StarStarStarStarStar Oakland Ophthalmic is an excellent practice! — John C.

Oakland Ophthalmic is an excellent practice! Dr. Maria Jancevski is outstanding--she listens, is very thoughtful, thorough and professional, and she always explains what is she is doing and/or advising. Staff are courteous and their offices are spotless. I'm a very satisfied patient with absolutely no complaints.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, polite, and very informative. — John K.

Fast, polite, and very informative.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good place for eye care.  — Elizabeth M.

Good place for eye care. Staff is professional, friendly and efficient. Dr Erikson is straightforward in his care and always answers any questions or concerns I have.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional throughout the practice. E... — Peter Z.

Totally professional throughout the practice. Excellent equipment, skill and care for the patient.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is The Best ! Funny, Accommodating &... — Kim W.

Your staff is The Best ! Funny, Accommodating & Spot On. Although Carol was ‘Mean To Me’, I was OK after a few shots and a Xanax. You all are running a really great store ! Can not wait to have Dr. Page slice my Eyes. I mean that in itself, is the best testimonial I can give, Kimwoody New & Satisfied Patient !

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough review of my eyes, definitely not... — Marla S.

Very thorough review of my eyes, definitely not just the standard eye exam. The technician was very pleasant and explained what he was going to do all along the way. The Dr. Was also thorough and explained her results and what that meant along with her recommendation.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, professional staff.  — David R.

Very thorough, professional staff.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar John R , Orion Two. — John R.

I am patient of Dr Page ,however, Dr Bushaw saw me on urgent basis. Was very friendly, thorough, and professional.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well done by all including Dr. Ericson. — Bradford W.

Well done by all including Dr. Ericson.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

A very professional group

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellence from generation to genera... — Evan L.

Consistent excellence from generation to generation (Grandmother, Mother & Myself)!!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction Guaranteed — Sharron R.

Very welcoming atmosphere. I finally met Karla which was a special treat. Only complaint outer office waiting area and new rooms adjacent were very cold and uncomfortable. I hope I remember my sweater next time.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendliness of t... — Joanne H.

I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and effeciency of all. I would highly recommend Oakland to all.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was courteous and appointment... — Patricia K.

As usual everyone was courteous and appointment went very well.

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good attention and pleasant to me — Stella F.

Good attention and pleasant to me

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and explained ea... — Mary C.

Everyone was very professional and explained each procedure. Everyone in the office that I saw were very pleasant and informative. The doctor explained what I needed and why. A very pleasant experience since I hadn’t had an eye exam in 45 years.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page is great ... staff efficient and cheer... — Linda M.

Dr. Page is great ... staff efficient and cheerful 😊

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, making sure all your ques... — Phyllis H.

Caring, professional, making sure all your questions are answered,and you are comfortable with treatment recommended.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 15 years of excellence, including glaucoma — James L.

I've been a patient of Dr. Timothy Page for over 15 years. He's the best, and the entire staff is very good, too. I have a complicated case of glaucoma, so I have also consulted with two glaucoma specialists. I am more satisfied with my care from Dr. Page than either of the other "glaucoma specialists." Dr. Page's knowledge AND his treatment are both superior to the other practices.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are friendly, kind and efficient. ... — Corine S.

Dr and staff are friendly, kind and efficient.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient with a friendly staff  — Chester P.

Very efficient with a friendly staff

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sraff is friendsly and I didn't hae to wait lon... — Susan A.

Sraff is friendsly and I didn't hae to wait long to be seen once I arrived.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — David H.

Outstanding care by Dr Bashaw.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive prompt, courteous and profession... — Neal K.

Always receive prompt, courteous and professional services by Dr. Erickson and his staff. Thank you for your care over the years.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very well run and professional. D... — Jeanette N.

The office is very well run and professional. Dr Erickson is a great ophthalmologist.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great.  — Elyse C.

My visit was great. The office was clean, the staff was exceptionally nice and professional, and explained everything clearly. Dr Page was friendly but businesslike. I would recommend this office to anyone.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Oakland Ophthalmic for Quality Vision Care... — Anthony R.

Dr. Timothy Page and his entire support staff at Oakland Ophthalmic in Troy are knowledgeable, professional, and thorough when handling the various tests required for my annual eye examination. Dr. Page takes the time to clearly explain test findings and to answer my questions and concerns. I am confident that I'm receiving the best possible vision care at Oakland Ophthalmic.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr synchinsky is a great Dr and the service i... — Ruth P.

Dr synchinsky is a great Dr and the service is always good. The staff is thoughtful and pleasant 5 stars

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch eye doctor and staff. I have been go... — Marva W.

Top notch eye doctor and staff. I have been going there for years.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient of Robert Erickson for year... — Edwin H.

Have been a patient of Robert Erickson for years. I trust his eye care, which is excellent. Edwin Holter

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor visit — Susan J.

I very much enjoyed Dr. Bushaw…so very attentive to my concerns…educated me on Dry eye condition…pixelating (sp?) of eyes a few months ago…plus blurry vision. His demeanor and appearance were very professional.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff knowledgeable and efficient. Doctor is th... — Linda W.

Staff knowledgeable and efficient. Doctor is the best in his field if medicine.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended this office to my family and... — Deborah C.

I have recommended this office to my family and friends. I have been coming here for years

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! I was seen pretty quickly and e... — Margaret S.

Great practice! I was seen pretty quickly and everything went smoothly!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J is Great. — Mark W.

Dr. J always takes time to respond to my questions and concerns. She never appears rushed or in a hurry to get to her next patient. I feel important to her and to her making me comfortable with any concerns I might have.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this practice to any o... — Ann G.

I would highly recommend this practice to any of my friends and family. They are very professional, nice and on time!

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast service. I was nicely surprised; I d... — Grace L.

Very fast service. I was nicely surprised; I didn't have to wait at all to see the doctor.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very thorough with test... — Bonnie K.

Very friendly staff and very thorough with testing.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Peggy B.

Friendly staff and knowledgeable. All work together as a team.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Page for years and my wife ... — Bruce R.

I’ve been seeing Dr Page for years and my wife is now also a patient.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Page  — David T.

I trust Dr. Page with my eye health.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment went fine. BUT making an appoi... — Gerald P.

The appointment went fine. BUT making an appointment is not a good experience. AYou can't make an appointment on the way out. Nobody answers the phone. "I'll call you back in 3 days". Maybe you'll get a call back. Very bad.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Through and effecient examination. — Lucy B.

I got an appointment with not troubled. All the technologists did their tests confidently and were pleasant. The office staff was helpful an friendly. The doctor as well told me my test results and answered questions.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended & trusted Opthalmology practice — Kathleen B.

Professional , efficient and friendly practice. I have every confidence that I am in good hands with my Opthalmologist and staff here.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Sharon L.

Always friendly and professional.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are very good at what you are doing. — Jaswant B.

You are very good at what you are doing.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Erickson has been wonderful. Very knowledgea... — Arlene M.

Dr Erickson has been wonderful. Very knowledgeable and caring. I would absolutely recommend him for any eye issues someone may have.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Rita S.

Excellent experience! Dr Bucha

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Drs are very good, optometrist ok.  — Thomas G.

Drs are very good, optometrist ok.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and professional. The waitin... — Sheila P.

The staff was kind and professional. The waiting time was very quick and the eye examine went very smoothly. Such care was taken when doing the eye examine. Over all the experience was super. Thanks for your care and concern, Sheila Perry

Apr 23, 2022