StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

Dr. Kondor is a first-class professional. I always appreciate his taking his time and discussing my health in detail.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and helpful, liste... — Patricia Z.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful, listening to my concerns and responding happily.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Able to make an appointment early & quickly and... — Jacquelyn R.

Able to make an appointment early & quickly and Dr Campbell is excellent.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Optical Solutions is always very f... — James C.

The staff at Optical Solutions is always very friendly and courteous to me whenever I either come in to the office or call on the phone. The actual eye exam is very thorough and they take the time to explain what they are doing and also let you know the results. I also order my new glasses with them.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit.  — Joe B.

On my first visit to Dr Campbell, I was very happy with all aspects of my visit. The staf was timely and very pleasant to deal with. My appointment time was respected. Miranda was excellent in all ore work. Dr Campbell was pleasant and informative. I would highly recommend if looking for quality eye care.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Arlynda R.

My experience was very good. I was very impressed at how thorough the doctor was.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being patient with me for getting... — Eileen M.

Thank you for being patient with me for getting my exam later than I should have. Also I was having so much difficulty with my vision. Thank you for fitting me with the perfect contacts. It’s life changing.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I receive. Everyo... — Margie L.

Very pleased with the service I receive. Everyone is professional and attentive.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the attention to my eyes! — Nancy H.

Thank you for the attention to my eyes!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom F.

Dr. Campbell and the total team are fantastic in terms of communications, responsiveness, and focusing on the customer. I'm from Nashville, winter here in HH, and this team has always impressed me, especially considering I'm not a year round customer.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleasantly surprised at the ver... — Kathleen E.

I was more than pleasantly surprised at the very warm and helpful testings and explanations that I received at every stage. All of the assistants as well as the doctor were extremely knowledgeable.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campbell was kind knowledgeable and made me ... — Jaison M.

Dr Campbell was kind knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star! Personal care, accuracy and hospitality... — Anthony A.

5 Star! Personal care, accuracy and hospitality are the reasons I go to Optical Solutions.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After visiting various doctors (Beaufort-Charle... — Robert M.

After visiting various doctors (Beaufort-Charleston) to help resolve my sight issues and being told there was not much that could be done, Dr. Campbell resolved my problem and I am totally satisfied and would highly recommend Dr. Campbell to my friends and anyone else requiring an excellent Optometrist.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasant. All staff memb... — Randy J.

My experience was very pleasant. All staff members were professional but also very friendly. Dr Campbell personally saw me. He explained all the different things he was doing and made me feel very comfortable. He answered all of my concerns and explained the options that were available. I did choose to have the surgery scheduled and Dr. Campbell also recommended someone that could handle the surgery. Dr Campbell also stated that he would personally check my eyes after the surgery to verify that all went well. I left the office feeling very pleased. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Campbell and his staff.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done well --could not ask for mo... — Charles D.

Everything was done well --could not ask for more

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I scratched my eye working and had a corneal ab... — John F.

I scratched my eye working and had a corneal abrasion which was very uncomfortable. My treatment by Dr Campbell was excellent and my experience with the office staff was very pleasant.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard A.

I was worked into your schedule will no notice. Dr. Campbell and Maureen spent an hour and 15 minutes carefully evaluating my problem. Provided medicine and referred me to another doctor, with whom they made the appointment.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent "bed side" manner — Patricia K.

Have been a patient of Dr. Campbell for well over a decade and have always found him to be focused, attentive, and fair. PK

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think your entire operation, top to bottom, i... — Brad W.

I think your entire operation, top to bottom, is first class, friendly, informative and professional. I will and have referred friends and business associates to your practice. Five (5) Stars... Brad Wilson

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring and knowledgeable, thorough, & up t... — Susan M.

Most caring and knowledgeable, thorough, & up to date practice I have ever seen. Thank you!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first Exam with Optical Solutions was excellent — William T.

My first Exam with Optical Solutions was excellent and very successful. The reception staff was very helpful and courteous. The examination was very through and I was totally pleased with my appointment. Thank you for the good service. Bill Tiernay

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional, very compassi... — Jane R.

Very friendly, very professional, very compassionate.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace A.

the office is surrounded with an abundance of knowledge and professionalism .

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Professional Optical Family. — Leonel R.

I Enjoyed My First Time Experience. Extremely Detail And Professional. A Very Welcoming Feeling And Like Apart Of Family That Cares.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!  — Joseph K.

Optimal solutions is by far the best eye exam and glass fitting I have experienced!!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lynne L.

I received excellent eye care and attention to detail concerning my condition. I like the fact that some options for contact lenses are still available.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit....as always — Sharon S.

Excellent visit....as always

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treated for trauma to right eye, seen right awa... — Junius M.

Treated for trauma to right eye, seen right away.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Campbell should be extremely proud of the e... — Ernest W.

Dr. Campbell should be extremely proud of the entire practice. Everyone is professional, friendly, competent and a real pleasure to have be associated with as a patient. Great job.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lavera N.

We all sit in the waiting room for a short or long period of time. Thanks for the magazines. Someone always mentions the uncomfortable chairs. It’s time to replace or repair the seats.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best — Frank K.

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had at any Doctor's office. Maranda is great, friendly & professional. she made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. thank you to Dr. Campbell, Maranda, & the entire staff for making my visit the Best I've ever had.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David O.

I found Dr. Campbell & Associates very professional and friendly.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check-Up — Barry C.

On time appointment, thorough, friendly, and informational.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are in the best hands. — James F.

Great, thorough examination with the very finest, current equipment. Plus, prompt attention to appointment times. In addition, the sincere care and concern of all the staff is very evident.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Campbell and staff are the best. Always... — Brenda S.

Doctor Campbell and staff are the best. Always mindful of my time and my questions are answered to my satisfaction.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions is an outstanding practice. — Richard W.

Optical Solutions is an outstanding practice. Twice I called when having flashes in my eye and twice they saw me the same morning. I was correctly diagnosed both times and on the second visit, referred to an appropriate specialist to handle my issue.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brezansky is extremely thorough and professi... — Dennis S.

Dr Brezansky is extremely thorough and professional... and does a great job of explaining my condition, options and matters to consider in terms of risk management for the health of my eyes.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a helpful and pleasant experience — Janet S.

Always a helpful and pleasant experience

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The app... — Andrew S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The appointment ran on time and all my needs were addressed.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional; experience.  — Judith G.

Very professional; experience.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice treatment from everyone, front desk, ... — Suzanne F.

Very nice treatment from everyone, front desk, techs & of course. Dr. Campbell. Effort to please patient, answer questions & make you comfortable. Wonderful visits

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a n excellent meeting with DR. Kondor, He... — John G.

I had a n excellent meeting with DR. Kondor, He was very clear in his analysis of the issues with my eyesight.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience and excellent serv... — Gary R.

Always a pleasant experience and excellent service!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and efficient process to ... — Thomas V.

Very well organized and efficient process to complete a thorough routine exam.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam..Dr Campbell is always profe... — Daniel B.

My annual eye exam..Dr Campbell is always professional. He listens if I have concerns and takes the time to explain what might be going on with my eyes. The staff is pleasant and helpful.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 20 year patient and still thrilled by service. — Andre C.

I have been a client of Dr. Campbell’s for close to 20 years. He and his staff run a first class business. I have never had a bad experience. At yesterday’s appointment the receptionist even took the time to find out if I had insurance. I did not think I had insurance, but she persisted first online and then by personally calling my insurance company. She really went beyond what one would expect and on top of that found that I do have optical insurance. Thank you everyone at Optical Solutions. My eye doctor for life.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone super nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... — Roger H.

Everyone super nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with Dr. B. I hadn't ha... — Miranda F.

I felt very comfortable with Dr. B. I hadn't had my eyes checked in a while and he did a good job of easing my anxiety.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very good. From the moment I walk... — Lois S.

My visit was very good. From the moment I walked in the door was such a pleasant professional experience. I am already seeing benefits from Dr Berzansky’s thorough exam and suggestions.

Nov 6, 2017