StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic. Don't leave your teeth to be... — Michael W.

Always fantastic. Don't leave your teeth to beginners. Oak Canyon Dentistry is experienced, knowledgeable and has the very expensive equipment to do most everything in house. You won't have to wait for crowns to be made at a lab...they are made right at Oak Canyon.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ash Chabra visit March 28;2018  — Ashok C.

Ash Chabra visit March 28;2018

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase did a great job for me.  — Donald D.

Dr. Haase did a great job for me. I lost a crown and he replaced it for me. What really surprised me was how thorough he was. He took the time to determine why the crown had failed and then made adjustments so it would happen again. The whole team was a joy!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice N.

Dr. Haase takes GREAT time to explain pre existing and existing conditions. He is very clear on making sure I understand what is going on with my teeth. He explains my treatment and allows me to make the decision. No Pressure. His staff is also extremely helpful. Dr. Haase has a great relationship with his hygienist and they work very well together. I totally trust his judgement.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great — Arthur M.

Makes going to the Dentist as pleasurable experience

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received great care from the moment I walked ... — Cynthia B.

I received great care from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Everyone is courteous and professional. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & friendleness — Jimmy A.

Great service & friendleness

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase replaced two of my crowns and it was ... — Randall J.

Dr. Haase replaced two of my crowns and it was nice to be able to have that done with one visit since they are able to make the crowns onsite at the time I was there.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Caroline W.

My visit was an emergency extraction. I never had a dental appointment as good as this one. I had never been to Steven Haase, DDS. He is my dentist for life! He was very gentle and caring and his staff was wonderful! 10 stars out of five!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to OCD. Everyone treat... — Dawn O.

I always enjoy my visits to OCD. Everyone treats me so well, and they’re always looking out for my teeth as well as my finances.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, no pressure visit. Very knowledgable ... — James W.

Friendly, no pressure visit. Very knowledgable and professional staff!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team - love these guys. — Rick G.

Great team - love these guys.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suppoirtive staff and caring attitude — Louise D.

Suppoirtive staff and caring attitude

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Congrats ... efficient dentistry ... tender tou... — Arthur M.

Congrats ... efficient dentistry ... tender touch ... patient-centric treatment ... thanks ... Arthur

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashok C.

Dr.Haase and his entire team are extremely caring --and make special efforts to ensure visit is productive and pain free . We are most happy with them and would very strongly recommend them Ash Chabra

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a first class professional staff. — Charles K.

As always, a first class professional staff.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — William S.

The few times I have been to Oak Canyon dentistry they have went far and beyond, not only in the care but the service as well. Very friendly, knowledgeable and good at what they do. Looking forward to my next visit. I would highly recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry to anyone.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great dentistry.  — Bob D.

Great dentist and great dentistry.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office and staff ever! — Kelly N.

Best dental office and staff ever!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the whole family!!  — Jared W.

Great place for the whole family!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doc in town. — Steve W.

Doc Haase and staff are the best bar none. Intregrity, honestly,

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mother said she hadnt had that thorough a clean... — Louise D.

Mother said she hadn't had that thorough a cleaning in years. She was quite impressed with the office and your friendliness and kindness.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual. ... — Michael W.

Great, as usual.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care!  — Zana P.

Great dental care! Office staff is so accommodating and friendly. Dr. Haase was very thorough and explained all of my options. He made a referral for dental surgery that was also outstanding. Great care all around.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle R. — David R.

Excellent dental office!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry - Exceptional — Kirk B.

My experiences with Oak Canyon Dentistry have been nothing short of Exceptional. All the staff were friendly, welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. The facility is outstanding with state of the art technology. My first visit was for a cleaning and dental health evaluation. Dr Haas and the hygienist Lisa were very knowledgeable, kind and informative . They made me feel welcome and comfortable. The process was very efficient, painless and was over in no time. By the time I walked to the front of the office, Mary and Kori had my treatment plan and insurance information ready to go. My second visit to Oak Canyon was for composites on my front two teeth and a crown on another tooth. Although a lengthy procedure, Dr Haas and Jamie kept me comfortable and informed the whole time. I did not feel any discomfort. Not even from the shot to administer the anesthetic. This was a pleasant surprise as it is normally a painful but necessary part of any dental procedure. The technology and Dental expertise Dr Haas utilizes is amazing. For most dentist, a crown would require two visits. The first to take an impression that would be sent off to a third party to make the crown. They would prep the tooth and fit you with a temporary crown. After about two weeks you would have to return to have the temporary taken off and the permanent crown fitted. That's not the case at Oak Canyon. Dr Haas has a Cerec machine. With that technology he took a digital image of my tooth, and milled the new porcelain crown right in the office. It took all of 15 minutes and I got to watch. I left that day with my permanent crown and a smile I am proud of. Dr Haas and his staff do amazing work. I highly recommend this practice as it is the best in the industry.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff! Transparent, skilled, ... — Daniel M.

Great Dentist and staff! Transparent, skilled, and sensitive to the patient. Very accomodating with scheduling and hours of operation.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist; super friendly and acc... — Lori M.

Great staff and dentist; super friendly and accommodating. Great experience.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a year now since I had my root canals... — Muhammad S.

It's been a year now since I had my root canals and crowns done at Oak Canyon Dentistry with Dr. Hasse. And I have to say it's been the best one year -- with no post-op pains or issues. Dr. Haase is amazing in the way he does his procedures. I'm going to stick with this dentistry for a long time!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

Oak Canyon Dentistry is like family. They take care of your teeth the way you would if you were a dentist.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase is so professional and knowledgeable!!... — Lori H.

Dr Haase is so professional and knowledgeable!! I always feel like he takes his time with my appointments to address any and all of my concerns. The staff is AMAZING! Always cheerful and genuine, they provide a friendly, professional environment every time I'm there!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Love everybody there...feels lik... — Whitney N.

Amazing staff! Love everybody there...feels like family!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and Oak Canyon Dentistry — Christina U.

Dr. Haase and his wonderful staff are so professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist an all new- actually enjoyable- experience. Our entire family: my husband and I, and boys 8 & 9 see Oak Canyon Dentistry for ALL of our dental needs! I highly recommend Dr. Haase! Christina Underwood

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Love the attention to detail. H... — Edward P.

Great Service, Love the attention to detail. Highly recommend!!!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and professional. I would n... — Rose Ann J.

As always, friendly and professional. I would not go anywhere else. They really care about you as a person.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and Quality Service — Vilma J.

Oak Canyon Dentistry provides the best care and service around. Dr. Hasse, Mary and the entire staff provide outstanding service and care of their patients. We used to live in Austin and moved to the East coast 8 months ago. We are so please with the office that we're flying back for dental care because no one else provides as excellence a service as they do!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from entire staff — Sherri D.

Excellent service from entire staff

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Haase and his entire staff — Mary N.

Love Dr. Haase and his entire staff

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist — Jeremy C.

Dr. Haase and his staff took great care of me. I haven't been to the dentist in several years due to the fact that I typically do not like Doctors but, Dr. Haase was excellence and very thorough as well as gentle. I will not use any other dentist.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun??? Yep!!!! — John C.

Dental work is not always easy on the patient but this one has always been on me, and I go about 3-4 times a year. The staff & Dr. are fun and actually make the experience a great one.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jatana G.

Best dentist I have ever had! I'm so glad I finally found a dentist that cares about my whole mouth health. He got my bite corrected, saving more of my teeth from cracking. I love his team, who always make me feel welcomed and special!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michael — Michael D.

Simply go to Oak Canyon and experience the difference. It is fun, with a polished, educated, vibrant staff. You are treated like family and the most important patient who ever entered.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase does incredible work. He is honest an... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Haase does incredible work. He is honest and straightforward when it comes to the work you need done on your teeth and I greatly appreciate it. I have some anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Dr. Haase and his team talked me through everything. They even gave me a blanket when I was cold. I am so thankful I decided to give Oak Canyon Dentistry a try.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yet again, I'm thrilled with my experience at O... — Heather N.

Yet again, I'm thrilled with my experience at Oak Canyon Dentistry. Dr Haase has been committed to correcting my bite, and my mouth has never felt so good! I'm excited to have just started the 'Bleach for Life' program that his practice offers, just in time to get pearly white teeth for my upcoming wedding. I can't say enough about how wonderful this practice is, and about how impressed I am with the high quality of medicine that Dr. Haase is committed to practicing.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's weird to love going to the dentist, but...  — Regina M.

I love going to Oak Canyon Dentistry! I know, it's weird to love going to the dentist, but it's true. Everyone there is so friendly, kind, and professional that I always leave feeling happy. Moreover, Dr. Haase is a perfectionist in all the right ways. He takes pride in his work, and I know I'm in good (well, actually, great) hands when I'm in his chair. I promise, if you go to Oak Canyon Dentistry, you will learn to love going to the dentist as well!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dentistry? You bet! — Leo A.

Great customer service, excellent dental care. It's always a pleasure visiting Oak Canyon - sort of a small town, comfortable feel. Keep up the good work!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his whole team are amazing! He is... — Jatana G.

Dr. Haase and his whole team are amazing! He is the first dentist (in 60 years) that has looked after my whole mouth health. He got my bite aligned (in one session), something no other dentist offered or recommended. My jaw feels so much better!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!!! — David G.

Simply the best!!! Fantastic experience every single time.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygentist in Austin — Donna E.

Best dentist and hygentist in Austin

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Dental Health — Bill H.

I can honestly say that each time I visit Dr. Hasse I am impressed with his genuine concern for my overall dental health. I appreciate his attention to detail and how he holds me accountable for keeping up with proper and consistent good dental health habits!

May 8, 2017