StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand always has an excellent manner. H... — Thomas W.

Dr. Farahmand always has an excellent manner. He is a kind and thorough dentist. You will feel comfortable under his care.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is an outstanding dentist.  — Janet L.

Dr. Farahmand is an outstanding dentist. He is very honest, explains everything very clear, takes his time with you. Even though mine was a teeth cleaning he treated me like I was spending $10,000. The main thing I liked about Dr. Farahmand is the fact he does not lie to you and tell you that you need work when you do not. He is my new dentist and I highly recommend him.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office, Dr. Farahmand is very pleasant a... — Kate H.

Lovely office, Dr. Farahmand is very pleasant and competent. Good experience.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Faramand is friendly, knowledgeable, and eff... — Henry T.

Dr Faramand is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My #1 Recommendation — Noah B.

Always given great attention, clear explanations, and a warm bedside manner, I'd recommend Dr. F and his office 10 times out of 10!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Mei-lin O.

Carmela, who is the office staff, greeted me with a pleasant smile, friendly and patience. Dr. Omid Farahmand is very professional, soft spoken and explained to me about my check-up. Overall the office is very clean and have great views from the windows.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this team - responsive and empathetic!  — Anna T.

As always, Dr. Omid and his staff were responsive and empathetic when I called with a dental emergency. They got me in, taken care of and on my way within an hour.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly H.

I feel that I get excellent dental care at your office and you and your staff go our of your way to make me fee welcomed and comfortable.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farahmand is an excellent dentist....great o... — Leo H.

Dr Farahmand is an excellent dentist....great office. On time . Very friendly ....highly recommend.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent Dentist! — Sunshine B.

This is an excellent Dentist for you if you prefer a gentle approach and top notch skill.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Jenna V.

I had a very positive experience at Dr. Farahmand's office. I was greeted pleasantly when I arrived and taken back as soon as I finished my paperwork. Everything was efficient and Dr. Farahmand spent much more time with me than any dentist I've ever seen. He asked me about my dental health and explained everything to me, as well as providing recommendations. There was absolutely no attempt to "up-sell" or push any kind of non-essential procedures. I would definitely recommend Dr. Farahmand to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is the best. He makes every appoi... — Dorielle B.

Dr. Farahmand is the best. He makes every appointment easy. I hated dentists before him. I've been seeing him since 2006! 11 years Doc!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Melanie H.

I have been coming to Dr. Farahmand for almost 7 years. He is really professional, does great work and runs on time!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, quality, and professionalism. ... — Arsean M.

Amazing service, quality, and professionalism. I was scared to go to the dentist after 2.5 years and Dr. Farahmand made me feel at ease.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent all around. — Melvin G.

As usual, excellent all around.

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Annabeth B.

Dr. Farahmand's office is so welcoming. Great facility and the office staff is fantastic. The Dr. was really nice and informative, and gave me excellent advice. Thank you!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farahmand is the best! — Jacqui B.

My daughter and I both visited for an exam and to have our teeth cleaned. Everything about our visit was great, from the booking process to the really attentive treatment we got from Dr Farahmand. He offered very good advice and if I lived in West Hollywood I would choose him as my dentist. I found him to be trustworthy and professional and very friendly.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience I enjoy my dentist!... — Rita D.

Very positive experience I enjoy my dentist!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10-STARS!! Could not be more satisfied!! — Wayne S.

I have been a patient of Dr Farahmand for over 4 years now. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist however, Dr Farahmand and his staff make the entire experience easy and stress free. It is great to have a partner with dental care that discusses any issues and options with you with no pressure to "buy" additional treatments. I highly recommend Dr Farahmand and his staff. True 10-star service!!!!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10-STARS!! Could not be more satisfied!! — Wayne S.

I have been a patient of Dr Farahmand for over 4 years now. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist however, Dr Farahmand and his staff make the entire experience easy and stress free. It is great to have a partner with dental care that discusses any issues and options with you with no pressure to "buy" additional treatments. I highly recommend Dr Farahmand and his staff. True 10-star service!!!!

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service thank you.  — Jonathan B.

Very good service thank you.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand was fantastic — Demetrius T.

Dr. Farahmand was fantastic. He even started my new patient paperwork while his assistant was out. I respect professionals who are involved in all aspects their practice. He also has a friendly, firm/frank manner of explaining to you what's going on in your mouth. I left feeling very clear about any suggested treatment. Dr. Farahmand and Carmela give you a one-on-one experience while not wasting your time. A great office. I've definitely found a new dentist office.

Mar 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Omid and Carmella are both amazing. I think they both to OUTSTANDING WORK — Gregory W.

I think Dr. Omid and Carmella are both amazing. I think they both to OUTSTANDING WORK. I couldn't be happier to use this office as my dentist and I would strongly recommend their services to ANYONE looking for Dental care.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I seeked a second opinion and I am so glad I did — Melody J.

I seeked a second opinion and I am so glad I did. I am better informed about my dental situation and I am so glad I went.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Farahmand is one of the nicest dentists I have ever known and extremely gifted in his field.  — Beverly H.

Dr, Farahmand is one of the nicest dentists I have ever known and extremely gifted in his field.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Nancy T.

Dr. Farahmand is Knowledgeable, conscientious, friendly and just does a great job. Highly recommend.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional and I feel happy with my new dentist team. — Rebecca E.

Everyone was very kind and professional and I feel happy with my new dentist team.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star This is my first visit and I can not give comments to much — Handy O.

This is my first visit and I can not give comments to much. But I have a feeling you are overall good.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Parking was expensive — Lawrence F.

Parking was expensive. Haven't had a callback letting me know that my custom whitening trays are ready, but I'm guessing they are because it's been about 2 months. Otherwise, great! Everybody's pleasant and professional.

Feb 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very competent service .  — Keith F.

Excellent and very competent service .

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outcome — Beverly H.

I was very happy with Dr. Farahmand's care and patience in regard to my filling that I needed. The finished result was fine.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just wanted to say that the assistant and the doctor are very nice — Juan R.

I just wanted to say that the assistant and the doctor are very nice. They explain everything very well. I would recommend this doctor.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good but could have been great — Melvin G.

Overall good but could have been great. Assistant was not in so the doctor was tending to all functions. He was not stressed about the situation, however, I think my next visit with a full staff will improve my experience and the rating.

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the treatment I receive from Dr. Omid Farahmand — Charles C.

I am very happy with the treatment I receive from Dr. Omid Farahmand. I recommend him whenever the topic comes up in conversation.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience and will definitely return, thanks. — Harriet H.

I had a very positive experience and will definitely return, thanks.

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is always a pleasure to see — Thomas W.

Dr. Farahmand is always a pleasure to see. He's very thorough and has a nice manner with his patients.

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Felt the cleaning was very thorough. — Brittany N.

Felt the cleaning was very thorough.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment and a great cleaning. Thank You. — David N.

Easy appointment and a great cleaning. Thank You.

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Thank you. Have referred friends already. — Hugh L.

Great experience. Thank you. Have referred friends already.

Oct 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate a good understanding of my mothers current dental situation.  — Carla L.

I appreciate a good understanding of my mothers current dental situation.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very transparent. Loved the atmosphere of openness and friendliness — Raphael V.

Very professional, very transparent. Loved the atmosphere of openness and friendliness. Best dental experience I've ever had.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. Staff were professional/courteous and the facilities clean — Ryan G.

Great overall experience. Staff were professional/courteous and the facilities clean. Beautiful view of the hills as well.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. You guys are very welcoming and personable — Andrew S.

Love this practice. You guys are very welcoming and personable. Thanks for everything and look forward to more visits.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was a good experience so far. — Jason B.

Was a good experience so far.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a calm and pleasant dental experience until I came to your practice — Lalo V.

I have never had a calm and pleasant dental experience until I came to your practice. I am overjoyed to know I have found a Dentist who is knowledgeable, professional and most of all, kind. I will recommend your practice to all of my friends and family.

Sep 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience, hands down! Best Dr and best Carmela anywhere  — Ted D.

The best dental experience, hands down! Best Dr and best Carmela anywhere

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my teeth whitening kit and my next check up! — Robert B.

Looking forward to my teeth whitening kit and my next check up!

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farhamand is a kind and gentle dentist with superior skills. If you must see a Dentist see Dr — Todd E.

Dr. Farhamand is a kind and gentle dentist with superior skills. If you must see a Dentist see Dr. Farahamand!

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff. — Mark S.

Very nice office and staff.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Farahmand are very competent and friendly. — Beverly H.

The staff and Dr. Farahmand are very competent and friendly.

Jul 18, 2015