StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Clean office — Alexis B.

The staff at Optical Edge are professional, friendly, and thorough. Dr. Nguyen was personable, professional, and thorough. She went over things I'd never received at previous Dr's. I received excellent service and will definitely return and recommend.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and the staff is so fri... — Kerith W.

The office is beautiful and the staff is so friendly. Will definitely go back and I recommend it!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Optical Edge is fabulous! Th... — Andrea D.

The entire team at Optical Edge is fabulous! They are all super courteous and so very helpful. The doctors are extremely knowledgable. They have been able to identify some issues that other doctors have not and are making sure my eyes are as health as possible. HIGHLY recommend!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care experience I have had .Wonderfu... — Katrina O.

Best eye care experience I have had . Wonderful staff and Doctor. Explained everything,.gave me options for my care and had a plan to meet goals.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Edge is great! — Devin D.

Optical Edge was great! Very friendly staff and great service!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit to this place friendly it was pl... — Elizabeth G.

My first visit to this place friendly it was pleasant visit. and they explain well to me of the question that I have asked.and also the place clean atmosphere.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great place! The staff is friendly and a... — Robert A.

It's a great place! The staff is friendly and all of them know what they're doing, even when you don't...

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly, professional and focu... — Judith G.

Entire staff is friendly, professional and focused on addressing your individual needs.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good customer service and did not feel rus... — Paula W.

Very Good customer service and did not feel rushed when picking out my first pair of glasses.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was courteous and helpful. Katie was ... — Henry M.

The staff was courteous and helpful. Katie was especially helpful with my frame selection.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive  — Toni M.

Love coming here with my boys. Always great service with a smile.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricardo S.

Friendly staff fast service

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office! The staff is very... — Veronika B.

Highly recommend this office! The staff is very accommodating and friendly. They worked so well with my 8year old to make him feel comfortable and even changed the tv station to something he enjoyed while we waited. This is our eye place for sure now!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had no clue I needed glasses until yesterday.... — Regina H.

I had no clue I needed glasses until yesterday. I hadn’t had my eyes checked in over 20 years. Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable and today I have my new glasses! I can totally tell now I needed glasses!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen has a great bedside manner and she t... — Brittany M.

Dr. Nguyen has a great bedside manner and she takes her time to make sure she meets your needs.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar profesional & friendly — John M.

Very professional & cordial I would recommend as well as return for future exams

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second annual eye appointment with ... — Courtney O.

This was my second annual eye appointment with Optical Edge, and again, I was impressed by the service. Dr. Regina displays thorough knowledge of her practice and explained photos of my inner eye with great detail (I am extremely nearsighted and so there is some concern if I have issues inside my eyes). The office staff is always very helpful (especially when choosing new frames, which I had done during my last visit) and cordial. I am very glad to be a patient here at Optical Edge!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly staff — Cassie D.

Clean office, friendly staff, I had to bring my child with me to my appointment & they were very courteous about this.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new optometrist in the area... — Denise Z.

I was looking for a new optometrist in the area and choose optical edge since they had great reviews on yelp. They exceeded my expectations! Everyone was extremely nice, the Dr. was very knowledgeable and took her time with me and her exam. I truly felt like she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing and looking at. I will definitely be returning as well as recommending.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great - highly recommend! — Yochit N.

Everything was great - highly recommend!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Joel G.

Very impressed with the thorough eye exam I received. Everyone in the office was very professional and very nice. The office is very organized and clean. Dr.Nguyen explains every procedure of the exam very well and thorough.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly staff — Min L.

Excellent service, very friendly staff

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Regina Nguyen is an awesome doctor. She is ... — Mirlande V.

Dr. Regina Nguyen is an awesome doctor. She is very knowledgeable and competent. She took time to explain every details with me and made me feel secured. My husband and I are very happy with the first visit and will continue to see her. Highly recommended!👌

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn’t hurt to come see what’s up. — Tung L.

Up to date technology and great service. High end options of frames and add ons for contacts and lenses. Clean and inviting facility. Responsive and keep you updated on when your annual exam is coming up. On their online website you can book appointments and fill out forms prior to a visit. Check them out and see what I’m saying.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Optical Edge — Grant S.

Really nice people! Great service!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional services. — Dau L.

Excellent professional services.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, the establishment is very ... — Anakaren M.

Very friendly staff, the establishment is very clean, the Dr is very thorough, and they have refreshments available for patients. I highly recommend them.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team and amazing Doctor at Optical Edge... — Kody B.

Amazing team and amazing Doctor at Optical Edge. I am usually pretty picky being a medic of who I go and see, but not here! They are amazing and take their time to truly help you benefit from your visit. I would recommend anyone that hasn't used them to change and start now!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My adult son is Autistic, and has difficulties ... — Charles S.

My adult son is Autistic, and has difficulties expressing himself. Taking measurements and performing the simplest tests can be difficult. However, the staff at Optical Edge were so patient with him. It was past closing, and they were still working with him very patiently to get the right measurements. Dr. Nguyen was very helpful in recommending which glasses would be most comfortable, and her staff was very helpful in getting the right fit. He is very happy with his new glasses! I loved the online scheduling - it was so easy to make an appointment. Also, the prices were very reasonable. We are on a budget, and thought we would always have to get our glasses at Walmart. However, it turned out that we spent a bit less at Optical Edge, but still got more extras on his glasses than we did at Walmart. I highly recommend Optical Edge!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is fantastic! I received a thorough ... — Michelle S.

Dr. Nguyen is fantastic! I received a thorough and compassionate exam. She has a friendly and efficient team working with her. I highly recommend.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Misty P.

I have been going to see Dr. Nguyen for three years now. I went based off proximity to my house and good reviews....have not regretted it once. She is very knowledgeable, her staff is excellent, and her husband has excellent taste in glasses. Very professional. Very accommodating. Very friendly. My whole family comes here.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!Friendly, knowledgeable staff.The... — Lysa W.

Great place! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The doctor is very thorough. Nice selection of frames. A rating!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Amanda S.

This was my first ever eye doctor visit. Dr Nguyen and her team took excellent care of me, making sure I understood everything and answering any of my questions. They were very patient and helpful with me picking out my first pair of glasses. Thank you guys!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Regina is always professional and takes tim... — Beverly W.

Dr. Regina is always professional and takes time to be thorough and helpful.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very professional and nice. Great workers. ... — Derrick S.

Was very professional and nice. Great workers. Explained everything that I was able to understand.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nguyen is professional and informative. — Gerald B.

Dr.Nguyen has ultramodern, pleasant, and comfortable waiting and examination rooms. She has a very pleasant manner and approach, is very professional and informative of the results of the testing. The eye examination was a very easy process, and I look forward to future work with this very well run office and clinic.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I have ever been to I strongly ... — Abraham G.

Best eye doctor I have ever been to I strongly recommend her.. also the staff are awesome they have great communication and always ready to help

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "Hands Down" an Excellent Experience!  — Linda S.

"Hands Down" an excellent experience! The staff was warm and friendly. Staff members were also very knowledgeable, I like knowing exactly what I am looking at with scans and maps. The doctor patiently explained everything and clearly answered my questions. She also listened carefully to my concerns and considered my preferences. I highly recommend this doctor and her staff.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam, optometrist explains he... — Joshua G.

Very thorough eye exam, optometrist explains her findings very well. Staff also is very helpful in finding right frames for you.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mona D.

The staff at Optical Edge got me right in for an appointment, they were professional, knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. I am VERY pleased with how my contacts fit (literally best fit I’ve ever had, and I’m a difficult person to fit). Dr Nguyen LISTENS and made great suggestions. The atmosphere was casual as the doctor and one of the technicians helped me pick out my glasses. Only thing I will request is to have my charges explained in a little better detail, I would also encourage the staff to always introduce themselves to the patient. My son told me about Optical Edge and I am so glad he did; they are wonderful!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AwesomeBest eye doctor I've ever seen highly re... — Cody S.

AwesomeBest eye doctor I've ever seen highly recommend her staff

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience — Irene G.

I came into this office in a state of duress with a scratched eye. They worked me into the schedule and offered excellent care. I trusted the practitioner. A very clean and hip environment with high end equipment. The snacks helped ease stress. Highly recommended.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and her staff are professional, con... — Averie A.

Dr. Nguyen and her staff are professional, considerate, and acknowledgeable in the eyes on mine. A good intellectually stimulating LEO indeed.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was quick and very affordable. I will d... — Ahmad A.

My appt was quick and very affordable. I will definitely be returning.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and courteous. Very easy to talk to... — Michael T.

Very polite and courteous. Very easy to talk to.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They ... — John M.

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They got me in for an exam within hours. The facility is modern and the machinery is up to date.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at optical edge don’t treat you like ... — Tobin M.

The staff at optical edge don’t treat you like just another customer. They male the whole experience feel very personalized and go into detail about any questions that you have about all of the services that they provide for you to ensure that you receive the best care possible and leave a little more educated about your own eyes.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Team — Wilfred A.

The Team has amazing chemistry. I felt welcomed and important. The staff really knew what they were talking about and help you understand everything.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr with a Wonderful attentive staff. — James D.

Wonderful attentive staff. Dr Nguyen listens to all your special eyecare needs and then follows up with a very professional eye checkup.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Regina and team are fantastic. Great custom... — Case W.

Dr. Regina and team are fantastic. Great customer service with lots of patience for kids who ask a lot of questions. Thanks for taking care of my family’s vision.

Nov 16, 2017