StarStarStarStarStar I was having vision issues that concerned me. ... — Virginia S.

I was having vision issues that concerned me. I was able to get an appt the next day. I felt completely confident w/ my exam & explanation of the cause.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Dennis K.

Customer friendly and attentive service. Walked in with no appointment. Had an exam, they handled the insurance process and had a good selection of frames. Would highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office my go to place for years now. Gre... — Sandra C.

Great office my go to place for years now. Great selection of glasses and excellent service from the doctor

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye wouldn't go anywhere else for quality eye c... — Stanley S.

Eye wouldn't go anywhere else for quality eye care and service!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars glad I made the switch to come to your ... — Brian L.

5 stars glad I made the switch to come to your office.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin and dr Hayley were awesome — Shane R.

Kristin in the front was very helpful as well as dr Hayley was awesome very professional and friendly.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my visit and experience with Dr. C... — Wendy H.

I would rate my visit and experience with Dr. Campbell's office as five -star

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy N.

outstanding-service and staff were outstanding-will definitely go back

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating--excellent customer service and s... — Marilyn C.

5 star rating--excellent customer service and staff was very good in explaining the details of my visit from my exam to selection of my glasses.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowageable! — Barbara D.

Very kind and knowageable

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care — Donald M.

Very professional and clean environment. Excellent customer relations in explaining what each step involves.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Karen N.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Was greeted when I came in and was helped immediately. All paperwork was explained to me and I didn't have to wait.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team did a nice job and was very helpful. — Michael F.

The team did a nice job and was very helpful.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very nice, professio... — Susan F.

Everyone at the office was very nice, professional and helpful.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn P.

Everything and everyone were extremely pleasant and professional.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Employees — James H.

Great service and employees, look forward to my eye appointment each year. Very friendly professional employees.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always pleasant and accommodating... — Warren W.

Your staff is always pleasant and accommodating.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was thorough and the doctor answere... — Lisa M.

My eye exam was thorough and the doctor answered all of my questions. She was informative during the exam.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of staff were very helpful and friendly. ... — Sam B.

All of staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a good selection of frames with current styles to choose from.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce T.

Had a very enjoyable visit. First time I had been in and out of the office in 30 mintues with a full check up. Thanks!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years! — Michelle H.

Dr. Bowles is great! She takes her time and explains everything. She and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service was great.Everyone was very friendly an... — Lori W.

service was great.Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable..

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the employees at the Shelter Cove are... — Richard D.

As always the employees at the Shelter Cove are the best.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional!  — Karen J.

I have to say this place is a great find!! It was my first visit since I recently move to the area and needed a new prescription. I was very impressed. It was easy to make an appointment even though they clearly have a lot of business. The staff is friendly and I did not have to wait long for my exam. I have worn contacts and glasses for many years so I can confidently say that Doctor Bowles at Shelter Cove is very knowledgeable, caring and conscientious. She went the extra mile helping me adjust to a new contact prescription. I also bought my glasses there. I will tell my friends and family too. Great Place and ever better people!!!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff and atmosphere. Im... — William T.

Friendly, professional staff and atmosphere. Improved technology tools in place to support eye exam. High marks for customer service.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. — David N.

The Dr. was very professional ,she was friendly and kind, as was her staff. They made me feel welcome from the moment we arrived until we left.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Experience ever! — Cynthia W.

Very happy with the team and Dr. Haley Bowles at Optical Solutions. They were excellent and went above and beyond with my exam and fitting. I can't say enough great things about them. Excellent experience.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Everyone was pleasant ... — Carter H.

Appointment was on time. Everyone was pleasant and helpful and all of my questions were answered.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcoming staff / fantastic office — Mark N.

Warm welcoming staff / fantastic office

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone did a spectacular job! — Marcos F.

everyone did a spectacular job!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

Have always been pleased with the doctors and staff since coming to them as a new patient 6 years ago.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good day — Charles L.

Actually enjoyed the visit. Got to be examined on some of the latest equipment, had detailed review of images of my eye. An actual learning experience.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and very helpful — Andrew K.

Great Service and very helpful

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service! Everyone was extremely help... — Amanda N.

Very great service! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and helpful  — Heidi L.

I recently moved here from Washington state. Previously I had used Walmart vision services for my contact lens needs, but I found the services and staff at the Walmart on the island to be less than helpful. I walked into Optical Solutions while running errands and was immediately greeted and helped. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I will recommend their services to my friends.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Why did I wait so long! — Warren W.

I put off having my eyes examined for years but the experience was delightful. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. I had a great time picking out my new frames.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Joseph M.

This visit was very good. I am concerned that my last pair of glasses from Optical Solutions gave me headaches. I switched back to my older pair. Problem was discussed during visit. The new pair hopefully will work. I find Optical Solution's prices high.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  — Jenna S.

Everyone at the office is always friendly and helpful. They saw me quickly when I had a problem.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt the finest and most courteous c... — Richard C.

Without a doubt the finest and most courteous customer service I have experienced in the medical field!!!! I am a former district manager in the food business and wine business and I know what it takes to deliver that level of service. In addition the doctor took the time to look at something in my eye that looked slightly off, scheduled an appoint with surgeon that day and I had a torn retina and it was fixed thanks to her perseverance!!!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a friendly staff! — Vicki P.

Excellent service and a friendly staff!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar MY appt. was conducted in a very professional way... — Jeryl N.

MY appt. was conducted in a very professional way. Very pleased!!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea J.

Great office staff and experience.

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loretta W.

The Staff was friendly and very helpful. I enjoyed my visit. Will definitely recommend my friends. Thank you.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Attitude — Michael R.

I had a very bad experience at another local eyeglass shop, and had to return my glasses within 3 days as the prescription was incorrect. I explained my situation at the Bluffton location, and while they could not see me right away, they sent me to Hilton Head, who got me in, gave me an exam, and had me on my way to pick up the glasses all within about 3 hours. After they heard my bad experience at the other eye shop, they made sure to check things the other location did not - which greatly improved the accuracy of my prescription, and my happiness with the final product. I would highly recommend Optical Solutions to all of my friends and anyone else I hear needing eye care.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great annual checkup and new glasses selection with the team at Optical Solutions at Shelter Cove!... — Brian F.

Great annual checkup and new glasses selection with the team at Optical Solutions at Shelter Cove!

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Michael C.

The staff at Optical Solutions were fantastic. They are all well informed, attentive and extremely friendly. My first visit was completed meeting and exceeding all expectations. The pre exam, the exam and choosing my glasses...all were excellent.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service! — Ashten B.

I had an emergency where I lost my only pair of contacts and am virtually blind without them. The staff at Optical Solutions were able to get me in right away and get me a back up pair until my new prescription arrives. Needless to say I will be utilizing them as my new primary office! Also, Keri, Mitch and Dr. Bowles were GREAT.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Team Effort — John A.

Dr Haley Bowles and the support staff of Teri Anderson and Kristin Pastore could not have been more supportive or accommodating in helping me through my eye exam and the selection process for my corrective lenses. They obviously enjoy what they do and are very good at it as well. My entire experience was outstanding and that is why I continue to go back year after year.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and process was quick and smooth. ... — Kurt M.

Very professional and process was quick and smooth.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are awesome and efficient! — Benjamin P.

The staff at the shelter cove facility are friendly and professional! Keri and Dr Bowles are efficient and effective - well done team!

Jul 1, 2016