StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people that work here!!! So friendly!!!... — Melissa M.

Amazing people that with here!!! So friendly!!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one I talked with was friendly. I will re... — Tim W.

Every one I talked with was friendly. I will recommend One Hour Optical.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick ..no waiting..friendly staff.. — Marietta A.

It was quick ..no waiting..friendly staff..

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and tried hard to make su... — Stephen B.

Everyone was friendly and tried hard to make sure I got what I needed.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ben & One Hour Optical staff were great to wor... — Rufad M.

Ben & One Hour Optical staff were great to work with. Professionals and caring staff. Great team!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Remmie S.

Very prompt and courteous experience!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Leo A.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, was a very good experience Thanks!!!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The entire staff was very profe... — Jason C.

Great experience! The entire staff was very professional. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient — Steve S.

Tim, at One Hour Optical, did a very professional job of assisting me in getting an eye exam scheduled and glasses purchased on a tight timeframe. The store had more than adequate variety of styles in frames to choose from and assisted me selecting the most flattering options. It was so easy, I purchased a second pair and sunglasses. I highly recommend their services.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with service and selection. St... — Charles J.

I was very pleased with service and selection. Staff was great to work with

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful helpful experience ... — Megan B.

Wonderful helpful experience

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly people!!... — David C.

Very knowledgeable and friendly people!!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved working with Bobby!!! Very helpful and kind. Over all great place and I would recommend for... — Kimberly J.

Loved working with Bobby!!! Very helpful and kind. Over all great place and I would recommend for everyone to go to one hour optical!!!!!

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — David H.

Very knowledgeable during exam, salesman was very personable with helping out on styles of frames. It had been5+ years for me since I had seen a eye Dr. And it felt very comfortable.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Didn t take as long as I figured it might — William S.

Didn t take as long as I figured it might

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not enough staff waited half hour to be seen was not informed about extra charge to have contacts... — Lisa N.

Not enough staff waited half hour to be seen was not informed about extra charge to have contacts explained to me. Will not return

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star My exam was quick efficient and accurate — Richard A.

My exam was quick efficient and accurate

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor went very quickly. I kept up, but others would not be able to — Julie L.

The doctor went very quickly. I kept up, but others would not be able to. Ben, the optician was so knowledgeable and easy to work with. I look forward to getting my new frames and lenses.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several eye exams and bought several pair glasses over the years from One Hour and I... — Max M.

I have had several eye exams and bought several pair glasses over the years from One Hour and I have always been well satisfied, this visit included.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming in to your office! Love the personal attention! — Alicia W.

I always love coming in to your office! Love the personal attention!

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There is adequate Professional Courtesy, but the optimum appeal is the friendship base I can enjoy... — David G.

There is adequate Professional Courtesy, but the optimum appeal is the friendship base I can enjoy even after a year has elapsed. Good to see familiar, smiling faces!

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exame machine wasn't working, which is why I had to wait till it was operational. — Colleen D.

The eye exame machine wasn't working, which is why I had to wait till it was operational.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa does a GREAT job!! — Haven F.

Dr. Lisa does a GREAT job!!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, love that especially this time of year. — Joelle C.

Everyone is always so friendly, love that especially this time of year.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would have been nice not to have to wait a week on my glasses — Sandra K.

It would have been nice not to have to wait a week on my glasses. Especially when advertised you get in a hour. My prescription was not a difficult one.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with very and helpful staff — Julie N.

Great office with very and helpful staff

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Optomitrist visit,  — Elizabeth M.

good, informative and enjoyable.

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always pleasant to One Hour Optical and I love visiting with Dr — Katelyn S.

My visit is always pleasant to One Hour Optical and I enjoy Dr. Lansink as she is very knowledgable and easy to converse with. The front desk is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place to get an eye exam.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A cold beer would be nice. — Betty C.

A cold beer would be nice.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! Dr. Lansink explained things well and was very friendly and helpful! — Rebecca B.

Had a great visit! Dr. Lansink explained things well and was very friendly and helpful!

Jul 15, 2015