StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike O.

I have been a patient for over 25 years. Last Friday , I stopped in for a exam. Overall was disappointed. The staff had no record of who I was or if I had been there before. There was little qualifying questions Examination was quick and seemed inclompete When after exam I asked for contacts, was told that I would need to make an appointment in the future

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye appointment experience  — Brandon M.

This is where I will be having my eye appointments for now on :-)

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowles is so knowledgeable, and she really ... — Cynthia D.

Dr. Bowles is so knowledgeable, and she really takes the time to do patient education. She explains all the tests, pictures, etc. and does not rush you through. The support staff is courteous and capable. I used to live in the island part time, and I still come from Tennessee for my eye care.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Professional — Laura H.

appreciate quick appointment after one set of glasses lost and other broken!; very thorough exam as well

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, Dr. Boles takes time to lis... — Sam B.

Very professional, Dr. Boles takes time to listen and makes sure all questions are answered.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Bowles were very friendly ... — Karen N.

The staff and Dr Bowles were very friendly and helpful. Love the Optimap and Dr Bowles provides excellent information about my eyes with the computer images.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Optical Solutions for about ... — Vicki P.

I’ve been going to Optical Solutions for about 4 years and have been very pleased with everything!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience; enter office team was pro... — David F.

Very good experience; enter office team was professional and courteous.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Campbell - simply the BEST on the island — Claudia H.

Dr Campbell and his staff are very organized, have high tech equipment and provide outstanding medical care. His associates are highly trained professionals and having multiple office locations makes a visit on short notice extremely convenient. I can not recommend anyone better then Dr Campbell and his team to trust you with your eyesight. Thank you Dr Campbell for providing such great medical services on the island.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visiting from out of town — Linda F.

While visiting from out of town, I was able to see Dr. Haley Bowles for an eye exam. She was very thorough and explained everything throughout the process. Cindy was was accommodating in setting up the appointment within 2 days. Libby was helpful and professional in selecting frames. I received my new glasses in one week!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Eyes have It.!! — Gail M.

Optical Solutions is wonderful. The staff is friendly, thorough, and best of all, you don't leave blurry eyed. I look forward to each visit. It's so easy.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job. Happy with performance. I've... — Jeffrey D.

Did a great job. Happy with performance. I've been to this store many times and am comfortable going to them anytime I'm on the Island.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Examination — Bonita P.

Dr. Bowles is wonderful and gives a great examination. She explains everything completely.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service — Susan G.

Great professional service. We will always be grateful to Dr Haley for finding macular hole in my husband's eye.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haley Bowles is fantastic.  — Brian A.

I have been boing to Optical solutions for a few years. Dr Bowles is Fantastic. I have had to have 2 retinal surgeries and she always takes as much time as needed to answer my questions and how my vision will be affected going forward. I had to meet with Dr. Campbell 2 years ago in an emergency situation on a Sunday morning and he spent an hour with me, testing my vision and answering questions. We are really lucky to have some wonderful caring eye professionals here on HHI!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good idea I had maybe scratched my corn... — Gayle R.

I had a good idea I had maybe scratched my cornea the Friday before Christmas, and calling the office, Diana was very kindly able to get me in to see Dr. Bowles at the Shelter Cove office on short notice. Sure enough, I had a minor scratch, and Dr. Bowles was able to advise me as to the proper way to care for my eye while it healed. Thanks much to all of you!

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Donald B.

This is the place to get your glasses and contacts.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful Staff — Mary H.

My experiences at Optical Solutions have always been pleasant. All the staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. The staff even told me to look for the Santa Bucks coupon in the newspaper so I was able to save $75!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great checkup with very professional assistants... — Judith B.

Great checkup with very professional assistants and lov Dr. Bowles

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant experience. — Christine H.

As always, a pleasant experience.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

Thank you for such a professional checkup. Everyone was very pleasant and I received great care. Selecting my glasses was very prompt with great help in helping to choose. The discount on the 2nd pair really helped me buy my first pair of prescription sunglasses. Having just moved to HHI selecting doctors has been a daunting task to say the least. You made this selection easy.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowles performed a through follow up exam. ... — Virginia S.

Dr. Bowles performed a through follow up exam. All my questions were answered & a detailed explanation was provided. Staff always friendly & welcoming :)

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Location, Even Better Service & Staff — Lyndsey D.

This was my first time with Optical Solutions in Shelter Cove. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Bowles was very professional and just a sweet personality. Kristin Pastore was amazing - and fun to talk to - she picked out frames that looked best with my face shape and made the whole process so easy. I would recommend anyone and everyone to the ladies at the Shelter Cove (HHI) Optical Solutions. They will certainly take care of you.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Bowles were great. Very happy... — Walter J.

The staff and Dr Bowles were great. Very happy

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office was very helpful and pl... — Charles G.

Every one in the office was very helpful and pleasant to be around.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn Capici Porter, Executive Director — Kathryn P.

I had an appointment on 7/13/17 at 3:30pm. The doctor and the staff were all on time, professional, and very pleasant. The office was very busy but I did not have to wait at all.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You - Exams While Visiting the Area — Marylou T.

As a visitors to Hilton Head by boat, we found the services wonderful at Optical Solutions on Shelter Cove Lane. There was a very good selection of frames and we received excellent thorough exams by Dr. Bowles, as well as, great treatment by the entire staff. Also, wonderful help and information received from Kristen with the purchase of new frames - look forward to wearing them. Thank you.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was having vision issues that concerned me. ... — Virginia S.

I was having vision issues that concerned me. I was able to get an appt the next day. I felt completely confident w/ my exam & explanation of the cause.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Dennis K.

Customer friendly and attentive service. Walked in with no appointment. Had an exam, they handled the insurance process and had a good selection of frames. Would highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office my go to place for years now. Gre... — Sandra C.

Great office my go to place for years now. Great selection of glasses and excellent service from the doctor

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye wouldn't go anywhere else for quality eye c... — Stanley S.

Eye wouldn't go anywhere else for quality eye care and service!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars glad I made the switch to come to your ... — Brian L.

5 stars glad I made the switch to come to your office.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin and dr Hayley were awesome — Shane R.

Kristin in the front was very helpful as well as dr Hayley was awesome very professional and friendly.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my visit and experience with Dr. C... — Wendy H.

I would rate my visit and experience with Dr. Campbell's office as five -star

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy N.

outstanding-service and staff were outstanding-will definitely go back

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating--excellent customer service and s... — Marilyn C.

5 star rating--excellent customer service and staff was very good in explaining the details of my visit from my exam to selection of my glasses.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowageable! — Barbara D.

Very kind and knowageable

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care — Donald M.

Very professional and clean environment. Excellent customer relations in explaining what each step involves.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Karen N.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Was greeted when I came in and was helped immediately. All paperwork was explained to me and I didn't have to wait.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team did a nice job and was very helpful. — Michael F.

The team did a nice job and was very helpful.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very nice, professio... — Susan F.

Everyone at the office was very nice, professional and helpful.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn P.

Everything and everyone were extremely pleasant and professional.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Employees — James H.

Great service and employees, look forward to my eye appointment each year. Very friendly professional employees.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always pleasant and accommodating... — Warren W.

Your staff is always pleasant and accommodating.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was thorough and the doctor answere... — Lisa M.

My eye exam was thorough and the doctor answered all of my questions. She was informative during the exam.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of staff were very helpful and friendly. ... — Sam B.

All of staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a good selection of frames with current styles to choose from.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce T.

Had a very enjoyable visit. First time I had been in and out of the office in 30 mintues with a full check up. Thanks!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years! — Michelle H.

Dr. Bowles is great! She takes her time and explains everything. She and the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service was great.Everyone was very friendly an... — Lori W.

service was great.Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable..

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always the employees at the Shelter Cove are... — Richard D.

As always the employees at the Shelter Cove are the best.

Feb 13, 2017