StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr. Ken Williams practice was an infor... — STEVEN A.

Going to Dr. Ken Williams practice was an informative and positive experience. I went basically to gather information and get knowledge on my situation. Not once did I feel uncomfortable or any pressure to sign up for any procedure but the opposite. Dr. Williams personally walked me through all my questions and answered without any rush, he wanted to make sure I understood all the options open to me. At the end he said anything we can do or answer in the future just let us know..

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams and staff are always amazing! Five ... — Kristina R.

Dr Williams and staff are always amazing! Five starts isn’t nearly enough to describe these people, and their genuine care, service, contribution, and impeccable knowledge of the hair industry! You see so many false companies/doctors these days popping up all over the place claiming to specialize in the hair industry. BE CAREFUL as these aren’t true doctors who specialize in their practice. Dr Williams, and Roy, their patient consultant, are true professionals who specialize in giving you the best service availble. I cannot say enough about these people- don’t give it a second thought because you will not be sorry you went with them! You don’t find people like this these days, and I’m beyond grateful our paths crossed!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Project Manager — Nancy T.

You are the best. Thank you for taking care of my skin and being genuinely interested in my needs and concerns. God Bless, Always, Nancy Thomas

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very disappointed as I gained nothing an... — Lina A.

I was very disappointed as I gained nothing and no new knowledge. For my situation. Specially I have spent good time talking to the Office manager ahead of time before booking a consultation, and I told him upfront I am not for any surgical or any biopsy. He made me believe the consultation with $ 200 dollar ( $100 dollar paid upfront weeks before), there will be a solution and I will benefit . To my disappointment Dr ken said directly he needs to do the Biopsy to make a decision. I was shocked and felt I was conned and robbed off. I did tell Dr Ken , that I told his office manger I will not do a BIopsy, and if he clearly explained there is no point in coming , I will not waist my money, my time and Dr time .

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent consultation. Dr. Ken Williams and h... — Eric D.

Excellent consultation. Dr. Ken Williams and his staff give and honest and educated assessment and recommendation.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Williams is very kind, compassionate, and u... — ROBERT C.

Dr. Williams is very kind, compassionate, and understanding of my desired outcome. Very professional and clearly explains all aspects of the procedure.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Necessary Visit? — ALTON F.

I thought the appointment was a waste of my time. Dr. Williams was not sure why I was there as he thought I just had one procedure done when I actually was done with my procedures. He thought I had my first procedure done in Feb. when I completed it in November. Obviously did not look at his notes before my appointment and not prepared. Dr. Williams would not have looked at my scalp if I had not asked him to. The precedures did not work for me, but I blame no one for it was a clinical trial. But I did pay $11,000 for this trial and expect a little more preparation for appointments. It took four hours of my limited time in LA and a rental car. I don't plan to return for my final visit.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ken Williams is truly a Master at his Craft — Richard K.

Dr. Ken Williams is truly one of the best hair specialists in the industry. His passion comes through with his process and he is always up for a challenge. If you want to work with one of the best, I recommend him. Furthermore, he is not merely a copycat, he is innovating the practice and refining new methods to improve the hair restoration & transplant process. He is a master at his craft and is passionate about changing lives. With so many options in the market, you can rest assured that you are in highly competent hands with this expert.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and excellent job on my chemical ... — SUSAN M.

Great service and excellent job on my chemical peel. Thank you!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Williams is one of the sweetest doctors I kn... — RACHELLE B.

Dr Williams is one of the sweetest doctors I know. He is great at what he does, his staff is efficient and compassionate and I can't say enough about my experience with him and his office staff.

Aug 2, 2017