StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Th... — Barbara K.

Office staff is very friendly and welcoming. The doctor is very good at her job.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Margaret B.

I WISH ALL MY DOCTORS WERE AS NICE AS YOU.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent experience for me!!! — Albert M.

It was an excellent experience for me!!!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, attentive, and professional service ... — Cynthia R.

Excellent, attentive, and professional service from both doctor and staff!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased in every way. — Andrea K.

Everyone I came in contact with in the office was extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. I felt valued and that they were there for me in every way.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora is very conscientious and takes time... — John S.

Dr. Mihora is very conscientious and takes time to listen and address all concerns. She is honest in feedback and a perfectionist in her surgeries to increase patient satisfaction. Highly recommend Dr. Mihora!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Services where get and knowlable — Alexander M.

Services where get and knowlable

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and freindly staff — Rob C.

Excellent and freindly staff

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very very happy with the results of my vi... — Mary S.

I was very very happy with the results of my visit. The doctor was fantastic as was the staff. I would not hesitate to refer anyone here. Very professional

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and info — Janet P.

Great care and information

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew C.

I am very pleased with the care I continue to receive at Oculoplastic Eye Surgeons.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! — Sally Jo W.

I am impressed with Dr. Mahori and her staff because of their professionalism, caring manners, kindness.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and easy to work with. Also, expl... — Sharon P.

Very cordial and easy to work with. Also, explaining what has to be done before they put the final touches on the operation.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed how my upcoming surgery was exp... — Ruth U.

I was impressed how my upcoming surgery was explained in detail to me. Thanks for your time you spent with me. RuthUhrig

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar E so much veryone was so great. Great staff Tha... — Shiela H.

E so much veryone was so great. Great staff Thank you

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff friendly, helpful and thorough! — Janiece B.

Dr and staff friendly, helpful and thorough!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for doing your best everything looks ... — George S.

Thank you for doing your best everything looks good I wil se you in one week thanks again

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was polite and very helpful. A... — Carolyn G.

The whole staff was polite and very helpful. Appreciate the attention and explanation of procedures for surgery. In the end, I did not need surgery.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora was recommended by Dr. Kanda, and si... — Curtis D.

Dr. Mihora was recommended by Dr. Kanda, and since then I have learned of three of Dr. Mihora's patients who would recommend Dr. Mihora for this surgery. In addition, Dr. Mihora and her staff go the extra mile to discuss their services with the patient.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. . — Philip G.

Everyone was very friendly. Wait time wasn't too long. I feel confident in Dr. Mihora's competence.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice.  — Rennae W.

Everything was fully explained, including procedures and cost. Dr. Mihora has a great staff, too

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.. — Andrea K.

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely welcoming and pleasant. Enjoyed meeting with and talking with Dr.Mihora.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Need To Look Any Further — Richard V.

I had been to several of the “well known” plastic surgeons in the Valley over the last several years to correct the asymmetry of my eyes. Three eye surgeries later, thousands of dollars in botox and fillers, as well as the several doctors who deferred treatment because the result was uncertain, I found myself at Dr. Mihora’s office. Upon meeting and being examined by Dr. Mihora, I knew I was in good hands. Without apprehension, I agreed to the surgery options Dr. Mihora had described and I underwent corrective surgery shortly thereafter. Currently I am 3 months post op and the result was exactly as Dr. Mihora anticipated. The improvement is amazing and my only regret is not meeting her sooner. If you are looking for a surgeon who is skilled, experienced, who will spend time with you, you need to look no further. As if Dr. Mihora wasn’t reason enough, her staff is like a “little work family” who really made me feel like family. I can hardly wait for my next appointment. I would highly recommend “The Dr. Mihora Experience”.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind &* helpful, esp.... — Fern B.

Everyone in the office is kind &* helpful, esp. Stephanie.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly.  — Barbara K.

Office staff very friendly.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora provides great medical / surgical se... — Chris F.

Dr. Mihora provides great medical / surgical service. She explained my procedure very well and was able to answer any of the questions I had. I am comfortable enough that I may request more surgery to clear up some scaring around my eyes.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet P.

Information helpful. Hoping the surgery will eliminate the left watery eye

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora and staff are excellent! We have dev... — Andrew C.

Dr. Mihora and staff are excellent! We have developed a friendship with them because they care personally about you.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive first impression — Philip G.

Easy to get an appointment within a reasonable time frame. Opportunity to submit paperwork ahead of scheduled appointment was greatly appreciated. Front office staff very friendly and helpful Dr. Mihora was very friendly offering different treatment options and explaining things at my level of understanding (Retired MD) Tech who roomed me, performed eye exam and entered data into computer was distant, all business and failed to generate any warmth or sense of caring Gentleman who discharged me from the appointment was very helpful and friendly.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office well organized, ran well. — David H.

Office well organized, ran well.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff... my only complaint is the wait is... — Ashia S.

Great staff... my only complaint is the wait is entirely too long. I understand there is only one doctor but sitting in a Socorro’s office is not ideal

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all staff and courteous as ... — Gerald M.

Very satisfied with all staff and courteous as well as DR's service.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been in Dr. Mihora's care for some time. S... — Pauline G.

Have been in Dr. Mihora's care for some time. She & her staff excellent.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great & I was seen on time. Thank... — Fern B.

Everyone was great & I was seen on time. Thanks.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Choosing an Eye Surgeon — Michael D.

Choosing an eye surgeon, in addition to the obvious credential requirement, I was concerned about finding someone who could explain to me the procedural options available to resolve my condition in a friendly and professional manner that I could understand. I found this with Dr Lisa Mihora and the result of my surgery could not have been better. She and her staff did everything possible to make the experience as pleasant as possible, for which I am very grateful.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional. — Barbara C.

Very efficient and professional.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tricia, Dr. Mihora and all the staff are wonder... — Arlita M.

Tricia, Dr. Mihora and all the staff are wonderful. They are professional and always helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Combination of medical expertise and friendliness — Roger E.

There is a great combination of medical expertise and friendliness in this practice.. She is also great at explaining medical information in plain English.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful one on one attention  — Dianna B.

I had wonderful one on one attention before during and after my two surgeries from Dr. Lisa Mihora. I highly recommend her for any eye procedure. She was always kind and attentive and made me feel completely comfortable throughout my surgeries. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relief at last. — Janet M.

Dr. Mihora had the solution to my problem after several other Ophthalmologists didn't. She is always attentive and makes it easy to communicate with her.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora and her staff are friendly, efficien... — Marie D.

Dr. Mihora and her staff are friendly, efficient and do an excellent job in the information they give regarding your particular procedure. I felt confident I would be helped as I left after my initial appointment. I was not disappointed. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Mihora - she is special.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. She knew exactly what to do with ... — Henry L.

Great doctor. She knew exactly what to do with my eye. Complete success.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora is an excellent oculoplastic surgeon — Thomas L.

Dr. Lisa Mihora is an excellent oculoplastic surgeon who displays empathy for her patients and performs precise surgical techniques to correct skin problems in the delicate areas surrounding the eyes, even including the eyelids. I was apprehensive about having surgery performed so close to my eyes, but the professionalism of Dr. Mihora and her team allayed my concerns.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and efficient. Dr Mihora... — Steve L.

The office is friendly and efficient. Dr Mihora seems knowledgeable and pleasant.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret B.

I walk in the door with a smile on my face. C0ming here is a pleasant experience. Stephanie greets me. I am greeted by the Medical assistant who shows me to the examining room. I am happy to see the doctor.. She is a very professional. Yet I feel as though she is a friend.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Trauma  — Richard V.

Due to eye trauma I was left with very dissimilar eye openings. After seeing the best of the best of reviewed plastic surgeons all paths lead to Dr Mihora. While my surgery is still two weeks out, I left my office visit feeling I had (finally) come to the right place. The staff was warm and friendly, while Dr Mihora was knowledgeable, extremely kind and quite personable. I look forward to amazing results.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know if I should continue using eye flu... — Ronald L.

I don’t know if I should continue using eye flushes and Systane Balance eye drops in conjunction with my prescribed steroid eye drops?

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care and consideration! — Clifton D.

I always receive great care and consideration!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think that Dr. Mihora is great.  — Jack B.

I think that Dr. Mihora is great.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with every part of it. — Audrie L.

I was very impressed with every part of it.

Oct 10, 2018