained and the results were communicated in a thorough yet understandable manner. The staff was friendly and professional. This practice is highly recommended.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care and great people!  — Jeffrey K.

Excellent eye care and great people!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Lisa H.

On time appointment, no wait, helpful educational discussions, knowledgeable staff and rapid glasses delivery are a few of Dr Campbell’s team skills.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berzanszky and assistant are professional a... — Diane L.

Dr. Berzanszky and assistant are professional and treat me with kindness and professionalism! Making me at ease and confident I am getting the best care.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient who needed glasses !!!! — Janet E.

Everyone was very professional, kind and helpful. My compliments to ALL of the staff !!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New glasses — Lois S.

I purchased new glasses and don’t like the lenses I chose. Service was excellent from staff. Would like to revisit what my options are.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

Great doctor always ready to help

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment, I only wish that I switc... — Patricia R.

Excellent appointment, I only wish that I switched eye doctors sooner.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Things went very well, very pro — Jeanne G.

Things went very well, very professional

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful.Dr.Campbell is so nice a... — Suzanne A.

My visit was wonderful.Dr.Campbell is so nice answers questions and was so great.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Exam /Visit...as Usual. — James F.

Was taken in ontime. Tests were done smoothly, and the exam by Dr, Campbell was done thoroughly....as usual Am very please with my treatment.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal care and great all around staff! I w... — Michael B.

Phenomenal care and great all around staff! I would highly recommend!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brzansky and staff took great care of me. ... — Elizabeth Z.

Dr. Brzansky and staff took great care of me. He let me know where things stand. I am very grateful for the concern shown me and the thoroughness of the exam.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry G.

Staff was excellent and Dr. Campbell was very thorough in explaining things. We are new to the area and this was my first visit. Office is large, clean, and well-equipped. The only complaint was the billing was confusing. I am glad to say I have found my new optometrist.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with this practice. Every... — Mary B.

I couldn’t be happier with this practice. Everyone is caring and compassionate! I recommend them to everyone I know!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dean M.

I was very pleased and impressed by Dr. Campbell and his staff.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell and colleagues are working hard to... — Howard C.

Dr. Campbell and colleagues are working hard to resolve my situation with my vision which we are all finding frustrating. The team efforts have been focused and reasonably timely. We will see if this effort is successful, or if other steps need to be taken.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the through exam that Dr.... — Wendy P.

I was very happy with the through exam that Dr. Campbell preformed and the professionalism in his office.

Feb 15, 2019