StarStarStarStarStar Morning appts always on time. — JENNIFER W.

Morning appts always on time.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORINDA S.

Everyone was nice , but I waited long time in the waiting room , one hour in a half to be seen . But everyone was nice , and my appointment was urgent

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and knowledgeable doctors with a good su... — Rebecca H.

Caring and knowledgeable doctors with a good support staff. I trust Dr. Borden with my health. 🙂

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CASSANDRA W.

Wish they would use smaller instruments

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love, love the doctors and staff. I do, howeve... — MARCY S.

Love, love the doctors and staff. I do, however, wish thew wait wasn't so long. When you are juggling work and home, wait time is important and tough to schedule around when they do not run on time consistently.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly staff I feel very welcome good t... — VICKY P.

Super Friendly staff I feel very welcome good to come to my apt every year

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got in and out of the office without setting ... — PAT H.

I got in and out of the office without setting all day. I was treated respectfully and everyone was nice.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit at this facility and I wi... — CHRISTA K.

It was my first visit at this facility and I will go back. I really liked Dr. Mahan and her assistant. The office was clean and I was in and out pretty quickly.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional  — CRYSTAL E.

Very friendly and professional

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Student exams — CONNIE M.

Do not like when Dr. has a student do a second exam.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly — KELLY Q.

Felt very comfortable and welcomed on first visit!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with OBGYN for many years... — Denise L.

I have been a patient with OBGYN for many years. I have always received courteous and professional service.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis and her staff have always been so cari... — ELIZABETH G.

Dr Lewis and her staff have always been so caring ,reassuring, professional , and personable !

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient; very efficient registratio... — LISA F.

I was a new patient; very efficient registration process. I was taken timely for my appt. All staff I encountered was very friendly. The Doctor I saw was pleasant, allowed time for questions, I did not feel rushed. Well organized, efficiently run office .

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Attentive! — CHELSEA W.

Going to OB-GYN Associates of So. IN was a pleasant experience. Everyone was attentive and took any concerns I had seriously. I was also in and out pretty quickly which is great for someone who has a busy schedule!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very professional and friendl... — Theresa K.

Everyone there is very professional and friendly

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and hospital very clean — Elizabeth H.

Friendly, professional and hospital very clean

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting area — Laurie T.

It would be nice to have a kid free waiting area...

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Elizabeth H.

All of the staff is very friendly & professional. Dr. Mahan and Gabby listen to what I had to say and very helpful.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon L.

Dr Borden is always concerned and doesn’t rush through the appt.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a happy patient. Everyone was friendly. — EDWINA C.

I was a happy patient. Everyone was friendly.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with being the first time at this... — Rita R.

My experience with being the first time at this facility was pleasant and comfortable! Thanks to all the staff for their kindness!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for over ten years and ... — Kimberly G.

I have been coming here for over ten years and had always felt well cared for. I will never leave for another doctor.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen R.

My first visit with Dr. Mahan and I thought she was very knowledgeable with genuine interest in her patients. She spent adequate time with me and I never felt hurried. All the office staff was personable and appointments ran on time. Wonderful experience.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and everything seemed to... — Toni N.

everyone was very nice and everything seemed to run smooth.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Due to my age I was very nervous about this pre... — CARRIE E.

Due to my age I was very nervous about this pregnancy until switching providers and coming to this office. I feel like I can be excited for the first time. I feel very confident in the Drs and staff at this office

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Professional. Timely — Phyllis A.

Friendly. Professional. Timely

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ,friendly staff and amazing docto... — TALISA C.

Great service ,friendly staff and amazing doctor...

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan was WONDERFUL! Thank you!  — Elizabeth W.

Dr. Mahan was WONDERFUL! Thank you!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. The do... — DELANEY C.

Everyone was very nice and professional. The doctor did an outstanding job of keeping everything comfortable.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly & personable.  — MONICA P.

Everyone was very friendly & personable.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan was great. I was pressed for time to ... — Carrie S.

Dr. Mahan was great. I was pressed for time to get to work so went in a little early and she saw me right away. We had a thorough appointment and I was in my way.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated Dr. Huecker taking the time to ex... — Wendy S.

I appreciated Dr. Huecker taking the time to explain several things to me. I am super impressed by her talking to my daughter and explaining up coming changes for her as well. Thank you Braidi!!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — Lora H.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place! Always get me in an... — Rhiannon S.

Absolutely love this place! Always get me in and out fast and always answers all my concerns!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy scheduling. Little waiting room time for s... — Melissa T.

Easy scheduling. Little waiting room time for scheduled appointment. Professional staff! Thumbs up!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors office — SHARON H.

Very caring office. Answered all my questions and gave me options.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Seen during my pregnancy by D... — Tiffany C.

Love this office! Seen during my pregnancy by Dr. Huecker, and she is fantastic. So sweet and you can tell she loves what she does. She took into consideration every concern I brought up and never made me feel like a crazy pregnant lady. The NP’s in the office are phenomenal! I seen Danielle and Charly during my 9 months as well and both of them are sweet as can be and so knowledgeable. I now choose to continue using the office for all my OB/GYN needs and always recommend them to my newly pregnant friends and anyone looking for a new gynecology provider. So glad I chose this office during my pregnancy! Thanks for all you do!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait time. All personnel that I ha... — Karen H.

Very short wait time. All personnel that I had contact with were kind and helpful. Dr Mahan is a great physician and answered all my questions:

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baldwin!! Very punctual and personable... — TERRI J.

Love Dr. Baldwin!! Very punctual and personable.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Border is very nice, polite and helpful. My... — Allison A.

Dr Border is very nice, polite and helpful. My waiting room time was quick, the front desk staff was efficient and Dr. Borden's assistant moved quickly in getting my vitals. However, once I was in the exam room, I waited about 40-45 minutes for Dr. Borden to come and examine me.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA R.

I have been a patient of Dr Silva for 44 years his patient care has always been the best of any physician ever .

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office needs to be updated to reflect a mor... — Shannon W.

The office needs to be updated to reflect a more modern environment. It looks old and outdated when you walk in.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treated me with such great care for it bei... — TOMI G.

They treated me with such great care for it being my first time and my first pregnancy!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Professional — Pepper F.

Dr. Borden and staff are always professional and caring.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ASHLEY P.

Everyone was very welcoming, and professional.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Besides attentive doctor and staff, I love the ... — Audrey M.

Besides attentive doctor and staff, I love the reception area--attractive, calm. best of all NO TV. Thank you so much!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Tamara M.

The staff is friendly, and the providers take the time to really listen and answer your questions.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden was behind, but she also gave me a l... — Kathryn B.

Dr. Borden was behind, but she also gave me a lot of time, and listened carefully to what I had to say. She asked questions to ascertain what was happening, and to clarify the notes she had from the referring doctor and her assistant. She did NOT act anxious to get to the next patient because she was behind her schedule. I appreciated that. I would suggest that those calling names should use the first AND surname of the patient. While I was there, three women had my full first name, and two my less formal name.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — CHERYL S.

I choose to see a NP for my annual exam every year and this year was no different. I was called back within a few minutes of arriving, I was seen by the NP within about 10 minutes. She did my exam and answered my questions appropriately and I was done. I asked for some labs to be done and I was called back quickly for that as well and it only took minutes before I was out the door and on my way. I was in and out in less than a hour!!

May 6, 2019