StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Reyes is very nice and was very caring. She ... — Jannetta J.

Dr Reyes is very nice and was very caring. She talked to me about my concerns that I may have regarding my teeth.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I found Dr. Reyes' Office! — Emily M.

I put off seeing the dentist for far too long because I was too nervous and thought it would be super painful - for my mouth & wallet! I'm so relieved I found a caring and trustworthy dentist with the entire team at Dr. Reyes' office! Spotless offices & latest technology with extras to ensure nervous patients like me are comfortable. They took time to explain my needed work and the costs. Most Importantly- the dentists & specialists have a gentle hand! 5 Stars++ Highly recommend from someone that previously dreaded visiting the dentist

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilda T.

Very friendly office and staff. I hate going to the dentist but felt relieved while having my procedure done. Every thing done was painless.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional.  — Fred S.

Staff was very friendly and professional.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fhey take great care of my children and are ver... — Nicholas S.

Fhey take great care of my children and are very friendly.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, fantastic dentist  — George M.

Excellent staff, fantastic dentist

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff are so professional, the Dr. ... — Yvonne Z.

The Dr. and staff are so professional, the Dr. is awesome I have had many but this one was really great. I would recommend them by 100%. 5 stars is not enough :)

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly recommend this dentist office to any... — Marilyn A.

I strongly recommend this dentist office to anyone who's is in need of any dentist work. They are very professional and friendly from the front desk to the patient room. All the work that needed to get done was well explained and done without pain. They helped me to overcome my fear of the dentist.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional customer service  — Silvia A.

Very professional environment and great customer service, Dr. Reyes makes me feel comfortable I trust her expertise, very professional and works on clients best interest.....highly recommended Dr.Reyes

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist — Erica F.

This dentist is the BEST! Coming from me a person who hadn't been to the dentist in more than 10 yrs because I was terrified, it means a lot. It is a family owned dentist with the best employees. Dentist Olga Reyes is great. She has a light hand and is very patient. She works with you in every way she can during procedures. Wouldn't go anywhere else

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is professional, the attention is e... — Arnold A.

The service is professional, the attention is excellent.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They did An amazing job very recommended for pe... — Yvette F.

They did An amazing job very recommended for people that have a fear of the dentist they help you and take they there time on doing there work

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes is amazing I love seeing her she make... — Veronica P.

Dr. Reyes is amazing I love seeing her she makes it so comfortable especially when you are dealing with a severe infection like I had its like she is mom taking care of her children.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great, good service and very professiona... — Humberto M.

It was great, good service and very professional

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is better then yours!!!  — Martha A.

I just love coming here! I get very nervous coming to the dentist. They always make me Comfortable.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr. Reyes we're very polite a... — Jeffrey B.

All the staff and Dr. Reyes we're very polite and respectful. Enjoyed the work done on my teeth, found my new permanent Dentist.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional.  — Ana C.

Excellent and professional.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Olga Reyes DDS, Is a professional friendly dent... — Arnold A.

Olga Reyes DDS, Is a professional friendly dentist who works secure and we feel confortable with the service and prices.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always great. Friendly and knowledgabl... — Robert H.

Staff is always great. Friendly and knowledgable.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is better then yours!  — Martha A.

I love coming here the Drs are the best dentist. I have known them for 15 years. If I can give them 10 stars I would

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, excellent dentist would recommend... — George M.

Great people, excellent dentist would recommend to any one that is looking to a change.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Todo el personal y la doctora son muy amables ,... — Rafaela C.

Todo el personal y la doctora son muy amables , feliz de estar con ustedes.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and knowledgeable team o... — Wilton A.

Great customer service and knowledgeable team of professionals.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentist — Barbara M.

Office is clean and welcoming. Making appointments right away, excellent. Staff is wonderful, friendly, and helpful when dealing with my insurance.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 stars — Louie L.

The front office needs some updating however the patient rooms are clean, inviting and up-to-date. The staff is super friendly and honest.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere everybody works to... — Stephen A.

Very professional atmosphere everybody works together

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dr. in south cslifor — Julieta C.

The best Dr. in south California

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Doctors were very nice a clea... — Debra M.

All the staff and Doctors were very nice a clean office and we did not wait long I would highly recommend your office

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Im always tsken care of. Love the reminders sin... — Velvet P.

Im always tsken care of. Love the reminders since im forgetful at times. Staff are so nice and welcoming

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olga Practice, is the best Health Care out ... — Michael A.

Dr. Olga Practice, is the best Health Care out of all my other health care Practice, This is a Dentist with integrity and works with her Clients/Customers. The Staff is knowledgeable,Caring and concerned. They follow up with appt. as well, Never have to worry about making my appt. they will remind you. Excellent Services!!!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Angela C.

Friendly staff, they listen to the problem you came in for, and take many pictures to view entire mouth.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr  — Lilia M.

On my first visit to Dr. Reyes just went for a consultation, she was friendly and nice, her office very clean . I came back for a tooth removal, it was painless and fast, Dr. Reyes has a gentle heand. My experience was very pleasant. Thank you Dr. Reyes Lilia

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer Service! And always willing to ... — Jessica N.

Great customer Service! And always willing to work with your schedule when it comes to setting up appointments.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olga is the best dentist I've ever had . ... — Mabi M.

Dr. Olga is the best dentist I've ever had . I trust her with my twins and entire family . Took my elderly father and he was treated like a king there. Front desk staff is always very kind and has amazing customer service. Thank you Sonia for always making us feel comfortable

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team here! Great kind service! — Michael B.

Great team here! Great service

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Reyes is the best dentist, I been her patie... — Beatriz S.

DR. Reyes is the best dentist, I been her patient for so many years.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loves her job and her patients.  — Victor R.

I see her face all the time around Chino on the buses. Plus she is super nice. Every employee is knowledgable in their job duties and Sonia is always proactive in notifying me of appointments.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes and her staff are very professional, ... — Vincent G.

Dr. Reyes and her staff are very professional, friendly, and thorough. They take their time with their patients, and made my children feel really comfortable and confident that they were in good hands.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Antonio A.

Was Great thanks love to come to my Appointment

Jun 20, 2017