StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora and her staff are over the top. With... — Barbara G.

Dr. Mihora and her staff are over the top. With Dr. Mihora you get the whole package. Excellent surgeon, caring bedside manner, post op care second to none.Her staff all are professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar office staff and doctor were great — Betty O.

office staff and doctor were great

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mihora is one of the most caring and profess... — George U.

Dr Mihora is one of the most caring and professional doctors I've ever been to and I highly recommend her to anyone.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care and professional... — John S.

I was very happy with the care and professionalism with which I was treated.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora is a wonderful physician and surgeon... — Andrew C.

Dr. Mihora is a wonderful physician and surgeon with a great staff.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and DR. are very friendly and take time t... — John G.

Staff and DR. are very friendly and take time to meet your needs.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Very friendly staff. The doctor answered all my questions and concerns,

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lisa Mihora is 5 star specialist — George G.

Dr.Lisa Mihora is 5 star specialist Great personality and confident surgeon Absolutely highly recommend!!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora and her staff are phenomenal!!!! — Debra R.

Dr. Mihora and her staff are phenomenal!!!!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora is a kind, considerate, concerned an... — Sydney C.

Dr. Mihora is a kind, considerate, concerned and experienced Oculoplastic Surgeon. After seeing a handful of Opthamoaogists, I would place her at the top of the ladder. You will not be disappointed!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff and my procedure and process and... — Gary B.

Friendly staff and my procedure and process and my responsible was explained thoroughly. Hard to get an appt but obviously very busy. I had one question I failed to ask.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consent I wrote 2020. Yes, embarrassing I was.... — Laura D.

Consent I wrote 2020. Yes, embarrassing I was. F/U appointment card was February 2/5/2019 written by adorable Zack🤓

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I NEVER GOT MY DROPS, ZACK — Gary R.

I NEVER GOT MY DROPS, zAACK

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Renee H.

Dr. Mihora and staff are highly recommended.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is handled in a timely and organized... — Andrea K.

Everything is handled in a timely and organized manner. Very professional.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Minora is wonderful and she has a great sta... — Andrew C.

Dr. Minora is wonderful and she has a great staff!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated how friendly the staff was a... — Sally F.

Really appreciated how friendly the staff was and the doc reminded me of my sister. Loved her.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly from the time you arrive at the o... — Sharon P.

Very friendly from the time you arrive at the office.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Mihora's biopysy procedure ... — Doris S.

Very happy with Dr. Mihora's biopysy procedure on my eyelid. She made me feel comfortable and at ease while removing the basal cell. I highly recommend her and would be use her for other surgical procedures.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see better directions given cli... — Laura B.

I would like to see better directions given clients when they need to go to the Sun City Office for the eye tests. Could that same procedure be done in the Union Hills Office. I was uncertain as to what to expect when going to office.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Can See Clearly! — Mary Ann R.

This particular medical group is great! Theu are prompt, sincere ad always helpful.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and doctor. Was very impre... — Joyce W.

Very courteous staff and doctor. Was very impressed.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Starting with Zack at front desk, then Trisha a... — Barbara G.

Starting with Zack at front desk, then Trisha and the Karla ... outstanding staff! With Dr Mihora you get the whole package! She is warm, friendly, exceptionally outstanding in her field !1

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. is excellent ... Dr. Lisa Mihora! — Stacy B.

Dr. is excellent ... Dr. Lisa Mihora!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very accommodating and friendl... — Ann K.

Office staff was very accommodating and friendly Dr Mahora really put me at ease

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Occuloplastic Eye Surgeons - A+ — Sydney C.

Dr. Mihora may be the best Opthomalogist I have ever had the pleasure of meeting! She is kind, enthusiastic, thorough, knowledgeable and very professional. An absolute breath of fresh air!

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a positive appointment although I had to... — Gary B.

It was a positive appointment although I had to wait a long time to get one, but I understand. I was nervous about it. Have to wait. But everyone was nice.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy! — George G.

Extremely happy! Highly professional and friendly. Most important- happy with final outcome. Definitely recommend

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jesse Z.

Office personnel were very professional and courteous. Once I got to see Dr. Lisa Mihora, she was courteous, professional and walked me through my examination in a through manner. She answered all my questions and gave me confidence in her skills as an eye surgeon. My main issue is we had to wait an hour and a half past my scheduled appointment to see her which is unsatisfactory but she apologized for the delay.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole procedure was done very professionall... — Olivia Q.

The whole procedure was done very professionally and conveniently. I am very please with the result.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar KUDOS — Melody C.

An exceptional experience with the doctor and staff. I am looking forward to my upcoming surgery.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were pleased how you explain ed and answered... — Mary O.

We were pleased how you explain ed and answered our questions

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Dr. Mihora had great i... — Carol S.

Very professional staff. Dr. Mihora had great interaction with me. I felt very comfortable with her and the procedure went very well.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't be afraid — Dee M.

Dr. Mihora is great and so is the rest of the staff. She is gentle and her demeanor puts you at ease right away.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Mihora  — Diane C.

Doctor Mihora and her staff are very professional! It's always a pleasure to see them. Diane Collins

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Sally Jo W.

Dr. Mihora and her staff maintain a welcoming environment with superior patient care. I am thrilled with the results of my surgery!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk is the best customer service in ... — Adele D.

The front desk is the best customer service in the world! Sometimes you can wait up to 45 minutes... but the Doctor is soooo worth the wait!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle Mancuso  — Michelle M.

My only complaint is that your office is impossible to reach . I’ve tried for two days I could never get on the line. I leave a message and it’s not returned. However I am very pleased with Dr. Mihora.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Mihora and her staff. The... — Pinky S.

I absolutely love Dr. Mihora and her staff. The staff is very warm and welcoming as well as professional and efficient. Zach the office manager is a true professional and is just as nice and patient in person as he is on the phone, Dr Mihora has a wonderful bedside manner. I appreciate that Dr Mihora took her time with me, explained my biopsy procedure in detail, answered all my questions and immediately put me at ease. It was my first time meeting Dr. Mihora and I feel like she has been my Dr forever. I arrived a little nervous about a suspicious lesion on my eye and I left feeling reassured, worry free and light as a feather knowing that I’m in great hands. The energy is positive and the staff is very happy. I’m a stickler for excellent customer service, and Dr Mihora and her staff nail it!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa Mihora is so very excellant in her field.  — David C.

Dr Lisa Mihora of Oculoplastic Eye Surgeons is wonderfull. I had another surgery that was botched by another #$%^ surgeon, not at all associated with this firm. I had the various tests performed efficiently with a friendly attitude. I went to the surgery, very relaxed with the atmosphere and professionalism. The recovery was great. Post-op was very smooth and all of my questions were answered. I just had my 3 month follow up. I couldn't be happier.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was great ! Also my tech with awesom... — Amie C.

The Doctor was great ! Also my tech with awesome!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience I had at this office from the st... — Karrie F.

The experience I had at this office from the staff upon arrival to the interaction with the physician was excellent. I am a registered nurse and I pay attention to all details. I feel fortunate for having found this practice.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best medical experiences I have had.... — Karen R.

One of the best medical experiences I have had. Office staff very efficient and friendly Dr. Minors answered all my questions plus fit me in that day for a small cyst removal. I never felt like I was being rushed. Excellent care by all.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes done better — Frank V.

Great eye surgeon, great office staff, positive results!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Despite my worries everything turned out wonder... — Jon V.

Despite my worries everything turned out wonderful.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and Dr.Mihora was informati... — Kathryn T.

Very friendly staff and Dr.Mihora was informative and patient with all my questions. Would definitely recommend.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Oculoplastic Surgery — Barry W.

Dr Mohara is extremely competent and very personable physician/surgeon. She listens and she fully explains why and what she will do to treat a condition.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience of getting my eyelids don... — Marcia U.

The whole experience of getting my eyelids done was amazing. The staff was great.......Dr. Mihora did a fantastic job. Glad I was able to do this procedure.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place and ONLY place you shoul... — Gregory M.

This is the best place and ONLY place you should put your trust in for your eye care needs! The staff and doctor are the best you could fine. The doctor REALLY care about her patients and it shows!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very professional — Carol H.

Friendly staff very professional

Jul 13, 2019