StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice.  — Rennae W.

Everything was fully explained, including procedures and cost. Dr. Mihora has a great staff, too

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.. — Andrea K.

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely welcoming and pleasant. Enjoyed meeting with and talking with Dr.Mihora.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Need To Look Any Further — Richard V.

I had been to several of the “well known” plastic surgeons in the Valley over the last several years to correct the asymmetry of my eyes. Three eye surgeries later, thousands of dollars in botox and fillers, as well as the several doctors who deferred treatment because the result was uncertain, I found myself at Dr. Mihora’s office. Upon meeting and being examined by Dr. Mihora, I knew I was in good hands. Without apprehension, I agreed to the surgery options Dr. Mihora had described and I underwent corrective surgery shortly thereafter. Currently I am 3 months post op and the result was exactly as Dr. Mihora anticipated. The improvement is amazing and my only regret is not meeting her sooner. If you are looking for a surgeon who is skilled, experienced, who will spend time with you, you need to look no further. As if Dr. Mihora wasn’t reason enough, her staff is like a “little work family” who really made me feel like family. I can hardly wait for my next appointment. I would highly recommend “The Dr. Mihora Experience”.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is kind &* helpful, esp.... — Fern B.

Everyone in the office is kind &* helpful, esp. Stephanie.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly.  — Barbara K.

Office staff very friendly.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora provides great medical / surgical se... — Chris F.

Dr. Mihora provides great medical / surgical service. She explained my procedure very well and was able to answer any of the questions I had. I am comfortable enough that I may request more surgery to clear up some scaring around my eyes.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet P.

Information helpful. Hoping the surgery will eliminate the left watery eye

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora and staff are excellent! We have dev... — Andrew C.

Dr. Mihora and staff are excellent! We have developed a friendship with them because they care personally about you.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive first impression — Philip G.

Easy to get an appointment within a reasonable time frame. Opportunity to submit paperwork ahead of scheduled appointment was greatly appreciated. Front office staff very friendly and helpful Dr. Mihora was very friendly offering different treatment options and explaining things at my level of understanding (Retired MD) Tech who roomed me, performed eye exam and entered data into computer was distant, all business and failed to generate any warmth or sense of caring Gentleman who discharged me from the appointment was very helpful and friendly.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office well organized, ran well. — David H.

Office well organized, ran well.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff... my only complaint is the wait is... — Ashia S.

Great staff... my only complaint is the wait is entirely too long. I understand there is only one doctor but sitting in a Socorro’s office is not ideal

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all staff and courteous as ... — Gerald M.

Very satisfied with all staff and courteous as well as DR's service.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been in Dr. Mihora's care for some time. S... — Pauline G.

Have been in Dr. Mihora's care for some time. She & her staff excellent.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great & I was seen on time. Thank... — Fern B.

Everyone was great & I was seen on time. Thanks.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Choosing an Eye Surgeon — Michael D.

Choosing an eye surgeon, in addition to the obvious credential requirement, I was concerned about finding someone who could explain to me the procedural options available to resolve my condition in a friendly and professional manner that I could understand. I found this with Dr Lisa Mihora and the result of my surgery could not have been better. She and her staff did everything possible to make the experience as pleasant as possible, for which I am very grateful.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional. — Barbara C.

Very efficient and professional.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tricia, Dr. Mihora and all the staff are wonder... — Arlita M.

Tricia, Dr. Mihora and all the staff are wonderful. They are professional and always helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Combination of medical expertise and friendliness — Roger E.

There is a great combination of medical expertise and friendliness in this practice.. She is also great at explaining medical information in plain English.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful one on one attention  — Dianna B.

I had wonderful one on one attention before during and after my two surgeries from Dr. Lisa Mihora. I highly recommend her for any eye procedure. She was always kind and attentive and made me feel completely comfortable throughout my surgeries. I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relief at last. — Janet M.

Dr. Mihora had the solution to my problem after several other Ophthalmologists didn't. She is always attentive and makes it easy to communicate with her.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora and her staff are friendly, efficien... — Marie D.

Dr. Mihora and her staff are friendly, efficient and do an excellent job in the information they give regarding your particular procedure. I felt confident I would be helped as I left after my initial appointment. I was not disappointed. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Mihora - she is special.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. She knew exactly what to do with ... — Henry L.

Great doctor. She knew exactly what to do with my eye. Complete success.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora is an excellent oculoplastic surgeon — Thomas L.

Dr. Lisa Mihora is an excellent oculoplastic surgeon who displays empathy for her patients and performs precise surgical techniques to correct skin problems in the delicate areas surrounding the eyes, even including the eyelids. I was apprehensive about having surgery performed so close to my eyes, but the professionalism of Dr. Mihora and her team allayed my concerns.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly and efficient. Dr Mihora... — Steve L.

The office is friendly and efficient. Dr Mihora seems knowledgeable and pleasant.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret B.

I walk in the door with a smile on my face. C0ming here is a pleasant experience. Stephanie greets me. I am greeted by the Medical assistant who shows me to the examining room. I am happy to see the doctor.. She is a very professional. Yet I feel as though she is a friend.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Trauma  — Richard V.

Due to eye trauma I was left with very dissimilar eye openings. After seeing the best of the best of reviewed plastic surgeons all paths lead to Dr Mihora. While my surgery is still two weeks out, I left my office visit feeling I had (finally) come to the right place. The staff was warm and friendly, while Dr Mihora was knowledgeable, extremely kind and quite personable. I look forward to amazing results.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t know if I should continue using eye flu... — Ronald L.

I don’t know if I should continue using eye flushes and Systane Balance eye drops in conjunction with my prescribed steroid eye drops?

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great care and consideration! — Clifton D.

I always receive great care and consideration!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think that Dr. Mihora is great.  — Jack B.

I think that Dr. Mihora is great.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with every part of it. — Audrie L.

I was very impressed with every part of it.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. Dr Mihora is top n... — Charles M.

Excellent staff and service. Dr Mihora is top notch, pleasant, confident and very skilled.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly staff and great Doct... — Patricia T.

Very professional friendly staff and great Doctor

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and genuinely concerned for my daught... — Olivia G.

Very kind and genuinely concerned for my daughter. Very reassuring and explained every step before just jumping in to the procedure. I appreciated the clarity given and the transparency of the staff.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We felt like Dr Mihora was very knowledgeable a... — David P.

We felt like Dr Mihora was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with all the procedures th... — Dora A.

Completely satisfied with all the procedures the I've had with Dr Lisa Mihora. She is am experienced profesional who pays attention to details and was very pleased with my results. I highly recommend her anybody who wants a Dr that cares and delivers results.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Senior Citizen — Anna A.

We're very pleased with the work Dr. Mihora did.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The operation was very successful. I'm very happy. — Ronald H.

The operation was very successful. I'm very

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mihora is World Class. Cares about patients. ... — George G.

Mihora is World Class. Cares about patients. Post, pre op apt, support staff does not answer phone. Is infrastructure prob and can be resolved. Same procedure done on opposite eye three months ago with excellent results.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful , have had numerous compliments on t... — Susan T.

Wonderful , have had numerous compliments on the that was done.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lisa Mihora — Donna D.

Love Dr Lisa Mihora and staff. Even tho wait time might be slightly long. So well worth the wait!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is a great front office person.Trici... — John P.

Stephanie is a great front office person. Tricia and Dr Mihora were both friendly and very professional. Great practice.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff is professional and friendly.... — Steve L.

This office staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Mihora was very friendly and knowledgeable about my surgical need. I look forward to having my procedure done.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Pamela R.

Thank you DOCTOR listening to my concerns and formulating a plan of care. Glad to report my AMA Insurance covered the cost of RESTASIS . Looking forward to seeing you again in November for recheck regarding ectropian lid and dry eyes. pamela records

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to Dr Mihora. She did my eye cataract surg... — Raymond E.

Glad to Dr Mihora. She did my eye cataract surgery, so I have a lot of confidence in her.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — Michael D.

Very professional. Highly informative staff and clear explanations of not only the procedure but risks and results. Very encouraging, engendering high confidence in Dr Mihora.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa Mihora Oculoplastic Eye Surgeons  — Cherylyn S.

Dr. Lisa Mihora is great! She and her entire staff were very helpful, kind and actually listened to your concerns. I felt very comfortable with the procedure and the follow-up. It's not often you get a Dr. that will take the "Time" to go through all expectations so you know what to expect. Dr. Mihora, Thank you! My particular procedure went beyond my expectations. I would recommend Oculoplastic Eye Surgeons to everyone.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From my first appointment to my most recent I w... — Diane S.

From my first appointment to my most recent I was treated with such kindness. Dr. Mihora and each of her staff members a great. Usually doctors office visits are stressful. No so in this office. My eyelid surgery was a good experience. Thank you to all.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist and the rest of the staff were... — Cynthia W.

The receptionist and the rest of the staff were very nice and helpful. Dr Lisa Mihora was very pleasant and a wonderful doctor. I would recommend this Dr Mihora

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Rose B.

Every one that is on the staff is so great, always smiling, to make you feel good, and Dr. Lisa is so great I tell every body how good she is.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Keesha D.

I love this office. They make you feel at home and everyone is nice and friendly. I was nervous about my surgery but they took care of me

Jun 23, 2018