StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine F.

Very happy with everyone at the Office Park Eye Center.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind.. — Terry B.

Very professional and kind..

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, Staff, etc. — Jesse H.

As I write this, I am still going through eye problems since my last visit, but that's not of the Eye Center's lack of Practice, but it is of my own body size and the general availability of MRI machines. However, during the whole practice of my first time there, everyone was wonderful. Caring, nice staff that made me feel comfortable right away and until the end when I left Dr.Chaz ensured he will be working to find me the nearest accommodating place for an MRI to get my noggin checked. My PCP is also working on it too. I look forward to my next visit and recommend them! Thank ypu!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going there for several years now and... — John B.

Have been going there for several years now and have always been cared for with the kind, considerate staff who is very efficient and thorough. They answer questions with confidence making sure you understand. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone seeking a professional eye care center.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melanie S.

Pleasant, clean, professional.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So nice to have a Doctor and staff that are att... — Michelle W.

So nice to have a Doctor and staff that are attentive, caring and understanding. I wish I had started seeing them sooner. They make absolute certain your prescription is correct even if it takes numerous follow-ups. I am always in and out, never a wait.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Is cour... — Shirley R.

Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Is courteous, friendly and approachable. Offices are clean as well as the restrooms. Relaxing atmosphere and highly recommend it.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Clean and friendly fac... — Max S.

Very professional staff. Clean and friendly facilities.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Terrie A.

First time, pleasant staff, very thorough. Felt like I was getting the best eye care.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very respectful and professional team. — James S.

Very respectful and professional team.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing Vision  — Jeffrey A.

Wow! I didn’t expect the amazing service/treatment. Professional, personal, care that I received. Thank you for my vision 👍

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always helpful and pleasant... — Robin J.

The entire staff is always helpful and pleasant. I have a number of vision problems that are being managed and tract professionally. Dr Johnston answers all questions thoroughly so that I may make informed decisions concerning my treatment options. Also as a handicapped individual I am given support and never hurried when having to transfer from wheelchair to the various exam/scan chairs.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits.. thank you for being so kind... — Deborah G.

I enjoy my visits.. thank you for being so kind. Dr is fun to pick on... Lol

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Darlene W.

The office is nice, friendly staff. My only issue is appointment taking 2.5 hours. Too much waiting.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff. — John H.

As an elderly and handicapped person using a rollator I was concerned about getting around the office but the staff was exemplary and helpful. They assisted me whenever I needed it and stayed with me all the way.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with the total operation — Roger D.

Was very impressed with the total operation

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Park Eye Care is excellence in action!... — Anne C.

Office Park Eye Care is efficient, professional, friendly, and personal. I know from experience they have the best staff in the area! Happy to recommend them to anyone!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heath Eargas and staffs are very loyal peop... — Sylvia S.

Dr. Heath Eargas and staffs are very loyal people. They make sure that your eyes are healing the right way by giving sample drops.i am glad that he is my doctor. May God bless you and your staff.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You have always been very professional. And see... — Jan B.

You have always been very professional. And seen me if there was an emergency. I thank you.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel better feedback from patient is necessar... — Barbara B.

I feel better feedback from patient is necessary to be heard and looked into

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care — David P.

Very few things are more important than my vision. After 32 years as an insulin dependent diabetic, I can say with great confidence that I am receiving the absolute best care from the Office Park Eye Center practitioners.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s very good Dr and very good ser — Mohandad M.

It’s very good Dr and very good service

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had cataract surgery and office staff was ver... — Walter B.

I had cataract surgery and office staff was very informative

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really friendly and knew what they... — Tonya T.

Everyone was really friendly and knew what they was doing.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the result of my treatment is y rating. went f... — Jerome B.

the result of my treatment is y rating. went from very poor eyesight to seeing at a rate never before.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Office Park Eye Care. Dr Ergas and the ... — Elizabeth H.

I love Office Park Eye Care. Dr Ergas and the staff are always friendly and I receive excellent eye care!!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good people, easy to talk to and they explain — Laurence P.

Good people, easy to talk to and they explain in detail

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger A.

Just very professional and friendly

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Dennis A.

Friendly and professional

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like how you don't have to spend much time wa... — Mark B.

I like how you don't have to spend much time waiting. Appointments are nicely scheduled and always on time.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized and efficient — James L.

Very organized and efficient

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very thorough, pleasant to work with a... — Dauna G.

They are very thorough, pleasant to work with and make an anxious situation a little better.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great doctors! — Will N.

Great people, great doctors!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional & efficient  — Charles M.

Very Professional & efficient

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin H.

Great experience! Professional staff!! Simply Outstanding!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated being worked in in the absence of m... — Burnie P.

Appreciated being worked in in the absence of my doctor. Very pleased with my treatment and your staff and MD

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was time for my eyes to be examined as I had... — Rosemary D.

It was time for my eyes to be examined as I had to cancel the scheduled appointment in December. The staff are very considerate and helpful with my concerns. I did see several different members which is typical before you actually see the doctor. My only concern is the wait time. My appointment was for 2:50 pm and I left at 5 pm.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit — Phyllis B.

I find that the front desk and the examiner was very courteous during my visit. I would highly recommend Office Eye Park anytime. I was given a next day appointment as my glasses broke.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Timothy B.

The entire staff was very efficient and knowledgeable. I was so please with their friendliness and medical expertise throughout the appointment.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors.  — Teagan A.

Great staff and doctors.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient... — Clifton M.

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an urgent appointment. I called and w... — Robin G.

I needed an urgent appointment. I called and was seen the same day. Staff was friendly. Overall very satisfied.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald F.

Staff is always kind and courteous. Waiting period isn't an issue. Patients wellbeing is their top priority.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and staff . Very friendly and prof... — Elizabeth W.

Best doctors and staff . Very friendly and professional!!!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chez are kind and helpful. They are all kno... — Susan N.

Dr. Chez are kind and helpful. They are all knowledgable and work well with each other and the patient. Thank you!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in answering questions and the are... — Diana M.

Very helpful in answering questions and the are efficient in keeping wait times to a minimum.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful to see Dr. Johnson again, very nice p... — Sylvia F.

Wonderful to see Dr. Johnson again, very nice personality and always has the prettiest wardrobe on, every one was super nice and very professional, thank you.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are so kind. I have a l... — Alex C.

Everyone in the office are so kind. I have a lot of anxiety but the staff made me feel very comfortable!

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and very professional.  — Veronica A.

Good service and very professional.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just Wow!! — Judy B.

Excellent care. Team is efficient and caring. Love Dr Johnson for her dedication to give you the best care possible

Mar 14, 2021