StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the same OBGYN in Louisvil... — KRISTEN H.

I have been going to the same OBGYN in Louisville for 20years then she moved out.further south so was recommended here and felt comfortable right off the bat, that's impressive!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience wonderful staff i feel safe in... — SHAWNTAE B.

Great experience wonderful staff i feel safe in the environment

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent several of my friends to see Dr Mah... — Lisa A.

I have sent several of my friends to see Dr Mahan. Menopause is not fun, but it is easier because of her knowledge and support!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is beyond amazing! — AMANDA F.

Dr. Lewis is beyond amazing! She really takes the time to listen, she makes me comfortable and at ease. I have had 3 great birth experiences with her.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, courteous and makes ... — Lezli B.

The staff is professional, courteous and makes every effort to make my sure experience was a positive one. Dr. Mahan is the best, I don't know what to say except I wouldn't see another OBGYN.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan is very professional but also down to ... — Angela M.

Dr Mahan is very professional but also down to Earth. She makes an otherwise awkward check up very comfortable. She is not hurried and wants to be sure that you have no questions when your visit is over.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the office and Dr — Theresa T.

Very pleased with the office and Dr

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANGELA D.

I love Dr Borden and her staff!! Very efficient and caring👏👏👏

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was only in the waiting room for about 30 sec... — JESSICA H.

I was only in the waiting room for about 30 seconds!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silva is so wonderful. He has listened and ... — Jennifer H.

Dr. Silva is so wonderful. He has listened and helped me tremendously with my endometriosis!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden is amazing! She made me feel welcom... — LAUREN H.

Dr. Borden is amazing! She made me feel welcome on my very first time going to this kind of doctor, and explained everything she was doing. She was very thorough and even helped me find resources to help with my past trauma. She made me feel like I was in control even though I've never had control in that kind of situation before. She's the best doctor I've ever had.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie was very kind and patient. She explain... — JULIE A.

Charlie was very kind and patient. She explained everything and made me comfortable.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff! Everyone made me feel right ... — DESLEY M.

Outstanding staff! Everyone made me feel right at home and congratulated me the whole time. I had a terrible beginning experience at another hospital and they made me comfortable again at FLOYD.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Mahan"s for over 20 y... — Kelly C.

I've been a patient of Dr Mahan"s for over 20 years. It has always been a pleasant experience seeing both Dr Mahan as well as the NPs, regardless of the reason for my visit.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here has been so supportive and very h... — Emma L.

Everyone here has been so supportive and very helpful. No matter the time , day or night, if I have any concerns I can call and they always get back to me quickly. All the nurses and doctors have been so great to me and my family. Clean environment, great staff, and they always make sure their patients are comfortable.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no waiting time, friendly service, great doctor... — IVA W.

no waiting time, friendly service, great doctor

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized. Doctors and staff very cordial.... — Laura F.

Very organized. Doctors and staff very cordial.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and didn't wait long to be se... — SHERRY M.

Everyone was nice and didn't wait long to be seen

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my assistance at office and my ... — AMANDA R.

Very happy with my assistance at office and my care

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Silva  — WILMA F.

Dr Silva has been my doctor for over 30 years

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t believe how short my wait was. As a new... — GLENDA G.

I can’t believe how short my wait was. As a new patient, I was expecting to be there for a minute, but the staff was very quick and efficient and I was in and out in no time.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most efficient and prompt staff and Dr's th... — ANNA W.

The most efficient and prompt staff and Dr's there is.. I wish I could see Dr Reily for everything, she's awesome!!!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NP was very thorough and kind. Only place to ge... — ASHLEY M.

NP was very thorough and kind. Only place to get me an appointment right away with the symptoms I was having.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces, short waits,what more could you... — Teresa B.

Friendly faces, short waits,what more could you ask for...

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Dr. Lewis takes her time with me... — Kira N.

Very friendly! Dr. Lewis takes her time with me and answers all my questions. The wait times are long and the staff doesn't keep me updated but overall it is a great office!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star He MA was awesome. She kept me posted on wait t... — Wendy M.

He MA was awesome. She kept me posted on wait time and making sure things ran efficiently. I appreciated her kindness

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at OBGYN Associates! — Dina R.

I love the team at OBGYN Associates!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was gentle, thorough, but he didn’t ... — LORETTA B.

The doctor was gentle, thorough, but he didn’t take unnecessary time.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to go to another doctor last year because... — Rose D.

I had to go to another doctor last year because of insurance purposes but I switch and now I am back with Dr Silva, whom i think is great, of course i have been his patient for 38 years,

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The text reminders were wonderful. Everyone the... — Susan S.

The text reminders were wonderful. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. I was in and out quickly and feel confident that my needs were met.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — KELSIE N.

Friendly receptionists, friendly staff, usually fast service & great environment.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nurse practitioner I saw was amazing. I got... — Angel H.

The nurse practitioner I saw was amazing. I got answers I’ve been trying to get for years!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive — Jennifer H.

This office had been a great support through all three of my pregnancies.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, caring and kind. — JENNIFER G.

Dr. Huecker is very patient and understanding. She takes her time to listen and address questions or issues.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Barbara Gail Case — BARBARA C.

Alecia (sp?) was super friendly and made me feel comfortable immediately as she took my information and vitals. Dr. Allen was awesome and very thorough! Even the lady who checked me out (I can’t recall her name, but she had beautiful tattoos on her arms) was super nice and helpful!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly and knowledgeable!  — KIRSTEN R.

OBGYN Associates of Southern IN were quick to get me into their office, and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! They were sure to answer any questions I had, especially since I had to switch over doctors when I moved.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Huecker, so nice, so competent. Has wo... — NANCY H.

Love Dr Huecker, so nice, so competent. Has wonderful doctor - patient manner. Makes me feel at ease talking about delicate things.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis D.

I’ve enjoyed this office since having my son 3 years ago. All the practitioners are highly recommended through my peers. This was my first visit in a few years, so I was a little nervous meeting my new provider. But Michelle Allen was very laid back, and welcoming. The front office staff, and nursing staff was also amazing as usual. I always feel welcome, not judged, and a part of the family when I come here.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very professional! In and out — Susan S.

Great service very professional! In and out

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional.  — NADINE M.

Everyone was very kind and professional.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed and very happy with the se... — KIM P.

I was very impressed and very happy with the service provided by Dr. Mahan and her staff. I was treated with dignity and respect and I will highly recommend this office to friends as well as family. Thank you so much for such great care.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend very prompt an answers all que... — Sandra B.

Highly recommend very prompt an answers all questions !

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This has been my office for several years, seen... — MARY N.

This has been my office for several years, seen a few different providers. Always been very happy with my experience and felt well taken care of.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — JULIA K.

Absolutely the most organized office I have ever been to. Dr. Silvia is an amazing surgeon. I had very little discomfort.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for almost 20 years. I love... — Robin W.

I've been a patient for almost 20 years. I love Dr. Baldwin and all the nurses/staff.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly, Dr. Lewis is a gem, very little... — Elise S.

Staff friendly, Dr. Lewis is a gem, very little wait time.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine S.

Everyone, including person at front desk very efficient and friendly. Dr Borden is tops in my opinion! Highly recommend her. Always concerned about your condition and ready to help in correcting.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha E.

Dr. Huecker and the rest of the staff are amazing! Very professional and I always feel that my questions and concerns are addressed.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guy's are so friendly and you guys was very... — CHRISTY W.

You guy's are so friendly and you guys was very helpful and didn't judge. I would so recommend having my baby in your care rather than jeff or anywhere else in that matter.. Thank you so much..

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and nurses are wonderful caring and... — Paige M.

The doctors and nurses are wonderful caring and sweet.

Sep 8, 2019