StarStarStarStarStar outstanding custom service — James S.

outstanding custom service

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Park Eye Center Review — Carol H.

Office Park Eye Center was fantastic! Everyone is kind (and even laughed at my pathetic jokes). Dr. Chez is absolutely amazing. I was treated kindly, with respect. I would highly recommend them to all my friends. Good job, everyone!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar they do a very good job checking your eyes — Cindy C.

they do a very good job checking your eyes

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit as always  — William L.

I was very happy with my visit as always

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding The Staff is friendly and courteou... — Lou C.

Outstanding The Staff is friendly and courteous / provider explain medical conditions well and I trust there information / Thank you for a job well done

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb staff. Very thorough and professional. G... — James L.

Superb staff. Very thorough and professional. Genuinely concerned with my vision needs.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Genuine “Eye” for great patient care!  — Jennifer R.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Chez and his staff! He has been treating me since April for a random eye condition that occurred. Through weekly visits, sometimes twice a week, he has monitored and doctored my eye back to health. While my vision is not completely back yet, he has genuinely cared for my health and well being. His staff has been wonderful from the front end reception area to the back with his assistants. The office’s scheduling coordinator Amber went above and beyond (twice) to get me a priority appointment with specialists. I appreciate each and every one of the staff members in this office. They really care about their patients!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff..... — Marilyn B.

The entire staff is always kind, knowledgeable, and patient.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnston was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensi... — Frank F.

Dr. Johnston was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative… I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in my receiving expert care. Staff was great, too. Walked away, very impressed with the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit!  — Donna P.

Excellent visit! My wait was very short and all my questions were answered.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda L.

I love office park eye center, and Dr Carol Johnston. They have been taking excellent care of me since 2007, and before that they had been taking fantastic care of my parents!! They address any concerns or questions and explain all procedures. When I had 2 different emergencies with my eye, they got me in right away and took care of the issue! I couldn’t be happier and would recommend them to everyone!!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and caring atmosphere. — Mary S.

Professional, friendly and caring atmosphere.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by polite and efficient desk staff.  — Raeford B.

Greeted by polite and efficient desk staff. Called in within minutes of my scheduled appointment. Assistants took care of all of the basics, including dilation, and I was examined by Dr. Johnson in short order. She explained everything she saw, as well as what the other tests showed. And, she answered by questions to my satisfaction. Definitely a class operation.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and helpful — Wilma W.

Everyone is so nice and helpful

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

The office staff from the time of my arrival until my checkout time was friendly and helpful! ! They gave me the utmost care and made me feel secure . Just two months from open heart surgery I needed extra help and they provided it for me ! Dr Johnston is the best , would not want to trust my eye car3 with anyone else!

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never hesitated in getting me and took good car... — Michael B.

Never hesitated in getting me and took good care of me for my problem.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I have ever been to. Very profe... — Janine T.

Best eye doctor I have ever been to. Very professional and very nice staff.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clifton S.

My visit was a good experience!

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the calm girls that help me when I a... — Susan R.

Appreciate the calm girls that help me when I am there. Also appreciate Dr. Johnston very much.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First-rate Service — James V.

First-rate service and professional in all respects.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the pleasantness of the employees.... — Maria B.

Always enjoy the pleasantness of the employees.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tech was very knowledgeable and provided a good  — Diane P.

Tech was very knowledgeable and provided a good comfort level to the examination.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — David B.

Very comprehensive, performed procedures previously unknown to me. I appreciated that they took their time. Staff & Doctor were professional yet friendly.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Professional service at the highest.... — Ruth M.

Very good. Professional service at the highest.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant from checking in to... — Rose P.

Everyone is always pleasant from checking in to checking out. Dr Chez is very nice and thorough.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care given and explanation of care gi... — Janice F.

Excellent care given and explanation of care given.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very knowledgeable and made me feel c... — April A.

Staff was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. Sandy and Jennifer were very through in their work ups. Dr. Smith was also very good and informative in her exam.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees are always so professional and c... — Deborah H.

Your employees are always so professional and courteous.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Great service.  — Delores H.

Thank you! Great service.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ergas and his staff are the best. — Karl G.

Dr. Ergas and his staff are the best.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctors — Urbana C.

Everyone from the receptionists to the technicians and especially the Doctors are very nice and knowledgeable. They explain everything they are going to do and answer any questions you have. They make you feel comfortable about being there, it is sometimes scary when you are not sure what to expect, but as I said they explain everything and are more then happy to answer any questions.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend people to Office Park eye. It... — Frederic P.

I would recommend people to Office Park eye. It's always a pleasure with Dr. Cez. this time the Op-Tech Brittney was patient with me and cheerful, which helped make the experience more enjoyable.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit  — Michael W.

Wonderful staff and doctor. Very caring and compassionate!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk is amazing. Easily one of the friend... — Darrell P.

Front desk is amazing. Easily one of the friendliest and helpful staff I've ever encountered.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith & Dr. Chaz are most knowledgeable & w... — Jennifer H.

Dr. Smith & Dr. Chaz are most knowledgeable & willing to connect to other eye specialists in case of eye surgery. I was able to reschedule easily because staff promptly answered calls, returned calls and even sorted concerns out when I needed contact lenses. Ms. Brittany is beyond helpful just when I really need it.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Man, everyone was not in a good mood when I wen... — Matt C.

Man, everyone was not in a good mood when I went in. Felt like a number. Well I guess All I needed was lasering, so good job there.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family  — Anthony M.

Very courteous and professional staff. They treat you like family and truly care about your vision.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Effective and kind! — David G.

I love this office, and everyone in it. I know I'm getting the best care in the world. I prefer going here to UNC, DUKE, or The Cincinnati Eye Institute. Simply put,some of the kindest and finest professionals EVER!!!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — William I.

Very professional and friendly

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — Howard K.

The staff as usual were very polite and professional. I felt that they made me feel comfortable and confident that I was receiving the best care.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Constance K.

Excellent as always. I was taken on time, staff friendly,& Dr. Johnson is always a pleasure.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar same as always outstanding. — James T.

same as always outstanding.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very friendly and helpful fr... — Douglas K.

Everyone there was very friendly and helpful from the time I came in till I departed. Mrs. Johnson and staff that examinated my eyes were very professional and thorough. And the young lady that scheduled my surgery explained everything that I would experience with the surgery clearly and professionally. Thank you, Douglas Ketcham

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are friendly and professional.  — Gayle D.

Office staff are friendly and professional. I am seen on time and care is very good.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faye C.

Efficient staff and courteous physicians.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seemed to listen …very professional even when I... — Gary C.

Seemed to listen …very professional even when I asked odd questions

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Polly S.

Friendly staff. Physicians answer questions and offer suggestions.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a good one. I didn’t have to... — Rosa M.

My appointment was a good one. I didn’t have to wait long. The person was affective and new what she was doing..

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Richard p. Hall — Richard H.

Service was great and fast. I thank everyone for there patience with me I'm old and cranky they over looked that . thank you

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors & staff. — Robert H.

Wonderful Doctors & staff.

Jun 5, 2021