StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, excellent care! — Ruth T.

Very thorough, excellent care!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and polite and makes everyo... — Ricky L.

Everyone is so nice and polite and makes everyone feel appreciated . I felt they were very professional . I would recommend them . Thanks !

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Smith are great. Courtesy an timel... — Janet S.

Staff and Dr Smith are great. Courtesy an timely appointments are at its best.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time at this office — Samuel Z.

No complaints about the doctor. He knows what he's doing. The young lady who did all the exams and scans was outstanding and very nice to deal with.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great place and a great Doctor! — Laurence P.

Great people, great place and a great Doctor!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yearly exam  — Mary H.

I think the business is clean and attractively designed. The office ladies are both friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor of course is good looking, nice and very knowledgeable too. The one area that could be improved is the “wait” time. I was there 30 minutes prior. That’s on me. Then I had to wait beyond 35 minutes. I will wait in car next time. Much more comfortable too.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional.  — William R.

Staff is very friendly and professional.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very minimal time, excellent an... — Susan C.

Friendly staff, very minimal time, excellent and thorough care. Thank you!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care with a Personal Touch — RuthAnn V.

The friendly, competent staff make each patient feel like they are special. All procedures are explained, which elevates any nanxiety. The results are discussed.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and helpful in this diff... — John H.

Everyone was welcoming and helpful in this difficult time. This was my first venture out in public in 6 months and sO was very concerned for safety and correct protocall. The staff really made it easy.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent surgery an care given — James B.

Excellent surgery an care given

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so great and answered all of my qu... — Nancy G.

Everyone was so great and answered all of my questions.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional facility — Alan R.

Dr Carol Johnson and the whole staff does an excellent job

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the level of care. — Donald H.

Very satisfied with the level of care that I received with my visit at Office Park Eye Center. I like Dr. Johnston and her staff. She is very professional and exhibited care and concern regarding me and my health.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not only are you professional and highly knowle... — Philinda M.

Not only are you professional and highly knowledgeable and skillful, but you care about the welfare of your patients. Many thanks!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The services provided by Office Park Eye Center... — Edna F.

The services provided by Office Park Eye Center and Dr. Carol Johnston were exceptional. I'm so glad I took the time to research and find a real professional. The restoration of my vision through cataract surgery was like a miracle.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Place is always neat and clean.  — Harold S.

Place is always neat and clean. Staff are extremely friendly and explain what is happening.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff family — Richard B.

All of the staff make you feel like you are the most important person they will see today.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with their services. — Ruth M.

I am very pleased with their services.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and thorough — William S.

very professional and thorough

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are greeted by a person with a warm smile. ... — Nancy W.

You are greeted by a person with a warm smile. Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly to their patients.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

Appointments run very close to appointment times, the staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable of their jobs.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Center — Robert B.

You all are by far the very Best eye care center. Dr Johnson

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and efficient.  — Jacquelyn N.

Everyone was very nice and efficient.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff in entire office from check in to check o... — Rosemarie R.

Staff in entire office from check in to check out is very pleasant and Exemplifies leaders of courtesy and customer service!!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and friendly. Doctor Jo... — Alvin P.

Staff very professional and friendly. Doctor Johnson is fantastic.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It all went well at your center, keep up the go... — Glenn P.

It all went well at your center, keep up the good work.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn C.

Professional. Took care to keep me safe in this time of Covid 19. thank you.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnston was friendly, professional, and kn... — Barbara E.

Dr. Johnston was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. She thoroughly explained the procedure and expected outcome.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was completely satisfied with the attention and... — Jerome H.

Was completely satisfied with the attention and care l received. Thank you.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional service — Paul M.

Quick, professional service

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect, and each step taken... — Brenda M.

I was treated with respect, and each step taken was explained. I was asked if I had any questions. Overall, I was satisfied will my office visit.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eli H.

I thought this was the most timely and efficient visit yet in over three years I’ve been going to the eye doctor

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasent people... — Roy L.

Very professional and courtiouse people to work with. Always take time to explain everything thats going on.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job — James K.

Very pleased with the service from checking in to seeing the doctor to checking out everyone is very professional

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank B.

The office is set up well for patients to ensure they do not waste time while in the office. During ALL my appointments I have have been seen and talked to the doctors, aids, nurses, front desk and all office personnel in a timely and professional manner with courtesy and consideration. My questions have been answered and I feel comfortable and secure. I recommend highly the Office Park Eye Center office doctors and staff.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn H.

My most recent appt was with Dr. Chez, due to my usual provider being unavailable. Dr. Chez was thorough, thoughtful & obviously cares about his patients. I’m happy to work with him anytime!!!

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rochelle K.

Wait time is not very long, staff is friendly and professional.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service...and Dr Johnston was ve... — James C.

Great customer service...and Dr Johnston was very thorough and explained everything in an understanding way!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Park Eye Center — Cynthia W.

Your office and medical personnel are always professional and pleasant. ]the building is always neat and clean.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office enviroment — Clara M.

Very Friendly staff and Doctors. Goes out of their way to help you if you have questions.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Did not wait long which was great. Very profess... — Pearl F.

Did not wait long which was great. Very professional and caring.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Busy office, but staff is knowledgeable and fri... — Don H.

Busy office, but staff is knowledgeable and friendly when it's your turn. You leave with a feeling that they're doing the best they can to correct the problem.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that I was seen the same d... — Wendy F.

I was very impressed that I was seen the same day as I was having eye trouble. Your office worked me in and I really appreciate the effort that was made so I could be seen by Dr. Carol Johnson. She gave me some eye drops to help alleviate the pain I was experiencing in my right eye.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, espec... — Cannon C.

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, especially Amber and Wendy.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl B.

These are great people who are providing wonderful eye care!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people, excellent service...very prof... — Samuel D.

Excellent people, excellent service...very professional. Thank you, Dr. Johnston!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Kathryn E.

Beautiful facility, friendly professional staff. I was very pleased with the care I received.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office Park Eye Center Cataract Surgery is AOK  — Robert W.

Quality of Catarack Surgery is AOK

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With a painful eye issue they set up an appoint... — Michael E.

With a painful eye issue they set up an appointment immediately, fitting me in

Jun 25, 2020