StarStarStarStarStar This is my second time coming to oak tree eye c... — Miranda A.

This is my second time coming to oak tree eye clinic and I’m very pleased. Can’t wait to pick up my glasses! Thank you!

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly.  — Patrick W.

Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great business great ser ice — Libby K.

Great business great ser ice

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They were great. No wait and friendly service — Cynthia C.

They were great. No wait and friendly service

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and pleasant visit.  — Darlene D.

Great service and pleasant visit.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sable C.

Great staff and eye doctors! Great service

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient visit.  — Ronnie D.

Everyone was extremely friendly and efficient. Called in shortly after arriving, Kelly started with the exam and took me to the exam room. Dr Mayes came in shortly and explained everything he was doing, after exam he personally took me to the lab

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Tree Eye Clinic staff are friendly, courteo... — Mary S.

Oak Tree Eye Clinic staff are friendly, courteous, and very professional in their appearance and behavior. Appointments are easy to schedule and wait time is short. All eye exams by the field tech is very thorough and completed in a timely manner. During the exam Dr. Mayes took an adequate amount of time to answer all questions I had, and I didn’t feel rushed at all. He is always professional, friendly, and wants to ensure his patients receive excellent care from him and his staff. This optometrist and staff give excellent service to their patients. My rating for them five star.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Irene Q.

Everyone at oak tree eye care starting with the girls at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Tyler and Dr. Boles are very professional and thorough with their exams. I came away assured that I got very good care and that they cared about the well being of my eyes. Thank you so much!!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. Timely waiting.  — Allison B.

Good service. Timely waiting.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff.  — April B.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and Staff are great!!  — Dawn M.

Dr and Staff are great!!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, including Dr. Mayes, has always been ... — Melissa V.

Everyone, including Dr. Mayes, has always been so helpful and so nice to me when I been in the office or called. Dr Taylor Mayes is professional and down to earth Dr. I've been a patient of theirs for many years and would highly recommend he and staff.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shara S.

I've been going to this office for years. Dr Tyler is fabulous as well as his staff.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot complain. Was treated wo — Denise S.

I cannot complain. Was treated wonderful

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Contact via text, e-mail for appointment remind... — Julian C.

Contact via text, e-mail for appointment reminders helpful

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff.  — Tammy W.

Great service and very friendly staff.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star rating. Very professional and courteous... — James H.

5 Star rating. Very professional and courteous.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience-would recommend to anyone in n... — Amanda B.

Great experience-would recommend to anyone in need of eye care!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jimmy R.

I have been with Oak Tree Eye Clinic for many years. They always provide exceptional service. They make sure my contact lens fit my needs one hundred per cent. The old expression that "they're not happy until I'm happy" certainly applies to everyone working there!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and helpful. I had to ha... — Patty F.

They are very friendly and helpful. I had to have my lenses redone and they did a good job.This was my first time ever having prescription glasses and they were very helpful.I would recommend Oak Tree to others.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfectly satisfied with appoi — Angela M.

Perfectly satisfied with appointment

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boles was very nice. She knows what she's d... — Lisa R.

Dr. Boles was very nice. She knows what she's doing. She is really helping me with my dry eye problem. Thank you. Lisa Rose

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was fabulous.  — Matthew W.

My appointment was fabulous. Very little time waiting for my appointment to start. Once it did, The doctor was very thorough and to the point. . I recommend oak tree eye clinic to everyone

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good review a 5 star — Shirley V.

Very good review a 5 star

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Deborah B.

Dr. Tyler Mayes is not only adroit in his skills, he is sincerely concerned for his patient’s wellbeing.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My rating of Dr. Tyler Mayes and staff at Oak T... — Jess G.

My rating of Dr. Tyler Mayes and staff at Oak Tree Eye Clinic would be five-star. The entire staff deserves this rating due to their professionalism, knowledge, respectfulness, and friendliness that put me at ease as soon as I walked in for my appointment.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dr and staff.  — Betty M.

Very nice Dr and staff.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff! Always friendly a... — Sawyer N.

We absolutely love the staff! Always friendly and thorough.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knoweable and th... — Judy D.

Everyone was very friendly and knoweable and they do a great job

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional! — David H.

Very nice and professional!

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff shows interest in me. Good atmosphere. — Suzanne T.

Staff shows interest in me. Good atmosphere.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service. Very timel... — Patrick W.

I was very pleased with the service. Very timely maner.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience timely helpful — Billy Ray M.

Excellent experience timely helpful

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Staff and Service — Tara F.

Everyone there is always so nice. I love all of the different frames there are to choose from. Dr Mayes has a great staff. I am thankful for the wonderful care and friendships I have with them all.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, helpful and made my vi... — JIMENE J.

Staff was very friendly, helpful and made my visit and picking out glasses a breeze. Dr explained everything perfectly, each staff member asked if I needed anything and was very polite and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend them!!

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience for my little one  — Oaklee C.

Good experience for my little one

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Mayes is always great. They to... — Jovi T.

The staff and Dr Mayes is always great. They took their time in helping with my fitting for contacts and answered all my questions. I was a little nervous being it was my first time with contacts. They made me feel at ease from the moment we came in the door till we were walking out. As always, a doctors appointment that’s not dreaded. Dr. Tyler Mayes is awesome as is his staff!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice lady did my exam an helped pick out m... — Hylan S.

Very nice lady did my exam an helped pick out my glasses

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Dr. Tyler is great  — Melissa W.

Great atmosphere. Dr. Tyler is very thorough and precise. Whole staff are friendly

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf employees.  — Richard S.

If you go anywhere else for your glasses or contacts you need to stop and go to oak tree eye clinic. Service is phenomenal.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Medical visit concerning my eyes — Teresa C.

Dr. Tyler Mayes and his staff are excellent! They made me feel like my concern with my eyes was important. Dr. Tyler recommended for me to get blood work to rule out other health related possibilities that could be causing my eye problem. I appreciate his concern!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Felt like I had a very thoro... — Maliah H.

Great experience. Felt like I had a very thorough exam.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — Amy C.

Always super friendly staff! Love Dr. Mayes

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Thank you — Chris D.

Great service, friendly staff. Thank you

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & always excellent care!!! — Lindsay W.

Great staff & always excellent care!!!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff! — Jamie N.

The Staff is so friendly and helpful. They all made an overwhelming decision so much easier!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visits with Dr. Tyler and staff — Teresa C.

With the different experiences of my eye care, Dr. Tyler and his staff have always been helpful and professional! I also appreciate them because they are personable and caring.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years. Both the staff... — Shara S.

I've been coming here for years. Both the staff and Dr Tyler is fabulous! No complaints from me!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional. I don't usually... — James G.

Great staff. Very professional. I don't usually agree with VA out sourcing. Great move here.

Jan 8, 2021