StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient & professional staff Dr thorou... — Frances J.

Very efficient & professional staff Dr thorough in addressing my concerns. Only disappointment was not having the opportunity to follow up in purchase of new eye glasses as optometrist was not available, thus requiring a separate visit at a later date

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional doctor and staff — John D.

Very professional doctor and staff

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very efficient  — Geraldine R.

Everyone is very efficient , pleasant and timely

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Elizabeth B.

Excellent and very professional A pleasure to be part of this practice.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have referred 2 people to Dr. J — Daniel A.

Have referred 2 people to Dr. J

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very efficient and thorough. ... — Steve C.

Great experience. Very efficient and thorough. Couldn’t ask for anything better.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne B.

My husband and I have been Dr. Timothy Page's patients for many years. He has taken excellent care of us and has referred us to other highly qualified specialists when needed. He and his staff are consistently professional and personable.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office Air Quality and Lax Protocols — Pamela B.

I am shocked that your office has done nothing to address air quality with covid still an issue. My internist, dermatologist, and dentist all have individual air purifiers in each one of their treatment rooms. You to not even have windows that open. I was kept there for two hours for a routine yearly checkup and I came with paperwork already filled out. I have great confidence in Dr. J . Is the Troy office any more efficient?

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office provides excellent care. — Nancy F.

This office provides excellent care.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald H.

I have already commented to some about how friendly the staff was at my visit. Thanks

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and very atentive — Harold K.

very professional and very atentive

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appt went well. Everyone courteous and helpful ... — Vilma G.

Appt went well. Everyone courteous and helpful .

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr J and her staff were wonderful  — Mark T.

Dr J and her staff were wonderful

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not all Insurances are accepted — Richard Y.

I have 2 optical insurance plans, Meritain and BCBS PPO FED Neither is accepted here. As a result, I have to pay full price for my contacts. If not for the cohesion between Optomitrist and Opthamologist, I would go somewhere else.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and caring.Meet my eye care n... — Barbara N.

Always efficient and caring. Meet my eye care needs

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfying Visit at Oakland Ophthalmic Surgery — Quinlan O.

All of the staff members at the Birmingham location were fantastic, as always, and I am satisfied with their service and I will continue to come to Oakland Ophthalmic Surgery while I am in Oakland County!

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at Oakland Ophthalmic Surgery — Jerome G.

My appointment went very smoothly. My examinations were conducted very efficiently and all personnel were very courteous.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is a well run machine and the staff ... — Helen T.

The office is a well run machine and the staff is friendly and competent. Most of all, Dr. Page is the best. His exams are thorough and he's such a nice person.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very accommodating an... — Susan R.

Everyone in the office is very accommodating and kind. Dr. Erickson is great!!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I receive from ... — Kristine O.

I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Page and staff.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and court — Nathan S.

Professional and courteous

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT — Edward S.

THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best possible care best staff — Charles D.

Best possible care best staff

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Terry A.

My husband and I have been treated by Dr. Page and his staff for over 15 years and would not go to any other Ophthalmologist. He is very talented, kind and extremely thorough in all that he does for us.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional, friendly.  — Richard H.

Efficient, professional, friendly.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team of doctors and staff! — Jeffrey R.

Wonderful team of doctors and staff!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care showed to me by my doctor ... — Zinaida K.

The service and care showed to me by my doctor and staff was exceptional, and free samples of expensive eye drops was very much appreciated by me.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable and fr — Robert J.

Very professional and knowledgeable and friendly

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Oakland Ophthalmic — Kenneth K.

Dr. Page is the best. Staff are also excellent. The only very minor negative is the long wait.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

The process was clear and easy; everyone was professional, and there was a minimum of 'down time'.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aldona S.

Everyone in this practice is pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly assistants and Dr Erickson has ... — Linnea N.

Always friendly assistants and Dr Erickson has kept my vision going…very appreciative.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene G.

while it didn't affect me, I was greatly disappointed to see how another patient was treated when they needed help that would have taken less than a couple of minutes, literally. I would have gladly waited another couple of minutes of my appointment time for this patient to have been helped

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly. — Deborah Z.

Very efficient, friendly.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. — Susan U.

Everyone is very professional. Dr. J is a ray of sunshine!

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mr — John V.

Personal are through and caring

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i feel everyone is nice and helpful. i have n... — Barbara B.

i feel everyone is nice and helpful. i have nothing bad to say i have recommendwd famiy and friends and will continue as i feel your care is spot on thank you and keepup the good work thank you

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient at Oakland Ophtalmic for s... — Lynn M.

Have been a patient at Oakland Ophtalmic for some time. Have confidence in doctors given my experience.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy G.

I thought the whole experience was great. The staff is very friendly and extremely well organized. I wasn't there for long because going from room to room was incredibly smooth and flawless. Dr. Page explained the procedures I went through very well. He was not in a hurry and we even got to talk about his upcoming trip to Kenya.It says a lot about a doctor who travels to Kenya to help others. He is definitely the best and the main reason I come here. My whole family goes here as well.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .David J. Wood — David W.

I haven't been to a doctors office in a long time where the efficiency of handling my appointment was any better. The people and the doctor were great. I was in and out before I ever expected.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional — Susan N.

Staff is very friendly and professional. I appreciated not having to wait too long for my appointment.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria G.

My pa was attentive to me enough to pick up on the littlest suggestion about my vision that I mentioned. From there they tested and found a condition related to age that we will be watching. I insisted it was nothing but they found the cause of my smallest concern and clarified all my little doubts. That's professionalism!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and everyone is very nice at the ... — Kathleen G.

Very thorough and everyone is very nice at the office

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page is very knowledgeable and responsive. ... — Susan A.

Dr. Page is very knowledgeable and responsive. He builds confidence with his knowledge and expertise. The practice is very well run and efficient.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor very quick appointmen... — Dana H.

Great staff, great doctor very quick appointments and all questions answered!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and put me totally at ease. — Linda B.

Staff was pleasant and put me totally at ease.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You people get a 5 star rating from me. All th... — Leslie G.

You people get a 5 star rating from me. All the staff is so nice and the Dr.Erickson is TOP NOTCH. I already send my friend to him.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly team  — Richard S.

Prompt and friendly team

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time and professional , Nice staff — Kenneth B.

On time and professional , Nice staff

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very welcoming and the staff is ... — Laurie G.

Your office is very welcoming and the staff is so nice. Dr. Erickson is great.

Jun 16, 2022