StarStarStarStarStar It has been a pleasant experience at Oakwood Fa... — Janet M.

It has been a pleasant experience at Oakwood Family Dentistry since Dr. Pahle and Staff came in. Everyone is friendly and professional and Dr. Pahle is very kind and obvious that he cares about his patience.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff from time walk in at front ... — Melissa J.

Very friendly staff from time walk in at front desk till out the door. Doctor p and cara as well as the X-ray tech all seem genuinely concerned with you personally and your specific dental needs, with them no question is a dumb question as they are very happy to provide you with info on what you are having done or may need done and why. An asset to claremore

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was the patient of Dr.Henry for 30 years! I a... — Charlotte P.

I was the patient of Dr.Henry for 30 years! I am always anxious about changes and this was a smooth and wonderful transition to my new dentist!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got my teeth cleaned, a filling and a crown d... — Hayden S.

I got my teeth cleaned, a filling and a crown done in one appointment. Love being able to get this done in a single sitting. Hoo Yah Dr. P and staff - enjoyed my visit.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Awesome dentist  — Althea F.

I love this office. Awesome dentist

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough yet personable and accommodating.. — Lynn D.

Very thorough , friendly and personable.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa Payne — Teresa P.

Very compassionate and caring.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Dr. and staff — Jefferson N.

Very Friendly Dr. and staff

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Pahle a few times since he took... — Janet M.

I have seen Dr. Pahle a few times since he took over for Dr. John Henry and I have been very pleased. I was having a problem with my bite and he made adjustments last week and it feels much better. I think he is a very good Dentist and I would recommend him to anyone. The office offers a friendly atmosphere yet very professional .

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the service for me, but it is a good dis... — Gary L W.

I like the service for me, but it is a good distance from my home in Owasso, so I don't always recommend it because of distance.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Brian D.

Friendly, thorough, and experienced care!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the place, everyone there is so happy,an... — M Rachel L.

I love the place, everyone there is so happy,and friendly.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like all the new changes and I like Dr. Pahle... — Janet M.

I like all the new changes and I like Dr. Pahle very much. 3 of the former staff are still there and there are some new ones. It is a warm friendly office and I think people would be very impressed and pleased with the care.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Oak Wood Family Dentistry.... — Rodger P.

I am very happy with Oak Wood Family Dentistry. I recommend them to anyone in need of dental services. Friendly Staff and a pleasant atmosphere.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to meet Dr. Pahle and some of the n... — Janet M.

I was happy to meet Dr. Pahle and some of the new staff. I had been a patient of Dr. Henry for the 16 years I've lived in Oklahoma. I found Dr. Pahle to be very professional and very likeable immediately. It is my hope that former patients will give the new Doctor and the practice a chance. Change can be a good thing. Thank you.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most courteous dental assistant and dentist I've ... — Barbara C.

Most courteous dental assistant and dentist I've ever had. Actually, the best dental experience I've ever had!

Sep 30, 2016