StarStarStarStarStar All 5 of my pregnancies have been through this ... — Naomi T.

All 5 of my pregnancies have been through this office. I always recommend this place.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin was very nice and professional! Str... — Anna S.

Dr. Baldwin was very nice and professional! Straight to the point and very informative.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the fact that I was in and out in no time.... — Susan G.

Love the fact that I was in and out in no time. Almost no waiting.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. LEWIS! my best friend goes... — Brittani B.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE DR. LEWIS! my best friend goes to her now and she loves her! She is so helpful and not judgemental when talking about problems and solutions.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker’s exceptional care! — Emily R.

I have been seeing Dr. Huecker for going on 8 years now, since shortly after she joined OBGYN-SI, and I have nothing but positive things to say about her. She is such a calming force, is so knowledgeable, and always makes her patients feel like they are the top priority to her. I have referred so many people I love to her, and they have the exact same response I do. Even now, living almost 2 hours away from the office, I still drive to see her because I know I will not receive the same level of care elsewhere. You’re the best, Dr. Huecker.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is hands down the best OB! — JENNA H.

Dr. Lewis is hands down the best OB!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen is incredibly personable. She absolu... — LOREANA S.

Dr. Allen is incredibly personable. She absolutely cares about her patients!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wait was very short and the personnel includ... — Sally S.

My wait was very short and the personnel including Dr Silva were all very friendly

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker is the best! She always listen to w... — Kristina S.

Dr. Huecker is the best! She always listen to what I have to say and answers my questions. She genuinely cares about me as her patient.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. — Heather C.

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the office and EVERYONE was so nice... — JAMIE S.

I am new to the office and EVERYONE was so nice, helpful, and professional. I was met with a smile every corner I turned.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen and Heather are awesome — Ashley Z.

Dr. Allen never seems rushed and takes her time to listen to any concerns. She has very professional beside manner, and I trust her medical opinion 100%. Her nurse Heather is always friendly, professional, and helpful. They are both very patient and comforting to me as I am a high strung patient.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love OBGYN of Southern Indiana!  — Shara S.

I love OBGYN of Southern Indiana! Dr. Huecker has been a wonderful doctor and really takes the time to talk with her patients about any concerns big or small. She gives medically sound advice while still being personal and caring. I could not recommend Dr. Huecker and her staff enough!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr huecker is phenomenal — Jamie C.

I am very pleased with the office and my choice in dr. Takes the time with apt and listens to concerns.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient.  — Donna C.

Dr Borden is a wonderful person. She is kind and always explains her procedures thoroughly. She is friendly and sincere. Everyone in the office is Always pleasant and ready to help

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Melissa Allen is amazing. Dr Allen has all ... — Jennifer J.

Dr Melissa Allen is amazing. Dr Allen has all the qualities you want in a doctor that is giving you care. Reccomend her several times to many friends and family. Heather, her MA, is also amazing. The office staff also receives high marks for their professionalism. So blessed to have these people as my healthcare team.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Information provided online was very helpful. ... — MARY J.

Information provided online was very helpful.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I see either Dr. huecker or Lesley Lantz... usu... — MORGAN D.

I see either Dr. huecker or Lesley Lantz... usually Lesley...Dr. Huecker is typically very busy. Both are phenomenal care providers. Can’t say enough good about them. I’m very satisfied.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit  — Debra B.

The administrative staff is very friendly and the office operates efficiently. Dr Lewis is very kind and a good listener. She doesn't rush your visit and makes you feel like you are her number one concern.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis is amazing! — LAUREN T.

Dr Lewis is amazing, she is such a great person all the way around. I could ask for a better doctor. Her MA Amber is such a compassionate and caring person as well, love them both!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silva and his staff are the best!  — Dawn F.

Dr. Silva and his staff are the best!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, caring Dr. Silva is why I'm there........ — Carol C.

Awesome, caring Dr. Silva is why I'm there.....

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Baldwin and his staff!!  — SHANNON S.

Love Dr Baldwin and his staff!!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very organized.  — MARY L.

The office staff was very organized. Time waiting was short. The Doctor was very thorough and up on current conditions.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so efficient and helpful an... — Debbie G.

The staff is always so efficient and helpful and I love Dr. Huecker! She is warm, caring, and patient.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is a master at the art of medicine. ... — Stephanie E.

Dr. Lewis is a master at the art of medicine. Humans are an art based on science---not a science. Dr. Lewis never loses sight of that.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors. I love the care, s... — ABIGAIL D.

Excellent staff and doctors. I love the care, support, and attention given. I recommend them to everyone needing an OBGYN.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is fantastic. Super nic... — Traci G.

Everyone at this office is fantastic. Super nice, easy to get appointments and Dr. Lewis is the best!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice. Doctor was very thorough a... — PAMELA B.

Staff was very nice. Doctor was very thorough and went over any questions or concerns you had.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit; very pleased so far.  — CARRIE E.

This was my first visit; very pleased so far.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the same OBGYN in Louisvil... — KRISTEN H.

I have been going to the same OBGYN in Louisville for 20years then she moved out.further south so was recommended here and felt comfortable right off the bat, that's impressive!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience wonderful staff i feel safe in... — SHAWNTAE B.

Great experience wonderful staff i feel safe in the environment

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent several of my friends to see Dr Mah... — Lisa A.

I have sent several of my friends to see Dr Mahan. Menopause is not fun, but it is easier because of her knowledge and support!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is beyond amazing! — AMANDA F.

Dr. Lewis is beyond amazing! She really takes the time to listen, she makes me comfortable and at ease. I have had 3 great birth experiences with her.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, courteous and makes ... — Lezli B.

The staff is professional, courteous and makes every effort to make my sure experience was a positive one. Dr. Mahan is the best, I don't know what to say except I wouldn't see another OBGYN.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan is very professional but also down to ... — Angela M.

Dr Mahan is very professional but also down to Earth. She makes an otherwise awkward check up very comfortable. She is not hurried and wants to be sure that you have no questions when your visit is over.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the office and Dr — Theresa T.

Very pleased with the office and Dr

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANGELA D.

I love Dr Borden and her staff!! Very efficient and caring👏👏👏

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was only in the waiting room for about 30 sec... — JESSICA H.

I was only in the waiting room for about 30 seconds!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silva is so wonderful. He has listened and ... — Jennifer H.

Dr. Silva is so wonderful. He has listened and helped me tremendously with my endometriosis!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden is amazing! She made me feel welcom... — LAUREN H.

Dr. Borden is amazing! She made me feel welcome on my very first time going to this kind of doctor, and explained everything she was doing. She was very thorough and even helped me find resources to help with my past trauma. She made me feel like I was in control even though I've never had control in that kind of situation before. She's the best doctor I've ever had.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie was very kind and patient. She explain... — JULIE A.

Charlie was very kind and patient. She explained everything and made me comfortable.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff! Everyone made me feel right ... — DESLEY M.

Outstanding staff! Everyone made me feel right at home and congratulated me the whole time. I had a terrible beginning experience at another hospital and they made me comfortable again at FLOYD.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Mahan"s for over 20 y... — Kelly C.

I've been a patient of Dr Mahan"s for over 20 years. It has always been a pleasant experience seeing both Dr Mahan as well as the NPs, regardless of the reason for my visit.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here has been so supportive and very h... — Emma L.

Everyone here has been so supportive and very helpful. No matter the time , day or night, if I have any concerns I can call and they always get back to me quickly. All the nurses and doctors have been so great to me and my family. Clean environment, great staff, and they always make sure their patients are comfortable.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar no waiting time, friendly service, great doctor... — IVA W.

no waiting time, friendly service, great doctor

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized. Doctors and staff very cordial.... — Laura F.

Very organized. Doctors and staff very cordial.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and didn't wait long to be se... — SHERRY M.

Everyone was nice and didn't wait long to be seen

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my assistance at office and my ... — AMANDA R.

Very happy with my assistance at office and my care

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Silva  — WILMA F.

Dr Silva has been my doctor for over 30 years

Nov 6, 2019