StarStarStarStarStar Over the years Dr. Sasportas has removed severa... — Barbara W.

Over the years Dr. Sasportas has removed several teeth for me. He is always the very best! BW. (Initials only please)

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent emergency care — Richele L.

I can not say enough about my experience at OMSCNJ. I was in excruciating pain and had an emergency visit to my dentist on a Thursday morning. He referred me to Dr. Bradley (who also extracted all 3 of my sons wisdom teeth and performed another procedure on my husband). The office was able to schedule me for first thing the following morning. Dr Bradley explained every step of the procedure and checked to make sure I was comfortable throughout. The entire staff was kind and caring.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An emergency visit during the Covid-19 pandemic — Rebecca W.

This was an emergency visit, during the Covid-19 pandemic. I was given an appointment quickly. The health safety protocols were excellent. The staff and Dr. Bradley were welcoming, friendly, very professional. My problem was diagnosed and the appropriate steps and procedures done immediately to address my problem. I will recommend them to anyone.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion during Covid-19 — Nicholas A.

My son was treated by Dr. Bradley and his team; they did an amazing job. Dr. Bradley is very professional and sincere doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable; he explained the surgery in great detail and was open to answering our questions, during and after the consultation, The staff is wonderful! So helpful, kind and compassionate! This surgery was preformed during the Covid-19 pamdemic. The practice went above and beyond to protect everyone, from masks, gloves and sanitizer to having patients wait in the parking lot so that only one patient was in the office at a time. We highly recommend OMS of Central NJ.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Dr Bradley is the BEST — Phillip L.

Excellent service and Dr Bradley is the BEST

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately had to have two teeth pulled in t... — Nancy H.

Unfortunately had to have two teeth pulled in the middle of pandemic. All patient areas had appropriate care given to it. Dr Sasportas was excellent, expaluning what and why he was doing what needed to be done. Cathy, Melissa and unfortunately another wonderful nurse whose name I don’t remember were very courteous, efficient and kind. Melissa even went into parking lot to tell my husband what was going on. Would highly recommend

Apr 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care. — Ellen B.

Excellent and attentive care with true concern as to my anxiety and comfort.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional/fine service — William D.

professional/fine service

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had to have extensive, and very inv... — Arielle J.

My daughter had to have extensive, and very invasive oral surgery to prepare for braces. As soon as I met the Staff at O&M S of Central NJ, I was sure we had made the right choice for the provider. From the moment we made our appointment through to surgery day, they gave us clear instructions on everything from billing to pre-operative procedures. The office was welcoming and comfortable. I know Dr. Sasportas was very gentle working in her little mouth. By the 4th total day, she had taken her last dose of pain med and was back to school on a field trip. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking oral surgery services.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are all very nice and friendly... — Cheri H.

Staff and doctor are all very nice and friendly. they explain everything thoroughly.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring doctors and nursing staff  — Liam N.

Caring doctors and nursing staff especially with teens. They explain everything, are upbeat and answer all questions.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service / to fit my personal needd... — William D.

Professional service / to fit my personal needds

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff — Phillip L.

Excellent Doctor and staff

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your practice. Everyone is warm and comfo... — Jill K.

Love your practice. Everyone is warm and comforting and an expert at what they do.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been in and out with wisdom teeth for b... — Isabella W.

We have been in and out with wisdom teeth for both kids. We have always felt comfortable and the office was very kind to us.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE best care, top to bottom — Lance S.

From intake to procedure to recovery, my experience at Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery was outstanding. Dr. Sasportas and his staff made provided me with expert surgical care, all done with an unparalleled degree of professionalism and care.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Confident and competent with a big dose of kind — Denise M.

Dr. Bradley and his staff provided the best medical and dental experience I have had in 30 years. Both Dr Bradley and the office staff explained procedures, were honest and competent in their evaluations and were gentle in the process. I had a dental implant and I was quite nervous . It was a surprisingly painless experience. I highly recommend Dr. Bradley for his dental expertise and reassuring manner.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bradley is a wonderful caring physician. His... — Lynn C.

Dr Bradley is a wonderful caring physician. His staff is outstanding as well. I will always continue to have my oral surgery needs met with this practice.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done in a professional manner. ... — Dianne C.

Everything was done in a professional manner. The staff eased my anxiety and made me comfortable. I was able to get in touch with the office if I needed questions answered.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office — Shirley F.

A wonderful doctor, great office staff and nurses. Everyone is very compassionate and helpful.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff were very professional. ... — Tyler O.

The doctors and staff were very professional. They were empathetic and supportive.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Found office to be efficient and professional. ... — Maria C.

Found office to be efficient and professional. On time as well.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything perfect. Very professional but stil... — Robert C.

Everything perfect. Very professional but still very down to earth and caring. Has 5 teeth removed with local anesthesia and after effects did not require pain medicine other than Advil,

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staf — Phillip L.

Excellent Doctor and staff

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Referred by my dentist and got in the same day.... — Judith K.

Referred by my dentist and got in the same day. On the day of service I did not wait long at all.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great surgeon  — Donald A.

Very nice people and Dr. Sasportas is very good at his work!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ... just ... great ;-> — Lance S.

The web site is certainly helpful and informative, but nothing beats an in-person, friendly and qualified staff ... which this practice has in abundance. So far, so ... great!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. They were very professional... — Arleen L.

Everyone was great. They were very professional and friendly. The went over the instructions with me .

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied 100% — Megan C.

Everyone was pleasant and helpful throughout the entire process of getting my wisdom teeth removed!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradley and his staff are simply wonderful.... — Cheryl P.

Dr. Bradley and his staff are simply wonderful. I had no wait time, I felt at ease and well cared for. All in all, I had a great experience and would highly recommend Dr. Bradley.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and his team was aw — Kerryann S.

Doctor and his team was awesome 👏

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I can think of. Kind, friendl... — Jill K.

The best dentist I can think of. Kind, friendly, pain free

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very professional. M... — Thomas C.

Everyone was very nice and very professional. Made me feel at ease. Took great care of me.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and professional — Emily Y.

Staff is very nice and professional

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Olivia M.

Dr. Bradley is absolutely wonderful! He helped put my very anxious daughter at ease about her procedure.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From check in to check out, everyone was super ... — Megan C.

From check in to check out, everyone was super friendly! Walked me through the entire process I will go through when I return as well as the expected cost!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Valerie R.

Dr Bradley and his staff are patient and caring. I had 2 dental implant posts put in and the compassionate nature of everyone in the office took the pain out of dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Bradley and his group.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. Made me feel comfortable.  — Andrew R.

Very informative. Made me feel comfortable.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made it very easy and EVERYBODY was extremely f... — Stephen G.

Made it very easy and EVERYBODY was extremely friendly and engaging.......and I hate going to the dentist (of any type) so they put me at ease.....

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with a lot of pain and hope and Doc S... — Christopher M.

I came in with a lot of pain and hope and Doc Sean Bradley and his whole staff did a great job taking me through everything.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradley is the best medical professional I ... — Denise M.

Dr. Bradley is the best medical professional I have encountered. He is competent and kind. He explained each procedure and reassured me at every turn. The office staff is exemplary. A special thank you to Melissa for both her good work and her understanding.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is kind and attentive. Dr Bradley does al... — Catherine Z.

Staff is kind and attentive. Dr Bradley does all that he can to keep you comfortable. He keeps you calm and informed through the entire process.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Oral and Maxillofacial Surge... — Constance W.

I highly recommend Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. I needed to have dental work done immediately due to a recent diagnosis that required all dental work completed prior to treatment. The office staff worked diligently to fit me in within a few days and I was able to complete all dental work before treatment. The procedure went smoothly and the entire office from surgeon to technicians to office staff were compassionate and kind. Many thanks

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Loved the doctor💙 — Maria O.

Great staff. Loved the doctor💙

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On the day of my surgery at the Hamilton office... — Sharon P.

On the day of my surgery at the Hamilton office, I was met by "Val" who was with me through my entire procedure and was very caring, comforting and calming. She was attentive to the Doctor as well as to me. She was very friendly and kind and provided excellent after surgery instructions and answered all of my questions. Val is definitely an asset to the staff as well as to the patient.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery of Central NJ Review  — Denise V.

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery of Central NJ is an excellent practice. I am totally pleased with all aspects of their services and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental expertise. They are a totally professional, knowledgeable and friendly establishment!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff. They take away some of the ... — Carmela T.

Outstanding staff. They take away some of the fear you have when going to a dentist.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit/consultation was thorough and I fe... — Jon C.

Office visit/consultation was thorough and I felt at ease about the dental work to follow.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. Very friendly, supportive ... — Stephanie P.

Staff is wonderful. Very friendly, supportive and accommodating. The surgeon was very thorough and made the procedure environment very relaxed.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sasporta fit me into his schedule early bec... — Beth E.

Dr. Sasporta fit me into his schedule early because I was in pain; the office ran so efficiently and graciously that I was in and outing a bit over an hour, the procedure done.

Jun 3, 2019