StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

Dr Page is excellent. Office efficiently run

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Catherine S.

My appointment went very well. It moved along at a nice pace. I didn't have to wait a long time in between stations. Paige was friendly. She was very through with my exam and the dialation of my eyes. Dr. Page was friendly, too. He took his time and gave me a through eye exam. I was very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you very much for being so efficient!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star  — Connie W.

My experience was professional from beginning to end! Carly was very competent in my eye exam & answered questions that I had about my glasses. Dr. Page was very professional & I appreciated his knowledge & concerns for my eye care.

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always your service is the best — Mary T.

Always your service is the best

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Page is wonderful and he is the only eye doc... — Jeanette W.

Dr Page is wonderful and he is the only eye doctor I will go 2!

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service.  — Ellen N.

Friendly and professional service.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I gave an overall 9 vs. a 10 because I thought ... — Cathy D.

I gave an overall 9 vs. a 10 because I thought the person that did my initial exam was a little to harsh for my liking. I normally go to Adams St. (Never been to Troy before). Dr. Page is very nice, explains things well and deserves a 10. The office was very good also.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr’s and efficient service — Ezra Y.

Best Dr’s and efficient service

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean atmosphere.Long waits short visit with e... — Karen P.

Clean atmosphere. Long waits short visit with eye doctor.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU FOR SEEING ME SO QUICKLY.  — Cheryl M.

THANK YOU FOR SEEING ME SO QUICKLY.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, friendly and very professional.  — Constance M.

Timely, friendly and very professional.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patients.  — Kenneth D.

We have been patients for over 35 years and have nothing but good to say about the office.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Why you want to come to Ophthalmic Surgery — Warren H.

The practice is very proficient, friendly and qualified.

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and explained every... — Gail M.

Everyone was very friendly, and explained everything that they were doing :) Will definitely keep in touch. Will definitely refer friends! :)

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page and the entire staff make the appointm... — Andrew M.

Dr. Page and the entire staff make the appointment process and experience the best.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and pleasant during m... — David D.

Everyone was professional and pleasant during my last visit. The process was quick and care was taken to keep everyone safe.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient.  — Norma P.

Staff was friendly and efficient.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good docs. Convenient location. — Diane P.

Good docs. Convenient location.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and friendly. Dir Erick... — Jacquelynn M.

Staff was professional and friendly. Dir Erickson is the best. I've been seeing him for years and I plan on continuing.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled physicians and staff. Amazing se... — Basil D.

Highly skilled physicians and staff. Amazing service and attention to detail.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and excellent service. — John M.

Timely and excellent service.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Organized and professional throughout. Great of... — John B.

Organized and professional throughout. Great office!

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie A.  — Leslie A.

Dr. Page and his staff are very friendly & professional & I highly recommend them.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service with relatively short wait time — Fred C.

This is my first visit to this clinic. Overall, it's a good experience. Relatively short wait time between testings and checking.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

I have been a patient of Dr. Page for many years. Professional service and care are the hallmarks of this practice. All employees are pleasant and efficient, making an eye exam a pleasant experience!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Jancevski is very pro... — Karen P.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Jancevski is very professional , thorough and listens to her patients.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, office staff kind and friendly ... — Judith M.

Wonderful care, office staff kind and friendly ❤️🤗

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A confident feeling I’ve seen THE BEST. — Joanne C.

A confident feeling I’ve seen THE BEST.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page and his colleagues always treated othe... — Phyllis H.

Dr. Page and his colleagues always treated others as equals. Of course his office must follow legal rules, laws and regulations. That said, I am not pushed aside so that these laws can be accommodated.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great healthcare team — Talbert S.

Dr. Robert Erickson and his staff are very caring, helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. They explain things clearly and thoroughly. They listen carefully, answer all my questions, and explain their procedures very clearly. I feel I have received excellent health care from them and feel fortunate to be one of their patients.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr Page. And pretty much every staff m... — Marianne M.

I love dr Page. And pretty much every staff member is friendly and professional, except one. She was very short and gruff. But the rest of them made up for her!!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar office is very effgicient and all the staff inc... — Susan C.

office is very effgicient and all the staff including Dr Page are very kind and gentle.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very efficient and professional. ... — Charles L.

The staff was very efficient and professional. Exam started within 10 minutes of my arrival

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and procedure — Elizabeth A.

Impressed with how quickly i was seen. Tests were extensive and not hurried. Doctor saw me soon after the test and explained the results. Felt very confident in the doctor. Entire staff was professional and approachable.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mother of an autistic son — Eric L.

Have already. Dr Page is awesome, he's been working with my son for years. Having an understanding MD of any discipline is very important.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar from start to finish the process was excellent — Benjamin D.

from start to finish the process was excellent

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional, friendly and confid... — Lisa G.

Staff is very professional, friendly and confident in what they are doing,

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind, professional and prompt. Dr.... — Marie A.

Everyone is kind, professional and prompt. Dr. Page is the best!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all rock! Staff, doctor Page, cleanliness,... — Jeryl S.

You all rock! Staff, doctor Page, cleanliness, etc. The best.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They entire process and team were very professi... — Jennifer S.

They entire process and team were very professional. I cannot recommend anything to improve this practice.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Donna W.

Dr. Page and the team are always very professional, good natured and friendly

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar O — Maureen S.

Have and will continue to recommend friends to your practice.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and pleasant.  — Nicholas S.

Everyone very professional and pleasant.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul K.

Front desk ladies are very short and abrupt in person and over the phones.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the staff. I was seen in ... — Frances M.

I was very happy with the staff. I was seen in a very timely manner and at checkout the receptionist was very helpful.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit started exactly on time of appointment. A... — Riya A.

Visit started exactly on time of appointment. All my questions were answeredz

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very professional, very short wait... — David S.

Great place, very professional, very short wait in the waiting room ! Only waited one day to be seen in their office. Would highly recommend to others!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff, the doctor is ver... — Gentelina E.

Very nice and friendly staff, the doctor is very good and approachable.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Organized Office — Rosalba P.

Very organized and Dr Page is very thorough in his exam.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Page is a great dr and the office is smoothl... — Elizabeth D.

Dr Page is a great dr and the office is smoothly run.

Sep 2, 2021