StarStarStarStarStar My last visit went great— as always! — Hildy H.

My last visit went great— as always!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new dentist  — Claire J.

Love my new dentist Dr. Omid Farahmand. I have been to a lot of dentists and he is top notch. I also brought my son, and Dr. Farahmand was very nice to him and treated us both with a lot of respect. And he has the best view of the West Hollywood Hills - you forget where you are! Also, the work that he did for me was very well thought out - he put back a veneer that fell out, and it's now better than originally placed.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Always happy to see Dr. Farahmand and staff. Friendly, familiar and always professional. It always feels like I’m spending time with friends. I couldn’t recommend them more!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit  — Umair V.

Dr. Omid & Cindy provided excellent service once again!! They’re both very professional, polite & knowledgeable! My teeth and mouth felt great and super clean once again after the appt. I also love the view from the patient room! Highly recommend Dr. Omid.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand and his office staff at each visit! — Joseph V.

Dr. Farahmand and his office administrator have always been welcoming and very professional. I believe he is an excellent practitioner with much skill and concern for his patients! I look forward to seeing him and Cindy at each appointment!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are friendly and welcoming. ... — Beverly H.

All of the staff are friendly and welcoming.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist  — Priscilla P.

Dr. Omid was very professional and very friendly as it was my first time visiting. He has a friendly staff and a beautiful office. If you’re looking for quality dental care and great people to be around meanwhile, Dr. Omid Farahmand’s office is the place to go!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to find a good dentist w/o personal referrral — Hamidreza J.

I had to see a dentist when my teeth starting hurting (what seemed out of the blue). The office scheduled me the next day during their lunch break and I was seen a couple of times in just two weeks. The pain has gone away now and I think I found my next dentist. Also love the dental hygienist.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to find a good dentist — Hamidreza J.

especially one you are not being referred to by any friends or people you know. I really lucked out with Dr. Farahmand. They squeezed me in during their lunch time and were super nice all throughout.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment by Dr. Farahmand is the BEST!.. — Joseph V.

Treatment by Dr. Farahmand continues to be a painless, efficient and expert experience! The Doctor's skill is amazing and Cindy's front desk organization enhances the professional atmosphere...

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and took the time to s... — Brian F.

Professional, courteous, and took the time to show me the xrays and explain everything along with cost so there were no surprises.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Having had no dental care for a loing time... — Joseph V.

Having had no dental care for a loing time, I greatly appreciate Dr. Farahmand's willingness to take the time to answer every question and concern I have. Thank God I paid attention when my daughter spoke so often about the wonderful Dentist she had. He is a true credit to his profession.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent — Beverly H.

Dr Farahmand and his staff are always very friendly, competent and clear about what the status of my teeth are and what ever problems I have or may arise.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Excellent work and I feel very confide... — Mina K.

5 stars! Excellent work and I feel very confident and relaxed with all my experiences through all these years that I had with Dr. Farahmand. He always explained everything very well, and all my concerns were addressed. I recommend him highly!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really great dentist who takes care of his pati... — Derwin J.

Really great dentist who takes care of his patients. Friendly staff in the office.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Put at ease... — Jennifer M.

It’s been longer than I like to admit since my last dentist visit so I was super nervous setting up with a new dentist. From the moment I walked in I felt a sense of calm. Dr. Farahmand explained every step before it happened and made me feel comfortable and as relaxed as one can be at the dentist. I highly recommend this dentist.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say — John L.

Nothing but good things to say. Nice staff, takes insurance, and nice views from the patient rooms. Parking is street or in the building but not validated.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, every time.A plus! — Michael S.

Great experience, every time. A plus!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Means Everything — Robert W.

I always feel so at home with Dr. Farahmand and Laverne that it's like visiting friends whenever I'm there. They are patient with the surprise hurdles and hoops my dental insurance sometimes sends them leaping over and through, which gives me a sense of comfort. As far as dental care goes, I cannot recommend Dr. Farahmand highly enough. Though he has drilled and scraped and injected local anesthesia many times over the past year, I have never once felt a bit of discomfort. I know that I am in good hands and I trust him. That means everything.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far , nothing but the best . — Ari B.

So far , nothing but the best, treatment and attitude, thorough and friendly.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly H.

In this time of COVID-19. your dental office provides safe, friendly and competent care. I have always been treated with calm assurance.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to this doctor for almost two decade... — Patrick K.

Been going to this doctor for almost two decades. I think that says it all. This office has patience and professionalism. I don't feel anxiety about going there. Good location. Street parking available nearby or in the garage. Proper social distancing is abided by.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So fortunate to be referred to Dr Farahmand! No... — Brenda H.

So fortunate to be referred to Dr Farahmand! Not only is his dentistry work excellent and painless, he is a gentleman who is kind and peaceful. His office staff is welcoming and thoroughly helpful. The penthouse view of the hills is beautiful. Overall, I could not be happier with my experience and recommend him highly!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A++ — Randy S.

So grateful for Dr. Farahmand. After my first visit, I know I’ll never go anywhere else. He is thorough, knowledgeable, and goes above & beyond. I booked a teeth cleaning, and I ended up with the most comprehensive exam I’ve ever had. Can’t believe I’m actually looking forward to going back to the dentist

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice guy. I was in and out very quickly ... — Austin S.

Really nice guy. I was in and out very quickly and my appointment was on time. Definitely coming back for my next teeth cleaning.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time outside of the office  — Beverly H.

Wait time outside of the office

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your patience in all things. ❤️ — Patrick K.

Thanks for your patience in all things. ❤️

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and patient dentist.  — Sharyn O.

Very caring and patient dentist. I feel confident that my teeth are good hands.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind doctor and staff — Glenn G.

Very kind doctor and staff. They explain everything thoroughly and the work is stellar.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Farahmand office... — Robert W.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Farahmand office and chat with him and LaVerne. Procedures are always smooth and painless and the ambience warm and, obviously, very friendly.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is great. Got a filing and deep ... — Gina L.

Dr. Farahmand is great. Got a filing and deep cleaning and hardly felt a thing. We love Laverne in the front office as well. Best dental office in LA.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand and Tania both are amazing and ve... — Mina K.

Dr. Farahmand and Tania both are amazing and very professional.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cody K.

I found Dr. Farahmand through my network search service. Being right in my neighborhood and having excellent reviews really made me confident with my selection. After my first appointment I was more than pleased with the fantastic service I received and knew I had made the right choice.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is wonderful. He’s always kind an... — Thomas W.

Dr. Farahmand is wonderful. He’s always kind and has a gentle touch. Laverne is a joy.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and office — Caterina C.

The office is clean and pleasant with a great view from the dentist's chair, and Dr. Farahmand is great! I got an excellent cleaning and got all my questions answered. I definitely recommend him for a good dentist in West Hollywood!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Started with Dr. Farahmand a year ago after 39 ... — Robert H.

Started with Dr. Farahmand a year ago after 39 years with a great Dentist in Toluca Lake, Dr. Jerry Albus..Jerry retired, I found Dr. Farahmand through my Delta Dental Insurance and have nothing but praise for him and his staff..Great Guy, Great Dentist, Great View. Robert Hyams

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentistry... — Beverly H.

As always, everyone on the staff is very sweet and accomplished. They are ready to answer any questions. I leave knowing that I have gotten the best care.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. — Derwin J.

Great, very friendly office. First time visit for a cleaning and was in and out quickly. Really liked that they didn't try to "sell" me any services I didn't need. Really friendly staff.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far, wonderful — Ari B.

So far, wonderful Haven't had much work done, just cleaning. a thorough attention to details A good atmosphere, very pleasant staff,personable . So far, would definitely recommend

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MERCI DR. FARAHMAND — Todd E.

دکتر فرهمند دندانپزشک بسیار خوبی است. او بسیار سخت کار می کند تا مراقبت عالی از بیماران خود انجام دهد.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and accommodating. ... — Robert S.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The doctor was very thorough and explained the issues very clearly, setting up a plan and the priorities.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Dr. Farahmand ans staff are very... — Johnny T.

Great office. Dr. Farahmand ans staff are very friendly. There is never much of a wait. Maybe for an emergency .. Quality of work is excellent. We are very pleased to have Dr. Farhmand as our Dentist.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and timely too. — Naomi G.

Great service and timely too.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael Y.

wonderful dentist. very knowledgeable, and patient. he has a very gentile touch.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in LA — Annabeth W.

Dr. Farahmand and his staff are fantastic! I wouldn't go to any other dentist in LA.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is a great dentist.  — Gina L.

Dr. Farahmand is a great dentist. He’s very gentle, thorough and nice. I’m always a little scared going to Dentists, but with him I’m not.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Master at His Craft — Robert W.

Dr. Farahmand is an exceptional dentist. Once your head rests on the pillow and the dental work begins, he enters the 'zone' and carries you smoothly along in that zone as he works skilfully, assiduously and one-pointedly until the job is done. Then ... you go home, you throw away your old toothpaste and find yourself in a new gestalt with your teeth!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office  — Robert H.

I just started seeing Dr. Omid Farahmand this year, after being with my previous dentist for 36 years He retired...Dr. Farahmand is great..great office and view, great assistant and so far all is good.. Highly recommend...

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional and dog friendly t... — Karen D.

Outstanding across the board and dog friendly too!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience I've ever had this s... — Robert W.

The best dental experience I've ever had this side of the Atlantic Ocean!

Sep 27, 2019