StarStarStarStarStar I cannot complain. Was treated wo — Denise S.

I cannot complain. Was treated wonderful

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Contact via text, e-mail for appointment remind... — Julian C.

Contact via text, e-mail for appointment reminders helpful

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff.  — Tammy W.

Great service and very friendly staff.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating. Very professional and courteous... — James H.

5 Star rating. Very professional and courteous.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience-would recommend to anyone in n... — Amanda B.

Great experience-would recommend to anyone in need of eye care!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy R.

I have been with Oak Tree Eye Clinic for many years. They always provide exceptional service. They make sure my contact lens fit my needs one hundred per cent. The old expression that "they're not happy until I'm happy" certainly applies to everyone working there!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and helpful. I had to ha... — Patty F.

They are very friendly and helpful. I had to have my lenses redone and they did a good job.This was my first time ever having prescription glasses and they were very helpful.I would recommend Oak Tree to others.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly satisfied with appoi — Angela M.

Perfectly satisfied with appointment

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boles was very nice. She knows what she's d... — Lisa R.

Dr. Boles was very nice. She knows what she's doing. She is really helping me with my dry eye problem. Thank you. Lisa Rose

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was fabulous.  — Matthew W.

My appointment was fabulous. Very little time waiting for my appointment to start. Once it did, The doctor was very thorough and to the point. . I recommend oak tree eye clinic to everyone

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good review a 5 star — Shirley V.

Very good review a 5 star

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Deborah B.

Dr. Tyler Mayes is not only adroit in his skills, he is sincerely concerned for his patient’s wellbeing.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My rating of Dr. Tyler Mayes and staff at Oak T... — Jess G.

My rating of Dr. Tyler Mayes and staff at Oak Tree Eye Clinic would be five-star. The entire staff deserves this rating due to their professionalism, knowledge, respectfulness, and friendliness that put me at ease as soon as I walked in for my appointment.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dr and staff.  — Betty M.

Very nice Dr and staff.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff! Always friendly a... — Sawyer N.

We absolutely love the staff! Always friendly and thorough.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knoweable and th... — Judy D.

Everyone was very friendly and knoweable and they do a great job

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional! — David H.

Very nice and professional!

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff shows interest in me. Good atmosphere. — Suzanne T.

Staff shows interest in me. Good atmosphere.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service. Very timel... — Patrick W.

I was very pleased with the service. Very timely maner.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience timely helpful — Billy Ray M.

Excellent experience timely helpful

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Staff and Service — Tara F.

Everyone there is always so nice. I love all of the different frames there are to choose from. Dr Mayes has a great staff. I am thankful for the wonderful care and friendships I have with them all.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, helpful and made my vi... — JIMENE J.

Staff was very friendly, helpful and made my visit and picking out glasses a breeze. Dr explained everything perfectly, each staff member asked if I needed anything and was very polite and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them!!

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience for my little one  — Oaklee C.

Good experience for my little one

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Mayes is always great. They to... — Jovi T.

The staff and Dr Mayes is always great. They took their time in helping with my fitting for contacts and answered all my questions. I was a little nervous being it was my first time with contacts. They made me feel at ease from the moment we came in the door till we were walking out. As always, a doctors appointment that’s not dreaded. Dr. Tyler Mayes is awesome as is his staff!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice lady did my exam an helped pick out m... — Hylan S.

Very nice lady did my exam an helped pick out my glasses

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Dr. Tyler is great  — Melissa W.

Great atmosphere. Dr. Tyler is very thorough and precise. Whole staff are friendly

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf employees.  — Richard S.

If you go anywhere else for your glasses or contacts you need to stop and go to oak tree eye clinic. Service is phenomenal.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Medical visit concerning my eyes — Teresa C.

Dr. Tyler Mayes and his staff are excellent! They made me feel like my concern with my eyes was important. Dr. Tyler recommended for me to get blood work to rule out other health related possibilities that could be causing my eye problem. I appreciate his concern!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Felt like I had a very thoro... — Maliah H.

Great experience. Felt like I had a very thorough exam.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Amy C.

Always super friendly staff! Love Dr. Mayes

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Thank you — Chris D.

Great service, friendly staff. Thank you

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & always excellent care!!! — Lindsay W.

Great staff & always excellent care!!!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff! — Jamie N.

The Staff is so friendly and helpful. They all made an overwhelming decision so much easier!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visits with Dr. Tyler and staff — Teresa C.

With the different experiences of my eye care, Dr. Tyler and his staff have always been helpful and professional! I also appreciate them because they are personable and caring.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years. Both the staff... — Shara S.

I've been coming here for years. Both the staff and Dr Tyler is fabulous! No complaints from me!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional. I don't usually... — James G.

Great staff. Very professional. I don't usually agree with VA out sourcing. Great move here.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr Tyler were very friendly a... — Emily G.

All the staff and Dr Tyler were very friendly and easy going. They were all fantastic with my kids and made us all feel comfortable and at ease. Definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of people — Teresa R.

Wonderful group of people

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor!!! — Kasey B.

Great staff and doctor!!!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE. ALL STAFF IS EXTREMELY NICE... — Derrick S.

EXCELLENT SERVICE. ALL STAFF IS EXTREMELY NICE. ALWAYS FEEL WELCOME. GREAT JOB FROM THE WHOLE STAFF.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I rate you all a five star everyone is very fri... — Judy D.

I rate you all a five star everyone is very friendly and kind and Dr Tyler listens to you and he is very nice and seems to be really concerned about his patients

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff & service anywhere in the county, hand! — Regeana T.

You guys are the best!!!!!!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my visits. Very nice s... — Tiffany H.

I am always pleased with my visits. Very nice staff! Prompt service! If anyone is looking for a wonderful eye doctor, go see Tyler Mayes.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Dr. — David O.

Was very pleased with Dr. Hayden. Very friendly and thorough.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A big THANKS to all of ya'll. I found the frien... — Vera S.

A big THANKS to all of ya'll. I found the friendliness and courtesy of all who helped very satisfying and pleasant! :)

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Suzanne T.

Staff are friendly and efficient. Procedures are streamlined. The doctor is personable and appeared interested in my symptoms. I was comfortable with the staff.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed everyone was friendly and court... — William V.

I was impressed everyone was friendly and courteous.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and friendly staff.  — Melissa W.

Great Dr. and friendly staff. Answers all questions I asked and I didn't have to wait long to see the Dr.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Teresa Rose — Teresa R.

Best people, best care, fast, efficient.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Staff! — Gabrielle W.

Great service. Checked in and was quickly seen by Dr. Hayden! Staff was so nice and very helpful.

Sep 30, 2019