StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Allen is very easy to talk to and very carin... — Taylor H.

Dr.Allen is very easy to talk to and very caring and listens and helps any way she can I love all the ladies that work at that office they are always just so kind

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar OBGYN Associates of Southern Indiana is the bes... — Hope G.

OBGYN Associates of Southern Indiana is the best. I’ve felt well cared for and supported through both happy and sad times. Eternally grateful for the care I’ve received!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the on time appt, very informative (whi... — Katrina M.

I loved the on time appt, very informative (which I appreciate), & quick response from my test!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden is great. She always takes time for m... — Laura S.

Dr Borden is great. She always takes time for me and ALWAYS walks me through the exam.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved loved Dr carol!!!  — Jennifer H.

Absolutely loved loved Dr carol!!!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! — Brittany S.

Dr Lewis and her nurse are the best. I have nothing but good things to say about this office. I highly recommend Dr Lewis!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is someone I trust  — REBECCA W.

Dr. Mahan is someone I trust and someone I can discuss my concerns with. She is empathetic, yet very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She is thorough and I would recommend Dr. Mahan to anyone looking for an excellent OB-GYN.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind, helpful and I was in and ou... — JESSICA B.

The staff was kind, helpful and I was in and out within 25 minutes.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Dr Lewis is the best — Bobbi P.

5 stars. Dr Lewis is the best

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and were very wonde... — Tabitha E.

Everyone was very attentive and were very wonderful!

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paris S.

I really liked professionalism and communication I have received. Dr Price is great and made me feel really welcomed

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Barbara C.

Dr Mahan and her staff are efficient and friendly.

Jul 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group! They do everything quickly and... — Sara S.

Love this group! They do everything quickly and efficiently, and are a wonderful group of warm, caring staff

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Allison F.

Attentive and informative medical professionals that helped me pick the best IUD for my situation and body!

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and friendly. Dr Borden takes ... — Margie R.

Everyone is nice and friendly. Dr Borden takes good care of me.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints — Melissa T.

I love Dr Lewis, seriously. She’s factual, trustworthy, and personable. I continue to come to this office despite having moved to Ky, solely because of her. I am fortunate to be aging alongside with her. I also enjoy the large fish tank in the waiting room as an alternative to looking at my phone.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar OBGYN Associates of So. IN always takes good ca... — Alice N.

OBGYN Associates of So. IN always takes good care of me.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle B has a very good bedside manner and i... — Tamara M.

Danielle B has a very good bedside manner and is very thorough. She makes you feel comfortable and is very easy to talk to.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff!  — Billie C.

I have been going here for years. I love DR Mayhan. She takes the time to talk to you and explain things. The staff is always super nice and friendly. I highly recommend them!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Listened to my concerns.  — Sandra K.

Great doctor! Listened to my concerns.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Charlotte took time to liste... — Joanne W.

Very professional. Charlotte took time to listen and answer any questions.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden is wonderful. She’s on top of ever — Janice S.

Dr Borden is wonderful. She’s on top of everything

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marilyn Mahan is great! She answered all m... — Samantha E.

Dr. Marilyn Mahan is great! She answered all my questions and was very friendly.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for decades now. I love t... — Beverly N.

I’ve been going here for decades now. I love the staff, everyone is friendly and thorough.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is an amazing doctor! Always takes ... — Amanda C.

Dr. Mahan is an amazing doctor! Always takes time to answer any questions and is very personable.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia J.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I have been going to dr. Mahan for 28 years. Would not want to go anywhere else!

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

Dr Baldwin and all of the staff are friendly and professional. Dr Baldwin always answers all of my questions and offers helpful suggestions regarding my overall healthcare.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was 45 minutes behind schedule but ... — Lisa C.

Appointment was 45 minutes behind schedule but all went well.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room was packed and very busy that ... — JENNIFER R.

The waiting room was packed and very busy that day. I still didn’t have to wait long at all. Dr Mahan came out to waiting area collecting patience helping staff. This office staff/ and doctors have always been very friendly and professional in the 30 years that I have been a patient. Great Job ….

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love all the ladies there. Dr. Mah... — Candice T.

I absolutely love all the ladies there. Dr. Mahabharata is wonderful.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. They’re quick but thorough.  — Caitlin R.

Very nice staff. They’re quick but thorough.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Got in and out really fast NP was absolutely wo... — Angela D.

Got in and out really fast NP was absolutely wonderful and professional!!!!!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I really like my... — Angela F.

Everyone was very friendly and I really like my new Dr.

Jun 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I waited almost NO time at all for any part of ... — Sally S.

I waited almost NO time at all for any part of my visit. Everyone was friendly, and it was my first time seeing Dr. Baldwin with whom I was very comfortable.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Mahan are very professional, ... — Katherine C.

The staff and Dr. Mahan are very professional, efficient and friendly. Dr. Mahan is very thorough and the visit wasn't rushed at all.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait time. Friendly staff. Dr. Bor... — ANGELA K.

Very little wait time. Friendly staff. Dr. Borden listened to all my concerns and showed compassion and knowledge when giving her advice.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so quick and very awesome to me:)... — Kristy K.

The staff was so quick and very awesome to me:)

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan. — Janet C.

Dr Mahan could not have been any nicer. She was not rushed and listened to me and was very generous with her time. I appreciate her very much

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and courteous. Friendly and explaine... — Sheila M.

Very nice and courteous. Friendly and explained everything in full detail. The nurse practitioner Danielle was awesome.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I could register ahead of time  — Nickie H.

I love that I could register ahead of time online for my appointment and then just text "Here" and was called right back. My appointment was on my lunch hour and I was able to get in and out with Dr. Baldwin within that hour. Super convenient for me!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Roxanne  — Roxanne U.

Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, helpful & courteous.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient. Super friendly. Dr. Mahan... — Wendy S.

Extremely efficient. Super friendly. Dr. Mahan is a wonderful physician. She is very thorough and concerned about your overall health.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Baldwin! — Dawn J.

I feel very lucky to have found Dr. Baldwin! I called the office and just took my chances with the first available provider after finding out I had some fibroids. I am very pleased with the care I have received. It is so hard to find good providers! Sadly, after a total hysterectomy, I no longer need care from the office, unless I decide to try and do HRT.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Mahan is very punctual in keeping her appoi... — Kathy S.

Dr. Mahan is very punctual in keeping her appointments! Usually a pretty quick visit!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar These Dr are caring n friendly — Mary N.

These Dr are caring n friendly

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for a long time everyone is al... — Charlotte H.

Been coming here for a long time everyone is always nice

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the quick service — Jaclyn M.

23 years with Dr Mahan. Love her quick service, but kind interest at the same time.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret P.

Dr. Lewis is very professional and has a great bedside manner. I feel comfortable under even the most invasive conditions. I trust that I am getting the best care and have had both my babies with her help.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was efficient and friendly. DR. ALLEN was... — Kelly S.

Staff was efficient and friendly. DR. ALLEN was nice and very professional.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting this office. Ve... — Danielle B.

This was my first time visiting this office. Very little wait time to see the doctor, very nice staff and I was very comfortable throughout the entire visit!

May 25, 2022