StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care I have received. Once aga... — James W.

The Best Dental Care I have received. Once again, the Olberding Team shows why they are the best - timely, thorough, and thoughtful!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We like his office Dr Olberding — Linda C.

We like his office Dr Olberding lady who cleans my teeth. Gals at entrance very helpful smile very respectful and very helpful. Answers questions. We highly recommend them.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Louis and his staff! They ... — Ron D.

Always great to see Louis and his staff! They do an amazing job!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice. Everyone I have ever de... — Roger D.

Great Dental Practice. Everyone I have ever dealt with over the years has been kind and very professional. I would recommend this practice to all.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olberding and his staff are tops in my book... — Gloria S.

Dr. Olberding and his staff are tops in my books. I contacted them on Friday and left a voice message because the office was closed that day, and I got a call back that afternoon. I told them I needed to get in to the office as soon as possible for a crown due to some time constraints and they got me in Monday morning due to a cancellation. And they fit the tooth for the right bite correctly the first time! Other dentists, I have had to go back in for a follow up treatment because the tooth protruded up and hit the joining tooth. I have never had that issue with Dr. Olberding or his dental assistant. The receptionist is so kind and courteous and helpful. They are all wonderful people.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service I receive ... — Carolyn M.

I am always pleased with the service I receive at your office. Everyone is very friendly and very professional. I enjoy the service i get from all the staff at your office.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Christie S.

I just love Dr. Louis Olberding and his staff! They are fast, pain free, knowledgeable of latest techniques and most of all, FRIENDLY!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. — Terry S.

Excellent dentist and staff.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the time and personal atte... — Forrest S.

I was impressed with the time and personal attention during my first visit. A complete exam was made and Dr Olberding explanded what each pocedure was for and the results.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and accommodating. ... — Stewart V.

The staff is very courteous and accommodating. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and my needs were met. They explained in detail everything that was going on and always ask if I have any questions. They are true professionals and I always enjoy my visits!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James E.

Your office personnel start the visit with a positive family feeling. Your Dental assistants are incredible professional and friendly. Dr. Andrew Glenn recommended you and your staff and I have no regrets. And you like dogs!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys already do a great job. I can... — Ann O.

I think you guys already do a great job. I can’t think of anything I would want changed. Thanks Ann Owens

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very nice. I was very happy with... — David S.

Everything was very nice. I was very happy with the service.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olberding and his staff are terrific.  — Cynthia J.

Dr. Olberding and his staff are terrific. Getting your teeth cleaned and keeping up with dental care is actually a pleasure with them. I am thankful for the great care I get there.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best standard of dentistry care I have ever... — Emily G.

The best standard of dentistry care I have ever received! All staff and Dr. Olberding are very patient-centered and make the process of going to the dentist seamless. I highly recommend Olberding Dental!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely welcoming and friendly staff. Explai... — Scott S.

Extremely welcoming and friendly staff. Explained everything they were doing very clearly and made me feel comfortable. Very excited to have Dr. Olberding as my new dentist and look forward to working with him and his staff.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the Covid 19 safety questions prio... — Darlene W.

I appreciate the Covid 19 safety questions prior to going into the office after I parked my car.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for dental care — Harry F.

Excellent dental care. Very professional from the time you enter the door until you leave. Quality of work is great and their attention to detail is important but I felt that I was the most important part of my visit. The staff is well trained and Doc is awesome to work with. I tell others about my experience and how happy that I use Olberding Dental!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always for the past 16 years, my experience ... — Martin W.

As always for the past 16 years, my experience with Dr. Olberding and his wonderful staff was top notch. They are skilled professionals and wonderful human beings. Have top equipment as well.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad you are my new dentist. Staff at f... — Linda C.

I am so glad you are my new dentist. Staff at front were great. Thank you.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Great staff! — Tim H.

Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Great staff!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great experience! — James W.

Staff and Dr. Olberding were very courteous, friendly, professional and thorough. I look forward to seeing him for all dental needs from this point forward.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever 🙌 — Mary F.

Dr. O and his staff are very kind and careful to keep me informed about my treatment plan. Thanks so much for all you have done for me.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and on time. I've n... — Karla O.

Everyone is always so nice and on time. I've never had to wait. Smiles greet me everytime and Dr.Olberding is so gentle for us scaredy cats! LOL

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have friendly caring sta — Roxanne S.

You have friendly caring staff

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge and service, I would highly... — Alan D.

Excellent knowledge and service, I would highly recommend Dr. Olberding and his staff.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — Amy G.

Very professional and extremely friendly

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! The staff is professiona... — Riley S.

Always great service! The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Would recommend anyone to go to Olberding Dental.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olberding is the best dentist ever. Listen... — Mary R.

Dr. Olberding is the best dentist ever. Listened to the concerns I had and made adjustments my previous dentist could not.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a blessing to be your patience, thank-yo... — Allen M.

Always a blessing to be your patience, thank-you.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent service from a profe... — Christopher W.

I always receive excellent service from a professional staff who care about my health and welfare.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team!....................................... — Brett M.

Great Team!....................................

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best! — Nathaniel W.

Dr. Olberding and his staff are simply the best! They are always very accommodating to my schedule and are some of the friendliest people I have encountered. They make sure all my needs are met every time I visit and I always leave there feeling 100% satisfied. I will never go anywhere else for my dental care!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olberding & staff especially Shaina (sp?) a... — SueAnn S.

Dr. Olberding & staff especially Shaina (sp?) and Casey are so very compassionate and kind. I felt at home from my first visit. They are like family. I’m absolutely terrified of dentists and Dr. Olberding puts me at ease. We have a love of Labradors in common and talk about them often. Shaina and I talk about health and kids. I love sharing with her. Besides all of this their knowledge and skills are out of this world. I’m so fortunate that Dr Glenn (oral surgeon/MD) referred me to that office.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As per usual everything was great on my last vi... — Ryan F.

As per usual everything was great on my last visit. Olberding Dental is top notch. I would challenge anyone to find a better place in town to take care your teeth.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff. I wouldn't change de... — Margaret Z.

Excellent care and staff. I wouldn't change dentists if you paid me:)

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The “hygenius” did a great job. Friendly staff... — William H.

The “hygenius” did a great job. Friendly staff. No wait. Doctor’s visit at end was nice.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Paula C.

Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Office is clean and doesn't smell like a dental office.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Always friendly and helpful. Smi... — Harry F.

Great service. Always friendly and helpful. Smiles and great attitudes! Very skilled and knowledgeable as they know their business. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Care and comfort — Kristine B.

Dr. Olberding and staff are prompt and professional and always concerned about your comfort and care. Highly recommend!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! Thank you Dr. O... — Robert S.

Always a wonderful experience! Thank you Dr. Olberding and team👏😊

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I’ve ever been to!!  — Morgan C.

Best dental office I’ve ever been to!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Olberding Dental: 5 Stars!! — Lori S.

The office staff, from the front desk to the hygienists, and Dr. O. are prompt, courteous, and professional. I am provided a full assessment of my dental needs and options.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olberding has been our family dentist for 1... — Philip G.

Dr. Olberding has been our family dentist for 14 years. He's professional, knowledgable and friendly. His entire staff is top-notch. He keeps up to date on the latest procedures and treatments and takes the time to offer advice and answer questions. Appointments always run on-time, yet he never seems like he's in a rush. If you hate going to the dentist - he's your guy. Highly recommended.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - Dr. Olberding has c... — Chuck L.

Always a great experience - Dr. Olberding has created a comfortable environment with an excellent team.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You must visit this dental office. — Roger D.

You must visit the dental office to get the experience you are missing at yours.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was very busy thorough and well done. — Carol W.

My exam was very busy thorough and well done.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience seeing Dr. O... — Daina P.

It is always a pleasant experience seeing Dr. Olberding and his very kind and considerate staff!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, also very friendly and caring. V... — Marilyn S.

Professional, also very friendly and caring. Visiting Dr. Olberding has reduced my anxiety about dental visits.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John T. Woodrich — John W.

Excellent service and efficient!

May 3, 2018