StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Would Recommend  — Sophia T.

Great appointment availability and very professional environment. This was my first appointment and the staff was really thorough about making sure my prescription was right and I got the glasses I needed. Definitely would recommend!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Driving  — Wayne W.

I'm no able to drive with new glasses.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to Hilton Head and needed to f... — Mary Lynn R.

I recently moved to Hilton Head and needed to find a new optometrist. I was able to get an appointment when I needed it, and my first visit was very pleasant. The staff and Dr. Bowles are very professional and thorough in the exam and explanation of information. The office space is very nice.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Could not ask for a better ... — Steve T.

Very professional. Could not ask for a better tech than Karimen. She was knowledgeable, thorough and informative. Professional in every aspect.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. All parties ... — Helene M.

I had a very pleasant experience. All parties were professional and helpful.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly. — Jeffrey H.

Always professional and friendly.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was again very impressed with my last visit t... — Andrea J.

I was again very impressed with my last visit to Optical Solutions for my eye exam. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bowles is the best! So knowledgeable and thorough. Always a pleasure.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Optical Solutions sinc... — Gail M.

I have been a patient of Optical Solutions since moving to Hilton Head. Their service is excellent, their inventory is excellent and most importantly, the staff is excellent. I wouldn’t go any where else.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client/patient of Optical Solutio... — Stanley S.

I have been a client/patient of Optical Solutions for 25 years. They are a totally first class operation and they are always ready to take the extra step. Dr. Haley Bowles is Fantastic!! The staff at the Shelter Cove office is simply the best!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas F.

Dr. Bowles and staff do an excellent job with communication, responsiveness, professionalism, and focus on the customer. . A good culture exists within the office.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful refraction from Dr Haley Bowles. Exce... — Ellen S.

Wonderful refraction from Dr Haley Bowles. Excellent selection of frame with help of both Brenda and Dr Bowles

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual. — Charles L.

Excellent as usual. I moved about 100 miles away, but kept my Dr. Bowles as my eye doctor. She's is truly outstanding.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall.  — David F.

Great experience overall. The Doctor was very friendly and professional and the folks that showed me new glasses were extremely helpful.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & friendly service. — Joseph H.

Quick & friendly service.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time at my first appointment at o... — Maxi- Taylor M.

I had a great time at my first appointment at optical solutions in shelter Cove. Everyone was very kind and informative.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — John G.

I like the text and email reminders for my upcoming appointments.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest group of ladies I’ve met with so far... — Karen N.

The nicest group of ladies I’ve met with so far at the office of Haley Bowles. Very nice acknowledgment when I entered the office and no waiting at all. Able to complete my eye exam quickly. Amber was very helpful as were the other staff. Haley is so good with explaining the anatomy of the eye. Love the visits always.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and attention to precautions ... — Kathleen S.

Wonderful service and attention to precautions regarding COVID-19. I was extremely grateful that they were able to squeeze me in despite being 15 minutes late due to a permanent medical condition.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Sarah A.

From start to finish, I had an excellent experience with Optical Solutions on Hilton Head Island! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an optometrist in Beaufort County.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Executive Assistant and Property Manager — Kathy M.

I moved here in May and didn't have an eye doctor, I was referred by my best friend. I secured an appointment quickly, the women in the office were friendly and very efficient, the doctor was fabulous. I have new glasses and contacts on order and I have since referred Optical Solutions to someone else. I felt very comfortable, the office was clean and well maintained during this time of COVID. Thank you.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very pleased. I had an unplanned ap... — Linda H.

As always, very pleased. I had an unplanned appointment and went to the Shelter Cove location. I didn’t know it was there. Dr. Bowles was very clear in her explanations and the rest of the staff were professional and personable. I appreciated the Covid protocols being practiced.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and was a quick and efficie... — Linnea R.

Very pleasant staff and was a quick and efficient appointment.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit — Peggy S.

1st visit and very impressed with every aspect of this practice. I was seen on time, testing was efficient and explained to me and Dr Campbell was the best!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Grant S.

I went to Optical Solutions for the first time this week and it was very good. They were prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend them!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowles is just fantastic.  — Mary S.

Dr. Bowles is just fantastic. Always offers insight and extreme care. She is kind and thorough with every yearly exam. This year, office was Covid prepared, so I felt safe as well. This office is outstanding and Dr. Bowles is just awesome!!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I had a c... — Scott W.

Very professional and friendly staff. I had a challenging prescription for reading and they nailed it with perfection.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was warm and friendly.  — Patrick S.

All of the staff was warm and friendly. Dr.Bowles was her wonderful self, she is a pleasure to work with. My appointment was on time and ran smoothly. I wish all Doctors offices ran this efficiently.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly.... — Mary B.

Great staff! Pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly. Office was clean and wore masks!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowles provides excellent explanations as t... — Virginia S.

Dr. Bowles provides excellent explanations as to what is going on w/ my eye health. 3rd time I needed to be "fit in" b/c of an issue. Very timely app't. I feel completely at ease w/ her reassurances & always walk out w/ a clear understanding.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff at the Shelter Cove office is 5-star... — Wendy H.

Your staff at the Shelter Cove office is 5-star! Everyone is both professional and courteous.....super helpful as well.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

I always have a great experience at Optical Solutions at Shelter Cove. Dr. Bowles is always very thorough, very caring, always remembers any past issues and I trust her completely with my eye care! The entire staff are always friendly, professional and prompt.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at Optical Solutions! Dr... — Kathleen B.

I loved my experience at Optical Solutions! Dr Bowles is the BEST! 🤓

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! — Faye H.

Dr. Bowles and her staff were very professional from the time I set up appointment until completion. I highly recommend Dr. Bowles. She definitely gave me a thorough exam and explained every aspect of the results.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard F.

Thorough, efficient, helpful

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, timely, professional. Covid protocol fol... — Susan G.

Easy, timely, professional. Covid protocol followed.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place was very concerned about our safety. ... — Joe B.

The place was very concerned about our safety. The were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ted — Theodore K.

The crew was great. Did a fine job.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit very professional snd very frie... — Joseph H.

Very nice visit very professional snd very friendly

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and professional with k... — Sam B.

Great service, friendly and professional with knowledgeable care from Dr. Bowles. She spent time with me to explain what to expect with cataract surgery.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience from start to finish — Arianna S.

My experience at Optical Solutions is always a very good one but my most recent visit was especially great! I saw Dr. Bowles at the Shelter Cove location for the first time and she was incredibly kind and efficient. From Susana at the front desk and the Briana the technician, all the women in the office were welcoming and helpful. All three women were extremely knowledgable about my insurance benefits and they quickly sought after my complaints of an incorrect prescription in my glasses. Furthermore, the office was very diligent about adhering to COVID-19 health protocols which made me feel extremely comfortable and safe in the office. I am very pleased with my experience.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go! — Erin V.

We love the entire staff at the store! My husband has been going to this location for years and I’ve been going to the one up by the hospital. I love the staff at the one up by the hospital as well but thought I would give this one a try as it’s smaller during this trying time I thought there would be less people. Our experience at both locations is wonderful! We would recommend optical solutions to anybody and everybody! Thank you Dr. Campbell for creating a wonderful business with fabulous staff!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. They are a very friendly and... — Ronald C.

Excellent service. They are a very friendly and very thorough. I highly recommend them.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Had options explained, never ... — Kimberly H.

Great experience. Had options explained, never felt rushed. Nice to have help picking new frames from the group of nice ladies.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciated the knowledge of the doct... — Therese H.

I greatly appreciated the knowledge of the doctor. I also appreciated the courtesy I was given by the staff

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience visiting Optical Solu... — Doreen H.

Always a great experience visiting Optical Solutions! The staff is wonderful and I was in and out in under 30 minutes.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care and personnel! — Stanley S.

Top notch care and personnel!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! — Erin H.

What a great experience! Dr. Bowles was wonderful and the staff was great to work with. Brenda helped me pick out the perfect glasses. I really appreciate everyone wearing masks. That makes a big difference to me.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very pleasant, knowledgeable, and he... — Kathleen L.

Staff were very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is incredibly nice and accommodating, wou... — Donald B. T.

Staff is incredibly nice and accommodating, would highly recommend Optical Solutions!!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Dr. Boles is wonderful.  — Barbara T.

Great practice. Dr. Boles is wonderful. The entire staff is caring and patient focused.

May 20, 2020