StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, very friendly , I’ve never wai... — Pamela H.

Love this place, very friendly , I’ve never waited a long time and love my doctor.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You got me back in the room in a timely manner.... — Julia M.

You got me back in the room in a timely manner..my appointment was at 2 and i left at 2 40..great job!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, and great care given!... — Jackie S.

Always very professional, and great care given!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and I felt like a person not ... — Stephanie B.

Everyone was nice and I felt like a person not just another patient being pushed through the door.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great maternity visit.  — Emily S.

Thank you for a great maternity visit. Paige, who did my ultrasound, did a fantastic job. She was so friendly and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. I was so nervous, but she answered all my questions and concerns I had. Thank you!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very open listen really well and really conside... — Brittany C.

Very open listen really well and really considerate about what your concerns are

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful. I have always... — Heather C.

The staff is always very helpful. I have always been seem for my appointment in a timely manner.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley Z.

Dr. Allen is the best. Even if she is behind schedule she never seems rushed and always takes ample time to answer all of my questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silva is still the best! After my 40 years ... — Cathy D.

Dr. Silva is still the best! After my 40 years with this practice he is always very professional, patient and explains everything.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Jamie C.

Nice office. Great staff. Always nice and helpful.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really hate to hear of Carol Buhts leaving — Rebecca B.

I really hate to hear of Carol Buhts leaving

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the staff. What a nice... — Lianne C.

I was so impressed with the staff. What a nice group of people. And the doctor was fabulous. Made me feel very relaxed having an exam I detest.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this practice since 2014 ... — Teresa J.

I have been coming to this practice since 2014 and I have never had a disappointing experience. I absolutely love the staff, nurse practitioners and doctors. A++ from me!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff that wants to get you... — Brittany G.

Friendly and caring staff that wants to get you in and out as quickly as possible. They make you feel at ease with the procedures.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a very good experience. The on... — Marilyn C.

Overall it was a very good experience. The only negative was the time, my appt was for 9:00 and I was there for almost two hours. Dr. Riely was very thorough and listened to me. She offered different solutions to my problem which I appreciate.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional courteous and timely — Micki J.

Always professional courteous and timely

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my nurse. She was so sweet and personabl... — Jeannette M.

Lived my nurse. She was so sweet and personable.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, wonderful doctors, caring and fun ... — Whitney G.

Great staff, wonderful doctors, caring and fun environment. Very thorough.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the app where I can look up test res — Barbara P.

Like the app where I can look up test results

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome professionally and accommodatingly ....... — Carol C.

Awesome professionally and accommodatingly .....

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Alexis P.

In my pregnancy journey, I was EXTREMELY pleased with services provided from Dr. Heather Lewis and Danielle Bibelhauser, Nurse Practitioner. Both medical professionals are extremely personable, never seemed rushed when meeting with me, and were able to answer all medical questions with confidence. Dr. Lewis seeks to provide evidence-based-practice in the clinic setting and is always interested in my life outside of what is going on with my OB care. I had a very poor experience with Lesley Lantz, Nurse Practitioner—who was unable to correctly answer my questions and said she had to go look up responses on her computer before getting back to me. This made me extremely doubtful in her medical advice, leaving me feeling poorly about the practice after seeing her. My sister also had a significantly negative experience with her during prenatal care. My experiences with medical technicians have been average—the majority of them fail to introduce themselves to me or explain to me what I should expect of out today’s visit—which leaves me feeling confused about what is to come that visit. Front office staff have also been average. Most seem a little aggravated when signing me in up front or when scheduling me after my appts.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, Dr Mahan is great — Jessica M.

Love this office, Dr Mahan is great

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Karen K.

I have seen Dr. Borden for over 18 years. She is kind, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The entire staff is top notch.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good — Kat W.

Always easy to set up an appointment and reminders make it better to remember to get body maintenance. Always friendly and quick to help.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the front office staff to the last person ... — Amy T.

From the front office staff to the last person i saw a check out, everyone was wonderful to deal with. Very professional, and while the waiting room was full of other patients, it didn't take but a few minutes for me to be called back. I was in and out in under an hour. Great job!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this practice. — Debra R.

This was my first visit to this practice, referred by my primary care physician. My appointment was made in a timely manner, wait time was minimal, front office staff and in-take nurse Heather were friendly and attentive. Dr. Allen greeted me in a courteous, friendly manner and took time to address my history and any concerns. She was reassuring during the procedure and explained possible outcomes and the wait time for results. I appreciated the respectful way in which I was treated. Debra Reynolds

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love it here but it would be have been nice i... — Crystal M.

I love it here but it would be have been nice if someone would have let me know that our insurance was out of network when i made my appointment and advised of our new insurance. It was the one place my husband forgot to check on when we had to switch and sadly it didn't come to light until i showed up for my appointment.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker is amazing! — Allison G.

Dr Huecker is wonderful. So kind and personable. Answers any and all questions and genuinely cares. All other office staff was amazing as well

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his assistant were both wonderfu... — Emily T.

The doctor and his assistant were both wonderful.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had at a drs office... — Fannie Kay J.

Best experience I have ever had at a drs office

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a professional staff wh... — Lezli B.

If you are looking for a professional staff who are considerate, knowledgeable and rarely keep you waiting this is the place to come.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this office over 20 years and ... — Carey N.

I have been with this office over 20 years and would never change!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people to work with! — Carla T.

Your office is always busy - but I am processed quickly and taken back for check in. Dr. Reilly is always efficient, caring and thorough. My mammogram orders are sent promptly - and I have a clear plan for the upcoming year.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, they all smile. — Jasmine M.

The staff was extremely friendly, they all smiled. My doctor was great. Thank you Mr. Syllva!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Betty K.

This was my first visit and Dr. Bordon was great and explained everything she did' My niece has been seeing her for many years and recommended her to me. I will be using her again.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Drs. Have been coming to thi... — Theresa T.

Great staff and Drs. Have been coming to this office for 20 years

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heather Lewis is awesome! She is very friendly,... — Jessica B.

Heather Lewis is awesome! She is very friendly, sweet and communicates with her patients well. Need more physicians like her! She's very easy to talk to and makes you feel so comfortable. Great experience at Ob/gyn assoc!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were so nice and professional.  — Teresa E.

Everyone were so nice and professional.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Kathleen R.

Last year I switched OBGYN offices/providers and was recommended this office by several friends. Since switching I have been very pleased at the friendliness of staff and of Dr. Lewis in general. I never feel uncomfortable, and even my smallest questions are answered with care and detail. Great staff and great facilities!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most efficient, compassionate, knowledgeable, k... — Renee C.

Most efficient, compassionate, knowledgeable, kind and respectful medical staff you will ever encounter.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait once signed in and Dr. Borden was in... — Allison D.

Short wait once signed in and Dr. Borden was in the room even quicker. She is very personable and took her time to chat.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar office is clean, well organized! friendly staff... — Amy B.

office is clean, well organized! friendly staff. I love Dr. Hueker

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and asked a lot of quest... — Dee B.

Everyone was very nice and asked a lot of questions.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone looking for a new GYN... — Molly M.

Would recommend to anyone looking for a new GYN. Nurses and office staff were kind, thorough, and quick and Dr Riley was very efficient with my exam and very comprehensive covering my health history and providing answers to my questions.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I usually have my primary MD take care of my routi — Paula H.

I usually have my primary MD take care of my routine gyn exams but I had a problem that required a gyn. I hated the thought of going to a busy on/gun office but I got in with Dr. Mahan who only does gyn services. My appointment was 8:30am. I expected a long wait and visit. I was in and out efficiently and everyone was professional. I recommend them to anyone for gyn needs.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment. Staff is excellent.... — Susan B.

Easy to get an appointment. Staff is excellent.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice! Dr Baldwin was very per... — Cheryl S.

Everyone was very nice! Dr Baldwin was very personable and professional! Made the visit a lot easier to take!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors.  — Amanda F.

Excellent staff and doctors.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love them . Every on staff knows what they su... — Farah Q.

I love them . Every on staff knows what they suppose to do. They r doing great work and I will not go any where else but them.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this doctor for a few years ... — Traci G.

I've been going to this doctor for a few years now and have never once had an issue. Super friendly staff and doctors and minimal wait times!

Oct 27, 2018