StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, friendly employees, knowledgeabl... — Frederick R.

Great Service, friendly employees, knowledgeable. Very convenient location.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, friendly, and professional staff! I ... — Anthony L.

Fantastic, friendly, and professional staff! I had a wonderful visit and look forward to more!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. Great staff. — Stephen K.

A great experience. Great staff.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience!!! — Michael B.

Everyone at the HHI office was awesome. My daughter and I both had our eyes checked. We even had the picture taken of our eyes. Everyone explained everything that was being done. My daughter needs glasses they were very patient with her selection. She is a teenager!!! Definitely recommend for anyone or family that needs their eyes checked and glasses. You won’t be disappointed. My wife and other daughter go today. I except they will enjoy the same experience

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Kaitlin R.

Dr Haley Bowles awesome! She is the perfect mix of professional and friendly. Eye exams always give me serious anxiety but Dr Haley always make me feel comfortable and confident in my prescription. The staff in front are always very helpful as well. They make sure you know exactly what your insurance will cover and there are no surprise charges.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and professional. — Marshall F.

Everyone very friendly and professional.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BJ Covais — Bernard C.

I was on vacation. Woke up in the morning & had an extremely red eye! Called Dr. Michael & Associates, Got an appointment the same day with Dr. Haley Bowles. Dr. Bowles was wonderful. She did a thorough eye exam. I was very pleased. 5 stars! 😎😎😎😎😎

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care!! — Allison C.

During a recent visit to the area I needed to be seen for poison ivy in my eyes. Everyone was so kind and accommodating. The treatment prescribed was a huge help and I am extremely grateful that I was put in touch with this facility. I would highly recommend them for any of your eye care needs.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff does a great job of making my ... — Michael I.

The entire staff does a great job of making my visit friendly, effective and very efficient.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I booked my appt on line but the reservation wa... — William G.

I booked my appt on line but the reservation was not in the system when I arrived. So, we started out from a disappointing standpoint. They still conducted the check-up. Would have been much better if your online problems get fixed.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Karen R.

The staff could not have been nicer or more professional. They made sure that I was comfortable and informed about procedures and costs. Dr. Haley was thorough in both the examination and in her explanation of the results. She made sure all of my questions were answered. The equipment used is up to date and makes the exam easy.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came there as a walk in vacationer with an ey... — Audrey J.

I came there as a walk in vacationer with an eye infection. My experience from the time I checked in and was greeted to seeing Dr. Holmes was nothing short of friendly and professional. Dr. Holmes did a great job accessing my eye and then prescribed a solution that had me feeling better by the next day. I would highly recommend them and feel very fortunate that my vacation was spared. Thank you all so very much for the excellent care.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a first visit for me and I had a wonde... — Lisa S.

This was a first visit for me and I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful, professional and friendly.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very professional and courte... — James H.

Excellent service, very professional and courteous. Speedy service.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Donald M.

Very attentive to my needs in a semi-emergency situation. After my previous pair of glasses broke right in the middle, on a Thursday afternoon, I called and was able to make an appointment for Friday, the next day at 2:30. Thinking (and expecting) to go all weekend and into the first of the following week with my not-so-well-taped up pair of glasses, I was surprised after my exam and prescription upgrade that the lab had them in stock and were able to cut them into my new frames. I did have to drive to the lab's location, but managed to piece together my old frames enough to get there and walk out with "New Eyes". Kudos to the entire staff for making it happen and continuing to value me as a patient.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Mary H.

Everyone at Optical Solutions is always friendly, knowledgeable,and professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and great service. Jeff — Jeffrey H.

Always professional and great service. Jeff

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Eyes πŸ‘€ — Lance B.

Optical Solutions covered all of my families eyesight needs. They were very friendly, courteous and helpful. Definitely would recommend πŸ‘πŸΌ

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. — Joseph H.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Benjamin Perry  — Benjamin P.

Overall it was great both the initial and the follow up. I was notified and reminded of my appointment by text and email.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with Optical Solution... — Frank S.

Always a pleasure working with Optical Solutions!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very helpful.  — Robert L.

Excellent service and very helpful. They are fun to work with.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with a great doctor.. — Elaine B.

I had a wonderful experience with a very outstanding doctor. She took good care of me. She was very respectful of me and explained what she was doing.....and how she was going to treat my sty!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and helpful. They listened ... — Wayne O.

Staff was very nice and helpful. They listened to what I said and understood my problem. Both times I was there they seemed to be Under staffed and I had to wait a little longer then I feel I should have To.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. — Sam B.

Very pleasant and professional staff.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Susan G.

Office is very efficient and friendly. My exam was thorough and Dr Haley takes time to answer questions.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attentive staff at the Sh... — Michael C.

Excellent service and attentive staff at the Shelter Cove location. Looking forward to picking up my glasses this week!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon L.

I am very pleased with the professional service of your employees at the Shelter Cove Office on Hilton Head Island. Dr. Bowles is so very nice,thorough and super patient in making sure I get the correct contacts.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure and very kind and polite — James M.

It was a pleasure and very kind and polite

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Efficient and thorough ! — James R.

Great job! Efficient and thorough !

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the fact that although my appt. c... — Iva W.

I appreciated the fact that although my appt. could not be kept with Dr. Campbell. However I was anxious to have new lenses put in frames that I had. My exam was at Shelter Cove. I picked up my glasses before I left for the holidays - but was disappointed that my vision in my left eye is not good. When I picked up my glasses I was pleased to get them but realized after we did not check my vision with them. I arrived in Toronto and my distance vision is not good enough!

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my wife and I are very pleased with the... — John A.

Overall my wife and I are very pleased with the service. My only complaint is that they were 20 minutes behind on my last appointment. No warning at check in, no apology when I was finally called in.....I just really consider it rude and a sign of disrespect when professional people ( and it seems to all medical professionals) can’t run their business in a timely fashion.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, nice job  — Rowland K.

Pleasant staff, nice job

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Wayne O.

Office was nice and clean but, looked like it was to small for what you Had in it.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough.  — William M.

Professional and thorough.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience once again — Billie J.

Great experience once again at Optical Solutions at Shelter Cove. Dr. Bowles is very thorough and was extremely patient helping me with contacts. All staff was professional, helpful and friendly.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor Bowles is professional a... — David B.

Great staff and Doctor Bowles is professional and thorough. Highly recommend.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful to have had you so close and that y... — Donna P.

So thankful to have had you so close and that you took me immediately. Everyone was professional , courteous and reassuring. God bless you! Numbers 6:24-26

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowles and Her Team Are Amazing! — Cortni W.

Dr. Bowles and Her Team Are Amazing!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and efficient. The staff was... — Stephanie E.

My visit was quick and efficient. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I will be back for sure!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service. Prompt, friendly, and I've... — Richard F.

Always good service. Prompt, friendly, and I've always been pleased with the glasses. The cost seems exceedingly high though, $2000.00+ for my last visit. I'm thinking of going back to Lens Crafters next time where the cost is less prohibitive.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly staff — Patrick M.

This is my first time getting my vision checked in 15 years and subsequently glasses, and the whole staff was incredibly helpful and pleasant to deal with. I am glad I chose to visit the office!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up!!!! — Jill C.

Every person in the Shelter Cove office was terrific! We were taken in on time, listened to and given expert care. Choosing new frames was fun. The staff gave quality feedback about what I should or should not consider for new glasses.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Dr. took her time explain... — Debra N.

Great friendly staff. Dr. took her time explaining everything in detail. Very satisfied.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boles is outstanding and very clear and con... — Jon H.

Dr. Boles is outstanding and very clear and concise when explaining conditions, what to expect down the road, and options to treat visions issues!! Will definitely recommend OS! Thank you for a great visit....

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Geo P.  — George P.

These folks are the real--deal. I was a walk in due to the nature of my injury. The offered me an appointment the next morning or the possibility of being "worked in" to the Drs already full schedule. I opted to be worked in and could not have been treated better. I was updated on when I might be seen. When I was seen by Dr. Bowles she was extremely thorough in her assessment and in her treatment plan. I'am now finally comfortable switching to local eye care

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowles and her staff were knowledgeable, co... — Marquesa D.

Dr. Bowles and her staff were knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. No one wants to go to ge Dr on vacation, but they made the experience a pleasant one.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Kaitlin R.

Great customer service from the moment you hit the door! I love that they never leave me waiting like some of the big name offices. Dr. Bowles is super personable and Libbey was very helpful while I was indecisively picking out new frames. Thank you!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Why I choose Optical Solutions — L M D.

Excellent service. Very responsive to any problem.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Shelter Cove location--no waiting. Ha... — Linda P.

Love the Shelter Cove location--no waiting. Haley is friendly and professional.

May 4, 2018