StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan is the best...... — Patricia E.

I really like Dr Mahan and the staff. Very kind and friendly and makes you feel at ease when your at your app. Always helpful and answers any questions you may have.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kaitlyn Moberly  — Kaitlyn M.

The ultrasound tech was very nice, i was late and she fit us with within 2-5mins of me and my husband being there. She respected our decision on waiting to find out the gender. Very patient and polite to me and my husband. Will be going back for upcoming visits with baby and possibly more.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is way tiny but the people are super... — JESSICA W.

The office is way tiny but the people are super nice and really organized.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant. They got me in and ou... — JOHNNA N.

Staff is always pleasant. They got me in and out quickly. I always recommend them to friends !

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and makes me feel comfo... — MCKENZIE M.

Staff is super friendly and makes me feel comfortable being around them.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience in this office!... — Sarah S.

I always have a good experience in this office! I've been going for 6 years now. Dr. Mahan is always professional and prompt.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Huecker to my friends and famil... — Michelle M.

I recommend Dr. Huecker to my friends and family whenever anyone is looking for a new OBGYN!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring physicians and staff. ... — Rebecca H.

Professional and caring physicians and staff.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was great! Everyone made m... — KELSEY W.

My first appointment was great! Everyone made me feel comfortable and that’s exactly what I was looking for. I can’t wait for this journey shared within this office!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient! — LISA F.

Very efficient and safe process. I was in and out very quickly for my appt. All my questions were answered and they sent the prescription as discussed with my MD.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar a positive experience — Lorissa B.

I had a positive experience. Each employee listened well and went an extra mile in helping me. They were extremely thorough and respectful.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but also caring office. — Barbara F.

Very professional but also caring office.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — Merlin J.

The customer service is excellent!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is the best doctor I've ever had, acr... — Sandra H.

Dr. Mahan is the best doctor I've ever had, across all specialities. The nursing staff is outstanding as well. Attentive, compassionate, funny, professional.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anita K.

I love how fast but also efficient this office is.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional, polite, and caring... — Karen C.

Everyone very professional, polite, and caring. Covid-19 precautions carried out without exception.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Silva is always friendly and very profession... — Laura B.

Dr Silva is always friendly and very professional.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love these doctors. So professional and fr — Kathy B.

Love these doctors. So professional and friendly

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people thank you  — VICKY P.

Very nice people thank you

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like my appointments here for several reasons... — Karen S.

I like my appointments here for several reasons. I never wait long. The office staff are very friendly and efficient. Dr. Mahan is fabulous and very smart. She spends time with me and I dont feel rushed. I’m always happy with the care I receive.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the follow my health portal. Always a grea... — CHATNEE M.

Love the follow my health portal. Always a great experience when I visit the nurses & Dr. Riely. I drive 45 minutes away to this office & have during my pregnancy to get the best care possible for my son & myself.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was at 8 and I was out by 8:15. I real... — PAULA W.

My appt was at 8 and I was out by 8:15. I really adore Dr. Borden and her kindness.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Brittany H.

I have been seen for routine GYN and OB in this office. Dr. Lewis has a great personality and relatable. She has also done a great job with my care. I really like all of the staff and nurse practitioners. Overall, very good experience.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is the best!  — LYN H.

Dr. Mahan is the best! She delivered both of my children years ago and has since met them within the last year as patients. She’s always very thorough, genuine and caring. Thank you Dr. Mahan!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen was great!  — Gretchen W.

Dr. Allen was great! She took her time and explained the things we talked about and made sure I understood. She was very open about some challenges I may face with the things I wanted to do. I'm grateful for all her experience and her openness.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this office for years along ... — KELLY B.

Have been going to this office for years along with some family and friends and we would not go anywhere else. The staff and doctors are so nice and you never have to wait long.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed and important when I vis... — KELLY Q.

I always feel welcomed and important when I visit OBGYN Associates of So Indiana. I never wait long and am in and out for standard visits in 20-25 minutes!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client — Denise L.

I have been a client for almost 30 years and I am pleased with the courteous and professional service I receive from Dr. Mahan and the support staff.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA R.

Very thro and very friendly

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riely was very gentle and explained every s... — SUSAN T.

Dr. Riely was very gentle and explained every step. I would recommend her to any woman who needs an OB/GYN.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service,friendly,on time — CYNTHIA R.

Professional service,friendly,on time

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahan has been my doctor for 15 years. I al... — Kimberly G.

Dr. Hahan has been my doctor for 15 years. I always love and appreciate how she takes her time, asks me questions, and listens/answers my questions throughly. She really does care! I have never felt rushed.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, competent, and caring. — Samantha S.

Kind and caring staff! Doctors and NPs are compassionate. Everyone there from reception to lab to OB makes you feel like you are their only patient. I never feel rushed or pushed through, which is so hard to find in a high-volume practice!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff and I have had my ob fo... — Brittany B.

I really like the staff and I have had my ob for 8 years and,she is great. I always recommend to friends seeking a new doctor to go to her. I had questions and,she answered them without hesitation.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silver is very professional. He’s extremely... — Susan T.

Dr. Silver is very professional. He’s extremely careful. I always feel secure in his presence. He’s very informative on my issues. And always tries to help me solve the problems I have.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always the Best! — Rachel W.

The staff is always the Best!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden was awesome! She listened and seemed ... — PHYLLIS B.

Dr Borden was awesome! She listened and seemed totally understanding of my issues. She was professional and kind. She relieved me of a lot of anxiety.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Borden and her staff. Very patient fri... — Julie P.

Love Dr. Borden and her staff. Very patient friendly service. Always prompt and courteous.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've received care from this group for over 20 ... — Melanie W.

I've received care from this group for over 20 years, mostly under the care of Carol Borden. She, like all the staff, are professional, informative and friendly--that's why I highly recommend them.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been polite and helpful.  — YVONNE M.

Everyone has always been polite and helpful.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! I recommend them to all my frie... — LAURA M.

Friendly Staff! I recommend them to all my friends.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think Dr. Allen is great. Very friendly. No c... — JESSICA H.

I think Dr. Allen is great. Very friendly. No complaints for her. Office is good too. I do wish though the nurse practitioners were a little better. Each time I see them something is often missed by them that doctor notices next visit (abnormal urine or I had bleeding during pregnancy and didn’t check if I need rhogam)

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, appointment ran very timel... — JENNIFER W.

Very friendly staff, appointment ran very timely. Answered all my questions, felt very supported.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — BRENDA C.

Everyone is. professional and pleasant. I am not comfortable with someone taking my weight and history in a non-private area. This has goon on since I started as a patient there. It makes me very uncomfortable. I would like to see that issue addressed. Thanks You

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly people. No wait time at all. — LISA F.

Nice and friendly people. No wait time at all.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is always on time, attentive to my ne... — Susan F.

Dr. Mahan is always on time, attentive to my needs and gets you in and out of the appointment in a timely manner

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love you all. Fast, efficient and friend... — Candice T.

I just love you all. Fast, efficient and friendly can’t ask for better service!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly personnel, knowledgeable. Empathetic — Phyllis M.

Warm friendly personnel, knowledgeable

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant during this time of ... — JAIME F.

My visit was very pleasant during this time of social distancing. The time in and out of the office including my exam was 15 minutes.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Rebecca W.

Love it here! Always very polite and very knowledgable. They respect you.

Jun 3, 2020