StarStarStarStarNo Star For your eyes  — Alison K.

-Clean sanitized ,- friendly Staff —fever /Temperature taken but should not be taken outdoors where it is hot since temperature could be higher Prices of frames are high depending on the type you need , so it also depends on optical insurance or what else You need for your prescription

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Great Doctor — Joseph N.

Great Service, Great Doctor

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Optical concepts is a wonderful place. I feel t... — Marlene B.

Optical concepts is a wonderful place. I feel the service is very personalized and specific to my needs. All of the doctors are professional and competent. Paul takes very good care of me. Highly recommend!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Paul for over 20 years. He has al... — William S.

I have known Paul for over 20 years. He has always been professional and caring. He can be trusted to do what is best for his patients. Welcome back, Paul.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Paul and staff are WONDERFUL! Always accommodat... — Susan Z.

Paul and staff are WONDERFUL! Always accommodating,friendly and helpful! Would HIGHLY recommend this business!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyeglass repair — Rona W.

I needed a repair to my eyeglass frame. Paul came to my car to get them, fixed them while I waited in my car and brought them back out to me within 15 min. I’ve been a customer at Optical Concepts for 30+ years and am always pleased.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Courteous, and Knowledgeable.  — Carol M.

Professional, Courteous, and Knowledgeable.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Michelle D.

I have been a patient/costumer for nearly 30 years. It is always a pleasure coming to Optical Concepts. From the receptionist, to the doctors to Paul Stone, I have never had a bad experience; I’ve received exceptional customer service for the past 20 years.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Optical Concepts!! Everyone is always plea... — Donna G.

Love Optical Concepts!! Everyone is always pleasant, very helpful and always professional! I recommend them highly!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen R.

As usual, a good experience

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Giangrande — Maria H.

Doctor Giangrande is an excellent doctor. She answers all the questions you have. I love it when I make an appointment and they see you at the scheduled appointment.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. — Philip B.

Friendly, professional service.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The place was spotless when I walked in. My ent... — Debra D.

The place was spotless when I walked in. My entire experience was great every member or the staff went far and beyond to make sure I was comfortable.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Never had to wait long. Staf... — Johnny W.

Excellent service. Never had to wait long. Staff and doctors are helpful and nice!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat everyone like family! — Arlene M.

They treat everyone like family!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience- very professional & ... — Theresa T.

Always a great experience- very professional & accomodating

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience from the eye exam to pi... — Michael P.

What a great experience from the eye exam to picking out frames. Always so nice

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very experienced and very helpfu... — Judy F.

Very friendly, very experienced and very helpful staff. Also great taste at helping you pick out great frames that fits you. Zero waiting time. Best optical store I’ve been to.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are lovely !! Always looking forwar... — Melissa M.

The doctors are lovely !! Always looking forward to see these ladies. They explain everything and are very kind and knowledgeable!!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen M.

Miss Giangrande took the time to try to identify the problem and come up with a solution. She was very thorough and offered a follow-up appointment to make sure my progress was favorable. The staff was able to give me a same-day emergency appointment based upon my symptoms. Old fashioned treatment in the year 2019!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Optical Concepts for 11 ye... — Amy L.

I have been going to Optical Concepts for 11 years, I love that they remember you and treat you like family. My children love going to the eye doctor. Dr. Giangrande is very patient and thorough. Paul is the best Optician I've seen and I've been wearing glasses my entire life. He knows what looks good on you better than you do! I highly recommend a visit to Optical Concepts!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Optical Concept for 25+ ye... — Mary D.

I have been going to Optical Concept for 25+ years. Dr. Gentile and Paul Stone and other members of the staff are always there to meet your needs. They are kind and so helpful! I would highly recommend you go and try them out!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accommodating. — Anthony D.

The staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough doctor session with all tech... — Ian S.

Great and thorough doctor session with all technology; helpful/wonderful glasses selection. Looking forward to my new frames!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever very friendly helpful informati... — Matthew W.

Best place ever very friendly helpful informative quick no waiting 10 out of 10

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Optical Concepts for over 1... — George C.

Have been coming to Optical Concepts for over 15 years. Great team, from Paul and Faye and the Doctors on staff. Highly recommend!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience ...  — Kevin O.

Always a wonderful experience ...

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly and very helpfu... — Victoria C.

As always the staff is friendly and very helpful. Always the latest in design. Doctor explains her procedures and is also easy to talk with. It’s like visiting family.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and had a thorough exam. The... — Maria L.

I was seen on time and had a thorough exam. The exam was done with kindness and professionalism. The entire staff was friendly.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular Team — Marina M.

I have been receiving care at optical concepts for 20+ years and I have never been disappointed. The doctors and assistants treat you like family and make it an extremely pleasant experience. They go out of their way to figure out the best way to utilize insurance plans and are able to answer any and all questions regarding eye care. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Michelle D.

Excellent service! Everyone is always friendly and professional. Nice selection of frames to choose from. I’ve been a patient for 17 years and I continue to be happy with the whole process—from examination to frame choice to prescription filled!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I know Paul for over 50 years! He is thorough k... — Paul R.

I know Paul for over 50 years! He is thorough knowledgeable and honest. His doctors are top notch. If you're looking for quality no other place to look, no pun intended.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — Pamela G.

Terrific experience from start to finish. The exam was thorough, and Paul was incredibly patient and instrumental in helping me choose lenses and frames. The script is absolutely perfect and I couldn't be more pleased. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very accommodating. A gem in Bellm... — Anthony G.

Friendly and very accommodating. A gem in Bellmore.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly — Rosanne M.

The staff at Optical Concepts are all very professional, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Paul's concern for his patients and h... — David M.

Thanks to Paul's concern for his patients and his creative ability he was able to take me out of my "comfort zone" and fit me with glasses that I'm so comfortable with and have only gotten compliments on how well they look on me. From eye exam to fitting they are the best.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Professional Service — Gene J.

I have been here 2 times in the past 2 years, Both visits the staff and Doctor are exceptionally friendly and helpful. They answer every question making you feel comfortable, while performing their job efficiently. Other professional offices and doctors offices should visit this company for a lesson in customer service! Highly Recommended!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

Very professional yet willing to support my concerns with answers and guidance.In the past l went to another store under my union plan but couldn’t see with the glasses prescribed

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at Optical Concept... — Valerie P.

I had a very good experience at Optical Concepts, they spend a lot of time making sure you can see properly my whole family goes here and it’s highly recommended!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — James F.

As always it is a pleasure to deal with everyone at Optical Concepts, Faye, Paul and Dr. Gentile are extremely friendly and professional.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Optical Concepts made ... — Joseph L.

My first experience with Optical Concepts made it clear how they've been in business so long. First class from start to finish.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came as a new patient recently. The doctor as... — Andrea L.

I came as a new patient recently. The doctor as well as all of the staff was top notch! They thoroughly explained everything, from the tests/exams that were being performed down to every last detail of what my insurance covered. I would definitely recommend Optical Concepts to anyone looking for a quality experience!!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've lost count of how many years I have been c... — Raymond E.

I've lost count of how many years I have been coming to Optical Concepts. It is always a pleasure. All visits have been efficient, professional, friendly and thorough. I highly recommend Optical Concepts.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent high tech examination, beautiful fram... — Cheryl L.

Excellent high tech examination, beautiful frames to choose from, great customer service. I've been coming here for many years, and the lens quality from Optical Concepts is beyond compare.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Optical Concepts — James F.

It's always a pleasure dealing with everyone at Optical Concepts. The doctors give a very thorough exam and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. My family always has "fun" going to the eye doctor-you're treated like family!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace T.

Everyone in the office is so amicable, courteous, and helpful!!!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll Be Back! — Pamela S.

This was my second office visit and I'm very pleased. Friendly, professional, quick and easy. I will be back for my next eye exam. Convenient location, easy parking lot located in back. Thanks Dr. G.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, price and quality from Optic... — Charles B.

Excellent service, price and quality from Optical Concepts. I have several pairs of glasses from them, and they are all great. Paul and the rest of the staff are friendly and professional.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at OC is among the most attentive I h... — Harriet F.

The staff at OC is among the most attentive I have seen. They are respectful and caring and interested in you as their client.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paul, Dr. Giangrande are the best. They are alw... — Linda F.

Paul, Dr. Giangrande are the best. They are always so efficient and friendly. You always get such personal attention.

Oct 31, 2018