StarStarStarStarStar I always like my eye exam with Dr. Nguyen - she... — Beverly W.

I always like my eye exam with Dr. Nguyen - she is very thorough and I feel confident in her recommendations.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super great customer service from the reception... — Wallace K.

Super great customer service from the receptionist to the optometrist! Everything went flawless, and the sample pair of contacts fits like a glove. The optometrists was very professional and thorough. I highly recommend this location to anyone!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, quick and friendly! Dr.Nguyen is kno... — Priscilla R.

Very nice, quick and friendly! Dr.Nguyen is knowledgeable and very personable!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — Joseph B.

The facility is extremely clean and the staff is courteous and friendly. I’ve been coming here for years and they never disappoint. Dr. Nguyen cares about her patients and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with Optical Edge ... — Ricky M.

I had a very good experience with Optical Edge employees and Dr. My exams were very thorough and positive. I am a diabetic and have special concerns and needs that were met with care and thoughtfulness. Everyone was so friendly and supportive that I felt like I had been going there for years although this was my first visit. I look forward to a long and positive relationship with this establishment. Thank You for making me feel like a part of your family.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son injured his eye at school. The staff was... — Jaxon M.

My son injured his eye at school. The staff was very courteous, timely, and professional. Dr. Nguyen provided a very thorough examination and had a very nice bedside manner. I would highly recommend to anyone requiring services that has children.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS the best customer service here!! Dr. Ngu... — Truc N.

ALWAYS the best customer service here!! Dr. Nguyen and her staff are always welcoming and so friendly. Dr. Nguyen takes her time with you and is really passionate about patient care

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facilities. Can't say enough good things a... — Duy D.

Nice facilities. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Regina and her team. Felt right at home!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so awesome with my 10 year old!! — Timothy R.

Yesterday was our first trip to Optical Edge and it will definitely not be our last! Everyone was so awesome with my 10 year old son!! They have a great selection of glasses and I am looking forward to making my own appointment with them!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend this place to anyone.  — Hai D.

Great staff. Clean facility. Dr. Regina was a great help and explained things very thoroughly.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service  — Paula B.

Excellent customer service

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and office environment is very pleasa... — Keisy R.

The staff and office environment is very pleasant.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care, kindness and consideration — Heath H.

Everyone at Optical Edge showed me a great deal of care, kindness, and consideration. I received answers to all of my questions about how to choose the right kind of lenses as my prescription changes, including thorough explanations of all my options. This was my second year to work with Optical Edge, and I look forward to many more years of great eye care.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marissa N.

Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I trust her with her decisions and she always tries to find the best method for me.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Clean office — Alexis B.

The staff at Optical Edge are professional, friendly, and thorough. Dr. Nguyen was personable, professional, and thorough. She went over things I'd never received at previous Dr's. I received excellent service and will definitely return and recommend.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is beautiful and the staff is so fri... — Kerith W.

The office is beautiful and the staff is so friendly. Will definitely go back and I recommend it!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at Optical Edge is fabulous! Th... — Andrea D.

The entire team at Optical Edge is fabulous! They are all super courteous and so very helpful. The doctors are extremely knowledgable. They have been able to identify some issues that other doctors have not and are making sure my eyes are as health as possible. HIGHLY recommend!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care experience I have had .Wonderfu... — Katrina O.

Best eye care experience I have had . Wonderful staff and Doctor. Explained everything,.gave me options for my care and had a plan to meet goals.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Edge is great! — Devin D.

Optical Edge was great! Very friendly staff and great service!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit to this place friendly it was pl... — Elizabeth G.

My first visit to this place friendly it was pleasant visit. and they explain well to me of the question that I have asked.and also the place clean atmosphere.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a great place! The staff is friendly and a... — Robert A.

It's a great place! The staff is friendly and all of them know what they're doing, even when you don't...

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly, professional and focu... — Judith G.

Entire staff is friendly, professional and focused on addressing your individual needs.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good customer service and did not feel rus... — Paula W.

Very Good customer service and did not feel rushed when picking out my first pair of glasses.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was courteous and helpful. Katie was ... — Henry M.

The staff was courteous and helpful. Katie was especially helpful with my frame selection.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive  — Toni M.

Love coming here with my boys. Always great service with a smile.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricardo S.

Friendly staff fast service

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office! The staff is very... — Veronika B.

Highly recommend this office! The staff is very accommodating and friendly. They worked so well with my 8year old to make him feel comfortable and even changed the tv station to something he enjoyed while we waited. This is our eye place for sure now!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had no clue I needed glasses until yesterday.... — Regina H.

I had no clue I needed glasses until yesterday. I hadn’t had my eyes checked in over 20 years. Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable and today I have my new glasses! I can totally tell now I needed glasses!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen has a great bedside manner and she t... — Brittany M.

Dr. Nguyen has a great bedside manner and she takes her time to make sure she meets your needs.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar profesional & friendly — John M.

Very professional & cordial I would recommend as well as return for future exams

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second annual eye appointment with ... — Courtney O.

This was my second annual eye appointment with Optical Edge, and again, I was impressed by the service. Dr. Regina displays thorough knowledge of her practice and explained photos of my inner eye with great detail (I am extremely nearsighted and so there is some concern if I have issues inside my eyes). The office staff is always very helpful (especially when choosing new frames, which I had done during my last visit) and cordial. I am very glad to be a patient here at Optical Edge!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly staff — Cassie D.

Clean office, friendly staff, I had to bring my child with me to my appointment & they were very courteous about this.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new optometrist in the area... — Denise Z.

I was looking for a new optometrist in the area and choose optical edge since they had great reviews on yelp. They exceeded my expectations! Everyone was extremely nice, the Dr. was very knowledgeable and took her time with me and her exam. I truly felt like she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing and looking at. I will definitely be returning as well as recommending.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great - highly recommend! — Yochit N.

Everything was great - highly recommend!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Joel G.

Very impressed with the thorough eye exam I received. Everyone in the office was very professional and very nice. The office is very organized and clean. Dr.Nguyen explains every procedure of the exam very well and thorough.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly staff — Min L.

Excellent service, very friendly staff

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Regina Nguyen is an awesome doctor. She is ... — Mirlande V.

Dr. Regina Nguyen is an awesome doctor. She is very knowledgeable and competent. She took time to explain every details with me and made me feel secured. My husband and I are very happy with the first visit and will continue to see her. Highly recommended!👌

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doesn’t hurt to come see what’s up. — Tung L.

Up to date technology and great service. High end options of frames and add ons for contacts and lenses. Clean and inviting facility. Responsive and keep you updated on when your annual exam is coming up. On their online website you can book appointments and fill out forms prior to a visit. Check them out and see what I’m saying.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Optical Edge — Grant S.

Really nice people! Great service!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional services. — Dau L.

Excellent professional services.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, the establishment is very ... — Anakaren M.

Very friendly staff, the establishment is very clean, the Dr is very thorough, and they have refreshments available for patients. I highly recommend them.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team and amazing Doctor at Optical Edge... — Kody B.

Amazing team and amazing Doctor at Optical Edge. I am usually pretty picky being a medic of who I go and see, but not here! They are amazing and take their time to truly help you benefit from your visit. I would recommend anyone that hasn't used them to change and start now!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My adult son is Autistic, and has difficulties ... — Charles S.

My adult son is Autistic, and has difficulties expressing himself. Taking measurements and performing the simplest tests can be difficult. However, the staff at Optical Edge were so patient with him. It was past closing, and they were still working with him very patiently to get the right measurements. Dr. Nguyen was very helpful in recommending which glasses would be most comfortable, and her staff was very helpful in getting the right fit. He is very happy with his new glasses! I loved the online scheduling - it was so easy to make an appointment. Also, the prices were very reasonable. We are on a budget, and thought we would always have to get our glasses at Walmart. However, it turned out that we spent a bit less at Optical Edge, but still got more extras on his glasses than we did at Walmart. I highly recommend Optical Edge!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is fantastic! I received a thorough ... — Michelle S.

Dr. Nguyen is fantastic! I received a thorough and compassionate exam. She has a friendly and efficient team working with her. I highly recommend.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Misty P.

I have been going to see Dr. Nguyen for three years now. I went based off proximity to my house and good reviews....have not regretted it once. She is very knowledgeable, her staff is excellent, and her husband has excellent taste in glasses. Very professional. Very accommodating. Very friendly. My whole family comes here.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!Friendly, knowledgeable staff.The... — Lysa W.

Great place! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. The doctor is very thorough. Nice selection of frames. A rating!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Amanda S.

This was my first ever eye doctor visit. Dr Nguyen and her team took excellent care of me, making sure I understood everything and answering any of my questions. They were very patient and helpful with me picking out my first pair of glasses. Thank you guys!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Regina is always professional and takes tim... — Beverly W.

Dr. Regina is always professional and takes time to be thorough and helpful.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very professional and nice. Great workers. ... — Derrick S.

Was very professional and nice. Great workers. Explained everything that I was able to understand.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Nguyen is professional and informative. — Gerald B.

Dr.Nguyen has ultramodern, pleasant, and comfortable waiting and examination rooms. She has a very pleasant manner and approach, is very professional and informative of the results of the testing. The eye examination was a very easy process, and I look forward to future work with this very well run office and clinic.

Feb 15, 2018