StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great dentistry.  — Bob D.

Great dentist and great dentistry.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office and staff ever! — Kelly N.

Best dental office and staff ever!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for the whole family!!  — Jared W.

Great place for the whole family!!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doc in town. — Steve W.

Doc Haase and staff are the best bar none. Intregrity, honestly,

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mother said she hadnt had that thorough a clean... — Louise D.

Mother said she hadn't had that thorough a cleaning in years. She was quite impressed with the office and your friendliness and kindness.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as usual. ... — Michael W.

Great, as usual.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care!  — Zana P.

Great dental care! Office staff is so accommodating and friendly. Dr. Haase was very thorough and explained all of my options. He made a referral for dental surgery that was also outstanding. Great care all around.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle R. — David R.

Excellent dental office!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry - Exceptional — Kirk B.

My experiences with Oak Canyon Dentistry have been nothing short of Exceptional. All the staff were friendly, welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. The facility is outstanding with state of the art technology. My first visit was for a cleaning and dental health evaluation. Dr Haas and the hygienist Lisa were very knowledgeable, kind and informative . They made me feel welcome and comfortable. The process was very efficient, painless and was over in no time. By the time I walked to the front of the office, Mary and Kori had my treatment plan and insurance information ready to go. My second visit to Oak Canyon was for composites on my front two teeth and a crown on another tooth. Although a lengthy procedure, Dr Haas and Jamie kept me comfortable and informed the whole time. I did not feel any discomfort. Not even from the shot to administer the anesthetic. This was a pleasant surprise as it is normally a painful but necessary part of any dental procedure. The technology and Dental expertise Dr Haas utilizes is amazing. For most dentist, a crown would require two visits. The first to take an impression that would be sent off to a third party to make the crown. They would prep the tooth and fit you with a temporary crown. After about two weeks you would have to return to have the temporary taken off and the permanent crown fitted. That's not the case at Oak Canyon. Dr Haas has a Cerec machine. With that technology he took a digital image of my tooth, and milled the new porcelain crown right in the office. It took all of 15 minutes and I got to watch. I left that day with my permanent crown and a smile I am proud of. Dr Haas and his staff do amazing work. I highly recommend this practice as it is the best in the industry.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff! Transparent, skilled, ... — Daniel M.

Great Dentist and staff! Transparent, skilled, and sensitive to the patient. Very accomodating with scheduling and hours of operation.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist; super friendly and acc... — Lori M.

Great staff and dentist; super friendly and accommodating. Great experience.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a year now since I had my root canals... — Muhammad S.

It's been a year now since I had my root canals and crowns done at Oak Canyon Dentistry with Dr. Hasse. And I have to say it's been the best one year -- with no post-op pains or issues. Dr. Haase is amazing in the way he does his procedures. I'm going to stick with this dentistry for a long time!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

Oak Canyon Dentistry is like family. They take care of your teeth the way you would if you were a dentist.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase is so professional and knowledgeable!!... — Lori H.

Dr Haase is so professional and knowledgeable!! I always feel like he takes his time with my appointments to address any and all of my concerns. The staff is AMAZING! Always cheerful and genuine, they provide a friendly, professional environment every time I'm there!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Love everybody there...feels lik... — Whitney N.

Amazing staff! Love everybody there...feels like family!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and Oak Canyon Dentistry — Christina U.

Dr. Haase and his wonderful staff are so professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist an all new- actually enjoyable- experience. Our entire family: my husband and I, and boys 8 & 9 see Oak Canyon Dentistry for ALL of our dental needs! I highly recommend Dr. Haase! Christina Underwood

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Love the attention to detail. H... — Edward P.

Great Service, Love the attention to detail. Highly recommend!!!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and professional. I would n... — Rose Ann J.

As always, friendly and professional. I would not go anywhere else. They really care about you as a person.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and Quality Service — Vilma J.

Oak Canyon Dentistry provides the best care and service around. Dr. Hasse, Mary and the entire staff provide outstanding service and care of their patients. We used to live in Austin and moved to the East coast 8 months ago. We are so please with the office that we're flying back for dental care because no one else provides as excellence a service as they do!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from entire staff — Sherri D.

Excellent service from entire staff

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Haase and his entire staff — Mary N.

Love Dr. Haase and his entire staff

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist — Jeremy C.

Dr. Haase and his staff took great care of me. I haven't been to the dentist in several years due to the fact that I typically do not like Doctors but, Dr. Haase was excellence and very thorough as well as gentle. I will not use any other dentist.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun??? Yep!!!! — John C.

Dental work is not always easy on the patient but this one has always been on me, and I go about 3-4 times a year. The staff & Dr. are fun and actually make the experience a great one.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jatana G.

Best dentist I have ever had! I'm so glad I finally found a dentist that cares about my whole mouth health. He got my bite corrected, saving more of my teeth from cracking. I love his team, who always make me feel welcomed and special!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michael — Michael D.

Simply go to Oak Canyon and experience the difference. It is fun, with a polished, educated, vibrant staff. You are treated like family and the most important patient who ever entered.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase does incredible work. He is honest an... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Haase does incredible work. He is honest and straightforward when it comes to the work you need done on your teeth and I greatly appreciate it. I have some anxiety when it comes to the dentist, but Dr. Haase and his team talked me through everything. They even gave me a blanket when I was cold. I am so thankful I decided to give Oak Canyon Dentistry a try.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yet again, I'm thrilled with my experience at O... — Heather N.

Yet again, I'm thrilled with my experience at Oak Canyon Dentistry. Dr Haase has been committed to correcting my bite, and my mouth has never felt so good! I'm excited to have just started the 'Bleach for Life' program that his practice offers, just in time to get pearly white teeth for my upcoming wedding. I can't say enough about how wonderful this practice is, and about how impressed I am with the high quality of medicine that Dr. Haase is committed to practicing.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's weird to love going to the dentist, but...  — Regina M.

I love going to Oak Canyon Dentistry! I know, it's weird to love going to the dentist, but it's true. Everyone there is so friendly, kind, and professional that I always leave feeling happy. Moreover, Dr. Haase is a perfectionist in all the right ways. He takes pride in his work, and I know I'm in good (well, actually, great) hands when I'm in his chair. I promise, if you go to Oak Canyon Dentistry, you will learn to love going to the dentist as well!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dentistry? You bet! — Leo A.

Great customer service, excellent dental care. It's always a pleasure visiting Oak Canyon - sort of a small town, comfortable feel. Keep up the good work!!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his whole team are amazing! He is... — Jatana G.

Dr. Haase and his whole team are amazing! He is the first dentist (in 60 years) that has looked after my whole mouth health. He got my bite aligned (in one session), something no other dentist offered or recommended. My jaw feels so much better!

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best!!! — David G.

Simply the best!!! Fantastic experience every single time.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and hygentist in Austin — Donna E.

Best dentist and hygentist in Austin

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Dental Health — Bill H.

I can honestly say that each time I visit Dr. Hasse I am impressed with his genuine concern for my overall dental health. I appreciate his attention to detail and how he holds me accountable for keeping up with proper and consistent good dental health habits!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! I avoid the dentist as muc... — Shelbie W.

I love coming here! I avoid the dentist as much as possible but Dr. Haase and his amazing team make me so comfortable I truly don't get anxious! Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable and they do absolutely amazing work!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits to Oak Canyon Denistry - Dr. H... — Sandra H.

I love my visits to Oak Canyon Denistry - Dr. Haase and all of his Staff are the best!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I chose Dr. Haase & his staf... — Ellen P.

I am so happy that I chose Dr. Haase & his staff as my dentist and support group for some "old teeth." Dr. Haase and the hygienist are doing their very best to keep my teeth intact and me smiling.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. STEVEN HAASE and his Staff are All-Stars! I... — Vicki M.

DR. STEVEN HAASE and his Staff are All-Stars! I have seen a lot of dentists and DR. HAASE knocks it out of the park every time. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The staff go out of their way to ensure each patient has an enjoyable experience from start to finish. DR. HAASE is an Outstanding dentist. He is professional and very caring. All procedures have been pain free with an exceptional outcome. DR. HAASE is meticulous in his practice and goes above and beyond to ensure that Perfect Smile. Also, he is an occlusal genius and through a simple adjustment, no more teeth grinding or mouth guards. I rate DR. HAASE and Staff 5 STARS PLUS. If you are looking for a Superb Dentist that provides marvelous dental care, DR. HAASE is your guy.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go to any other dental office.  — Rose Ann J.

I would not go to any other dental office. I moved to Georgetown and I remained Dr. Hayes'patient. He is an outstanding doctor and his staff is right up there with him. They are worth the drive.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the office were very personable a... — Kami C.

The ladies in the office were very personable and professional. Doc was great! Very gentle and put me at ease, not to mention great sense of humor! : ) I enjoyed my time with the Oak Canyon Crew.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You made the procedure very calming. Parker sai... — Parker P.

You made the procedure very calming. Parker said you made it very easy!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar RSVP and Reminders were great. — Tracy C.

RSVP and Reminders were great.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael W.

Oak Canyon Dentistry's team is awesome. Great hygienist, beautiful offices and great dentist, Dr Hassle.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been well taken care of and confident with... — Heather N.

I've been well taken care of and confident with my diagnostic and treatment plans at each visit. Dr. Haase has gone out of his way to make sure that my mouth functions correctly while also ensuring that my teeth appear to be great cosmetically. The staff always seems to remember me when I arrive for an appointment, which makes the office environment very warm and welcoming. I would recommend this practice over any other in the area.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent across the board. Everyone in the pra... — Lisa H.

Excellent across the board. Everyone in the practice is engaged and truly cares about the patient. Dr. Haase has a very gentle way of performing unpleasant procedures. I was blown away at how "easy" my root canal was. I didn't even feel the numbing injection in my gums. Very, very gentle.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his team were absolutely wonderfu... — Leo A.

Dr. Haase and his team were absolutely wonderful. They explained all procedures and options and were just a pleasure to be around.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "There's gold in them thar hills" — Kevin U.

When you find a good dentist it's like striking gold. Dr. Haase is simply the best at what he does. He's a perfectionist with his work and it shows in the results. Thanks for continued great experiences.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. My 13 year old... — Hunter P.

Always an excellent experience. My 13 year old son said that was the coolest dentist he's been too.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience — Marcus E.

Always a Pleasant Experience I can never have "too much fun" with Dr. H and his staff! From Kori at the front desk to Lindsey in the exam room, everyone is always so upbeat and friendly. Dr. H is one of the best dentists I've ever been to. On my most recent visit, something caught his eye that didn't look right. My last dentist didn't fix a filling properly and actually made it worse. Dr. H noticed this and immediately remedied the issue because it would have started hurting me before long. I would recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry to anyone and everyone! It's a wonderful place where everyone is welcomed.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist visit I ever had. — Dwayne S.

This was the best dentist visit I ever had.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is what I posted up on Facebook and Yelp. ... — Edward P.

This is what I posted up on Facebook and Yelp. Hope yall dont mind. I had heard for years at my Golds Gym, that Dr. Haas was awesome. I was blown away at the organization of client/patient intake forms, how easy it was to schedule an appointment (no hold times/answering machine...), and how they got my insurance information and payment information streamlined. If that wasn't enough, the state of the art Digital Imaging vs the old x-rays (with all we know now about effects of radiation!). That was my major selling point for me. My own personal flat panel TV to watch ESPN/CNBC and watching and following along with Doc's camera examining my teeth in real time on TV showing me where my issues were, are, or could be. Seriously, I'm switching my family over and you should too. We're not going back to antiquated equipment and methods.

Jan 26, 2017