StarStarStarStarStar I Always Look Forward to Seeing My Dentist  — Robert W.

I believe this is my 3rd review for Dr. Farahmand in 3-4 years. Yesterday I had a routine cleaning and as I was reclining in the chair, I was thinking of how much I appreciate Dr. Farahmand and his “chairside manner.” Not only do I always feel at home and well taken care of, but also seen and known. He genuinely expresses care for me as an individual who happens also to be his patient, not just as a patient who happened along. I’d also like to say that at 62, he is the first dentist who has really inspired me to be more attentive to the best care of my teeth. This doesn’t mean, of course, that I didn’t care about my teeth previously, but as a direct result of Dr. Farahmand’s ability to connect in a genuine way with me, I’m making a genuine effort to put his advice into daily practice. And yesterday I learned that this is paying off. My home dental care habits, he said, were clearly working out well. In short, he’s the best dentist in town! I cannot recommend Dr. Omid Farahmand highly enough.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Jeannine R.

Great dentist and staff. I highly recommend.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist. — Beverly H.

I am always treated with the utmost friendliness, care and expertise in this office.

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar If you’re looking for excellent work with a sup... — Reza M.

If you’re looking for excellent work with a super friendly office, look no more !!

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar he is kind and knowledgable and zero judgement.... — Susan P.

he is kind and knowledgable and zero judgement. just wants you to help

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, definitely recommend Dr. Farahmand — Veronica B.

Recently changed insurance and chose Dr. Farahmand as my new dentist, and I’m so glad I did. Just had my first visit and not only was my cleaning great, I felt like Dr. Farahmand gave me a thorough examination and answered any questions I had. He seems to take everything seriously, which as a patient I really appreciate — would rather have a meaningful consultation with recommendations rather than an attitude of “ehhh you’re fine!” which I’ve experienced in the past. Have never had any serious oral or teeth issues, but I care about my oral hygiene a lot and am always wanting to know how I can improve! Already booked my next appointment, definitely recommend.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason A.

This is the BEST dentist I have had in a long time. Very thorough, explains everything, best teeth cleaning ever! Excellent atmosphere. Would definitely recommend!!!

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand, kind and skilled! — Joseph V.

I have been a long-time patient of Dr. Farahmand as have my daughter and son-in-law. I've been Dentist phobic since my teens when a dentist had to sit on my lap to wrestle a SOUND tooth from my mouth, breaking my jaw in the process. CINDY is one reason Dr. Farahmand's practice is so successful! She's bright, humourous, and remarkably efficient! As for the doctor himself, he's not only an expert dentist but the kindest, gentlest, expert practitioner I can imagine. His skill is apparent but his thoughtful and patient considerate practice of it is unique. He's given me my faith in DENTISTRY back. If I were a more experienced patient I'd proclaim him the BEST LA DENTIST....no never mind, he is the "BEST LA DENTIST" period.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is such a joy to deal wi... — Daniel K.

Everyone in the office is such a joy to deal with. I feel truly taken care of every time I come in. Can't recommend Dr. Farahmand and his staff enough.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office, efficient staff and a goo... — Harvey R.

Very pleasant office, efficient staff and a good exam, x-rays and cleaning. Highly recommended.

Jul 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist! — Matthew C.

Every visit is great. The whole office is friendly and helpful. Cindy is especially wonderful and works to provide a fantastic customer experience.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in the office. All the s... — Javier G.

This was my first time in the office. All the staff is friendly and professional. No waiting time. Dr. Farahmand is excellent, he explains in simple terms what he’s going to be doing. I got a crown and literally it was painless. Fair prices and great location for me.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist Great staff — Joseph E.

Excellent dentist Great staff

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Local, Friendly, Consistent, Quality — Brennon S.

This office has been a great dentist experience. LA has a plethora of individuals even dentist, some sketchy, some way too willing to push you into unnecessary procedures and cosmetic procedures. This is NOT one of them, all the feedback I've received here has been professional and measured. The staff is friendly and always sends out reminders about my appointments.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how private/intimate the office was.  — Michelle B.

I loved how private/intimate the office was. I feel like a lot of times in larger dentist offices everyone is always trying to get the dentist's attention and I felt like it was the private school of dentists' offices, full focus was on me. We were able to have a conversation in depth and I didn't feel like I was wasting his time.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentistry — Beverly H.

The Staff and Dr. Farahmand are always very cordial and supportive. They try their best to make Dentistry as painless as possilbe.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff! — Larry H.

Excellent dentist and staff!

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my dentist for years now.  — Demetrius T.

This has been my dentist for years now. I couldn't imagine going any other place. Dr. Omid and his team have always been firm, friendly & encouraging w. assessments. I finally stopped being stubborn and listened to all their recommendations on how to get and keep my teeth/gums in good health. Cindy is a wonderful office manager! Office space is always clean and is never too busy.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Very competent and friendly off... — Claire J.

Great dentist. Very competent and friendly office.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love him and his staff. They have been awesom... — Robert M.

I love him and his staff. They have been awesome to me! 5 star review from me.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and professional office...Dr. F... — Nancy T.

Such a friendly and professional office...Dr. Farahmand did a great job replacing my crown..highly recommend.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really just the best! Efficient, warm, great va... — John B.

Really just the best! Efficient, warm, great value. Why go anywhere else?

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the thorough cleaning I re... — Agnieszka B.

I am very happy with the thorough cleaning I received. Always a good experience!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The perfect dentist for a tricky patient — Colette P.

Over the last 20 years I have had countless dental procedures: braces, extractions, bone grafting, oral surgery, implants, etc. I have always had somewhat of "problem teeth" that give my oral surgeons and dentists plenty of hurdles to work around. When I moved to LA I was dreading finding a new cosmetic dentist. I wanted someone who has an artistic eye (I work on camera) and the gentle bedside manner to be patient with my understandable nervousness in the chair after so many years of painful procedures. From the moment I walked into the office I felt welcomed, cared for, listened to, and in excellent hands. From the front desk to the chair and finally out the door, everyone was friendly and made me feel I had been coming there for years. I would recommend Dr. Farahmand and his team to anyone, whether you are looking for more extensive work, or just a nice clean and check up. Nothing was pushed on me to buy, nobody made me feel like anything that was going on in my mouth was my fault. I left the office feeling uplifted and positive, knowing whatever I need, Dr. Farahmand will take care of me!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand provided me with extraordinarily ... — Paul A.

Dr. Farahmand provided me with extraordinarily perfected dental care.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Farahmand!  — Audrey L.

I love Dr. Farahmand! I have been seeing him for a few years now and have no complaints. It took me going to 4 different Dentists before I came to him and I was not optimistic. After I left my first appt, I knew I would be back. He is patient and works with your comfort level. My boyfriend now see's him and I recommend him to everyone! I also want to shout out his amazing team! Cindy is always welcoming and warm, defines things clearly and will spend time with you in person or on the phone to go over everything with you. His hygienist is new but she is a breathe of fresh air! She was so friendly, talked and walked me through everything, and was quick and supportive!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time addressing my teeth in years—Dr Fara... — John B.

First time addressing my teeth in years—Dr Farahmand is warm, empathetic, professional and efficient. Great experience all around.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit with Dr. Farahmand — Paul A.

Dr.Farrahmand and Cindy were quite thorough, efficient and considerate.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff in Beverly Hills — Melvin G.

My family has been cared by Dr. Omid Farahmand for years. He and his staff have been exceptional in tending to our dental needs, explaining insurance coverage... FIRST CLASS CARE. Warm, inviting and professional. So thankful for having found Omid's practice.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well if you thought Dr. Farahmand was meticulous? — Todd E.

Well if you thought Dr. Farahmand was meticulous, wait until you meet his new Hygienist--Irena. Irena will explain everything she is doing from tooth to gum, the meaning of plaque, cells, tartar, how to brush teeth that are sensitive. She is a Dental Balabusta!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, exceeded all of my expectations. ... — Sean W.

Great office, exceeded all of my expectations. Very flexible, professional and always a timely experience.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Shahrad F.

Cindy and Dr. Farahmand were both excellent, super polite, and professional. Fast, and effective service. Def will go back :)

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand and the staff in the office were ... — Brennon S.

Dr. Farahmand and the staff in the office were pleasant and extremely competent. Finding a new dentists is always a bit nerve wracking especially with the prevalence of horror stories hitting the internet these days. The process with Dr. Farahmand was painless and all the issues and questions I had were promptly answered. I also had a chipped tooth that needed some bonding and was quickly accommodated within the week, and the work was great. I'd definitely recommend going to this office if you want straight answered answers and quality care.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit went great— as always! — Hildy H.

My last visit went great— as always!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new dentist  — Claire J.

Love my new dentist Dr. Omid Farahmand. I have been to a lot of dentists and he is top notch. I also brought my son, and Dr. Farahmand was very nice to him and treated us both with a lot of respect. And he has the best view of the West Hollywood Hills - you forget where you are! Also, the work that he did for me was very well thought out - he put back a veneer that fell out, and it's now better than originally placed.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Always happy to see Dr. Farahmand and staff. Friendly, familiar and always professional. It always feels like I’m spending time with friends. I couldn’t recommend them more!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit  — Umair V.

Dr. Omid & Cindy provided excellent service once again!! They’re both very professional, polite & knowledgeable! My teeth and mouth felt great and super clean once again after the appt. I also love the view from the patient room! Highly recommend Dr. Omid.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farahmand and his office staff at each visit! — Joseph V.

Dr. Farahmand and his office administrator have always been welcoming and very professional. I believe he is an excellent practitioner with much skill and concern for his patients! I look forward to seeing him and Cindy at each appointment!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are friendly and welcoming. ... — Beverly H.

All of the staff are friendly and welcoming.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist  — Priscilla P.

Dr. Omid was very professional and very friendly as it was my first time visiting. He has a friendly staff and a beautiful office. If you’re looking for quality dental care and great people to be around meanwhile, Dr. Omid Farahmand’s office is the place to go!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to find a good dentist w/o personal referrral — Hamidreza J.

I had to see a dentist when my teeth starting hurting (what seemed out of the blue). The office scheduled me the next day during their lunch break and I was seen a couple of times in just two weeks. The pain has gone away now and I think I found my next dentist. Also love the dental hygienist.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's hard to find a good dentist — Hamidreza J.

especially one you are not being referred to by any friends or people you know. I really lucked out with Dr. Farahmand. They squeezed me in during their lunch time and were super nice all throughout.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment by Dr. Farahmand is the BEST!.. — Joseph V.

Treatment by Dr. Farahmand continues to be a painless, efficient and expert experience! The Doctor's skill is amazing and Cindy's front desk organization enhances the professional atmosphere...

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and took the time to s... — Brian F.

Professional, courteous, and took the time to show me the xrays and explain everything along with cost so there were no surprises.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Having had no dental care for a loing time... — Joseph V.

Having had no dental care for a loing time, I greatly appreciate Dr. Farahmand's willingness to take the time to answer every question and concern I have. Thank God I paid attention when my daughter spoke so often about the wonderful Dentist she had. He is a true credit to his profession.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent — Beverly H.

Dr Farahmand and his staff are always very friendly, competent and clear about what the status of my teeth are and what ever problems I have or may arise.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Excellent work and I feel very confide... — Mina K.

5 stars! Excellent work and I feel very confident and relaxed with all my experiences through all these years that I had with Dr. Farahmand. He always explained everything very well, and all my concerns were addressed. I recommend him highly!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really great dentist who takes care of his pati... — Derwin J.

Really great dentist who takes care of his patients. Friendly staff in the office.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Put at ease... — Jennifer M.

It’s been longer than I like to admit since my last dentist visit so I was super nervous setting up with a new dentist. From the moment I walked in I felt a sense of calm. Dr. Farahmand explained every step before it happened and made me feel comfortable and as relaxed as one can be at the dentist. I highly recommend this dentist.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say — John L.

Nothing but good things to say. Nice staff, takes insurance, and nice views from the patient rooms. Parking is street or in the building but not validated.

Sep 21, 2020