StarStarStarStarStar Incredible, professional service with smiles — Craig D.

Dr. Wolf and her team always provide incredible, professional service with smiles and personal connections to her patients - my family included for more than a decade!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Teeth feels and looks Absolutely Awesome. I ... — Yvonne W.

My Teeth feels and looks Absolutely Awesome. I am thinking that maybe I should apply for a Career Modeling my Teeth. They ABSOLUTELY Looks and Feels Awesome. Thanks truly appreciate your services.😀

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi, Suzette and Dr. Wolf are a great team — Paul C.

Thank you Kristi, Suzette and Dr. Wolf

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service. Efficient, thorough and fr... — Trisha L.

Such great service. Efficient, thorough and friendly. And I didn't even get scolded for being a non-flosser!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly competent and caring — Morton F.

Toni Wolf and staff are incredibly competent, caring and gentle with their patients. They are equally kind, considerate, and friendly. Going there is without concern or dread of any kind.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel A.

Toni and the staff are very friendly and on-time. They explained everything in detail and made me feel very comfortable. I would def refer them to anyone that needs a dentist.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aryn F.

Always caring and competent. Have referred them to family and friends.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellis Wolf and her staff are very thorough ... — David B.

Dr. Ellis Wolf and her staff are very thorough and efficient in their dental examination, cleanings and preventive "scans". They are clear in their communications about my dental health and pleasant talk to from the moment I walk in to the time I leave.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend in a heart beat! — Dasha T.

I have been coming to see Dr. Wolf for years! The staff and overall service is wonderful. Truthfully, no one likes coming to get their teeth worked on, but their friendly faces and positive attitudes make the trip bearable. Also, if you ever catch yourself waiting for your appointment, there's always a Keurig in the waiting room with various hot beverage options, and possibly even a tray of cookies!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stress Free Dental! — Douglas H.

No reason to go anywhere else!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FABULOUS! — Tracy B.

Dr. Wolf and her team are FABULOUS! I Feel comfortable from the minute I walk in the door until the time I leave. They are knowledgeable, clear and always available for questions. I recommend them to anyone who asks.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolf and her staff are caring, friendly, an... — Daniel K.

Dr. Wolf and her staff are caring, friendly, and on time!

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. Cathy (tech) very pa... — Caryn K.

Overall great experience. Cathy (tech) very patient and good at explaining everything.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office I've ever had.  — Nancy G.

This is the best dental office I've ever had. All the ladies are wonderful, kind, interested and the medical service is super. I am always pleased with my cleanings.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE CONSISTENTLY INTERESTE... — Ronald A.

THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE CONSISTENTLY INTERESTED IN THE NEEDS OF THE PATIENT.THANK YOU!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Susan W.

Christie, Suzette and Linda continue to work well with Dr. Wolf and provide reassurance, empathy and efficiency as noone likes going to the dentist and I tend to say what I think. I appreciate that appointments are close to scheduled times and hours are flexible

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Almost perfection — Marlene C.

Came in hesitant, left laughing My sides off, my new best friends, Suzette and toni, office manager very Kind

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the Dr's work ,  — Maurice E.

I am very pleased with the Dr's work , and the staff is very accommodating

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Wonderful Staff! — Dale R.

Friendly and Wonderful Staff!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The replacement for christie was not experience... — Andrea B.

The replacement for christie was not experienced enough.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't hate going to the dentist anymore  — Rosagitta P.

Thank you all once again, for making the formerly dreaded dental appointment as pleasant as possible. Everyone in the office is so cheerful and welcoming that I actually look forward to seeing them.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As ususal Dr. Wolf's practice is top notch. I a... — Jeffrey L.

As ususal Dr. Wolf's practice is top notch. I and my family been seeing her for 20 plus years. Christi, the hygenist is wonderful and thorough and Suzette brings smiles to everyone. Linda takes care of the front office.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolf + her team are excellent! Best out there! — Heidi B.

Dr. Wolf and her team are excellent! Special shoutout to Suzette who made my life on my last visit! She is so friendly and makes you feel super comfortable and relaxed before seeing the dentist, which is great for someone like me who always has nerves about dentist visits. Dr. Wolf is very thorough and professional. She has always treated me with kindness and respect and makes sure I understand exactly where we are with my oral health. I have a weird schedule and the whole team has been so accommodating, fitting me in where they can and making me feel like I'm a priority. You really can not ask for a better experience!!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not enough stars in the rating scale — Patrick C.

not enough stars in the rating scale

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best! — Michele B.

I love you guys. So much that I drive all the way from Michigan!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff who are thorough, exp... — Diane G.

Friendly, courteous staff who are thorough, explain everything and are professional.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever — Dana D.

The combination of personal attention and up-to-date, informative preventative care makes this an actually pleasant experience.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wolf is wonderful! Her staff is the most pol... — Rosalinda B.

Dr Wolf is wonderful! Her staff is the most polite and has the best bed side manners. Highly recommend them!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was good.  — David K.

All was good. I do have a question. I bled a lot last night. I packed the area with cotton squares to absorb and or block bleeding but every few minutes, my mouth was full of blood and I had to spit a lot and rinse with salt and replace those squares soaked in deep red clotty blood. it stopped around three am. Is there any follow up I need. David Kurtz

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya F.

I hadn't been to this office in about a year and a half, and I was so glad to be back. Dr Toni Wolf's office is the best dental office I have been to. The staff is always so friendly and really take time with each patient. They develop a great relationship with their patients and make me feel comfortable to go to the dentist, which is always important.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous  — Tracy B.

Dr. Wolf and her team are lovely. I felt welcome comfortable and felt they were very genuine in the concerns for my dental health and needs...Would absolutely recommend this office in the future...

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elisabeth C.

Everyone was so nice! I was so nervous about my procedure, but their hugs, smiles and hand holding got them through!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care and plan for care exceeded my expecta... — Barbara Z.

The care and plan for care exceeded my expectations.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wolf and her staff are great! — Mehul S.

Dr. Wolf and her staff were great through the entire process. From checking in, to the x-rays and cleaning, I had a great experience. The exam was one of the most thorough ones I've ever had, and there was no pain afterwards. I recommend Dr. Wolf to any adult needing a dentist.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have chosen Old Orchard Smiles... — Julia J.

I am so happy to have chosen Old Orchard Smiles as my dentist office. Both Dr. Ellis and her staff made me feel so comfortable and went above and beyond to get everything I needed done the very last day my insurance was active. They scheduled me two appointment slots so they could do this and they were so easy to talk to and informative the entire time. I really appreciate everything they did for me and will continue to do for me in the future.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Collin M.

Always expert and friendly service during my appointments. I have never had a bad experience!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...Good visit — Peter F.

Handled professionaly , all explained and handled effectively and efficiently(needed to have in lay recemented) Thank you

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, Dr. Wolf is the best dentist I've ever been to. She and her staff are very professional... — Sonia G.

Honestly, Dr. Wolf is the best dentist I've ever been to. She and all her staff are very professional, very personable, very competent. Dr. Wolf is very gentle. Every procedure is painless. I've really enjoyed all my visits. I have recommended Dr. Wolf to my friends.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Jan A.

I had wonderful care from Dr Wolf and her staff. They were fun, considerate, kind, and always interested and engaged with me.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When I left your office I felt reassured and refreshed. Thank you!... — David B.

When I left your office I felt reassured and refreshed. Thank you!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr Wolf and her staff. The friendliest and most competent group I've ever... — Vicky D.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr Wolf and her staff. The friendliest and most competent group I've ever had the pleasure of using.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.Wolf team is always attentive to the needs and wishes of the patient.Treatment and procedur... — Ronald A.

The Dr.Wolf team is always attentive to the needs and wishes of the patient.Treatment and procedures are clearly explained and fulfilled punctually.It is always a client - centered professional experience.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good dentist~ — Olha K.

Quick check in. Always greeted. Always friendly. Sometimes they have you wait 15-30 min due to going over with previous patients, but that seems to be industry standard. Although, it would be nice to stick to the appointment time...as I'm sure they would not like it if I kept coming past my appointment time. No disappointments with service. I am always able to work out any issues I have.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Ellis Wolf's dental office — Sonja R.

I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Ellis Wolf's dental office. Everyone in the office is not only professional but also very friendly. All members of my family are patients of Dr. Ellis Wolf and have been going to the the office for years. None of us would go anywhere else. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Ellis Wolf's dental office — Sonja R.

I have never had a bad experience in Dr. Ellis Wolf's dental office. Everyone in the office is not only professional but also very friendly. All members of my family are patients of Dr. Ellis Wolf and have been going to the the office for years. None of us would go anywhere else. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Strong recommendation for Dr. Wolf — Patricia B.

I strongly recommend Dr. Wolf's dental care practice. Everyone is friendly and professional and the care is thorough and excellent. Even my 15 year-old daughter enjoys going there!

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Courteous & Pain Free — Darlene G.

The receptionist, hygienist and doctor are caring and courteous. My checkups and cleanings have been totally pain free (a first after over 60 years!) and any dental concerns/questions I may have are explained most satisfactorily.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Rochelle C.

i ALWAYS RECEIVE GREAT SERVICE HERE!

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a crown for one of my teeth. Dr. Wolf explained the process step by step — Daniel F.

I needed a crown for one of my teeth. Dr. Wolf explained the process step by step. I was treated in a very professional and courteous manner.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all at Old Orcharad Smiles — Craig D.

Love you all at Old Orcharad Smiles... Thanks for another great dental experience!

Mar 15, 2016