StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, Dr Mahan is great — Jessica M.

Love this office, Dr Mahan is great

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Karen K.

I have seen Dr. Borden for over 18 years. She is kind, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. The entire staff is top notch.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good — Kat W.

Always easy to set up an appointment and reminders make it better to remember to get body maintenance. Always friendly and quick to help.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the front office staff to the last person ... — Amy T.

From the front office staff to the last person i saw a check out, everyone was wonderful to deal with. Very professional, and while the waiting room was full of other patients, it didn't take but a few minutes for me to be called back. I was in and out in under an hour. Great job!!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this practice. — Debra R.

This was my first visit to this practice, referred by my primary care physician. My appointment was made in a timely manner, wait time was minimal, front office staff and in-take nurse Heather were friendly and attentive. Dr. Allen greeted me in a courteous, friendly manner and took time to address my history and any concerns. She was reassuring during the procedure and explained possible outcomes and the wait time for results. I appreciated the respectful way in which I was treated. Debra Reynolds

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love it here but it would be have been nice i... — Crystal M.

I love it here but it would be have been nice if someone would have let me know that our insurance was out of network when i made my appointment and advised of our new insurance. It was the one place my husband forgot to check on when we had to switch and sadly it didn't come to light until i showed up for my appointment.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker is amazing! — Allison G.

Dr Huecker is wonderful. So kind and personable. Answers any and all questions and genuinely cares. All other office staff was amazing as well

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his assistant were both wonderfu... — Emily T.

The doctor and his assistant were both wonderful.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had at a drs office... — Fannie Kay J.

Best experience I have ever had at a drs office

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a professional staff wh... — Lezli B.

If you are looking for a professional staff who are considerate, knowledgeable and rarely keep you waiting this is the place to come.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this office over 20 years and ... — Carey N.

I have been with this office over 20 years and would never change!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people to work with! — Carla T.

Your office is always busy - but I am processed quickly and taken back for check in. Dr. Reilly is always efficient, caring and thorough. My mammogram orders are sent promptly - and I have a clear plan for the upcoming year.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, they all smile. — Jasmine M.

The staff was extremely friendly, they all smiled. My doctor was great. Thank you Mr. Syllva!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Betty K.

This was my first visit and Dr. Bordon was great and explained everything she did' My niece has been seeing her for many years and recommended her to me. I will be using her again.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Drs. Have been coming to thi... — Theresa T.

Great staff and Drs. Have been coming to this office for 20 years

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Heather Lewis is awesome! She is very friendly,... — Jessica B.

Heather Lewis is awesome! She is very friendly, sweet and communicates with her patients well. Need more physicians like her! She's very easy to talk to and makes you feel so comfortable. Great experience at Ob/gyn assoc!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone were so nice and professional.  — Teresa E.

Everyone were so nice and professional.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Kathleen R.

Last year I switched OBGYN offices/providers and was recommended this office by several friends. Since switching I have been very pleased at the friendliness of staff and of Dr. Lewis in general. I never feel uncomfortable, and even my smallest questions are answered with care and detail. Great staff and great facilities!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most efficient, compassionate, knowledgeable, k... — Renee C.

Most efficient, compassionate, knowledgeable, kind and respectful medical staff you will ever encounter.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait once signed in and Dr. Borden was in... — Allison D.

Short wait once signed in and Dr. Borden was in the room even quicker. She is very personable and took her time to chat.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar office is clean, well organized! friendly staff... — Amy B.

office is clean, well organized! friendly staff. I love Dr. Hueker

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and asked a lot of quest... — Dee B.

Everyone was very nice and asked a lot of questions.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone looking for a new GYN... — Molly M.

Would recommend to anyone looking for a new GYN. Nurses and office staff were kind, thorough, and quick and Dr Riley was very efficient with my exam and very comprehensive covering my health history and providing answers to my questions.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I usually have my primary MD take care of my routi — Paula H.

I usually have my primary MD take care of my routine gyn exams but I had a problem that required a gyn. I hated the thought of going to a busy on/gun office but I got in with Dr. Mahan who only does gyn services. My appointment was 8:30am. I expected a long wait and visit. I was in and out efficiently and everyone was professional. I recommend them to anyone for gyn needs.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment. Staff is excellent.... — Susan B.

Easy to get an appointment. Staff is excellent.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice! Dr Baldwin was very per... — Cheryl S.

Everyone was very nice! Dr Baldwin was very personable and professional! Made the visit a lot easier to take!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors.  — Amanda F.

Excellent staff and doctors.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love them . Every on staff knows what they su... — Farah Q.

I love them . Every on staff knows what they suppose to do. They r doing great work and I will not go any where else but them.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this doctor for a few years ... — Traci G.

I've been going to this doctor for a few years now and have never once had an issue. Super friendly staff and doctors and minimal wait times!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and compassionate service. Dr. Ba... — Brandy D.

Very friendly and compassionate service. Dr. Baldwin really listened to my concerns.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone here for 11 years! Dr. Borden is the... — Kelli P.

I’ve gone here for 11 years! Dr. Borden is the best ever. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Everyone is wonderful!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by someone to see Dr huecker I w... — Debbie G.

I was referred by someone to see Dr huecker I was so impressed with her professionalism and how thoroughly she listened to me as a patient. The wait time was not long either. The MA, check-in and check-out staff was also very snow and efficient.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Riley is and has always been excellent! Ver... — Rebecca R.

Dr Riley is and has always been excellent! Very informing and has an ease about her that makes you comfortable.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice, and understands of ... — Ariel C.

Everyone is extremely nice, and understands of each and every pregnancy. They ate extremely detailed in explaining things as well.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, and Dr. Mahan.  — Joy K.

I love this office, and Dr. Mahan.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was super nice and helpful!  — Demi Z.

Everyone was super nice and helpful!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is amazing!  — Mary M.

Dr. Lewis is amazing! I feel so comfortable around her and she's so compassionate in hard situations. I'll never go anywhere else!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and listened to my concerns — Britney H.

Friendly staff and I felt like Dr. Baldwin listened to the concerns I had and made me feel comfortable.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and thorough physici — Yvonne A.

Very friendly staff and thorough physicians

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr Mahan is excellent for m... — Jessamyn H.

I love this office. Dr Mahan is excellent for me and Dr Hoecker does great for my girls. Anytime anyone is needing a dr I always recommend this office.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — April S.

I have been with Dr. Borden for about 17 years. She delivered both of my children...many moons ago. I continue to see her for my annual Pap smear, and I always appreciate her professionalism and the fact that she’s very to the point. She inquires about the kids and is very nice and caring and takes her time to make sure my questions are answered.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle ,APRN was awesome, very supportive, en... — Kourtney L.

Danielle ,APRN was awesome, very supportive, encouraging and answered all of our questions

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time . They were very professiona... — Claire V.

I had a great time . They were very professional. They helped me out a lot .

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time....very appreciated. — Mary B.

No wait time....very appreciated.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service every time. — Melissa S.

Excellent care and service every time.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a good place... — Kimberly E.

I have been seeing Dr.Mahan for many years. I appreciate her professional and compassionate manner. She never makes me rushed or unimportant and is always interested in my well being. And, all the office and staff are likewise. I never have to wait for more than a few minutes. The lab results are always given quickly and with consideration. The woman who draws blood for my blood-work is amazing! I used to pass out at the sight of needles, she makes it a very simple and quick process. Thank you.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra K.

Everyone is very personable.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly. Wait time is usuall... — Lori S.

Great staff, very friendly. Wait time is usually no longer than 10-15 minutes.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan and the staff at OBGYNSI are amazing!... — Rebekah L.

Dr. Mahan and the staff at OBGYNSI are amazing! I always feel welcome and taken care of. I have never felt uncomfortable or nervous. The staff is efficient and the appointments generally are always on schedule.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Excellent group of... — Teresa R.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Excellent group of doctors and very professional.

Sep 28, 2018