StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was on time. I felt safe in waiting room. ... — Patricia B.

Dr. was on time. I felt safe in waiting room. Would recommend this group.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting! — Brady C.

I went for an annual checkup and was in and back out in only 34 minutes! I even had plenty of time to talk with the doctor and didn’t feel rushed.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Baldwin for years and ... — Teri S.

I have been going to Dr. Baldwin for years and I have probably never waited over 15 minutes to see him. And he is always thorough and explains things well.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star timely, friendly, curtious  — TAYLOR G.

timely, friendly, curtious

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of providers!  — KRISTEN C.

Great group of providers! I usually see Dr. Baldwin, but have occasionally seen others. Everyone is very professional and nice. I've never had an uncomfortable moment. I'm overweight and had my first baby in my 30s. No comments from the providers on either subject. I have heard from others that they have gotten negative feedback about both subjects from other OB's.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the nurse I had made me feel calm about b... — CRYSTAL H.

Loved the nurse I had made me feel calm about being there. And the dr that did my procedure was amazing

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the dr. And her employees... very helpful... — Betty C.

Loved the dr. And her employees... very helpful. The dr. made me very comfortable and answered all questions. I was a little uneasy in the waiting room... unable to social distance at most times... it was very full.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended your office to a fri... — Jana H.

I have already recommended your office to a friend.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office well run from start to finish  — RANDI R.

from the front desk making an appointment, to arrival in office, rooming the patient, the provider visit and check out is very organized and the office is well run. There is a good flow in this office making the visit and wait times pleasant. the front desk is friendly and honestly so it the rest of the staff. I like this office for the providers that I trust but also for the entire experience. we are lucky to have this high standard of care in our area.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin is the MAN! — CRYSTAL B.

Dr. Baldwin is the absolute best hands down!!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Obgyn SI — Brigitte E.

Always have a great experience at this office. Staff makes me feel important.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis makes every appointment easier and str... — Jamie F.

Dr Lewis makes every appointment easier and stress free.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Check in was easy! Short wait to be seen. Doct... — Tricia B.

Check in was easy! Short wait to be seen. Doctor is great, gives you opportunity to ask questions :) been going here for 11 years!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Allen! Best around!  — Jessica M.

I love Dr Allen! Best around!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the professional atten... — Cathy W.

I am always pleased with the professional attention I get when I visit your office for my medical appointments..

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist greeted me by name when I walked i... — Sandra H.

Receptionist greeted me by name when I walked into the waiting room and I hadn't texted my arrival. I was in to see Dr Mahan quickly. She was kind, professional, and helpful...as always.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor I saw were all amazing. I ... — Allison B.

The staff and doctor I saw were all amazing. I am definitely looking forward to making this my permanent doctors office for all my woman needs. Thank you to all of you

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Online registration process was very easy to do... — Rebecca O.

Online registration process was very easy to do. It really saved a lot of time on the appt day.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long and the doctor was h... — Allison F.

I didn't have to wait long and the doctor was happy to help me solve some issues that I've been having for the last year.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & Efficient — Amanda C.

The staff was super quick! And efficient! I was in and out after my annual exam and lab work in less than 30 min. I will always be a patient at this office!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy and very understanable — Jessica R.

It was easy and very understanable

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and great service by staff and Do... — Gwen G.

Always prompt and great service by staff and Doc.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice doctor and staff  — JASSEAMINE G.

The doctor was very friendly and nice , staff was friendly ,

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is the best! — Kimberly A.

Dr. Mahan is the best. She is very personable and takes the time to answer any and all questions. I would definitely recommend her :)

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Daniell was very professional. — Angela H.

Daniell was very professional.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Riely is v... — Kristina S.

The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Riely is very professional and thorough. I have been using this practice for all my gynecological and obstetrical needs for the past 12 years.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and friendly — Emily A.

I used to dread having to go to my yearly women's exam, but when I started to see Melissa Allen that all changed. She is so kind and sweet. All of the staff that I've encountered here are all so sweet as well. DR. Allen is extremely throrough and always makes sure to address any concerns I have.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was super sweet and was very knowledge... — Kaitlyn S.

Danielle was super sweet and was very knowledgeable when it came to any questions I had for her! I've never had a bad experience with anyone in the office.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very considerate polite and I wasn’t in the wai... — Laura F.

Very considerate polite and I wasn’t in the waiting room forever is my biggest thing!!!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire OBGYN team-receptionist, medical assista... — Margaret B.

Entire OBGYN team-receptionist, medical assistant, and nurse practitioner- listened carefully and responded professionally with kindness and respect. I Really appreciate being seen for an urgent problem in a timely manner. Thank you!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and hel... — XIERRA C.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. They did everything to make my new patient intake go smoothly. Even though it was a first appointment and we had to do all the intake questions I was still out within 45 minutes. Evry efficient and no long wait.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait time before getting to see the ... — Esther W.

Very short wait time before getting to see the doctor. The staff is efficient and personable. I have been a patient for close to 25 years and I’m extremely happy to be a patient of Dr Baldwin’s.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made me feel comforta... — Celia K.

Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional — Diana M.

Very prompt and professional

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Mahan. I’ve been with her for 26 yrs,... — Ellie F.

I love Dr Mahan. I’ve been with her for 26 yrs, she delivered all 3 of my children and now she’s seeing my girls. Online check in is next level. I love inputing all my insurance info from my house and not in the waiting room. I love that the office respects my time as much as I respect Dr Mahan time. Thank you!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baldwin always treats me like I’m his favor... — Julie K.

Dr. Baldwin always treats me like I’m his favorite patient!!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office, quick, polite, professional  — Cindy K.

Awesome office, quick, polite, professional

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient office staff, short wait ti... — Kathleen E.

Friendly, efficient office staff, short wait time, in and out in less than 30 minutes.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Barbara F.

Love the office. They called and changed my appointment so wouldn’t have to wait while she was delivering a baby! Very professional!

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care provider, NP, spoke too fast and felt ... — KIMBERLY A.

The care provider, NP, spoke too fast and felt like she was reading from script about dietary needs and such. She was nice but not personable

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My medical assistant was very friendly it was m... — MARGUARITTA W.

My medical assistant was very friendly it was my first appointment and I felt very comfortable I feel confident in the treatment that I was given while I was there I'm still premature because I only have one appointment but so far so good

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and my doctor. — Brittany S.

I love the staff and my doctor. When anyone asks for a recommendation for an OBGYN, I always say Dr. Lewis but I've heard good things about most of the doctors in this practice.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Christine A. Brown, D.M.E. — Christine B.

I have been very fortunate to be under Dr. Borden's care and I've always appreciated the efficiency and cheerful attention paid by the technicians and staff. I would recommend this service to anyone gladly.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Mahan's for around... — Marsha W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Mahan's for around 25 years. I would recommend her to anyone.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle B.

Dr. Allen was very attentive to my concerns. It was a great experience!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had a short wait time for Ultrasound which w... — Ashley S.

We had a short wait time for Ultrasound which was great, then another brief wait to be placed in a room. Dr. Heucker was very understanding and completed our visit prior to making a run to the hospital for a delivery.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahan is amazing and always makes me feel co... — Kelly Q.

Dr Mahan is amazing and always makes me feel comfortable and NEVER rushed!

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Melissa Allen was wo... — Susan C.

Very friendly staff and Dr Melissa Allen was wonderful!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got in quick .. seen, examined and out so qui... — Kathy Ann S.

I got in quick .. seen, examined and out so quick- impressive ! They were very thorough and discussed everything! Awesome!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very kind and profess... — Andrea A.

The doctor and staff were very kind and professional.

Jul 15, 2021