StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff for there patien... — Kitty N.

Very friendly and caring staff for there patients! Thank you for your excellent service 😊

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff — Laurie T.

Very caring and friendly staff

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoecker was amazing! So kind and made me fe... — GRETCHEN K.

Dr. Hoecker was amazing! So kind and made me feel so comfortable. The nurses were just as sweet! As a new patient I am so glad I decided to go with this office. It was a wonderful first experience and I’m certain it will be the case for many more visits to come.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have going here for over 30 years, there are ... — MELISSA K.

I have going here for over 30 years, there are no better doctors or office staff. My daughters and my sister go here also.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff super friends and through. Addressed all ... — KATELYN R.

Staff super friends and through. Addressed all my questions and concerns

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — JOURDAN F.

I love coming here! The staff is always super friendly. I see Dr. Lewis and she is amazing. Very supportive, professional, and friendly. Spencer at the front desk and Amber the nurse are both friendly and helpful. I’ve always been pleased with the care I’ve gotten here with all three pregnancies.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable & attentive!  — JADYN B.

Friendly, knowledgeable & attentive!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vikki H.

I always recommend friends and family to Dr. Heucker. She is compassionate and always listens and offers solutions. She is a wonderful doctor and the staff that works there is always sweet, helpful, and knowledgeable. They do an amazing job!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden and the staff at OBGYN Associates ar... — Amanda W.

Dr. Borden and the staff at OBGYN Associates are always so kind and considerate. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Listens and responds accordingly. Thank you for... — Lonnie B.

Listens and responds accordingly. Thank you for hearing my health concerns. Thank you for the polite start.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m glad she’s my OBGYN — Deatra W.

I’ll never have to look for another OBGYN as long as she’ll have me:) Proud that she and I crossed paths, not easy finding a physician that shows love, kindness, caring and companion all rapped in one. Great human being she is!! Dr.Huecker I love ya girl!!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The support staff is always friendly and helpfu... — Janice W.

The support staff is always friendly and helpful. The doctor’s assistant is very courteous and professional. My doctor has always made feel at easy to discuss any issue or questions I may have. Dr. Baldwin is a “top notch” doctor in the field of ObGyn & Woman’s Health!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit  — NARETH B.

Office entrance was not easy to find, had to ask someone where to go. The visit was very pleasant and quick. The staff is very friendly.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very professional — Karen L.

All staff was very professional and by far the quickest GYN appointment ever. I did not feel rushed, but the process was very efficient and I was in and out very quickly.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Lewis. She is genuine and kind. She ... — JESSICA B.

I love Dr Lewis. She is genuine and kind. She has been with me through a lot of painful situations and I feel like she truly cares about me as a person. She always has a smile on her face and listens !!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years! Office is always cl... — KAYLA D.

Been coming here for years! Office is always clean ,staff is very nice! Dr Lewis is the best ! Wouldnt go anywhere else!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — TAMMIE S.

Doctor was very nice and spent time with my husband and I discussing different treatment options. She made me feel like there were some possible choices. Blood work was in the same office, so that was convenient. Only issue was that doctor was an hour behind. Caused some issues for my husband at work.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and physicians at this office are gre... — CHERI R.

The staff and physicians at this office are great. I would highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mahan t... — Barbara R.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mahan takes time to listen to you and is sincerely concerned. Highly recommend this medical group!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen R.

Wonderful practice. Appointment times are kept and Dr. Mahan listens to any issues and never rushes through the appointment. The office staff is very friendly and efficient in gathering necessary information.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.H Lewis OB/GYN of S. Indiana  — Teresa W.

Love Dr.H Lewis she always listens to my concerns and puts me at ease would recommend them to everyone

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet staff Dr Mahan is the best ever. — Suzan C.

Very sweet staff Dr Mahan is the best ever.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Reilly to many of my fri... — Mindy M.

I have recommended Dr. Reilly to many of my friends. I appreciate not having to sit and wait for hours before seeing the doctor.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Allen is great and so is the staff. — Amanda K.

Dr.Allen is great and so is the staff.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience. — MARY R.

Very comfortable experience. I felt very comfortable when talking with the staff and doctor. I felt like my concerns were addressed and the doctor cared about making my life better. It seems like such a simple thing but I have been to doctors in the past were my concerns were brushed off.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden — PATRICIA W.

Dr. Borden was amazing and made me feel more comfortable than what I could have thought possible while being examined!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and runs on time. Dr M... — Micki J.

Always very professional and runs on time. Dr Mahan and her staff are always first class!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — MELINDA H.

I have been a patient at this office for about 17 years now. The doctors and staff are amazing and always ready to assist with any needs that myself or daughter has. They are always prompt with appointments and you are never left waiting. Thank you for being so great!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan is the best...... — Patricia E.

I really like Dr Mahan and the staff. Very kind and friendly and makes you feel at ease when your at your app. Always helpful and answers any questions you may have.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kaitlyn Moberly  — Kaitlyn M.

The ultrasound tech was very nice, i was late and she fit us with within 2-5mins of me and my husband being there. She respected our decision on waiting to find out the gender. Very patient and polite to me and my husband. Will be going back for upcoming visits with baby and possibly more.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is way tiny but the people are super... — JESSICA W.

The office is way tiny but the people are super nice and really organized.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant. They got me in and ou... — JOHNNA N.

Staff is always pleasant. They got me in and out quickly. I always recommend them to friends !

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and makes me feel comfo... — MCKENZIE M.

Staff is super friendly and makes me feel comfortable being around them.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience in this office!... — Sarah S.

I always have a good experience in this office! I've been going for 6 years now. Dr. Mahan is always professional and prompt.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Huecker to my friends and famil... — Michelle M.

I recommend Dr. Huecker to my friends and family whenever anyone is looking for a new OBGYN!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring physicians and staff. ... — Rebecca H.

Professional and caring physicians and staff.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was great! Everyone made m... — KELSEY W.

My first appointment was great! Everyone made me feel comfortable and that’s exactly what I was looking for. I can’t wait for this journey shared within this office!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient! — LISA F.

Very efficient and safe process. I was in and out very quickly for my appt. All my questions were answered and they sent the prescription as discussed with my MD.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a positive experience — Lorissa B.

I had a positive experience. Each employee listened well and went an extra mile in helping me. They were extremely thorough and respectful.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but also caring office. — Barbara F.

Very professional but also caring office.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Merlin J.

The customer service is excellent!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is the best doctor I've ever had, acr... — Sandra H.

Dr. Mahan is the best doctor I've ever had, across all specialities. The nursing staff is outstanding as well. Attentive, compassionate, funny, professional.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita K.

I love how fast but also efficient this office is.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional, polite, and caring... — Karen C.

Everyone very professional, polite, and caring. Covid-19 precautions carried out without exception.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Silva is always friendly and very profession... — Laura B.

Dr Silva is always friendly and very professional.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love these doctors. So professional and fr — Kathy B.

Love these doctors. So professional and friendly

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people thank you  — VICKY P.

Very nice people thank you

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like my appointments here for several reasons... — Karen S.

I like my appointments here for several reasons. I never wait long. The office staff are very friendly and efficient. Dr. Mahan is fabulous and very smart. She spends time with me and I dont feel rushed. I’m always happy with the care I receive.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the follow my health portal. Always a grea... — CHATNEE M.

Love the follow my health portal. Always a great experience when I visit the nurses & Dr. Riely. I drive 45 minutes away to this office & have during my pregnancy to get the best care possible for my son & myself.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was at 8 and I was out by 8:15. I real... — PAULA W.

My appt was at 8 and I was out by 8:15. I really adore Dr. Borden and her kindness.

Jul 16, 2020