StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden and all of the staff are wonderful. I... — MICHELLE R.

Dr Borden and all of the staff are wonderful. I've been seeing her for a few years and everyone is always cheerful and kind. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a provider.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is always very friendly. Dr. Baldw... — Tia W.

Office staff is always very friendly. Dr. Baldwin and his MA/nurse were very prompt and kind and professional.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience and an example of t... — Bonnie D.

This was a great experience and an example of true patient care and support. All the way from the front desk to my physician,Dr. Borden, I felt like they really cared!

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is kind and professional. Medical ... — Maggie T.

Office staff is kind and professional. Medical support the same, and obgyn is thoughtful and caring. Making sure to listen to my concerns.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, friendly, efficient. — Karen G.

No waiting, friendly, efficient.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. DeFriend. — ELBA G.

Loved Dr. Burden! The staff was cordial and helpful.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — RUTH A.

Eventhough I got the date mixed up, the office worked with me to get me seen that day

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coats and Cheyenne were so warm and welcomi... — Tina K.

Dr. Coats and Cheyenne were so warm and welcoming. Dr. Coats was very thorough and explained to me in detail issues in a way that I understood and made me feel at ease enough that I was able to explain my concerns without hesitation. What a relief to find another doctor that can pick up my care with comfortability and ease since my previous doctor left the practice. I am thrilled that Dr. Coats is now my doctor.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. — Cherish H.

I've been going here since my first pregnancy 13 yrs ago, They delivered two out of my three children (my youngest was born in CO). I've loved every Doctor or NP I've seen either for a regular visit or getting blood drawn. The office staff has always been great an helpful as well.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick in and out with very attentive Dr. P... — Diann B.

Very quick in and out with very attentive Dr. Price.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sarah Price was caring, compassionate and pr... — Mary M.

Dr Sarah Price was caring, compassionate and professional.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and wonderful people. — Heaven R.

very helpful and wonderful people.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of the team members are friendly, willing t... — Kimberly C.

All of the team members are friendly, willing to listen to concerns, and efficient!

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was in and out of the office in a very timely m... — Robin C.

Was in and out of the office in a very timely manner. Dr. Mayhan answers all questions and is very easy to talk to.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. I would recommend this of... — LAUREN S.

Very good experience. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a OB-GYN. From check in to check out everyone I had contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden and staff make you feel very comfort... — Betty C.

Dr. Borden and staff make you feel very comfortable during appts. They are very attentive to your concerns and answered all my questions. This is my second year with her and am very glad she was recommended to me...great choice!

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and professional doctor and staff.  — Maria W.

Polite and professional doctor and staff.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally friendly along with ... — Melissa W.

Everyone was exceptionally friendly along with knowledgeable.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice around! — Stefanie D.

Have been a patient of Dr. Borden for almost 20 years and she is amazing. Always puts you at ease, is friendly, and patiently answers all of your questions without making you feel she is rushing out the door. She delivered my daughter 16 years ago and is just the best.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t remember the doctors name so I don’t wa... — TRINITY G.

I can’t remember the doctors name so I don’t want to say the wrong name or misspell it but she made me feel so very comfortable & calmed my nerves without even trying, she was so sweet & helpful.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I certainly enjoyed this office as I have been ... — JESSICA R.

I certainly enjoyed this office as I have been attending for years , in replacement of Dr Hecker being retired I can approve of the new nurse practitioner they have unfortunately replaced her with.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANNA W.

I really liked Dr Allen. I was nervous about having to switch after my long time Dr was no longer with OBGYN Associates but Dr Allen was great. Friendly staff also.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was very professional and helpful.  — Pauletta F.

All staff was very professional and helpful.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best OBGYN no matter ur age  — Rhea N.

I have been a patient of Dr Marilyn Mayhan for nearly 10 years. The amount of care and organization she and her staff provides is outstanding. Obgyn is for all stages of life. Early on I felt old and uncomfortable at some Obgyn offices. But womens health is a foreever issue. I love this office bc I feel like I matter. There is no age here. Just professional kindness and attention.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time I have went to Dr. Mahan and she was... — Heather E.

First time I have went to Dr. Mahan and she was great and recommend her to all my family and friends.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and very considerate staff.  — PENNY K.

Very thorough and very considerate staff.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn C.

I have been a patient of Carol Borden's for over 20 years.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is amazing, and so Is her nurse Heath... — Heather R.

Dr. Allen is amazing, and so Is her nurse Heather. I'm very comfortable with them, and never feel rushed. The office staff is great as well.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great OB/GYN practice — Donna W.

Pre-check in was easy & a time saver. The young lady who took my vitals & my history was very pleasant at the end of a busy day. And Dr Borden is the best!

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people.Everyone seemed friendly and helpfu... — Rachel B.

Nice people.Everyone seemed friendly and helpful.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was disappointed in how they sit me in a room... — DEBRA B.

I was disappointed in how they sit me in a room with no clothes for over 25 minutes waiting for Dr. Price to come in. This is not acceptable

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was nice and welcoming.  — WENDY C.

The staff was nice and welcoming.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved my doctor! — KRISTA H.

I'd never had a pap smear before, Dr. Coates was absolutely amazing. She was very gentle and walked me through what she was doing. I'm absolutely going to see her next time.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and very friendly — KRISTINA F.

Very fast and very friendly

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful, the wait wa... — Lora F.

The staff was friendly and helpful, the wait was brief, and my visit with the doctor was helpful and informative. I feel that she (Dr. Mahon) cares about her patients.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan was so amazing! — Kara M.

Dr. Mahan was so amazing!

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and Dr. Borden is o... — Alicia M.

The staff was very friendly and Dr. Borden is one of the kindest physicians I have had the pleasure to talk to. Very thorough

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is the best!  — Miranda B.

Absolutely will never go anywhere else! Love Dr. Lewis. She is always so kind, helpful, and professional!

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — GLORIA A.

Everybody was very nice to me.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is so sweet!! Hope to see her through ... — ALYSSA T.

Danielle is so sweet!! Hope to see her through my entire pregnancy, very excited to meet Dr. Price!! Such a welcoming and warm environment. Can’t wait to bring my baby into this world.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate that Dr. Mayhan and coll... — Kimberly O.

I very much appreciate that Dr. Mayhan and colleagues were on time, friendly and caring.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Always telling you what the... — Teresa H.

Great staff and Dr. Always telling you what they are doing and explaining everything.

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The quickest and most efficient office visit I ... — Kimberly D.

The quickest and most efficient office visit I have ever had in OBGYN

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful at the office — SUSAN J.

The staff is wonderful at the office

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is amazing. She is the most efficient... — Shannon B.

Dr. Mahan is amazing. She is the most efficient doctor I have ever met. I don’t know of any other doctor that is so “On Time.” I am literally in & out in less than 30 minutes. And the rest of the staff is great too!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, fast and friendly — Kari S.

With as much as I hate going to the doctor, I love this office! Dr Mahan is wonderful and explains things in terms anyone would understand. The medical assistant that I saw was thorough and personable which helped to lower my anxiety. And they get you out quickly!

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Price was very kind and gentle for my first... — Jayden H.

Dr. Price was very kind and gentle for my first appointment with her!

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and patient-focused. — ALLISON A.

Everyone is very kind and patient-focused.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was on time! Answered my questions. — Patricia B.

Dr. was on time! Answered my questions.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always in and out quickly and great servis — Marsha H.

I’m always in and out quickly and great service

Sep 28, 2022