StarStarStarStarStar You are in good care with this practice — Richard C.

At a time when going to the dentist seems to be more about the up-sell of dubious services (looking at you, "Deep Clean") rather than providing necessary yet reasonable dental care, Dr Farahmand refreshingly offers the latter. Skilled and honest with transparent pricing and no up-sell pressure. And BTW, the receptionist... simply amazing. She's knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. You can be confident that you are in good care with this practice.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to — Sebastian S.

Best dentist I have ever been to

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit as always, thanks guys! — Michael S.

A great visit as always, thanks guys!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A new patient. But so far...terrific. — Ari B.

A new patient. But so far...terrific.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my first appoinment with Dr. Omid Farahmand and... — Robert H.

my first appoinment with Dr. Omid Farahmand and his assistant went great. Nice friendly exams and nice cleaning.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Omid is the best!Professional and does the ... — Amanda R.

Dr Omid is the best! Professional and does the best work!!!!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied, the office is clean and service... — Juliana N.

Very satisfied, the office is clean and services were performed up to satisfaction. Dr. F was very professional!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best possible care and WITHOUT pain — Sylvia B.

Always the best possible care and WITHOUT pain

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and wonderful service. Thank yo... — Shahla F.

Amazing doctor and wonderful service. Thank you doctor Omid Farahmand.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Omid. He and ... — Kasey M.

I had a great experience with Dr. Omid. He and his staff went above and beyond to help make sure I received the care that I needed in a short time frame. Thank you again.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chinn C.

The front office Very helpful with our paperwork and corporate with the previous Dental office. Dr.Omid was very gentle. Even my 2boys said Dr.Omid has a good hand.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made my vacation 1000x better — Jazlyn R.

I was visiting LA for a family trip and the day I got there I was experiencing excruciating pain in my gums and I was taking Tylenol and applying Orajel but that wasn’t enough. On the 3rd day of my vacation I was in too much pain and my mouth was completely swollen so I decided to rush to a random dentist in the area and I found Dr. Omid Farahmand and I was treated so well. I unfortunately had to pay out of pocket because I recently switched my insurance. Needless to say, Dr. Farahmand and his wonderful receptionist did the best they could to make the cost of my procedure reasonable which was very much appreciated. Although I was in so much pain, he was very gentle and he did everything he could to make me feel better and fortunately by the end of the day the swelling went down and the infection was much better. I wish he was my primary dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Farahmand!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a thorough teeth cleaning. Office was tidy ... — Max R.

Had a thorough teeth cleaning. Office was tidy and staff was friendly and professional.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always just great and perfectSylvia — Sylvia B.

Always just great and perfect Sylvia

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Beverly H.

As always Dr. Farahmand and his terrific staff are always very helpful and gracious.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved every second of my appointment. La Vern... — Nicholas B.

Loved every second of my appointment. La Verne was great, Dr. Farahmand was thorough and helped me feel at ease. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Farahmands advice and ser... — Charlotte C.

Very pleased with Dr Farahmands advice and service with his technicians.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous staff  — Michael S.

Professional, courteous staff and a very hands on- skilled, detailed Dentist.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is a wonderful dentist--very kind... — Daniel K.

Dr. Farahmand is a wonderful dentist--very kind and explains things in a very straightforward way. And the office staff is super friendly and helpful in all matters. Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand could not have been nicer and mor... — Glenn G.

Dr. Farahmand could not have been nicer and more professional. Same goes for Laverne, who wears many hats and wears them well. Such a pleasant experience, very kind people, explained everything so well and with such respect. This was my first visit and it made such a great impression on me.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality work and Dr. Omid takes time to explain... — Sonya C.

Quality work and Dr. Omid takes time to explain all your options carefully. Good environment with quality staff!!!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omid and staff are great. No Frills w. a View! — Demetrius T.

Dr. Omid and staff are great. I made an appt. however wanted an earlier one. I was placed on a callback list. I was luckily called and confirmed for an earlier date. Reception was very helpful and friendly. Call were returned in a timely fashion. Dr. Omid is great. Very direct and clear about whats going on. He gives you the facts without making you feel bad or embarassed. Esp if your someone like me who knows better about Oral Hygiene and has just been lazy. Appointments are efficient and you dont feel like your time is being wasted. There was a misunderstanding with my insurance (Aetna) and the cost of the initial visit. But thats something Ill take up with Ins. Company.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy L.

Dr. Farahmand was very kind, gentle, thorough & professional. I would highly recommend him for dentistry.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist I can trust. — Joslyn S.

I'm grateful to have found a dentist who doesn't want to take advantage of me. His first priority is my dental health.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand is fantastic!  — Sogol R.

Dr. Farahmand is fantastic! I have very sensitive teeth and he took extra care to make sure I was comfortable during my cleaning.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really pleased with the service and the staff. — Naomi G.

Really pleased with the service and the staff.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly H.

Dr. Farahmand and his staff are very caring, knowledgable people.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and thorough service!  — Hayley G.

Fast, friendly and thorough service!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omid is a wonderful dentist. He does excell... — Andrew R.

Dr. Omid is a wonderful dentist. He does excellent work, is super kind, and always helps accomodate my fluctuating schedule. I highly reccomend Dr. Omid.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist! Great bedside manner. Ver... — Won C.

Great family dentist! Great bedside manner. Very considerate.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone was incredibly h... — Daniel K.

Wonderful experience. Everyone was incredibly helpful and I was warmly welcomed into the office.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review posted to Yelp on 6/20/18 — David P.

Review posted to Yelp on 6/20/18

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and was very pleased.  — Daniella K.

My first visit and was very pleased.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist. We have used Omid for over 10 y... — Katie Q.

Great Dentist. We have used Omid for over 10 years.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!  — Misty S.

I've been coming to Dr. Farahmand for more than 10 years now. He's a great dentist. I've had my fair share of fillings and despite not being a fan of getting dental work done (who is) the experience is always painless and he's friendly and professional. If you're not into having your mouth pulled open or feeling like a number, check out his practice.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and attentive. Always helpful in answ... — Angel A.

Courteous and attentive. Always helpful in answering any questions regarding treatments. As someone who's had a lifelong phobia of dental procedures, they go the extra mile to ensure a positive experience at their office.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work  — Sunshine B.

I am always pleased with my visits to this office. Honest opinions and advice as well as excellent service.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Mina K.

Dr. Farahmand was really caring about my concerns and very kind & professional. He explained everything about my teeth clearly & did a great job! I’d highly recommend him. Thank you Dr.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentist I had before  — Ali M.

My son and I went for cleaning and I need crown for my teeth. Every thing was perfect. Doctor was very friendly and helpful and We were completely satisfied

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think my wait was only 10 minutes past my app... — Beverly H.

I think my wait was only 10 minutes past my appointment time so not bad!! The staff including Dr. Farahmand were all extremely nice and helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer office and staff.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — Agnieszka B.

I feel lucky that I've found this place - friendly staff, the cleaning was done thoroughly and gently, there was no presure about treatements, and a great view on Hollywood Hills from the seat.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect as a.ways. I'm so grateful for dr. Fer... — Sylvia B.

Perfect as a.ways. I'm so grateful for dr. Feramond!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist Wonderful office - first rate equ... — Paul O.

Great dentist Wonderful office - first rate equipment - friendly - personable - smooth operation!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doug — Douglas C.

Love this dentist highly recommended

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omid Farahmand and LaVerne are the best. C... — Melvin G.

Dr. Omid Farahmand and LaVerne are the best. Cordial, friendly and efficient. I always look forward to my dental appointments. THE BEST!!!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!. So gentle with his hands. I... — Lea R.

Best Dentist Ever!. So gentle with his hands. I barely felt him cleaning me teeth. Highly recommend to eeveryone!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and your team. Very profess... — Gina L.

I love your office and your team. Very professional and happy office.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Clean easy and professional  — Stephen G.

Love this place! Clean easy and professional

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leo H  — Leo H.

Dr Farahmand and his staff are great . Super friendly , on time and explains everything thoroughly !!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I having been coming to Dr. Farahmand for years... — Jennifer G.

I having been coming to Dr. Farahmand for years. He is the best, he even does the cleaning himself. I totally trust his judgment, he doesn't pressure you to do extra unneeded work, like some other dentists I have seen in L.A. He will tell you he's going to keep an eye on a particular possible problem area. Then 3 or 4 visits later, when he tells you something now has to be done about the area, you know he is being honest with you, and you get the work done.

Aug 24, 2017