StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I had to wait just... — Carrie C.

My experience was excellent. I had to wait just a bit because he was called away to deliver a baby but when he returned and came in to see me he listened, took time to answer all my questions, offered advice on some of the concerns I had and has ordered testing to be completed. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling appointment was easy. No long wait ... — Debra A.

Scheduling appointment was easy. No long wait in office

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Silva is an awesome gyn! The staff is always... — Dawn F.

Dr.Silva is an awesome gyn! The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Female physical exam — Liu Y.

I'm so glad that I changed from UofL Physicians to see Dr. Borden for female physical exam. She is GREAT!! She cares her patients' well-being. I found Dr. Borden from my insurance company's website. I'm recommending her to all my female friends.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office.  — Sue M.

Well run office. I was taken back quickly and seen quickly. Dr.Mahan always asks about my overall health in addition to attending to my annual visit. She gave me a referral and copied a business card for me when I asked about a back problem.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and always knowledgeable. Love the... — Robin W.

Always quick and always knowledgeable. Love the staff!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Easy to schedule, easy to get... — Stephanie M.

Great experience! Easy to schedule, easy to get in and out for appointments. They always make sure that I have any questions answered if I need it.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly ! I was out in 35 minutes — Susan S.

Everyone is friendly ! I was out in 35 minutes

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love OBGYN Associates of So IN.  — Jessica D.

I love OBGYN Associates of So IN. I see Dr. Huecker and she is fantastic. My only complaint is everytime I go, I end up sitting in the waiting room for about an hour waiting to go back. I find that very irritating.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is very lucky to have Dr Heather ... — Evelyn H.

Your practice is very lucky to have Dr Heather Lewis. She is very gentle. I'm 73 had many pap smears, and barely felt what she was doing. But above all she LISTENS,and responds thoroughly and genuinely. I was very impressed with her bedside manner. I very happy for her patients that have her.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Physician was great.  — Jerry N.

The closet that is used for vitals and health history is rediculous . While seated in there with an aid taking my personal information the curtain one the one side was open however the sliding door was closed. Three separate times a staff member opened the sliding door just to walk through to the other side.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Mahan. She listens to al... — Laura K.

I absolutely love Dr. Mahan. She listens to all of your concerns and addresses each one with a compassion that very few doctors have.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden is amazing! You have her full attent... — Melissa L.

Dr Borden is amazing! You have her full attention and she really listens and genuinely a caring person.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney R.

Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Dr. Huecker is amazing and makes the entire process feel like a breeze.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen — Jessica W.

Dr. Allen is awesome! Just a great person.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient and receiving a very prompt... — Katherine B.

Being a new patient and receiving a very prompt appt. was awesome... I was well pleased.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend - I've been going to this offi... — Virginia P.

Highly recommend - I've been going to this office for 27 years and it's always been a positive experience. They are professional and my doctor delivered my children and now makes sure I stay healthy with regular checkups.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Staff! — Shannon P.

Excellent Doctor and Staff!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Busy office but good. — Kimberly H.

Everyone tries to treat you the best they can with the time they have but feel this office is extremely busy which gives the patient the feeling of “time is money”

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I seen doctor Carol Borden and she was great. S... — Adna B.

I seen doctor Carol Borden and she was great. She took the time to explain everything thanks

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best OBGYN! — Katherine G.

We love OBGYN Associates if So IN. Dr. Heucker is especially awesome - always kind, sensitive to the patient’s concerns, and thinking ahead to tell the patient what to expect coming up, what’s normal symptoms and feelings to have, etc. I’d highly recommend the office to any female, pregnant or not.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I had was when I was given the l... — Jean B.

The only issue I had was when I was given the lab test I needed done at Baptist hospital the staff omitted that I needed a EKG besides having blood work. I had to go to the hospital two different days because of this. One day the did the blood work and the second day I had the EKG because PMC Regional required this prior to my surgery.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sheryl H.

I had a great appointment the doctor I had was very caring, everyone was nice felt very comfortable.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very sweet and courteous....They quic... — Elaine G.

Staff was very sweet and courteous....They quickly got me in and out while I wasn't feeling well with compromising my care!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always handled professional... — Bonnie S.

My appointments are always handled professionally and on time! Staff is friendly and so helpful. Love Dr. Mahan!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and they were very friend... — Sophie W.

It was my first visit and they were very friendly and I was nervous and they made me not so nervous

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is amazing! She’s calming, informativ... — Stevie P.

Dr. Lewis is amazing! She’s calming, informative, patient, and kind. She took a lot of time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. This was the best experience I have had with a doctors appointment- ever. I am very happy with my decision to become her patient!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis was very patient and understanding. S... — Tracey F.

Dr. Lewis was very patient and understanding. She took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns and provided several options to help with my problems.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OBGYN Associates of SO IN is top notch. They ar... — Aleisha H.

OBGYN Associates of SO IN is top notch. They are always super friendly, and I never have to wait long in the waiting room or the patient room.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!! Everything was explained... — Julie L.

Awesome experience!! Everything was explained and so thankful to be a patient rhere

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence in my physician and feel she ... — Catherine S.

I have confidence in my physician and feel she addresses my concerns to my satisfaction.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, care providers.  — Christie G.

Courteous, professional, care providers.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Dorothy H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. All of my questions were answered and a plan of treatment was laid out. Can't ask for more!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was absolutely AMAZING! The staf... — Kelsie D.

My first visit was absolutely AMAZING! The staff is so friendly and personable, they took their time and answered/explained any questions or concerns. And asking around, ive only heard positive things about them!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY OFFICE VISIT WAS GOOD. SHE ANSWERED ALL OF ... — Judith H.

MY OFFICE VISIT WAS GOOD. SHE ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. THE OFFICE PEOPLE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every nurse practitioner and doctor in the prac... — Hillary F.

Every nurse practitioner and doctor in the practice is so attentive to my needs and are always very friendly and personable. I always feel very comfortable in the office

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is extremely nice and helpful. Dr.... — Kristin K.

Office staff is extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Borden answered all of my questions and explained all of my options.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know several of the staff on a personal level... — Rachel W.

I know several of the staff on a personal level and it makes me feel more welcome knowing so many by name. Dr. Lewis never disappoints and feel confident in her abilities.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Kelsi S.

Super nice and knew what they were doing!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE & SUPER BEDSIDE MANNER  — Terea C.

Everyone was extremely professional, cheerful and made me feel relaxed. I was informed every step of the way and NOTHING was left unanswered (they actually LISTENED)

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient paperwork was painless. DR. Allen ... — Coyla S.

New patient paperwork was painless. DR. Allen was attentive, good listener and thorough

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Briana K.

I was pleasantly surprised with how quick and efficient the office ran. Dr. Baldwin came in to the room quickly and took time to talk with me and learn about me before jumping into treating me. Overall it was a fast and easy experience and I’m glad to be a patient.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I now live out of state, but make it a point to... — Kari P.

I now live out of state, but make it a point to schedule my appointments when I travel back to the area. Their office is professional, kind and quick.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Christina B.

OBGYN online services is very thorough and accommodating.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and I was seen on t... — Sarah C.

The staff was very friendly and I was seen on time. Dr. Carol Borden had great bedside manner. Saw my issue and tackled it head on. I felt comfortable with the Dr. And Nurse staff. Being new to the area I am grateful I found a new Doctor that I can trust with my healthcare needs.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I attended my 1st appointment and I'm so happy ... — Alexis B.

I attended my 1st appointment and I'm so happy this is the office I choose to seek care at! Everyone was so friendly and answered all of my questions.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, friendly office staff. Very shor... — Jolene P.

Very helpful, friendly office staff. Very short wait in waiting room to be called and short wait in exam room waiting for Dr Silva. Very efficiently run office.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice love my Dr. Hucker — Vicky P.

Very nice love my Dr. Huecker

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals — Teresa S.

Great group of professionals

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will always request that Dr. from now on. I f... — Michelle Lynn C.

I will always request that Dr. from now on. I felt like her only patient for the day and every concern or question I had was answered thoroughly and to my understanding.

Jun 25, 2018