StarStarStarStarStar The treatment to my right eye was totally succe... — John L.

The treatment to my right eye was totally successful as usual ( removal of ingrown eyelashes)

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took just a little bit to long. — Donald T.

Took just a little bit to long.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy E.

The most comprehensive exam I have ever encountered when seen by an optometrist. They will likely find issues that are normally only detected by a visit with an ophthalmologist,

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the best experiences that I have ... — James B.

It was one of the best experiences that I have had in Crestview since 2006. The staff was very friendly and accommodating the office was incredible. Thanks!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate everything five stars. — Brenda T.

I would rate everything five stars.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, and personable are... — John M.

Professional, knowledgeable, and personable are three words that come to mind.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best Eye Care Offices — Josh C.

First, the inside of the building is really awesome. I love the exposed brick and the wooden ceilings. It has a great feel to the whole place. Second, the staff working there were very genuine and kind. They were to do a good job, not just do a job. Third, Dr. Evans was a great doctor who showed a high level of professionalism with a very approachable spirit.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional. Staff ensures you are tre... — Avelino R.

Totally professional. Staff ensures you are treated with utmost politeness. Thanks.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, as always. I’m so very th... — Sheron H.

Outstanding service, as always. I’m so very thankful for Dr Batson. I would be blind if it wasn’t for her outstanding care.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Evans is very knowledgeable and helpful to ... — Isaiah R.

Dr. Evans is very knowledgeable and helpful to her patients. The exam was very easy and straightforward. Didn’t have to take any drops due to new technology. This is the only place I will go to get my eyes checked.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How lucky we are to have Dr. Batson! — Elaine C.

It is such a feeling of confidence knowing that I have the very best eye care with Dr. Batson practicing in North Okaloosa. She is efficient, thorough, and spot-on with her treatment. She is kind, patient, and explains excellent as she answers questions.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was treated with respect and my nee... — Norman B.

As usual, I was treated with respect and my needs were addressed in a most professional manner.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office staff and doctors. — John G.

Amazing office staff and doctors.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and my visit was very pleasant. ... — Michael S.

Friendly staff and my visit was very pleasant.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one very nice and very helpful  — Frank B.

Every one very nice and very helpful

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received courteous and profession... — Janet B.

I have always received courteous and professional care when I have been to Okaloosa Eye Care. Thank you for being to kind.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Instant relief from a really annoying malady. I... — John L.

Instant relief from a really annoying malady. If didn’t have you what would I do ??? Not to mention a charming conversation

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Amy Riggs, is such nice dr, you can tell sh... — Denise I.

Dr Amy Riggs, is such nice dr, you can tell she really cares about her patients, all the people that do the testing are really nice to.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Lawrence O.

The office admin folks and Dr. Batson were outstanding. They got me into the office and checked my eye issue and provided me with immediate results.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will come again. — Mary G.

I was completely happy with my examinations. Especially liked Dr. Riggs.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office with the greatest staff... — Linda G.

This is the best office with the greatest staff and doctors. Have been using this office for nearly 20 years and will continue until I know longer am able to get myself to the office.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Asia S.

The best practice in town. I always enjoy my appointments. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Batson is amazing.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THEM!!! — Theresa S.

I love every single thing about Okaloosa Eye Care!! The staff is super friendly and very informative.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here. Very friendly ... — Kelli P.

Always a great experience here. Very friendly staff and Dr. Batson is the best.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best in Crestview — Henry K.

As always, staff is friendly and proficient, all the Doctors are very knowledgeable and up to date on their professional standards.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff in a clean professional environment — Robert M.

My family loves Okaloosa Eye Care. We've seen all the docs (and probably all the support staff) by now, and they are all awesome. Very helpful and I appreciate their attention to detail, unhurried attitude, and great "chairside" manner with adults and kids. Maybe I'm biased because they went way above and beyond when one of my kids had an accident a few years back, but even without that, I'd recommend them to anyone!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care, thorough exam, very nice pe... — Deborah D.

Excellent eye care, thorough exam, very nice people...A++++

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, as always. Dr Batson is i... — Sheron H.

Outstanding service, as always. Dr Batson is indeed a blessing and her staff is excellent.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Hugo G.

Excellent service. Dr. Evans and staff were outstanding and they will continue to be my Eyecare of choice. I would highly recommend them for all your eye care needs.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NO More Dry Eyes — Ann H.

I attended a Dry Eye party to view my options to end irritating Dry eyes, then underwent a procedure to improve my situation. My eyes felt like sandpaper prior to the procedure and now feel like they are silk. 😊. Thank you Dr Batson and staff for your knowledge and expertise improving my eye health!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always pleasure to Dr. Batson and her entire... — Gail K.

As always pleasure to Dr. Batson and her entire crew!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is great, I'm satisfied with it!  — Sylvester R.

Your service is great, I'm satisfied with it!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good eye care specialists. Friendly and co... — Michael S.

Very good eye care specialists. Friendly and courtious staff. Makes you feel right at home.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent  — Mark M.

The service was excellent

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the services received ... — James Z.

I am always pleased with the services received from Okaloosa Eye Care. My wife and I are fond of Dr. Purdy. She is very caring and always goes the extra distance to give us great check-ups.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful servicePromptProfessionalAnd very ... — Marcella E.

Wonderful service Prompt Professional And very friendly

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully Welcoming — Christina M.

Wonderful! We are new to the area and everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I received great care and didn't feel uncomfortable or pressured at all. Everyone that met with me was so friendly and explained what they were doing. They all tried to help make the process go quickly so there wasn't so much wait time. What a wonderful place that I will highly recommend to others.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Purdy is very thorough and caring. We can re... — Anim S.

Dr Purdy is very thorough and caring. We can recommend Okaloosa Eye care to all.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the care and customer service. What a ple... — Sarai F.

Loved the care and customer service. What a pleasant experience.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ted P.

Quick, friendly and very professional.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Brenda B.

I was having an extremely uncomfortable issue with my eyes and Dr. Evans was able to see me even though I didn't have an appointment. Her diagnosis and treatment provided relief. All the staff involved in my visit were outstanding and treated me with the utmost care and respect.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, professional, and explained everythi... — Seth H.

Very nice, professional, and explained everything.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The folks are great! — Dan B.

These folks are great. They have taken care of me and my family since they opened. I trust Wanda and her team with all of our eye care.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riggs — Doralyn S.

Dr. Riggs is an awesome eye doctor. My whole family has used her for many years. She stays on top of any eye issues you may have. She is extremely thorough with her exams. I would and do highly recommend her to anyone needing an eye doctor. I could not ask for better service.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and quality eye care with a keen f... — Harold L.

Professional and quality eye care with a keen focus on patient satisfaction. Staff were friendly, courteous and welcoming. Dr. Riggs possesses those professional attributes that should be emulated by others in the medical profession. I would have no reservation or hesitation in referring others for services.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic group of people who answer all questi... — Rosemary C.

Fantastic group of people who answer all questions!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism, sensitivity... — Karen S.

Thank you for your professionalism, sensitivity to my needs and just overall kindness

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual!!!!!  — Jennifer C.

Great experience as usual!!!!!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Eye exam is very thorough.... — Michael W.

Very friendly staff. Eye exam is very thorough. Very pleased all around.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and nice selection of new frames — Richard S.

Great service and nice selection of new frames

Feb 28, 2019