StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Hasse and his staff took the tim... — Becky D.

As always, Dr. Hasse and his staff took the time and effort to make me as comfortable as possible while providing excellent denistry.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase is the World's Best Dentist!  — Kevin M.

Dr. Haase is the World's Best Dentist! So happy that we started seeing him six years ago. Mary, his wife and all the staff are amazing. Make an appointment and you will find out first-hand just how professional they are.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist and now I j... — Jack S.

I used to hate going to the dentist and now I just kinda don’t like it. Dr. Haase and his fantastic staff make you feel comfortable from the time you get there til the time you leave. They ask about your family and know specifics about your kids. It’s the greatest doctor experience I have ever had.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hasse and his staff are the very best. He ... — Donna N.

Dr. Hasse and his staff are the very best. He has been my dentist for about ten years and his excellent care has never waivered.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very welcoming and helpful and Dr... — Daniel M.

The staff are very welcoming and helpful and Dr Hasse does amazing work. Regardless of distance it’s absolutely worth the drive.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care and I would not go an... — Rose Ann J.

As always, excellent care and I would not go anywhere else.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appointment! Really appreciate ... — Edward P.

Always a great appointment! Really appreciate the attention to detail and really appreciate Doc Haas' genuine interest in mine and my families dental and overall health.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most informative and patient-centric dental... — Arthur M.

The most informative and patient-centric dental services I've ever experienced … based on my experiences, I have the highest-regards and highest-rating to give to the Oak Canyon doctor and his teams … Arthur

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys. I'll make it a point to come t... — Kat Y.

Love these guys. I'll make it a point to come to Austin ( if we move in October to Houston ) to do all my dental work with Oak Canyon. I'll also make sure to get my daughter here (from New York) to have any dental work done. Dr. Haase is so caring and concerned about your comfortability when doing a procedure that I wish I had found these guys a long time ago. It was unheard of to me back in the day to experience this level expertise and concern. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has any uncertainty and existing nervousness about going to dentists.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, attentive staff and comfortable environm... — Julie W.

Great, attentive staff and comfortable environment. Cost always seems reasonable and they are great with reminders for getting stuff done!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Russel M.

I feel like I actually know something more about my teeth than just how to brush them.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, thorough, excellent communicator  — Barbara W.

Dr. Haase and staff are professional, experienced, and work as a unified team to provide the best possible services to patients. Dr. Haase is knowledgeable and thorough in diagnosis using state-of-the-art technology and equipment. Also, he has excellent communication skills.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service & care in this region. — John C.

Best dental service & care in this region.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate your speedy response to repair my cr... — John S.

Appreciate your speedy response to repair my crown - keep up the good work. Your very satisfied patient. John Strapac

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irma H.

Everyoine is so awesome at Oak Canyon!!!! Lisa is professional and thorough!! Very dedicated to her career.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your services are always great ... you have the... — Arthur M.

Your services are always great ... you have the best team I've ever experienced in the dental world ... And, doctor Steven is so good I didn't think he could be any better ... but, every time I have a procedure, he just keeps on getting better ... luck me to have you for my dental needs ... Arthur

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service & the atmosphere here! — Tiffany W.

Love the service & the atmosphere here! They are wonderful with timing & are so personable. I feel like the quality of equipment is top notch. The best my teeth have ever been cleaned in my life!!!!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a dentist I trust! — Donna E.

I know they know who I am. They treat me as they would a family member. They are nonjudgmental and I learn something every time I go.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic. Don't leave your teeth to be... — Michael W.

Always fantastic. Don't leave your teeth to beginners. Oak Canyon Dentistry is experienced, knowledgeable and has the very expensive equipment to do most everything in house. You won't have to wait for crowns to be made at a lab...they are made right at Oak Canyon.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ash Chabra visit March 28;2018  — Ashok C.

Ash Chabra visit March 28;2018

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase did a great job for me.  — Donald D.

Dr. Haase did a great job for me. I lost a crown and he replaced it for me. What really surprised me was how thorough he was. He took the time to determine why the crown had failed and then made adjustments so it would happen again. The whole team was a joy!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice N.

Dr. Haase takes GREAT time to explain pre existing and existing conditions. He is very clear on making sure I understand what is going on with my teeth. He explains my treatment and allows me to make the decision. No Pressure. His staff is also extremely helpful. Dr. Haase has a great relationship with his hygienist and they work very well together. I totally trust his judgement.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great — Arthur M.

Makes going to the Dentist as pleasurable experience

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received great care from the moment I walked ... — Cynthia B.

I received great care from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out. Everyone is courteous and professional. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & friendleness — Jimmy A.

Great service & friendleness

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase replaced two of my crowns and it was ... — Randall J.

Dr. Haase replaced two of my crowns and it was nice to be able to have that done with one visit since they are able to make the crowns onsite at the time I was there.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Caroline W.

My visit was an emergency extraction. I never had a dental appointment as good as this one. I had never been to Steven Haase, DDS. He is my dentist for life! He was very gentle and caring and his staff was wonderful! 10 stars out of five!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to OCD. Everyone treat... — Dawn O.

I always enjoy my visits to OCD. Everyone treats me so well, and they’re always looking out for my teeth as well as my finances.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, no pressure visit. Very knowledgable ... — James W.

Friendly, no pressure visit. Very knowledgable and professional staff!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team - love these guys. — Rick G.

Great team - love these guys.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suppoirtive staff and caring attitude — Louise D.

Suppoirtive staff and caring attitude

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Congrats ... efficient dentistry ... tender tou... — Arthur M.

Congrats ... efficient dentistry ... tender touch ... patient-centric treatment ... thanks ... Arthur

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashok C.

Dr.Haase and his entire team are extremely caring --and make special efforts to ensure visit is productive and pain free . We are most happy with them and would very strongly recommend them Ash Chabra

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a first class professional staff. — Charles K.

As always, a first class professional staff.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — William S.

The few times I have been to Oak Canyon dentistry they have went far and beyond, not only in the care but the service as well. Very friendly, knowledgeable and good at what they do. Looking forward to my next visit. I would highly recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry to anyone.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great dentistry.  — Bob D.

Great dentist and great dentistry.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office and staff ever! — Kelly N.

Best dental office and staff ever!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the whole family!!  — Jared W.

Great place for the whole family!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doc in town. — Steve W.

Doc Haase and staff are the best bar none. Intregrity, honestly,

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mother said she hadnt had that thorough a clean... — Louise D.

Mother said she hadn't had that thorough a cleaning in years. She was quite impressed with the office and your friendliness and kindness.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual. ... — Michael W.

Great, as usual.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care!  — Zana P.

Great dental care! Office staff is so accommodating and friendly. Dr. Haase was very thorough and explained all of my options. He made a referral for dental surgery that was also outstanding. Great care all around.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle R. — David R.

Excellent dental office!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry - Exceptional — Kirk B.

My experiences with Oak Canyon Dentistry have been nothing short of Exceptional. All the staff were friendly, welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. The facility is outstanding with state of the art technology. My first visit was for a cleaning and dental health evaluation. Dr Haas and the hygienist Lisa were very knowledgeable, kind and informative . They made me feel welcome and comfortable. The process was very efficient, painless and was over in no time. By the time I walked to the front of the office, Mary and Kori had my treatment plan and insurance information ready to go. My second visit to Oak Canyon was for composites on my front two teeth and a crown on another tooth. Although a lengthy procedure, Dr Haas and Jamie kept me comfortable and informed the whole time. I did not feel any discomfort. Not even from the shot to administer the anesthetic. This was a pleasant surprise as it is normally a painful but necessary part of any dental procedure. The technology and Dental expertise Dr Haas utilizes is amazing. For most dentist, a crown would require two visits. The first to take an impression that would be sent off to a third party to make the crown. They would prep the tooth and fit you with a temporary crown. After about two weeks you would have to return to have the temporary taken off and the permanent crown fitted. That's not the case at Oak Canyon. Dr Haas has a Cerec machine. With that technology he took a digital image of my tooth, and milled the new porcelain crown right in the office. It took all of 15 minutes and I got to watch. I left that day with my permanent crown and a smile I am proud of. Dr Haas and his staff do amazing work. I highly recommend this practice as it is the best in the industry.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff! Transparent, skilled, ... — Daniel M.

Great Dentist and staff! Transparent, skilled, and sensitive to the patient. Very accomodating with scheduling and hours of operation.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist; super friendly and acc... — Lori M.

Great staff and dentist; super friendly and accommodating. Great experience.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a year now since I had my root canals... — Muhammad S.

It's been a year now since I had my root canals and crowns done at Oak Canyon Dentistry with Dr. Hasse. And I have to say it's been the best one year -- with no post-op pains or issues. Dr. Haase is amazing in the way he does his procedures. I'm going to stick with this dentistry for a long time!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

Oak Canyon Dentistry is like family. They take care of your teeth the way you would if you were a dentist.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase is so professional and knowledgeable!!... — Lori H.

Dr Haase is so professional and knowledgeable!! I always feel like he takes his time with my appointments to address any and all of my concerns. The staff is AMAZING! Always cheerful and genuine, they provide a friendly, professional environment every time I'm there!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Love everybody there...feels lik... — Whitney N.

Amazing staff! Love everybody there...feels like family!

Sep 22, 2017