StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental practice! The staff is frien... — Cynthia V.

A wonderful dental practice! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr Haase makes you feel very comfortable with his professionalism and ability. He is very thorough and really takes the time to give explanations and answers any concerns or questions you have.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist!  — Payton P.

Really appreciate Michele’s due diligence in my cleaning exam.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry is "Five Star" dentistry. ... — Robert Y.

Oak Canyon Dentistry is "Five Star" dentistry. The entire staff is exceptional and welcoming. Let's face it, the dentist chair is not my most favorite chair to sit in but at Oak Canyon Dentistry it really works well for me. Dr. Steven Haase is an exceptional dentist with all the latest technology. I'm an old man now and I have been to hundreds of dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Haase is the best dentist I have ever known.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Oak Canyon Dentistry. T... — Abel H.

I love everything about Oak Canyon Dentistry. The staff is wonderful and very informative. No one else compares. Hands down, the best Dentistry that I have ever been to.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase and his team are great! They treat my ... — Robert K.

Dr Haase and his team are great! They treat my teeth like their own teeth, and they do great work. Doc has a philosophy and practice different from any dentist I've been to before, and I've learned a lot from him. I highly recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and help with teeth health. — George C.

Great srvice and help with teeth health.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his team were great.  — Matt D.

Dr. Haase and his team were great. They got me on their schedule within a week and then on the date of my appointment they were actually short a hygienist but instead of rescheduling the Dr. took care of me! That says a lot to me. Anyway, if you are looking for a dentist in the area do not hesitate to give them a try. I have even recommended that my wife go visit them next time she is due for a cleaning.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr. Haase's depth of knowledge, conc... — Joseph R.

Appreciate Dr. Haase's depth of knowledge, concern for my comfort, and dual focus on 1.) health/physics of proper bite and 2.) a "pretty smile".

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment  — Stephen D.

Great “chairside” manner, attentive care, everything explained

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional dental tech, Michelle, g... — Charles W.

Extremely professional dental tech, Michelle, gave a great cleaning and provided useful guidance for someone dealing with tooth/gum health issues while living through orthodontic appliances late in life.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his entire team are amazing!! The... — Kathi T.

Dr. Haase and his entire team are amazing!! They are extremely professional but kind, caring, and very informative. Professionalism, empathy, and education are rarely combined in such a loving way. Thank you!!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked Crown — Rosalinda B.

Thank you for squeezing me so quickly to repair my crown! You are The Best!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This team is so well trained and coordinated. T... — John C.

This team is so well trained and coordinated. They work in a great professional environment and it shows in everything they do. Their work product & end result is outstanding. They get my vote for Best Dental Group ever! .

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Oak Canyon Dentistry fo... — Arlyne D.

I have been a client of Oak Canyon Dentistry for many years. I love the dentist and the staff.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, Caring Dentistry — Ann-Marie R.

I have been going to Oak Canyon Dentistry since I moved to Austin 3 years ago. I always receive the most comprehensive, caring service - from the polite and efficient check in/appointment process to the cleanings, exams and any follow up treatments needed. I highly recommend this practice!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin was absolutely wonderful! She has a ver... — Nicole S.

Kristin was absolutely wonderful! She has a very friendly and calm demeanor and explained everything she was doing as she was doing it.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The latest visit was very professional and thor... — Helen F.

The latest visit was very professional and thorough, as usual.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just want to say three words...Above and Beyond! — Chance L.

I just want to say three words...Above and Beyond! My jaw muscles and teeth are finally not hurting constantly and I learned about breathing issues I need to address as well. Professional, extremely knowledgeable, everyone is so kind and caring and honest. They are out of network for me and I still go here instead of anywhere else!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely LOVE Oak Canyon Dentistry!!! Everyon... — Kelly J.

Absolutely LOVE Oak Canyon Dentistry!!! Everyone in the office is super sweet and Dr. Haase goes out of his way to make your experience as pleasant as possible. He even texts the evening after your dental procedure to see how you are doing and offers suggestions if need be. I can’t thank them enough for everything they do. My 14yr old has also been going there and never even feels Dr. Haase’s shots when she gets a filling. He’s amazing! FIVE STAR Dentist!!!!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase and staff are the BEST! Professional, ... — Shane A.

Dr Haase and staff are the BEST! Professional, considerate, accommodating and just plain good folks! Thank you!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The stains on my teeth were removed! — Darlene W.

The stains on my teeth were removed!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More knowledgeable than any other dentist I hav... — Chance L.

More knowledgeable than any other dentist I have ever been to. Other dentists want to charge me for a night guard and he is actually fixing my bite so I don't need a night guard at all! I go here even though it is out of network for me!

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience always! Dr. Steve "de... — Michael D.

What a great experience always! Dr. Steve "denting", Lisa cleaning, Morgan and Mary teaming and beaming! The best!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry has been taking care of my... — Patty A.

Oak Canyon Dentistry has been taking care of my dental maintenance for many years. Always top notch professionalism from the front office to the chair. Dr. Haase truly cares about your total well being. The staff is professional, caring, pleasant.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very courteous and professional serv... — Paul L.

As always, very courteous and professional service by the whole team, from check in, to dental hygienist, and Dr Haase himself. Highly recommend this group!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best people in the dentistry busi... — Mark J.

These are the best people in the dentistry business!! I absolutely love these guys and they have become family to my family…

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Haase and his office staff are top notch in ... — Georgilee A.

Dr.Haase and his office staff are top notch in every way. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with the staff, the resu... — Van S.

I could not be happier with the staff, the results and how the appointments are on time!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry is a cutting edge dental p... — Sarah J.

Oak Canyon Dentistry is a cutting edge dental practice and ALL the staff are amazing and Dr. Haase is very knowledgeable and great at what he does! Had to have a cavity filled and the whole experience was so positive. I would recommend this practice to anyone!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always at a loss to discuss issues that yo... — John C.

I am always at a loss to discuss issues that you supposedly need to change or some sort of new service. I can't think of really anything. The associates are courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable; My hygienist is excellent & you know how great a teeth cleaning you've had when she's done. Doctor Haase has been a remarkable and exceptional dentist to me for 10 years, exceeding my expectations in every way. I believe in regular visits to ensure oral health. This is the guy & this is the team, when you want it done right.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around  — Lorenzo M.

You will be pleased as soon as you walk in the door. From the amazing office staff that greet you with friendly smiles ( through the masks of course) and great social and interpersonal skills. The comfy waiting area that you won’t spend much time in because they’re fast and efficient. Everyone in the office treated me with care and importance and it was an awesome experience from when I stepped through the door. The Dr is very caring and keeps his patients comfort and health a priority. My Dental Hygienist Lisa is the best around, hands down won’t find anyone better than her to make your smile clean and shine like a diamond. Very great team

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar World's Best Dentist — Vicki M.

You ALL are the BEST! Always feel well cared for & you always have MY best interest in mind. Very professional staff who exercise the utmost in Covid protocols to insure patient safety. And Dr Haase is the best dentist ever!! He works tirelessly & diligently to always keep your smile "Hollywood" ready.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing everyone at Oak Canyon De... — Tracy C.

I always enjoy seeing everyone at Oak Canyon Dentistry. The staff is friendly and helpful. Doc is thorough and explains everything using latest technology to visually show the concerns.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Steve and his staff are simply the best. My fam... — Daniel B.

Steve and his staff are simply the best. My family and I travel from Austin for his care. The best Dentist I have ever trusted taking care of my ivory.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning and Hygene — Ashok C.

Dental Cleaning and Hygene

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience!!! — Terrie T.

From the first phone call to walking out later the same day, I was completely impressed with the quality of care and friendliness everyone displayed. Dr. Haase educated me more during my appointment than I have ever been. He was personable and gave a thorough explanation to his recommended course of treatment. Lisa, Jamie, Mary and Morgan were all great! I'm excited to have found a dental office with such an incredible team!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Big Smiles! — Nicole C.

I would say the biggest strength of this office is their efficiency. Secondly, Dr. Haase has a uncommon expertise regarding bite and is exceptionally skilled at administering local anesthesia. He is the reason I overcame my crippling fear of it - I previously had an incident of dental caries (a cavity) filled with NO MEDS. I'm looking forward to continuing care here as long at they are in operation, God willing.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon dental is highly recommended — William S.

Very professional environment friendly folks know exactly what they’re doing have recommend them to all my friends and family Love Dr Haase And all his staff

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience - fabulous staff! happy t... — Kristin G.

wonderful experience - fabulous staff! happy to have found such a great dentistry practice!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Haase saw me in a timely manner. He and hi... — Judith K.

Dr, Haase saw me in a timely manner. He and his staff were very careful and professional when treating me.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but friendly — Stephen D.

Very professional but friendly. Everything explained well.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome describes this practice! — Steve W.

Awesome describes this practice!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service. All office staff and ... — Karen W.

Always get great service. All office staff and dental hygienists are very friendly and efficient.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very BEST Dentist and Staff! I flew from AZ... — Fredric W.

The very BEST Dentist and Staff! I flew from AZ to TX after being fed up dealing with inferior dentists. Dr Haase, Mary and Jess helped me on their day off, shows true dedication and that they really care about people. I highly recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah J.

All the office staff, the hygienists and Dr. Haase were very friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. This was my first time visit here as my former dentist retired. I found this experience to be amazingly positive, informative and I could tell everyone I dealt with truly cares about their patients. AND you can watch TV while they are working on your teeth. 100% recommend this wonderful staff to anyone. Thanks Oak Canyon Dentistry for being my new dental care team!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. Great staff and excel... — William P.

Everything went smoothly. Great staff and excellent technical work. I trust Dr. Steve with the my teeth and that says a lot!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here.  — James S.

I love coming here. They make me feel like I am family.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning and Check Up — Ashok C.

Dental Cleaning and Check Up

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very courteous and ultra professiona... — Paul L.

As always, very courteous and ultra professional help, and expert consultation!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very attentive.  — Gustavo A.

Great service and very attentive.

Oct 29, 2020