StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bowles and the wonderful staff at Opti... — Nancy C.

Love Dr. Bowles and the wonderful staff at Optical Solutions!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in without an appointment right when t... — Jennifer M.

I walked in without an appointment right when the doors were unlocked with a red/swollen eye. All the ladies in the office were extremely nice and Dr. Bowles was able to see me immediately. Great office vibes for Valentine's Day!!!!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr Bowles in Shelter Cove this week. She is... — Aletta B.

Saw Dr Bowles in Shelter Cove this week. She is most professional, courteous, full of empathy for a worried patient. She is able to put one’ mind at ease, listen to your concerns and take care of what the patient needs. The staff, especially Becky and Brianna are superb!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and courteous service. — Elyah A.

Excellent, professional and courteous service.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting! Great staff! Dr Bowles gets to kn... — Karen N.

No waiting! Great staff! Dr Bowles gets to know you as a person and spends time explaining what you need to know about your eyes! Great experience every year!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all cate — William M.

Excellent in all categories

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with our appT. at Shelter Cove!. — James R.

We are very happy with our appointments at 50 Shelter Cove. The appointment was quick and thorough. Beverly got a new RX last year through your office. $600.00+ and my RX was very minor even after cataract surgery in Florida. My glasses are older but due to medical expenses for Bev's MS and diabetes we cannot afford an expensive change in glasses at this time. We refuse to incur interest of 20%+ .

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Erik H.

Great experience. Eye exam and employee assistance were great.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Solutions, Hilton Head Island Location — Sharon C.

My visit to Optical Solutions on 1/8/20 was positive in every way: e.g., phone conversation to follow up my online appointment, the office registration process, Briana's pre-tests, and Dr. Bowles' knowledgeable answers to all my questions.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a huge baby when it comes to eye appointmen... — Kathy S.

I’m a huge baby when it comes to eye appointments. This was by far the best appointment I’ve ever had. It was quick, painless & everything was explained to me before they did anything. The staff is friendly & immediately put me at ease. Dr. Bowles took the time to answer all my questions in an efficient way.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Dr.Cambell and ... — Linda A.

I had a wonderful experience at Dr.Cambell and Associates, everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the Doctor and staff at the Shelter Cove ... — Aletta B.

I saw the Doctor and staff at the Shelter Cove location. Everyone was phenomenal, kind, and so helpful!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely impressed Kim and Dr. Bowles could wo... — Thomas F.

Extremely impressed Kim and Dr. Bowles could work me in their schedule to look at my retina the day after Thanksgiving on my call that morning! Very professional, good listeners, and sound assessment.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and understanding — Teresa J.

Everyone was so nice and understanding

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lynda cherbonneau problems in right eye — Lynda C.

Lynda cherbonneau problems in right eye

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

My visit was excellent and thorough. It has been this way for the last 10 years.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Kathleen S.

Everyone was so helpful, friendly, informative, and welcoming. I felt truly cared for!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Convenient location. — Teresa A.

Wonderful practice. Convenient location.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and helpful. Answered all of my quest... — Anna P.

Courteous and helpful. Answered all of my questions.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam very professional — Joseph N.

Very thorough exam very professional

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My longtime favorite elevate facility in Hilton... — Janet L.

My longtime favorite elevate facility in Hilton Head! Great doctors, great frame selection and perfect service.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job by everyone on a very short notice for... — Federico C.

Good job by everyone on a very short notice for assistance by me

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowles and her team were amazing, as always... — Cortni W.

Dr. Bowles and her team were amazing, as always!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the services and care th... — Charlotte Q.

I am very pleased with the services and care that I received. Everyone was very nice and helpful. There is a very good selection of frames to choose from. I'm looking forward to receiving my new glasses.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and personnel. — Maurice O.

Excellent service and personnel.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, friendly employees, knowledgeabl... — Frederick R.

Great Service, friendly employees, knowledgeable. Very convenient location.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, friendly, and professional staff! I ... — Anthony L.

Fantastic, friendly, and professional staff! I had a wonderful visit and look forward to more!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. Great staff. — Stephen K.

A great experience. Great staff.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience!!! — Michael B.

Everyone at the HHI office was awesome. My daughter and I both had our eyes checked. We even had the picture taken of our eyes. Everyone explained everything that was being done. My daughter needs glasses they were very patient with her selection. She is a teenager!!! Definitely recommend for anyone or family that needs their eyes checked and glasses. You won’t be disappointed. My wife and other daughter go today. I except they will enjoy the same experience

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Kaitlin R.

Dr Haley Bowles awesome! She is the perfect mix of professional and friendly. Eye exams always give me serious anxiety but Dr Haley always make me feel comfortable and confident in my prescription. The staff in front are always very helpful as well. They make sure you know exactly what your insurance will cover and there are no surprise charges.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and professional. — Marshall F.

Everyone very friendly and professional.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BJ Covais — Bernard C.

I was on vacation. Woke up in the morning & had an extremely red eye! Called Dr. Michael & Associates, Got an appointment the same day with Dr. Haley Bowles. Dr. Bowles was wonderful. She did a thorough eye exam. I was very pleased. 5 stars! 😎😎😎😎😎

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care!! — Allison C.

During a recent visit to the area I needed to be seen for poison ivy in my eyes. Everyone was so kind and accommodating. The treatment prescribed was a huge help and I am extremely grateful that I was put in touch with this facility. I would highly recommend them for any of your eye care needs.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff does a great job of making my ... — Michael I.

The entire staff does a great job of making my visit friendly, effective and very efficient.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I booked my appt on line but the reservation wa... — William G.

I booked my appt on line but the reservation was not in the system when I arrived. So, we started out from a disappointing standpoint. They still conducted the check-up. Would have been much better if your online problems get fixed.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Karen R.

The staff could not have been nicer or more professional. They made sure that I was comfortable and informed about procedures and costs. Dr. Haley was thorough in both the examination and in her explanation of the results. She made sure all of my questions were answered. The equipment used is up to date and makes the exam easy.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came there as a walk in vacationer with an ey... — Audrey J.

I came there as a walk in vacationer with an eye infection. My experience from the time I checked in and was greeted to seeing Dr. Holmes was nothing short of friendly and professional. Dr. Holmes did a great job accessing my eye and then prescribed a solution that had me feeling better by the next day. I would highly recommend them and feel very fortunate that my vacation was spared. Thank you all so very much for the excellent care.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a first visit for me and I had a wonde... — Lisa S.

This was a first visit for me and I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful, professional and friendly.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional and courte... — James H.

Excellent service, very professional and courteous. Speedy service.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Donald M.

Very attentive to my needs in a semi-emergency situation. After my previous pair of glasses broke right in the middle, on a Thursday afternoon, I called and was able to make an appointment for Friday, the next day at 2:30. Thinking (and expecting) to go all weekend and into the first of the following week with my not-so-well-taped up pair of glasses, I was surprised after my exam and prescription upgrade that the lab had them in stock and were able to cut them into my new frames. I did have to drive to the lab's location, but managed to piece together my old frames enough to get there and walk out with "New Eyes". Kudos to the entire staff for making it happen and continuing to value me as a patient.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Mary H.

Everyone at Optical Solutions is always friendly, knowledgeable,and professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and great service. Jeff — Jeffrey H.

Always professional and great service. Jeff

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Eyes 👀 — Lance B.

Optical Solutions covered all of my families eyesight needs. They were very friendly, courteous and helpful. Definitely would recommend 👍🏼

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. — Joseph H.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Benjamin Perry  — Benjamin P.

Overall it was great both the initial and the follow up. I was notified and reminded of my appointment by text and email.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with Optical Solution... — Frank S.

Always a pleasure working with Optical Solutions!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very helpful.  — Robert L.

Excellent service and very helpful. They are fun to work with.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a great doctor.. — Elaine B.

I had a wonderful experience with a very outstanding doctor. She took good care of me. She was very respectful of me and explained what she was doing.....and how she was going to treat my sty!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and helpful. They listened ... — Wayne O.

Staff was very nice and helpful. They listened to what I said and understood my problem. Both times I was there they seemed to be Under staffed and I had to wait a little longer then I feel I should have To.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. — Sam B.

Very pleasant and professional staff.

Feb 6, 2019