StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was great with Ryland, made him comfort... — Ryland B.

Jessica was great with Ryland, made him comfortable and had positive feed back for him, which helps tremendously. Doctor Yu was also great just as she was last time! Thanks

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter goes to the dentist office and the ... — Victoria F.

My daughter goes to the dentist office and the staff is very friendly.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Organized, considerate and knowledgeable. Not s... — Sadie A.

Organized, considerate and knowledgeable. Not sure what more you'd need from a dental practitioner. Oh and they have toys and movies available. All good. All actually great. If you need to go then this is absolutely where you should go. Period.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top knotch! — Roden H.

Respectful, on-time, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Everything you want in a dentist.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eldest son had a horrible experience at his ... — Ryshav L.

My eldest son had a horrible experience at his first dentist's office. A friend of ours referred us to Dr. James's office. Every visit we have had since that first one has been wonderful. The entire staff is amazing and my boys love going to the dentist. They especially love the puppies that work at the office and of course the toy or book that they get to visit at the end of each visit. We love this office.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love this place — Evan S.

Dr. Lin always takes her time and listens to the kids.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I'd send my children... — Remi L.

My daughter was nervous about getting a filling and everyone put her right at ease. They were so warm and made her feel comfortable. The appointment was fast and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SO Friendly. Kid friendly, parent friendly. Gre... — Ellee B.

SO Friendly. Kid friendly, parent friendly. Great explanations and knowledge and service.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome office! — Emma B.

Everyone is always helpful and kind when we walk in. the assistants are always nice and patient especially when my daughter doesn't feel like cooperating at the moment. Dr. James is GREAT as always! She is always helpful and Kind to us!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist and their furry friends! — Dylan K.

We love our dentist and their furry friends!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! The staff does their best ... — Clara D.

Another great visit! The staff does their best to ensure happy kids and easy visits. Couldn't be happier with the experience!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, our visit was wonderful and Dr Lin-S... — Leyla G.

As always, our visit was wonderful and Dr Lin-Song put our daughter at ease.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Nikolaos A.

Everyone has such good energy here and very patient with the children who are not always fond of our visits. Thank you

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar amazing dentist for kids! my fearful daughter h... — Eloise K.

amazing dentist for kids! my fearful daughter had a wonderful visit and is looking forward to coming again!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lin-Song!Who ever heard of a kid w... — Max C.

We love Dr. Lin-Song! Who ever heard of a kid who loves going to the dentist? Well thanks to the amazing Dr. Lin-Song and all the staff at One Parker, our son is always happy to go! It's a great office, very up-to-date equipment, fun distractions for the kids. Basically everyone and everything is set up to keep all kids feeling calm, happy and well attended to. The nurses and Dr. Lin all have the most wonderful manner that keeps kids (and parents!) at ease. And - most important of all - they have helped teach all of us great habits for healthy teeth!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care - emergency or routine — Kaiya K.

I have always loved the care my children receive from Dr. James and the entire crew. They are professional, efficient, thorough and kind to my children. Yesterday, we had a dental emergency and I wasn't sure what to do (urgent care? ER? orthodontist? dentist?). Their emergency operator got me in touch with Dr. Lin who immediately called me and formulated a plan. I went right to the office where Dr. James and her staff were waiting for us. My daughter received excellent care - both dental and mental. They also collaborated with our orthodontist, sending pictures, xrays and emails. I cannot tell you how relieved I was by their responsiveness. Thank goodness there are people like this to help us get through the joys of parenthood!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flossing — Tyler M.

Dr. Lin-Song was great explaining to my Autistic son Tyler about the importance of flossing. It took many appointments but she never gave up. This last appointment Tyler told her he would start flossing. So far he has every night. Once he sets his mind on it he will do it.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Super friendly staff, th... — Olivia J.

Wonderful experience! Super friendly staff, the dentist stresses on preventive measures and goes the extra mile!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So professional, truly.  — Alexandra B.

So professional, truly. Rather than do work themselves, referred us to someone in town where we are moving for ease of followup. Shows genuine concern.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! — Parker N.

Everything was excellent.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best, best best dentists ever. All of them. Bot... — Griffin H.

Best, best best dentists ever. All of them. Both of our kids actually like going there! Thank you.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My girls look forward to going to the dentist. ... — Ruby K.

My girls look forward to going to the dentist. They love the whole experience!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are so great - my daughter... — Liliana N.

The staff and doctor are so great - my daughter was crazy scared about getting her tooth removed and they worked with her and took their time to assure her, build trust, and get the tooth out. I would not go anywhere else.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marco R.

Despite not being the most pleasant thing for a 5 year old to do, I appreciate the care that Dr Yu and the staff provide to my kids during their visit to make it as pleasant as can be so that the fear is bearable. Thank you again for putting so much thought and care into the services you provide to the children.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lidia is so amazing. Very friendly and efficien... — Miranda H.

Lidia is so amazing. Very friendly and efficient! Of course Dr. James always a pleasure seeing her.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr James and her staff are professional and the... — Olivia C.

Dr James and her staff are professional and the best pediatric dentist in the Bay Area.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These women are the best dentists in town! My s... — Luke D.

These women are the best dentists in town! My son is always happy to go see them and they do a wonderful job of making him feel comfortable and taking care of his teeth too!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I was a kid, this place is great! — Max D.

I wish I was a kid, this place is great!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, helpful, friendly staff.  — Kyle M.

Wonderful, helpful, friendly staff. Kids said it was a great experience!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr James made my first filling a stress-free ev... — Miranda W.

Dr James made my first filling a stress-free event!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to visit Dr. James. Thank y... — Piper P.

My kids love going to visit Dr. James. Thank you so much!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar we really like coming to this practice! — Yohanes C.

The staff is always kind and warm and helpful and great with kids. I would not want to go anywhere else!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Isaac A.

Staff was extremely knowledgeable, warm and friendly. Really can't imagine getting better care.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves this dentistry practice. Well ... — Katherine H.

Our family loves this dentistry practice. Well organized, efficient, professional and fun for children.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. James and her staff have been caring for ou... — Joshua F.

Dr. James and her staff have been caring for our son for 13 years and we could not be happier. They are all very professional in a warm and kind environment. We refer all of our friends with children to Dr. James and associates.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience - even with a "tooth pull" ... — Margaret M.

Terrific experience - even with a "tooth pull" on the agenda. Thank you for your kindness and care.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a difficult job, removal of a rotten... — Roden H.

My son had a difficult job, removal of a rotten tooth. Dr. James was kind and compassionate to both him and me and took her time so that Roden's overall experience was totally positive.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Vivian F.

Great experience! Always love seeing Dr. James. This visit was particularly great because I wasn't able to be there for the visit so I received a detailed report card from Dr. James and her great team about brushing, findings on exam for both kids and then when I did arrive at end of visit as we were checking out, the amazing staff went and grabbed Dr. James so we could have a brief face to face exchange. Always feel like we are well looked after with the entire practice. Thank you!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist for kids!!! — Fargo B.

My tweens/teens have been coming to this office since they were tiny, and we have always had a great experience! The staff makes visiting the dentist fun, not intimidating or scary, and my kids have received the very best dental care along the way.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting us in last minute for an ... — Megan Elizabeth L.

Thank you for getting us in last minute for an X-ray!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience taking my two-year ol... — John C.

We had a great experience taking my two-year old son to the dentist for the first time! They really know how to cater to kids and have a gentle and kind approach!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients at this practice for over... — Cooper L.

We have been patients at this practice for over 10 years. This group is efficient, thorough, friendly, and great with kids.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dylan K.

Excellent service, friendly staff😊

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous & caring staff!  — Samuel III W.

What a fabulous & caring staff! Thank you so much for everything you do to make going to the dentist fun and easy.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always puts our daughter at ease (4.5 years old) — Leyla G.

The practice goes above and beyond to ensure that their little patients are fully cared for and comfortable - from the waiting area to the patient rooms including finding the right movie to keep them entertained and allowing them to pick their favorite flavor of toothpaste/flouride treatment. The team is always kind, thoughtful, and respectful. We are always grateful that they make our visits such a positive overall experience for our family. We especially love Dr. Doris Lin-Song who is incredibly lovely with our daughter.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Graduation Day! — Connor C.

My kids started seeing Dr. James at 3 years old...so back in 2003! For the last several years they have seen Dr. Lin-Song. Since then there have been many changes over the years, but always great service, caring employees and a fun atmosphere. My daughter graduated from the practice last year and my son now, in 2017. Thank you for a great run, it has been a great experience!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter literally laughed as Dr. Lin-Song p... — Scarlett E.

My daughter literally laughed as Dr. Lin-Song pulled her tooth...she's extraordinarily kind and careful, and my children now have no anxiety whatsoever about thier trips to the dentist.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My son LOVES going to the dentist — Henry E.

My son LOVES going to the dentist, getting x-rays and seeing everyone, including the adorable dog-ambassadors.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin-Song immediately eased my daughter's fe... — Jane D.

Dr. Lin-Song immediately eased my daughter's fear of having a tooth extracted and knelt down beside her to talk through her concerns while giving very thorough details of the procedure, what would happen and that they were working together as a team. My daughter felt comforted and was thrilled when she never felt the procedure, yet was finished. We are so grateful for their care and support of these young patients!

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So patient and thorough with cleaning and conti... — Ana Sofia C.

So patient and thorough with cleaning and continuing to teach good oral heigene to a reluctant 10 year old!

Dec 3, 2016