StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. — Donald H.

Great and friendly service.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time meeting Dr Smith. Very positive f... — Jerry W.

First time meeting Dr Smith. Very positive feeling about her examination and evaluation of my eye concerns.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My urgent request for an appointment was accept... — Richard W.

My urgent request for an appointment was accepted with efficiency by the receptionist. Upon arrival, the staff was skillful and caring.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have a appointment but went right in — Billie H.

Did not have a appointment but went right in

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, personnel and quality care prov... — George F.

Great facility, personnel and quality care provided. Dr. Ergas is fantastic. Answered all my questions and truly cares for his patients!

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract exam — Margaret W.

The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor showed care during the examn.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment and walked in at ... — Dorothy S.

I did not have an appointment and walked in at 4:15pm expecting to set one up for the future. When I told them what my problem was. They made room for me right away. I didn't think it was that serious but, they did and they were right.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and her staff always have positive ... — Arthur S.

Dr. Johnson and her staff always have positive and correct answers to your questions and concerns. Extremely polite and willing to help no matter what your situation is.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly , courteous and profes... — Karen L.

Everyone was so friendly , courteous and professional

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is good to be able to communicate wi... — Nora T.

I think it is good to be able to communicate with this office online. It is easier to stay in touch.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, it went great today and everyone is ... — Rosa S.

Thank you, it went great today and everyone is so nice, great doctor and staff

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service from all the staff. — Elizabeth H.

Good service from all the staff.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and kind. — Cameron H.

Staff was great and kind.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and courteous. I en... — Sue F.

Everyone is always friendly and courteous. I enjoy my experience there and they answer all my questions. The wait time is fast also. I recommend your office to everyone that needs eye care.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick diagnosis: Thank You — Wanda G.

Your Dr and assistance did a good job. They discovered the problem and took immediate action. Had surgery quickly and now on my way to recovery Thank you for a quick diagnosis. Thank you Wanda Gilbert

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very responsive to questions and concerns — Kenneth B.

very responsive to questions and concerns

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very friendly. Dr Johnston list... — Janine C.

All staff were very friendly. Dr Johnston listened to my concerns and took her time with me. I am a new patient and felt very satisfied in my first visit. I called with an urgent problem and was given an appointment with the week.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Joyce T.

I arrived 10 days before my appointment was scheduled. The worker at the front desk was kind and checked to see if I could be seen since I was already there. Things work out great and I was able to see the tech and the Dr, Ergus. Everyone was so helpful, efficient and very kind. My wait was a little long but I knew it would be since I was being worked I in.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by a fantastic crew! I would rec... — Daniel F.

Excellent care by a fantastic crew! I would recommend them to everyone who needs eye care!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming... — Karen S.

Everyone was so welcoming... and I was taken back on time. It was a very pleasurable visit.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny M.

Very prompt and professional from the office personnel all the way to Dr Ergas!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional personnel to work with.  — Victor C.

Very professional personnel to work with. All interactions with staff were pleasant and helpful as to my needs for my eye surgery. Would be happy to recommend their services to anyone with cataracts. This is my 4th day post surgery and I can see better out of that eye than I could 64 years ago. Am well pleased at this point.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

Everyone who works at Office Park Eye Center are professional, friendly and helpful.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so accommodating for my sister bei... — Betty S.

Everyone was so accommodating for my sister being in a wheelchair and with Alzheimer’s. The whole team was great!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wilma W.

Everyone is so great and treats everyone with such care

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A walk through the "Park" — Maxine C.

Office Park Eye Center is the best experience from start to finish of an appointment! The tech calls for you in the waiting room, puts you in a room where she does your pre-work up (updates your meds, writes up any complaints you are having, performs the eye chart tests, among any other tests the doctor may have ordered). Then she takes you back to the doctor's exam room, if it's available at that time. If it's not available right then, you are taken to a waiting room in the back until they come for you and take you to the doctor's exam room. There are several doctors in the practice. My doctor is Carol Smith. She is a wonderful person! She explains things to me on a level that I can understand and tells me what I can do at home to help my condition. She also tells me things to watch for that may need immediate attention. She answers all my questions and never makes me feel stupid for asking. To finish off the appointment, you can order your glasses (if you need them) right there. The eyeglass department personnel are super, too! They are very knowledgeable and very professional. Office Park Eye Center takes Medicare and Tricare. I love this office! You should try them!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out as soon as possible. No long w... — Kandie S.

I was in and out as soon as possible. No long waiting.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of professionals, obviously well ed... — Richard M.

Great bunch of professionals, obviously well educated in their respective job duties, many thanks.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was smiling and very nice. Tina was fa... — Edward H.

Everyone was smiling and very nice. Tina was fantastic ! She is so courteous and professional. She made getting an eye exam easy !!!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, friendly staff. — Patricia J.

Great doctors, friendly staff.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is great, the doctor and nurses and s... — Milton L.

the staff is great, the doctor and nurses and support staff explain as they go what they are doing and the purpose of it. Nice and friendly staff

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara D.

I was very impressed with the staff and with my doctor Carol Johnson

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit And I found it to be ve... — Brenda H.

This was my first visit And I found it to be very Pleasant and I had a great time talking with the desk people your staff was very much on point Miss Hayden

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to next visit — Ivan R.

Excellent communication, friendly environment, clean space.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and pretty efficient. — Wanda H.

Always pleasant and pretty efficient.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are super friendly and attent... — Kevin G.

Staff and Doctors are super friendly and attentive. They listen and talk with my son and I to find out if he having any problems or concerns.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job! everyone was very courtesy and... — Cynthia R.

Did a great job! everyone was very courtesy and helpful.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was friendly and professional — Thomas F.

everyone was friendly and professional

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling about my vist — Yolanda L.

For your office to be so busy I taken care of efficiently and professional

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ergas is professional and friendly. I compl... — Thaddeus S.

Dr. Ergas is professional and friendly. I completely trust him with my sight.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye-cellent  — Janet H.

Everyone at Office Park Eye is very friendly and pleasant. I would and have recommended them to people I know.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personnel! Great experience. — Linda P.

Excellent personnel! Great experience.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people and they take good care of yo... — Doris A.

The nicest people and they take good care of you,

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they were very thural and i felt very good... — Robert F.

they were very thural and i felt very good with Dr Smith

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Martha J.

Have already recommended you to a relative moving to town later this month.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Raeford B.

Always courteous, on the phone or in person. Always willing to work with my schedule. Efficient. Clean rooms and waiting room. Waits are always short. Great folks to count on to take care of me.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice people, thank you so much. The medi... — Steve M.

Really nice people, thank you so much. The medical staff was great.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MaryannWB — Maryann B.

A most delightful experience. Even the "dreaded" dilating wasn't so terrible. The staff was most pleasant, caring and informative.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The associate who did the pre check for my doct... — Patricia S.

The associate who did the pre check for my doctor visit saw a problem in my eyes and did not dialate my eyes and brought it to the doctor's attn. I really owe her my gratitude for the great job she provide to me. If she had dialated my eyes it could have caused possible vision loss. So I Thank you for having well trained associates .

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and service.was great. — Carolyn S.

Staff and service.was great.

Jul 31, 2019