StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Bobby P.

Very pleased with care rendered at this Eyecare Establishment!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ergas was thorough in explaining my options... — Richard W.

Dr. Ergas was thorough in explaining my options. He listened and answered all my questions. The surgery was painless and a complete success I would recommend him without reservation. My sight has not been this good since I was a teenager.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there has always been great — Magda R.

Everyone there has always been great

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed a great experience during my appointmen... — Larry G.

Enjoyed a great experience during my appointment. Thank you.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I changed to this practice because of Dr. Smith... — Dennis S.

I changed to this practice because of Dr. Smith being the doctor there. I had her several years ago with another practice and she left. I recently heard she was with this practice.She is the best when it comes to this profession. She is complete, through and very knowledgeable. I really appreciate the wonderful care I get from her.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place that took me in as a walk in due to... — William W.

Great place that took me in as a walk in due to a eye injury. Staff was very kind and helpful. Thank you so much for all y’all did!!!!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care from all employees and drs. Ver... — Linda G.

excellent care from all employees and drs. Very pleased with quality of care. everyone is kind and the Drs are great and all staff professional.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always friendly and helpful. All very kn... — Barbara R.

Staff always friendly and helpful. All very knowledgeable

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff of Office Park Eye Center... — Phyllis V.

The doctors and staff of Office Park Eye Center are the best of the best anywhere.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see everyone at your offic... — Cheryl M.

Always a pleasure to see everyone at your office. Staff is very accommodating and thoughtful.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, from the doctors to the technicians to t... — Charles K.

Staff, from the doctors to the technicians to the front desk …. all are professionally courteous, efficient, and friendly. I never leave there without feeling that I was amongst friends while there.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional very thorough I have no compl... — William K.

Very professional very thorough I have no complaints

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great people, prefect except wait , got their a... — Don P.

great people, prefect except wait , got their a little before 2pm got around 5pm

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Office Park Eye Center made my cat... — Frank M.

The staff at Office Park Eye Center made my cataract surgery an easy process to go through. The staff was professional and personable making you feel comfortable from the get go. I would highly recommend OPEC for any of your eye care needs.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheree C.

Dr Szezneiski is very thorough and caring.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No comment about online presence. — Cynthia B.

No comment about online presence.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith and the staff at Office Eye Park are ... — Gloria B.

Dr. Smith and the staff at Office Eye Park are great...

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! The staff is friendly and made it... — Ethan C.

Great office! The staff is friendly and made it a pleasant experience! Dr. Ergas was great and answered our concerns! I would give them an A+!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam technition and doctor. — Diane P.

Thorough exam technition and doctor.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Office Park Eye Center!  — Maxine C.

I love going to Office Park Eye Center! I see Dr. Carol Smith. She is so nice and informative. I can tell that she really cares about her patients. She has no problem explaining things until she is sure you understand the situation. I've never had to wait longer than 10 minutes in the waiting room. This last visit, I didn't even have an appointment, just a major concern and they got me in right after the patients that had appointments. Fifteen to twenty minutes, tops! Everyone in this office is friendly and very accommodating. The associates in the eyeglass department are very friendly and very knowledgeable. I could go on and on, but you really need to check out this office.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the overall visits I have h... — James R.

Very satisfied with the overall visits I have had with you. I can see clearly now

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service by Dr S and the entire staff was am... — Michael H.

The service by Dr S and the entire staff was amazing. You are efficient and caring at the same time.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela T.

I am highly satisfied with your company. I recommend you to everyone that needs eye care. Your staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. — Donald H.

Great and friendly service.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time meeting Dr Smith. Very positive f... — Jerry W.

First time meeting Dr Smith. Very positive feeling about her examination and evaluation of my eye concerns.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My urgent request for an appointment was accept... — Richard W.

My urgent request for an appointment was accepted with efficiency by the receptionist. Upon arrival, the staff was skillful and caring.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have a appointment but went right in — Billie H.

Did not have a appointment but went right in

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, personnel and quality care prov... — George F.

Great facility, personnel and quality care provided. Dr. Ergas is fantastic. Answered all my questions and truly cares for his patients!

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract exam — Margaret W.

The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor showed care during the examn.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment and walked in at ... — Dorothy S.

I did not have an appointment and walked in at 4:15pm expecting to set one up for the future. When I told them what my problem was. They made room for me right away. I didn't think it was that serious but, they did and they were right.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson and her staff always have positive ... — Arthur S.

Dr. Johnson and her staff always have positive and correct answers to your questions and concerns. Extremely polite and willing to help no matter what your situation is.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly , courteous and profes... — Karen L.

Everyone was so friendly , courteous and professional

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think it is good to be able to communicate wi... — Nora T.

I think it is good to be able to communicate with this office online. It is easier to stay in touch.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, it went great today and everyone is ... — Rosa S.

Thank you, it went great today and everyone is so nice, great doctor and staff

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service from all the staff. — Elizabeth H.

Good service from all the staff.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and kind. — Cameron H.

Staff was great and kind.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and courteous. I en... — Sue F.

Everyone is always friendly and courteous. I enjoy my experience there and they answer all my questions. The wait time is fast also. I recommend your office to everyone that needs eye care.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick diagnosis: Thank You — Wanda G.

Your Dr and assistance did a good job. They discovered the problem and took immediate action. Had surgery quickly and now on my way to recovery Thank you for a quick diagnosis. Thank you Wanda Gilbert

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very responsive to questions and concerns — Kenneth B.

very responsive to questions and concerns

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very friendly. Dr Johnston list... — Janine C.

All staff were very friendly. Dr Johnston listened to my concerns and took her time with me. I am a new patient and felt very satisfied in my first visit. I called with an urgent problem and was given an appointment with the week.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Joyce T.

I arrived 10 days before my appointment was scheduled. The worker at the front desk was kind and checked to see if I could be seen since I was already there. Things work out great and I was able to see the tech and the Dr, Ergus. Everyone was so helpful, efficient and very kind. My wait was a little long but I knew it would be since I was being worked I in.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by a fantastic crew! I would rec... — Daniel F.

Excellent care by a fantastic crew! I would recommend them to everyone who needs eye care!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming... — Karen S.

Everyone was so welcoming... and I was taken back on time. It was a very pleasurable visit.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny M.

Very prompt and professional from the office personnel all the way to Dr Ergas!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional personnel to work with.  — Victor C.

Very professional personnel to work with. All interactions with staff were pleasant and helpful as to my needs for my eye surgery. Would be happy to recommend their services to anyone with cataracts. This is my 4th day post surgery and I can see better out of that eye than I could 64 years ago. Am well pleased at this point.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

Everyone who works at Office Park Eye Center are professional, friendly and helpful.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so accommodating for my sister bei... — Betty S.

Everyone was so accommodating for my sister being in a wheelchair and with Alzheimer’s. The whole team was great!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wilma W.

Everyone is so great and treats everyone with such care

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A walk through the "Park" — Maxine C.

Office Park Eye Center is the best experience from start to finish of an appointment! The tech calls for you in the waiting room, puts you in a room where she does your pre-work up (updates your meds, writes up any complaints you are having, performs the eye chart tests, among any other tests the doctor may have ordered). Then she takes you back to the doctor's exam room, if it's available at that time. If it's not available right then, you are taken to a waiting room in the back until they come for you and take you to the doctor's exam room. There are several doctors in the practice. My doctor is Carol Smith. She is a wonderful person! She explains things to me on a level that I can understand and tells me what I can do at home to help my condition. She also tells me things to watch for that may need immediate attention. She answers all my questions and never makes me feel stupid for asking. To finish off the appointment, you can order your glasses (if you need them) right there. The eyeglass department personnel are super, too! They are very knowledgeable and very professional. Office Park Eye Center takes Medicare and Tricare. I love this office! You should try them!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out as soon as possible. No long w... — Kandie S.

I was in and out as soon as possible. No long waiting.

Aug 24, 2019