StarStarStarStarStar Were able to fit me in same day and were nice a... — Kendra W.

Were able to fit me in same day and were nice and gentle and personable.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Olympic dental and denture get my 4 stars — Kim M.

Awsome caring down to earth staff!! Had been switching dentists off and on for years always unhappy . Always felt like dentists were trying to take unessary money and pushing procedures that didn’t need to be done . Olympic is honest and genuinely care about their patients . I will Be honest , tne office doesn’t really look tnat welcoming decorative wise which almost was a turnoff but the people are so Awsome and that’s the important thing ! Now I am Signing up my teens to go here Never met a kinder hygienist tnen Jenny 😊. Love her Thanks Olympic dental !! I no longer feel self conscious or worry about dental visits

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, no pain extractions an cleani... — Lee M.

Great experience, no pain extractions an cleaning, dentures an partials perfect fit,. Thank you! I

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was pleased with the experience  — Daniel W.

Was pleased with the experience

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, previous visits over last ... — Stacy R.

Friendly, efficient, previous visits over last 3years all good. Recommend service frequently.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see the smiling face... — Dorothy P.

It is always a pleasure to see the smiling faces and be treated so well. Dr. Choi is so good about telling you what is going on and why he is doing this or that. The staff are so kind and make you feel welcome. This coming from someone who has dental phobias. I’m glad I stumbled on this office years ago.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everyone on the team. They all ex... — Thomas R.

I appreciate everyone on the team. They all excel at their part of the dental process

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Choi always does a fantastic job! I recommen... — Tracy C.

Dr Choi always does a fantastic job! I recommend him to all my friends.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual.Friendly staff good communi... — Jeff W.

Excellent as usual. Friendly staff good communication

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at Olympic Dental — Glenn G.

Great people at Olympic Dental

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the work done it was done quick... — John B.

Very happy with the work done it was done quickly and painlessly

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellency in dental care — Terri B.

Dr. Choi is an excellent dentist. His staff is excellent as well. I am very pleased.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Choi and his staff are fantastic! — Morgan L.

Dr. Choi is fantastic! After having a very scarring experience at my previous dental office in Sumner, WA I was naturally pretty nervous. My experience from start to finish was painless. Lisa (front desk) was so kind to me as was Ashley, Dr. Choi's assistant (I believe). Dr. Choi is very confident and thorough in his exam which made me feel he had my best interest at heart. Definitely will recommend this clinic and Dr. Choi to my friends and family!! :)

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The — Trudy S.

Everyone was very kind and caring. Thank you!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably one of the best experiences I ever had... — Thad L.

Probably one of the best experiences I ever had, they got me in on short notice, took care of business!!! Definitely recommend Olympic Dental!!! Will be using them in the future!!!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the way the doctor explains things a... — Sarah L.

Appreciate the way the doctor explains things and is always professional; yet very friendly

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff made me feel safe and that it was no... — Victoria M.

Your staff made me feel safe and that it was not going to hurt because you would take care of my pain

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and I was well informed ... — Walter H.

The service was prompt and I was well informed about the procedures. Staff from the front office to the dentist welcomed me and made the appointment comfortable.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care as always. Great attitude and... — Robert E.

Outstanding care as always. Great attitude and very professional.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Alison C.

The staff is always friendly when I am Olympic Dental & Denture. Everyone is helpful. My appointment started on time.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and attentive staff!😊 — Deon W.

Friendly staff and attentive to client's concerns. On top of current benefits available. You can't go wrong with this group...

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly place and do good work and you don’... — Danise L.

A friendly place and do good work and you don’t fill rushed

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already referred your office to a friend/coll... — Sarah H.

I already referred your office to a friend/colleague of mine who mentioned needing dental work done. She took a picture of the business card I left with from your office. I was very impressed with the technology used to show me what my teeth actually looked like before and after my filling. It was very reassuring to actually see the difference the procedure made in my mouth.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have had very good experiences at each visit.... — Patricia K.

I have had very good experiences at each visit.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied!!! — Ryan M.

I'm extremely Happy with my Dentist and the help that they provided. They gave me a new life with a new smile!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like coming to the dentist — Keira R.

Like coming to the dentist

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Great, caring staff who ... — Holly E.

Excellent experience. Great, caring staff who have been very sensitive to my needs. They are personable, competent and very professional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully Professional — Jeffrey S.

Never before have I had dentistry performed by such a competent, professional and positive team as led by Dr. Choi. He takes providing outstanding service to a whole new level.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I only had my teeth cleaned and checked, howeve... — John S.

I only had my teeth cleaned and checked, however the experience was great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care by talented staff and dentist... — James O.

High quality care by talented staff and dentists.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional courteous and knowledgeable.... — Johni M.

Very professional courteous and knowledgeable.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Vivienne T.

Excellent services from the moment I stepped in and out of their office.!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki Hanauer . — Vicki H.

Dr. Choi is an excellent dentist. He's very thorough and explains procedures well.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best! — Senaah A.

You will always get the best dental work from a great staff if you come here! Dr. Choi is excellent!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Hygenist was thorough, kn... — Dewanna G.

Very friendly staff. Hygenist was thorough, knowledgeable and explained what she was doing each step of the way, so I knew what to expect. Dr Chang is very kind with a warm personality. She didn't push me to have work (needed) completed, until I am ready to do it, since I'm not in discomfort, and the delay won't cause further issues. I've finally found a dentist I can trust.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent small office dentistry. — Sunny B.

Excellent small office dentistry.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did the doing one for johnathen but. Your hy... — Robin K.

I did the doing one for johnathen but. Your hygienist cleans my teeth great. She takes her time and is thorough.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She cleansmy teeth really good.  — Johnathen B.

She cleansmy teeth really good.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PAIN FREE — Andres M.

I am pain free and staff was very helpful and supportive

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly  — Gary S.

Great staff and very friendly

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine F.

I found this dental office when I decided to physically check out the local offices that were covered by my (then) dental insurance. There weren't many, but this gem is located near my home, and when I peeked in the windows on a Sunday morning, what I saw wasn't luxurious, but it seemed clean and comfortable, so I decided to give them a try. It's all been good. Mostly my visits have been routine check-ups, but I've had an aging crown replaced when it developed a problem. It was done quickly, correctly and painlessly. I've never had any qualms about the care I've received. The staff is excellent. While the location is convenient, the parking area is somewhat hard to find - not a problem, but I would advise first timers to incorporate a little extra time to their arrival.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie S.

As soon as I open the door, the receptionist is waiting for me with a beautiful smile. I waited 5 minutes before I was called. The time with the hygienist went quickly, she was very precise throughout the whole cleaning.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Everything went smoothly. — Phil W.

Great. Everything went smoothly.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Choi is probably the best tooth extracting D... — Max R.

Dr Choi is probably the best tooth extracting Dentist I have ever been to. He was gentle and worked tirelessly to get my one tooth out, I had very little extracting pain and none the next day.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place I called and walked in the same day... — John E.

Great place I called and walked in the same day very prompt both in the front and with the doctor by far the best smile I’ve ever had thank you

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley Rosie — Ashley R.

The dentist and assistant were amazing and made me feel so comfortable and helped me get the care i need.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going to a dentist in a long time... — Anna C.

My first time going to a dentist in a long time and they were so friendly and welcoming. They made sure I understood everything that was going on. I really like going here and I’m happy to have been able to find a new dentist.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the care I've recieved Dr Abby Chang. — Steve A.

My experiences with Olympic Dental & Denture have alway been A-plus. When I arrive, I'm always greeted warmly by the Receptionist Lisa. I've had the good fortune to be worked on by Flow, Ashley, Jordan and Falon, who have been super friendly as well. The dentist who's done all my work is Dr. Abby Chang. I can't say enough about her. Her work has proven to be outstanding, she's very patient, and pleasant to be around. In one instance, I had to making decisions on which of my internal resorption teeth should have root canals or implants. Not only did she thoroughly explain all my situations, but had also consulted two different Endodontic Specialist on my case, before directing me with what she would do if it was her mouth. I never thought I'd say this about a dentist, but feel very comfortable with Dr Chang.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star You need to add a N/A answer to the questions  — Cindy F.

You need to add a N/A answer to the questions

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Jeff W.

Excellent staff good to work with

Apr 5, 2018