StarStarStarStarStar A big THANKS to all of ya'll. I found the frien... — Vera S.

A big THANKS to all of ya'll. I found the friendliness and courtesy of all who helped very satisfying and pleasant! :)

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Suzanne T.

Staff are friendly and efficient. Procedures are streamlined. The doctor is personable and appeared interested in my symptoms. I was comfortable with the staff.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed everyone was friendly and court... — William V.

I was impressed everyone was friendly and courteous.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and friendly staff.  — Melissa W.

Great Dr. and friendly staff. Answers all questions I asked and I didn't have to wait long to see the Dr.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Teresa Rose — Teresa R.

Best people, best care, fast, efficient.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Staff! — Gabrielle W.

Great service. Checked in and was quickly seen by Dr. Hayden! Staff was so nice and very helpful.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Went Right In! — Karen W.

I drove to Dr. Mayes' office with an emergency concern with my right eye. They took me right in- no waiting! In only moments he was explaining the problem and putting me at ease. As much as I loved his father Freddie, I must say that son Tyler is now tops on my list. Very professional, knowledgeable, caring...……..Thank you so much.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been treated with such dignity and r... — Richard S.

I've never been treated with such dignity and respect. All my questions were answered and everyone had the same objective and that was wonderful.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with professional care, my proble... — Donna E.

I was treated with professional care, my problems were explained and Dr Tyler Mayes put me at ease.I am so thankful to have a Dr like him to take the time to address my eye problems, him and the staff were 5 stars rating on a scale of 1 to 5

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and quick to help  — Mark N.

Very helpful and quick to help

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give it a 5 stars for the service  — Ronda J.

I give it a 5 stars for the service

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the new doctor! Very pleasant and compete... — Rita A.

Loved the new doctor! Very pleasant and competent.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait; thorough exam, friendly staff. — Melinda P.

Short wait; thorough exam, friendly staff.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly, kind, and pro... — Sarah S.

As always, everyone was friendly, kind, and professional. I appreciate the feeling that I am important to the doctor and to everyone involved in my eye exams. Thank you.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was blind, but NOW I see! — Tara F.

The staff are all incredible. It doesn’t matter if I have a scheduled appointment or if I have a problem and need to be seen at a. Moments notice. They are always there for us. I seriously see better than I have in years.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, friendly.  — Diana Sue T.

Great Service, friendly.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and thank you!!! — Alexander N.

Great service, friendly and thank you!!!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Tree Eye Clinic is amazing. My son has been... — John B.

Oak Tree Eye Clinic is amazing. My son has been going there since he was four years old, He will be 16 this month. Very friendly staff, never had a problem.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are awesome. I’ve went to Kelly Tarter fo... — Teresa R.

Y’all are awesome. I’ve went to Kelly Tarter for years but with insurance change I couldn’t afford him anymore. Had heard good things from family about y’all and was not disappointed. Thank-you.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is efficient and friendly and Dr. Tyl... — Beverly P.

The staff is efficient and friendly and Dr. Tyler Mayes is so fine. It was worth the 40 mile drive in pouring rain to get there.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very kind and courteous people waiting o... — James T.

Always very kind and courteous people waiting on you at the window and the doctors are great thank you very much

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph B.

My first to me at your clinic and my experience there was great.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. Will recommend to all ... — Martin W.

My experience was great. Will recommend to all my friends

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar oak Tree Eye is the BEST!. — Tara F.

Love the reminder. Life is just too busy and hard to keep up with. I love and appreciate all the help I can get.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and helpful and very know... — Judy B.

Everyone was pleasant and helpful and very knowledgeable

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Staff friendly, Doctor provide... — Suzanne T.

Good experience. Staff friendly, Doctor provided good information about my exam. Answered all my questions and updated me on condition of my eyes.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff and doctor. T... — Michael G.

Very nice and professional staff and doctor. Thank you!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To see is to Believe !! — Veronica M.

The old saying is so true---Seeing is Believing! Glasses just make all the difference. Especially if you can't see !. Oak Tree Eye Clinic strives to provide wonderful choices in stylish, up to date eyewear. The friendly, professional staff go out of their way to assist you in all areas. Thank you so much for providing Muhlenberg County with this Awesome service.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased how everyone made me feel li... — Mary D.

I was very pleased how everyone made me feel like family, and the ease that all the testing was done with. I would recommend Oak Tree Eye Clinic to anyone.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i highly recommend  — Deborah A.

Very relaxed professional eye exam with friendly people.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, competent!  — Karen W.

Fast, friendly, competent!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years! Very personable, lik... — Angela M.

Been going here for years! Very personable, like the fact very convenient & have faith in Dr Mayes abilities.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, very polite and friendly staff. ... — Jonathon S.

Quick service, very polite and friendly staff. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Mayes for all your eye care needs.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only one little problem — Tammy D.

I had some trouble getting my results to my MS Doctor.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. It's makes a differe... — Tracy D.

It was a great experience. It's makes a difference when you're treated like family. Thank you!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeremy G.

Dr. Mayes is great. His staff are very friendly and helpful. They allowed me to take my time picking out glasses and explained to me the finances from what the insurance would pay to what I would have to pay. I don't plan on going anywhere else for my eye care needs.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, expedient care from both staff and D... — Sarah S.

Excellent, expedient care from both staff and Dr. Mayes. I appreciate that they are always smiling, but I especially like that they are knowledgeable and are updated on technique and equipment. Thank you.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Courteous staff, addressed my concer... — JIMENE J.

Great job! Courteous staff, addressed my concerns and made sure I didn't have any questions

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and enjo — Angie P.

My visit was quick and enjoyable

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Same great service since I was a kid.!  — Molly M.

Same great service since I was a kid.!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff. Always ready to ans... — Chasity S.

Great eye doctor and staff. Always ready to answer questions. My whole family goes here. Very family friendly!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very well pleased with my experience at O... — Robert C.

I was very well pleased with my experience at Oak Tree Eye Clinic. Freddie's son and staff are doing an excellent job and are very professional.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. The staff was ... — Brandy H.

Very professional and friendly. The staff was great also! Thank you!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will come back again. Tyler is very professio... — Quentin O.

I will come back again. Tyler is very professional at his work and explained it so I could understand. Thank you.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa foster — Lisa F.

Had a great experience and was in and out and satisfied with the service

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and curteous.  — Ann P.

Always professional and courteous.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit as always. Great Staff.... — Terry V.

Awesome Visit as always. Great Staff.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda G.

. Would recommend to a friend

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann P.

I always get courteous service from the staff and everything is explained in great detail.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. Tyler is very much a "chip off the old block" — Martha Lynn V.

Everything was good. Tyler is very much a "chip off the old block". He's a great doctor that takes time to explain things and listen to patient concerns.

Mar 12, 2016