StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice & professional — Deborah H.

Very friendly and professional office and always on time! My Doctor knows me and is very willing to answer my questions and offer suggestions. I have been a patient for almost 24 years.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Always treated with kindness ... — AMBER S.

Great atmosphere. Always treated with kindness and respect when I have an appointment. All of my questions and any concerns during my pregnancy was handled with care and answered. Would highly recommend.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lewis! — HOPE H.

I love Dr. Lewis, she is always so sweet, listens and cares about her patients!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazingly efficient. I never hav... — Stephanie B.

This place is amazingly efficient. I never have a wait when I arrive for my appointment. I am taken back almost immediately. The medical staff is polite and ensures you have everything you need. Dr. Mahan is nice and talks with you but still works quickly. She also has early appointments before 8 am. My annual appointments last 30 minutes or less which I appreciate. As a working person it’s hard to take time off work for doctor appointments. I have been a patient for about 18 years. Thank You OBGYN Associates!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse practitioner Danielle Bibelhauser — Alexandra G.

Nurse practitioner Danielle Bibelhauser did an awesome job with my initial OB appointment. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and give me information. Excellent care!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The physicians and staff are always professiona... — VALERIE S.

The physicians and staff are always professional and friendly . I’m so glad I found a physicians office that puts me first .

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly everyone always has a smile on th... — ABIGAIL T.

Very friendly everyone always has a smile on their faces, and they are more than willing to help you out. Every time I have gone it was quick so highly recommended

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and staff were great, as always!  — TRISHA S.

Dr. Riley and staff were great, as always!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very appreciative of all the precautions ... — Audrey M.

I was very appreciative of all the precautions you took during this visit...masks, social distancing, limited people in the waiting room. Even upon first entering--temp checks and tracking. Thank you. Thank you, too, for having a very attractive and TV-free waiting room. For the first time, I notice a heating panel in the ceiling of the examining room...I didn't use it, but it brought to mind the many cold exam rooms with only a paper covering for "warmth"--thank you, thank you, thank you. Everyone was considerate and friendly. Dr. Silva, as always was gentle, informative and attentive. Visiting you is always a good experience.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait long. Everyone was very fri... — Linda Y.

Didn’t have to wait long. Everyone was very friendly.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even in this stressful time, the ultrasound dep... — JOYCE S.

Even in this stressful time, the ultrasound department and the office exam were up to their usual fine standards that I have experienced for over 20 years, with low stress and quick service and positive attitudes. I have recommended Dr. Borden to several of my friends.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, impressed with this group.  — MELAINE T.

New patient, impressed with this group. Very professional. All the office staff, the nurses and the doctor were very efficient and professional throughout my visit. The nurse and doctor listened to my concerns and we had a conversation, then the exam, which I always appreciate. I dislike it when the doctor and staff are too busy and just rush through the visit and exam. Not the case here, and that is why I will stay a patient with this group.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was reasonable and staff was friendly... — Jana E.

Wait time was reasonable and staff was friendly

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, punctual, and quickly provide an... — RAVEN M.

Very friendly, punctual, and quickly provide answers to any questions. Extremely welcoming environment that provide great patient care.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable with Dr Heather Lewis. ... — Tonya M.

I am always comfortable with Dr Heather Lewis.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely gracious and court — DENA E.

Extremely gracious and courteous

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great group of doctors and nurses! — HOLLY D.

This is a great group of doctors and nurses!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and fast — Samantha B.

Professional, friendly, and fast

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden is wonderful. She explains everyth... — Rebecca N.

Dr. Borden is wonderful. She explains everything in detail so you understand. She always asks about your family. Very personable and easy to talk too.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly.  — Barbara B.

Staff is always very friendly.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Michele N.

Friendly ,competent staff. Available to answer questions and make you feel comfortable. Most of all they LISTEN!

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor — Lorena B.

Doctor Borden is kind and a Good doctor

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff!! Wait times are very reaso... — MICHELLE C.

Very friendly staff!! Wait times are very reasonable. I’m a cash paying customer and they have worked with me so it doesn’t break the bank all at once. I have been to two other prenatal facilities with my other pregnancies and this by far is the best experience I’ve had. :)

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff and doctors. Great l... — ROSE C.

Friendly and helpful staff and doctors. Great listeners and didn't feel rushed.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we made the switch! — KAROLINE F.

Had a great first visit after switching from a practice on the KY side. They treated my husband and me as a team, and were very efficient. The ultrasound tech walked through exactly what she was looking at without us even asking, which was not the case at the other practice.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANGELA B.

Always prompt professional service with smiling caring staff.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr. Lewis and Danielle Bibelhauser at OBG... — Sara L.

I see Dr. Lewis and Danielle Bibelhauser at OBGYN Associates of Southern Indiana. Dr. Lewis is very knowledgeable and has always made me feel comfortable and confident throughout my pregnancies, and Danielle is helpful, intelligent, and always a joy. The office sends text reminders for appointments and is very well organized. I have highly recommended Dr. Lewis and Danielle to my friends and family and will continue to do so.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in this office is great! Always frien... — TIFFANI S.

Every one in this office is great! Always friendly and willing to help!

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were great despite the craziness that our ... — Maggie J.

They were great despite the craziness that our world is going through right now.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Pregnancy  — BRIANNA V.

I was very nervous about going in considering I called a few other places and doctors offices considering I’ve never had to make an appointment like this before and I felt sort of brushed off because of the current virus. When I entered your facility I was immediately made to feel welcome and got to share my excitement with many smiling faces and it completely got rid of my nerves and I couldn’t have asked for a better place or better people!

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here: — STACEY D.

My first visit here and I was treated very well by the staff and also by the Dr.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so friendly and knowledgeable. I... — SHANNON S.

Every one was so friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out quickly.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to go to a doctor appointment and re... — MEGAN W.

It is nice to go to a doctor appointment and receive humanity. Wonderful place!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Women — Maryn M.

Dr. Baldwin is an amazing doctor. I was able to see him quickly and he was able to calm me during a time of stress and pain.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for a better doctor! Dr Borden ... — AMANDA B.

I could not ask for a better doctor! Dr Borden is amazing! She listens to her patients and does everything she can to figure out what is going on. She does not beat around the bush. She is very caring and you can feel that when you are around her.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — ASHLEY W.

Dr. Lewis was wonderful. She took the time to listen to my concerns and answered my questions.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, in and out in a timely... — CHRISTI H.

Staff is very friendly, in and out in a timely matter,

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I absolutely love how quickly I was able to get... — BRITTANY P.

I absolutely love how quickly I was able to get in both as a new patient and with an urgent matter in the same visit. My wait time was very brief (5 to 10 mins waiting room and maybe 10 minutes in the exam room without the provider present). Staff was all extremely friendly, however my husband was asked to remain in the waiting room until after my exam then brought to the exam room with me. That is my only complaint because with my anxiety I am much more comfortable with someone I am familiar with and trust for emotional support.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for me. It made it not scary a... — HANNAH S.

Great experience for me. It made it not scary at all.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — Pamela L.

I have gone to Dr. Silva for over 40 years. He makes you feel at ease. Great bedside manner.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience was very good with Dr Silva Wi... — Nedra H.

My Experience was very good with Dr Silva Wish I had found him years ago.!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time. Kind staff. Great Dr Silva! — JUDITH L.

Short wait time. Kind staff. Great Dr Silva!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient care from the pre work up tech ... — Jennifer R.

Amazing patient care from the pre work up tech to the lab after my appointment with the doctor. Dr Mahan is amazing and extremely efficient. I recommend this practice to everyone.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, and concerned over complicated si — CHRISTINA A.

Great staff, and concerned over complicated situations

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring doctors and staff. Patient care is... — DEBRA T.

Very caring doctors and staff. Patient care is top priority.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan and everyone in her office is so welco... — ALEXANDRA M.

Dr Mahan and everyone in her office is so welcoming! They really put you at ease and make the whole visit a lot more comfortable. They’re also very quick, I’ve never had to wait. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! Shout out to Spencer at the fro... — RACHEL S.

They are great! Shout out to Spencer at the front desk who is super friendly and made me feel right at home. Also thankful for the doctors who explain what they are doing/ what to expect when I am already nervous

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — LESLEY D.

Your office was responsive and timely. Thanks.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

I am impressed with this Office. They actually ask you if you have any questions or concerns. They also get you in and out, they are so efficient.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience here! I liked that Dr. Ma... — EMILY B.

Had a good experience here! I liked that Dr. Mahan and I were able to chat prior to getting an exam. Seems basic but you don’t always receive that other offices!

Feb 20, 2020