StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this place only thing is ... — Kelli F.

Love everything about this place only thing is insurance is really hard to get that covers and the office will accept.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment... — Barbara F.

It was a very busy day with one sent to hospital to deliver. Just happy I could get in before Dr had to leave. Very professional office

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a emergency visit and was able to... — Dodie B.

I had to have a emergency visit and was able to get right in. I had to have labs done and was followed up the next day. Excellent Doctors and staff everyone is very friendly. Also my wait time was very good, my visit from start to finish was and hour and half at most (including lab)

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought that everyone in the office was profe... — Renessa N.

I thought that everyone in the office was professional and courteous.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Karen C.

I have been going here for over 30 years. I have received great service and the staff are plesent and friendly.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person we so sweet to. Becase I was very ... — Rebecca R.

Every person we so sweet to. Becase I was very nervous. Thanks to all.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and efficient... — Mary S.

The office staff is very friendly and efficient and I love Dr. Borden.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Riley at my visit. She was very profe... — Nelda G.

I saw Dr. Riley at my visit. She was very professional and help me understand my problem more clearly. She also gave me samples and a coupon for when I get my prescription filled.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to OBGYN of Southern IN since I was... — Samantha C.

I have gone to OBGYN of Southern IN since I was 16 and would never go anywhere else! They are thorough and caring and delivered all three of my babies with the utmost professionalism. I love these doctors.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Catherine K.

Not a long wa Everyone so nice and knowledgeable Clean

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Baldwin is very nice and makes you feel ... — Jan W.

Doctor Baldwin is very nice and makes you feel comfortable

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always.  — Sarah B.

Excellent care, as always. Even when the office is extremely busy, everyone is helpful, friendly, and takes the time to answer all the questions and get patients the information they need.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!  — Stefanie D.

Love this office! Have been coming here for 15+ years. Dr. Carol Borden is amazing. They are efficient yet take the time to listen to what's going on with you and always asks me about my kiddos.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar QUCK AND COURTEOUS SERVICE — Joan A.

QUCK AND COURTEOUS SERVICE

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a pretty decent visit. My only complain... — Jessica K.

Overall a pretty decent visit. My only complaint would be the medication prescribed and the look the NP gave me when I asked about them. I asked if the antibiotics prescribed (Macrobid) would cause drowsiness. She looked at me like I was crazy- that she has never heard of any antibiotics causing drowsiness. When picking them up from the pharmacy that was the first thing they mentioned, and the first warning listed on the bottle. (Not to drive or operate machinery because the medication could cause drowsiness).

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Baldwin for many years. I w... — Diane S.

I have gone to Dr. Baldwin for many years. I would not change a thing.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen  — Carol S.

Dr. Allen is very good. She is caring and listens.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and very friendlty  — Connie B.

great staff and very friendly

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baldwin and Alicia are awesome! Always takin... — Ashley W.

Dr Baldwin and Alicia are awesome! Always taking time to listen and super helpful! I’m always recommending everyone to come here!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and physician.  — Candace S.

Efficient and friendly office staff and love my physician Dr. Marilyn Mahan!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor. ... — Rebecca N.

I didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor. Dr. Borden is very nice and professional.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt like majority of the up was done by the ... — Audrey N.

I felt like majority of the up was done by the medical assistant she was pleasant and thorough. I found it odd that an ultrasound was not scheduled sooner than 12 weeks. I have another child and I had an ultrasound at 8 weeks.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Silva's since 02/88 and ... — Sheila G.

I've been going to Dr. Silva's since 02/88 and he has always treated me very well. I trust him completely. He just has a way of calming and destressing his patients.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had barely sat done in the waiting room when ... — Talena R.

I had barely sat done in the waiting room when they called me back, and I was early for my appointment. It had been 4 years since I had been there and the Dr still knew me and spoke with me as a person instead of as just a patient or a number.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Lynne M.

I’ve been a patient of OBGYN Associates for over ten years. I love this office! Dr. Lewis is wonderful and she always takes the time to answer all of my questions. My favorite is her medical assistant, she is always so sweet and is always thinking of her patients needs and comfort level. The only negative is that sometimes there is a wait but excellent patient care is worth the wait! L. McCormick

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred at least 6 women I know to your... — Kori H.

I have referred at least 6 women I know to your practice and Dr. Huecker.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was quite impressed how quickly I was in and ... — Debra W.

I was quite impressed how quickly I was in and out. Dr. Borden always gives great care and answers all my questions.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bradie made me feel comfortable and at ease ... — Nicole C.

Dr Bradie made me feel comfortable and at ease about my concerns and gave me great choices.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The women here are kind and good at their jobs.... — Tennile R.

The women here are kind and good at their jobs. You will feel cared for by all of them.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda E.

Everyone was very friendly ,helpful and courteous. I appreciate the thoroughness and helpfulness. I appreciate Dr Riely's caring attitude.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan and all the staff are very profession... — Jennifer R.

Dr Mahan and all the staff are very professional and friendly! She’s a great doctor!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan and staff always make me feel well car... — Cotton B.

Dr Mahan and staff always make me feel well cared for.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. willingness to see me in short notice. Off... — Sherrin L.

Dr. willingness to see me in short notice. Office workers patience

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, very friendly , I’ve never wai... — Pamela H.

Love this place, very friendly , I’ve never waited a long time and love my doctor.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You got me back in the room in a timely manner.... — Julia M.

You got me back in the room in a timely manner..my appointment was at 2 and i left at 2 40..great job!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, and great care given!... — Jackie S.

Always very professional, and great care given!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and I felt like a person not ... — Stephanie B.

Everyone was nice and I felt like a person not just another patient being pushed through the door.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great maternity visit.  — Emily S.

Thank you for a great maternity visit. Paige, who did my ultrasound, did a fantastic job. She was so friendly and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. I was so nervous, but she answered all my questions and concerns I had. Thank you!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very open listen really well and really conside... — Brittany C.

Very open listen really well and really considerate about what your concerns are

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful. I have always... — Heather C.

The staff is always very helpful. I have always been seem for my appointment in a timely manner.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley Z.

Dr. Allen is the best. Even if she is behind schedule she never seems rushed and always takes ample time to answer all of my questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silva is still the best! After my 40 years ... — Cathy D.

Dr. Silva is still the best! After my 40 years with this practice he is always very professional, patient and explains everything.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Jamie C.

Nice office. Great staff. Always nice and helpful.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really hate to hear of Carol Buhts leaving — Rebecca B.

I really hate to hear of Carol Buhts leaving

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the staff. What a nice... — Lianne C.

I was so impressed with the staff. What a nice group of people. And the doctor was fabulous. Made me feel very relaxed having an exam I detest.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this practice since 2014 ... — Teresa J.

I have been coming to this practice since 2014 and I have never had a disappointing experience. I absolutely love the staff, nurse practitioners and doctors. A++ from me!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff that wants to get you... — Brittany G.

Friendly and caring staff that wants to get you in and out as quickly as possible. They make you feel at ease with the procedures.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a very good experience. The on... — Marilyn C.

Overall it was a very good experience. The only negative was the time, my appt was for 9:00 and I was there for almost two hours. Dr. Riely was very thorough and listened to me. She offered different solutions to my problem which I appreciate.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional courteous and timely — Micki J.

Always professional courteous and timely

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my nurse. She was so sweet and personabl... — Jeannette M.

Lived my nurse. She was so sweet and personable.

Dec 17, 2018