StarStarStarStarStar Michael — Michael D.

Simply go to Oak Canyon and experience the difference. It is fun, with a polished, educated, vibrant staff. You are treated like family and the most important patient who ever entered.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase does incredible work. He is honest an... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Haase does incredible work. He is honest and straightforward when it comes to the work you need done on your teeth and I greatly appreciate it. I have some anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Dr. Haase and his team talked me through everything. They even gave me a blanket when I was cold. I am so thankful I decided to give Oak Canyon Dentistry a try.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yet again, I'm thrilled with my experience at O... — Heather N.

Yet again, I'm thrilled with my experience at Oak Canyon Dentistry. Dr Haase has been committed to correcting my bite, and my mouth has never felt so good! I'm excited to have just started the 'Bleach for Life' program that his practice offers, just in time to get pearly white teeth for my upcoming wedding. I can't say enough about how wonderful this practice is, and about how impressed I am with the high quality of medicine that Dr. Haase is committed to practicing.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's weird to love going to the dentist, but...  — Regina M.

I love going to Oak Canyon Dentistry! I know, it's weird to love going to the dentist, but it's true. Everyone there is so friendly, kind, and professional that I always leave feeling happy. Moreover, Dr. Haase is a perfectionist in all the right ways. He takes pride in his work, and I know I'm in good (well, actually, great) hands when I'm in his chair. I promise, if you go to Oak Canyon Dentistry, you will learn to love going to the dentist as well!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dentistry? You bet! — Leo A.

Great customer service, excellent dental care. It's always a pleasure visiting Oak Canyon - sort of a small town, comfortable feel. Keep up the good work!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his whole team are amazing! He is... — Jatana G.

Dr. Haase and his whole team are amazing! He is the first dentist (in 60 years) that has looked after my whole mouth health. He got my bite aligned (in one session), something no other dentist offered or recommended. My jaw feels so much better!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!!! — David G.

Simply the best!!! Fantastic experience every single time.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygentist in Austin — Donna E.

Best dentist and hygentist in Austin

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Dental Health — Bill H.

I can honestly say that each time I visit Dr. Hasse I am impressed with his genuine concern for my overall dental health. I appreciate his attention to detail and how he holds me accountable for keeping up with proper and consistent good dental health habits!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! I avoid the dentist as muc... — Shelbie W.

I love coming here! I avoid the dentist as much as possible but Dr. Haase and his amazing team make me so comfortable I truly don't get anxious! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable and they do absolutely amazing work!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits to Oak Canyon Denistry - Dr. H... — Sandra H.

I love my visits to Oak Canyon Denistry - Dr. Haase and all of his Staff are the best!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I chose Dr. Haase & his staf... — Ellen P.

I am so happy that I chose Dr. Haase & his staff as my dentist and support group for some "old teeth." Dr. Haase and the hygienist are doing their very best to keep my teeth intact and me smiling.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. STEVEN HAASE and his Staff are All-Stars! I... — Vicki M.

DR. STEVEN HAASE and his Staff are All-Stars! I have seen a lot of dentists and DR. HAASE knocks it out of the park every time. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The staff go out of their way to ensure each patient has an enjoyable experience from start to finish. DR. HAASE is an Outstanding dentist. He is professional and very caring. All procedures have been pain free with an exceptional outcome. DR. HAASE is meticulous in his practice and goes above and beyond to ensure that Perfect Smile. Also, he is an occlusal genius and through a simple adjustment, no more teeth grinding or mouth guards. I rate DR. HAASE and Staff 5 STARS PLUS. If you are looking for a Superb Dentist that provides marvelous dental care, DR. HAASE is your guy.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go to any other dental office.  — Rose Ann J.

I would not go to any other dental office. I moved to Georgetown and I remained Dr. Hayes'patient. He is an outstanding doctor and his staff is right up there with him. They are worth the drive.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the office were very personable a... — Kami L.

The ladies in the office were very personable and professional. Doc was great! Very gentle and put me at ease, not to mention great sense of humor! : ) I enjoyed my time with the Oak Canyon Crew.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You made the procedure very calming. Parker sai... — Parker P.

You made the procedure very calming. Parker said you made it very easy!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar RSVP and Reminders were great. — Tracy C.

RSVP and Reminders were great.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

Oak Canyon Dentistry's team is awesome. Great hygienist, beautiful offices and great dentist, Dr Hassle.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been well taken care of and confident with... — Heather N.

I've been well taken care of and confident with my diagnostic and treatment plans at each visit. Dr. Haase has gone out of his way to make sure that my mouth functions correctly while also ensuring that my teeth appear to be great cosmetically. The staff always seems to remember me when I arrive for an appointment, which makes the office environment very warm and welcoming. I would recommend this practice over any other in the area.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent across the board. Everyone in the pra... — Lisa H.

Excellent across the board. Everyone in the practice is engaged and truly cares about the patient. Dr. Haase has a very gentle way of performing unpleasant procedures. I was blown away at how "easy" my root canal was. I didn't even feel the numbing injection in my gums. Very, very gentle.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his team were absolutely wonderfu... — Leo A.

Dr. Haase and his team were absolutely wonderful. They explained all procedures and options and were just a pleasure to be around.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "There's gold in them thar hills" — Kevin U.

When you find a good dentist it's like striking gold. Dr. Haase is simply the best at what he does. He's a perfectionist with his work and it shows in the results. Thanks for continued great experiences.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. My 13 year old... — Hunter P.

Always an excellent experience. My 13 year old son said that was the coolest dentist he's been too.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience — Marcus E.

Always a Pleasant Experience I can never have "too much fun" with Dr. H and his staff! From Kori at the front desk to Lindsey in the exam room, everyone is always so upbeat and friendly. Dr. H is one of the best dentists I've ever been to. On my most recent visit, something caught his eye that didn't look right. My last dentist didn't fix a filling properly and actually made it worse. Dr. H noticed this and immediately remedied the issue because it would have started hurting me before long. I would recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry to anyone and everyone! It's a wonderful place where everyone is welcomed.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist visit I ever had. — Dwayne S.

This was the best dentist visit I ever had.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is what I posted up on Facebook and Yelp. ... — Edward P.

This is what I posted up on Facebook and Yelp. Hope yall dont mind. I had heard for years at my Golds Gym, that Dr. Haas was awesome. I was blown away at the organization of client/patient intake forms, how easy it was to schedule an appointment (no hold times/answering machine...), and how they got my insurance information and payment information streamlined. If that wasn't enough, the state of the art Digital Imaging vs the old x-rays (with all we know now about effects of radiation!). That was my major selling point for me. My own personal flat panel TV to watch ESPN/CNBC and watching and following along with Doc's camera examining my teeth in real time on TV showing me where my issues were, are, or could be. Seriously, I'm switching my family over and you should too. We're not going back to antiquated equipment and methods.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to town, I needed to find a new denti... — Amy T.

Being new to town, I needed to find a new dentist. After reading several reviews, I chose Oak Canyon Dentistry. They are Very pleasant and professional. Very knowledgeable and really care for the patients.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr Hasse. He was personable and impress... — Fritz H.

I liked Dr Hasse. He was personable and impressed me as being professional and knowledgeable. I also liked hi courteous and attractive staff. Fritz Holt

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have had excellent visits at OCD. The staff i... — Roop C.

I have had excellent visits at OCD. The staff is very welcoming. I felt I have known you all for ever. My comfort is taken very seriously.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up....!! Your work has always been ... — Bob D.

Two thumbs up....!! Your work has always been first rate.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience! — Sherry L.

The box below would not allow any more characters- so I am finishing the statement from below here. The crown was then fitted and the bite checked with great care. So, even though I took off a half day from work, was at the dentist a total of 3 hours and 50 minutes, I have a crown that fits in my mouth perfectly. I highly recommend Dr. Haase and I am so happy to have finally found a dentist. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT  — Donna E.

For some reason I'm not the easiest patient for cleaning. The new hygienists was the best I've ever encountered. She was very through and patient.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team of People — Tom T.

This was my 2nd Visit...They make you feel very comfortable, explaining all aspects of your treatment plan. I would Highly Recommend them to others.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hasse and the staff at Oak Canyon are far a... — Peter K.

Dr. Hasse and the staff at Oak Canyon are far and above the friendliest, most professional, and kindest dental clinic I have ever been to.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haas is amazing! So very thorough and let'... — Brandy F.

Dr. Haas is amazing! So very thorough and let's you know everything he does while he does it. Staff is personable and friendly. Could not be a better experience. Highly recommend!

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit Comments — Tom T.

I was very impressed with my 1st visit. Everyone made an point to make sure I was comfortable, at ease, and made sure all my questions were answered...

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar you're great ... loves ya — Arthur M.

you're great ... loves ya

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE the staff & Dr. Haase! Dr. Haase ... — Cynthia R.

Absolutely LOVE the staff & Dr. Haase! Dr. Haase is amazing with my entire family! My daughters truly enjoy going to the dentist.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase office has the best in technology that ... — Carol L.

Dr. Haase office has the best in technology that I have experienced. My initial exam allowed me to see the pictures of each tooth examined with explanation of treatment needed. This was so helpful for me to see first hand what was going on. My teeth on the HD screen amazing! He is so professional and the office staff are so pleasant and helpful. He lets you know what needs to be done and you make your own decision. The first work he preformed was painless! I could not believe I did not feel one injection. There were three large cavities and they look like healthy white beautiful teeth! So excited to have found him. I have my next appointment scheduled and look forward to it. Who can ever say that about a dentist and office! Thank you Dr. Haase you are awesome:)

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was short and to the point. Thank you.... — Jesse S.

It was short and to the point. Thank you.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur M.

always great ... always nice

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur M.

always great ... always nice

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was very thorough. Going to the dentist ... — Michael C.

The exam was very thorough and they had a good sense of humor. Going to the dentist was actually fun!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I had a great experience for our first time visit at Oak Canyon Dentistry. Our exams... — Lia P.

My family and I had a great experience for our first time visit at Oak Canyon Dentistry. Our exams were thorough and comprehensive. I would highly recommend Dr. Haase and his staff.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase, Mary and Staff are simply amazing and make the new-patient experience a breeze!  — Rosalinda B.

Dr. Haase, Mary and Staff are simply amazing and make the new-patient experience a breeze! Thank you so taking such great care of us and for your infectious positive energy!

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with the BEST dentist and staff. A fabulous dental experience!... — Vicki M.

Excellent care with the BEST dentist and staff. A fabulous dental experience!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur M.

Great Medicine with Compassionate Services

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best in show! — John C.

This entire group is outstanding. The dentist is a master artist in his work. I have never seen anyone as professional and knowledgeable as he.

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very warm and friendly ... — Jesse S.

My visit was very warm and friendly

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Choose Dr. Haas--You deserve the Best!! — Cleo G.

I am a RN with surgical experience and have been through a 2 yr process of oral rejuvenation with another dentist/oral surgeon in Houston. I have seen the good, the bad, and the ugly in this field. Dr. Haas is without a doubt one of the most kind, GENTLE, and highly experienced dental professionals I have met. I had already had several implants placed while living in Houston and was not pleased with the outcome. To correct them, there would be many VERY difficult challenges to overcome. What I appreciate most about Dr. Haas is that he is very knowledgeable about the cosmetic esthetics of dental restoration. He doesn't want your denture to look like a denture!! So he takes extra time and effort to make sure your prosthesis looks like your natural teeth. I love the way he treats his staff, polite and kind, and they are excellent at what they do--great patient care!! Also, Dr. Haas is very focused on making your visit painless? He is amazing at making sure you do not hurt! Really!!!

Jul 1, 2016