StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and listened to my concerns — Britney H.

Friendly staff and I felt like Dr. Baldwin listened to the concerns I had and made me feel comfortable.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and thorough physici — Yvonne A.

Very friendly staff and thorough physicians

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr Mahan is excellent for m... — Jessamyn H.

I love this office. Dr Mahan is excellent for me and Dr Hoecker does great for my girls. Anytime anyone is needing a dr I always recommend this office.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — April S.

I have been with Dr. Borden for about 17 years. She delivered both of my children...many moons ago. I continue to see her for my annual Pap smear, and I always appreciate her professionalism and the fact that she’s very to the point. She inquires about the kids and is very nice and caring and takes her time to make sure my questions are answered.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle ,APRN was awesome, very supportive, en... — Kourtney L.

Danielle ,APRN was awesome, very supportive, encouraging and answered all of our questions

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time . They were very professiona... — Claire V.

I had a great time . They were very professional. They helped me out a lot .

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time....very appreciated. — Mary B.

No wait time....very appreciated.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service every time. — Melissa S.

Excellent care and service every time.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a good place... — Kimberly E.

I have been seeing Dr.Mahan for many years. I appreciate her professional and compassionate manner. She never makes me rushed or unimportant and is always interested in my well being. And, all the office and staff are likewise. I never have to wait for more than a few minutes. The lab results are always given quickly and with consideration. The woman who draws blood for my blood-work is amazing! I used to pass out at the sight of needles, she makes it a very simple and quick process. Thank you.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra K.

Everyone is very personable.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly. Wait time is usuall... — Lori S.

Great staff, very friendly. Wait time is usually no longer than 10-15 minutes.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan and the staff at OBGYNSI are amazing!... — Rebekah L.

Dr. Mahan and the staff at OBGYNSI are amazing! I always feel welcome and taken care of. I have never felt uncomfortable or nervous. The staff is efficient and the appointments generally are always on schedule.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Excellent group of... — Teresa R.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Excellent group of doctors and very professional.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first ever obgyn physical examinati... — Kelli G.

This was my first ever obgyn physical examination so I was very nervous. But Dr. Allen was very patient and understanding and did everything she could to help make the process easier to go through.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and providers at this office! ... — Sarah H.

I love the staff and providers at this office!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I had to wait just... — Carrie C.

My experience was excellent. I had to wait just a bit because he was called away to deliver a baby but when he returned and came in to see me he listened, took time to answer all my questions, offered advice on some of the concerns I had and has ordered testing to be completed. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling appointment was easy. No long wait ... — Debra A.

Scheduling appointment was easy. No long wait in office

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Silva is an awesome gyn! The staff is always... — Dawn F.

Dr.Silva is an awesome gyn! The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Female physical exam — Liu Y.

I'm so glad that I changed from UofL Physicians to see Dr. Borden for female physical exam. She is GREAT!! She cares her patients' well-being. I found Dr. Borden from my insurance company's website. I'm recommending her to all my female friends.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office.  — Sue M.

Well run office. I was taken back quickly and seen quickly. Dr.Mahan always asks about my overall health in addition to attending to my annual visit. She gave me a referral and copied a business card for me when I asked about a back problem.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and always knowledgeable. Love the... — Robin W.

Always quick and always knowledgeable. Love the staff!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Easy to schedule, easy to get... — Stephanie M.

Great experience! Easy to schedule, easy to get in and out for appointments. They always make sure that I have any questions answered if I need it.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly ! I was out in 35 minutes — Susan S.

Everyone is friendly ! I was out in 35 minutes

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love OBGYN Associates of So IN.  — Jessica D.

I love OBGYN Associates of So IN. I see Dr. Huecker and she is fantastic. My only complaint is everytime I go, I end up sitting in the waiting room for about an hour waiting to go back. I find that very irritating.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice is very lucky to have Dr Heather ... — Evelyn H.

Your practice is very lucky to have Dr Heather Lewis. She is very gentle. I'm 73 had many pap smears, and barely felt what she was doing. But above all she LISTENS,and responds thoroughly and genuinely. I was very impressed with her bedside manner. I very happy for her patients that have her.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Physician was great.  — Jerry N.

The closet that is used for vitals and health history is rediculous . While seated in there with an aid taking my personal information the curtain one the one side was open however the sliding door was closed. Three separate times a staff member opened the sliding door just to walk through to the other side.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Mahan. She listens to al... — Laura K.

I absolutely love Dr. Mahan. She listens to all of your concerns and addresses each one with a compassion that very few doctors have.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden is amazing! You have her full attent... — Melissa L.

Dr Borden is amazing! You have her full attention and she really listens and genuinely a caring person.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney R.

Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Dr. Huecker is amazing and makes the entire process feel like a breeze.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allen — Jessica W.

Dr. Allen is awesome! Just a great person.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient and receiving a very prompt... — Katherine B.

Being a new patient and receiving a very prompt appt. was awesome... I was well pleased.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend - I've been going to this offi... — Virginia P.

Highly recommend - I've been going to this office for 27 years and it's always been a positive experience. They are professional and my doctor delivered my children and now makes sure I stay healthy with regular checkups.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Staff! — Shannon P.

Excellent Doctor and Staff!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Busy office but good. — Kimberly H.

Everyone tries to treat you the best they can with the time they have but feel this office is extremely busy which gives the patient the feeling of “time is money”

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I seen doctor Carol Borden and she was great. S... — Adna B.

I seen doctor Carol Borden and she was great. She took the time to explain everything thanks

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best OBGYN! — Katherine G.

We love OBGYN Associates if So IN. Dr. Heucker is especially awesome - always kind, sensitive to the patient’s concerns, and thinking ahead to tell the patient what to expect coming up, what’s normal symptoms and feelings to have, etc. I’d highly recommend the office to any female, pregnant or not.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I had was when I was given the l... — Jean B.

The only issue I had was when I was given the lab test I needed done at Baptist hospital the staff omitted that I needed a EKG besides having blood work. I had to go to the hospital two different days because of this. One day the did the blood work and the second day I had the EKG because PMC Regional required this prior to my surgery.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sheryl H.

I had a great appointment the doctor I had was very caring, everyone was nice felt very comfortable.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very sweet and courteous....They quic... — Elaine G.

Staff was very sweet and courteous....They quickly got me in and out while I wasn't feeling well with compromising my care!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments are always handled professional... — Bonnie S.

My appointments are always handled professionally and on time! Staff is friendly and so helpful. Love Dr. Mahan!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and they were very friend... — Sophie W.

It was my first visit and they were very friendly and I was nervous and they made me not so nervous

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis is amazing! She’s calming, informativ... — Stevie P.

Dr. Lewis is amazing! She’s calming, informative, patient, and kind. She took a lot of time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. This was the best experience I have had with a doctors appointment- ever. I am very happy with my decision to become her patient!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lewis was very patient and understanding. S... — Tracey F.

Dr. Lewis was very patient and understanding. She took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns and provided several options to help with my problems.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OBGYN Associates of SO IN is top notch. They ar... — Aleisha H.

OBGYN Associates of SO IN is top notch. They are always super friendly, and I never have to wait long in the waiting room or the patient room.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!! Everything was explained... — Julie L.

Awesome experience!! Everything was explained and so thankful to be a patient rhere

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence in my physician and feel she ... — Catherine S.

I have confidence in my physician and feel she addresses my concerns to my satisfaction.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, care providers.  — Christie G.

Courteous, professional, care providers.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Dorothy H.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. All of my questions were answered and a plan of treatment was laid out. Can't ask for more!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was absolutely AMAZING! The staf... — Kelsie D.

My first visit was absolutely AMAZING! The staff is so friendly and personable, they took their time and answered/explained any questions or concerns. And asking around, ive only heard positive things about them!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MY OFFICE VISIT WAS GOOD. SHE ANSWERED ALL OF ... — Judith H.

MY OFFICE VISIT WAS GOOD. SHE ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. THE OFFICE PEOPLE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT.

Jul 26, 2018