StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry has been taking care of my... — Patty A.

Oak Canyon Dentistry has been taking care of my dental maintenance for many years. Always top notch professionalism from the front office to the chair. Dr. Haase truly cares about your total well being. The staff is professional, caring, pleasant.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very courteous and professional serv... — Paul L.

As always, very courteous and professional service by the whole team, from check in, to dental hygienist, and Dr Haase himself. Highly recommend this group!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best people in the dentistry busi... — Mark J.

These are the best people in the dentistry business!! I absolutely love these guys and they have become family to my family…

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Haase and his office staff are top notch in ... — Georgilee A.

Dr.Haase and his office staff are top notch in every way. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with the staff, the resu... — Van S.

I could not be happier with the staff, the results and how the appointments are on time!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry is a cutting edge dental p... — Sarah J.

Oak Canyon Dentistry is a cutting edge dental practice and ALL the staff are amazing and Dr. Haase is very knowledgeable and great at what he does! Had to have a cavity filled and the whole experience was so positive. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always at a loss to discuss issues that yo... — John C.

I am always at a loss to discuss issues that you supposedly need to change or some sort of new service. I can't think of really anything. The associates are courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable; My hygienist is excellent & you know how great a teeth cleaning you've had when she's done. Doctor Haase has been a remarkable and exceptional dentist to me for 10 years, exceeding my expectations in every way. I believe in regular visits to ensure oral health. This is the guy & this is the team, when you want it done right.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around  — Lorenzo M.

You will be pleased as soon as you walk in the door. From the amazing office staff that greet you with friendly smiles ( through the masks of course) and great social and interpersonal skills. The comfy waiting area that you won’t spend much time in because they’re fast and efficient. Everyone in the office treated me with care and importance and it was an awesome experience from when I stepped through the door. The Dr is very caring and keeps his patients comfort and health a priority. My Dental Hygienist Lisa is the best around, hands down won’t find anyone better than her to make your smile clean and shine like a diamond. Very great team

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar World's Best Dentist — Vicki M.

You ALL are the BEST! Always feel well cared for & you always have MY best interest in mind. Very professional staff who exercise the utmost in Covid protocols to insure patient safety. And Dr Haase is the best dentist ever!! He works tirelessly & diligently to always keep your smile "Hollywood" ready.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing everyone at Oak Canyon De... — Tracy C.

I always enjoy seeing everyone at Oak Canyon Dentistry. The staff is friendly and helpful. Doc is thorough and explains everything using latest technology to visually show the concerns.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Steve and his staff are simply the best. My fam... — Daniel B.

Steve and his staff are simply the best. My family and I travel from Austin for his care. The best Dentist I have ever trusted taking care of my ivory.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning and Hygene — Ashok C.

Dental Cleaning and Hygene

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience!!! — Terrie T.

From the first phone call to walking out later the same day, I was completely impressed with the quality of care and friendliness everyone displayed. Dr. Haase educated me more during my appointment than I have ever been. He was personable and gave a thorough explanation to his recommended course of treatment. Lisa, Jamie, Mary and Morgan were all great! I'm excited to have found a dental office with such an incredible team!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Big Smiles! — Nicole C.

I would say the biggest strength of this office is their efficiency. Secondly, Dr. Haase has a uncommon expertise regarding bite and is exceptionally skilled at administering local anesthesia. He is the reason I overcame my crippling fear of it - I previously had an incident of dental caries (a cavity) filled with NO MEDS. I'm looking forward to continuing care here as long at they are in operation, God willing.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon dental is highly recommended — William S.

Very professional environment friendly folks know exactly what they’re doing have recommend them to all my friends and family Love Dr Haase And all his staff

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience - fabulous staff! happy t... — Kristin G.

wonderful experience - fabulous staff! happy to have found such a great dentistry practice!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Haase saw me in a timely manner. He and hi... — Judith K.

Dr, Haase saw me in a timely manner. He and his staff were very careful and professional when treating me.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but friendly — Stephen D.

Very professional but friendly. Everything explained well.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome describes this practice! — Steve W.

Awesome describes this practice!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service. All office staff and ... — Karen W.

Always get great service. All office staff and dental hygienists are very friendly and efficient.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very BEST Dentist and Staff! I flew from AZ... — Fredric W.

The very BEST Dentist and Staff! I flew from AZ to TX after being fed up dealing with inferior dentists. Dr Haase, Mary and Jess helped me on their day off, shows true dedication and that they really care about people. I highly recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah J.

All the office staff, the hygienists and Dr. Haase were very friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. This was my first time visit here as my former dentist retired. I found this experience to be amazingly positive, informative and I could tell everyone I dealt with truly cares about their patients. AND you can watch TV while they are working on your teeth. 100% recommend this wonderful staff to anyone. Thanks Oak Canyon Dentistry for being my new dental care team!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. Great staff and excel... — William P.

Everything went smoothly. Great staff and excellent technical work. I trust Dr. Steve with the my teeth and that says a lot!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here.  — James S.

I love coming here. They make me feel like I am family.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning and Check Up — Ashok C.

Dental Cleaning and Check Up

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very courteous and ultra professiona... — Paul L.

As always, very courteous and ultra professional help, and expert consultation!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very attentive.  — Gustavo A.

Great service and very attentive.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for an excellent visit! — Helen F.

As always, dental care is exceptional in the Oak Canyon Dentistry office. I appreciate having them nearby.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and inviting office. The staff was o... — Tiffany I.

Very warm and inviting office. The staff was outstanding & Dr. Haase is so laid back, comforting and knowledgeable.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This team just gets better & better. They have ... — John C.

This team just gets better & better. They have to be the best dental group in the Austin area, at least!.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your Tooth Terroir? — Michael D.

The best, most thorough teeth cleaning I have ever had! Great dentist diagnosis, happy, fun staff!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patientfor many years Always have b... — Arlyne D.

Have been a patientfor many years Always have been very happy with their services.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work and exemplary customer se... — Handy W.

Keep up the good work and exemplary customer service.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from the entire staff. Always w... — Vilma J.

Amazing service from the entire staff. Always willing to accommodate my family on days that work for all of us. My daughter flew in from out of state and Dr Hasse and the staff arranged their schedule to see her on a Saturday so she could have the treatment needed. My family and I are so grateful to have such a caring dentist who cares so much about his patients. You don’t get this kind of treatment from other dentist. Dr. Hasse and his staff are awesome!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super Impressed! — Barbara W.

Dr. Haase and his staff are exceptional dental professionals. I appreciated their explanations of my dental challenges, as well as, various options and procedures. Above all, I appreciated the cordiality of the total staff.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygene and Cleaning  — Ashok C.

Dental Hygene and Cleaning

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! — Toni T.

Great people and service!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever — Robert Y.

I have been going to the dentist at least once a year for 65 years. Sorry to say, one of the things I hate most of all is going to the dentist. But, thankfully Oak Canyon Dentistry has been the best dentistry care I have ever experienced and even though I still dislike going to the dentist, I am so glad that I have a dentist that is very professional, very understanding and always able to solve dental issues for me. The staff is awesome as well. Mary runs a great front office and I am at ease when I visit Oak Canyon Dentistry.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning  — Stephen D.

No waiting, excellent care, everything explained.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's like visiting with family everyone genuine... — Kurt L.

It's like visiting with family everyone genuinely cares about us. Thank you Kurt

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my cleanings because Lisa mak... — Donna E.

I look forward to my cleanings because Lisa makes me look good! Now if I only had somewhere to go.....

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and the whole Oak Canyon team are awe... — Donald D.

Dr. Haase and the whole Oak Canyon team are awesome. I had a crown pop off. They got me in quick for the repair and made the whole process painless.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! Everyone on the team... — Donna N.

Best dental practice ever! Everyone on the team is a winner. 👍

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hasse and his team are the best!  — Adam M.

Dr. Hasse and his team are the best!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. — George C.

Excellent and friendly service.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely appreciative of the patient care... — Kirk B.

I am extremely appreciative of the patient care provided to me from Oak Canyon Dentistry. The Hygienist, Dentist and Staff are all amazing people and the best in the business. The environment is professional, inviting and friendly. Thanks #lifelongpatient

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patty A.

Excellent professional care from the front office to Dr. Haase. I recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry without hesitation.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning and Checkup — Ashok C.

Dental Cleaning and Checkup

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Care! — Paul L.

As always, very professional approach and care; the clinic is taking all of the necessary precautionary measures to ensure patient safety

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental care — Mark H.

Everyone is very personable, and is very conscientious about your comfort and safety. Lisa (hygienist) and Dr. Haase took all the right precautions with PPE yet did their work masterfully. Just a great group of caring people that genuinely care about delivering the best dental services available.

Jul 10, 2020