StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best! — Senaah A.

You will always get the best dental work from a great staff if you come here! Dr. Choi is excellent!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Hygenist was thorough, kn... — Dewanna G.

Very friendly staff. Hygenist was thorough, knowledgeable and explained what she was doing each step of the way, so I knew what to expect. Dr Chang is very kind with a warm personality. She didn't push me to have work (needed) completed, until I am ready to do it, since I'm not in discomfort, and the delay won't cause further issues. I've finally found a dentist I can trust.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent small office dentistry. — Sunny B.

Excellent small office dentistry.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did the doing one for johnathen but. Your hy... — Robin K.

I did the doing one for johnathen but. Your hygienist cleans my teeth great. She takes her time and is thorough.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She cleansmy teeth really good.  — Johnathen B.

She cleansmy teeth really good.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PAIN FREE — Andres M.

I am pain free and staff was very helpful and supportive

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly  — Gary S.

Great staff and very friendly

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine F.

I found this dental office when I decided to physically check out the local offices that were covered by my (then) dental insurance. There weren't many, but this gem is located near my home, and when I peeked in the windows on a Sunday morning, what I saw wasn't luxurious, but it seemed clean and comfortable, so I decided to give them a try. It's all been good. Mostly my visits have been routine check-ups, but I've had an aging crown replaced when it developed a problem. It was done quickly, correctly and painlessly. I've never had any qualms about the care I've received. The staff is excellent. While the location is convenient, the parking area is somewhat hard to find - not a problem, but I would advise first timers to incorporate a little extra time to their arrival.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie S.

As soon as I open the door, the receptionist is waiting for me with a beautiful smile. I waited 5 minutes before I was called. The time with the hygienist went quickly, she was very precise throughout the whole cleaning.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Everything went smoothly. — Phil W.

Great. Everything went smoothly.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Choi is probably the best tooth extracting D... — Max R.

Dr Choi is probably the best tooth extracting Dentist I have ever been to. He was gentle and worked tirelessly to get my one tooth out, I had very little extracting pain and none the next day.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place I called and walked in the same day... — John E.

Great place I called and walked in the same day very prompt both in the front and with the doctor by far the best smile I’ve ever had thank you

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley Rosie — Ashley R.

The dentist and assistant were amazing and made me feel so comfortable and helped me get the care i need.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going to a dentist in a long time... — Anna C.

My first time going to a dentist in a long time and they were so friendly and welcoming. They made sure I understood everything that was going on. I really like going here and I’m happy to have been able to find a new dentist.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care I've recieved Dr Abby Chang. — Steve A.

My experiences with Olympic Dental & Denture have alway been A-plus. When I arrive, I'm always greeted warmly by the Receptionist Lisa. I've had the good fortune to be worked on by Flow, Ashley, Jordan and Falon, who have been super friendly as well. The dentist who's done all my work is Dr. Abby Chang. I can't say enough about her. Her work has proven to be outstanding, she's very patient, and pleasant to be around. In one instance, I had to making decisions on which of my internal resorption teeth should have root canals or implants. Not only did she thoroughly explain all my situations, but had also consulted two different Endodontic Specialist on my case, before directing me with what she would do if it was her mouth. I never thought I'd say this about a dentist, but feel very comfortable with Dr Chang.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star You need to add a N/A answer to the questions  — Cindy F.

You need to add a N/A answer to the questions

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jeff W.

Excellent staff good to work with

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. Doctors we... — Charles C.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Doctors were very caring about my treatment. I would recommend this clinic to everyone!

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way my teeth look and I like the den... — Hailie R.

I like the way my teeth look and I like the dentist they tell me everything I need to know about the care plan for me

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy — Amy L.

Friendly and helpful Staff. I feel like they have my best interests at heart.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We will Return — Keegan S.

Fast and efficient! Took very good care of my son while he had his wisdom teeth extracted. Staff is very friendly and they have little to no out of pocket costs.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star She had some anxiety, but was so happy with her... — Dakota L.

She had some anxiety, but was so happy with her experience, thank you!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office and Staff — Ralph B.

Service is always professional, competent and friendly. I have total confidence in their handling of my dental needs.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Choi is a miracle worker on teeth.my teeth ... — Cameron W.

Dr. Choi is a miracle worker on teeth.my teeth are bad. Today was my first visit I'm more than pleased with the Doctor and his assistant and especially the work they did. I would highly recommend this Dentistry.😃

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In and out and little to no pain. Can't ask for... — Thomas E.

In and out and little to no pain. Can't ask for much better when it come to dentist's.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience from scheduli... — Zackary B.

Always a very pleasant experience from scheduling to end of appointment.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is an amazing, gentle and very knowledgea... — Vicki H.

Jenny is an amazing, gentle and very knowledgeable hygienist who's very thorough. Dr Choi also does excellent work and explains procedures and options very well.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always business like. Very professional. — Don B.

Always business like. Very professional.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very knowledgeable and caring. ... — Jerry J.

The staff were very knowledgeable and caring. They worked with me explaining my insurance coverage and options for care. I thought everyone was caring and friendly.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had such bad experiences in the past as ... — Donna D.

I have had such bad experiences in the past as a child and adult with dentists.But I am very pleased at how well you treat your patients.I want to thank you Donna Dreckman

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny and Dr. Choi are the BEST! — Rachel I.

Jenny and Dr. Choi are the BEST!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Olympic Dental and Denture is awes... — Rickey M.

The staff at Olympic Dental and Denture is awesome and so was my experience!!! They are a capable and a friendly group of people. Your comfort and satisfaction will be put first! Thanks, Olympic Dental & Denture!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are very satisfied😊 — Tho Van L.

My wife and I are very satisfied😊

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is hands down the best Dental office I hav... — Sherry T.

This is hands down the best Dental office I have ever been to and I am 44.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist, helpful, and nice, and my te... — Hailie R.

I like my dentist, helpful, and nice, and my teeth feel better, and they sure look alot better since I had my braces off, my teeth were really bad, there really beautiful now 😄😄

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist place. Everyone is so helpful ... — Scarlette A.

The best dentist place. Everyone is so helpful and kind.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the greatest. Providing me various op... — Floyd S.

They are the greatest. Providing me various options to accomplish what was needed to be done. I have been to several different dentists and these guys and gals are the best

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. On time, kind and the world's ... — Ruth A.

Wonderful staff. On time, kind and the world's best dental hygienist.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Choi excejjent dentist and oral surgeon. — Bruce D.

I knew Dr Choi was an excellent dentist, but it's still a surprise to find that he's also an excellent oral surgeon!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Olympia Dental and Denture is the best dentist ... — Mathew B.

Olympia Dental and Denture is the best dentist office I have seen in a long time ... Gene Bowdish

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental ratings — Lindsay H.

I felt absolutely as comforted as they could! I have fear & high anxiety when it comes to those places! The staff was very helpful and made me feel safe and at ease!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar good job everything — Tho Van L.

good job everything

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Choi was awesome! Very gentle and very know... — Lorena Y.

Dr Choi was awesome! Very gentle and very knowledgeable about dentistry. I will for sure go back. He explained everything before he did it which I liked and he asked about my comfort several times.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

People are helpful and friendly. The dentist and assistant explain every step and what will be next. T

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time in office and was very pleased with ... — Les Y.

First time in office and was very pleased with my cleaning and check up

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best dental experience in my life. E... — Linda M.

I had the best dental experience in my life. Everyone went out of their way to make my dental appointment the Best Ever and they did. EVERYONE, I am so thankful and I will be back. Looking forward to going to the dentist office. The office staff, the hygienist and doctor. You were the best dental experience I've ever had. Thank you, keep up the good work. It's appreciated.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don B.

The technician was very fast and efficient . She set about her work and seemingly very thorough.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am one who has high anxiety when it comes to ... — David M.

I am one who has high anxiety when it comes to the dentist but all of the staff are so very helpful and understanding and they have made my experience at the dentist more pleasant.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was quite possibly my very best dental exp... — Lorie B.

This was quite possibly my very best dental experience. I was able to get in the same day for tooth pain & instead of just dealing with the issue at hand gyou took the time to do all x-rays, perform comp. exam & came up with a total plan for my dental work. In addition, you not only pulled my affected teeth, cleaned & polished & did the necessary fillings all at one time. Also agreed to get the necessary approval for new upper dentures & gave me a referral for a bottom partial that falls within the guidelines of my insurance. I can't thank you enough. Your office, dentist, dental assistant & all other staff members are the best! Thank you again, Lorie A.s Betts

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great having dentist and denturist in same offi... — Verene M.

Great having dentist and denturist in same office!!

Oct 27, 2016