StarStarStarStarStar The appointment occurred within an acceptable a... — Rosemary L.

The appointment occurred within an acceptable amount of time. I received the full attention of both the the tech and eye doctor.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great,took their time explaining exam... — Paul J.

Staff was great,took their time explaining exams.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated you always making room in your b... — Gail P.

I appreciated you always making room in your busy schedule to help with my eye problems that arise. You can't predict when you will have a problem and needs to be looked at the same day.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the care — Ellen B.

Always pleased with the care

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely efficient thorough — Kathleen H.

Timely efficient thorough

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly and they do a g... — Jill T.

The staff here is very friendly and they do a great job!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Corey was extremely helpful with answering my q... — Theresa A.

Corey was extremely helpful with answering my questions; I felt she did an excellent job with the handling of my examination. Hopefully I will get her again on my next yearly visit.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, taking time to listen to question... — Marilou M.

Great people, taking time to listen to questions

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Doctors and staff are very fri... — Alicia W.

Love this place. Doctors and staff are very friendly.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oakland Ophthalmic Doctors & Staff Suberb! — Gregory S.

The doctors and staff at Oakland Ophthalmic went above and beyond this past week getting me the care I needed for an unforeseen eye infection. Staff were excellent finding me appointment times at both OOS offices in order to provide me the care and follow up needed to treat and resolve my eye infection in the most expeditious manner possible! THANKS to all of you!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very efficient and accommodating. — Carole D.

Staff very efficient and accommodating.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. Follow Covid protocols.  — Suzanne C.

Very efficient. Follow Covid protocols.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in right away with an eye con... — Heather W.

I was able to get in right away with an eye concern. The office staff, nurse and doctor were all friendly, knowledgeable and put my mind at ease.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Oakland Ophthalmic is good at their... — Maureen A.

Everyone at Oakland Ophthalmic is good at their job so the office runs really smoothly and effieciently!

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff, thorough eye exam.  — Elise N.

Courteous staff, thorough eye exam.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need to improve communication about routine eye... — Shannon O.

Need to improve communication about routine eye exam. How long can patient expect visit to take? When moved to waiting room after drops put in- how long should I expect to sit there? How long before my dilated eyes return to normal? what can I do to relieve some of the discomfort associated with dilated eyes? Eye exams don't necessarily occur with sufficient frequency for the patient to remember these details from their last visit, and it may not occur to them to ask. Talk to patient - not just that other guy in the room about what you are looking at and for and why. Introduce that other guy in the room to the patient. Using the word "cataracts" without previously mentioning them can be alarming to the listener. Support staff is very friendly and efficient.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar t... — Marilyn A.

Everyone is very professional and friendly at the same time. Doctor Page is great!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time to be seen. Staff very friendly... — Sharon A.

Short wait time to be seen. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Page explained all my options

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for vision health. All technicia... — Marcia W.

Excellent care for vision health. All technicians are caring and competent.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helped me thru a serious medical crisis — Larry K.

Helped me thru a serious medical crisis

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and effoci — Timothy B.

Always professional and efficient

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first office visit for an eye exam.... — Howard R.

This was my first office visit for an eye exam. The staff was very attentive and answered all my questions.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and very knowled... — Della B.

Everyone was very professional and very knowledgeable and thorough

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Honored the appointment time, courteous staff, ... — Barbara F.

Honored the appointment time, courteous staff, competent. Can't ask for more.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable… — Todd S.

Great staff, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable…

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff — Kypros M.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Page was extremely efficient and pleasant and his explanations were very clear. The staff were also excellent.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Oakland Ophthalmic Surgery!!  — Lisa B.

Love Oakland Ophthalmic Surgery. The office is efficient and staff are friendly, very accommodating.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patients’ input are valued — Carla K.

Everyone makes you feel like they are hearing what you’re saying and that it is valuable to them, your input. They are always friendly and those visits can be long and involved but they make them as pleasant as possible

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of — Cynthia W.

Love that they are still wearing masks and social distancing. I had a regular eye exam and was in and out in 45 minutes. I felt I wasn't rushed and had all my questions answered.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of — Cynthia W.

Love that they are still wearing masks and social distancing. I had a regular eye exam and was in and out in 45 minutes. I felt I wasn't rushed and had all my questions answered.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary F.

Very professional. I saw the technicians right at my appointed time. I had a complete eye exam that was completed in 30 minutes. Very efficient. Felt very comfortable throughout the entire exam.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a pleasant experience. — Ann W.

Wait time was short, Staff friendly & efficient, explained what they were doing - a pleasant visit. Thank you.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Complete trust — Nina N.

I have complete trust in Dr. Timothy Page and his associates at Oakland Ophthalmic Surgery. I have some complicated eye issues. I know Dr. Page is the best to take care of my eyes

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bryon K.

Very efficient and smooth operation at the practice

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that the appointment was on time. ... — Michael M.

I appreciate that the appointment was on time. Dr. Page is always so helpful in explaining in what he is seeing (pardon the pun) and takes time to ensure i understand what is going on and next steps, if any.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

Everyone was professional and very pleasant- from checking in to checking out. Dr Erickson is just a wonderful person.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative — David H.

Very professional and informative

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence describes our feelings best. — Joanne C.

Confidence describes our feelings best.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very respectful and professional practice.  — Joann B.

All those working here are respectful, professional, and efficient. They answer any questions I have and the Drs. discuss with their clients the results of the assessments and what elements are guiding their decisions for treatment and or future needs.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very polite and chipper. And... — Karen K.

Everyone is always very polite and chipper. And I have very much confidence in Dr. Page. I was referred to him by my sister and I'm very confident in his treatment.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have full confidence in this office! Very pro... — Neil C.

I have full confidence in this office! Very professional!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and efficient and well tr... — Gregory R.

Everyone was pleasant and efficient and well trained and on time. State of the art equipment too.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous and on time, I wou... — Gary A.

Very professional, courteous and on time, I would highly recommend

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is efficient. Less than 5 minutes of wait... — Francis K.

Staff is efficient. Less than 5 minutes of waiting.w

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my eye Care! — Cherith M.

Very happy with my eye Care!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Erickson and staff are very friendly and acc... — Terry R.

Dr.Erickson and staff are very friendly and accommodating. Top rated. Terry Roberts

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly doctor and staff. — Jacqueline H.

Efficient and friendly doctor and staff.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best ecperience — Laura B.

I had the best experience. I felt listened to and like I got a complete and thorough exam. I will be coming back and I would highly recommend this office.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Blurred vision after cataract surgery — Henry G.

Soon after the recovery period from cataract surgery with bilateral lens implants three years ago, I began experiencing intermittent blurring of my right (dominant) eye. My dominant eye also was noted to have switched to my left eye. My ophthalmologist at that time recommended OTC moisturizing drops to be used as necessary for the next few months, at which time the OTC product was switched to a longer-lasting formulation, which as failed to resolve the issue. I was then advised to use the ophthalmic ointment formulation (of the same OTC product at bedtime while continuing the liquid mosturizing drops as needed during daytime hours. This combination was not a satisfactory solution to the ongoing problem and a neighbor referred me to Oakland Ophthalmic Surgery for assistance. Following an extensive eye examination, I was prescribed a legend ophthalmic ointment for bedtime use, and after a month's therapy with a follow-up examination last week, I have noted significant improvement in my vision, such that I have been able to return to smallbore competitive shooting, one of my favorite hobbies.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient and timely. Friendly staff... — Cary T.

Excellent, efficient and timely. Friendly staff.

Aug 28, 2021