StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Show absolute c... — Sebelia S.

Very professional and friendly. Show absolute concern and compassion for your eye health.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time with appointment, professional, explain... — Carolyn C.

On time with appointment, professional, explain each exam purpose and results

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome ! Everyone is so kind, includ... — Karen B.

Staff is awesome ! Everyone is so kind, including Dr.Ergas.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Masking is stupid and unc — Edward G.

Masking is stupid and uncomfortable

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very helpful and carrying  — Thomas W.

Every one was very helpful and carrying

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and qualified staff — Donald H.

Excellent care and qualified staff

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Park Eye Center — Ruth T.

I don't even consider trying another office for my eye care, because I'm in the best of care with Dr. Ergas and staff! I never have a long wait, and am so pleased to be treated with a very thorough exam and the utmost in professionalism! Kudos to Dr. Ergas and his staff!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years and now... — Donna F.

I have been a patient for over 20 years and now live 2 hours away but could not imagine taking my eye care somewhere else

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnston is the BEST! — Kathryn S.

I have gone to Dr. Johnston for years, have several eye issues (glaucoma, optic nerve issues, dry eye from Lasik surgery (she did not perform the Lasik) and she has been able to address and monitor all issues. She also performed very successful cataract surgery on both my eyes which was very successful. I highly recommend her. My mother has passed but she was also a faithful patient of Dr. Johnston. Dr. J is excellent with elderly patients. The only issue I have is that the wait time before seeing her can be quite long both in the office and to get an appointment but it is understandable as she has so many patients. I high recommend Dr. Johnston.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and my care. — Judy H.

Your staff and care was wonderful. All were very professional and personable in making me feel comfortable. I have and will continue to refer my friends to your office.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Client  — Russell M.

Very friendly staff. 'Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency — Louise Y.

I was anxious because I started seeing bright lights in my vision so I went in to see Dr. Chez. I was thankful to be seen that morning. The quiet, dimly lit room was very soothing as I waited only a few minutes. Dr. Chez was efficient and reassuring as he checked my eyes. He told me a list of symptoms to watch for and matter of factly told me he would see me at my standing appointment in a few weeks, unless I experienced those symptoms before. I felt better because of the calm tone in the office and in my doctor.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, courteous and f... — Michael G.

Everyone was very professional, courteous and friendly. Made me feel at ease throughout my entire appointment

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and enthisiastic care. — Michael C.

Professional and enthisiastic care.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star On Time, Friendly & Knowledgeable — Herman P.

My appointment was for later in the afternoon and they started me on time! The staff were friendly and took care of me during the examination process. The doctor told me I needed cataract surgery and made sure I understood the entire process before I made a decision.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Professional service — Robert M.

Quick Professional service

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — James G.

Great staff all around, treat people with respect. I’m able to be seen there because they accept VA coverage. Wish my current employer eye insurance provider was in their network so my wife could be seen there.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional and highly compe — Kerry S.

Friendly professional and highly competent

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The first technician that helped me was absolut... — Robert M.

The first technician that helped me was absolutely professional and very courteous. Great assistants and of course my Dr is great too.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara G.

Office Park Eye Center has taken care of my husbands and my optical needs since we moved here in 2011. We are impressed at how thourough they are in taking care of their patients eye health needs. Dr. Carol has been our doctor and we could not ask for a more competent, sincere, kind and caring doctor. When we moved our 93 year old mother here in 2019 she took Mom as a patient and was wonderful in treating here also. We would recommend anyone needing an eye doctor to contact this office. Ray & Barb Gsell and Miss Maggie

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place  — Sylvia S.

My doctor is awesome. And the staffs are very professional. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you for taking care of my eyes.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional amd friendly staff. — Everett V.

Profesional amd friendly staff.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and pleasant office, staff and Docto... — Rodney B.

Very clean and pleasant office, staff and Doctor was very friendly and efficient.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Thaddeus S.

The staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Ergos is an a outstanding doctor.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Linda P.

Very professional and friendly.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The complete staff was competent, very professi... — John B.

The complete staff was competent, very professional and kind during my visit. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of eye care.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This facility was prompt, professional and woul... — Frances R.

This facility was prompt, professional and would be an asset to anyone needing help.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Forney — Steven F.

Five stars. Always great service with warm/caringTechs and Doctors.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is totally professional and efficient  — David T.

Everyone is totally professional and efficient

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They’re professional, friendly, and competent. — Allen C.

They’re professional, friendly, and competent.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all do a wonderful job taking care of us al... — Robert B.

You all do a wonderful job taking care of us all.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service in fine detail. — Floyd L.

Great service in fine detail.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Professional, kind, courteous  — Patricia C.

Great care. Professional, kind, courteous

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and takes your visit very ... — Linda H.

Everyone is friendly and takes your visit very seriously.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My only negative comment I have is the wait tim... — Barbara E.

My only negative comment I have is the wait time, however I have absolutely NO complaints about the service and attention once I get in.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for quite a few years no... — Angela M.

I have been going here for quite a few years now. On my recent visit I found it to be a very pleasant atmosphere as always. Everyone was extremely friendly and I received a very thorough eye exam and I wasn't rushed through the process. After my exam, I decided to purchase my glasses there. There again, the young lady that helped me was very pleasant and helpful and she didn't rush me to make any decisions concerning my purchase. They made me feel welcome.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly. The facility is brig... — Scott R.

Fast, efficient, friendly. The facility is bright and clean.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Milton R.

Very pleased with Office Park Eye Center and all its staff. Dr. Carol Johnston is an amazing surgeon as well as a great person. Made me feel I was in capable hands of someone who really cares.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time, pleasent staff and most of al... — Jean J.

Short wait time, pleasent staff and most of all knowledgeable doctor.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience during my recent visit... — Kimberly J.

I had a great experience during my recent visit. Dr Smith is very kind to her patients.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star In general office is a nice place. Most of the ... — Karen T.

In general office is a nice place. Most of the staff are very welcoming. I think it still needs some work. My last visit was done quickly unlike previous times I waited 2 hours.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory M.

Everyone very professional

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care in a compassionate setting. — Sharon T.

Professional care in a compassionate setting.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were prompt and courteous. Dr.... — Bobby W.

The entire staff were prompt and courteous. Dr. Ski is very professional and speak where you can understand every word. An impeccable climate for patients to make us feel very comfortable.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you did things with my sight that I thought was... — Jerome B.

you did things with my sight that I thought was impossible

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Most complete eye exam... — James H.

Great office and staff. Most complete eye exam is years.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the staff and doctor. The... — Wilhemina H.

Was very pleased with the staff and doctor. They were able to rule out any issues that I was having being eye related. That was a relief.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a situation that required an ASAP exam.. — Ronald H.

Had a situation where I was advised I needed an exam asap! After being told by 2 other providers I contacted that they were unable to accommodate me due to staffing, the receptionist for the second took it upon herself to contact Office Park and then informed me of a contact person there and phone number.. I was able to secure a "wait basis" appointment with Office Park on a fully booked appointment schedule day and after a 45 minute wait from my scheduled arrival time I was seen. All staff involved were courteous and my exam Dr. was excellent. Thank! you Office Park and I've already scheduled my next exam in 6 months.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE EMPLOYEES LOOKED AS IF THEY LIKED WHAT THEY... — Joseph D.

THE EMPLOYEES LOOKED AS IF THEY LIKED WHAT THEY WERE DOING AND IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, professional service, and frie... — Nelda H.

Excellent staff, professional service, and friendly!

Aug 8, 2021