StarStarStarStarStar They were great despite the craziness that our ... — Maggie J.

They were great despite the craziness that our world is going through right now.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Pregnancy  — BRIANNA V.

I was very nervous about going in considering I called a few other places and doctors offices considering I’ve never had to make an appointment like this before and I felt sort of brushed off because of the current virus. When I entered your facility I was immediately made to feel welcome and got to share my excitement with many smiling faces and it completely got rid of my nerves and I couldn’t have asked for a better place or better people!

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here: — STACEY D.

My first visit here and I was treated very well by the staff and also by the Dr.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so friendly and knowledgeable. I... — SHANNON S.

Every one was so friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out quickly.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is nice to go to a doctor appointment and re... — MEGAN W.

It is nice to go to a doctor appointment and receive humanity. Wonderful place!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Women — Maryn M.

Dr. Baldwin is an amazing doctor. I was able to see him quickly and he was able to calm me during a time of stress and pain.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for a better doctor! Dr Borden ... — AMANDA B.

I could not ask for a better doctor! Dr Borden is amazing! She listens to her patients and does everything she can to figure out what is going on. She does not beat around the bush. She is very caring and you can feel that when you are around her.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — ASHLEY W.

Dr. Lewis was wonderful. She took the time to listen to my concerns and answered my questions.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, in and out in a timely... — CHRISTI H.

Staff is very friendly, in and out in a timely matter,

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I absolutely love how quickly I was able to get... — BRITTANY P.

I absolutely love how quickly I was able to get in both as a new patient and with an urgent matter in the same visit. My wait time was very brief (5 to 10 mins waiting room and maybe 10 minutes in the exam room without the provider present). Staff was all extremely friendly, however my husband was asked to remain in the waiting room until after my exam then brought to the exam room with me. That is my only complaint because with my anxiety I am much more comfortable with someone I am familiar with and trust for emotional support.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for me. It made it not scary a... — HANNAH S.

Great experience for me. It made it not scary at all.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! — Pamela L.

I have gone to Dr. Silva for over 40 years. He makes you feel at ease. Great bedside manner.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience was very good with Dr Silva Wi... — Nedra H.

My Experience was very good with Dr Silva Wish I had found him years ago.!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time. Kind staff. Great Dr Silva! — JUDITH L.

Short wait time. Kind staff. Great Dr Silva!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient care from the pre work up tech ... — Jennifer R.

Amazing patient care from the pre work up tech to the lab after my appointment with the doctor. Dr Mahan is amazing and extremely efficient. I recommend this practice to everyone.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, and concerned over complicated si — CHRISTINA A.

Great staff, and concerned over complicated situations

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring doctors and staff. Patient care is... — DEBRA T.

Very caring doctors and staff. Patient care is top priority.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan and everyone in her office is so welco... — ALEXANDRA M.

Dr Mahan and everyone in her office is so welcoming! They really put you at ease and make the whole visit a lot more comfortable. They’re also very quick, I’ve never had to wait. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! Shout out to Spencer at the fro... — RACHEL S.

They are great! Shout out to Spencer at the front desk who is super friendly and made me feel right at home. Also thankful for the doctors who explain what they are doing/ what to expect when I am already nervous

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — LESLEY D.

Your office was responsive and timely. Thanks.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle S.

I am impressed with this Office. They actually ask you if you have any questions or concerns. They also get you in and out, they are so efficient.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good experience here! I liked that Dr. Ma... — EMILY B.

Had a good experience here! I liked that Dr. Mahan and I were able to chat prior to getting an exam. Seems basic but you don’t always receive that other offices!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kindness of everyone and my wa... — Linda S.

I appreciate the kindness of everyone and my wait to see the doctor was minimal. thank you.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHEYENNE W.

The staff are very friendly, caring, and efficient.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean and staff is friendly — Yolanda Z.

Office is clean and staff is friendly

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All around great experience from the receptioni... — Laura C.

All around great experience from the receptionist, PA and Dr. Silva.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office/Staff — CHRISTINA H.

OB/GYN of Southern Indiana is absolutely fantastic! The staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office for anybody looking for a good OB/GYN.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is always clean with friendly staff. Dr.... — Kori H.

Office is always clean with friendly staff. Dr. Huecker is amazing!!! I have recommended her multiple times to friends and family members.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased  — Cristina T.

Was very pleased that unnecessary tests were prescribed. The physician was very educated and put my mind at ease when I thought I had something wrong with me.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Received prompt and friendly service. — MARY D.

Received prompt and friendly service.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allen and her support staff always treat me ... — Wenona F.

Dr Allen and her support staff always treat me with care. She truly listens to my concerns and responds in a way that makes me feel that she really cares about my health and well-being.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was at 11:00, but I didn’t end u... — Kylie L.

My appointment was at 11:00, but I didn’t end up leaving until a bit after 12:30 for just an annual pap and visit. The length of time there vs. actually speaking with a nurse/doctor was far different.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Allen is awesome! — Santana S.

Dr.Allen is so awesome, she listens to me and does her best to help me find solutions to any problems I might be having. Unlike Dr.Baldwin, he never listened to a thing I had to say, nor did he ever stay in the room with me more than 2 minutes.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Practice — Megan S.

Dr. Huecker is without a doubt one of the most caring and thorough doctors I have been to. Her genuine concern about the well-being of her patients is very evident. She takes the time to ask questions and allows you to express any concerns you might have. We are so lucky to have her in Southern Indiana! I would highly recommend her & this practice!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse practitioner Charlotte was fantastic. And... — Abigail A.

Nurse practitioner Charlotte was fantastic. And kind. Thank you. And Heather was awesome when I called to schedule the appointment. I appreciate that very much.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the whole team is always very kind and helpful ... — Faith C.

the whole team is always very kind and helpful

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very friendly and polite.  — MIRANDA V.

staff is very friendly and polite.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All 5 of my pregnancies have been through this ... — Naomi T.

All 5 of my pregnancies have been through this office. I always recommend this place.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin was very nice and professional! Str... — Anna S.

Dr. Baldwin was very nice and professional! Straight to the point and very informative.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the fact that I was in and out in no time.... — Susan G.

Love the fact that I was in and out in no time. Almost no waiting.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. LEWIS! my best friend goes... — Brittani B.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. LEWIS! my best friend goes to her now and she loves her! She is so helpful and not judgemental when talking about problems and solutions.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker’s exceptional care! — Emily R.

I have been seeing Dr. Huecker for going on 8 years now, since shortly after she joined OBGYN-SI, and I have nothing but positive things to say about her. She is such a calming force, is so knowledgeable, and always makes her patients feel like they are the top priority to her. I have referred so many people I love to her, and they have the exact same response I do. Even now, living almost 2 hours away from the office, I still drive to see her because I know I will not receive the same level of care elsewhere. You’re the best, Dr. Huecker.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is hands down the best OB! — JENNA H.

Dr. Lewis is hands down the best OB!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is incredibly personable. She absolu... — LOREANA S.

Dr. Allen is incredibly personable. She absolutely cares about her patients!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wait was very short and the personnel includ... — Sally S.

My wait was very short and the personnel including Dr Silva were all very friendly

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker is the best! She always listen to w... — Kristina S.

Dr. Huecker is the best! She always listen to what I have to say and answers my questions. She genuinely cares about me as her patient.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. — Heather C.

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the office and EVERYONE was so nice... — JAMIE S.

I am new to the office and EVERYONE was so nice, helpful, and professional. I was met with a smile every corner I turned.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and Heather are awesome — Ashley Z.

Dr. Allen never seems rushed and takes her time to listen to any concerns. She has very professional beside manner, and I trust her medical opinion 100%. Her nurse Heather is always friendly, professional, and helpful. They are both very patient and comforting to me as I am a high strung patient.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love OBGYN of Southern Indiana!  — Shara S.

I love OBGYN of Southern Indiana! Dr. Huecker has been a wonderful doctor and really takes the time to talk with her patients about any concerns big or small. She gives medically sound advice while still being personal and caring. I could not recommend Dr. Huecker and her staff enough!

Jan 14, 2020