StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always helpful & friendly and went ... — Sandra W.

Everyone is always helpful & friendly and went out of their way to get me in asap

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bodem Appointments.  — Roberta B.

Appreciate the online reminders.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been happy patients for years a... — Amanda F.

Our family have been happy patients for years at Olathe Family Vision. Staff is friendly and very accommodating. They worked me in the same morning I called when I was having an eye issue - very much appreciated!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and attentive for myself and my fa... — Vanessa F.

Always great and attentive for myself and my family!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loretta K.

I appreciated Dr. Hemphill’s knowledge of how to help my eye problem along with his kind and caring approach. The vision therapist was so patient and kind too! Dr. Hemphill is the first eye doctor (of 4 that I have seen) who recognized and acknowledged the problem and was willing to make a plan to help my eyes improve.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual, Dr. Hemphill and team did not disapp... — Sharon B.

Per usual, Dr. Hemphill and team did not disappoint. I look forward to my annual visit as I know I will be greeted with friendly smiles and helpful service. Dr. Hemphill does an excellent job of not only evaluating my eye sight but also explaining the health of my eye. I would refer (and do) the team's service to others.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hemphill and his vision therapy staff provi... — Ariel M.

Dr. Hemphill and his vision therapy staff provided excellent guidance and therapy in correcting our child's eye suppression and tracking issues. Over the course of months, we watched our middle-school aged son evolve to be able to read without discomfort and difficulty. We cannot thank Olathe Family Vision enough for helping our son!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since being seen at your office, my husbands vi... — Laurie M.

Since being seen at your office, my husbands vision has gotten so bad, I’m afraid for him to drive or anything. He could see much better before coming to your office.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful. This is 5 star. Very Helpfu... — Nancy W.

It was wonderful. This is 5 star. Very Helpful and Very informative. And we love the selection of the classes.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome office and I would highly re... — Connie O.

This is an awesome office and I would highly recommend Dr. Hemphill and his staff.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. H is great, has been very patient w Carly a... — Carly B.

Dr. H is great, has been very patient w Carly and very positive always.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hemphill and his staff are very professiona... — Janice M.

Dr. Hemphill and his staff are very professional, helpful, and friendly.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Eye Dr. & Staff around — Lisa S.

The best Eye Dr. & Staff around

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Eye Doctor — Mark H.

From the front desk, to the examination room, to the frame selection: courteous and thorough, good listeners, answered all of my questions. Very pleased!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna T.

My visit was excellent. The staff were very nice and pleasant. My eye doctor was great too. Thorough and patient. I will be returning. Thank you!!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure seeing you all, as always. Thanks fo... — Robert F.

A pleasure seeing you all, as always. Thanks for getting me in so quickly. Problem ended up being a stitch that was a remnant of my cateract surgery a few years back. Thanks!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye appointment! — Joan D.

It was a pleasant and professional visit. Thankful Sharrid suggested your office. I would recommend your place as well. Friendly and helpful front desk. Koodos to all.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Olathe Family Vision is the best!! Staff and do... — Cindy G.

Olathe Family Vision is the best!! Staff and doctors alike are always friendly and great to deal with. I highly recommend Olathe Family Vision

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super care — Shannon B.

Such a great, caring staff. Thank you for getting me in so quickly.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great peeps, Loved Sandra she is the best!!!!! — Sean S.

Great peeps, Loved Sandra she is the best!!!!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone at Olathe Family V... — Joanne G.

Excellent service. Everyone at Olathe Family Vision are really nice, friendly & very helpful.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! In the 48 years of my life going to... — Kenneth S.

Great team! In the 48 years of my life going to the eye doctor OFV is by far the most thorough examination I have seen!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Olathe Family Vision is like family to me. I'm... — Stephen L.

Olathe Family Vision is like family to me. I'm always greeted warmly and they take good care of everything, making the process as easy and efficient as possible.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much!! . — Robert F.

Thanks so much!! I had an issue with a foreign object in my eye. Your doctor was able to see me on a next day basis and get things taken care of. Very much appreciated!! I've been with you all for around 30 years and you are all the best.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hemphill is extremely patient, kind, knowle... — Darci D.

Dr. Hemphill is extremely patient, kind, knowledgeable, respectful & listens to his patients (of all ages!). Highest recommendation!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression in and out quickly with ... — Brandon E.

Great first impression in and out quickly with great service

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hemphill and his staff are the best!! — Lisa S.

Dr. Hemphill and his staff are the best!!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hemphill did an amazing job evaluating my 4 ... — Jedidiah S.

Dr Hemphill did an amazing job evaluating my 4 year old Wiggle worm.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. — Phillip B.

The staff is very friendly and professional.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James G.

Dr. Hemphill was fabulous & very informative!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the thoroughExam I w... — Frank M.

I was very impressed with the thorough Exam I was given. Communication and Opportunity to ask questions was excellent. The courtesy extended to me was great.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team  — Emma B.

My daughter has been struggling with double vision, and for a long time we had no idea why it seem she had such difficulty in learning. Dr. Hemphill was able to diagnosis the issue and built a plan for us that included Vision Therapy. My daughter loves her therapist and always looks forward to the new games that her Therapist comes up with. My daughter in fact reminds me about doing her homework from the therapist. We appreciate that both at home and at school we can see difference in her learning. Thank you to everyone at Olathe Family Vision.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Experience every time I go I. The... — Timothy D.

Very Friendly Experience every time I go I. The office. Especially my last visit was an emergency and they went out of their way to see I was taken care of! No appointment, but they got me in.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our appointments at Olathe Fami... — Brian I.

We always enjoy our appointments at Olathe Family Vision. I have been coming to see Sandra & Wayne for years and now my whole family is taken care of by the best!!!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lyle G.

Dr Hemphill is knowledgeable, very friendly, and makes certain I understand every option available with regard to my vision.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — John G.

I highly recommend Olathe Family Vision! My family and I have come to Dr. Broaddus for over 10 years! He is amazing and the staff is professional & friendly!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Catherine V.

Dr Hemphill was recommended to us and we are very pleased with the care we receive. The office staff is excellent and has gone above and beyond what we expected.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very customer service oriented. — Scott K.

Excellent very customer service oriented.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We had a Great Experience at Olathe Family Visi... — Dylan B.

We had a Great Experience at Olathe Family Vision... Dr. Hemphill did a great job with explaining my unique situation to me. His explanation made it easy to understand my options.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at Olathe Family Vision... — Cheryl B.

I had a good experience at Olathe Family Vision! I was greeted promptly and got right in for my appointment. The young lady that worked with me before Dr. Hemphill obviously enjoys her job, very helpful! Dr. Hemphill is really good with sharing helpful information during my appointment. He is very knowledgeable with my unique situation and sharing with me my options and what I might expect in the future. I would highly recommend Olathe Family Vision to my friends and family!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience  — Cosette F.

A great experience. The staff was friendly. The doctor is so great with my nervous 5yo.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and excellent care! — Betty H.

Wonderful staff and excellent care!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as usual! — Kari H.

I have been a patient for 20 years and am always impressed with the new technology and changes you all make. This visit was especially great because one of the receptionists double-checked my insurance to save me hundreds. Thanks yet again!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very smoothly and quickly. ... — Kevin B.

My appointment went very smoothly and quickly. There were no problems.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helena W.

Excellent staff and Doctors! Look forward to always having a great experience.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going here for many years. They ar... — Alex A.

We have been going here for many years. They are the top notch eye specialists. From Vision Therapy to eye accidents and general exams the staff is like family and they treat us that way. I would not trust our vision to anyone else.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hemphill and his team are great, very knowl... — Diana T.

Dr. Hemphill and his team are great, very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I really appreciate your care.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for many years and h... — Cindy G.

I have been a patient here for many years and have always had a great experience.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hemphill and his staff are always very prof... — Lisa S.

Dr. Hemphill and his staff are always very professional, friendly and they all go above and beyond to make sure I'm doing well. Dr. Hemphil called himself at 7:30 pm to let me know he'd called in my prescription. Sandra has been calling to check up on me the past few days. I have recommended my friends and they love all of you as well.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hamphill is very knowledgeable and excelle... — Diana T.

Dr. Hamphill is very knowledgeable and excellent doctor who takes time to listen and explain your problem. Answers phone on weekends and takes care of you on his lunch time. I am very impressed . Highly recommend this office to my friends and family. Thank you for all you do.

Mar 22, 2017