StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and doctors.  — Theordis R.

Professional staff and doctors.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk staff to all the other staf... — Anne C.

From the front desk staff to all the other staff members I dealt with especially Dr. Cruz, I came out nervous as far as the testing that I have to have done but fully understanding why each and every step I will be taking is to help me. I didn't remember some times and facts but Dr. Cruz was patient and helped me pull out of my memory, what he needed to know. I thank Office Park Eye Center for their kindness and patience and look forward to their helping me with my eyesight.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care is extraordinary. — Rosemary S.

The level of care is extraordinary.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional  — Terry M.

Everyone was very nice and professional

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High quality experience  — David G.

I have a great respect for the Doctors and staff at Office Park Eye Center.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Called regarding a problem with my left eye so ... — Jean J.

Called regarding a problem with my left eye so they took me right in.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly staff and very profession... — Carolyn W.

Great place. Friendly staff and very professional. Will definitely recommend this place to everyone.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar this eye center is a great place — Cindy C.

real good eye center great people fast service

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha D.

Staff always professional and courteous. Excellent care from doctors.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quickly saw me even though I ... — Frederick R.

Very friendly and quickly saw me even though I was a new patient.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye was swollen an it was getting worse. Was... — Kathy P.

My eye was swollen an it was getting worse. Was able to be seen that day. Very nice staff. Dr Johnson. Was great explained everything. Both of my parents go to office park eye center

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Center visit during the CORVID-19 epidemic. — Bernard Z.

The personnel at the Eye Center are consummate professionals. I was seen during the height of the COVID-19 epidemic so there were fewer patients than during previous visits and I didn’t have to wait as long as other times. It was also notable that ALL the personnel wore masks and maintained social distances.

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They a very friendly and professional! I had so... — Dillon C.

They a very friendly and professional! I had some debris in my eye and they fit me in their schedule with no appointment. The doc was able to retrieve the debris with no problem! Absolutely thankful for their help!

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and provided good care.... — Elvira W.

They were very friendly and provided good care.

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care at Office Park Eye Center  — Rhonda G.

The care at Office Park Eye Center is always thorough and professional.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, friendly staff.  — Aurora W.

Very kind, friendly staff.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were polite, professional and ... — Georgeanne G.

Doctor and staff were polite, professional and competent. They went an extra mile when I became faint and immediately procured a wheel chair, took my blood pressure, hydrated me and stayed with me until I was safe to leave.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, answers questions, and m... — Zada A.

The staff is friendly, answers questions, and makes sure I understand procedures done and why.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to meet with you and your bus... — Huntley S.

Always a pleasure to meet with you and your business. I'm thankful to know my vision is under control due to the fine eye care.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very well place for all you eye needs... — William S.

This is a very well place for all you eye needs!!!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Prompt, Caring, and Excellent Res... — Peter S.

Professional, Prompt, Caring, and Excellent Results

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, helpful and profess... — Sadie M.

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, office visit good and on time , ever... — Sylvia F.

Thank you, office visit good and on time , every one nice and friendly and was made to feel comfortable and welcome. See you next year.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to other eye doctors before , But n... — Gary L.

I have been to other eye doctors before , But never like this office My eye exam was very detailed, Thank you for paying that much attention , I am enjoying my new glasses and much improved vision

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provider! — Linda L.

The staff are friendly. Appointments are scheduled and followed. The facility is clean and inviting.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love both Dr Carols! They are great doctors wh... — Kathleen P.

Love both Dr Carols! They are great doctors who provide great service.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional Staff Cuts to the Chase — Cindy B.

Your Professional Staff cuts to the chase and fixes the problem. It's a good feeling to know that my eyes are seen by a doctor who diagnoses what is wrong and knows how to treat it. Now, shorten the appointment time, please.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient. I appreciated the thoroughn... — Therese G.

I am a new patient. I appreciated the thoroughness of my exam, and the amount of time the doctor spent with me.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Smith is an amazing doctor. She is alway... — Crystal K.

Mrs. Smith is an amazing doctor. She is always so pleasant and very knowledgeable!!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service. I always enjoy t... — Marsielle F.

Great staff and great service. I always enjoy the care I receive here.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff we're very helpful and nice. Appoi... — Rodney D.

Office staff we're very helpful and nice. Appointment was on time and the doctor was very informative

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good job. i enjoyed the appointment. very nice ... — Michael K.

good job. i enjoyed the appointment. very nice staff

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely,efficient, knowledgeable,staff -very awa... — Barbara E.

Timely,efficient, knowledgeable,staff -very aware of individual needs and circumstances

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first-time visit. Outstanding person... — Mary H.

Excellent first-time visit. Outstanding personnel.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Office — Vieng M.

The staff are always so friendly and always has a smile. From the front desk to the place were you can order your glasses/contacts, everyone is just wonderful. I especially enjoyed my tech I had this visit. She was very nice and helpful with any questions I had.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and doctor was very thoughtful, and p... — Milton L.

the staff and doctor was very thoughtful, and professional, smiling and just nice and friendly

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earlene L.

I am so fortunate to have found such an excellent doctor and staff to care for me.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT STAFF, EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL — Demetrias C.

I love this place. Dr. Szczesniewski (Chez), is very thorough. The staff is professional and friendly. I have not met anyone there that's not pleasant and personable. Expect the wait time to be longer than most places. I usually make sure I have nothing pressing after the appoint. But, seriously, I don't think you will find better eye care service in this area.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, explains to you every step/ ... — Thomas W.

Very professional, explains to you every step/ test they do.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and courteous and very helpf... — Robert A.

The staff was kind and courteous and very helpful

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very professional and knowledgeable. ... — William R.

staff is very professional and knowledgeable. A very well run office. Great staff.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and respectful. I was se... — Vincent M.

Everyone was very nice and respectful. I was seen fairly promptly once I checked in at the front. Thanks you very much for your help.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very popular. Quite a few people... — Christina B.

This office is very popular. Quite a few people have come here for their eye care.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All was very good. All was good.,very. .. — Jerry W.

All was very good. All was good.,very. ..

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank yous to all for another pleasant visit. — Barbara E.

I can only say that the entire staff, from the doctors down to the staff, receptionists and everyone else in between are very professional, friendly and caring.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Jimmy P.

Every visit is greeted by a friendly and helpful staff and great doctors who care about you. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar scheduling surgery and cost of surgery could im... — Mary A.

scheduling surgery and cost of surgery could improve

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and courteous service. Very professional... — Michael L.

Quick and courteous service. Very professional staff from the front desk check-in, to exam, to check-out. You are always treated like you are the only patient there.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They’re great! Very professional very Informat... — Ida V.

They’re great! Very professional very Informational And comforting.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Bobby P.

Very pleased with care rendered at this Eyecare Establishment!

Feb 8, 2020