StarStarStarStarStar 10 Rating  — Traci S.

First I want to say it was so easy to just call and make an appointment and sit on on phone and fill out your life long history verbal application. Second did not have to wait 1 hr after your appt . Third the dr was amazing she listened and I connected on a professional and actually fun. Thank you

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for giving me exceptional care; like ... — Sally F.

Thank you for giving me exceptional care; like you would give to a member of your family. You answered all my questions, did not rush me through and your expertise are state of the art.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Talk about a good experience... — Mary V.

Talk about a good experience...Dr. Mihora was great. She’s one smart cookie and very good at what she does. My basal cell cancer was located directly under my eye and with her talented work I now look like I never had it. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional  — Mary J.

Everyone explained what they were doing. The results were explained as were my options.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

I can see!! What a great experience from start to finish. Highly recommend their services.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With Covid-19 things have been different, but a... — Luther P.

With Covid-19 things have been different, but all has gone well. Did not spend time in waiting room, that should qualify as excellent. Exam room was clean and comfortable, the rest of it was excellent. Dr. Mihora explained everything. I feel i am in good hands with her.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the staff and Doctor ... — Richard B.

I was very satisfied with the staff and Doctor the way they handled my case. I'am hard of hearing and they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable about it.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora and staff are amazing. She listens ... — Debora L.

Dr. Mihora and staff are amazing. She listens and helps in solving eye issues.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting on a follow up call from staff to... — Sharon S.

Still waiting on a follow up call from staff to schedule the visual field test.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Nel Marie M.

I was very pleased with the care and proficiency of your staff for my March 28 surgery. However, on my post take home letter, it stated I would receive a call. I DID NOT. I had concerns about pinkish tearing.I called my doctors office and was told because the surgery was on a Thursday and your office was not open on Friday, there would not be a call..why was I not told t hat ?I waited for a call on Monday,... there was none..what happened???

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly great exp — Lisa B.

Incredibly great experience

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Surgeon — Pauline B.

The surgery went well. No pain was involved. The surgeon was great. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The office was very clean.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mihora is an excellent Occular-plastics Dr. — Karen M.

Dr. Mihora was very kind, as well as an excellent, knowledge doctor. She was helpful and gave her professional opinion of Tepezza infusions. Less than a week has passed, and I am set up to begin my infusions this Friday, May 15.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and consultation.  — Luther P.

Dr. Mihora did an excellent job of examining me and letting me know the surgery procedure if one is needed. I felt very comfortable speaking and listening to her.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The online appointment was very easy to setup a... — John G.

The online appointment was very easy to setup and complete. The office visits are good as well. Dr. Zaki spends the necessary time to explain procedures and to answer questions. I really like Dr. Zaki and her office personnel.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy but if I had not emailed a picture o... — Glen B.

Very happy but if I had not emailed a picture of my eye to the doctor the problem would not have shown well with SKYPE.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doris S.

I am very happy with the results of the basal cell removal from my right lower eyelid by Dr. Lisa Mihora. I was told in November that the basal cell was cancerous and needed to be removed. I was very frightened, but she explained the procedure in detail and with compassion, relieving my fears. I am very happy with the surgery appearance and highly recommend the services of Dr. Lisa Mihora.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dry eye is getting better, thanks to your he... — Mary M.

My dry eye is getting better, thanks to your help! I appreciate that you changed the meds from costly to reasonable. That makes a big difference to me.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, doctor listens — Linda P.

Great staff, doctor listens

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My very first visit to see Dr. Mihora. She exp... — Marguerite S.

My very first visit to see Dr. Mihora. She explained what she was going to do re: my issue. Will see her again in 2 months.

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and wonderful doctor! — Nancy W.

Staff all very professional. Dr. Mihora is wonderful and took the time needed to assess me and answer my questions

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Seemed real nice — Russell F.

Very satisfied. Seemed real nice

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa B.

Great experience! Staff was professional & kind!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant answered questions and tho... — Gary B.

Always very pleasant answered questions and thoughtful. Very busy.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly B.

We found Dr. Mihora to be efficient, good at explaining and giving us options.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahora is My Eye Doctors Top Recommendation — Willard G.

Dr. Mahora is nothing short of amazing. She is a compassionate listener and a caring, highly-skilled surgeon. Dr. Mahora was able to resolve the eye issue I've been putting off for years swiftly, on my first visit, with minimal discomfort and little to no bruising post-procedure. I was fortunate to have her as the top recommendation by my eye doctor. I recommend Dr. Mahora highly.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hustled out of Eye Institute surgery center wit... — Laura B.

Hustled out of Eye Institute surgery center without the surgery orders post op - think this could have been a little less hurried.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa Mihora is an excellent surgeon. She ha... — Barbara G.

Dr Lisa Mihora is an excellent surgeon. She has over the top artistic vision . She knows what will be best for you. Her bedside manner is warm and loving. Her post op care guides you every step of the way. Her staff is exemplary! Carla is very knowledgeable, and caring .

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lisa and her staff are great! — Diane C.

Dr.Lisa and her staff are great!

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel known and heard . .  — Unknown S.

I feel known and heard . . I feel like the care is excellent and the wisdom of all the staff is absolutely wonderful .

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely nervous  — Jessica P.

I was extremely nervous to have my Chalazion removed, but Dr Mihora made me super comfortable, making sure everything went quick and smooth. My eye is looking and feeling so much better!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Lisa Mihora.  — Mary H.

I highly recommend Dr. Lisa Mihora and her staff. Dr. Mihora gave an excellent explanation of the procedure. She also made sure to provide good after care instructions. I felt very much at ease through the entire visit.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond E.

Dr Mihora is a great eye surgeon! Would advise anyone needing surgery to use her.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent. The provider explains thin... — Marie W.

Staff is excellent. The provider explains things well. I haven't had surgery yet so I speak to outcomes.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Get your questions answered here. — Mary V.

Your location is amongst a maze which requires patience find. Otherwise, very informative session. Staff and doctor were very efficient, made me feel comfortable.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a good experience  — Carl S.

I had a good experience on my first visit. i hope to have good results.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, and everyone was v... — Arnold L.

The staff was very friendly, and everyone was very professional. I felt that my needs we're very important to everyone there.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely professional, courteous and concise.... — Perry T.

Absolutely professional, courteous and concise. .

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good — Jennie J.

From front office through to my surgeon, Dr. Mihora, this is a highly professional medical practice.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and service! — Marjorie S.

Excellent doctor and service!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Donald U.

you helped my wife and now you are helping me. That sounds like trust.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ellen H.

The doctor, Lisa Mihora, was very professional and friendly. I chose to have a eye procedure when I get back to Colorado

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was excessive.. — Carol H.

The wait time was excessive but service was good.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with surgery procedure by Dr. Lisa M... — Doris S.

Very happy with surgery procedure by Dr. Lisa Mihora.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn T.

Not too long of a wait time to see the doctor and she gave me options for my treatment

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best experiences with a medical prof... — Mark H.

One of the best experiences with a medical professional. Thank you!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Lisa and her staff. Highly info... — Renee L.

I recommend Dr. Lisa and her staff. Highly informative and friendly.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mihora is outstanding & very helpful! — Diane C.

Dr Mihora is outstanding & very helpful!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Marjorie S.

Dr. Mihora demonstrates professional and personal interest and time to assist clients in the best way possible. The team works well with clients in all phases of consultation, surgery, and aftercare follow up.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and take care of all issues — Ann K.

Always pleasant and take care of all issues

Jan 30, 2020