StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very knowledgeable and caring. ... — Jerry J.

The staff were very knowledgeable and caring. They worked with me explaining my insurance coverage and options for care. I thought everyone was caring and friendly.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had such bad experiences in the past as ... — Donna D.

I have had such bad experiences in the past as a child and adult with dentists.But I am very pleased at how well you treat your patients.I want to thank you Donna Dreckman

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny and Dr. Choi are the BEST! — Rachel I.

Jenny and Dr. Choi are the BEST!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Olympic Dental and Denture is awes... — Rickey M.

The staff at Olympic Dental and Denture is awesome and so was my experience!!! They are a capable and a friendly group of people. Your comfort and satisfaction will be put first! Thanks, Olympic Dental & Denture!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I are very satisfied😊 — Tho Van L.

My wife and I are very satisfied😊

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is hands down the best Dental office I hav... — Sherry T.

This is hands down the best Dental office I have ever been to and I am 44.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like my dentist, helpful, and nice, and my te... — Hailie R.

I like my dentist, helpful, and nice, and my teeth feel better, and they sure look alot better since I had my braces off, my teeth were really bad, there really beautiful now 😄😄

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist place. Everyone is so helpful ... — Scarlette A.

The best dentist place. Everyone is so helpful and kind.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the greatest. Providing me various op... — Floyd S.

They are the greatest. Providing me various options to accomplish what was needed to be done. I have been to several different dentists and these guys and gals are the best

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. On time, kind and the world's ... — Ruth A.

Wonderful staff. On time, kind and the world's best dental hygienist.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Choi excejjent dentist and oral surgeon. — Bruce D.

I knew Dr Choi was an excellent dentist, but it's still a surprise to find that he's also an excellent oral surgeon!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Olympia Dental and Denture is the best dentist ... — Mathew B.

Olympia Dental and Denture is the best dentist office I have seen in a long time ... Gene Bowdish

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental ratings — Lindsay H.

I felt absolutely as comforted as they could! I have fear & high anxiety when it comes to those places! The staff was very helpful and made me feel safe and at ease!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar good job everything — Tho Van L.

good job everything

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Choi was awesome! Very gentle and very know... — Lorena Y.

Dr Choi was awesome! Very gentle and very knowledgeable about dentistry. I will for sure go back. He explained everything before he did it which I liked and he asked about my comfort several times.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

People are helpful and friendly. The dentist and assistant explain every step and what will be next. T

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time in office and was very pleased with ... — Les Y.

First time in office and was very pleased with my cleaning and check up

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best dental experience in my life. E... — Linda M.

I had the best dental experience in my life. Everyone went out of their way to make my dental appointment the Best Ever and they did. EVERYONE, I am so thankful and I will be back. Looking forward to going to the dentist office. The office staff, the hygienist and doctor. You were the best dental experience I've ever had. Thank you, keep up the good work. It's appreciated.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don B.

The technician was very fast and efficient . She set about her work and seemingly very thorough.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am one who has high anxiety when it comes to ... — David M.

I am one who has high anxiety when it comes to the dentist but all of the staff are so very helpful and understanding and they have made my experience at the dentist more pleasant.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was quite possibly my very best dental exp... — Lorie B.

This was quite possibly my very best dental experience. I was able to get in the same day for tooth pain & instead of just dealing with the issue at hand gyou took the time to do all x-rays, perform comp. exam & came up with a total plan for my dental work. In addition, you not only pulled my affected teeth, cleaned & polished & did the necessary fillings all at one time. Also agreed to get the necessary approval for new upper dentures & gave me a referral for a bottom partial that falls within the guidelines of my insurance. I can't thank you enough. Your office, dentist, dental assistant & all other staff members are the best! Thank you again, Lorie A.s Betts

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great having dentist and denturist in same offi... — Verene M.

Great having dentist and denturist in same office!!

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing. — Brooke B.

The staff was amazing.Great customer service I actually am not scared to go back I'm looking forward to having all my dental work done I'm really glad I found this place I would recommend it to anyone

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star dentist — Chris M.

it is nice when I am seen by the same dentist every time.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased  — Ryan S.

Pleased Service was prompt, and everyone was courteous. I would not hesitate to recoomend them.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The most competent cleaning I've had in 49 years! — Steven F.

After 2 sub-par experiences with another dentist, I called this clinic to schedule a cleaning and right up front they made it easy by emailing all my paperwork. i can't say this any more simply - the hygienists was the most throughout, competent, caring, and gentile one I've ever experienced. And I used to be a "test' patient for a local college for two years, so I know what good and bad is. I literally demanded to pay more, but they refused.

Oct 12, 2016