StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit ! Everything was profession... — Jane M.

It was a good visit ! Everything was professional! My condition was explained to me!

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is always so thorough and kind. Her b... — Melissa B.

Dr. Mahan is always so thorough and kind. Her bedside manner is excellent.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANGELA M.

Every one was fantastic in the office

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The staff and doctors are g... — Chelsea M.

I love this office! The staff and doctors are great! I feel very comfortable and confident in the care I receive when I have my annual exams and when I was pregnant with my daughter several years ago. I would definitely recommend any of the doctors in this practice. I personally go to Dr. Allen and she is very professional yet very personable.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ...Dr.Mahan is the best !!! — HOLLY R.

Great service ...Dr.Mahan is the best !!!

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the staff at the office was extreme... — KATLYN P.

Everyone in the staff at the office was extremely helpful and wonderful! Also, my Ob Gyn Melissa Allen is perfect. She actually listens to my concerns at appointment and cares about mine and the baby's health. I am amazed and very pleased with my experience. The office is busy but it's because so many women choose to go here. It is so worth it to have an experience that will put your mind at ease especially during these trying times.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baldwin is hands down my favorite doctor I’v... — Ashley W.

Dr Baldwin is hands down my favorite doctor I’ve ever been to for anything! He is so easy to talk to and actually listens and doesn’t push anything on you! Everyone in the office is just wonderful!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seems like a senior staff and a well oiled mach... — Kathleen L.

Seems like a senior staff and a well oiled machine

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Huecker is amazing and you can tell she rea... — DANIELLE S.

Dr. Huecker is amazing and you can tell she really cares about her patients.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctor. He puts me at ease and answers ... — DARLENE M.

Love my doctor. He puts me at ease and answers my questions. He takes time to see me and doesn’t rush you. Highly recommend this office

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, great staff, clean office, fabulous Doc... — RENEE C.

Prompt, great staff, clean office, fabulous Doctor.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — LORI V.

Always nice and professional. I’ve been a patient for many years and I really like everyone.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Borden - a lifetime of care — Christina H.

I trusted my care to Dr. Borden for my care when I had my 2 girls. They turned out to be somewhat difficult pregnancies. Borden did my hysterectomy years later and is now caring for my girls.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual and observing all CDC rules — Angela N.

Very punctual and observing all CDC rules

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office.  — Lindsey B.

Very nice office. Nurses and staff very friendly.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor takes time to listen to yo... — DIANA M.

The staff and doctor takes time to listen to you and everyone is very courteous and helpful

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Mahan she is Great — Michelle Q.

Love Dr. Mahan she is Great

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great fast, friendly service.  — CATHERINE S.

Always get great , friendly service

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always friendly and effici... — MELODY C.

The office staff are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Lewis is very thorough, compassionate and has been on time for every appointment I've ever had.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very pleasant. The nurse who got ... — Judy M.

The staff was very pleasant. The nurse who got me ready for my appt with the physician was pleasant and professional. Dr. Mahan was great.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Silva are great — Theresa T.

The staff and Dr. Silva are great

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My MD Dr. Huecker Always takes the time to less... — Debbie G.

My MD Dr. Huecker Always takes the time to lessons to answer my questions. The check in process is always quick.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and all of the staff are so ... — Traci G.

I love your office and all of the staff are so friendly and helpful!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Dr that actually cares — KRISTA K.

I not only trust my life with Dr Borden, but I would trust her with the lives of family and friends as well.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELINDA S.

Dr. Mayan is very caring and I never have to wait but just a minute or two to see her.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and supportive atmosphere — JOYCE R.

Everyone with whom I interacted during my visit was unfailingly kind and supportive.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Team! — JULIE R.

The staff, nurses and doctor were so kind and professional. I felt like I was in good care.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, efficient service. Staff is ... — IVA W.

Friendly, prompt, efficient service. Staff is great and doctor listens and answers all my questions.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Lewis she is awe — Shelly K.

Love Dr Lewis she is awesome

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with much respect an... — Jill M.

I have always been treated with much respect and kindness by all of the staff, Dr. Riely and the nurse practitioner. I trust Dr. Riely's advise. She has been my OB doctor for quite some time.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice people. — KAMELIA A.

Very professional and nice people.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was very efficient.  — SHIRLEY O.

This visit was very efficient.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review of annual visitl — Debra R.

The ease of scheduling appointment for my annual exam, location, friendliness of staff and comfort level with my health provider is why I would recommend OBGYN Associates of So IN. Debra Reynolds, New Albany

Dec 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got in at appointment time quickly. Had great c... — CAROL L.

Got in at appointment time quickly. Had great conversation with intake nurse and doctor.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and hel... — JANICE B.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. I love Lesley Lantz. She always takes time for all my questions.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always friendly. — REBECCA B.

The office is always friendly.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous, professional and kind. ... — BONNIE A.

Everyone is courteous, professional and kind. This was my first visit to this office.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MOLLY B.

Really liked Dr. Allen. It was a little bit of a long wait in the room for her, but when she came in, she was very attentive and listened to all my concerns. Facility is outdated but staff is very nice and helpful.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan and staff are wonderful. Professional... — Joy K.

Dr. Mahan and staff are wonderful. Professional office and staff. Dr. Mahan takes her time and I always feel my needs have been met.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time. Very friendly. — Carolyn G.

No wait time. Very friendly.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahan is both professional & friendly. App... — Angela W.

Dr. Mahan is both professional & friendly. Appreciate the "tight ship" run at this office. I never have to wait to a long period of time compared to other office I visited prior, but do not feel I'm lacking in professionalism & the time needed to address any concerns I have. Can't say enough about the office. Great job!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just have one small complaint.  — Vicki N.

I just have one small complaint. With the Covid being so rampant, the waiting room was way over crowded, even though every one had on masks. I just felt a little uncomfortable with the number of people in the waiting room. Every chair was filled.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sara M — SARA M.

I was very impressed by the office staff efficiency, and everyone was very kind. Dr. Baldwin answered all my questions thoroughly, and it feels good to have a Doctor you can trust. Very glad they were recommended.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and I love Dr Mahan she's th... — TINA N.

I love this office and I love Dr Mahan she's the best ! I've been coming to Dr Mahan for the past 25 years

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Borden was very attentive and caring. She p... — AUDREY S.

Dr. Borden was very attentive and caring. She provided me with options that I could review and weigh at home.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lewis always takes the time to listen to my ... — AMANDA F.

Dr Lewis always takes the time to listen to my concerns and always makes me feel comfortable.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was right on time. No waiting, v... — DEBRA O.

My appointment was right on time. No waiting, very impressive. I have told several already this was a doctor I would highly recommend . No hassle and very professional . Also made sure if I had any questions they answered them.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Dr. Borden! — LORENA G.

Love love love Dr. Borden!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a GREAT experience! — SARAH Y.

Clean office, COVID-safe procedures, friendly staff, and gentle physicians. Overall a great experience!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just LOVE Dr. Lewis. She takes her time to li... — LONDAN H.

I just LOVE Dr. Lewis. She takes her time to listen and hear your concerns. She has great bedside manner. She offers many solutions and explains everything well.

Dec 11, 2020