StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan and everyone in her office is so welco... — ALEXANDRA M.

Dr Mahan and everyone in her office is so welcoming! They really put you at ease and make the whole visit a lot more comfortable. They’re also very quick, I’ve never had to wait. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! Shout out to Spencer at the fro... — RACHEL S.

They are great! Shout out to Spencer at the front desk who is super friendly and made me feel right at home. Also thankful for the doctors who explain what they are doing/ what to expect when I am already nervous

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — LESLEY D.

Your office was responsive and timely. Thanks.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

I am impressed with this Office. They actually ask you if you have any questions or concerns. They also get you in and out, they are so efficient.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience here! I liked that Dr. Ma... — EMILY B.

Had a good experience here! I liked that Dr. Mahan and I were able to chat prior to getting an exam. Seems basic but you don’t always receive that other offices!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kindness of everyone and my wa... — Linda S.

I appreciate the kindness of everyone and my wait to see the doctor was minimal. thank you.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHEYENNE W.

The staff are very friendly, caring, and efficient.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean and staff is friendly — Yolanda Z.

Office is clean and staff is friendly

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around great experience from the receptioni... — Laura C.

All around great experience from the receptionist, PA and Dr. Silva.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office/Staff — CHRISTINA H.

OB/GYN of Southern Indiana is absolutely fantastic! The staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office for anybody looking for a good OB/GYN.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is always clean with friendly staff. Dr.... — Kori H.

Office is always clean with friendly staff. Dr. Huecker is amazing!!! I have recommended her multiple times to friends and family members.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — Cristina T.

Was very pleased that unnecessary tests were prescribed. The physician was very educated and put my mind at ease when I thought I had something wrong with me.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Received prompt and friendly service. — MARY D.

Received prompt and friendly service.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allen and her support staff always treat me ... — Wenona F.

Dr Allen and her support staff always treat me with care. She truly listens to my concerns and responds in a way that makes me feel that she really cares about my health and well-being.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was at 11:00, but I didn’t end u... — Kylie L.

My appointment was at 11:00, but I didn’t end up leaving until a bit after 12:30 for just an annual pap and visit. The length of time there vs. actually speaking with a nurse/doctor was far different.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Allen is awesome! — Santana S.

Dr.Allen is so awesome, she listens to me and does her best to help me find solutions to any problems I might be having. Unlike Dr.Baldwin, he never listened to a thing I had to say, nor did he ever stay in the room with me more than 2 minutes.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Practice — Megan S.

Dr. Huecker is without a doubt one of the most caring and thorough doctors I have been to. Her genuine concern about the well-being of her patients is very evident. She takes the time to ask questions and allows you to express any concerns you might have. We are so lucky to have her in Southern Indiana! I would highly recommend her & this practice!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse practitioner Charlotte was fantastic. And... — Abigail A.

Nurse practitioner Charlotte was fantastic. And kind. Thank you. And Heather was awesome when I called to schedule the appointment. I appreciate that very much.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the whole team is always very kind and helpful ... — Faith C.

the whole team is always very kind and helpful

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very friendly and polite.  — MIRANDA V.

staff is very friendly and polite.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All 5 of my pregnancies have been through this ... — Naomi T.

All 5 of my pregnancies have been through this office. I always recommend this place.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin was very nice and professional! Str... — Anna S.

Dr. Baldwin was very nice and professional! Straight to the point and very informative.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the fact that I was in and out in no time.... — Susan G.

Love the fact that I was in and out in no time. Almost no waiting.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. LEWIS! my best friend goes... — Brittani B.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. LEWIS! my best friend goes to her now and she loves her! She is so helpful and not judgemental when talking about problems and solutions.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker’s exceptional care! — Emily R.

I have been seeing Dr. Huecker for going on 8 years now, since shortly after she joined OBGYN-SI, and I have nothing but positive things to say about her. She is such a calming force, is so knowledgeable, and always makes her patients feel like they are the top priority to her. I have referred so many people I love to her, and they have the exact same response I do. Even now, living almost 2 hours away from the office, I still drive to see her because I know I will not receive the same level of care elsewhere. You’re the best, Dr. Huecker.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is hands down the best OB! — JENNA H.

Dr. Lewis is hands down the best OB!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is incredibly personable. She absolu... — LOREANA S.

Dr. Allen is incredibly personable. She absolutely cares about her patients!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wait was very short and the personnel includ... — Sally S.

My wait was very short and the personnel including Dr Silva were all very friendly

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker is the best! She always listen to w... — Kristina S.

Dr. Huecker is the best! She always listen to what I have to say and answers my questions. She genuinely cares about me as her patient.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. — Heather C.

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the office and EVERYONE was so nice... — JAMIE S.

I am new to the office and EVERYONE was so nice, helpful, and professional. I was met with a smile every corner I turned.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and Heather are awesome — Ashley Z.

Dr. Allen never seems rushed and takes her time to listen to any concerns. She has very professional beside manner, and I trust her medical opinion 100%. Her nurse Heather is always friendly, professional, and helpful. They are both very patient and comforting to me as I am a high strung patient.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love OBGYN of Southern Indiana!  — Shara S.

I love OBGYN of Southern Indiana! Dr. Huecker has been a wonderful doctor and really takes the time to talk with her patients about any concerns big or small. She gives medically sound advice while still being personal and caring. I could not recommend Dr. Huecker and her staff enough!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr huecker is phenomenal — Jamie C.

I am very pleased with the office and my choice in dr. Takes the time with apt and listens to concerns.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.  — Donna C.

Dr Borden is a wonderful person. She is kind and always explains her procedures thoroughly. She is friendly and sincere. Everyone in the office is Always pleasant and ready to help

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Melissa Allen is amazing. Dr Allen has all ... — Jennifer J.

Dr Melissa Allen is amazing. Dr Allen has all the qualities you want in a doctor that is giving you care. Reccomend her several times to many friends and family. Heather, her MA, is also amazing. The office staff also receives high marks for their professionalism. So blessed to have these people as my healthcare team.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Information provided online was very helpful. ... — MARY J.

Information provided online was very helpful.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I see either Dr. huecker or Lesley Lantz... usu... — MORGAN D.

I see either Dr. huecker or Lesley Lantz... usually Lesley...Dr. Huecker is typically very busy. Both are phenomenal care providers. Can’t say enough good about them. I’m very satisfied.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit  — Debra B.

The administrative staff is very friendly and the office operates efficiently. Dr Lewis is very kind and a good listener. She doesn't rush your visit and makes you feel like you are her number one concern.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is amazing! — LAUREN T.

Dr Lewis is amazing, she is such a great person all the way around. I could ask for a better doctor. Her MA Amber is such a compassionate and caring person as well, love them both!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silva and his staff are the best!  — Dawn F.

Dr. Silva and his staff are the best!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, caring Dr. Silva is why I'm there........ — Carol C.

Awesome, caring Dr. Silva is why I'm there.....

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Baldwin and his staff!!  — SHANNON S.

Love Dr Baldwin and his staff!!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very organized.  — MARY L.

The office staff was very organized. Time waiting was short. The Doctor was very thorough and up on current conditions.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so efficient and helpful an... — Debbie G.

The staff is always so efficient and helpful and I love Dr. Huecker! She is warm, caring, and patient.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is a master at the art of medicine. ... — Stephanie E.

Dr. Lewis is a master at the art of medicine. Humans are an art based on science---not a science. Dr. Lewis never loses sight of that.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. I love the care, s... — ABIGAIL D.

Excellent staff and doctors. I love the care, support, and attention given. I recommend them to everyone needing an OBGYN.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is fantastic. Super nic... — Traci G.

Everyone at this office is fantastic. Super nice, easy to get appointments and Dr. Lewis is the best!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice. Doctor was very thorough a... — PAMELA B.

Staff was very nice. Doctor was very thorough and went over any questions or concerns you had.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit; very pleased so far.  — CARRIE E.

This was my first visit; very pleased so far.

Dec 12, 2019