StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Donald B.

This is the place to get your glasses and contacts.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful Staff — Mary H.

My experiences at Optical Solutions have always been pleasant. All the staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. The staff even told me to look for the Santa Bucks coupon in the newspaper so I was able to save $75!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup with very professional assistants... — Judith B.

Great checkup with very professional assistants and lov Dr. Bowles

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience. — Christine H.

As always, a pleasant experience.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Thank you for such a professional checkup. Everyone was very pleasant and I received great care. Selecting my glasses was very prompt with great help in helping to choose. The discount on the 2nd pair really helped me buy my first pair of prescription sunglasses. Having just moved to HHI selecting doctors has been a daunting task to say the least. You made this selection easy.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowles performed a through follow up exam. ... — Virginia S.

Dr. Bowles performed a through follow up exam. All my questions were answered & a detailed explanation was provided. Staff always friendly & welcoming :)

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Location, Even Better Service & Staff — Lyndsey D.

This was my first time with Optical Solutions in Shelter Cove. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Bowles was very professional and just a sweet personality. Kristin Pastore was amazing - and fun to talk to - she picked out frames that looked best with my face shape and made the whole process so easy. I would recommend anyone and everyone to the ladies at the Shelter Cove (HHI) Optical Solutions. They will certainly take care of you.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Bowles were great. Very happy... — Walter J.

The staff and Dr Bowles were great. Very happy

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office was very helpful and pl... — Charles G.

Every one in the office was very helpful and pleasant to be around.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn Capici Porter, Executive Director — Kathryn P.

I had an appointment on 7/13/17 at 3:30pm. The doctor and the staff were all on time, professional, and very pleasant. The office was very busy but I did not have to wait at all.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You - Exams While Visiting the Area — Marylou T.

As a visitors to Hilton Head by boat, we found the services wonderful at Optical Solutions on Shelter Cove Lane. There was a very good selection of frames and we received excellent thorough exams by Dr. Bowles, as well as, great treatment by the entire staff. Also, wonderful help and information received from Kristen with the purchase of new frames - look forward to wearing them. Thank you.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was having vision issues that concerned me. ... — Virginia S.

I was having vision issues that concerned me. I was able to get an appt the next day. I felt completely confident w/ my exam & explanation of the cause.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Dennis K.

Customer friendly and attentive service. Walked in with no appointment. Had an exam, they handled the insurance process and had a good selection of frames. Would highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office my go to place for years now. Gre... — Sandra C.

Great office my go to place for years now. Great selection of glasses and excellent service from the doctor

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye wouldn't go anywhere else for quality eye c... — Stanley S.

Eye wouldn't go anywhere else for quality eye care and service!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars glad I made the switch to come to your ... — Brian L.

5 stars glad I made the switch to come to your office.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin and dr Hayley were awesome — Shane R.

Kristin in the front was very helpful as well as dr Hayley was awesome very professional and friendly.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my visit and experience with Dr. C... — Wendy H.

I would rate my visit and experience with Dr. Campbell's office as five -star

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy N.

outstanding-service and staff were outstanding-will definitely go back

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating--excellent customer service and s... — Marilyn C.

5 star rating--excellent customer service and staff was very good in explaining the details of my visit from my exam to selection of my glasses.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowageable! — Barbara D.

Very kind and knowageable

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care — Donald M.

Very professional and clean environment. Excellent customer relations in explaining what each step involves.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Karen N.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Was greeted when I came in and was helped immediately. All paperwork was explained to me and I didn't have to wait.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team did a nice job and was very helpful. — Michael F.

The team did a nice job and was very helpful.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very nice, professio... — Susan F.

Everyone at the office was very nice, professional and helpful.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn P.

Everything and everyone were extremely pleasant and professional.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Employees — James H.

Great service and employees, look forward to my eye appointment each year. Very friendly professional employees.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always pleasant and accommodating... — Warren W.

Your staff is always pleasant and accommodating.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was thorough and the doctor answere... — Lisa M.

My eye exam was thorough and the doctor answered all of my questions. She was informative during the exam.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of staff were very helpful and friendly. ... — Sam B.

All of staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a good selection of frames with current styles to choose from.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce T.

Had a very enjoyable visit. First time I had been in and out of the office in 30 mintues with a full check up. Thanks!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years! — Michelle H.

Dr. Bowles is great! She takes her time and explains everything. She and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service was great.Everyone was very friendly an... — Lori W.

service was great.Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable..

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the employees at the Shelter Cove are... — Richard D.

As always the employees at the Shelter Cove are the best.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional!  — Karen J.

I have to say this place is a great find!! It was my first visit since I recently move to the area and needed a new prescription. I was very impressed. It was easy to make an appointment even though they clearly have a lot of business. The staff is friendly and I did not have to wait long for my exam. I have worn contacts and glasses for many years so I can confidently say that Doctor Bowles at Shelter Cove is very knowledgeable, caring and conscientious. She went the extra mile helping me adjust to a new contact prescription. I also bought my glasses there. I will tell my friends and family too. Great Place and ever better people!!!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff and atmosphere. Im... — William T.

Friendly, professional staff and atmosphere. Improved technology tools in place to support eye exam. High marks for customer service.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. — David N.

The Dr. was very professional ,she was friendly and kind, as was her staff. They made me feel welcome from the moment we arrived until we left.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Experience ever! — Cynthia W.

Very happy with the team and Dr. Haley Bowles at Optical Solutions. They were excellent and went above and beyond with my exam and fitting. I can't say enough great things about them. Excellent experience.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Everyone was pleasant ... — Carter H.

Appointment was on time. Everyone was pleasant and helpful and all of my questions were answered.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcoming staff / fantastic office — Mark N.

Warm welcoming staff / fantastic office

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone did a spectacular job! — Marcos F.

everyone did a spectacular job!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

Have always been pleased with the doctors and staff since coming to them as a new patient 6 years ago.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good day — Charles L.

Actually enjoyed the visit. Got to be examined on some of the latest equipment, had detailed review of images of my eye. An actual learning experience.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and very helpful — Andrew K.

Great Service and very helpful

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service! Everyone was extremely help... — Amanda N.

Very great service! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and helpful  — Heidi L.

I recently moved here from Washington state. Previously I had used Walmart vision services for my contact lens needs, but I found the services and staff at the Walmart on the island to be less than helpful. I walked into Optical Solutions while running errands and was immediately greeted and helped. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I will recommend their services to my friends.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Why did I wait so long! — Warren W.

I put off having my eyes examined for years but the experience was delightful. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I had a great time picking out my new frames.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Joseph M.

This visit was very good. I am concerned that my last pair of glasses from Optical Solutions gave me headaches. I switched back to my older pair. Problem was discussed during visit. The new pair hopefully will work. I find Optical Solution's prices high.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  — Jenna S.

Everyone at the office is always friendly and helpful. They saw me quickly when I had a problem.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt the finest and most courteous c... — Richard C.

Without a doubt the finest and most courteous customer service I have experienced in the medical field!!!! I am a former district manager in the food business and wine business and I know what it takes to deliver that level of service. In addition the doctor took the time to look at something in my eye that looked slightly off, scheduled an appoint with surgeon that day and I had a torn retina and it was fixed thanks to her perseverance!!!

Nov 19, 2016