StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were very helpful.  — Pooja M.

The entire staff were very helpful.

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection of very fashionable frames. Per... — Paula B.

Great selection of very fashionable frames. Personalized service to help you pick the most flattering styles.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, great variety... — Tetyana T.

Friendly and professional staff, great variety of frames, perfect location, very nice and comfortable office

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Optical Illusions for many... — Candy D.

I have been going to Optical Illusions for many years. Although staff has changed they still remain professional and knowledgeable.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez is the best! She spent so much ti... — Paula B.

Dr. Gonzalez is the best! She spent so much time to make sure that my prescription was accurate, as it’s my first time wearing contacts in 30 years, phenomenal service from her!

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paris Montgomery is awesome. Very patient, ... — Linda L.

Dr Paris Montgomery is awesome. Very patient, friendly, takes time to explain the X-ray/ultrasound. Did not feel rushed when checking my eyes and my vision. Excellent experience. Highly recommend

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and efficient — Manuel R.

Friendly, professional and efficient staff. Eye testing was very thorough. My optometrist was friendly,, professional, caring and pleasant to talk with. I highly recommend Optical Illusion. Thank you.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very kind and informative. The e... — Ronna M.

The doctor was very kind and informative. The exams were thorough and explained well.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Optical Illusions — Leilani V.

I have been coming to this location for at least 20 years. Staff has changed over time but have always been happy with their care. Dr. Gonzalez is professional and made my visit pleasant. She’s personable and answered all my questions. Her team in the front office from check-in to conducting the tests were very friendly and welcoming.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Illusion offers a premier service. — Cathy E.

Optical Illusion offers a premier service to its clients. From the time I enter to the time I leave, friendly customer service and professionalism is in play.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Montgomery was informative and kind.  — Leslie G.

Dr Montgomery was informative and kind.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love working with the team at Optical Illusions... — Brianna E.

Love working with the team at Optical Illusions, they are all so helpful!

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yandell was extremely thorough — Maiko E.

Dr. Yandell was extremely thorough. I really appreciate how she took the time to go over every little detail about my eyes.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very helpful, kind and welcoming!!5... — Annette N.

All staff very helpful, kind and welcoming!! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quality products — Pamela F.

Great service, quality products

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashish K.

It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Liz Gonzalez, and she seemed very knowledgeable. Dr. Gonzalez patiently explained the digital images of the retina and responded to all my queries. Upon learning that my daughter is a UCLA premed student, Dr. Gonzalez expressed her delight, and offered to meet with her as well. I am very thankful to her for her kind gesture. The environment overall was very welcoming.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paris was attentive, knowledgeable and optim... — Aimee C.

Dr Paris was attentive, knowledgeable and optimistic. I went with my daughter for our annual eye check up and we are glad that she has stayed with optical illusion. Gina, was patient and always knows how to meet our wants and needs on choosing the right glasses.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure working with Victor. Great cu... — Jorge B.

Always a pleasure working with Victor. Great customer service and plenty of patience for questions.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary R.

I brought my 91 year old mother in for an exam. Not only does she have mobility problems and memory issues but she is very deaf. The staff was wonderful with her and always communicated directly with her and with respect and they were very gentle with her.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and knowledgeable about maxi... — Zach G.

Very helpful staff and knowledgeable about maximizing my insurance benefits. The dr was very friendly and knowledgeable addressing any issues and questions I had to address the problems I was experiencing with my last prescription from another provider. I would highly recommend!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff, very qualified doctors. — Luis M.

Very friendly staff, very qualified doctors.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough attention...plus the most up... — Rebecca P.

Great and thorough attention...plus the most up to date technology for your eye exam!

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best optical facility — Armin T.

Best optical facility I’ve been a patient of.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and fri — Anurradha R.

Excellent service and friendly staff

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Illusions has been updated for the better — Race C.

Optical Illusions has been seeing me for last 20+ years. When Dr Steiner retired, they brought in a whole new and young professionals with great personality and updated tech equipment and also good eye care skills. It has been a very good transition and I felt very much at ease with this renewal practice.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlon A.

Dr To. Always takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns regarding my eye condition. He never rushes my appointment and always gives me the best guidance on my vision. He also has a wonderful friendly and supporting staff.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Adam T.

Dr. Montgomery, and all the staff, are amazing. I moved to Arizona, but wanted to go back to Optical Illusions because I love the experience so much. It's a total pleasure going there.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Have been relying on Optical Illusions for years — Ted L.

I appreciate the thoroughness of their exams, and the wide selection of frames.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my service there. — Marissa D.

I really enjoyed my service there. The staff was very nice and I got a lot of information that most of my other eye doctors wouldn’t give to me in terms of explanations of what they are looking for as well as some more permanent long term options like Lasik. Iooking forwards to next year

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to OI for quite a while, and ... — Antoinette G.

I have been going to OI for quite a while, and Dr. Steiner was my doctor. Because of the pandemic it was two years since my eyes were examined. The new group of doctors are wonderful. Dr. Paris Montgomery is outstanding! Very thorough. Glad Dr. Montgomery is my new doctor! Thank you. ps. front desk staff are very good at what they do.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the staff and doctors. — Michael R.

I like the staff and doctors.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time appointment, everything ran smooth a... — Michelle B.

First time appointment, everything ran smooth and they have all the latest equipment for doing eye exams. Dr. Montgomery was fantastic and I will definitely return.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Total experience was great from exam, appointme... — Kathleen S.

Total experience was great from exam, appointment and purchase of new glasses with Edwin. I appreciated the time efficiency in frame selection and ordering the appropriate lenses. Sure made a difference when you’re working with a pro.

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff and Dr Montgomery are on... — Sugunam V.

The front office staff and Dr Montgomery are one of the best i have experienced, They are professional and knowledeable but most of all friendly and make me feel so very comfortable to totally trust them. Thank you!!!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service provided by the Drs and friendl... — Jennifer S.

Quality service provided by the Drs and friendly staff. Very good communication and follow-ups.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Rosa V.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Illusion - The Best in the Business!  — Sylvia B.

Optical Illusion - The Best in the Business!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, advanced tech, and the doc... — Stefano S.

Outstanding service, advanced tech, and the doctors / front office staff are always willing to answer questions.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer of Optical Illusions for... — Priscilla A.

I have been a customer of Optical Illusions for more than 10 years. I love their selection of frames, but most of all, I have had great experiences with their optometrists and staff.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nora, the first person who did all the prelimin... — Maria T.

Nora, the first person who did all the preliminary tests was very thorough and explained the different steps. Dr Montgomery was a delight. She’s so friendly and made me feel comfortable and very informative explaining the results of the tests performed. I highly recommend Dr. Montgomery!!

Jan 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paris Montgomery is so personable. She’s so... — Evelyn R.

Dr. Paris Montgomery is so personable. She’s so easy and understanding of my needs. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Jan 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I appreciate the clear and t... — Eugene K.

Excellent service. I appreciate the clear and thorough explanations on my status.

Dec 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye/Contact Lens Exam — Ihab D.

Excellent, efficient and friendly staff members with great location and convenient hours. Did not have to wait at all and all my concerns were addressed with a smile.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service! — Michael H.

Friendly staff and great service!

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I have my eyes checked by th... — Amanda D.

Excellent service. I have my eyes checked by them every year and I fed like them.

Nov 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and have state of the art instrum... — Ronald B.

Professional and have state of the art instruments.

Nov 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST PEEPERS — Cynthia B.

I have been going to Optical for many years. They have the best selection of glasses of any other Optometry office. I was willing to drive 1.5 hours to the closest office (San Jose is temp closed) Well worth the drive for excellent service & super cool glasses. Paris Montgomery OD was excellent Dog friendly too!

Nov 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and a truly hi-tech exam.  — Everett K.

Great staff and a truly hi-tech exam.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff Been a long time patie... — Patricia O.

Great Doctors and staff Been a long time patient and I’m very satisfied with the services from everyone, especially Gina !

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend optical illusions to all my ... — Rosemary V.

I always recommend optical illusions to all my friends and family they are awesome! And hours are perfect fits everyone schedule!

Nov 13, 2021