StarStarStarStarStar Botox  — Patsy M.

Highly satisfied! I love my results!! Thank you Dr. Mihora and staff.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front and back office staff appeared well train... — Marsha A.

Front and back office staff appeared well trained, helpful and kind.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora and her staff are very good! I would... — Diane C.

Dr. Mihora and her staff are very good! I would recommend them to friends and Family.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Dr Mihora she is my ... — George U.

I have already recommended Dr Mihora she is my go to doctor and very supportive and always finds a solution to my problems with my eyes she is the BEST

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very dissatisfied that I could not get a ... — Joice W.

I was very dissatisfied that I could not get a folllow up appt for 7 weeks after being treated with a second eye infection after my eye surgery and especially since you wanted a biopsy and discussed draining fluid from my eye

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and terrific play!! My insurance w... — Gregory M.

Great Doctor and terrific play!! My insurance would not cover her at first so I waited 2 years just to have this doctor work on my eyes!!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My second appt. went very well and smooth. Eve... — Teddy T.

My second appt. went very well and smooth. Everyone is very professional and courteous and completely thorough with explaining all that will be done before, during and after my upcoming surgery.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thought the appointments weren’t scheduled effe... — Perry T.

Thought the appointments weren’t scheduled effectively, waited over an hour to see the Doctor, I can understand waiting , but this was unacceptable.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They take good care of you — Chris F.

Dr. Mihora is a wonderful surgeon who provides all the care necessary to make the patient feel informed and comfortable with any procedure she is performing. She maintains a staff that supports her well

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Is great. Wait time is unforgivable..always... — Lesley C.

Dr. Is great. Wait time is unforgivable..always an hour..

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora is very skilled and excels at puttin... — Jacqueline O.

Dr. Mihora is very skilled and excels at putting patients at ease! Thanks for all your help with my eye problems!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Special Reception.. — Andrea K.

From the moment I enter the office, I am treated with friendly greetings, smiles and genuine concern for who I am and why I am there.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa Mihora does a great job. Plus, she re... — Roger E.

Dr. Lisa Mihora does a great job. Plus, she really listens and really cares. I am more than happy with the outcome of my procedure.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courteous and friendly staff, always smiling. ... — Matthew F.

Courteous and friendly staff, always smiling. Makes a patient feel comfortable!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got fantastic results from my upper lid proced... — Michael K.

Got fantastic results from my upper lid procedure, absolutely fantastic results would recommend anybody , and extremely professional office and organization . Everything about the process exceeded my expectations !

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen H.

I have had a very good experience so far. I am just beginning my recovery and hoping for no complications. Dr. Mihora and her staff have all been wonderful.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EASY APPOINTMENT WITH HELPFUL STAFF — Lynda P.

EASY APPOINTMENT WITH HELPFUL STAFF

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thourough preaopp visit.Everything was ex... — David C.

Very thorough preop visit. Everything was explained to me and all of my questions were answered

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was easy to find. Office staff was very ... — Rick S.

Office was easy to find. Office staff was very helpful. Dr. Mihora was excellent.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with every aspect of this sur... — Ray R.

I am very pleased with every aspect of this surgery. I could not expect or want any better or more professional services.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Eyelid Problem ... — Virgie H.

Four months ago I got the news that I probably had cancer of the eyelid. Dr. Mihora assured me that it was very treatable. I have had surgery to remove the cancer and am mostly recovered. I do not think about my eye very often now. I still have a dissolvable stitch that causes me a bit of discomfort. Dr. Mihora and her staff were wonderful. She has taken time to explain everything and answer my questions. She is always pleasant and positive about my situation.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora and her staff are wonderful! They ar... — Andrew C.

Dr. Mihora and her staff are wonderful! They are kind, caring and make you feel you are very important to them from the time you walk into the office until you leave.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a redo which was done in Dr Mohoras office.... — Rennae W.

Had a redo which was done in Dr Mohoras office. My apologies for being a bad patient and overdoing the anxiety meds. All is well.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They take good care of you — Chris F.

They always treat me like I am the most important patient they see. Very attentive to my concerns and explain in detail any upcoming procedures. Thanks so much

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to see Dr. Minors. She has such a ... — Marsha A.

Always great to see Dr. Minors. She has such a great manner and I trust her completely.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star great--only problem follow up with va 10 daysgt... — Howard K.

great--only problem follow up with va 10 days till got eye medicine--

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlys G.

Dr. Mihora removed a cataract from my eye a number of years ago. I was pleased with the outcome then and have continued to be pleased with my visits since.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. — Janet M.

Dr. Mihora was very knowledgeable and always helpful. She made me feel that my condition was important to her.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Th... — Barbara K.

Office staff is very friendly and welcoming. The doctor is very good at her job.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Margaret B.

I WISH ALL MY DOCTORS WERE AS NICE AS YOU.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent experience for me!!! — Albert M.

It was an excellent experience for me!!!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, attentive, and professional service ... — Cynthia R.

Excellent, attentive, and professional service from both doctor and staff!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased in every way. — Andrea K.

Everyone I came in contact with in the office was extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. I felt valued and that they were there for me in every way.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora is very conscientious and takes time... — John S.

Dr. Mihora is very conscientious and takes time to listen and address all concerns. She is honest in feedback and a perfectionist in her surgeries to increase patient satisfaction. Highly recommend Dr. Mihora!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Services where get and knowlable — Alexander M.

Services where get and knowlable

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and freindly staff — Rob C.

Excellent and freindly staff

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very very happy with the results of my vi... — Mary S.

I was very very happy with the results of my visit. The doctor was fantastic as was the staff. I would not hesitate to refer anyone here. Very professional

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and info — Janet P.

Great care and information

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew C.

I am very pleased with the care I continue to receive at Oculoplastic Eye Surgeons.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! — Sally Jo W.

I am impressed with Dr. Mahori and her staff because of their professionalism, caring manners, kindness.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and easy to work with. Also, expl... — Sharon P.

Very cordial and easy to work with. Also, explaining what has to be done before they put the final touches on the operation.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed how my upcoming surgery was exp... — Ruth U.

I was impressed how my upcoming surgery was explained in detail to me. Thanks for your time you spent with me. RuthUhrig

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar E so much veryone was so great. Great staff Tha... — Shiela H.

E so much veryone was so great. Great staff Thank you

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff friendly, helpful and thorough! — Janiece B.

Dr and staff friendly, helpful and thorough!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for doing your best everything looks ... — George S.

Thank you for doing your best everything looks good I wil se you in one week thanks again

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was polite and very helpful. A... — Carolyn G.

The whole staff was polite and very helpful. Appreciate the attention and explanation of procedures for surgery. In the end, I did not need surgery.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora was recommended by Dr. Kanda, and si... — Curtis D.

Dr. Mihora was recommended by Dr. Kanda, and since then I have learned of three of Dr. Mihora's patients who would recommend Dr. Mihora for this surgery. In addition, Dr. Mihora and her staff go the extra mile to discuss their services with the patient.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. . — Philip G.

Everyone was very friendly. Wait time wasn't too long. I feel confident in Dr. Mihora's competence.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice.  — Rennae W.

Everything was fully explained, including procedures and cost. Dr. Mihora has a great staff, too

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.. — Andrea K.

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely welcoming and pleasant. Enjoyed meeting with and talking with Dr.Mihora.

Jan 11, 2019