StarStarStarStarStar Easiest annual visit I've ever had. I will recc... — Kaylynn Leigh L.

Easiest annual visit I've ever had. I will reccomend Marilyn to anyone

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan and everyone I come in contact with in... — Cotton B.

Dr Mahan and everyone I come in contact with in the office are top notch and always kind.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician and staff! — Linda W.

Excellent physician and staff!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Dr. Mahan and all... — Jessica B.

Another great experience with Dr. Mahan and all the other employees I spoke with during my visit. Quick wait and friendly staff.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker is amazing!  — Haley W.

Dr. Huecker is amazing! She has given us so much hope and was extremely knowledgeable. She really cares.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Riley is such a caring doctor and I trust he... — Karen T.

Dr Riley is such a caring doctor and I trust her in the recommendations she makes to me. I'm very comfortable seeing her.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura H.

I moved to southern Indiana in February 2000 and began with this Office. From when I gave birth in September 2001, I was able to meet many of the doctors. I found the perfect OB-GYN doctor for me! EVERY employed individual that I've encountered in the 21 years has been kind, caring, personable, compassionate, considerate and confidential! My 24 year old daughter's OB-GYN choice is this office AND even my OB-GYN doctor (go figure).

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and the process was quick... — Christi Jo K.

Everyone was pleasant and the process was quick and efficient

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Doctor Borden.  — Gloria N.

I love Doctor Borden. She is knowledgeable and makes me feel that she really cares about my health.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OB/GYN Associates is the BEST! — Ada K.

OB/GYN Associates is always a great doctors' office to visit. The staff is friendly and competent. When my appointment had to be rearranged due to a scheduling change for my doctor, I was able to call and get a better appointment time at the last minute. I appreciated their flexibility. For that appointment, I was in and out in less than 45 minutes.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Riley is the best! She cares about her patie... — Jennifer B.

Dr Riley is the best! She cares about her patients, and is very thorough.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful. ... — Trisha O.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Riley is great. She is very knowledgeable and professional in everything that she does.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got in right away, and saw the doctor. Everyt... — Linda K.

I got in right away, and saw the doctor. Everything went smooth.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend!  — Hailey H.

Dr. Huecker and the entire staff are so personable and kind. They really make the entire experience as comfortable as possible and always answer my questions in way that I can comprehend them. Cannot recommend this team enough.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience....I've been a patient for yea... — Angela W.

Great experience....I've been a patient for years, have never had to wait, never felt rushed.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Silva is very knowledgeable, professional an... — Janet F.

Dr Silva is very knowledgeable, professional and extremely kind.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam N.

Got me right in and didn't have to wait long. Always nice to see Dr. Huecker.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, loved the environment! My new... — Shannon D.

Clean, friendly, loved the environment! My new OB is fantastic!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind going. Everyone is nice and helpfu... — Waneta G.

I don't mind going. Everyone is nice and helpful. Dr. Mahan is the best!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and efficient — Annie M.

I love this clinic, the staff, the nurses and Dr Borden is absolutely fantastic. Thank you!

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent — Roxann Renee T.

i was treated very well, i feel so uncomfortable in other dr's offices and feel nothing but dread waiting on results or speaking to them but i made an appt with dr silva and he is so kind and patient and straight to the point and i like and appreciate that! the nurses were also really nice Thank you!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very attentive, friendly and thorough... — Marcia M.

Staff was very attentive, friendly and thorough. Very easy process at every step.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and I was in and out for my apt!... — Stacey J.

Friendly staff and I was in and out for my apt!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather Lewis was friendly and professional — Karen B.

I moved from Louisville so I was looking for a new gyn in Southern Indiana. Dr. Heather Lewis was friendly and professional.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient  — Shawn T.

Very efficient! I didn’t have to wait long at all. The MA was very nice and understanding. So glad I was referred to the office!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Took the time to answer all of my  — Carla W.

Took the time to answer all of my questions

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Baldwin for years. Hi... — Amy H.

I have been going to Dr. Baldwin for years. His staff has always been very good about keeping close to appointment times and very quick to communicate when there might be delays. I also like the new check in process.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Efficient and professional. A comfortable office environment.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review — Emma J.

Everyone is extremely nice although I felt as if my actual doctor didn't do much to help me with my problem :/. Otherwise it was a great visit!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. I wasn’t sitting in the lo... — Kristen M.

The staff was great. I wasn’t sitting in the lobby long and Dr Silva was straight to the point , in a kind way, with what I needed done.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit was easy through the self chec... — MONICA C.

First time visit was easy through the self check-in option given to you hours before the appointment! We hardly waited 2 minutes before we were seen and the medical assistant, Ellen was so nice to talk with. I also felt assured talking to Danielle, the NP. I'll be returning throughout my pregnancy, as my mom and my cousin highly recommended this place!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved them!  — Holly B.

Fast, friendly yet thorough

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences with... — Kaitlin B.

I’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences with the doctors and nurse practitioners in the practice. The staff is always helpful and professional.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The changes made since Covid are wonderful & ha... — Christina G.

The changes made since Covid are wonderful & having the ability to do everything online makes it so much easier & faster!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is amazing!!! She has the best bedside... — Katie S.

Dr Lewis is amazing!!! She has the best bedside manner and made me feel comfortable my first time in the office.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place and my dr...dr hueker — Deborah C.

I love this place and my dr...dr hueker

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa W.

I have been a patient of your office for over 30 years now. Although not there often. Drs and staff have always been curious and professional. Sees patients in a timely manner, thank you!☺

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with OBGYN Assoc. Of Southern Indiana ... — Susan I.

My visit with OBGYN Assoc. Of Southern Indiana was great. I did not have to wait long and the nurse was so kind. Dr. Mayhan was amazing and explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable. A great experience.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan provides exceptional care ... — Shalene R.

Dr. Mahan has always provided exceptional care with a great bedside manner. She takes time, listens and gives you a chance to ask any questions.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and thorough!  — ASHTON W.

Staff was very friendly and thorough!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Mahan and her staff was very pleasant... — TANYA K.

I love Dr Mahan and her staff was very pleasant!!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is very considerate and friendly. She... — SHERRY C.

Dr. Lewis is very considerate and friendly. She makes you feel comfortable, and also answers your questions.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Group of Providers — Katherine G.

The staff at OBGYN Associates of So IN are always so nice and very professional. I have a great experience every time I am in the office and never feel uneasy about coming to my yearly exams, like I have with previous providers. Dr. Borden was very kind, made me feel at ease, and answered all my questions. I always have a great experience with this practice and refer friends/family to them all the time!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about this faci... — CARI M.

I cannot say enough good things about this facility. Women’s health is so important and very taboo, being 24 I always feel like I can ask anything with my doctor. Dr. Huecker is amazing!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ive never liked doctors very much but the nurse... — DESTINY A.

Ive never liked doctors very much but the nurses and the ogbyn I saw was very helpful and friendly. Plus I was in and out of that appointment very quickly.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional group of doctors  — Tereasa C.

Professional group of doctors located on State Street directly across from the hospital. Dr. Mahan is very easy to talk to and provides clear answers and support. She delivered my last child 15 years ago and I still see her every year for my yearly check up.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Tonia R.

I was referred by my sister in law and I am so thankful the staff was amazing and Dr. Riley made me feel very comfortable.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and I love the people. It’s ... — DEANA S.

I love this office and I love the people. It’s always a good visit.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievably amazing staff, super friendly, th... — JESSICA S.

Unbelievably amazing staff, super friendly, their promptness, and they got me on and out without making me feel rushed! Everyone Interacted with was awsome!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan, as always, was very friendly, gentle... — Beverly H.

Dr. Mahan, as always, was very friendly, gentle and professional. She takes her time with the patients, listening to their concerns and put you at ease.

Apr 10, 2021