StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went great. — Ronald M.

Every thing went great.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. — Joyce P.

Love Dr.Batson. She is very informative and easy to talk to. Takes her time and explains everything very well. You don’t fell rushed. I would highly recommend her to all friends and family.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riggs is an excellent provider!  — Quinton B.

Dr. Riggs is an excellent provider! She's very thorough and caring. If recommend her to anyone requiring eye Care.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! My doctor is Dr. Evans and I lo... — Kim M.

Great practice! My doctor is Dr. Evans and I love her caring attitude. She will answer every question you have about your care plan. The staff is very nice and helpful.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am having trouble getting on your site. Other... — Patrick M.

I am having trouble getting on your site. Other than that we thank you for your great service.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly personnel. Appointment went quick... — Phillip T.

Very friendly personnel. Appointment went quickly and smooth.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic professional yet personal service. I ... — Kermit W.

Fantastic professional yet personal service. I reccomend Okaloosa Eye Clinic with out any reservation.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional team. — Darryl C.

Always pleasant and professional team.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Evans and staff are great! She gave me an at... — Angela B.

Dr Evans and staff are great! She gave me an at home “remedy” for dry eyes instead trying to sale me products another medication. I feel like she was interested in me and my I eye health.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit, everyone was very nice, reall... — Ansley C.

Enjoyed my visit, everyone was very nice, really liked Dr. Evans.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Late for appointment — Mary C.

I had a 1:30 appointment but didn't see Dr. Evans 'til 230. Are you overbooking??? Otherwise a good visit.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finest eye care establishment in Crestview — Henry K.

Finest eye care establishment in Crestview

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans was thorough in her exam, allowing ti... — Constance I.

Dr. Evans was thorough in her exam, allowing time for questions and a pleasant and positive approach to patient care. I recommend her highly.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional service — Linda L.

Professional, thorough, friendly. Had to wait in the examining room much longer than usual (30 mins). Other than that, very good.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service was provided me as always.... — William N.

Professional service was provided me as always. Highly recommend Okaloosa Eye Care and specifically Dr Purdy..

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Visit! — Alton T.

Great! If there were one thing I would change it would be that I would have more frames to choose from.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you were looking for eye care in the Crestvi... — Scott M.

If you were looking for eye care in the Crestview FL. area I can only say try Okaloosa Eye Care, you will not disappointed. With four Doctors in the office appointments are very easy to set up. My wait for my appointments have been very short. The office staff is very helpful and makes.. sure that our insurance billing is correct

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and the Dr I saw was v... — Sylvia E.

Everyone was so friendly and the Dr I saw was very nice.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a good Optometrist  — Vivian H.

Okaloosa Eye Care/Dr. Amy Riggs, I recommend to anyone needing an Optometrist.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Batson and her support staff are superb! — Ann H.

Dr Batson and her support staff are superb!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office. Everyon... — Debra M.

This was my first visit to your office. Everyone was very pleasant, and knew their job well. I enjoyed Dr. Evans she was very friendly and answered all my questions.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been blown away with the professionalism... — Andrea H.

I have been blown away with the professionalism, results and the friendliness of Okaloosa Eye Care! I would recommend them again and again to anyone who needs eye care. In my instance, I’ve lived with declining vision for about twenty years. All other opticians in two different states and one other country have not given a definitive diagnosis, and therefore no successful treatment, however Okaloosa Eye Care....it was immediate! My diagnosis required special lenses to be made, which had to be sent back to the manufacturer once for readjustment, which was done quickly and without issue! Now, after being under their care for about a month, I CAN SEE!!! (I had terrible vision in one eye, and mediocre at best in my right) However, the huge bonus of Okaloosa Eye Care and the main reason I would recommend them is the friendliness of the staff! Oh my...I just love them! I literally feel I could be best friends with my Doctor! They really are that nice! If you need some Eye Care, go see Dr Purdy and the staff here.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Okaloosa Eye Care staff are great people to wor... — Nellie K.

Okaloosa Eye Care staff are great people to work with, never been disappointed in any way. They are always trying to work with you.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. I apprec... — Phillip T.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. I appreciate that.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. All 3 receptionists greeted... — Linda T.

Excellent service. All 3 receptionists greeted me with big smiles and gracious service. Dr. Evans was so friendly and assuring and explained every step of the process in detail and followed up with additional information about future needs

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all aspects with no improvements... — Brenda T.

Outstanding in all aspects with no improvements needed. Keep up the good work!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a first-time client the staff was very prof... — Steve S.

As a first-time client the staff was very professional,kind, and knowledgeable.I were highly recommend this company to your friends and family.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Purdy is always very concerned and informat... — James Z.

Dr. Purdy is always very concerned and informative. A very thorough examination was performed and some medicated eye drops were prescribed. My problem seems to be decreasing.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Happy  — James M.

Everyone at Okaloosa Eye Care are professional and extremely helpful. Met me with a smile on their faces which facilitated a smile on my face as I left - thank yourself

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and explains my symptoms full... — Ronald M.

Very professional and explains my symptoms fully and concisely. I am very grateful to have such caring people taking action to protect my eyesight.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riggs caught a retinal tear of which I was ... — Michelle R.

Dr. Riggs caught a retinal tear of which I was entirely unaware. She then ensured that I got an appointment with Dr. Gupta the next day. I am extremely grateful.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Batson and her staff are top-notch! I've be... — Johnny N.

Dr Batson and her staff are top-notch! I've been going to her for my eye care for many years and have NEVER had one negative incident. They have always been courteous, professional, and have done more than their part to make sure I was happy with their services. I moved from Crestview several years ago and now drive 85 miles one way just to see her for my eye care!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very plesant visit with Dr. and Staff.  — Billy T.

Had a very plesant visit with Dr. and Staff.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was great visit and very enjoyable. — Larry K.

Was great visit and very enjoyable.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit — Maylen S.

Very nice, clean atmosphere, easy and quick exam!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Batson and here whole crew are awesome! I lo... — Brandi C.

Dr.Batson and here whole crew are awesome! I love the fact that they send notices to remind you it is time for your exam, and that you can schedule your appointment online. They are very welcoming upon arriving to the office, and there is barely any wait time. They take their time explaining everything, yet get you in and out in a timely manner. Everyone in the office is helpful, and they are great at helping you find the perfect pair of glasses that not only feel good, but look good! Thank you to everyone in the office for making my family feel like we are a part of your family!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy OEC and their staff! Good work and spee... — Dennis L.

I enjoy OEC and their staff! Good work and speedy results!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye care appointment was on time and thoroughly... — Donald G.

Eye care appointment was on time and thoroughly done. Great job.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is extremely professiona... — Kimberly P.

Everyone at the office is extremely professional, kind and caring.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nellie K.

Very pleasant office. You walk in and the ladies up front start asking how can they help you. The ladies that take you to the rooms to start the procedures are very professional. My Husband an I use Dr. Riggs, she is a top notch Doctor and very thorough . It's like you the only patient she has for the day.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caitlin Y.

Everyone there is really friendly and nice, it’s obvious they care about what they do. Dr. Purdy is like a real human, not a weird doctor robot. Excellent service and a great atmosphere.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt to meet the appointment timing. Perrsonne... — Donald G.

Prompt to meet the appointment timing. Personnel very friendly and Doctor performs a very good examination and treatment.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Shawn W.

Dr. Evans is very knowledgeable and personable.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! — Kim M.

Nice clean and friendly office and staff . Dr. Evans and assistant made me feel at ease and confident in their ability.🤓

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly customer service by the entire staff. — Richard G.

Friendly customer service by the entire staff.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly. — Craig E.

Everyone is helpful and friendly. They also understand my sensitivity regarding my eyes and address it with care.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Sheila S.

Beautiful office in the heart of downtown Crestview. Friendly and professional staff. I was seen within a few minutes of my appointment time, which is always refreshing. It was a very comprehensive exam, and Dr. Riggs was professional and knowledgeable. When I went back the next day to buy glasses, I found a nice selection of frames and had no trouble locating one priced within my insurance frame allowance. I didn't feel they were just trying to sell me something. I browsed undisturbed, and didn't have to wait long once I indicated I was ready.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Okaloosa Eye Care's professionalism is the best... — Pamela C.

Okaloosa Eye Care's professionalism is the best I've ever had in this community and my many years in other areas. I truly trust Dr. Batson and staff with my vision. She doesn't hesitate to refer to specialist as warranted! She and her staff treat my family as if we were her family.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans saw me on the same day of my request ... — Ashley R.

Dr. Evans saw me on the same day of my request for an appointment. She is kind, professional, and very knowledgeable. My issue is resolved!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Dr. Batson, she was my eye Dr. ... — Doryann E.

Absolutely love Dr. Batson, she was my eye Dr. for the 5 years we lived in Crestview... I was in town recently and had an eye emergency, the receptionist made room in the schedule for me to be seen that same day! Everyone that works there is amazing!

Aug 19, 2018