StarStarStarStarStar Ive never liked doctors very much but the nurse... — DESTINY A.

Ive never liked doctors very much but the nurses and the ogbyn I saw was very helpful and friendly. Plus I was in and out of that appointment very quickly.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional group of doctors  — Tereasa C.

Professional group of doctors located on State Street directly across from the hospital. Dr. Mahan is very easy to talk to and provides clear answers and support. She delivered my last child 15 years ago and I still see her every year for my yearly check up.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — TONIA R.

I was referred by my sister in law and I am so thankful the staff was amazing and Dr. Riley made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and I love the people. It’s ... — DEANA S.

I love this office and I love the people. It’s always a good visit.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievably amazing staff, super friendly, th... — JESSICA S.

Unbelievably amazing staff, super friendly, their promptness, and they got me on and out without making me feel rushed! Everyone Interacted with was awsome!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan, as always, was very friendly, gentle... — Beverly H.

Dr. Mahan, as always, was very friendly, gentle and professional. She takes her time with the patients, listening to their concerns and put you at ease.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — KAREN B.

I love that this office knows how to schedule appointments and stays on time

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good providers but long waits.  — MORGAN F.

Good providers but long waits.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden has always went above and beyond . N... — LORIANN Q.

Dr. Borden has always went above and beyond . Not only is she a great doctor but an amazing person! Thank you for all you do!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. I have a follow up visit in one... — KIMBERLY S.

My first visit. I have a follow up visit in one month. Arrived early to fill out new patient paperwork. Barely sat down when I was called back to see the Dr. Talk about speedy service.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with this practice — Wendy S.

I have been a Patient of Dr Mahan's for 25 years. She is wonderful, kind, caring, interested and never appears rushed. The Office staff is always pleasant and efficient.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, quick, and knowle — SHELBI W.

Very kind, quick, and knowledgeable

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are very professional, quick a... — DEBORAH C.

The office staff are very professional, quick and efficient. Dr Riely is a fantastic doctor. She has a wonderful manner about her that puts you at ease. And you can tell she cares about her patients and listens well before giving information.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, the wait was very minim... — STACEY W.

Everyone was very nice, the wait was very minimal, and the office was nice and clean.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff! — LISA P.

Very easy to get the appointment I needed. Everyone in the office was very nice. Dr Mahan was very professional and easy to talk to.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Borden, she always makes me feel com... — MARTHA B.

I love Dr. Borden, she always makes me feel comfortable. Her staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend her office to my friends and family.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There was no wasted time for me on this appoint... — CAROL L.

There was no wasted time for me on this appointment. The check-in at the building entrance was quick and easy. The staff at the doctor's office was efficient and wasted no time getting me to the back for my appointment. Dr. Mahan was thorough, caring and took time to listen to me.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars — SHERRILL R.

Clean, quick, knowledgeable, and personable.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 1st appt with Dr.Borden. she was wond... — TAMMY S.

It was my 1st appt with Dr.Borden. she was wonderful. She is very thorough, she wants to get to know her patients. She was very understanding, non-judgmental. Highly recommend!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Organized and Friendly  — AMANDA B.

The front desk staff, nurses, and nurse practitioner I saw were all friendly, helpful, and made me feel welcomed. This was my first time here, and everything about my visit was very detailed, organized, and efficient. I’m happy I chose this OB/GYN office out of the many in the area.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is SOOO efficient!! Dr. Baldwin is ... — WHITNEY B.

This office is SOOO efficient!! Dr. Baldwin is so personable and made me feel very comfortable being a new patient. I am really happy to have found this group after my OBGYN retired last year.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis was incredibly thorough and kind duri... — EMILY W.

Dr. Lewis was incredibly thorough and kind during my visit. The staff was professional and helpful. Overall my experience with OBGYN Associates of Southern Indiana was very positive.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baldwin is the best and his assis — CRYSTAL K.

Dr Baldwin is the best and his assistant

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff and great place in general! Eve... — CAROLYN S.

Very kind staff and great place in general! Everyone was very receptive and listened well when I was trying to figure out what was going on with me. Put me at ease.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love love this OB Facility! Everyone I’ve encou... — Abbygail M.

Love love this OB Facility! Everyone I’ve encountered has been very professional and polite!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office and rooms are so clean and staff ver... — Jill N.

The office and rooms are so clean and staff very friendly!!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — JAMIE C.

Staff is always curious and my dr is amazing!

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Silva since 1988 and I l... — Sheila G.

I've been going to Dr. Silva since 1988 and I love having him as my doctor because he listens and gives great care!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly , made me feel very comfort... — ANGELA L.

Staff very friendly , made me feel very comfortable. No wait time when I came in for my appointment . I do understand there can be a wait , I was very impressed by the care and service

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime i come to my appointment they are so ... — KRISTY C.

Everytime i come to my appointment they are so nice and helpful very enjoyable and knowledgeable about all procedures

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD SERVICE — DENISE S.

Feel they provide good service and listen to what you have to say.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, there is not a better doctor or st... — BETTY M.

Outstanding, there is not a better doctor or staff

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baldwin is such an amazing doctor! The offic... — NATALIE S.

Dr Baldwin is such an amazing doctor! The office staff is always great too

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah S.

Dr. Mahan's office is ran very efficiently with minimal wait time and professional. Dr. Mahan herself is easy to communicate with, makes you feel comfortable and spends the time to answer your questions.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan is very professional and comforting. H... — Jennifer R.

Dr Mahan is very professional and comforting. Highly recommend!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is lovely! — CHELSEA D.

Dr. Allen was, hands-down, the best doctor I’ve ever seen! She took the time to answer my questions and actually cares. The appointment was not rushed at all, and the staff were very attentive. I will definitely be recommencing this clinic to others!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Review of OB/GYN Associates of Southern IN — ALYSE W.

My first visit at your office I was sure would be my last. I had an appointment scheduled and was called back a little over an hour after that appointment time. I decided to give it another chance and I have been back 4/5 times since. Each visit I have been called back almost right on my appointment time! The staff has been great each visit and my concerns have always been addressed! I really hope these swift professional appointments aren’t just due to covid and less patients in the office! Lesley Lantz APRN is great!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent review 👍 — MICHELLE S.

I have been going to see Dr. Mahan for many years. This is a very efficient office, they get you in and out without making you feel rushed. She always asks me if I have any questions or concerns, and explains everything thoroughly.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m 62 this year and I have been with Dr Silva ... — Sheila B.

I’m 62 this year and I have been with Dr Silva my entire life it seems. I have been completely comfortable with him from day 1. I hope he never retires. Well when I’m 90 it would be okay for him to retire. ❤️

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen — HOPE B.

I found out about Dr. Allen online and made an appointment with her and was very happy with my visit. She answered all of my questions and she explained things to me without asking. She was super nice and friendly!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. I never had to wait long.... — APRIL D.

Everyone is friendly. I never had to wait long.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring staff!  — JULIE D.

Very kind and caring staff! My appointment went very smoothly and was provided ample time for questions/concerns that I had.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! Very efficient, and every... — Hannah D.

This office is great! Very efficient, and everyone is always friendly and easy to talk to. I enjoy visiting Dr. Lewis and her staff annually. Highly recommend!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff.  — Stacy P.

Friendly and professional staff. Got me in and out in a very timely manner.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — RHONDA D.

I have been going to this group for over 40 years. My daughter and daughter-in-law also are seen here. I have always felt confident and was happy with the service I have received. Thank you for everything you do.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is simply amazing! She really cares ... — JENNA H.

Dr. Lewis is simply amazing! She really cares and she shows it!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members were very kind; you could tel... — ASHLEY N.

All staff members were very kind; you could tell that they genuinely loved their job. They care about you and it makes you feel at ease and the appointments are so quick!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this facility! — JENNIFER N.

Everyone was great! Dr. Borden was very considerate with me and took time to explain things. Brandi was excellent with drawing my labs, she made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Everyone I interacted with was great!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — ANGELA P.

I've been a patient for over 20 years and still very happy.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've loved the staff and doctors of this practi... — CHELSEA M.

I've loved the staff and doctors of this practice, they're knowledgeable and care about your family. They never forget you as a patient

Feb 4, 2021