StarStarStarStarStar Best OBGYN office in the business. — Michelle A.

Best OBGYN office in the business. They address all your concerns. Everyone is courteous. In and out quickly, but never felt rushed. Would absolutely recommend!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite and thorough.  — REBECCA H.

Very professional and polite and thorough.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Busy but always do their best! — Kimberly H.

Always a busy place but everyone always does their best to remain friendly, and professional.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie is by far the BEST provider i’ve seen. ... — COURTNEY D.

Charlie is by far the BEST provider i’ve seen. she definitely goes above and beyond for me as her patient. she never tries to rush to get me out of the office and she is the only one I trust with any issues I have for them to be resolved. she is phenomenal and we need more obgyn’s like Charlie!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Al... — LISA S.

Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Allen is amazing . Very knowledgeable and thorough and compassionate. Highly recommend this practice.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr Riley has always answered an... — ASHLEY H.

Friendly staff, Dr Riley has always answered any questions/ concerns and is very informative.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office and workers are so organized that I neve... — Teresa B.

Office and workers are so organized that I never have to wait long at all. Everyone so friendly and professional that I always feel comfortable. Everyone was following all safety regulations so I didn’t have to worry about safety issues.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended a few people to this practic... — MELANIE T.

I have recommended a few people to this practice :)

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always amazed at how quickly I am in and ou... — Doretta B.

I'm always amazed at how quickly I am in and out of the office; however, I never feel that Dr. Mahan is too busy. She always takes time to ask if I'm having any particular concerns or issues. The staff is pleasant and professional. I actually have recommended this office to my sister, Caroline Davison, who was wanting to mover her OB/gyn care to this side of the river.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Because of insurance I had to change the dr I'v... — CHERI S.

Because of insurance I had to change the dr I've been using since I was 23,: I'm koww 48. Dr allen made me comfortable and eased mr cjbcerns

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very welcoming and th... — Linda J.

Everyone at the office is very welcoming and that makes one feel good about being there!😊. The expertise of doctors, nurses and assists very noticeable and the office staff of course is very efficient 😊 Thank you for a good visit!!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, short wait times, Dr. Baldwin ... — Melanie W.

Excellent staff, short wait times, Dr. Baldwin is amazing always efficient and listens to issues.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression! All of the staff were w... — ALYSIA B.

Great first impression! All of the staff were wonderful and Dr. Silva was AMAZING!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff, several provid... — Adrienne H.

Friendly and professional staff, several providers and they make you feel comfortable and important!

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa — Lisa H.

Thanks for the Saturday hours! On time and thorough follow through.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar OBGYN Associates of So IN’s Office Is Excellent  — Peggy G.

Every aspect of OBGYN Associates of So IN’s office is excellent, especially Doctor Mahan! She truly cares and is so easy to talk with. She has been there for me and my daughter for years.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden prepares well for the appointment, an... — KATHRYN B.

Dr Borden prepares well for the appointment, and listens to everything I say very closely. She also takes a lot of time to explain things, even to drawing a sketch of the condition. I always feel up when I leave, and that everything that can be done for me has been done. I wish I had to see her more often rather than than the docs I need to see.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, high quality — MARGARET S.

Everyone is professional, attentive, and provide high quality care

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, prompt appointments.  — Eileen W.

Excellent care, prompt appointments.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everybody was nice and kind — BEVERLY H.

everybody was nice and kind

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle R.

Always a great experience. Everyone is very kind and helpful.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly, safe, efficient. — KIMBERLY E.

Kind, friendly, safe, efficient.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the fastest in and out for a visit I h... — Amy B.

This was the fastest in and out for a visit I have ever had. It was a wonderful experience

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was given an appointment right away to check ... — Charlene S.

I was given an appointment right away to check my health concern. She addressed it in a professional manner ordering appropriate tests to check out the problem. The office got back with me reporting the findings.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and nurses and everyone where very n... — ASHLEY B.

The doctor and nurses and everyone where very nice

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and wonderful providers, overall g... — KAYLA H.

Great office and wonderful providers, overall good care.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and caring. Didn’t h... — KIMBERLY D.

Everyone was very friendly and caring. Didn’t have to wait long - prompt on appointment time.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love there kindness &’ respectful manners  — SYLVANIA S.

I love there kindness &’ respectful manners

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin is a great doctor takes his time an... — APRIL R.

Dr. Baldwin is a great doctor takes his time and listens

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there were very friendly and professio... — Kathie K.

Everyone there were very friendly and professional . The wait to see the doctor was not bad at all.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to OB since I moved here ... — JEA S.

It was my first visit to OB since I moved here from Philippines. I love how they’re friendly and appreciative . I like Dr Riely a lot!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis asked and answered many important que... — JULIE N.

Dr. Lewis asked and answered many important questions that helped me with my medical situation. No rush and no hurrying. The lab and assistants top rated as well. Thanks, Julie

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Friendly — Teresa S.

I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good and thorough GYN practice. Dr Mahan has always listened to any concerns I had and addressed them appropriately. The office staff are friendly and appointments are always completed timely; no long waiting in rooms!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Cynthia S.

Dr. Huecker is an absolutely amazing doctor. She is patient and kind. I never feel rushed and she always answers my questions. She is very knowledgeable and I feel blessed to have her expertise.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent ,i like  — ANA R.

Always excellent ,i like

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here, all the ladies are really kind ... — KENDRA L.

I love it here, all the ladies are really kind and caring! And I love that they take my insurance!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable coming here and everyon... — COURTNEY R.

I feel very comfortable coming here and everyone’s friendly!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was extremely helpful and effi... — Dawn C.

The office staff was extremely helpful and efficient. Dr. Mahan was on time, actually early, and my appointment was very quick. Even though it was quick, she was present, attentive, and willing to answer all questions. I wish all doctor's appointments were like this.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience here. The staff... — KIM P.

I always have a good experience here. The staff and Dr Mahan are always gracious and kind. They treat you with respect and listen to you as well. Don't change anything.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riely is a knowledgeable and kind physician... — Melissa M.

Dr. Riely is a knowledgeable and kind physician.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think my obygn is very perfessional and good ... — Jody N.

I think my obygn is very perfessional and good at what she does. I wood recommend her to any female.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and kindGreat servic... — CYNTHIA G.

Everyone was very helpful and kind Great service Considerate

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous - they go abo... — RHONDA G.

Always professional and courteous - they go above and beyond to keep you comfortable!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for years. Ev... — ANNETTE G.

I have been going to this office for years. Everyone is very friendly and they have you in and out quickly.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is great, very nice and personable. ... — Debra B.

Dr. Lewis is great, very nice and personable. She is always patient and answers all questions and never seems rushed.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 12 years. The Do... — Jan J.

I have been a patient for over 12 years. The Doctors and Staff have always been amazing.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff for there patien... — Kitty N.

Very friendly and caring staff for there patients! Thank you for your excellent service 😊

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly staff — Laurie T.

Very caring and friendly staff

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hoecker was amazing! So kind and made me fe... — GRETCHEN K.

Dr. Hoecker was amazing! So kind and made me feel so comfortable. The nurses were just as sweet! As a new patient I am so glad I decided to go with this office. It was a wonderful first experience and I’m certain it will be the case for many more visits to come.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have going here for over 30 years, there are ... — MELISSA K.

I have going here for over 30 years, there are no better doctors or office staff. My daughters and my sister go here also.

Sep 21, 2020