StarStarStarStarStar Dr Batson's Excellent Service — Clarence V.

I have used Dr Batson or my eye prescription for several years, Her office personnel are always so friendly and helpful. i had gotten my glasses out on base and they had to be returned to fix the axis. This has happened twice before. I finally got Dr Batson's office to order my new lenses. Having no problem with them. Some lense makers use inferior products and there could cause many problems. I will continue to get my glasses made from Dr Batson's office. At least if they mess them up it will be fixed at no charge. Don't put crappy lenses in a good prescription and expect them to be right.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Lisa T.

Dr. Evans was awesome as her tech Breanna. I highly recommend this business for your eye needs. The tech, Lisa, who worked up my glasses was awesome as well.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amy was great also the staff was a joy excel... — Roger M.

Dr Amy was great also the staff was a joy excellent care to me

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and the doctors also ! ... — Jean P.

The staff is very nice and the doctors also ! Very thorough eye exams !

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Julius W.

Great people that work there

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is highly organized, professional... — Tom R.

This practice is highly organized, professional, and helpful.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very professional and friendly. ... — Linda L.

Great service! Very professional and friendly. All questions answered and received excellent care from Dr. Riggs.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions and have me good advi... — Robert R.

Answered all my questions and have me good advice.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and great sense of humo... — Edward K.

Staff was very friendly and great sense of humor. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Okaloosa Eye Care! — Crystal C.

We love Okaloosa Eye Care. Dr. Purdy is wonderful and the entire staff is great, as well. We highly recommend Okaloosa Eye Care!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service  — Tammy W.

Everyone was so nice and polite from the time I arrive, while I was waiting for my glasses to get fixed and while I was leaving.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Batson is awesome and her staff is to — Vivian A.

Dr Batson is awesome and her staff is to

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Harold E. Love, Ph.D. — Harold L.

The entire staff were courteous, friendly, efficient and professional and exuded a warm and caring attitude. Dr. Amy Riggs is not only extremely knowledgeable, patient and articulate, she maintains a keen focus on delivering quality eye care. I strongly recommend Okaloosa Eye Care and do so without reservation or hesitation.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional service. appreciate efforts to cle... — Duane D.

professional service. appreciate efforts to clearly explain test results.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Very pleased — Phillip H.

No complaints. Very pleased

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and informative.  — Marvin W.

Everyone is always friendly and informative.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful . — Pamela W.

Wonderful office and staff. VERY impressed and always satisfied with the products.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at Okaloosa Eye Care is incredib... — Lindsey S.

The whole team at Okaloosa Eye Care is incredible. Everyone is friendly and knows their stuff! They make you feel like part of the family as soon as you walk in the door.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Evans — Richard S.

I have been going to Okaloosa Eye Care for a few years now. I have been happy with their service and Dr. Evans has been really great.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lovely place, lovely women working here. Dr. E... — Julie F.

Lovely place, lovely women working here. Dr. Evans was a delight!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professional staff. — Alexander B.

Thank you for your professional staff.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Purdy and her staff are the best. — Janet F.

Dr. Purdy and her staff are the best. I trust her and feel confident in her diagnosis.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl D.

All staff very supporting and Dr's that care.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff.. great place for wonderful serv... — Bridgett P.

Awesome staff.. great place for wonderful service.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a thorough visit. Enjoyed Dr. Batson, ve... — Kathy S.

It was a thorough visit. Enjoyed Dr. Batson, very personal and professional at the same time. I think I picked the perfect Dr. The Surgeon she referred to me is a Dr. know by two of my friends, which made me feel so much better!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for your caring staff. — Janet B.

thank you for your caring staff.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Okaloosa eye care ! The entire staff is ... — Marcia F.

I love Okaloosa eye care ! The entire staff is amazing ! Helpful knowledgeable and nice !

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Evans. She is so kind and caring. ... — Sylvia E.

I love Dr. Evans. She is so kind and caring. Takes great care of her patients

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hyonhui D.

I really had a great experience from there. Everyone from there were super nice to me and my kids. I would highly recommend to anyone!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience. Very nice people. — Kelli P.

Always a nice experience. Very nice people.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Batson for many years and ... — Gladys B.

I've been seeing Dr. Batson for many years and it's always a good experience. I'm always pleased with the outcome. My daughter had to pick up my glasses for me as I'm having difficulty walking. My glasses are great but I couldn't understand why the girl didn't put them in a case so they wouldn't get scratched or bent. Luckily they were fine.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a positive experience, professional.  — Teresa B.

It was a positive experience, professional.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and very pleased.  — Richard E.

Outstanding and very pleased.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars Always a professional job. They unders... — Todd M.

5 stars Always a professional job. They understand the type of work I perform and are ready to help when needed.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff.  — Laura Y.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Good folks to work with. — David S.

Great service! Good folks to work with.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Batson cares.  — Michael N.

Dr Batson has always provided great service for my vision needs. Never pushes new products or treatments unless they could actually help.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly staff. I love Dr. Wanda.! — Kathlyn B.

Great Friendly staff. I love Dr. Wanda.!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My overall perception  — Camilla B.

The staff is great, very clean office, my wait time was fantastic, 10 minutes top. My visit with Dr. Evan's was excellent. I would recommend okaloosa Eye Care to anyone as the place to go for your Eye Care. Thanks again.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Evans was great very practical in recommenda... — Jimmy D.

Dr Evans was great very practical in recommendation

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. They always treat me well.  — Eric M.

Great service. They always treat me well.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, family atmosphere  — Peter P.

Very friendly, family atmosphere

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic! Dr. Evans was really thorough... — Catherine A.

Very nice clinic! Dr. Evans was really thorough, professional and nice! I got the exact glasses ordered that I wanted! Thank you!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Hunter C.

The staff and Optometrists are always so friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. They take time to make sure you understand what’s happening.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional and thorough  — Victoria L.

Kind, professional and thorough.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Batson is excellent in not only identifying ... — Elaine C.

Dr Batson is excellent in not only identifying problems, but in reassuring patients and offering solutions. She is knowledgeable and has updated equipment and knows how to use it!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to come to Okaloosa eye care ... — Joyce M.

I am always happy to come to Okaloosa eye care .The visit is always a blessing comfortable atmosphere professional friendly staff knowledge and care for each of us well.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all. Such a nice crew and very helpf... — Zachary M.

I love you all. Such a nice crew and very helpful and friendly and professional. I have never had any doctor get my prescription so perfect. Thank you Dr. Purdy, you are the best

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff's caring and attention are tops. — Ryan P.

The staff's caring and attention are tops.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, thorough and informative — Renee B.

Super friendly, thorough and informative

Mar 28, 2021