StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Experience!!! — Terrie T.

From the first phone call to walking out later the same day, I was completely impressed with the quality of care and friendliness everyone displayed. Dr. Haase educated me more during my appointment than I have ever been. He was personable and gave a thorough explanation to his recommended course of treatment. Lisa, Jamie, Mary and Morgan were all great! I'm excited to have found a dental office with such an incredible team!

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Big Smiles! — Nicole C.

I would say the biggest strength of this office is their efficiency. Secondly, Dr. Haase has a uncommon expertise regarding bite and is exceptionally skilled at administering local anesthesia. He is the reason I overcame my crippling fear of it - I previously had an incident of dental caries (a cavity) filled with NO MEDS. I'm looking forward to continuing care here as long at they are in operation, God willing.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon dental is highly recommended — William S.

Very professional environment friendly folks know exactly what they’re doing have recommend them to all my friends and family Love Dr Haase And all his staff

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience - fabulous staff! happy t... — Kristin G.

wonderful experience - fabulous staff! happy to have found such a great dentistry practice!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Haase saw me in a timely manner. He and hi... — Judith K.

Dr, Haase saw me in a timely manner. He and his staff were very careful and professional when treating me.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but friendly — Stephen D.

Very professional but friendly. Everything explained well.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome describes this practice! — Steve W.

Awesome describes this practice!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service. All office staff and ... — Karen W.

Always get great service. All office staff and dental hygienists are very friendly and efficient.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very BEST Dentist and Staff! I flew from AZ... — Fredric W.

The very BEST Dentist and Staff! I flew from AZ to TX after being fed up dealing with inferior dentists. Dr Haase, Mary and Jess helped me on their day off, shows true dedication and that they really care about people. I highly recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah J.

All the office staff, the hygienists and Dr. Haase were very friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. This was my first time visit here as my former dentist retired. I found this experience to be amazingly positive, informative and I could tell everyone I dealt with truly cares about their patients. AND you can watch TV while they are working on your teeth. 100% recommend this wonderful staff to anyone. Thanks Oak Canyon Dentistry for being my new dental care team!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. Great staff and excel... — William P.

Everything went smoothly. Great staff and excellent technical work. I trust Dr. Steve with the my teeth and that says a lot!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here.  — James S.

I love coming here. They make me feel like I am family.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning and Check Up — Ashok C.

Dental Cleaning and Check Up

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very courteous and ultra professiona... — Paul L.

As always, very courteous and ultra professional help, and expert consultation!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very attentive.  — Gustavo A.

Great service and very attentive.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for an excellent visit! — Helen F.

As always, dental care is exceptional in the Oak Canyon Dentistry office. I appreciate having them nearby.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and inviting office. The staff was o... — Tiffany I.

Very warm and inviting office. The staff was outstanding & Dr. Haase is so laid back, comforting and knowledgeable.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This team just gets better & better. They have ... — John C.

This team just gets better & better. They have to be the best dental group in the Austin area, at least!.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your Tooth Terroir? — Michael D.

The best, most thorough teeth cleaning I have ever had! Great dentist diagnosis, happy, fun staff!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patientfor many years Always have b... — Arlyne D.

Have been a patientfor many years Always have been very happy with their services.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work and exemplary customer se... — Handy W.

Keep up the good work and exemplary customer service.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from the entire staff. Always w... — Vilma J.

Amazing service from the entire staff. Always willing to accommodate my family on days that work for all of us. My daughter flew in from out of state and Dr Hasse and the staff arranged their schedule to see her on a Saturday so she could have the treatment needed. My family and I are so grateful to have such a caring dentist who cares so much about his patients. You don’t get this kind of treatment from other dentist. Dr. Hasse and his staff are awesome!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super Impressed! — Barbara W.

Dr. Haase and his staff are exceptional dental professionals. I appreciated their explanations of my dental challenges, as well as, various options and procedures. Above all, I appreciated the cordiality of the total staff.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygene and Cleaning  — Ashok C.

Dental Hygene and Cleaning

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! — Toni T.

Great people and service!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever — Robert Y.

I have been going to the dentist at least once a year for 65 years. Sorry to say, one of the things I hate most of all is going to the dentist. But, thankfully Oak Canyon Dentistry has been the best dentistry care I have ever experienced and even though I still dislike going to the dentist, I am so glad that I have a dentist that is very professional, very understanding and always able to solve dental issues for me. The staff is awesome as well. Mary runs a great front office and I am at ease when I visit Oak Canyon Dentistry.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning  — Stephen D.

No waiting, excellent care, everything explained.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's like visiting with family everyone genuine... — Kurt L.

It's like visiting with family everyone genuinely cares about us. Thank you Kurt

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my cleanings because Lisa mak... — Donna E.

I look forward to my cleanings because Lisa makes me look good! Now if I only had somewhere to go.....

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and the whole Oak Canyon team are awe... — Donald D.

Dr. Haase and the whole Oak Canyon team are awesome. I had a crown pop off. They got me in quick for the repair and made the whole process painless.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! Everyone on the team... — Donna N.

Best dental practice ever! Everyone on the team is a winner. 👍

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hasse and his team are the best!  — Adam M.

Dr. Hasse and his team are the best!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. — George C.

Excellent and friendly service.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely appreciative of the patient care... — Kirk B.

I am extremely appreciative of the patient care provided to me from Oak Canyon Dentistry. The Hygienist, Dentist and Staff are all amazing people and the best in the business. The environment is professional, inviting and friendly. Thanks #lifelongpatient

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patty A.

Excellent professional care from the front office to Dr. Haase. I recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry without hesitation.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning and Checkup — Ashok C.

Dental Cleaning and Checkup

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Care! — Paul L.

As always, very professional approach and care; the clinic is taking all of the necessary precautionary measures to ensure patient safety

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental care — Mark H.

Everyone is very personable, and is very conscientious about your comfort and safety. Lisa (hygienist) and Dr. Haase took all the right precautions with PPE yet did their work masterfully. Just a great group of caring people that genuinely care about delivering the best dental services available.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE, MY SON LOVED IT — Daniel S.

GREAT EXPERIENCE, MY SON LOVED IT

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Engineering is impressive — Jane M.

My first appointment makes it easy for me to say that I look forward to my next appointment - now who in their right mind would say such about going to a dentist ?!! As for having helpful details to write about, I hope to do that after I know Dr Haase and his staff a little better. I will always remember how Dr. Haase shared with me his awe in how our jaws align together perfectly (for most people) when we move them to talk, eat or to be at rest.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Very professional, personable and c... — Judith S.

Five stars! Very professional, personable and caring. It was very evident you wanted me to have the best experience possible. And I did. Thank you.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ...Great Job  — Rose Ann J.

As always great care and everyone in the office is a delight to be around.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff are AWESOME !  — Steve W.

Doc and staff are AWESOME !

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly & professional with a cons... — Stephen D.

Always very friendly & professional with a consistent attention to detail.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase is, hands down, the best dentist — Becky D.

Dr. Haase is, hands down, the best dentist I have ever been to.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Checkup and Cleaning — Ashok C.

Dental Checkup and Cleaning

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent. I'm a tough case with a lot of tart... — Darlene W.

excellent. I'm a tough case with a lot of tartar.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Denistry is a class act. Dr. Hasse a... — Donna N.

Oak Canyon Denistry is a class act. Dr. Hasse and his team are the very best.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental facility! — Helen F.

Thanks to Oak Canyon Dentistry for their excellent and caring work. I'm glad I found them when I moved back to the Bee Cave area from San Antonio.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Team! Great job! — Rick G.

Outstanding Team! Great job!

Apr 29, 2020