StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Optical Concept for 25+ ye... — Mary D.

I have been going to Optical Concept for 25+ years. Dr. Gentile and Paul Stone and other members of the staff are always there to meet your needs. They are kind and so helpful! I would highly recommend you go and try them out!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accommodating. — Anthony D.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough doctor session with all tech... — Ian S.

Great and thorough doctor session with all technology; helpful/wonderful glasses selection. Looking forward to my new frames!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever very friendly helpful informati... — Matthew W.

Best place ever very friendly helpful informative quick no waiting 10 out of 10

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Optical Concepts for over 1... — George C.

Have been coming to Optical Concepts for over 15 years. Great team, from Paul and Faye and the Doctors on staff. Highly recommend!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience ...  — Kevin O.

Always a wonderful experience ...

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly and very helpfu... — Victoria C.

As always the staff is friendly and very helpful. Always the latest in design. Doctor explains her procedures and is also easy to talk with. It’s like visiting family.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and had a thorough exam. The... — Maria L.

I was seen on time and had a thorough exam. The exam was done with kindness and professionalism. The entire staff was friendly.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular Team — Marina M.

I have been receiving care at optical concepts for 20+ years and I have never been disappointed. The doctors and assistants treat you like family and make it an extremely pleasant experience. They go out of their way to figure out the best way to utilize insurance plans and are able to answer any and all questions regarding eye care. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Michelle D.

Excellent service! Everyone is always friendly and professional. Nice selection of frames to choose from. I’ve been a patient for 17 years and I continue to be happy with the whole process—from examination to frame choice to prescription filled!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know Paul for over 50 years! He is thorough k... — Paul R.

I know Paul for over 50 years! He is thorough knowledgeable and honest. His doctors are top notch. If you're looking for quality no other place to look, no pun intended.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — Pamela G.

Terrific experience from start to finish. The exam was thorough, and Paul was incredibly patient and instrumental in helping me choose lenses and frames. The script is absolutely perfect and I couldn't be more pleased. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very accommodating. A gem in Bellm... — Anthony G.

Friendly and very accommodating. A gem in Bellmore.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly — Rosanne M.

The staff at Optical Concepts are all very professional, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Paul's concern for his patients and h... — David M.

Thanks to Paul's concern for his patients and his creative ability he was able to take me out of my "comfort zone" and fit me with glasses that I'm so comfortable with and have only gotten compliments on how well they look on me. From eye exam to fitting they are the best.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Professional Service — Gene J.

I have been here 2 times in the past 2 years, Both visits the staff and Doctor are exceptionally friendly and helpful. They answer every question making you feel comfortable, while performing their job efficiently. Other professional offices and doctors offices should visit this company for a lesson in customer service! Highly Recommended!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

Very professional yet willing to support my concerns with answers and guidance.In the past l went to another store under my union plan but couldn’t see with the glasses prescribed

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at Optical Concept... — Valerie P.

I had a very good experience at Optical Concepts, they spend a lot of time making sure you can see properly my whole family goes here and it’s highly recommended!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — James F.

As always it is a pleasure to deal with everyone at Optical Concepts, Faye, Paul and Dr. Gentile are extremely friendly and professional.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Optical Concepts made ... — Joseph L.

My first experience with Optical Concepts made it clear how they've been in business so long. First class from start to finish.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came as a new patient recently. The doctor as... — Andrea L.

I came as a new patient recently. The doctor as well as all of the staff was top notch! They thoroughly explained everything, from the tests/exams that were being performed down to every last detail of what my insurance covered. I would definitely recommend Optical Concepts to anyone looking for a quality experience!!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've lost count of how many years I have been c... — Raymond E.

I've lost count of how many years I have been coming to Optical Concepts. It is always a pleasure. All visits have been efficient, professional, friendly and thorough. I highly recommend Optical Concepts.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent high tech examination, beautiful fram... — Cheryl L.

Excellent high tech examination, beautiful frames to choose from, great customer service. I've been coming here for many years, and the lens quality from Optical Concepts is beyond compare.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Optical Concepts — James F.

It's always a pleasure dealing with everyone at Optical Concepts. The doctors give a very thorough exam and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. My family always has "fun" going to the eye doctor-you're treated like family!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace T.

Everyone in the office is so amicable, courteous, and helpful!!!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll Be Back! — Pamela S.

This was my second office visit and I'm very pleased. Friendly, professional, quick and easy. I will be back for my next eye exam. Convenient location, easy parking lot located in back. Thanks Dr. G.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, price and quality from Optic... — Charles B.

Excellent service, price and quality from Optical Concepts. I have several pairs of glasses from them, and they are all great. Paul and the rest of the staff are friendly and professional.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at OC is among the most attentive I h... — Harriet F.

The staff at OC is among the most attentive I have seen. They are respectful and caring and interested in you as their client.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paul, Dr. Giangrande are the best. They are alw... — Linda F.

Paul, Dr. Giangrande are the best. They are always so efficient and friendly. You always get such personal attention.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, pleasant and professional.  — Theresa C.

very friendly, pleasant and professional.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Concepts was amazing! Doctor Giangrande... — Dorontina A.

Optical Concepts was amazing! Doctor Giangrande was sweet, gentle, and caring. She is very educated and helped me understand what was going on. Will be sticking around!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Michelle O.

I've been going to Optical Concepts for years and have always had good experiences. They honor your appointment time and are always welcoming and helpful.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough exam with Dr. Gentile. Pl... — Steven B.

I had a very thorough exam with Dr. Gentile. Plus Fay is always terrific at welcoming me and as always it is so nice to see Paul.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These people understand fashion and function. M... — Arlene M.

These people understand fashion and function. More importantly the doctors on staff are on point every time as they are excellent diagnosticians.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care for 20+ years — Denise P.

I have been a client at Optical Concepts for more than twenty years. The staff is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the glasses and contact lenses that I purchase at Optical Concepts. The optometrists are very willing to answer questions and give explanations. The entire staff seems to genuinely care about their clients and their eye care. I highly recommend Optical Concepts.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from Faye up front to Paul in the mid... — Eric E.

Everyone, from Faye up front to Paul in the middle to Valerie in the back, was very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent service all around.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken for my appointment on time and ever... — Angela D.

I was taken for my appointment on time and everything went smoothly. My husband and I have been patients for many years.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Howard G.

Been going here for years Paul and staff unbelievable Can’t see without them

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about optical concepts is great. Fr... — Michael D.

Everything about optical concepts is great. Friendly,helpful and reasonable. Paul is awesome... They all take pride in what they do and it shows...

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and progressive way to attract and ... — Howard A.

A wonderful and progressive way to attract and retain patients

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Exam was thorough. They ... — Patricia M.

Very friendly staff. Exam was thorough. They have a good amount of frames to choose from. They also accept my insurance .

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic eye exam, great staff, wouldn't go ... — Carolyn Q.

Fantastic eye exam, great staff, wouldn't go anywhere else ....highly recommend

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Very professional and... — Mitchell K.

Always a good experience. Very professional and warm. They make you feel comfortable and they are happy to accommodate you.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Kimberly K.

Everyone is always so warm, friendly, thorough, genuine and caring. One of the few doctor appointments I actually look forward to going to! Wonderful place with wonderful staff!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Paul Stone for close to 50 years. ... — Paul R.

I have known Paul Stone for close to 50 years. He is caring, compassionate and ALWAYS does what is BEST for the customer. I hope he's not retiring anytime soon as it's so hard to find quality good honest people these days. His staff and the doctors are TOP NOTCH!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has used your services for 30 years ... — Susan R.

Our family has used your services for 30 years and we love the care you give us. I feel you do more for us than any ophthalmologist could give us. You are trustworthy and you make the best glassess!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beneficial treatment with genuine care — Maya E.

The people here REALLY care about people, and it shows in every way. Whenever I call or visit, they are so genuine and helpful. Dr. Giangrande was the first optometrist to tell me my prescription was too high and bring it down. It has been so good for my eyes!!! She knows what she's doing and she really takes the time to treat your vision well. Paul and Faye share in the same commitment to doing excellent work that really benefits you. I still go here even though I've moved and changed insurance--they're that special! I trust them with my eyes.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Optical Concepts for almos... — Michael B.

I have been going to Optical Concepts for almost 30 years. I would never go anywhere else. Knowledgeable and friendly staff and great choice of frames.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure coming into optical concepts.  — Kristianne T.

Friendly staff! Always a pleasure coming into optical concepts.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy process, everyone was pleasant a... — Joseph W.

Quick and easy process, everyone was pleasant an professional

Dec 20, 2017