StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, very  — Carlos J.

Excellent work, very professional

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly attitude,  — Elijah V.

Great friendly attitude,

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reyes is very attentive of the patient’s nee... — Jose G.

Dr Reyes is very attentive of the patient’s needs. Excellent care.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the dental wor... — Madelyn V.

The staff was very friendly and the dental work was completed quickly and effective by Dentis Olga Reyes. Thank you.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service from all staff & doctor!... — Anita S.

Great Customer Service from all staff & doctor!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Dentist Office  — Maria T.

I should recommend to go there for dental problems.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Vincent R.

Pleasant staff and Doctor Reyes was so personable and professional! I found my dentist!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free experience  — Jennifer B.

I love Dr. Reyes, Dr. Fares and staff. Very friendly, professional and non-intimidating. I have no reason to go anywhere else.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast professional serviceAlways nice to see a ... — Christopher A.

Fast professional service Always nice to see a smile

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes is The Best dentist, we feel like par... — Angel S.

Dr. Reyes is The Best dentist, we feel like part of her family.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best caring , professional outstanding doctor ... — Julieta C.

Best caring , professional outstanding doctor

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dentist services.  — Carlos T.

Great service and friendly loving dentist and staff.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing & helping to accomodate last min... — Emily M.

Always willing & helping to accomodate last minute appointment scheduling!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service and the t... — Linda V.

I was very impressed with the service and the timely manner that I was taken care of. Everyone is very friendly and professional.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children like going in on there own. — Isela G.

My children like going in on there own.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist and the staff — Jannetta J.

I really like the staff. The staff is so very helpful. I really enjoy going to dentist. Which I haven't felt in a long time going to the dentist

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service & Quick Appointments... — Jessica N.

Excellent Customer Service & Quick Appointments

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic from start to finish. I look forward ... — Trevor W.

Fantastic from start to finish. I look forward to continuing my dental health with Dr. Reyes.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist  — Yvette F.

Best dentist ever love how helpful they are while you are there for your visit

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent crew !!!.. — Yoel N.

Excellent crew , very professional !!!! Definitely Olga you are the best.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personnel, very professional and hel... — Fernando N.

I love the personnel, very professional and helpful

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All I have to say about this office is they hav... — Ronessa C.

All I have to say about this office is they have excellent staff. They have made me feel safe and very satisfied with all treatments and cleanings

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are awesome  — Michael T.

The dentist and staff are awesome

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Reyes is very nice and was very caring. She ... — Jannetta J.

Dr Reyes is very nice and was very caring. She talked to me about my concerns that I may have regarding my teeth.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found Dr. Reyes' Office! — Emily M.

I put off seeing the dentist for far too long because I was too nervous and thought it would be super painful - for my mouth & wallet! I'm so relieved I found a caring and trustworthy dentist with the entire team at Dr. Reyes' office! Spotless offices & latest technology with extras to ensure nervous patients like me are comfortable. They took time to explain my needed work and the costs. Most Importantly- the dentists & specialists have a gentle hand! 5 Stars++ Highly recommend from someone that previously dreaded visiting the dentist

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilda T.

Very friendly office and staff. I hate going to the dentist but felt relieved while having my procedure done. Every thing done was painless.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional.  — Fred S.

Staff was very friendly and professional.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fhey take great care of my children and are ver... — Nicholas S.

Fhey take great care of my children and are very friendly.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, fantastic dentist  — George M.

Excellent staff, fantastic dentist

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff are so professional, the Dr. ... — Yvonne Z.

The Dr. and staff are so professional, the Dr. is awesome I have had many but this one was really great. I would recommend them by 100%. 5 stars is not enough :)

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly recommend this dentist office to any... — Marilyn A.

I strongly recommend this dentist office to anyone who's is in need of any dentist work. They are very professional and friendly from the front desk to the patient room. All the work that needed to get done was well explained and done without pain. They helped me to overcome my fear of the dentist.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional customer service  — Silvia A.

Very professional environment and great customer service, Dr. Reyes makes me feel comfortable I trust her expertise, very professional and works on clients best interest.....highly recommended Dr.Reyes

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Erica F.

This dentist is the BEST! Coming from me a person who hadn't been to the dentist in more than 10 yrs because I was terrified, it means a lot. It is a family owned dentist with the best employees. Dentist Olga Reyes is great. She has a light hand and is very patient. She works with you in every way she can during procedures. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is professional, the attention is e... — Arnold A.

The service is professional, the attention is excellent.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did An amazing job very recommended for pe... — Yvette F.

They did An amazing job very recommended for people that have a fear of the dentist they help you and take they there time on doing there work

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes is amazing I love seeing her she make... — Veronica P.

Dr. Reyes is amazing I love seeing her she makes it so comfortable especially when you are dealing with a severe infection like I had its like she is mom taking care of her children.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, good service and very professiona... — Humberto M.

It was great, good service and very professional

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is better then yours!!!  — Martha A.

I just love coming here! I get very nervous coming to the dentist. They always make me Comfortable.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr. Reyes we're very polite a... — Jeffrey B.

All the staff and Dr. Reyes we're very polite and respectful. Enjoyed the work done on my teeth, found my new permanent Dentist.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional.  — Ana C.

Excellent and professional.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Olga Reyes DDS, Is a professional friendly dent... — Arnold A.

Olga Reyes DDS, Is a professional friendly dentist who works secure and we feel confortable with the service and prices.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always great. Friendly and knowledgabl... — Robert H.

Staff is always great. Friendly and knowledgable.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is better then yours!  — Martha A.

I love coming here the Drs are the best dentist. I have known them for 15 years. If I can give them 10 stars I would

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, excellent dentist would recommend... — George M.

Great people, excellent dentist would recommend to any one that is looking to a change.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Todo el personal y la doctora son muy amables ,... — Rafaela C.

Todo el personal y la doctora son muy amables , feliz de estar con ustedes.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and knowledgeable team o... — Wilton A.

Great customer service and knowledgeable team of professionals.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentist — Barbara M.

Office is clean and welcoming. Making appointments right away, excellent. Staff is wonderful, friendly, and helpful when dealing with my insurance.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 stars — Louie L.

The front office needs some updating however the patient rooms are clean, inviting and up-to-date. The staff is super friendly and honest.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere everybody works to... — Stephen A.

Very professional atmosphere everybody works together

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dr. in south cslifor — Julieta C.

The best Dr. in south California

Oct 9, 2017