StarStarStarStarNo Star 1 hour wait after all tests were done, total ti... — Gregory S.

1 hour wait after all tests were done, total time 2.5 hours

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience. The staff is... — Arvin P.

Always a very pleasant experience. The staff is very welcoming and the pace of the appointment moves efficiently. I love my Dr. and how she always answers my questions.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and doctors were efficient and consid... — Nancy N.

All staff and doctors were efficient and considerate, and COVID protocols looked effective to me.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, staff was very cordial... — Pamela K.

Appointment was on time, staff was very cordial and professional. Explained what was happening at each part of the visit.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend you to others. I ... — Mary W.

I would definitely recommend you to others. I like the fact you are prompt and thorough and everyone is friendly curteous.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tim Page is as good as it gets in specialize... — Mark W.

Dr Tim Page is as good as it gets in specialized practice; if it was sword fighting, he’d be Zorro. Among the most highly respected in the field but still displays great bedside manner.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. page for years and he has ... — Barbara E.

I’ve been seeing Dr. page for years and he has been right on with diagnosis of retina tears/detachment and cataract surgery.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist who saw me was super friendly and p... — Stephen K.

Optometrist who saw me was super friendly and professional.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geraldine B.

I have been attending annual exams for about 10 years and have always been satisfied by the professional treatment by Dr. Erickson and his staff.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone is kind and friendl... — Judith M.

Great experience. Everyone is kind and friendly and my examination was thorough!! Could not ask for better!!!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized office. Excellent personal servi... — Patricia K.

Well organized office. Excellent personal service from employees and Doctor Erickson. Friendly and considering my age took the time to answer questions that I could understand. Highly recommended for your eye care.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient operation ... well organized  — Brian S.

Very efficient operation ... well organized

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice from start to finish. — Ann V.

Everyone was so nice from start to finish.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient and knowledgeable — Sharon Y.

Efficient and knowledgeable

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alyssa, Karen, and Dr. Page were all excellent!... — David W.

Alyssa, Karen, and Dr. Page were all excellent!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every person that works with you is very nice, ... — Amy C.

Every person that works with you is very nice, helpful and courteous.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is well organized and I was in & out... — Nancy K.

Everything is well organized and I was in & out in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone is friendly & extremely helpful.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office- organized and very clean. Dr. Pag... — Kerry S.

Great office- organized and very clean. Dr. Page is fantastic. He explains anything you want to know and/or are worried about. Very nice bedside manner. Highly recommend.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very effective in/out system. Covid protocals w... — Rodney L.

Very effective in/out system. Covid protocals well observed. Super friendly staff.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot express the most wonderful and graciou... — John S.

I cannot express the most wonderful and gracious treatment that was afforded me and my accompanying gaughter by your entire staff. Dr Page and Carol eased our minds completely. Thank you all. J. Sitek and daughter Sharon

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient prompt service!Dr. Page is very... — Anita G.

Very efficient prompt service! Dr. Page is very thorough and listens patiently!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The consultation was very professional and car — Brian R.

The consultation was very professional and caring

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. also very safe. — Walter D.

very professional. also very safe.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so safe. Every one was so nice and made ... — Dorothy P.

I felt so safe. Every one was so nice and made me comfortable. Thanks 😊 for making me welcome.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very thorough and accommodating. ... — Annjean K.

Everyone was very thorough and accommodating.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I sent you a patient and h e is very pleased wi... — Roy W.

I sent you a patient and h e is very pleased with Dr Erickson

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page is great. He saved from another docto... — Venelva L.

Dr. Page is great. He saved from another doctor that wanted to give me unneeded surgery. I will keep Dr. Page as my doctor. Thanks again. Vee Laura,

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Erickson explains conditions well I is profe... — Bonnie E.

Dr Erickson explains conditions well I is professional and nice. The office staff is friendly and approachable. Martha in Troy is the best glasses person.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Erickson explains conditions well I is profe... — Bonnie E.

Dr Erickson explains conditions well I is professional and nice. The office staff is friendly and approachable. Martha in Troy is the best glasses person.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly — Scott M.

Great service, very friendly

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time was a matter of minutes. All staff... — Karin D.

Waiting time was a matter of minutes. All staff is welcoming and cheerful. Facilities very clean.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my care and service.  — Nancy H.

Very happy with my care and service.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Great staff. Saw Dr. Page, ... — Sharon M.

Excellent service. Great staff. Saw Dr. Page, and he was excellent.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Page is The best in the business  — Raymond E.

Dr Page is The best in the business

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Very n... — Catherine E.

Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Very nice

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne G.

Very thorough and organized.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and caring staff. — Richard S.

Very efficient and caring staff.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.  — Douglas G.

Always good for 30+ years.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie G.

I didn’t wait long. The nurse who did all the exams was great. Dr. Erickson was great, as he explained the procedure that I would need,

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office experience...... — Shannon M.

Very happy with everything about this office and personnel. Would highly recommend them to anyone in need of an ophthalmologist.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive and supportive. — Suzanne H.

Everyone was very attentive and supportive.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is friendly and professional. Linda... — Ann A.

This office is friendly and professional. Linda is a pleasure to see . My ultra sound tech made me feel comfortable while she took pictures and Dr. Jancevski is so professional and personable. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family. Ann Adams

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page is an excellent ophthalmologist and ey... — Elyse G.

Dr. Page is an excellent ophthalmologist and eye surgeon. I trust him completely. The staff is knowledgeable and personable.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one in this office is friendly and e... — Ellen B.

Everyone one in this office is friendly and efficient. I’ve been a patient for over 30 years.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and helpful! The of... — Melissa B.

Everyone was super friendly and helpful! The office felt very COVID safe.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed about professionalism and ... — Yervent B.

I was very impressed about professionalism and patient oriented practice.The examination and explanation by Dr.Timothy Page wee very assuring that I am in very good hands .Thank you to the caring staff and very caring Dr.Page. I will recommend to my family and friends who need eye care to try Oakland Ophtalmic Surgery..

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff very nice. — Sandra M.

Great office staff very nice.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever any of my friends and acquaintances ha... — Richard R.

Whenever any of my friends and acquaintances have had vision problems, I have referred them to Oakland Ophthalmic, specifically to see Dr. Page. I have been very satisfied with all the treatment I have received over the years.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Oakland Ophthalmic.  — Patricia B.

I highly recommend Oakland Ophthalmic. Very good service. Experienced professionals.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service, courteous, knowledgeable, and ... — Alfred M.

Timely service, courteous, knowledgeable, and Professional staff

Mar 4, 2021