StarStarStarStarStar Clean and comfortable space — Erika R.

The associates are always polite and have clear communication!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been patients for 14yrs an... — Elijah V.

My family and I have been patients for 14yrs and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Best service and the receptionists are super friendly.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly all the pers — Maria V.

Very friendly all the personal

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Todas las personas que trabajan con ustedes son... — Jesus U.

Todas las personas que trabajan con ustedes son muy amables y muy serviciales,,,gracias a todos por el buen trabajo que realizan y especialmente a las bellas doctoras que con su paciencia nos dan un magnifico trabajo ,,,yo estoy muy contento con ustedes,,,,,,gracias y bendiciones

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank Dr. Reyes and Victor for ... — Raphael P.

I would like to thank Dr. Reyes and Victor for such great care and professionalism while replacing my new beautiful bridge. Thank You.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in California, professional, kind,... — Julieta C.

Best dentist in California, professional, kind, organized, staff are very professional, everything very clean . Love this service

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were friendly and supportive. Dr ... — Lorri C.

All the staff were friendly and supportive. Dr Reyes was kind, caring and thorough. They were efficient yet did not try to rush through. They accommodated my schedule as best they could. I have found my SoCal dentist!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very safe without my mask, while Olga wo... — Norman A.

I felt very safe without my mask, while Olga worked.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist. Very gentle.  — Cheyanne J.

Great dentist. Very gentle.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and excellent dentist. High... — Raphael P.

Very friendly staff and excellent dentist. Highly Recommended to anyone in need of dental work. As the Terminator said: I’ll Be Back!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by a very attentive sta... — Jose G.

Excellent care provided by a very attentive staff and a very caring Dr.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had my leftside bicuspid broken & decayed and... — Jess R.

I had my leftside bicuspid broken & decayed and has been in an inward slant since I was 12 years old in 1979.No other dentist including Loma Linda School of Dentistry wanted to help me except Mrs.Reyes and her staff.They took care of me & was the most pleasant experience Ive ever had at a dental office.I will be a patient of her for many years to come.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service the staff and dentists are so... — Adrian G.

Excellent service the staff and dentists are so professional

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Coming Here Helpful, Kind and Friend... — Charoletta R.

First Time Coming Here Helpful, Kind and Friendly Staff

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  — Tanya S.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Es un lugar súper agradable, muy profecionales ... — Marisela D.

Es un lugar súper agradable, muy profecionales mucha limpieza, pero sobretodo no sientes ningún dolor en cualquier trabajo que te hacen. Tengo 13 años con sus servicios y No los cambio, Definitivamente los recomiendo a la doctora Olga y su equipo,

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services, and all doctors and staff a... — Claudia R.

Excellent services, and all doctors and staff are really nice.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hands of this dentist is wow you never feel... — Yvonne Z.

The hands of this dentist is wow you never feel any pain or discomfort, she listens to you and she explains everything

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes is an amazing dentist. She is kind ve... — Ruthann M.

Dr. Reyes is an amazing dentist. She is kind very informative of her procedures and makes you feel very comfortable. Her staff is wonderful generous and so respectful. Glad I went to her.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist ever — Lydia T.

I have high anxiety at the dentist and Dr. Reyes and her staff do a wonderful job of helping me to relax and keep calm

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Kerry P.

I never have any trouble. They're great

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, I’m always nervous about ... — Jeanette L.

Great friendly staff, I’m always nervous about a new dentist but Olga and her staff made me feel super comfortable! I was very happy! I’m bringing in my fiancé next.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor Olga Reyes is an excellent professio... — Edith A.

The doctor Olga Reyes is an excellent professional, very dedicated and awesome. The attention persons of this office are very kind.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office everyone is pleasant and pr... — Robert J.

Great Dental office everyone is pleasant and professional and Dr. Reyes has very soft touch.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friend — Lorraine J.

Very professional and friendly

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service, excellent staff — George M.

great service, excellent staff

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Team & Very Dedicated! Glad I came he... — Kimberly L.

Wonderful Team & Very Dedicated! Glad I came here!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes has great staff that welcome you as s... — Crystal R.

Dr. Reyes has great staff that welcome you as soon as you walk through the door. I love the text/ email reminders for appointments. I’m very happy with my visit. Very gentle touch and I feel more confident. Thank you Dr. Reyes and staff for making dentist appointments easy and comfortable!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i came in with a really bad tooth ache. Dr Rey... — Carlos L.

i came in with a really bad tooth ache. Dr Reyes was great at discovering the root of my problem and took care of me in the best way possible. i did not feel any pain! so grateful, will definitely continue to come to her for all my dental needs.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great attitude. Everyone th... — Maria M.

Always friendly and great attitude. Everyone there always take their time to talk to you and make sure your comfortable.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly team. — Wilton A.

Great customer service and friendly team.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thus far I have had an xray, cleaning and impre... — John M.

Thus far I have had an xray, cleaning and impressions made for teeth guard. All the staff was very professional and the prices were very fair.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. Amazing doctor.  — Lorraine J.

No wait time. Amazing doctor.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very attentive to detail b — Jose G.

Excellent care. Very attentive to detail b

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit thank you. — Carmen Q.

I was very satisfied with my visit thank you.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, on time for appointment, gre... — Robert H.

Excellent service, on time for appointment, great advice.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff was very friendly and professional.... — Fred S.

Whole staff was very friendly and professional.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, very  — Carlos J.

Excellent work, very professional

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly attitude,  — Elijah V.

Great friendly attitude,

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reyes is very attentive of the patient’s nee... — Jose G.

Dr Reyes is very attentive of the patient’s needs. Excellent care.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the dental wor... — Madelyn V.

The staff was very friendly and the dental work was completed quickly and effective by Dentis Olga Reyes. Thank you.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service from all staff & doctor!... — Anita S.

Great Customer Service from all staff & doctor!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Dentist Office  — Maria T.

I should recommend to go there for dental problems.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Vincent R.

Pleasant staff and Doctor Reyes was so personable and professional! I found my dentist!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free experience  — Jennifer B.

I love Dr. Reyes, Dr. Fares and staff. Very friendly, professional and non-intimidating. I have no reason to go anywhere else.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast professional serviceAlways nice to see a ... — Christopher A.

Fast professional service Always nice to see a smile

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reyes is The Best dentist, we feel like par... — Angel S.

Dr. Reyes is The Best dentist, we feel like part of her family.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best caring , professional outstanding doctor ... — Julieta C.

Best caring , professional outstanding doctor

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dentist services.  — Carlos T.

Great service and friendly loving dentist and staff.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing & helping to accomodate last min... — Emily M.

Always willing & helping to accomodate last minute appointment scheduling!

May 16, 2019