StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — KELSIE N.

Friendly receptionists, friendly staff, usually fast service & great environment.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse practitioner I saw was amazing. I got... — Angel H.

The nurse practitioner I saw was amazing. I got answers I’ve been trying to get for years!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive — Jennifer H.

This office had been a great support through all three of my pregnancies.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, caring and kind. — JENNIFER G.

Dr. Huecker is very patient and understanding. She takes her time to listen and address questions or issues.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Barbara Gail Case — BARBARA C.

Alecia (sp?) was super friendly and made me feel comfortable immediately as she took my information and vitals. Dr. Allen was awesome and very thorough! Even the lady who checked me out (I can’t recall her name, but she had beautiful tattoos on her arms) was super nice and helpful!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and knowledgeable!  — KIRSTEN R.

OBGYN Associates of Southern IN were quick to get me into their office, and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! They were sure to answer any questions I had, especially since I had to switch over doctors when I moved.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Huecker, so nice, so competent. Has wo... — NANCY H.

Love Dr Huecker, so nice, so competent. Has wonderful doctor - patient manner. Makes me feel at ease talking about delicate things.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis D.

I’ve enjoyed this office since having my son 3 years ago. All the practitioners are highly recommended through my peers. This was my first visit in a few years, so I was a little nervous meeting my new provider. But Michelle Allen was very laid back, and welcoming. The front office staff, and nursing staff was also amazing as usual. I always feel welcome, not judged, and a part of the family when I come here.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very professional! In and out — Susan S.

Great service very professional! In and out

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional.  — NADINE M.

Everyone was very kind and professional.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and very happy with the se... — KIM P.

I was very impressed and very happy with the service provided by Dr. Mahan and her staff. I was treated with dignity and respect and I will highly recommend this office to friends as well as family. Thank you so much for such great care.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend very prompt an answers all que... — Sandra B.

Highly recommend very prompt an answers all questions !

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my office for several years, seen... — MARY N.

This has been my office for several years, seen a few different providers. Always been very happy with my experience and felt well taken care of.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — JULIA K.

Absolutely the most organized office I have ever been to. Dr. Silvia is an amazing surgeon. I had very little discomfort.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for almost 20 years. I love... — Robin W.

I've been a patient for almost 20 years. I love Dr. Baldwin and all the nurses/staff.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, Dr. Lewis is a gem, very little... — Elise S.

Staff friendly, Dr. Lewis is a gem, very little wait time.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine S.

Everyone, including person at front desk very efficient and friendly. Dr Borden is tops in my opinion! Highly recommend her. Always concerned about your condition and ready to help in correcting.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha E.

Dr. Huecker and the rest of the staff are amazing! Very professional and I always feel that my questions and concerns are addressed.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guy's are so friendly and you guys was very... — CHRISTY W.

You guy's are so friendly and you guys was very helpful and didn't judge. I would so recommend having my baby in your care rather than jeff or anywhere else in that matter.. Thank you so much..

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and nurses are wonderful caring and... — Paige M.

The doctors and nurses are wonderful caring and sweet.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome during my visits! They do... — JOURDAN F.

I always feel welcome during my visits! They doctors are all great and make me feel comfortable.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly, compassionate and h... — Jessica A.

The staff is very friendly, compassionate and helpful!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here, Dr. Huecker is great. — Lyndsay R.

Love coming here, Dr. Huecker is great.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Riely and obviously want the best for... — JORDYN H.

I love Dr Riely and obviously want the best for my daughter. I recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and I love Dr. Huecker  — HANNAH N.

Love this place and I love Dr. Huecker

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this office and staff. — DOROTHY B.

Dr. Silva was wonderful. His caring bedside manner had me feeling at ease and confident he was listening to my concerns. Every staff member was extremely helpful and greeted me with a smile.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line! — ANGELINA B.

I have struggled with my reproductive system for years and the military/VA have over looked. My first visit to Dr. Huecker’s office has and will change my life. She found things that my regular doctor have overlooked. Dr. Huecker actually listened and has developed a plan to correct my current issues. This is hands down the best treatment I have ever experienced! She is so very knowledgeable and pleasant to chat with! Love it!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker is the reason I look forward to my ... — Jessica H.

Dr. Huecker is the reason I look forward to my annual exam. Not only is she great at what she does, but she is always a joy to talk to and always leaves me with a smile.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Lewis! She’s caring, she listens, an... — JESSICA B.

I love Dr Lewis! She’s caring, she listens, and she’s just all around wonderful and the news she has had to give me hasn’t always been “easy” to deliver. I have so much respect for her as a person and as a doctor.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and Friendly — DEBORAH B.

This is the one doctor's office where I can count on them being on time and super friendly!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful service — DIA W.

I was a new patient and I was in and out in 35 minutes. Staff was friendly and Dr even called me back to the room. Talk about personal service!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel totally at ease when I step foot into th... — Cailen W.

I feel totally at ease when I step foot into the office. Every practitioner I have seen there has been informative and respectful. I highly recommend.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Doctor Baldwin is the best. — GINGER K.

Great staff, Doctor Baldwin is the best.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charly is an amazing NP! I would trust no other... — Melisse G.

Charly is an amazing NP! I would trust no other practice to take care of me!!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — SHERRY Y.

The staff was very friendly and professional!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience at the off... — Hillary F.

I always have a wonderful experience at the office. The staff is always very friendly and I never have to wait very long to be seen.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is great! She's kind, professional, a... — Sandra H.

Dr. Mahan is great! She's kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Have seen her for years. Her staff is great, too.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly  — Lisa W.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. They advised me the Dr was delivering a baby and would be delayed. Gave me the option to wait or reschedule. I waited a bit. Then rescheduled. Babies come first!!!!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Hueck... — Michelle M.

The Staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Huecker is awesome because of her concern and how she takes time to listen!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen within minutes of my scheduled time. P... — Tricia B.

Was seen within minutes of my scheduled time. Professional , they listened... answered questions..etc..

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELIZABETH W.

Very pleased with the care she received

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Morning appts always on time. — JENNIFER W.

Morning appts always on time.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORINDA S.

Everyone was nice , but I waited long time in the waiting room , one hour in a half to be seen . But everyone was nice , and my appointment was urgent

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and knowledgeable doctors with a good su... — Rebecca H.

Caring and knowledgeable doctors with a good support staff. I trust Dr. Borden with my health. 🙂

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CASSANDRA W.

Wish they would use smaller instruments

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love, love the doctors and staff. I do, howeve... — MARCY S.

Love, love the doctors and staff. I do, however, wish thew wait wasn't so long. When you are juggling work and home, wait time is important and tough to schedule around when they do not run on time consistently.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly staff I feel very welcome good t... — VICKY P.

Super Friendly staff I feel very welcome good to come to my apt every year

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got in and out of the office without setting ... — PAT H.

I got in and out of the office without setting all day. I was treated respectfully and everyone was nice.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit at this facility and I wi... — CHRISTA K.

It was my first visit at this facility and I will go back. I really liked Dr. Mahan and her assistant. The office was clean and I was in and out pretty quickly.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — CRYSTAL E.

Very friendly and professional

Jul 1, 2019