StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baldwin!! Very punctual and personable... — TERRI J.

Love Dr. Baldwin!! Very punctual and personable.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Border is very nice, polite and helpful. My... — Allison A.

Dr Border is very nice, polite and helpful. My waiting room time was quick, the front desk staff was efficient and Dr. Borden's assistant moved quickly in getting my vitals. However, once I was in the exam room, I waited about 40-45 minutes for Dr. Borden to come and examine me.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA R.

I have been a patient of Dr Silva for 44 years his patient care has always been the best of any physician ever .

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office needs to be updated to reflect a mor... — Shannon W.

The office needs to be updated to reflect a more modern environment. It looks old and outdated when you walk in.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treated me with such great care for it bei... — TOMI G.

They treated me with such great care for it being my first time and my first pregnancy!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional — Pepper F.

Dr. Borden and staff are always professional and caring.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY P.

Everyone was very welcoming, and professional.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Besides attentive doctor and staff, I love the ... — Audrey M.

Besides attentive doctor and staff, I love the reception area--attractive, calm. best of all NO TV. Thank you so much!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Tamara M.

The staff is friendly, and the providers take the time to really listen and answer your questions.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden was behind, but she also gave me a l... — Kathryn B.

Dr. Borden was behind, but she also gave me a lot of time, and listened carefully to what I had to say. She asked questions to ascertain what was happening, and to clarify the notes she had from the referring doctor and her assistant. She did NOT act anxious to get to the next patient because she was behind her schedule. I appreciated that. I would suggest that those calling names should use the first AND surname of the patient. While I was there, three women had my full first name, and two my less formal name.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — CHERYL S.

I choose to see a NP for my annual exam every year and this year was no different. I was called back within a few minutes of arriving, I was seen by the NP within about 10 minutes. She did my exam and answered my questions appropriately and I was done. I asked for some labs to be done and I was called back quickly for that as well and it only took minutes before I was out the door and on my way. I was in and out in less than a hour!!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely fast and thorough!! — Jeanette R.

Extremely fast and thorough!!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis  — Madison H.

Love my Dr! She’s very understanding. She will talk to you in understanding words instead of medical terminology that some may not understand. She’s the best 💕

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar OBGYN Associates of SO IN are the best. Knowled... — Sharon C.

OBGYN Associates of SO IN are the best. Knowledgeable, talented and sincere doctors and staff. Dr. Borden always takes time to listen and has helped me a lot.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis and her staff were exceptionally thor... — JACQUELINE B.

Dr. Lewis and her staff were exceptionally thorough. I felt they were invested in my health and finding answers. I strongly recommend!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis has been my OBGYN for over 10 years no... — Heather R.

Dr Lewis has been my OBGYN for over 10 years now. She is friendly, personable, and has excellent bedside manner! She doesn't make you feel rushed, and she truly cares about the well-being of her patients.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable staff and wonderful e... — Emily S.

Friendly and knowledgable staff and wonderful environment.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mahan! She's personable, caring and ta... — Carol P.

Love Dr. Mahan! She's personable, caring and takes time to listen without making you feel rushed.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised  — EMI K.

Friendly & professional. Very impressed with dr & staff.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin....relaxed, knowledgeable physician..  — Lori L.

Dr. Baldwin delivered our first two children, 27 and 25 years ago, and have I have been a patient at his office for that length of time. My daughter even used the services of another doctor in the practice when she had her first. Dr. Baldwin is an expert in the gynecological field, friendly, and takes a good deal of time with his patients. Dr. Baldwin is a man of integrity that I would highly recommend.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star A great office. Dr. Borden is always pleasant  — Kimberly L.

A great office. Dr. Borden is always pleasant and informative. If anything could improve, it would be for her to slow down and take an extra few minutes. Yes it is up to me as the patient to ask questions but she was literally in the room 6 minutes. Makes your mind rush around and forget to mention things when doctors are in a hurry. I did forget to bring something up and mentioned it to staff 1 minute after Dr Borden left but unfortunately Dr. Borden was not able to come back for 2 minutes, a little disappointed but understand other patients had appointments also.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is a JOY to deal with. How often d... — Carole L.

This office is a JOY to deal with. How often do you hear that about a Dr office? Staff and Drs are thorough and nice as well as TIMELY. I HIGHLY recommend this office.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — SPRING R.

The service is always a great, and I’ve never waited long. The staff are wonderful! They answer all my questions.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden and staff have always treated me goo... — YVONNE M.

Dr. Borden and staff have always treated me good. They are always polite and concerned with any questions I have.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall  — Claire E.

Little bit of a wait to see the physician. However the staff was very nice, well organized, efficient and professional.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved dr Allen she was very nice and acted co... — Amber S.

I loved dr Allen she was very nice and acted concerned about my problems

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mahan and the rest of the staff is ver... — Georgetta W.

Love Dr. Mahan and the rest of the staff is very friendly

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care — Julie P.

Dr. Borden and her staff provide excellent customer service. I love that Dr. Borden takes time with her patients, explaining and addressing any concerns one might have in a very caring manner in easy to understand terms.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and staff — Cassandra B.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and I LOVE my doctor. Dr. Hueker is easy to talk to and very reassuring. I'm so happy I found OBGYN associates of So IN!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and kind!! Love l... — Katherine D.

Everyone is always so helpful and kind!! Love love love Dr Heucker!!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor was amazing. She was very nice, perso... — Jordan C.

My Doctor was amazing. She was very nice, personable and patient.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful and so patient...... — Barbara W.

Staff is friendly and helpful and so patient......really liked Heather who checked me in and took my info, she was friendly and nice. First time there and would recommend Dr Allen to anyone that cares to ask...…she was running behind that day from a delivery or two but never made me feel like she was in a hurry to move to next patient.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Borden!  — Lillian G.

Dr. Borden does such an amazing job listening to my opinions about my own care and putting her experience to work to make the best care plan for my baby and I. She also does a wonderful job explaining and making things clear. There isn't another doctor I'm more comfortable with seeing, I know if there's a problem together we can find a solution.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable for my first time visit... — Katelyn G.

I felt very comfortable for my first time visiting this group! The staff are so caring and comforting.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful quick and efficient  — Candice T.

Everything was wonderful quick and efficient

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick , Professional and Pleasant  — Nancy S.

Quick professional. Pleasant

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable thank you for your care and th... — Shirley H.

Very comfortable thank you for your care and thank you for your time you put in with your patients...Shirley

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient  — Judith H.

Have been a patient of Dr Borden for years. Very satisfied with their service.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr huecker is the best always honest and answer... — Santana P.

Dr huecker is the best always honest and answer any questions I have

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been with Dr. Silva many yrs and .. — Cynthia C.

Ive been with Dr. Silva many yrs and have always recommended him and his associates.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silva and his staff respect my choices. — Jane S.

Dr. Silva and his staff respect my choices despite their differences with my views. I appreciate that.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was at home when I was there as a... — Rosemarie Y.

I felt like I was at home when I was there as a patient. It was this like talking to a friend when I was talking to Dr. Heucker.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this place only thing is ... — Kelli F.

Love everything about this place only thing is insurance is really hard to get that covers and the office will accept.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment... — Barbara F.

It was a very busy day with one sent to hospital to deliver. Just happy I could get in before Dr had to leave. Very professional office

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a emergency visit and was able to... — Dodie B.

I had to have a emergency visit and was able to get right in. I had to have labs done and was followed up the next day. Excellent Doctors and staff everyone is very friendly. Also my wait time was very good, my visit from start to finish was and hour and half at most (including lab)

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought that everyone in the office was profe... — Renessa N.

I thought that everyone in the office was professional and courteous.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Karen C.

I have been going here for over 30 years. I have received great service and the staff are plesent and friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person we so sweet to. Becase I was very ... — Rebecca R.

Every person we so sweet to. Becase I was very nervous. Thanks to all.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and efficient... — Mary S.

The office staff is very friendly and efficient and I love Dr. Borden.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Riley at my visit. She was very profe... — Nelda G.

I saw Dr. Riley at my visit. She was very professional and help me understand my problem more clearly. She also gave me samples and a coupon for when I get my prescription filled.

Mar 11, 2019