StarStarStarStarStar Most efficient, compassionate, knowledgeable, k... — Renee C.

Most efficient, compassionate, knowledgeable, kind and respectful medical staff you will ever encounter.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait once signed in and Dr. Borden was in... — Allison D.

Short wait once signed in and Dr. Borden was in the room even quicker. She is very personable and took her time to chat.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar office is clean, well organized! friendly staff... — Amy B.

office is clean, well organized! friendly staff. I love Dr. Hueker

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and asked a lot of quest... — Dee B.

Everyone was very nice and asked a lot of questions.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone looking for a new GYN... — Molly M.

Would recommend to anyone looking for a new GYN. Nurses and office staff were kind, thorough, and quick and Dr Riley was very efficient with my exam and very comprehensive covering my health history and providing answers to my questions.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I usually have my primary MD take care of my routi — Paula H.

I usually have my primary MD take care of my routine gyn exams but I had a problem that required a gyn. I hated the thought of going to a busy on/gun office but I got in with Dr. Mahan who only does gyn services. My appointment was 8:30am. I expected a long wait and visit. I was in and out efficiently and everyone was professional. I recommend them to anyone for gyn needs.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment. Staff is excellent.... — Susan B.

Easy to get an appointment. Staff is excellent.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice! Dr Baldwin was very per... — Cheryl S.

Everyone was very nice! Dr Baldwin was very personable and professional! Made the visit a lot easier to take!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors.  — Amanda F.

Excellent staff and doctors.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love them . Every on staff knows what they su... — Farah Q.

I love them . Every on staff knows what they suppose to do. They r doing great work and I will not go any where else but them.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this doctor for a few years ... — Traci G.

I've been going to this doctor for a few years now and have never once had an issue. Super friendly staff and doctors and minimal wait times!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and compassionate service. Dr. Ba... — Brandy D.

Very friendly and compassionate service. Dr. Baldwin really listened to my concerns.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone here for 11 years! Dr. Borden is the... — Kelli P.

I’ve gone here for 11 years! Dr. Borden is the best ever. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Everyone is wonderful!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by someone to see Dr huecker I w... — Debbie G.

I was referred by someone to see Dr huecker I was so impressed with her professionalism and how thoroughly she listened to me as a patient. The wait time was not long either. The MA, check-in and check-out staff was also very snow and efficient.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Riley is and has always been excellent! Ver... — Rebecca R.

Dr Riley is and has always been excellent! Very informing and has an ease about her that makes you comfortable.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice, and understands of ... — Ariel C.

Everyone is extremely nice, and understands of each and every pregnancy. They ate extremely detailed in explaining things as well.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, and Dr. Mahan.  — Joy K.

I love this office, and Dr. Mahan.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was super nice and helpful!  — Demi Z.

Everyone was super nice and helpful!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is amazing!  — Mary M.

Dr. Lewis is amazing! I feel so comfortable around her and she's so compassionate in hard situations. I'll never go anywhere else!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and listened to my concerns — Britney H.

Friendly staff and I felt like Dr. Baldwin listened to the concerns I had and made me feel comfortable.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and thorough physici — Yvonne A.

Very friendly staff and thorough physicians

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr Mahan is excellent for m... — Jessamyn H.

I love this office. Dr Mahan is excellent for me and Dr Hoecker does great for my girls. Anytime anyone is needing a dr I always recommend this office.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — April S.

I have been with Dr. Borden for about 17 years. She delivered both of my children...many moons ago. I continue to see her for my annual Pap smear, and I always appreciate her professionalism and the fact that she’s very to the point. She inquires about the kids and is very nice and caring and takes her time to make sure my questions are answered.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle ,APRN was awesome, very supportive, en... — Kourtney L.

Danielle ,APRN was awesome, very supportive, encouraging and answered all of our questions

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time . They were very professiona... — Claire V.

I had a great time . They were very professional. They helped me out a lot .

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time....very appreciated. — Mary B.

No wait time....very appreciated.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service every time. — Melissa S.

Excellent care and service every time.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a good place... — Kimberly E.

I have been seeing Dr.Mahan for many years. I appreciate her professional and compassionate manner. She never makes me rushed or unimportant and is always interested in my well being. And, all the office and staff are likewise. I never have to wait for more than a few minutes. The lab results are always given quickly and with consideration. The woman who draws blood for my blood-work is amazing! I used to pass out at the sight of needles, she makes it a very simple and quick process. Thank you.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra K.

Everyone is very personable.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly. Wait time is usuall... — Lori S.

Great staff, very friendly. Wait time is usually no longer than 10-15 minutes.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan and the staff at OBGYNSI are amazing!... — Rebekah L.

Dr. Mahan and the staff at OBGYNSI are amazing! I always feel welcome and taken care of. I have never felt uncomfortable or nervous. The staff is efficient and the appointments generally are always on schedule.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Excellent group of... — Teresa R.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Excellent group of doctors and very professional.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first ever obgyn physical examinati... — Kelli G.

This was my first ever obgyn physical examination so I was very nervous. But Dr. Allen was very patient and understanding and did everything she could to help make the process easier to go through.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and providers at this office! ... — Sarah H.

I love the staff and providers at this office!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I had to wait just... — Carrie C.

My experience was excellent. I had to wait just a bit because he was called away to deliver a baby but when he returned and came in to see me he listened, took time to answer all my questions, offered advice on some of the concerns I had and has ordered testing to be completed. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling appointment was easy. No long wait ... — Debra A.

Scheduling appointment was easy. No long wait in office

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Silva is an awesome gyn! The staff is always... — Dawn F.

Dr.Silva is an awesome gyn! The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Female physical exam — Liu Y.

I'm so glad that I changed from UofL Physicians to see Dr. Borden for female physical exam. She is GREAT!! She cares her patients' well-being. I found Dr. Borden from my insurance company's website. I'm recommending her to all my female friends.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office.  — Sue M.

Well run office. I was taken back quickly and seen quickly. Dr.Mahan always asks about my overall health in addition to attending to my annual visit. She gave me a referral and copied a business card for me when I asked about a back problem.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and always knowledgeable. Love the... — Robin W.

Always quick and always knowledgeable. Love the staff!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Easy to schedule, easy to get... — Stephanie M.

Great experience! Easy to schedule, easy to get in and out for appointments. They always make sure that I have any questions answered if I need it.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly ! I was out in 35 minutes — Susan S.

Everyone is friendly ! I was out in 35 minutes

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love OBGYN Associates of So IN.  — Jessica D.

I love OBGYN Associates of So IN. I see Dr. Huecker and she is fantastic. My only complaint is everytime I go, I end up sitting in the waiting room for about an hour waiting to go back. I find that very irritating.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is very lucky to have Dr Heather ... — Evelyn H.

Your practice is very lucky to have Dr Heather Lewis. She is very gentle. I'm 73 had many pap smears, and barely felt what she was doing. But above all she LISTENS,and responds thoroughly and genuinely. I was very impressed with her bedside manner. I very happy for her patients that have her.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Physician was great.  — Jerry N.

The closet that is used for vitals and health history is rediculous . While seated in there with an aid taking my personal information the curtain one the one side was open however the sliding door was closed. Three separate times a staff member opened the sliding door just to walk through to the other side.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Mahan. She listens to al... — Laura K.

I absolutely love Dr. Mahan. She listens to all of your concerns and addresses each one with a compassion that very few doctors have.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden is amazing! You have her full attent... — Melissa L.

Dr Borden is amazing! You have her full attention and she really listens and genuinely a caring person.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney R.

Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Dr. Huecker is amazing and makes the entire process feel like a breeze.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen — Jessica W.

Dr. Allen is awesome! Just a great person.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient and receiving a very prompt... — Katherine B.

Being a new patient and receiving a very prompt appt. was awesome... I was well pleased.

Aug 10, 2018