StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen was great!  — Gretchen W.

Dr. Allen was great! She took her time and explained the things we talked about and made sure I understood. She was very open about some challenges I may face with the things I wanted to do. I'm grateful for all her experience and her openness.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this office for years along ... — KELLY B.

Have been going to this office for years along with some family and friends and we would not go anywhere else. The staff and doctors are so nice and you never have to wait long.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed and important when I vis... — KELLY Q.

I always feel welcomed and important when I visit OBGYN Associates of So Indiana. I never wait long and am in and out for standard visits in 20-25 minutes!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied client — Denise L.

I have been a client for almost 30 years and I am pleased with the courteous and professional service I receive from Dr. Mahan and the support staff.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA R.

Very thro and very friendly

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riely was very gentle and explained every s... — SUSAN T.

Dr. Riely was very gentle and explained every step. I would recommend her to any woman who needs an OB/GYN.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service,friendly,on time — CYNTHIA R.

Professional service,friendly,on time

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hahan has been my doctor for 15 years. I al... — Kimberly G.

Dr. Hahan has been my doctor for 15 years. I always love and appreciate how she takes her time, asks me questions, and listens/answers my questions throughly. She really does care! I have never felt rushed.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, competent, and caring. — Samantha S.

Kind and caring staff! Doctors and NPs are compassionate. Everyone there from reception to lab to OB makes you feel like you are their only patient. I never feel rushed or pushed through, which is so hard to find in a high-volume practice!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff and I have had my ob fo... — Brittany B.

I really like the staff and I have had my ob for 8 years and,she is great. I always recommend to friends seeking a new doctor to go to her. I had questions and,she answered them without hesitation.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silver is very professional. He’s extremely... — Susan T.

Dr. Silver is very professional. He’s extremely careful. I always feel secure in his presence. He’s very informative on my issues. And always tries to help me solve the problems I have.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always the Best! — Rachel W.

The staff is always the Best!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden was awesome! She listened and seemed ... — PHYLLIS B.

Dr Borden was awesome! She listened and seemed totally understanding of my issues. She was professional and kind. She relieved me of a lot of anxiety.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Borden and her staff. Very patient fri... — Julie P.

Love Dr. Borden and her staff. Very patient friendly service. Always prompt and courteous.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've received care from this group for over 20 ... — Melanie W.

I've received care from this group for over 20 years, mostly under the care of Carol Borden. She, like all the staff, are professional, informative and friendly--that's why I highly recommend them.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been polite and helpful.  — YVONNE M.

Everyone has always been polite and helpful.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff! I recommend them to all my frie... — LAURA M.

Friendly Staff! I recommend them to all my friends.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think Dr. Allen is great. Very friendly. No c... — JESSICA H.

I think Dr. Allen is great. Very friendly. No complaints for her. Office is good too. I do wish though the nurse practitioners were a little better. Each time I see them something is often missed by them that doctor notices next visit (abnormal urine or I had bleeding during pregnancy and didn’t check if I need rhogam)

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, appointment ran very timel... — JENNIFER W.

Very friendly staff, appointment ran very timely. Answered all my questions, felt very supported.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — BRENDA C.

Everyone is. professional and pleasant. I am not comfortable with someone taking my weight and history in a non-private area. This has goon on since I started as a patient there. It makes me very uncomfortable. I would like to see that issue addressed. Thanks You

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly people. No wait time at all. — LISA F.

Nice and friendly people. No wait time at all.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is always on time, attentive to my ne... — Susan F.

Dr. Mahan is always on time, attentive to my needs and gets you in and out of the appointment in a timely manner

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love you all. Fast, efficient and friend... — Candice T.

I just love you all. Fast, efficient and friendly can’t ask for better service!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm friendly personnel, knowledgeable. Empathetic — Phyllis M.

Warm friendly personnel, knowledgeable

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant during this time of ... — JAIME F.

My visit was very pleasant during this time of social distancing. The time in and out of the office including my exam was 15 minutes.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Rebecca W.

Love it here! Always very polite and very knowledgable. They respect you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — NIKKI A.

Dr. Borden and everyone in the office are super nice! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoecker is always kind and comforting and m... — DARIAN E.

Dr. Hoecker is always kind and comforting and makes it very easy to ask questions. She has the best bed-side manner of any doctor I've had and I'm so appreciative of it.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is Amazing! — Leslie E.

Dr. Mahan was fast, sufficient, kind and answered all my questions. She made me feel completely comfortable. Her MA as well is kind, and very knowledgeable!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Riley and her team are great! I've been goin... — HEATHER B.

Dr Riley and her team are great! I've been going to this office since I was 15 and I'm now 34. ID never go anywhere else but this office!!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice & professional — Deborah H.

Very friendly and professional office and always on time! My Doctor knows me and is very willing to answer my questions and offer suggestions. I have been a patient for almost 24 years.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Always treated with kindness ... — AMBER S.

Great atmosphere. Always treated with kindness and respect when I have an appointment. All of my questions and any concerns during my pregnancy was handled with care and answered. Would highly recommend.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lewis! — HOPE H.

I love Dr. Lewis, she is always so sweet, listens and cares about her patients!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazingly efficient. I never hav... — Stephanie B.

This place is amazingly efficient. I never have a wait when I arrive for my appointment. I am taken back almost immediately. The medical staff is polite and ensures you have everything you need. Dr. Mahan is nice and talks with you but still works quickly. She also has early appointments before 8 am. My annual appointments last 30 minutes or less which I appreciate. As a working person it’s hard to take time off work for doctor appointments. I have been a patient for about 18 years. Thank You OBGYN Associates!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse practitioner Danielle Bibelhauser — Alexandra G.

Nurse practitioner Danielle Bibelhauser did an awesome job with my initial OB appointment. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and give me information. Excellent care!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The physicians and staff are always professiona... — VALERIE S.

The physicians and staff are always professional and friendly . I’m so glad I found a physicians office that puts me first .

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly everyone always has a smile on th... — ABIGAIL T.

Very friendly everyone always has a smile on their faces, and they are more than willing to help you out. Every time I have gone it was quick so highly recommended

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riley and staff were great, as always!  — TRISHA S.

Dr. Riley and staff were great, as always!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very appreciative of all the precautions ... — Audrey M.

I was very appreciative of all the precautions you took during this visit...masks, social distancing, limited people in the waiting room. Even upon first entering--temp checks and tracking. Thank you. Thank you, too, for having a very attractive and TV-free waiting room. For the first time, I notice a heating panel in the ceiling of the examining room...I didn't use it, but it brought to mind the many cold exam rooms with only a paper covering for "warmth"--thank you, thank you, thank you. Everyone was considerate and friendly. Dr. Silva, as always was gentle, informative and attentive. Visiting you is always a good experience.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Didn’t have to wait long. Everyone was very fri... — Linda Y.

Didn’t have to wait long. Everyone was very friendly.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even in this stressful time, the ultrasound dep... — JOYCE S.

Even in this stressful time, the ultrasound department and the office exam were up to their usual fine standards that I have experienced for over 20 years, with low stress and quick service and positive attitudes. I have recommended Dr. Borden to several of my friends.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, impressed with this group.  — MELAINE T.

New patient, impressed with this group. Very professional. All the office staff, the nurses and the doctor were very efficient and professional throughout my visit. The nurse and doctor listened to my concerns and we had a conversation, then the exam, which I always appreciate. I dislike it when the doctor and staff are too busy and just rush through the visit and exam. Not the case here, and that is why I will stay a patient with this group.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was reasonable and staff was friendly... — Jana E.

Wait time was reasonable and staff was friendly

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, punctual, and quickly provide an... — RAVEN M.

Very friendly, punctual, and quickly provide answers to any questions. Extremely welcoming environment that provide great patient care.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always comfortable with Dr Heather Lewis. ... — Tonya M.

I am always comfortable with Dr Heather Lewis.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely gracious and court — DENA E.

Extremely gracious and courteous

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great group of doctors and nurses! — HOLLY D.

This is a great group of doctors and nurses!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and fast — Samantha B.

Professional, friendly, and fast

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden is wonderful. She explains everyth... — Rebecca N.

Dr. Borden is wonderful. She explains everything in detail so you understand. She always asks about your family. Very personable and easy to talk too.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly.  — Barbara B.

Staff is always very friendly.

May 4, 2020