StarStarStarStarStar It’s been over a decade for our family. Awesome!!! — Kelly G.

The staff at Oak Canyon is timely, professional and always welcoming. Dr. Steve is the best dentist our family has ever had. He solves issues before they are a problem and makes every visit easy.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On 5/4/2022, I was scheduled for oral surgery w... — Darryl C.

On 5/4/2022, I was scheduled for oral surgery with Dr. Haase. What I first assumed would be a very uncomfortable procedure, ending up being a "painless" process filled with playful banter. What came as a complete surprise to my experience at Oak Canyon was having the great Dr. Haase following up with me later that night to make sure that I was not having any issues after the surgery. WOW. I thoroughly enjoy every time I visit. The family atmosphere at Oak Canyon is unique and exceptionally engaging. Everyone who works there makes you feel as if you are part of their unique atmosphere. Oak Canyon Dentistry is more than just a dentistry to me.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, very thorough, good “chairside” manner... — Stephen D.

No wait, very thorough, good “chairside” manner, everything explained.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are so pleased with all the personal. Hope w... — Jack E.

We are so pleased with all the personal. Hope we never have to change

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was normal. Friendly prompt and and ... — Ray R.

Everything was normal. Friendly prompt and and professional.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal Check Up and Cleaning — Ashok C.

Periodontal Check Up and Cleaning

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous coming for my deep gum cleaning. ... — Sydney B.

I was nervous coming for my deep gum cleaning. The staff was very careful and comforting while explaining everything being done gently. I was comfortable and confident during my appointment. and I received a text and a call afterwards to see how I was doing! Amazing customer service

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience even if the procedure ... — Donna N.

Always a good experience even if the procedure is difficult. This most recent procedure was a particularly complex one but Dr. Haase and his staff did an outstanding job. Dr. Haase is always concerned that I not experience any pain. I believe any other dentist would not have been able to do what had to be done without any pain to me. Dr. Haase is the very best!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Susan B.

Been a patient here for quite a few years and wouldn’t go anyplace else. Wonderful staff and couldn’t recommend Dr Haase more highly. I know that anything that is done to my teeth here will always be perfect.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always! Best dentist in town!! — Eustace I.

Excellent service always!!! Dr. Haase always puts a smile on my face and makes going to the dentist a fun experience. He is very thorough and makes sure you are fully informed of the different options available for treatment. His staff is also super friendly.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team — Jane O.

Always leave feeling great. Everyone at this office is professional and do a great job. Thank you

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase is the best dentist I've ever gone to ... — Robert K.

Dr Haase is the best dentist I've ever gone to for my teeth. He's knowledgeable, detail-oriented and cares about his patients. His practice is unique to other dentists because he has very valuable information and experience with teeth occlusion that helped my bite a lot. His staff emits the same care for each patient. If you're looking for a new dentist, go see Dr. Haase and his great staff

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, — Tracy C.

Always a great experience,

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crown / Cap Damaged Repair  — Ashok C.

Crown / Cap Damaged Repair

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor. W... — Ace S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor. Would highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase performed a complex procedure — Robert Y.

Dr. Haase performed a complex procedure to rectify an issue with 3 teeth. I am pleased to report that the issue was perfectly resolved and I am a huge fan of Oak Canyon Dentistry. The Staff are wonderful and they made me feel like family. Thank you all.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc and staff. Very customer focused.  — Roop C.

Great doc and staff. Very customer focused.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Helen F.

I feel very good about having Dr. Haase and his staff take care of my dental needs. They're professional, kind, and friendly!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever!! I have been a pat... — Donna N.

Best dentist and staff ever!! I have been a patient for over 10 years. I wouldn’t even think about going to another practice.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful the examin... — Sydney B.

Staff was very friendly and helpful the examination was very thorough as well as the Explanation of treatment

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — David H.

As always, very professional and great service.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Oak Canyon Dentistry!  — David E.

I love Oak Canyon Dentistry! It is absolutely the best Dental Office I have ever been to in 70 years! The dental Hygienist, Michelle, is outstanding! Her concern for my dental health surpasses any hygienist I ever known. I can't say enough about the friendly caring staff either! Highly recommend this dental office!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Oak Canyon Dentistry. Dr. Hasse and Dr D... — Vilma J.

I love Oak Canyon Dentistry. Dr. Hasse and Dr DeMarcos are the best! So is the staff. They always provide the best care and excellent customer service. I have been a patient of theirs for over 6 years and every time I go there is a happy experience.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, Dr. Haase! — Helen F.

I appreciate the work they do at Oak Canyon Dentistry. Everyone there takes their time, gives info freely, and does a fine job. I’m happy I found them after moving back from San Antonio.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patien at Oak Canyon Dentistry for ... — Arlyne D.

Have been a ostien at Oak Canyon Dentistry for many years. I only have good things to say of the staff and Dr. Haase. It has been a pleasure being a patient there. Arlyne Draper

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Helen F.

As usual, my appointment went well and I was seen in a timely fashion.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Hasse by myOral Surgeon ... — Stephen K.

I was referred to Dr. Hasse by my Oral Surgeon and it was a wonderful recommendation. Dr. Hasse was kind enough to fit me in at the last minute but then unexpectedly had to spend over five and half hours working on issues that should have been identified by my previous dentist. Although this was disruptive for both Dr. Hasse and his staff, they all did everything they could to continue my treatment while also assisting other patients who had appointments. The kindness, thoughtfulness and professionalism of everyone involved at the practice (Mary, Morgan, Jamie and Dr. Haase) was amazing and although I am leaving Texas, I will be returning on a regular basis to Dr. Haase for all future treatments - highly recommended!

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of TOP PROFESSIONALS who care about ... — Terri D.

Great team of TOP PROFESSIONALS who care about you!!!!!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to THIS dentist & his staff for ... — John C.

I enjoy going to THIS dentist & his staff for all my dental needs. They are all extremely competent, efficient, & careful with my dental issues. This group is the best available resource for dental procedures in Travis/Hayes county.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hasse is not only a gifted dentist he is als... — Donna N.

Dr Hasse is not only a gifted dentist he is also gifted at derma fillers and Botox application. I am very happy with what he did for me.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hasse and team are always amazing! — Christian B.

Dr. Hasse and team are always amazing! Thanks for keeping my smile looking great!

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dentist office! The entire staff at... — David E.

A wonderful dentist office! The entire staff at this dental office get a big thumbs up with five stars! They're friendly, attentive and concerned about your dental needs In a friendly but professional business way! You can tell by their attitude, that they want the best for you, and are making your teeth a high priority against future problems!

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot recommend Oak Canyon Denistry, Dr. Haa... — Mary N.

I cannot recommend Oak Canyon Denistry, Dr. Haase and his staff enough. I have always had issues with dental work and being quite the "nervous Nellie", but Dr. Haase and his staff are always so very gentle and make sure that I am comfortable and pain-free. Don't ever retire Dr. Haase as long as I am alive.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental practice! The staff is frien... — Cynthia V.

A wonderful dental practice! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr Haase makes you feel very comfortable with his professionalism and ability. He is very thorough and really takes the time to give explanations and answers any concerns or questions you have.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist!  — Payton P.

Really appreciate Michele’s due diligence in my cleaning exam.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry is "Five Star" dentistry. ... — Robert Y.

Oak Canyon Dentistry is "Five Star" dentistry. The entire staff is exceptional and welcoming. Let's face it, the dentist chair is not my most favorite chair to sit in but at Oak Canyon Dentistry it really works well for me. Dr. Steven Haase is an exceptional dentist with all the latest technology. I'm an old man now and I have been to hundreds of dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Haase is the best dentist I have ever known.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Oak Canyon Dentistry. T... — Abel H.

I love everything about Oak Canyon Dentistry. The staff is wonderful and very informative. No one else compares. Hands down, the best Dentistry that I have ever been to.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase and his team are great! They treat my ... — Robert K.

Dr Haase and his team are great! They treat my teeth like their own teeth, and they do great work. Doc has a philosophy and practice different from any dentist I've been to before, and I've learned a lot from him. I highly recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and help with teeth health. — George C.

Great srvice and help with teeth health.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his team were great.  — Matt D.

Dr. Haase and his team were great. They got me on their schedule within a week and then on the date of my appointment they were actually short a hygienist but instead of rescheduling the Dr. took care of me! That says a lot to me. Anyway, if you are looking for a dentist in the area do not hesitate to give them a try. I have even recommended that my wife go visit them next time she is due for a cleaning.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr. Haase's depth of knowledge, conc... — Joseph R.

Appreciate Dr. Haase's depth of knowledge, concern for my comfort, and dual focus on 1.) health/physics of proper bite and 2.) a "pretty smile".

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment  — Stephen D.

Great “chairside” manner, attentive care, everything explained

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional dental tech, Michelle, g... — Charles W.

Extremely professional dental tech, Michelle, gave a great cleaning and provided useful guidance for someone dealing with tooth/gum health issues while living through orthodontic appliances late in life.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his entire team are amazing!! The... — Kathi T.

Dr. Haase and his entire team are amazing!! They are extremely professional but kind, caring, and very informative. Professionalism, empathy, and education are rarely combined in such a loving way. Thank you!!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cracked Crown — Rosalinda B.

Thank you for squeezing me so quickly to repair my crown! You are The Best!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This team is so well trained and coordinated. T... — John C.

This team is so well trained and coordinated. They work in a great professional environment and it shows in everything they do. Their work product & end result is outstanding. They get my vote for Best Dental Group ever! .

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Oak Canyon Dentistry fo... — Arlyne D.

I have been a client of Oak Canyon Dentistry for many years. I love the dentist and the staff.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, Caring Dentistry — Ann-Marie R.

I have been going to Oak Canyon Dentistry since I moved to Austin 3 years ago. I always receive the most comprehensive, caring service - from the polite and efficient check in/appointment process to the cleanings, exams and any follow up treatments needed. I highly recommend this practice!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kristin was absolutely wonderful! She has a ver... — Nicole S.

Kristin was absolutely wonderful! She has a very friendly and calm demeanor and explained everything she was doing as she was doing it.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The latest visit was very professional and thor... — Helen F.

The latest visit was very professional and thorough, as usual.

Jun 3, 2021