StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have ask for a more professional yet... — Patsy A.

I couldn’t have ask for a more professional yet personal visit. Everyone was very attentive. I would recommend to anyone looking for an optometrist.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people — John G.

Great service and great people

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam experience ever — Bryan T.

Was very pleased with the doctor and the services we were offered by all of the staff.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with everyone at okaloosa eye ... — Melissa B.

Great experience with everyone at okaloosa eye care

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Carol T.

Excellent experience! Every staff member was friendly and knowledgeable. I was seen at my appointment time. I decided to order glasses while there and there and appreciate the associate who assisted me. There is no pressure to purchase glasses here They have several affordable options to choose from. Overall 5 stars !

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most freindly and informative st... — Paul C.

Absolutely the most freindly and informative staff and doctors i have ever come across

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Always great — Keith C.

Staff and Dr. Always great

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people here are always very friendly and Dr... — Julie M.

The people here are always very friendly and Dr. Riggs is awesome. She is very thorough and answers all your questions.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Dr. Riggs and staff ar... — Sherry S.

Great service as always. Dr. Riggs and staff are friendly and very professional.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, caring, and profe... — Jason H.

The entire staff is friendly, caring, and professional. Greatly appreciated the time and experience from Lisa to find the right glasses.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Retina separation. — Robert R.

Extremely pleased. Saw Dr. Evans, and found the retina was separating. They got me an appointment that evening with Retina Specialty in Pensacola.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, kind, and the office was... — Mary Elizabeth M.

Everyone was friendly, kind, and the office was clean.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and professional team — Darryl C.

Always a friendly and professional team

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Eye Care in Crestview — Henry K.

Always friendly, always professional, best eye care in Crestview, Fl.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality Care.  — Jacqueline B.

Very professional and courteous. Always on schedule and giving quality care.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Purdy is an excellent Doctor, she was great... — Pamela T.

Dr. Purdy is an excellent Doctor, she was great when my husband had a tear in his retna. Couldn’t have asked for better. She referred us to one of the best as well. Always sticking with her!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Richard D.

Dr. Riggs is very caring and very knowledgeable and puts your eye care as her first priority.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star — Samuel S.

It feels like home when I have a visit to Okaloosa Eye Care. Dr. Riggs and her Staff are always friendly and caring. She has been on top of My Glaucoma problem.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the professional staff and their ... — Janet B.

Thank you for the professional staff and their warm greetings.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Ethan I.

Friendly staff members and timely service.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been trusting Okaloosa Eye Care for 14 yea... — Chester W.

I’ve been trusting Okaloosa Eye Care for 14 years …( Dr Riggs )…..each visit has been very professional, check in , consult, and check out….The staff has been top notch….I recommend Okaloosa Eye Care and will continue there myself for years to come …vr

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Okaloosa Eye Care. I’m grateful Dr. Ev... — Charles Pat C.

We love Okaloosa Eye Care. I’m grateful Dr. Evans is my family’s physician. She takes the time to answer questions and is willing to assist in any way with our eye care. The staff is polite, professional and the office is always very clean. Pat Castille

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been comfortable with people "mess... — Craig E.

I have never been comfortable with people "messing" with my eyes. Dr Evans understands and treats me accordingly. Everyone there is friendly and caring. Great place for professional eye care.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff of friendly and helpful ... — Paula S.

What a wonderful staff of friendly and helpful workers. Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Batson and trusting her expertise. I am so glad they are in Crestview to serve my eye care needs.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff and technicians were frien... — Jim F.

Great service, staff and technicians were friendly and attentive to my husband who is disabled and treated him with great respect and patience, explaining things step by step!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Batson’s office... — Rachel K.

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Batson’s office. I admire her dedication to eye care. She really cares about her patients.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you folks are top notch Thanks for your caring ... — Bobby S.

you folks are top notch Thanks for your caring eyes

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans is very friendly and professional. Sh... — Monica L.

Dr. Evans is very friendly and professional. She answered all my questions and concerns. I look forward to my annual visit with her.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very kind and considerate. ... — Marie G.

The staff is always very kind and considerate. Excellent service.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you guys so much! Just love Dr Evans, she... — Christie R.

Thank you guys so much! Just love Dr Evans, she’s great ❤️

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Batson's Excellent Service — Clarence V.

I have used Dr Batson or my eye prescription for several years, Her office personnel are always so friendly and helpful. i had gotten my glasses out on base and they had to be returned to fix the axis. This has happened twice before. I finally got Dr Batson's office to order my new lenses. Having no problem with them. Some lense makers use inferior products and there could cause many problems. I will continue to get my glasses made from Dr Batson's office. At least if they mess them up it will be fixed at no charge. Don't put crappy lenses in a good prescription and expect them to be right.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Lisa T.

Dr. Evans was awesome as her tech Breanna. I highly recommend this business for your eye needs. The tech, Lisa, who worked up my glasses was awesome as well.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amy was great also the staff was a joy excel... — Roger M.

Dr Amy was great also the staff was a joy excellent care to me

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and the doctors also ! ... — Jean P.

The staff is very nice and the doctors also ! Very thorough eye exams !

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Julius W.

Great people that work there

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is highly organized, professional... — Tom R.

This practice is highly organized, professional, and helpful.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very professional and friendly. ... — Linda L.

Great service! Very professional and friendly. All questions answered and received excellent care from Dr. Riggs.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Answered all my questions and have me good advi... — Robert R.

Answered all my questions and have me good advice.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and great sense of humo... — Edward K.

Staff was very friendly and great sense of humor. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Okaloosa Eye Care! — Crystal C.

We love Okaloosa Eye Care. Dr. Purdy is wonderful and the entire staff is great, as well. We highly recommend Okaloosa Eye Care!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service  — Tammy W.

Everyone was so nice and polite from the time I arrive, while I was waiting for my glasses to get fixed and while I was leaving.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Batson is awesome and her staff is to — Vivian A.

Dr Batson is awesome and her staff is to

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Harold E. Love, Ph.D. — Harold L.

The entire staff were courteous, friendly, efficient and professional and exuded a warm and caring attitude. Dr. Amy Riggs is not only extremely knowledgeable, patient and articulate, she maintains a keen focus on delivering quality eye care. I strongly recommend Okaloosa Eye Care and do so without reservation or hesitation.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional service. appreciate efforts to cle... — Duane D.

professional service. appreciate efforts to clearly explain test results.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Very pleased — Phillip H.

No complaints. Very pleased

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and informative.  — Marvin W.

Everyone is always friendly and informative.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful . — Pamela W.

Wonderful office and staff. VERY impressed and always satisfied with the products.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at Okaloosa Eye Care is incredib... — Lindsey S.

The whole team at Okaloosa Eye Care is incredible. Everyone is friendly and knows their stuff! They make you feel like part of the family as soon as you walk in the door.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Evans — Richard S.

I have been going to Okaloosa Eye Care for a few years now. I have been happy with their service and Dr. Evans has been really great.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lovely place, lovely women working here. Dr. E... — Julie F.

Lovely place, lovely women working here. Dr. Evans was a delight!

Jun 6, 2021