StarStarStarStarStar Really great dentist who takes care of his pati... — Derwin J.

Really great dentist who takes care of his patients. Friendly staff in the office.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Put at ease... — Jennifer M.

It’s been longer than I like to admit since my last dentist visit so I was super nervous setting up with a new dentist. From the moment I walked in I felt a sense of calm. Dr. Farahmand explained every step before it happened and made me feel comfortable and as relaxed as one can be at the dentist. I highly recommend this dentist.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say — John L.

Nothing but good things to say. Nice staff, takes insurance, and nice views from the patient rooms. Parking is street or in the building but not validated.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, every time.A plus! — Michael S.

Great experience, every time. A plus!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Means Everything — Robert W.

I always feel so at home with Dr. Farahmand and Laverne that it's like visiting friends whenever I'm there. They are patient with the surprise hurdles and hoops my dental insurance sometimes sends them leaping over and through, which gives me a sense of comfort. As far as dental care goes, I cannot recommend Dr. Farahmand highly enough. Though he has drilled and scraped and injected local anesthesia many times over the past year, I have never once felt a bit of discomfort. I know that I am in good hands and I trust him. That means everything.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far , nothing but the best . — Ari B.

So far , nothing but the best, treatment and attitude, thorough and friendly.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly H.

In this time of COVID-19. your dental office provides safe, friendly and competent care. I have always been treated with calm assurance.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this doctor for almost two decade... — Patrick K.

Been going to this doctor for almost two decades. I think that says it all. This office has patience and professionalism. I don't feel anxiety about going there. Good location. Street parking available nearby or in the garage. Proper social distancing is abided by.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So fortunate to be referred to Dr Farahmand! No... — Brenda H.

So fortunate to be referred to Dr Farahmand! Not only is his dentistry work excellent and painless, he is a gentleman who is kind and peaceful. His office staff is welcoming and thoroughly helpful. The penthouse view of the hills is beautiful. Overall, I could not be happier with my experience and recommend him highly!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Randy S.

So grateful for Dr. Farahmand. After my first visit, I know I’ll never go anywhere else. He is thorough, knowledgeable, and goes above & beyond. I booked a teeth cleaning, and I ended up with the most comprehensive exam I’ve ever had. Can’t believe I’m actually looking forward to going back to the dentist

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice guy. I was in and out very quickly ... — Austin S.

Really nice guy. I was in and out very quickly and my appointment was on time. Definitely coming back for my next teeth cleaning.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time outside of the office  — Beverly H.

Wait time outside of the office

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your patience in all things. ❤️ — Patrick K.

Thanks for your patience in all things. ❤️

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and patient dentist.  — Sharyn O.

Very caring and patient dentist. I feel confident that my teeth are good hands.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind doctor and staff — Glenn G.

Very kind doctor and staff. They explain everything thoroughly and the work is stellar.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Farahmand office... — Robert W.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Farahmand office and chat with him and LaVerne. Procedures are always smooth and painless and the ambience warm and, obviously, very friendly.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is great. Got a filing and deep ... — Gina L.

Dr. Farahmand is great. Got a filing and deep cleaning and hardly felt a thing. We love Laverne in the front office as well. Best dental office in LA.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand and Tania both are amazing and ve... — Mina K.

Dr. Farahmand and Tania both are amazing and very professional.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cody K.

I found Dr. Farahmand through my network search service. Being right in my neighborhood and having excellent reviews really made me confident with my selection. After my first appointment I was more than pleased with the fantastic service I received and knew I had made the right choice.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is wonderful. He’s always kind an... — Thomas W.

Dr. Farahmand is wonderful. He’s always kind and has a gentle touch. Laverne is a joy.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and office — Caterina C.

The office is clean and pleasant with a great view from the dentist's chair, and Dr. Farahmand is great! I got an excellent cleaning and got all my questions answered. I definitely recommend him for a good dentist in West Hollywood!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Started with Dr. Farahmand a year ago after 39 ... — Robert H.

Started with Dr. Farahmand a year ago after 39 years with a great Dentist in Toluca Lake, Dr. Jerry Albus..Jerry retired, I found Dr. Farahmand through my Delta Dental Insurance and have nothing but praise for him and his staff..Great Guy, Great Dentist, Great View. Robert Hyams

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentistry... — Beverly H.

As always, everyone on the staff is very sweet and accomplished. They are ready to answer any questions. I leave knowing that I have gotten the best care.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. — Derwin J.

Great, very friendly office. First time visit for a cleaning and was in and out quickly. Really liked that they didn't try to "sell" me any services I didn't need. Really friendly staff.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far, wonderful — Ari B.

So far, wonderful Haven't had much work done, just cleaning. a thorough attention to details A good atmosphere, very pleasant staff,personable . So far, would definitely recommend

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MERCI DR. FARAHMAND — Todd E.

دکتر فرهمند دندانپزشک بسیار خوبی است. او بسیار سخت کار می کند تا مراقبت عالی از بیماران خود انجام دهد.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and accommodating. ... — Robert S.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The doctor was very thorough and explained the issues very clearly, setting up a plan and the priorities.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Dr. Farahmand ans staff are very... — Johnny T.

Great office. Dr. Farahmand ans staff are very friendly. There is never much of a wait. Maybe for an emergency .. Quality of work is excellent. We are very pleased to have Dr. Farhmand as our Dentist.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and timely too. — Naomi G.

Great service and timely too.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael Y.

wonderful dentist. very knowledgeable, and patient. he has a very gentile touch.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in LA — Annabeth W.

Dr. Farahmand and his staff are fantastic! I wouldn't go to any other dentist in LA.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is a great dentist.  — Gina L.

Dr. Farahmand is a great dentist. He’s very gentle, thorough and nice. I’m always a little scared going to Dentists, but with him I’m not.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Master at His Craft — Robert W.

Dr. Farahmand is an exceptional dentist. Once your head rests on the pillow and the dental work begins, he enters the 'zone' and carries you smoothly along in that zone as he works skilfully, assiduously and one-pointedly until the job is done. Then ... you go home, you throw away your old toothpaste and find yourself in a new gestalt with your teeth!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office  — Robert H.

I just started seeing Dr. Omid Farahmand this year, after being with my previous dentist for 36 years He retired...Dr. Farahmand is great..great office and view, great assistant and so far all is good.. Highly recommend...

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional and dog friendly t... — Karen D.

Outstanding across the board and dog friendly too!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had this s... — Robert W.

The best dental experience I've ever had this side of the Atlantic Ocean!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is friendly and helpful... — Beverly H.

Everyone in your office is friendly and helpful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cracked crown over the weekend. I was ... — Melvin G.

I had a cracked crown over the weekend. I was able to get an appointment to take care of this in 1 day! Walked in at 4:30 and was in the exam room in 10 seconds...NO waiting. The team stayed after hours to prep my tooth for a new crown. I could not have been taken care of better.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are in good care with this practice — Richard C.

At a time when going to the dentist seems to be more about the up-sell of dubious services (looking at you, "Deep Clean") rather than providing necessary yet reasonable dental care, Dr Farahmand refreshingly offers the latter. Skilled and honest with transparent pricing and no up-sell pressure. And BTW, the receptionist... simply amazing. She's knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. You can be confident that you are in good care with this practice.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to — Sebastian S.

Best dentist I have ever been to

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit as always, thanks guys! — Michael S.

A great visit as always, thanks guys!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A new patient. But so far...terrific. — Ari B.

A new patient. But so far...terrific.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my first appoinment with Dr. Omid Farahmand and... — Robert H.

my first appoinment with Dr. Omid Farahmand and his assistant went great. Nice friendly exams and nice cleaning.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Omid is the best!Professional and does the ... — Amanda R.

Dr Omid is the best! Professional and does the best work!!!!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, the office is clean and service... — Juliana N.

Very satisfied, the office is clean and services were performed up to satisfaction. Dr. F was very professional!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best possible care and WITHOUT pain — Sylvia B.

Always the best possible care and WITHOUT pain

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and wonderful service. Thank yo... — Shahla F.

Amazing doctor and wonderful service. Thank you doctor Omid Farahmand.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Omid. He and ... — Kasey M.

I had a great experience with Dr. Omid. He and his staff went above and beyond to help make sure I received the care that I needed in a short time frame. Thank you again.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chinn C.

The front office Very helpful with our paperwork and corporate with the previous Dental office. Dr.Omid was very gentle. Even my 2boys said Dr.Omid has a good hand.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made my vacation 1000x better — Jazlyn R.

I was visiting LA for a family trip and the day I got there I was experiencing excruciating pain in my gums and I was taking Tylenol and applying Orajel but that wasn’t enough. On the 3rd day of my vacation I was in too much pain and my mouth was completely swollen so I decided to rush to a random dentist in the area and I found Dr. Omid Farahmand and I was treated so well. I unfortunately had to pay out of pocket because I recently switched my insurance. Needless to say, Dr. Farahmand and his wonderful receptionist did the best they could to make the cost of my procedure reasonable which was very much appreciated. Although I was in so much pain, he was very gentle and he did everything he could to make me feel better and fortunately by the end of the day the swelling went down and the infection was much better. I wish he was my primary dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Farahmand!

Apr 8, 2019