StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Awesome dentist  — Althea F.

I love this office. Awesome dentist

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough yet personable and accommodating.. — Lynn D.

Very thorough , friendly and personable.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa Payne — Teresa P.

Very compassionate and caring.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Dr. and staff — Jefferson N.

Very Friendly Dr. and staff

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Pahle a few times since he took... — Janet M.

I have seen Dr. Pahle a few times since he took over for Dr. John Henry and I have been very pleased. I was having a problem with my bite and he made adjustments last week and it feels much better. I think he is a very good Dentist and I would recommend him to anyone. The office offers a friendly atmosphere yet very professional .

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the service for me, but it is a good dis... — Gary L W.

I like the service for me, but it is a good distance from my home in Owasso, so I don't always recommend it because of distance.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Brian D.

Friendly, thorough, and experienced care!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the place, everyone there is so happy,an... — M Rachel L.

I love the place, everyone there is so happy,and friendly.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like all the new changes and I like Dr. Pahle... — Janet M.

I like all the new changes and I like Dr. Pahle very much. 3 of the former staff are still there and there are some new ones. It is a warm friendly office and I think people would be very impressed and pleased with the care.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Oak Wood Family Dentistry.... — Rodger P.

I am very happy with Oak Wood Family Dentistry. I recommend them to anyone in need of dental services. Friendly Staff and a pleasant atmosphere.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to meet Dr. Pahle and some of the n... — Janet M.

I was happy to meet Dr. Pahle and some of the new staff. I had been a patient of Dr. Henry for the 16 years I've lived in Oklahoma. I found Dr. Pahle to be very professional and very likeable immediately. It is my hope that former patients will give the new Doctor and the practice a chance. Change can be a good thing. Thank you.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most courteous dental assistant and dentist I've ... — Barbara C.

Most courteous dental assistant and dentist I've ever had. Actually, the best dental experience I've ever had!

Sep 30, 2016