StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer  — Steven B.

Positive visit. Taken on time and had a very thorough exam

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Optical Concepts for over ... — Mary D.

I have been going to Optical Concepts for over 25 years. Dr. Gentile and Paul Stone are the best!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Concepts continues to be wonderful!Op... — Victoria L.

Optical Concepts continues to be wonderful! Optical Concepts is an outstanding neighborhood eye care provider. They are consistently provide great care.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the mom and pop feeling. When I walk in it... — Rhiannon B.

Love the mom and pop feeling. When I walk in it feels like I’m amongst family. Super accommodating, following safety protocols, never feel rushed. Beautiful selection of glasses.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Magoo, you've done it again! .. — Richard F.

Mr. Magoo, you've done it again! You never disappoint. Helpful, clean and worth the trip and the bridge tolls. I feel sorry for those who were like us unable to get help until we started coming to you guys. You are the BEST !

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly service. The p... — David F.

Always professional and friendly service. The people at Optical Concepts care for you as a person.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. Was always a pleasant experience when ... — John D.

My appt. Was always a pleasant experience when I go to optical concepts the doctors and personal are always nice and informative in a relaxed setting I would send any one l know to go there.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No Disappointments Here ! — Annamarie F.

We drive 100 miles and over two bridges to get your service. We have tried others after moving, but come back to the BEST because our eyes deserve it.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust your vision to these folks.  — Jacques A.

Trust your vision to these folks. They do an excellent job in serving the needs of their community.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly people Exam was done pr... — John H.

Very nice and friendly people Exam was done professionally Will be my new eye Dr

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always professional, timely and with a great... — Susan M.

As always professional, timely and with a great deal of courtesy. Have been a customer/patient for over 20 years and have never been disappointed or dissatisfied with the staff or service.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality in service and personal care. The... — Cynthia C.

Top quality in service and personal care. The Staff is professional and very kind. They make you feel like your family.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Barbara R.

Everyone was so accommodating and professional when I came in for my appointment yesterday.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting Paul and the team at Optic... — George C.

I have been visiting Paul and the team at Optical Concepts for over 20 years and they are 2nd to none with their service and attention. Highly recommend!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Kathleen W.

Excellent care and service

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience  — Andrew A.

Very professional as always. Taking the safety of the patient and staff very serious and made me feel very confident in their actions. Visit was prompt and they always treat me as a friend and not just a customer.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit = new regular customer! — Dena T.

I had my first visit with Optical Concepts for an annual eye exam and new glasses recently and it was so smooth and a great experience. First, all of the COVID protocols put in practice were followed and I never once felt unsafe or put at unnecessary risk. Dr. Gentile was very personably, thorough, and knowledgable, talking me through every test and exam. Paul the optician was a joy to work with to pick out and fit my new frames. I'd been looking to find an optical practice near home, and after this experience, I'm so glad I found it.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star For your eyes  — Alison K.

-Clean sanitized ,- friendly Staff —fever /Temperature taken but should not be taken outdoors where it is hot since temperature could be higher Prices of frames are high depending on the type you need , so it also depends on optical insurance or what else You need for your prescription

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great Doctor — Joseph N.

Great Service, Great Doctor

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Optical concepts is a wonderful place. I feel t... — Marlene B.

Optical concepts is a wonderful place. I feel the service is very personalized and specific to my needs. All of the doctors are professional and competent. Paul takes very good care of me. Highly recommend!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Paul for over 20 years. He has al... — William S.

I have known Paul for over 20 years. He has always been professional and caring. He can be trusted to do what is best for his patients. Welcome back, Paul.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Paul and staff are WONDERFUL! Always accommodat... — Susan Z.

Paul and staff are WONDERFUL! Always accommodating,friendly and helpful! Would HIGHLY recommend this business!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyeglass repair — Rona W.

I needed a repair to my eyeglass frame. Paul came to my car to get them, fixed them while I waited in my car and brought them back out to me within 15 min. I’ve been a customer at Optical Concepts for 30+ years and am always pleased.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Courteous, and Knowledgeable.  — Carol M.

Professional, Courteous, and Knowledgeable.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Michelle D.

I have been a patient/costumer for nearly 30 years. It is always a pleasure coming to Optical Concepts. From the receptionist, to the doctors to Paul Stone, I have never had a bad experience; I’ve received exceptional customer service for the past 20 years.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Optical Concepts!! Everyone is always plea... — Donna G.

Love Optical Concepts!! Everyone is always pleasant, very helpful and always professional! I recommend them highly!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen R.

As usual, a good experience

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Giangrande — Maria H.

Doctor Giangrande is an excellent doctor. She answers all the questions you have. I love it when I make an appointment and they see you at the scheduled appointment.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. — Philip B.

Friendly, professional service.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The place was spotless when I walked in. My ent... — Debra D.

The place was spotless when I walked in. My entire experience was great every member or the staff went far and beyond to make sure I was comfortable.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Never had to wait long. Staf... — Johnny W.

Excellent service. Never had to wait long. Staff and doctors are helpful and nice!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat everyone like family! — Arlene M.

They treat everyone like family!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience- very professional & ... — Theresa T.

Always a great experience- very professional & accomodating

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience from the eye exam to pi... — Michael P.

What a great experience from the eye exam to picking out frames. Always so nice

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very experienced and very helpfu... — Judy F.

Very friendly, very experienced and very helpful staff. Also great taste at helping you pick out great frames that fits you. Zero waiting time. Best optical store I’ve been to.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are lovely !! Always looking forwar... — Melissa M.

The doctors are lovely !! Always looking forward to see these ladies. They explain everything and are very kind and knowledgeable!!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen M.

Miss Giangrande took the time to try to identify the problem and come up with a solution. She was very thorough and offered a follow-up appointment to make sure my progress was favorable. The staff was able to give me a same-day emergency appointment based upon my symptoms. Old fashioned treatment in the year 2019!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Optical Concepts for 11 ye... — Amy L.

I have been going to Optical Concepts for 11 years, I love that they remember you and treat you like family. My children love going to the eye doctor. Dr. Giangrande is very patient and thorough. Paul is the best Optician I've seen and I've been wearing glasses my entire life. He knows what looks good on you better than you do! I highly recommend a visit to Optical Concepts!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Optical Concept for 25+ ye... — Mary D.

I have been going to Optical Concept for 25+ years. Dr. Gentile and Paul Stone and other members of the staff are always there to meet your needs. They are kind and so helpful! I would highly recommend you go and try them out!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accommodating. — Anthony D.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough doctor session with all tech... — Ian S.

Great and thorough doctor session with all technology; helpful/wonderful glasses selection. Looking forward to my new frames!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever very friendly helpful informati... — Matthew W.

Best place ever very friendly helpful informative quick no waiting 10 out of 10

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Optical Concepts for over 1... — George C.

Have been coming to Optical Concepts for over 15 years. Great team, from Paul and Faye and the Doctors on staff. Highly recommend!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience ...  — Kevin O.

Always a wonderful experience ...

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly and very helpfu... — Victoria C.

As always the staff is friendly and very helpful. Always the latest in design. Doctor explains her procedures and is also easy to talk with. It’s like visiting family.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and had a thorough exam. The... — Maria L.

I was seen on time and had a thorough exam. The exam was done with kindness and professionalism. The entire staff was friendly.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular Team — Marina M.

I have been receiving care at optical concepts for 20+ years and I have never been disappointed. The doctors and assistants treat you like family and make it an extremely pleasant experience. They go out of their way to figure out the best way to utilize insurance plans and are able to answer any and all questions regarding eye care. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Michelle D.

Excellent service! Everyone is always friendly and professional. Nice selection of frames to choose from. I’ve been a patient for 17 years and I continue to be happy with the whole process—from examination to frame choice to prescription filled!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know Paul for over 50 years! He is thorough k... — Paul R.

I know Paul for over 50 years! He is thorough knowledgeable and honest. His doctors are top notch. If you're looking for quality no other place to look, no pun intended.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — Pamela G.

Terrific experience from start to finish. The exam was thorough, and Paul was incredibly patient and instrumental in helping me choose lenses and frames. The script is absolutely perfect and I couldn't be more pleased. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Mar 13, 2019