StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE CONSISTENTLY INTERESTE... — Ronald A.

THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE CONSISTENTLY INTERESTED IN THE NEEDS OF THE PATIENT.THANK YOU!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Susan W.

Christie, Suzette and Linda continue to work well with Dr. Wolf and provide reassurance, empathy and efficiency as noone likes going to the dentist and I tend to say what I think. I appreciate that appointments are close to scheduled times and hours are flexible

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Almost perfection — Marlene C.

Came in hesitant, left laughing My sides off, my new best friends, Suzette and toni, office manager very Kind

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the Dr's work ,  — Maurice E.

I am very pleased with the Dr's work , and the staff is very accommodating

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Wonderful Staff! — Dale R.

Friendly and Wonderful Staff!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The replacement for christie was not experience... — Andrea B.

The replacement for christie was not experienced enough.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't hate going to the dentist anymore  — Rosagitta P.

Thank you all once again, for making the formerly dreaded dental appointment as pleasant as possible. Everyone in the office is so cheerful and welcoming that I actually look forward to seeing them.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As ususal Dr. Wolf's practice is top notch. I a... — Jeffrey L.

As ususal Dr. Wolf's practice is top notch. I and my family been seeing her for 20 plus years. Christi, the hygenist is wonderful and thorough and Suzette brings smiles to everyone. Linda takes care of the front office.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolf + her team are excellent! Best out there! — Heidi B.

Dr. Wolf and her team are excellent! Special shoutout to Suzette who made my life on my last visit! She is so friendly and makes you feel super comfortable and relaxed before seeing the dentist, which is great for someone like me who always has nerves about dentist visits. Dr. Wolf is very thorough and professional. She has always treated me with kindness and respect and makes sure I understand exactly where we are with my oral health. I have a weird schedule and the whole team has been so accommodating, fitting me in where they can and making me feel like I'm a priority. You really can not ask for a better experience!!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not enough stars in the rating scale — Patrick C.

not enough stars in the rating scale

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best! — Michele B.

I love you guys. So much that I drive all the way from Michigan!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff who are thorough, exp... — Diane G.

Friendly, courteous staff who are thorough, explain everything and are professional.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Dana D.

The combination of personal attention and up-to-date, informative preventative care makes this an actually pleasant experience.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wolf is wonderful! Her staff is the most pol... — Rosalinda B.

Dr Wolf is wonderful! Her staff is the most polite and has the best bed side manners. Highly recommend them!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was good.  — David K.

All was good. I do have a question. I bled a lot last night. I packed the area with cotton squares to absorb and or block bleeding but every few minutes, my mouth was full of blood and I had to spit a lot and rinse with salt and replace those squares soaked in deep red clotty blood. it stopped around three am. Is there any follow up I need. David Kurtz

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya F.

I hadn't been to this office in about a year and a half, and I was so glad to be back. Dr Toni Wolf's office is the best dental office I have been to. The staff is always so friendly and really take time with each patient. They develop a great relationship with their patients and make me feel comfortable to go to the dentist, which is always important.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous  — Tracy B.

Dr. Wolf and her team are lovely. I felt welcome comfortable and felt they were very genuine in the concerns for my dental health and needs...Would absolutely recommend this office in the future...

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elisabeth C.

Everyone was so nice! I was so nervous about my procedure, but their hugs, smiles and hand holding got them through!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care and plan for care exceeded my expecta... — Barbara Z.

The care and plan for care exceeded my expectations.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolf and her staff are great! — Mehul S.

Dr. Wolf and her staff were great through the entire process. From checking in, to the x-rays and cleaning, I had a great experience. The exam was one of the most thorough ones I've ever had, and there was no pain afterwards. I recommend Dr. Wolf to any adult needing a dentist.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have chosen Old Orchard Smiles... — Julia J.

I am so happy to have chosen Old Orchard Smiles as my dentist office. Both Dr. Ellis and her staff made me feel so comfortable and went above and beyond to get everything I needed done the very last day my insurance was active. They scheduled me two appointment slots so they could do this and they were so easy to talk to and informative the entire time. I really appreciate everything they did for me and will continue to do for me in the future.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Collin M.

Always expert and friendly service during my appointments. I have never had a bad experience!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...Good visit — Peter F.

Handled professionaly , all explained and handled effectively and efficiently(needed to have in lay recemented) Thank you

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, Dr. Wolf is the best dentist I've ever been to. She and her staff are very professional... — Sonia G.

Honestly, Dr. Wolf is the best dentist I've ever been to. She and all her staff are very professional, very personable, very competent. Dr. Wolf is very gentle. Every procedure is painless. I've really enjoyed all my visits. I have recommended Dr. Wolf to my friends.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Jan A.

I had wonderful care from Dr Wolf and her staff. They were fun, considerate, kind, and always interested and engaged with me.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When I left your office I felt reassured and refreshed. Thank you!... — David B.

When I left your office I felt reassured and refreshed. Thank you!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr Wolf and her staff. The friendliest and most competent group I've ever... — Vicky D.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr Wolf and her staff. The friendliest and most competent group I've ever had the pleasure of using.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.Wolf team is always attentive to the needs and wishes of the patient.Treatment and procedur... — Ronald A.

The Dr.Wolf team is always attentive to the needs and wishes of the patient.Treatment and procedures are clearly explained and fulfilled punctually.It is always a client - centered professional experience.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good dentist~ — Olha K.

Quick check in. Always greeted. Always friendly. Sometimes they have you wait 15-30 min due to going over with previous patients, but that seems to be industry standard. Although, it would be nice to stick to the appointment time...as I'm sure they would not like it if I kept coming past my appointment time. No disappointments with service. I am always able to work out any issues I have.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Ellis Wolf's dental office — Sonja R.

I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Ellis Wolf's dental office. Everyone in the office is not only professional but also very friendly. All members of my family are patients of Dr. Ellis Wolf and have been going to the the office for years. None of us would go anywhere else. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Ellis Wolf's dental office — Sonja R.

I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Ellis Wolf's dental office. Everyone in the office is not only professional but also very friendly. All members of my family are patients of Dr. Ellis Wolf and have been going to the the office for years. None of us would go anywhere else. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Strong recommendation for Dr. Wolf — Patricia B.

I strongly recommend Dr. Wolf's dental care practice. Everyone is friendly and professional and the care is thorough and excellent. Even my 15 year-old daughter enjoys going there!

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Courteous & Pain Free — Darlene G.

The receptionist, hygienist and doctor are caring and courteous. My checkups and cleanings have been totally pain free (a first after over 60 years!) and any dental concerns/questions I may have are explained most satisfactorily.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Rochelle C.

i ALWAYS RECEIVE GREAT SERVICE HERE!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a crown for one of my teeth. Dr. Wolf explained the process step by step — Daniel F.

I needed a crown for one of my teeth. Dr. Wolf explained the process step by step. I was treated in a very professional and courteous manner.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all at Old Orcharad Smiles — Craig D.

Love you all at Old Orcharad Smiles... Thanks for another great dental experience!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your team did an oustanding job!Look forward to having this team for my dental needs going... — Andrew K.

Your team did an oustanding job! Look forward to having this team for my dental needs going forward.

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleas think Dr Wolf for her diagnosis of my sinus issue — Christine M.

Pleas think Dr Wolf for her diagnosis of my sinus issue. I took a antihistamine as soon as I left the office and was feeling less pain a few hours later. I'm feeling even better today!

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wolf had an emergency that is why we had to wait but she was very nice and explained the... — Helen E.

Dr Wolf had an emergency that is why we had to wait but she was very nice and explained the situation with my mom's teeth very specific

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Veronica B.

Awesome! Definitely worth recommending!

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated how the Dr — Denise A.

I really appreciated how the Dr.Wolf took time out to explain to me what was going on inside my mouth.How she didn't make me feel ashamed. I loved that I could see the x-ray of my teeth. I give this dental office a BIG YEAH.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was excellent. This will be my dentist from now on. — Karl B.

My overall experience was excellent. This will be my dentist from now on.

Oct 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I interacted with four people at the practice - the secretary/receptionist, the dental assistant,... — Sonya H.

I interacted with four people at the practice - the secretary/receptionist, the dental assistant, the dental hygienist,and the dentist. Everyone was kind and professional, thoroughly explained everything without being boring, put me at ease, was careful to check if I ever experienced any pain, and was generally proactively awesome for a new patient. I was there early, and I got into the chair early, and was out in 1.5 hours, although they had carefully booked me for two hours to make sure my first exam/cleaning with them was done well. Totally recommending this dental group to anyone who asks me. I appreciate that they are also technologically up to date, and don't waste my time with unnecessary medical suggestions. Concise, to the point, yet caring and thorough.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit and can't wait to come back! :) — Jason M.

I had a great visit and can't wait to come back! :)

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As ususal Dr. Toni gets an A++ — Nicole F.

Dr. Toni is so loving and caring while she takes care of you. I called that my tooth hurt and I got in immediately!!

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended dentist — Marlee B.

My first visit to Dr. Wolf was exceptionally comfortable, professional and thorough. Everyone I met at the office was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wolf was not only upbeat and personable, but she performed the most thorough dental check-up I have ever had, and actually took the time to explain everything that she found, possible causes for these conditions, and made sure that I understood how to take care of my teeth and gums. I did not feel rushed or pressured about anything. Additionally, the office had many nice personal touches, with lots of interesting informational packets in the waiting room, and soothing music during the check-up. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a high-quality dentist.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce M.

Painless as dentists and hygienists go!

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable — James F.

I always leave feeling that I've had my teeth treated well and all of their friendliness makes the visit far less stressful than it might otherwise be.

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, As Always — William W.

Toni's office and team are welcoming and informative. The quality of their dentistry is top-notch. Thank you again for excellent service!

Jun 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wolf and her team have taken care of me through childhood and into adulthood — Albert X.

Dr Wolf and her team have taken care of me through childhood and into adulthood. The staff truly do their best to establish rapport with everyone they care for and I can vouch that the patient experience here is absolutely above and beyond.

Jun 28, 2015