StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased! — Roger J.

I couldn't be more pleased!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable doctors and st... — Anne M.

Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable doctors and staff.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OMSCNJ are top notch professionals. Some thing... — Robert T.

OMSCNJ are top notch professionals. Some things you can't cut corners and teeth are on the top of that list. Doctor Bradley is one of the best in the industry and makes you feel comfortable and at ease with everything he does.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for over 30 years  — Gwendolyn W.

Been a patient for over 30 years

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A follow up call to the in the afternoon of the... — Victor R.

A follow up call to the in the afternoon of the procedure, just to check on the PT would seem to be appropriate. That didn't happen here..Overall an OK experience .

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Or daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and th... — Mary V.

Or daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and they were amazing with her and checked on her after she got home. She is our third daughter to use this practice and we would definitely recommend them

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bradley is the best! And his new office st... — Gregory R.

Dr Bradley is the best! And his new office staff at the front desk is 200% better then some of the prior front staff

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice!! — Denise M.

Dr Bradley is thorough, professional and caring and his office staff is professional and could not be more friendly.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice  — Patricia P.

Just an all around practice!! From the office staff, to the dental assistants, to Dr. Bradley.....top notch!! They truly care about their patients!!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack L.

Everyone was very pleasant and made me as comfortable as possible . Dr Sasportas was kind , professional , and took very good care of me .

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a wonderful experience working with... — Shilpa P.

It has been a wonderful experience working with Dr. Bradley since my first consultation till the last follow up after my implant. Dr.Bradley is very patient, and always answers all my questions or concerns as I was nervous about the implant procedure and he made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Bradley’s office for any implant procedures.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care, Excellent Staff — Dawn M.

I can't say enough about Dr. Bradley and all the staff at OMSCNJ. I have been struggling with dental issues from a very early age and had a big fear of dental procedures and dentist. Dr Bradley and his staff were very compassionate and for the first time in many years I had hope I could have my bite and smile restored. Dr. Bradley explained the procedure very clearly and set clear expectations. The staff was very clear and were happy to answer all my question. The day of the procedure was long but throughout they were all so professional and took time to make sure I was ok throughout the procedure. I cant say enough about everyone at the office and I am so thankful to all of them.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradley and OMSCNJ is one of the best medic... — Joseph S.

Dr. Bradley and OMSCNJ is one of the best medical practices with which I have ever been associated. Competence is unsurpassed, staff is professional yet friendly.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant & professional they were... — Gail S.

The staff was pleasant & professional they were very efficient. The doctor was knowledgeable & polite.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean Bradley is a skilled and compassionate... — Jeffrey K.

Dr. Sean Bradley is a skilled and compassionate oral surgeon.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and very professional  — Arleen L.

Everyone was very kind and very professional

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Linda H.

Dr. Bradley and the staff are not only excellent practitioners, they are kind - an important trait for healthcare workers.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great care pure professionalism — Steven D.

Great service great care pure professionalism

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sasportas and the staff are wonderful! — Victoria D.

Dr. Sasportas and the staff are wonderful!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and surgeon were very friendly. — Lennie G.

Staff and surgeon were very friendly. Explained procedures and followup.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and caring. — Anne M.

Everyone was very friendly and caring.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific doctor and support staff — Susan A.

Terrific doctor and support staff

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! — Mary Lou M.

Everyone was so nice and helpful and my mouth feels great! Great staff😁

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Entire Experience Was Flawless.  — Ronda L.

My entire experience was flawless. The entire staff was friendly and competent. Dr. Bradley is not only the best oral surgeon, he was also concerned with making sure I was comfortable and new what to expect, which really helped me to relax. You basically could not find a better doctor then Dr. Bradley.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am not an expert in much other than dental ca... — Pamela H.

I am not an expert in much other than dental care. For a variety of reasons, I have extremely bad teeth - first root canal and crown at the age of 10. After a lifetime of root canals and crowns, I embarked upon implants which require great skill, particularly if the patient has any other health challenges. And I can unequivocally say that Dr;. Bradley is the best oral surgeon I have ever encountered - and I have encountered a lot of them. His staff is professional and attentive and clearly adhere to Dr. Bradley's standard of compassion and excellence.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradley and his team are outstanding — John Z.

Dr. Bradley and his team have in my opinion a perfect practice. Dr. Bradley is gentle, explains everything slowly at the right detail, making the procedure comfortable and safe. His assistants and front desk staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend this superb practice.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arleen L.

Everyone was wonderful and caring

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, informational and great service! — Joseph M.

Dr. Bradley and his staff are professional, courteous and very willing to answer all questions - I have full faith and trust in his abilities! He made sure I was comfortable with the entire process of removing an implant that a different dentist had put in. Dr. Bradley made sure that I didn't experience any pain and provided options for me for the future. Well done Dr. Bradley - Thank you!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is the best. I always feel that ... — Jill K.

This practice is the best. I always feel that I am getting the best care. Everyone is friendly, caring, and professional. I would highly recommend .

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and knowledgeable. Best place for any de... — Mary H.

Caring and knowledgeable. Best place for any dental restoration

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very professional Care — Mary C.

Excellent care. Very professional Care

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradford and all of his staff go above and ... — Qksana S.

Dr. Bradford and all of his staff go above and beyond the call of duty. They are all so helpful, courteous and kind and make each office visit a great experience.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, wonderful doctor — Valerie R.

Excellent staff, wonderful doctor! I would highly recommend Dr. Bradley.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and knowledgeable team — John Z.

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff, and Dr. Bradley is superb

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You won’t be disappointed — Gabriel G.

Friendly staff, clean office. Didn’t have to wait long to get an appointment or once I arrived. Dr. Bradley didn’t seem rushed or in a hurry to get us out like most other experiences I have had

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Emanuel G.

It was such a pleasure to visit this place. Dr. Bradley was so friendly and personable. He explained the procedure to us thoroughly and engaged in small chat which didn’t seem forced. The friendliest doctor/dentist office I have been to in a while!

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia H.

Our family has been using this office for years and it has always been great

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members and service was spectacular.... — Paulina M.

All staff members and service was spectacular.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and caring which is... — Alice S.

The staff is super friendly and caring which is what you need when you're sitting in THAT CHAIR.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bradley and his staff are amazing.  — Marion V.

Dr Bradley and his staff are amazing. They make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. Truly all professionals with kind words.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Qksana S.

Awesome service and staff. It was a pleasure having my teeth taken care of by Dr. Bradley.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent reputation of Dr. Bradley — Jeffrey K.

Excellent reputation of Dr. Bradley. His patience and expertise was available during our consultation visit. His advanced training and academic achievements make him a great choice for his specialty.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, helpful and profess... — Maureen B.

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional! I only had a short consultation with Dr. Bradley however, I was very pleased with my experience regarding Dr. Bradley and the entire office staff. I would most certainly recommend this group to my family and friends.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bradley di... — Jeffrey A.

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Bradley did a fantastic job and I would definitely recommend to others.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradley is simply the best! He puts you at ... — Patricia W.

Dr. Bradley is simply the best! He puts you at ease and the novacane administered is practically painless. Five stars!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, Professional, Thorough, Kindness — Kathleen W.

I've seen Dr. Sasportas multiple times for various procedures, although only once most recently. He's knowledgeable, professional, highly skilled, but is also very pleasant and puts one at ease. I have full confidence in him. He's become my go-to person for any problem or concern which may arise within his areas of expertise.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family goes to Dr. Bradley and Dr. Sa... — Jennifer W.

My entire family goes to Dr. Bradley and Dr. Sasportas for dental implant and wisdom teeth extractions. They are both exceptional doctors! Warm, caring, and funny. I have a phobia of dental work and my fears are taken seriously and I am treated with respect and kindness. The entire office staff is fabulous as well. Highly recommend!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor who listens and gives an informed ... — Euldricka L.

Great doctor who listens and gives an informed assessment.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and sanitary!! This... — Joseph A.

Very professional, friendly and sanitary!! This is my sons 2 time here and both times have been great!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and doctors were all friendly,... — Leanne S.

The office staff and doctors were all friendly, informative and provided reassurance during my consultation.

Jul 2, 2020