StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional competent service and an ... — Rafael R.

Friendly professional competent service and an easy allowance for accommodating an error in date and time of my appointment.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and experience. Very easy to sche... — Louie M.

Great service and experience. Very easy to schedule and provided the next steep

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alameda Endodontics is great! — Dan N.

Alameda Endodontics is great!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Angels!  — Sheila Q.

Angels! I was in pain for 3 days and went in for an emergency root canal. Everyone there is wonderful. I felt safe and confident. Thank you!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Monzavi is a gift. Gentle, kind and caring.  — Natalie H.

Dr. Monzavi is a gift. He is kind, gentle and caring. My root canal experience couldn’t have been any better (aside from not having to have one; but that’s on me). Thank you so much for accommodating me on short notice. Great front desk, assistants, and super talented Dr. Monzavi.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is top drawer  — Garfield K.

The practice is top drawer

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like all my Drs. to be online for easy checki... — Eleanor D.

I like all my Drs. to be online for easy checking.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Rajeev O.

I would highly recommend this practice anyone in need of a root canal or any other procedure requiring an endodotist. The staff was helpful and friendly and the doctor I saw made sure I was aware of my options and my situation, made me feel very comfortable, seemed to really enjoy helping people.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services  — Andy M.

I called on Thur. with an urgent issue. Ester was able to accommodate me by getting me in the next day. Dr. Monzavi explained the issue to me and did a thorough job in his procedure. He helped reduce the pain I was in. Dr. Monzavi and his team did a great job!!!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very  — Pauline C.

It was very Professional very nice service very clean equipment a good dentist answered all my questions and my concerns I really was comfortable there and I can work on my toes without being scared or have an exciting it’s great office great equipment great personality nice people customer service I encourage anyone to go there and it’s convenient and close by thank you

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in every wayi... — Gail D.

Professional in every way: easy to get an appointment, no waiting, pleasant and friendly front office as well as Assistants and of course Endodontists!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intial meeting - Dr. Nabipour — Pamela T.

It was my first time meeting Dr. Nabipour. He was very through in testing for a potential root canal and explaining my options. It was decided not to do the procedure and to return to the office should there be more drastic changes in my dental discomfort.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor explained my options very well.Than... — Allen M.

The Doctor explained my options very well. Thank you

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, all medical staff very fr... — Sushil S.

Excellent experience, all medical staff very friendly and professional

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My only criticism is that. I wish the doctor ha... — Wendy H.

My only criticism is that. I wish the doctor had told me more about what he was doing during the procedure. Everything was very efficient and professional. The assistant was very kind and made sure I was as comfortable as I could be under the circumstances

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenn W.

The staff was excellent, appointments were on time and the procedure was done quickly and efficiently with a minimum of pain.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very friendly and had a gentle touch... — Christine P.

Doctor was very friendly and had a gentle touch. I highly recommend.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken in for a root canal and was treated... — Pam A.

I was taken in for a root canal and was treated with the best if care; I even received a call from my doctor, personally, the next day. It meant a lot that he took the time to check up on me.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went into the office with an abscess tooth an... — Barbara B.

I went into the office with an abscess tooth and in a great deal of pain. The doctor was very nice and helpful. Explained what need to be done and preceded to do the necessary work to save my tooth and take me out of the pain I was enduring. The assistant was very nice as was the front office staff, very accommodating and efficient. Would highly recommend this office to everyone.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. Concerns are for the patien... — Kevin S.

Very Professional. Concerns are for the patient and everything is oriented to patient first practice. Care and time was taken to explain in detail what was needed, and why.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Nabipour and staff were all extremely friendly,kind and helpful — Joan H.

Dr. Nabipour and staff were all extremely friendly,kind and helpful. I still have some sensitivity, but hope it disappears in time.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the easiest times I have had with a root canal. — Mary Z.

It was one of the easiest times I have had with a root canal.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits to both offices have been very pleasant. — Anika B.

All of my visits to both offices have been very pleasant.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Probably the best doctor experience I've ever had. Dr. Calvert is very professional — John W.

Probably the best doctor experience I've ever had. Dr. Calvert is very professional. He gave me the choice of the procedure and then when I chose, he confirmed that it was the right choice. After that he made it very clear what the process was going to be, what the worst part was, and periodically checked in throughout the procedure. More than anything, I got the sense that Dr. Calvert actually cared about my well being which sometimes is not conveyed by doctors.

Mar 30, 2016