StarStarStarStarStar I had been a patient of Doctor Silva's since 19... — Phyllis G.

I had been a patient of Doctor Silva's since 1976 until his illness. My visit was with Doctor Heather Lewis. She is very friendly. She took her time. She explained everything she was about to do. I like her, my new Doctor. I wish Doctor Silva well. I will miss him.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and quick! — Ellen O.

Professional, friendly and quick!

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden has been my OBGYN for 23 years now a... — Melinda W.

Dr. Borden has been my OBGYN for 23 years now and she is wonderful.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor care is always excellent. The office... — CAROLYN S.

The doctor care is always excellent. The office wait time is usually very good. I have no complaints and would gladly recommend this office.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The NP I saw was excellent! Very thorough, very... — Amy G.

The NP I saw was excellent! Very thorough, very friendly, and very knowledgeable.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden is patient and knowledgeable. — Elizabeth O.

Dr. Borden is patient and knowledgeable.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and courteous staff.  — Michelle G.

Very prompt and courteous staff.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Mahan!... — Leslie E.

I highly recommend this practice and Dr. Mahan! Her MA so sweet, and Dr Mahan is always kind, fast and answers all questions! Checkout could be friendlier.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr . Borden is very caring. — Delaine S.

Dr. Borden is very personable and doesn't seem rushed when she sees me. I feel comfortable there.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MRS — DONNA L.

Ok I have other comments but no where to put them you need to have a space for other comments about visit

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and quiet. The staff is alw... — Teresa B.

The office is clean and quiet. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I never have a long wait which I really appreciate.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's easy to make an appt and the appts are fas... — Jessica H.

It's easy to make an appt and the appts are fast and efficient. Dr. Mahan pays attention and listens. I'm very happy with my experience here.

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for Women’s Health — Margaret G.

Amazing staff and Doctors. They really care about their patients. You can see the compassion and professionalism. Dr. Baldwin delivered my baby and he was really great. I’ve been seeing Dr. Lewis for 4 years now and she is the best. Very knowledgeable and patient oriented. NP Charly and Danielle were the best too.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is an excellent doctor and is knowled... — Virginia W.

Dr. Mahan is an excellent doctor and is knowledgeable about patient history. She gives a thorough exam.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office!  — Brittany T.

I absolutely love this office!

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL F.

I am always impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of all of the staff. Definitely work as a team to treat all of their patients with top notch care.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you have early hours so I can make ... — Nance M.

I love that you have early hours so I can make my appts before work

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Starr N.

very efficient office staff and managing of patience - Dr. Mahan is attentive and informative

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful of your time — Virginia P.

I started seeing a new doctor in the same practice and everything went well. The office procedures have changed to make things simpler and easier for checking in once you arrive. The doctor I saw was nice and professional and was on time. I was there from start to finish only 40 minutes max.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden is very knowledgeable and relatable.... — Tracy B.

Dr. Borden is very knowledgeable and relatable. She listens and seems very concerned about your well being. Staff is great too!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden. — PATRICIA W.

Had a great appointment with Dr Borden. She was very attentive to my needs. I would definitely refer my family and friends to her.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and kind — Mayme L.

As an introvert I normally get very nervous about these types of appointments. Everyone who works here is so kind and professional that I don’t get nervous at all. From the front desk to the doctor, I was at ease. They are understanding and listen to my concerns. I didn’t feel like they disregarded anything I said and they took me seriously. Dr. Allen delivered my baby and was on time at the hospital.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the office is very efficient in doing there jo... — EVELYN H.

the office is very efficient in doing there job s and polite and friendly. Dr. Lewis's nurse is always sweet and kind' And what more can I say except I feel very fortunate to be in the care of Dr. Lewises

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient staff and visit was pleasant — Cathy L.

Very efficient staff and visit was pleasant

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and professional. — Tamarya C.

Everyone is always nice and professional.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and informational. No problems.  — Beverly C.

Very kind and informational. No problems.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and prompt as usual... — Dara G.

Everyone was extremely nice and prompt as usual at this office !

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan makes you feel very comfortable and i... — Charmaine C.

Dr. Mahan makes you feel very comfortable and informed throughout the exam. She understands the 'issues' of a post menapausal woman and makes excellent suggestions

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar check in was quick and easy. The nurse was very... — Andrea P.

check in was quick and easy. The nurse was very friendly and "with it". As always, Dr. Borden was amazing. She's so caring and responsive. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect from the front... — Kimberly P.

I am always treated with respect from the front desk personnel, Dr Mahan and her staff. My questions are always answered and I'm well taken care of. A more wonderful group of people all around.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin was kind and explained options very... — Leigh P.

Dr. Baldwin was kind and explained options very well.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend especially Dr. Braidi Huecker!... — Jessica R.

Highly recommend especially Dr. Braidi Huecker! I recommend the place to everyone! Even though the office is super small, I love my doctor! The nurses could be nicer, but overall you get in and get out.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in your office and my a... — Emily H.

I felt very comfortable in your office and my appointment was very prompt. Thank you!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS GROUP OF PEOPLE FOR S... — Melissa K.

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS GROUP OF PEOPLE FOR SO LONG THEY ARE ALL FAMILY. GREAT DR, STAFF, EVERYONE!

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience.  — Kelsey D.

Great first experience at the office. On time, very nice physician, clean office.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Borden is great — Elizabeth K.

Dr. Borden is very thoughtful and thorough. I feel that she spends time with me, asks appropriate questions, and takes the time to completely answer them. However, I wish the office staff was as responsive with callbacks and medication refills.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and Fast! — Hailey K.

They were all very friendly, I was fast getting in and out. I had a great overall experience. I definitely will be going back and seeing them for my regularly lady check ups!

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis was amazing! She is truly a Godsend. ... — RACHEL E.

Dr. Lewis was amazing! She is truly a Godsend. We didn't think we could have a baby and she brought our little man into the world. He is perfect and wonderful, thanks in large part to Dr. Lewis. If there will be a second baby, we will be back! I would give 10 stars if I could!

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment on short notice. Doctor was... — Donna S.

Got an appointment on short notice. Doctor was very attentive and the staff was great

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Organized,efficient and friendly office and sta... — Deborah M.

Organized,efficient and friendly office and staff.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated with kindness and respect. Very ... — Heather W.

Always treated with kindness and respect. Very friendly people and clean office! I have been a patient here for twenty five years now and no plans on going elsewhere!

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly employees and excellent service — Pamela B.

Friendly employees and excellent service

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — PHYLLIS YVONNE S.

I was very happy with the way i was treated . I will definatly tell people about your offi

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent new patient office experience.  — REBECCA M.

Excellent new patient office experience. Dr. Mahan answered all my questions, office staff very welcoming and friendly.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, I’ve been going there for years... — Jaima B.

Friendly staff, I’ve been going there for years. My daughter goes there as well as my daughter in law💗

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR BALDWIN MADE ME FEEL SUPER COMFORTABLE, ANSW... — Bobbi Jo Y.

DR BALDWIN MADE ME FEEL SUPER COMFORTABLE, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & caring. Easy check-in. Thorough exam... — Judith P.

Friendly & caring. Easy check-in. Thorough exam.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin Is PHENOMENAL! He Was Able To Give... — Savannah K.

Dr. Baldwin Is PHENOMENAL! He Was Able To Give Me Answers That I Wanted And Spoke Thoroughly And Knowledgeably, Making Me Feel Very Comfortable.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Paula G.

Love Dr. Mahan. Called for an appt and got in the next day.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR. HUECKER- HER ASSISTANT 100 — Carmen C.

Dr. Huecker is top-notch to me. First consult, I felt she would be my Gyno for life. Dr.Huecker loves her job and it shows in her knowledge and concern. She listen to my concerns before my surgery and thoroughly answered all my questions. She takes her time to listen and educate you during each visit. Her assistant is great and professional. I feel at ease with both of them. Check-in is seamless.

Oct 6, 2021