StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctors and support staff. I have... — Diane G.

Excellent eye doctors and support staff. I have very diificult eyes to prescribe and the dr was able to isolate and correct the problem causing blurry vision

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Frank  — Jerry F.

Great care! They are well equipped to provide the care needed.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable.  — Timothy D.

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Exam was thorough but time consuming — Roger G.

Exam was thorough but time consuming

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Fearon — Robert F.

Very professional office in all aspects from the time you check in, during testing, doctor consult, and checking out. All of the staff showed a genuine care for the patient

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Page reputation is that he the best!  — Ross R.

Dr Page reputation is that he the best!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the Same Day consult — David H.

Appreciate the Same Day consult for my infection. You guys are the best!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office got me in right away and everyone wa... — Louise T.

The office got me in right away and everyone was very helpful.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J and staff are by far the best. Kind, frie... — Amanda D.

Dr. J and staff are by far the best. Kind, friendly and very knowledgeable. I will never go anywhere else.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was caring, competen... — Vicki A.

Great experience. Everyone was caring, competent and attentive. Got got news from Dr Janchevski. I love Martha!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough — Patricia W.

Great first appointment experience. My father is a patient here and highly recommended this practice. I was very impressed with the level of care and time spent answering my questions. I am very pleased and happy to be a new patient.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional doctors and staff. They... — Robert B.

Extremely professional doctors and staff. They provide a very safe environment.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful. — Luann A.

The warm kindness of most of your staff, your professional excellence and cutting edge technology, your attention to detail and personalized care all add up to the very best of ophthalmic care. I'm also grateful for your conservative diagnostic and treatment approaches that respect the dignity and true needs of each patient. I'm so very glad to have found you!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident in doctors and staff!  — Jean R.

Very confident in doctors and staff!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr bushaw is great, would see again. Would reco... — Ava G.

Dr bushaw is great, would see again. Would recommend to family and friends

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient. Very professional. Courteous. Ext... — Steven D.

Efficient. Very professional. Courteous. Extremely satisfied with the level of care.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've known Dr. Tim Page for years and recommend... — Dolores J.

I've known Dr. Tim Page for years and recommended him many times to various friends. He is great. Any time he has to recommend another doctor, he is spot on!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so glad Dr. Page takes care of me.  — Diane B.

I felt safe throughout my exam. Dr. Page was charming and efficient. I feel very comfortable that my exam was thorough and professional. The person who checked my prescription and put drops in my eyes made me very comfortable.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for several years to this office. Us... — Michael A.

Been going for several years to this office. Usually they are very efficient. This last time, however, I felt they might have been moving a bit too fast and in a hurry to process more patients through. I say that because after Dr Page's exam, he said he would see me in six months. After he left the room, the attendant said that I should come back in 4 months because of a condition I have. When I told her Dr Page said 6 months, she said he must have "forgotten" my condition. Not good. Also, as he was leaving he said that next time they would do a "field" test. When I asked the aide what a "field" test entailed, she described the test I just had before seeing Dr. Page. When I told her I had already taken that test 10 minutes earlier, she looked through her papers and agreed and said that she misplaced it in her paperwork and didn't show it to Dr Page when he came in to do the exam. Two problems there...1) the results would have been helpful to have during my visit and 2) I'm a little surprised Dr Page didn't ask me or the assistant why I would't have had the test as it's one that I have had during every previous visit. I thought this was very unusual because the Dr Page and the office staff is usually very efficient and on top of things. They all slipped up by not checking through my paperwork. The mistakes weren't life threatening by any means, but just a little disturbing that they weren't as thorough this time as they usually are.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further!!!  — Michelle C.

Comfortable, professional environment. Everyone is very nice. The staff treats you with respect and compassion.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, compassionate, service by all sta... — Robert C.

Professional, compassionate, service by all staff.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional. A pleasant experienc... — John N.

Always very professional. A pleasant experience.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was very thorough. All the staff... — Leilani G.

My first visit was very thorough. All the staff was very professional and approachable. Excellent experience!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful people. Very efficient.  — Sara H.

Friendly and helpful people. Very efficient

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant and uplifting staff and docto... — Marian B.

The most pleasant and uplifting staff and doctors. For any who suffers any type of anxiety disorder, this office will put you at ease! Informative and thorough!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the professionalism and t... — Edward C.

I was very happy with the professionalism and the on time service I received. I have a great deal of confidence in Dr Page and look forward to having my cataract surgery behind me.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total visit was very efficient with pleasant an... — Alan F.

Total visit was very efficient with pleasant and helpful technicians. The doctor was thorough. The office is run like all should be.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes on the Prize — Joyce T.

Dr. Page and his staff are courteous, professional, effective and friendly and they wear masks. They are attentive to your needs and take care of you in a timely fashion. I have been a patient for decades and I highly recommend them.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda A.

Everyone there was polite and explained well about the testing.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne J.

I am new to Oakland Ophthalmic and I thought everything ran smoothly. I will not hesitate to go back, Dr. Jencevski talked me through as did her assistant.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As is the past, your employees were very profes... — Barbara P.

As is the past, your employees were very professional, answered all my questions as did Dr. Maria. Office space sanitized in all areas (actually like the expanded office space) and I felt very comfortable during my visit. Was in and out in 2 hrs., which is understandable with all the extensive testing.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in as I had an abrasio... — Rosemary R.

Thank you for fitting me in as I had an abrasion on my cornea and it was very uncomfortable. Highly recommend expertise and kindness...

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like that you kept to the scheduled appointme... — Charles M.

I like that you kept to the scheduled appointment time, and how quickly the exam process was executed. The exam was through and not rushed.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and helpf... — Charles M.

The entire staff is very professional and helpful from checking through all the steps and the examination. Dr Page is excellent.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Satisfied Customer — Daniel H.

I haven’ been to an eye doctor in years. My primary dr. recommended Dr. Page.Im glad he did. They ran all kinds of tests on my eyes. They explained everything they did to me. I was very impressed. I would recommend Dr. Page to anyone who needs an eye doctor. Thank You

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always — Marianne G.

I HAVE recommended Dr. Page to many of my friends and coworkers and everyone loves his practice. I have been seeing Dr. Page since he was fresh out of residency and love his attitude that he is up for the challenge. He has the newest technology in imaging in his office and his staff know what they are doing and work very efficiently. You will not be disappointed.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly,helpful staff - on time appintments — Bruce B.

friendly,helpful staff - on time appintments

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and competent and ef... — Gregory R.

The staff is very friendly and competent and efficient. Everyone is always in their game.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very nice staff very helpful and I was in and ... — John A.

very nice staff very helpful and I was in and out very quickly! drs were great too

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional office. Dr Erickso... — Nicole D.

This is a very professional office. Dr Erickson and his staff make my visit very comfortable.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Satisfied Patient — Josetta B.

Dr. Erickson is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. When I first became a patient of his, I had an issue with weeping eyes. Under his care, the problem was quickly resolved. Martha Downing, who is certified by the American Board of Opticianry, knows the products available very well and is able to provide skilled input when selecting new glasses.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and very informative as to my issues... — Cedric A.

Nice staff and very informative as to my issues / needs .

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and thorough — Alice B.

very efficient and thorough

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Social distancing being used. No long waits. ... — Martha B.

Social distancing being used. No long waits. Thorough exam with script if for some reason glasses are broken and encouragement about keeping up the good work.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine M.

Knowledgeable, kind and efficient - what more could you want? Great job everyone.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years. Offic... — Geralyn C.

I have been a patient for over 20 years. Office is efficiently run. My doctors have conducted through exams and helped educate me for signs that could lead to more serious vision conditions. This proved to be very helpful when I had a change in my vision and they were very quick to react and refer me to a retina specialist.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to reschedule. I waited in the waiting ro... — Dianne G.

I had to reschedule. I waited in the waiting room for 30 minutes and patients who came in after me were taken in the back. I really like Dr Page but couldn’t be in the office for so long.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Oakland Ophthalmic Surgery, P.C. Dr. Page ... — Lee C.

Love Oakland Ophthalmic Surgery, P.C. Dr. Page is wonderful. Very caring and very thorough. Would definitely recommend this place

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar "AWESOME" New Patience Experience!!! — Toi T.

I was trying to find an appointment at the last minute on Friday Feb 27th and contacted your office spoke with a lady name Judy, who was kind and was able to schedule my appointment right away. That was a blessing, because I called several offices and was not able to get an appointment until further on the next month. Upon my arrival I was seen by Dr. John Bushaw who was great he was very informative, taking time to explain my questions with a sensitive demeanor, and to top it off was very professional. I would highly recommend this business because I was treated with respect and courtesy. Appreciate your service and look forward to sending business your way soon, starting with my mother Daisy Gregory. Thank you!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and considerate. You c... — Sandra C.

Everyone is professional and considerate. You can expect your appointment will be on time and they are very thorough with vision care, asking questions, and comparing to previous test results.

Feb 27, 2021