StarStarStarStarStar The good Dr. and support personnel do a great j... — Michael S.

The good Dr. and support personnel do a great job.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this office is wonderful! From... — Taylor B.

Everything about this office is wonderful! From the ladies at the front desk, to the ladies in the back. And Dr. Pahle of course! They all keep you informed while be professional, pleasant and friendly.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa C.

this is the place to go everybody is so helpful and they go above and beyond to make sure everything is ok

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest people work there. — Gary L W.

The friendliest people work there.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are compassionate and caring.  — Latrenna H.

Staff are compassionate and caring.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful. I can’t think of enou... — Gioia K.

This office is wonderful. I can’t think of enough good things to say about them. They understand and work well with those of us with high anxiety levels, they’re always pleasant and try their hardest to accommodate scheduling issues, and on top of everything else, are just very nice people. I’m thankful for their professionalism and compassionate attitude.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office and great staff. Dr. P... — Janet M.

Wonderful dental office and great staff. Dr. Pahle is very thorough.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and professional — Ninetta H.

very helpful and professional

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very good I had a go... — Kenneth M.

The doctor and staff are very good I had a good appt. I recommend them for any one needing dental services.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and the whole staff is very... — Jefferson N.

Outstanding service and the whole staff is very friendly.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the dental care I recei... — Sharon H.

I was very pleased with the dental care I received. Dr. Pahle was friendly and compassionate. I have high fear and anxiety going to a dentist. Dr. Pahle was very helpful answering all my concerns. Everyone was very kind and professional.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring helpful staff — JoAnn B.

Very caring helpful staff

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Latrenna H.

Very friendly staff and dentist. All are caring and very respectful.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ethel B.

My appointment went well. The dentist, hygenist and staff were very professional and pleasant during my appointment time there. The hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth. I will be going back to continue my dental work.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great visit with the dental offi... — Janet M.

It is always a great visit with the dental office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Some of the staff I have known a long time. I've come to enjoy the new ones too and Dr. Pahle is a very good dentist.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, and friendly. I was brought b... — Brian D.

Quick, thorough, and friendly. I was brought back within 5 minutes of arriving and my cleaning went smoothly.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred 2 of my golf buddies. — Mark A.

I have already referred 2 of my golf buddies.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring staff and personel treatment I've e... — Kerry M.

Most caring staff and personel treatment I've ever had in ANY medical facility. Love Dr pally

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great atmosphere professional and courteous — Stanley B.

Great atmosphere professional and courteous

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service here was great! Professional and ki... — Nya F.

The service here was great! Professional and kind people. I would definitely recommend others to come to oak wood dentistry. You will not be disappointed. Oh and i received multiple compliments on my teeth after being cleaned. Thankyou all so much!!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

The personnel at the dentistry were polite and professional. Dr. Pahle was also friendly and polite and was professional also.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the most comfortable dentistr in north e... — James K.

Simply the most comfortable dentistry in north east Oklahoma!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO GO TO THE DENTIST TO... — Janet M.

IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO GO TO THE DENTIST TO SEE DR. PAHLE AND HIS WONDERFUL STAFF.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy A.

Dr. Pahle was very friendly and very thorough! He does a good job and is very conscientious! Courtney cleaned my teeth and did a great job with no pain! I will request her the next time!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Mike Schorer — Michael S.

Excellent visit. Would recommend to other people.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and taught me how to correctly floss. — Gary L W.

Friendly and taught me how to correctly floss.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. It is a relaxing atmospher... — Deborah B.

Everyone is so nice. It is a relaxing atmosphere so you are not so nervous.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is professional, well run. Dr. Pahl... — Janet M.

The office is professional, well run. Dr. Pahle is very good and explains every detail of what he is doing for the patient. The staff is wonderful.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care has been impeccable for years and have... — Ferdinand M.

The care has been impeccable for years and have no qualms for the continuous years to come as the standards are high.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful and flexible when need ... — Lynn D.

Staff is always helpful and flexible when need be. Wonderful atmosphere for a dental office.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental care! — Victoria J.

I really like the dental care that I receive at Oakwood Family Dentistry. Here is why: Dr. Phaley does very good work. He will not do anything until I'm ready to do it, no pressure there. He works quickly and makes sure everything is perfect. Like the time my new bridge came in, it was slightly bowed. He wouldn't use it and sent it back to the maker for a perfect one. Like when he sent me to the maker for a perfect shade of color for my crowns. Dr. Paley and his staff completely explain everything they are doing to my teeth. They are very professional people. Everyone in the office is nice, they listen. I feel like I am valued by them. Everything is on my time schedule. No waiting. It's easy to schedule or change appointments. They use various methods of appointment reminders, so I always know when it's time to come in. Looking forward to having all of my dental work done by Dr. Pahley. I am confident that it will all be right.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly yet professional environment.... — Vera F S.

Always a friendly yet professional environment. They all strive to take care of my needs and set up appointments that work in my work schedule.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

It is always a pleasant experience when visiting Oakwood Family Dentistry for my dental care. Dr. Pahle is very professional, friendly and obviously very knowledgeable. The staff is made up of a wonderful group of people who make you feel comfortable and they are all busy in their respective positions. This dental office is an asset to the Claremore community.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte P.

I love the smooth transition of Oakwood Dentistry! I will highly recommend this to my friends!💝

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be at Oakwood Family... — Janet M.

It is always a pleasure to be at Oakwood Family Dentistry for appointments. Dr. Pahle is always very professional yet friendly and explains his treatment plans carefully. The staff are just great. Some I have known from before the change and I'm enjoying knowing the new ones. I highly recommend this office for dental needs.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLANT!Treatment was very good. I have high... — Rodger P.

EXCELLANT! Treatment was very good. I have high confidence in Oakwood family dentistry. I highly recommend them.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulette M.

My appointment has been changed to Nov. 20 at 8:00

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Dorothy A.

Great cleaning experience with a good dental hygienist!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I referred my son, who visited you yesterday an... — Bettie Sue M.

I referred my son, who visited you yesterday and was also very pleased.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pahle and his staff are very professional... — Janet M.

Dr. Pahle and his staff are very professional as well as friendly making the patient feel comfortable. I personally find the office a welcome asset to the community in Claremore. All of my visits have been a pleasant experience.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing!!! The dental hygienist ... — Andrew F.

The staff was amazing!!! The dental hygienist that took care of me was a temp and she was 100% on her game. You should add her to your staff. (Courtney). The dentist and receptionist where also amazing and could not be happier!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and prof — Gary L W.

Very friendly and professional

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the.staff at Oakwood, they're always fr... — Kevin M.

I love the.staff at Oakwood, they're always friendly and easy to talk to. Nobody really likes going to the dentist, so having a friendly staff is very important. The new hygenist assistant, I believe her name was Athelia was a real pleasure. She's funny and very personable, hope she stays.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a pleasant experience at Oakwood Fa... — Janet M.

It has been a pleasant experience at Oakwood Family Dentistry since Dr. Pahle and Staff came in. Everyone is friendly and professional and Dr. Pahle is very kind and obvious that he cares about his patience.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff from time walk in at front ... — Melissa J.

Very friendly staff from time walk in at front desk till out the door. Doctor p and cara as well as the X-ray tech all seem genuinely concerned with you personally and your specific dental needs, with them no question is a dumb question as they are very happy to provide you with info on what you are having done or may need done and why. An asset to claremore

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was the patient of Dr.Henry for 30 years! I a... — Charlotte P.

I was the patient of Dr.Henry for 30 years! I am always anxious about changes and this was a smooth and wonderful transition to my new dentist!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got my teeth cleaned, a filling and a crown d... — Hayden S.

I got my teeth cleaned, a filling and a crown done in one appointment. Love being able to get this done in a single sitting. Hoo Yah Dr. P and staff - enjoyed my visit.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Awesome dentist  — Althea F.

I love this office. Awesome dentist

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough yet personable and accommodating.. — Lynn D.

Very thorough , friendly and personable.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa Payne — Teresa P.

Very compassionate and caring.

Apr 26, 2017