StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff! Transparent, skilled, ... — Daniel M.

Great Dentist and staff! Transparent, skilled, and sensitive to the patient. Very accomodating with scheduling and hours of operation.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist; super friendly and acc... — Lori M.

Great staff and dentist; super friendly and accommodating. Great experience.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a year now since I had my root canals... — Muhammad S.

It's been a year now since I had my root canals and crowns done at Oak Canyon Dentistry with Dr. Hasse. And I have to say it's been the best one year -- with no post-op pains or issues. Dr. Haase is amazing in the way he does his procedures. I'm going to stick with this dentistry for a long time!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

Oak Canyon Dentistry is like family. They take care of your teeth the way you would if you were a dentist.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase is so professional and knowledgeable!!... — Lori H.

Dr Haase is so professional and knowledgeable!! I always feel like he takes his time with my appointments to address any and all of my concerns. The staff is AMAZING! Always cheerful and genuine, they provide a friendly, professional environment every time I'm there!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Love everybody there...feels lik... — Whitney N.

Amazing staff! Love everybody there...feels like family!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and Oak Canyon Dentistry — Christina U.

Dr. Haase and his wonderful staff are so professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist an all new- actually enjoyable- experience. Our entire family: my husband and I, and boys 8 & 9 see Oak Canyon Dentistry for ALL of our dental needs! I highly recommend Dr. Haase! Christina Underwood

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Love the attention to detail. H... — Edward P.

Great Service, Love the attention to detail. Highly recommend!!!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and professional. I would n... — Rose Ann J.

As always, friendly and professional. I would not go anywhere else. They really care about you as a person.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and Quality Service — Vilma J.

Oak Canyon Dentistry provides the best care and service around. Dr. Hasse, Mary and the entire staff provide outstanding service and care of their patients. We used to live in Austin and moved to the East coast 8 months ago. We are so please with the office that we're flying back for dental care because no one else provides as excellence a service as they do!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from entire staff — Sherri D.

Excellent service from entire staff

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Haase and his entire staff — Mary N.

Love Dr. Haase and his entire staff

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist — Jeremy C.

Dr. Haase and his staff took great care of me. I haven't been to the dentist in several years due to the fact that I typically do not like Doctors but, Dr. Haase was excellence and very thorough as well as gentle. I will not use any other dentist.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun??? Yep!!!! — John C.

Dental work is not always easy on the patient but this one has always been on me, and I go about 3-4 times a year. The staff & Dr. are fun and actually make the experience a great one.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jatana G.

Best dentist I have ever had! I'm so glad I finally found a dentist that cares about my whole mouth health. He got my bite corrected, saving more of my teeth from cracking. I love his team, who always make me feel welcomed and special!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michael — Michael D.

Simply go to Oak Canyon and experience the difference. It is fun, with a polished, educated, vibrant staff. You are treated like family and the most important patient who ever entered.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase does incredible work. He is honest an... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Haase does incredible work. He is honest and straightforward when it comes to the work you need done on your teeth and I greatly appreciate it. I have some anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Dr. Haase and his team talked me through everything. They even gave me a blanket when I was cold. I am so thankful I decided to give Oak Canyon Dentistry a try.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yet again, I'm thrilled with my experience at O... — Heather N.

Yet again, I'm thrilled with my experience at Oak Canyon Dentistry. Dr Haase has been committed to correcting my bite, and my mouth has never felt so good! I'm excited to have just started the 'Bleach for Life' program that his practice offers, just in time to get pearly white teeth for my upcoming wedding. I can't say enough about how wonderful this practice is, and about how impressed I am with the high quality of medicine that Dr. Haase is committed to practicing.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's weird to love going to the dentist, but...  — Regina M.

I love going to Oak Canyon Dentistry! I know, it's weird to love going to the dentist, but it's true. Everyone there is so friendly, kind, and professional that I always leave feeling happy. Moreover, Dr. Haase is a perfectionist in all the right ways. He takes pride in his work, and I know I'm in good (well, actually, great) hands when I'm in his chair. I promise, if you go to Oak Canyon Dentistry, you will learn to love going to the dentist as well!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dentistry? You bet! — Leo A.

Great customer service, excellent dental care. It's always a pleasure visiting Oak Canyon - sort of a small town, comfortable feel. Keep up the good work!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his whole team are amazing! He is... — Jatana G.

Dr. Haase and his whole team are amazing! He is the first dentist (in 60 years) that has looked after my whole mouth health. He got my bite aligned (in one session), something no other dentist offered or recommended. My jaw feels so much better!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!!! — David G.

Simply the best!!! Fantastic experience every single time.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygentist in Austin — Donna E.

Best dentist and hygentist in Austin

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Dental Health — Bill H.

I can honestly say that each time I visit Dr. Hasse I am impressed with his genuine concern for my overall dental health. I appreciate his attention to detail and how he holds me accountable for keeping up with proper and consistent good dental health habits!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! I avoid the dentist as muc... — Shelbie W.

I love coming here! I avoid the dentist as much as possible but Dr. Haase and his amazing team make me so comfortable I truly don't get anxious! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable and they do absolutely amazing work!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits to Oak Canyon Denistry - Dr. H... — Sandra H.

I love my visits to Oak Canyon Denistry - Dr. Haase and all of his Staff are the best!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I chose Dr. Haase & his staf... — Ellen P.

I am so happy that I chose Dr. Haase & his staff as my dentist and support group for some "old teeth." Dr. Haase and the hygienist are doing their very best to keep my teeth intact and me smiling.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. STEVEN HAASE and his Staff are All-Stars! I... — Vicki M.

DR. STEVEN HAASE and his Staff are All-Stars! I have seen a lot of dentists and DR. HAASE knocks it out of the park every time. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The staff go out of their way to ensure each patient has an enjoyable experience from start to finish. DR. HAASE is an Outstanding dentist. He is professional and very caring. All procedures have been pain free with an exceptional outcome. DR. HAASE is meticulous in his practice and goes above and beyond to ensure that Perfect Smile. Also, he is an occlusal genius and through a simple adjustment, no more teeth grinding or mouth guards. I rate DR. HAASE and Staff 5 STARS PLUS. If you are looking for a Superb Dentist that provides marvelous dental care, DR. HAASE is your guy.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go to any other dental office.  — Rose Ann J.

I would not go to any other dental office. I moved to Georgetown and I remained Dr. Hayes'patient. He is an outstanding doctor and his staff is right up there with him. They are worth the drive.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the office were very personable a... — Kami C.

The ladies in the office were very personable and professional. Doc was great! Very gentle and put me at ease, not to mention great sense of humor! : ) I enjoyed my time with the Oak Canyon Crew.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You made the procedure very calming. Parker sai... — Parker P.

You made the procedure very calming. Parker said you made it very easy!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar RSVP and Reminders were great. — Tracy C.

RSVP and Reminders were great.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

Oak Canyon Dentistry's team is awesome. Great hygienist, beautiful offices and great dentist, Dr Hassle.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been well taken care of and confident with... — Heather N.

I've been well taken care of and confident with my diagnostic and treatment plans at each visit. Dr. Haase has gone out of his way to make sure that my mouth functions correctly while also ensuring that my teeth appear to be great cosmetically. The staff always seems to remember me when I arrive for an appointment, which makes the office environment very warm and welcoming. I would recommend this practice over any other in the area.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent across the board. Everyone in the pra... — Lisa H.

Excellent across the board. Everyone in the practice is engaged and truly cares about the patient. Dr. Haase has a very gentle way of performing unpleasant procedures. I was blown away at how "easy" my root canal was. I didn't even feel the numbing injection in my gums. Very, very gentle.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his team were absolutely wonderfu... — Leo A.

Dr. Haase and his team were absolutely wonderful. They explained all procedures and options and were just a pleasure to be around.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "There's gold in them thar hills" — Kevin U.

When you find a good dentist it's like striking gold. Dr. Haase is simply the best at what he does. He's a perfectionist with his work and it shows in the results. Thanks for continued great experiences.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. My 13 year old... — Hunter P.

Always an excellent experience. My 13 year old son said that was the coolest dentist he's been too.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience — Marcus E.

Always a Pleasant Experience I can never have "too much fun" with Dr. H and his staff! From Kori at the front desk to Lindsey in the exam room, everyone is always so upbeat and friendly. Dr. H is one of the best dentists I've ever been to. On my most recent visit, something caught his eye that didn't look right. My last dentist didn't fix a filling properly and actually made it worse. Dr. H noticed this and immediately remedied the issue because it would have started hurting me before long. I would recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry to anyone and everyone! It's a wonderful place where everyone is welcomed.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist visit I ever had. — Dwayne S.

This was the best dentist visit I ever had.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is what I posted up on Facebook and Yelp. ... — Edward P.

This is what I posted up on Facebook and Yelp. Hope yall dont mind. I had heard for years at my Golds Gym, that Dr. Haas was awesome. I was blown away at the organization of client/patient intake forms, how easy it was to schedule an appointment (no hold times/answering machine...), and how they got my insurance information and payment information streamlined. If that wasn't enough, the state of the art Digital Imaging vs the old x-rays (with all we know now about effects of radiation!). That was my major selling point for me. My own personal flat panel TV to watch ESPN/CNBC and watching and following along with Doc's camera examining my teeth in real time on TV showing me where my issues were, are, or could be. Seriously, I'm switching my family over and you should too. We're not going back to antiquated equipment and methods.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to town, I needed to find a new denti... — Amy T.

Being new to town, I needed to find a new dentist. After reading several reviews, I chose Oak Canyon Dentistry. They are Very pleasant and professional. Very knowledgeable and really care for the patients.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I liked Dr Hasse. He was personable and impress... — Fritz H.

I liked Dr Hasse. He was personable and impressed me as being professional and knowledgeable. I also liked hi courteous and attractive staff. Fritz Holt

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have had excellent visits at OCD. The staff i... — Roop C.

I have had excellent visits at OCD. The staff is very welcoming. I felt I have known you all for ever. My comfort is taken very seriously.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up....!! Your work has always been ... — Bob D.

Two thumbs up....!! Your work has always been first rate.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Experience! — Sherry L.

The box below would not allow any more characters- so I am finishing the statement from below here. The crown was then fitted and the bite checked with great care. So, even though I took off a half day from work, was at the dentist a total of 3 hours and 50 minutes, I have a crown that fits in my mouth perfectly. I highly recommend Dr. Haase and I am so happy to have finally found a dentist. I am actually looking forward to my next visit.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT  — Donna E.

For some reason I'm not the easiest patient for cleaning. The new hygienists was the best I've ever encountered. She was very through and patient.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team of People — Tom T.

This was my 2nd Visit...They make you feel very comfortable, explaining all aspects of your treatment plan. I would Highly Recommend them to others.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hasse and the staff at Oak Canyon are far a... — Peter K.

Dr. Hasse and the staff at Oak Canyon are far and above the friendliest, most professional, and kindest dental clinic I have ever been to.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haas is amazing! So very thorough and let'... — Brandy F.

Dr. Haas is amazing! So very thorough and let's you know everything he does while he does it. Staff is personable and friendly. Could not be a better experience. Highly recommend!

Nov 5, 2016