StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been so fortunate to meet Dr. Ha... — Kevin M.

Our family has been so fortunate to meet Dr. Haase and his wife, Mary, over ten years ago. Together along with their professional staff, they run the best dental practice that we have experienced. We have lived in several different cities the past 35 years and joined many different dental practices along the way. Dr. Haase is the BEST!! With the office across the street from Lake Pointe, he is a three minute drive for the appointments. If you are looking for a new dentist, or you need a second opinion, don't hesitate to make an appointment . You will be very satisfied. Kevin

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient — Christina A.

I've been going to Dr. Haase for years now and absolutely love him and his staff. They really take the time to listen and provide the best service possible. He never tries to upsell you in any way. I highly recommend him!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff ever!! Dr.Hasse has ... — Donna N.

The best dentist and staff ever!! Dr.Hasse has been my dentist for many years. He has cared for my teeth as he would his own family member. His staff is the most skilled in the business. Everyone in this practice is an expert in customer service delivered from their hearts.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough about how much I love this p... — Lori G.

I can’t say enough about how much I love this practice! Dr. Haase is extremely talented and caring. I had a toothache on a Sunday morning. I sent an email and Doc called me back within hours and fit me into the schedule as soon as possible. Oak Canyons patients is Oak Canyon’s family!

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and team treat us like family and friend — Colby B.

Dr. Haase and team really know how to treat their clients. The atmosphere and personality in the office is warm and inviting. The communication and transparency in their practice made me a patient for life.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zana P.

Wonderful and kind staff. Dr. Haase is so gentle but thorough and really cares about patients and the quality of his work,

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his staff are the best in the ind... — Cari P.

Dr. Haase and his staff are the best in the industry!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate, personable service. We love you guy... — Pat F.

First rate, personable service. We love you guys!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, fast, professional and courteous. Th... — Paulus L.

As always, fast, professional and courteous. They are simply the best!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just one word for Oak Canyon DentristyAWESOME!... — Steve W.

Just one word for Oak Canyon Dentristy AWESOME!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Oak Canyon Dental.  — William S.

Absolutely love Oak Canyon Dental. Very friendly staff and absolute superb service. Recommend them to all my friends and will never go anywhere else.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry is the BEST!!!!! — Brooke S.

My whole life, going to the dentist causes me anxiety, as I have had to have a lot of work done throughout my life. However, since going to Dr. Haase, and for the first time ever, I have felt more relaxed. Dr. Haase creates a calm atmosphere, takes his time/doesn't rush off to get to his next client, and his staff is amazing! I truly feel blessed to have found his practice, and to call him my dentist.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit May 16;2019 for Cleaning  — Ashok C.

Visit May 16;2019 for Cleaning

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating of 5 stars is well deserved. Excellent C... — Vilma J.

Rating of 5 stars is well deserved. Excellent Customer Service.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff — Alan T.

Dr. Haase and his staff were very informative and professional. They have all the latest state of the art equipment. I learned more in 15 minutes with Dr. Haase than in a decade with other dentists about my teeth and dentistry.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff — Janice N.

Best dentist and staff. I have been thru 3 dentists since moving to Austin. I have never had the sincere care and the truly loving concern for my dental needs than these group of people. I have had dental work from fillings to crowns and cosmetic. Never once had to go back. The anesthesia, fortunate for me, I can't even tell you that I felt it. It was smooth. Dr. Haase is amazing. My teeth are like jewels to me and he makes them more beautiful! If you have not decided on a dentist or remotely thinking about changing, give him a call for a consult. You will love the staff.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar these guys are good. Very professional — Randy W.

these guys are good. Very professional

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience as a new patient with... — Lisa H.

I had the best experience as a new patient with Dr. Steven Haase! The staff was wonderful and I felt very comfortable there. Dr Haase did a very thorough examination and explained everything clearly to me. Lisa the Hygienist was also wonderful! I am excited to have a new Dentist here in Austin!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase cares for your comfort and satisfaction. — M A L.

Dr. Haase is a very considerate dentist and is always concerned for his patient’s comfort and satisfaction.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check up and Cleaning  — Ashok C.

Ash Chabra - Check up and Cleaning

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his staff are very friendly and w... — Cynthia B.

Dr. Haase and his staff are very friendly and well-qualified. It's always a joy to see them!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Dentist & Staff are the BEST!  — Vicki M.

This Dentist & Staff are the BEST!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ash Chabra - routine cleaning  — Ashok C.

Ash Chabra - routine cleaning

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Perfect Puzzle — Gail B.

Oak canyon Dentistry has the perfect puzzle. From the greeting, then the cleaning to the consult with Dr Haas. All the pieces fit! I drive an hour but look forward to my visits. It’s like visiting family! Thank you for such an amazing experience!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the work completed Dr. Haase  — Timothy H.

Very happy with the work completed Dr. Haase

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Professional & Pleasant — Kitana J.

Oak Canyon Dentistry is so easy to work with and the staff is incredibly sweet as well as professional. The first year I relocated to Austin, I honestly continued visiting my old dentist in Maryland for check-ups. After meeting Dr. Haase at a fund raising event and looking him up online discovering that he actively lectures on cosmetic dental techniques and he has written a children's book titled "Visiting the Tooth Doctor", I knew he was the one for my family. Five years later, we are still patients and I'm so glad I found Dr. Haase for both my daughter and myself, and I can't see myself trusting anyone else as much as I do Dr. Haase and his team.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual! Thank-you! — David R.

Excellent care as usual! Thank-you!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt repair on a cap. Dr Hasse was very atte... — Sharon W.

Prompt repair on a cap. Dr Hasse was very attentive and nice and caring His whole staff is wonderful!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist  — Sarah D.

I have been seeing Dr Haase and his wonderful staff since they first opened and their care has been exemplary!! I am a scaredy cat where the dentist is concerned and Dr Haase has the most wonderfully charming gentle manner. Highly recommend!!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dentist and Staff — Janice N.

I have been seeing Dr. Haase and his office crew for 2 years. Two beautiful crowns later and cosmetic work on my front teeth, along with the routine check ups, has been the best experience ever. They are the most caring health care professionals that you would want and expect on the highest level ever! Dr. Haase is caring and truly genuine. His staff is the same. If you want a lasting experience with your dentist, he is definitely the one. You get an amazing staff which is a huge bonus too!!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles for Days!. — Amy G.

Love the staff here! Everyone tries their hardest to make the visit as comfortable as they can. Smiles all around :)

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental services I could have expected — Arthur M.

the best dental services I could have expected

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry ; Austin TX — Ashok C.

Oak Canyon Dentistry ; Austin TX

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Engaging — Ann-Marie R.

I found Dr Haase and his staff to very professional, knowledgeable and more important - warm and engaging. Let's face it - going to the dentist is not high up on my "fun things to do" list, but these visits are not stressful and I leave with a full understanding of what needs to be done and what options are available if more work is required. I moved to Austin a few months ago, and I am so glad I found Steven Haase and his office!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasure to see this Doctor! — Donna E.

As always, a pleasure to see this Doctor!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new Smile!  — Payton P.

Dr. Haase and staff have done wonders for my smile! I go for regular cleanings, had my bite worked on so I don't break teeth in the future and had my front teeth replaced with new crowns all while waiting at the office for a few hours. They look amazing! Very natural and I did not have miss-matched front teeth anymore. His hygienist is excellent and the office staff is prompt with reminders that help keep me on track.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carley H.

Dr. Haase and his staff were very nice and informative.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever! — Alan B.

Best dentist and staff ever!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb --as always -great experience — Ashok C.

Superb --as always -great experience

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Oak Canyon dentistry has gained our... — Chase B.

The team at Oak Canyon dentistry has gained our families trust and all of our referrals. There is a genuine concern for the well-being and long-term goals for our dentall care.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Hasse and his staff took the tim... — Becky D.

As always, Dr. Hasse and his staff took the time and effort to make me as comfortable as possible while providing excellent denistry.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase is the World's Best Dentist!  — Kevin M.

Dr. Haase is the World's Best Dentist! So happy that we started seeing him six years ago. Mary, his wife and all the staff are amazing. Make an appointment and you will find out first-hand just how professional they are.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist and now I j... — Jack S.

I used to hate going to the dentist and now I just kinda don’t like it. Dr. Haase and his fantastic staff make you feel comfortable from the time you get there til the time you leave. They ask about your family and know specifics about your kids. It’s the greatest doctor experience I have ever had.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hasse and his staff are the very best. He ... — Donna N.

Dr. Hasse and his staff are the very best. He has been my dentist for about ten years and his excellent care has never waivered.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very welcoming and helpful and Dr... — Daniel M.

The staff are very welcoming and helpful and Dr Hasse does amazing work. Regardless of distance it’s absolutely worth the drive.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care and I would not go an... — Rose Ann J.

As always, excellent care and I would not go anywhere else.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appointment! Really appreciate ... — Edward P.

Always a great appointment! Really appreciate the attention to detail and really appreciate Doc Haas' genuine interest in mine and my families dental and overall health.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most informative and patient-centric dental... — Arthur M.

The most informative and patient-centric dental services I've ever experienced … based on my experiences, I have the highest-regards and highest-rating to give to the Oak Canyon doctor and his teams … Arthur

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys. I'll make it a point to come t... — Kat Y.

Love these guys. I'll make it a point to come to Austin ( if we move in October to Houston ) to do all my dental work with Oak Canyon. I'll also make sure to get my daughter here (from New York) to have any dental work done. Dr. Haase is so caring and concerned about your comfortability when doing a procedure that I wish I had found these guys a long time ago. It was unheard of to me back in the day to experience this level expertise and concern. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has any uncertainty and existing nervousness about going to dentists.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, attentive staff and comfortable environm... — Julie W.

Great, attentive staff and comfortable environment. Cost always seems reasonable and they are great with reminders for getting stuff done!

Jun 1, 2018