StarStarStarStarStar Love the quick service — Jaclyn M.

23 years with Dr Mahan. Love her quick service, but kind interest at the same time.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret P.

Dr. Lewis is very professional and has a great bedside manner. I feel comfortable under even the most invasive conditions. I trust that I am getting the best care and have had both my babies with her help.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was efficient and friendly. DR. ALLEN was... — Kelly S.

Staff was efficient and friendly. DR. ALLEN was nice and very professional.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting this office. Ve... — Danielle B.

This was my first time visiting this office. Very little wait time to see the doctor, very nice staff and I was very comfortable throughout the entire visit!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Caring Staff — Katie C.

OBGYN Associates of So. Indiana has great staff. They are very understanding and are committed to making sure all of your questions or concerns are answered.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for over 22 years. I... — TONI S.

I have been a patient here for over 22 years. I love Dr. Borden, she delivered both of my boys. The whole Staff is very friendly :-)

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized efficient knowledgeable staff, e... — Iva W.

Well organized efficient knowledgeable staff, excellent doctor, very sensitive to my needs.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff. In and out pretty qui... — Jill G.

Great and friendly staff. In and out pretty quickly.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful! — Aundie T.

I am so negligent when it comes to my health due to anxiety and fear of news I cannot handle. I relayed this message to both the person taking my appointment down and of course the NP. Not only did they communicate with empathy but I left the office completely ready for my follow up appointment and a new appreciation for people in healthcare taking the time to listen to patients’ needs. I was in and out in 30 minutes and it was a very clean, comforting atmosphere so thank YOU all!

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan and her team are terrific! — Jennifer M.

Dr Mahan and her team are terrific!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff , got me in and out , very person... — Lisa R.

Amazing staff , got me in and out , very personable

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — CASSIDY M.

Friendly staff, easy to talk to.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional and down to earth!  — Krista C.

Fast, professional and down to earth!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden is the best  — Donna C.

Dr Borden is always pleasant professional and thorough

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like my dr listened to my concerns and a... — DAPHNE G.

I felt like my dr listened to my concerns and addressed them. I was very happy with the front/back staff and my dr. Wish I had changed offices years ago!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha B.

Always a Comfortable Visit

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office was wonderful! Staff was very kind a... — Krista D.

The office was wonderful! Staff was very kind and Dr Lewis explained everything clearly! I am so glad I found a GYN that can relate and is kind!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor — Nancy C.

Gosh what can I say about Dr. Borden. She's kind, knowledgeable, caring and has the best bedside manner which is so important to me. She made me feel like I was her only patient. Hard to find these qualities anymore. She'll be my OBGYN as long as we're both around!

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great office with very friendly people! I’ve ... — Ivy C.

A great office with very friendly people! I’ve never had a long wait!!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The wait in the waiting area was long and the w... — Andrea H.

The wait in the waiting area was long and the waiting room was full of people The lady that took me in for my weight etc. Was really nice and professional., patient,and outgoing, thorough, and friendly. Dr. Reily was nice, quick, and to the point and very professional, and easy to talk to. The 2 ladies that took my blood were AMAZING! They were super friendly, outgoing, and extremely nice and went above and beyond to ease my mind on the tests I was there for. Overall my experience was EXCELLENT! Thank You

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr Baldwin off and on for many year... — Debra S.

I have used Dr Baldwin off and on for many years. He’s so friendly and knowledgeable. He makes me feel completely comfortable. My daughter used him for her first pregnancy, I went to multiple appointments and love how he treated her and took care of her during her pregnancy and delivery!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor & staff are very friendly & consider... — Cherie B.

The doctor & staff are very friendly & considerate & basically no wait time.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a horrible experience at my previous prov... — Rebecca B.

I had a horrible experience at my previous provider. Upon making this appointment, the staff was very sympathetic and accommodating. I felt they went out of their way to make sure my experience was a good one, and it was.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is professional and extremely hel... — Sandra Z.

All the staff is professional and extremely helpful

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best friendly stuff I’ve ever met — Masingita M.

The best friendly stuff I’ve ever met

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and always kind and friendly — Cynthia C.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Heather Lewis for many years. She is a fantastic doctor! Always takes time and shows concern for your physical, mental and emotional health. I think the world of her. The office staff are always very pleasant, kind and friendly. The entire office are very professional!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

Love Dr Mayhan she’s a sweetheart

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant appointment , everyone ... — Vivian G.

It was a very pleasant appointment , everyone was very friendly and prompt for my appointment time.Very impressed with the whole office and Dr.Would highly recommend to family.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Carol Borden is the best gyno ever. If possible... — Melody R.

Carol Borden is the best gyno ever. If possible I'll never go to anywhere else. Best experience I've ever had with an obgyn office. Super respectful and explains everything well. Unlike a lot of experiences I've had, she doesn't treat me like I'm stupid and will explain everything in detail if I ask. I highly recommend her to anyone needing to see an OBGYN.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. introduced herself, did necessary procedure... — Rebecca Sue C.

Dr. introduced herself, did necessary procedure. it made for only a short visit.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Cindy P.

Everyone was so nice .I seen Dr.Borden she was really nice easy to talk to .I was very comfortable with her.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Loved all of the online new pat... — Rosanna D.

Very efficient. Loved all of the online new patient process and check in upon arrival. I've. Ever been to an office so efficient. Friendly staff and quick visit.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr.mahann for 23 years and as ... — Michelle M.

I've been seeing Dr.mahann for 23 years and as always everyone is very helpful, friendly and caring.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is the best! She is so sweet and cari... — Traci G.

Dr. Lewis is the best! She is so sweet and caring and the entire staff makes you feel welcome and are all super friendly!

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything. All of your... — Gina V.

I was very pleased with everything. All of your staff were very friendly, helpful & quick. It is very clean in the office and rooms. I felt really comfortable at your facility.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my first visit  — TERRA P.

I was really nervous to be at an OB/GYN because it's been a long time. But Dr.Mahan did a great job and she didn't minimize any of my concerns about wanting to be sterilized which I was anticipating, so I greatly appreciate that. My appt started right on time and I was on and out of there much faster than I thought I would be as well. Everyone was kind and courteous.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite, courteous and efficient.  — Bonnie A.

Everyone is polite, courteous and efficient.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — JILLIAN H.

Charlie has been great! She takes her time and explains everything and answers all of my questions. Make the Apts very comfortable and reassuring.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff and Dr Mahan were outstanding!... — Kathy S.

As always, staff and Dr Mahan were outstanding!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Elizabeth H.

The wait time was minimal and the receptionist, nurse, and doctor were all great.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional but yet caring — Debra B.

Always very professional but yet caring

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin is the best — Victoria S.

I would recommend Dr. Baldwin specifically. He is great! I have been seeing him for about 14yrs. and it has always been pleasant, very understanding, open minded and always listens to what I want.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice! — Debbie G.

The office is so efficient and my GYN (Dr. Haucker) is amazing!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, fast and knowledgeable. — RHEA S.

Very friendly, fast and knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience!!! Dr. Mahan and Cassid... — EMILY V.

A wonderful experience!!! Dr. Mahan and Cassidy were both excellent. I felt comfortable, respected and listened to. Excellent experience

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayan was very kind and supportive. She exp... — Lily C.

Dr. Mayan was very kind and supportive. She explained everything to me and made sure I understood everything that would occur after my procedure. I arrived early and her nurse was at lunch. Instead of making me wait she brought me in and acted as both my doctor and nurse. This really shows she cares about her patients and respects their time.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar five out of five — Hannah C.

Everyone that I was in contact with at my appointment was great to work with!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Samantha J.

Dr. Reilly is wonderful. Everyone in the office is always friendly and do a great job.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and welcoming!  — Lauren H.

Everyone is so nice and welcoming!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t wait long once I arrived.  — Sheila B.

I didn’t wait long once I arrived.

Apr 4, 2022