StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Steve W.

AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry, a wonderful place  — Joe A.

Dr. Steven Haase and his staff at Oak Canyon Dentistry are the best. They making going to the “dentist” a wonderful place. Dr Haase is a very experienced professional, who strives for perfection and his work shows that. Kudos to Dr. Haase and all at Oak Canyon Dentistry. I’m happy to have found you.

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place and everyone working there! — Sharon W.

Love the place and everyone working there!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist  — William S.

I’ve had a lot of dental work throughout my lifetime and have been taken advantage of. Dr Haase is the most straightforward, honest, and extremely talented dentist. He will lead you in the right direction and will not advise you to perform unnecessary work just to make a buck. I highly recommend Dr Haase to all my family and friends.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase and his team are amazing! They are ver... — Whitney N.

Dr Haase and his team are amazing! They are very thorough and have excellent overall patient care!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that truly cares about their patien... — Toni T.

Great staff that truly cares about their patients

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience... — Helen F.

As usual, the folks at Oak Canyon Dentristy did the job with skill and efficiency. I recommend them.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff to get dental work done... — Jennie K.

Great dentist and staff to get dental work done I refer all the time.,,

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming for my dental needs to Dr. Haa... — Arlyne D.

Have been coming for my dental needs to Dr. Haase for several years now. He is my favorite dentist. Mary is one if my favorite orople too. Everyone is friendly and courteous.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everybody at Dr Hasse office. My teeth nev... — Sharon W.

Love everybody at Dr Hasse office. My teeth never look better!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is so awesome! The people that work ... — Austin J.

This place is so awesome! The people that work here, really do make a difference with the experience. So friendly and kind. Also Dr. Haase really knows his stuff— very informative and knowledgeable. This was my first visit for a cleaning and I’m happy to say that I’m actually excited to go back!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love for Oak Canyon Dentistry — Robert Y.

I am an old guy now. I have been going to the dentist for decades. I can tell you from experience that Oak Canyon Dentistry is the best dentist I have experienced in my entire life. The staff is very helpful and courteous in all aspects each and every visit. I have been seeing Dr. Steve Haase for the last 12 years. I appreciate his integrity regarding his work ethic and he is gentle, compassionate and brilliant in regards to dealing with difficult dental issues.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning and Check up  — Ashok C.

Routine Cleaning and Check up

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff.  — Donna N.

Great dentist and staff.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — George G.

Dr. Haase and his staff are world-class! From the effortless check-in, to the dental procedure, to check-out. All are conducted in the most professional and caring manner, placing me at ease in what could otherwise be a stressful time. Our family of five would not consider going elsewhere for all our dental needs.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Haase and his staff were courteou... — Paulus L.

As always, Dr Haase and his staff were courteous, punctual and very professional.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Apollo B.

Best experience I have ever had going to a dentist. Everyone is super friendly and professional. I held off going to a dentist from a phobia I had when I was younger but after my experience with them I’m actually excited to go.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are in excellent hands!  — Honore L.

You are in excellent hands! Having had lots of dental care (despite my best efforts) I know the difference between a good Dentist (you leave the office smiling, feeling better than before you went in and actually looking forward to your next cleaning) and a bad one (think Mad Scientist meets Ron White). Dr. H is an excellent dentist and employees an excellent team. Kind, thorough and talented are a great combination. They are in a league of their own!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Steve C.

Dr. Haase & staff are great. It's the best experience I've had at a dental appointment!

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Accommodating to a busy schedule — Jayci B.

Went above to try and schedule appointments around my busy time of the year

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Helen F.

Thanks for your good dentistry! Coming to the dentist is almost pleasant these days!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been so fortunate to meet Dr. Ha... — Kevin M.

Our family has been so fortunate to meet Dr. Haase and his wife, Mary, over ten years ago. Together along with their professional staff, they run the best dental practice that we have experienced. We have lived in several different cities the past 35 years and joined many different dental practices along the way. Dr. Haase is the BEST!! With the office across the street from Lake Pointe, he is a three minute drive for the appointments. If you are looking for a new dentist, or you need a second opinion, don't hesitate to make an appointment . You will be very satisfied. Kevin

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient — Christina A.

I've been going to Dr. Haase for years now and absolutely love him and his staff. They really take the time to listen and provide the best service possible. He never tries to upsell you in any way. I highly recommend him!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff ever!! Dr.Hasse has ... — Donna N.

The best dentist and staff ever!! Dr.Hasse has been my dentist for many years. He has cared for my teeth as he would his own family member. His staff is the most skilled in the business. Everyone in this practice is an expert in customer service delivered from their hearts.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about how much I love this p... — Lori G.

I can’t say enough about how much I love this practice! Dr. Haase is extremely talented and caring. I had a toothache on a Sunday morning. I sent an email and Doc called me back within hours and fit me into the schedule as soon as possible. Oak Canyons patients is Oak Canyon’s family!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and team treat us like family and friend — Colby B.

Dr. Haase and team really know how to treat their clients. The atmosphere and personality in the office is warm and inviting. The communication and transparency in their practice made me a patient for life.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zana P.

Wonderful and kind staff. Dr. Haase is so gentle but thorough and really cares about patients and the quality of his work,

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his staff are the best in the ind... — Cari P.

Dr. Haase and his staff are the best in the industry!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate, personable service. We love you guy... — Pat F.

First rate, personable service. We love you guys!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, fast, professional and courteous. Th... — Paulus L.

As always, fast, professional and courteous. They are simply the best!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just one word for Oak Canyon DentristyAWESOME!... — Steve W.

Just one word for Oak Canyon Dentristy AWESOME!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Oak Canyon Dental.  — William S.

Absolutely love Oak Canyon Dental. Very friendly staff and absolute superb service. Recommend them to all my friends and will never go anywhere else.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry is the BEST!!!!! — Brooke S.

My whole life, going to the dentist causes me anxiety, as I have had to have a lot of work done throughout my life. However, since going to Dr. Haase, and for the first time ever, I have felt more relaxed. Dr. Haase creates a calm atmosphere, takes his time/doesn't rush off to get to his next client, and his staff is amazing! I truly feel blessed to have found his practice, and to call him my dentist.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit May 16;2019 for Cleaning  — Ashok C.

Visit May 16;2019 for Cleaning

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating of 5 stars is well deserved. Excellent C... — Vilma J.

Rating of 5 stars is well deserved. Excellent Customer Service.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff — Alan T.

Dr. Haase and his staff were very informative and professional. They have all the latest state of the art equipment. I learned more in 15 minutes with Dr. Haase than in a decade with other dentists about my teeth and dentistry.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff — Janice N.

Best dentist and staff. I have been thru 3 dentists since moving to Austin. I have never had the sincere care and the truly loving concern for my dental needs than these group of people. I have had dental work from fillings to crowns and cosmetic. Never once had to go back. The anesthesia, fortunate for me, I can't even tell you that I felt it. It was smooth. Dr. Haase is amazing. My teeth are like jewels to me and he makes them more beautiful! If you have not decided on a dentist or remotely thinking about changing, give him a call for a consult. You will love the staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar these guys are good. Very professional — Randy W.

these guys are good. Very professional

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience as a new patient with... — Lisa H.

I had the best experience as a new patient with Dr. Steven Haase! The staff was wonderful and I felt very comfortable there. Dr Haase did a very thorough examination and explained everything clearly to me. Lisa the Hygienist was also wonderful! I am excited to have a new Dentist here in Austin!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase cares for your comfort and satisfaction. — M A L.

Dr. Haase is a very considerate dentist and is always concerned for his patient’s comfort and satisfaction.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check up and Cleaning  — Ashok C.

Ash Chabra - Check up and Cleaning

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his staff are very friendly and w... — Cynthia B.

Dr. Haase and his staff are very friendly and well-qualified. It's always a joy to see them!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist & Staff are the BEST!  — Vicki M.

This Dentist & Staff are the BEST!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ash Chabra - routine cleaning  — Ashok C.

Ash Chabra - routine cleaning

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Perfect Puzzle — Gail B.

Oak canyon Dentistry has the perfect puzzle. From the greeting, then the cleaning to the consult with Dr Haas. All the pieces fit! I drive an hour but look forward to my visits. It’s like visiting family! Thank you for such an amazing experience!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the work completed Dr. Haase  — Timothy H.

Very happy with the work completed Dr. Haase

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Professional & Pleasant — Kitana J.

Oak Canyon Dentistry is so easy to work with and the staff is incredibly sweet as well as professional. The first year I relocated to Austin, I honestly continued visiting my old dentist in Maryland for check-ups. After meeting Dr. Haase at a fund raising event and looking him up online discovering that he actively lectures on cosmetic dental techniques and he has written a children's book titled "Visiting the Tooth Doctor", I knew he was the one for my family. Five years later, we are still patients and I'm so glad I found Dr. Haase for both my daughter and myself, and I can't see myself trusting anyone else as much as I do Dr. Haase and his team.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual! Thank-you! — David R.

Excellent care as usual! Thank-you!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt repair on a cap. Dr Hasse was very atte... — Sharon W.

Prompt repair on a cap. Dr Hasse was very attentive and nice and caring His whole staff is wonderful!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist  — Sarah D.

I have been seeing Dr Haase and his wonderful staff since they first opened and their care has been exemplary!! I am a scaredy cat where the dentist is concerned and Dr Haase has the most wonderfully charming gentle manner. Highly recommend!!!!

Dec 7, 2018