StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Informative.  — Lang V.

Everyone here was so nice. They had everything ready for me. They gave me all the info I needed. Didn’t push for anything I wasn’t able to do at the moment. And I never felt judged for my ugly teeth.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry — Eustace I.

Dr. Haase is a miracle worker. After removing the old crown, what reamined of the tooth was significant decay and thw tooth appeared too far gone to be saved. After 3 hours of diligent work, Dr. Haase was able to remove the old root filing and replace them. Then build up the tooth to receive a new crown. Another dentist would have declared the tooth a loss and required I get a tooth implant. Dr. Haase is Excellence in Dentistry personified.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring & attentive dental care possible — Mark H.

Always pleasant, putting the patient's needs and situation first. Just a great all around place to get topnotch dental care by a professional team!

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist, always appreciate t... — Tracy C.

Great staff, great dentist, always appreciate the service.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You want to experience exceptional treatment...... — Joe C.

You want to experience exceptional treatment.....Go to Oak Canyon Dentistry? Dr. Haase and his STAFF care about the patient first and foremost. And their work is 2nd to noon. Good People!!!!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m thrilled I found a dentist I feel comfortab... — Dianna D.

I’m thrilled I found a dentist I feel comfortable with!

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Theron is always excited to come in to see Dr. ... — Theron S.

Theron is always excited to come in to see Dr. Haase and his staff. He makes her feel so comfortable and at ease. When we first came to see him, she needed to have quite a few cavities filled. After having all those teeth worked on, she still wanted to come back, which I can say not everyone would want to return to the dentist after that kind of work. Most kids dread the dentist, at least my nieces and nephews do, but they don’t have Dr. Haase to take care of them. They unfortunately live too far away or they’d be his patient too.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Who brags about their dentist? My friends and ... — Stephen M.

Who brags about their dentist? My friends and I do, ...because they all became patients like me! No kidding, everyone at Oak Canyon Dentistry is great to know and gives excellent care. I've been going there for years, and every visit is a pleasant experience.

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Greater service for almost 11 years  — Stephen D.

Always a good experience, whether just a regular cleaning or something more involved.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend 100x!! — Mattox J.

Very pleased with Oak Canyon Dentistry, we recently moved to town and they made us feel right at home. They took wonderful care of my children, the very first time my kids have left the dentist without a tear in their eye, that speaks volumes!! Thank you Oak Canyon! -The Johnson Family

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Always!!! — Eustace I.

I truly enjoy going to Oak Canyon Dentistry. The staff is incredible. The facilities modern, with state of the art equipment. And the dentist is superb. He makes you smile and laugh, literally, by his warm and engaging personality.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had some overdue but much needed maintenance ... — Michael W.

I had some overdue but much needed maintenance done. Now my bite is much better and my front grill looks fantastic.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love OakCanyon Dentistry. My dentist Dr. Hass... — Donna N.

I love OakCanyon Dentistry. My dentist Dr. Hasse is the very best. His office staff is wonderful. There is a reason I have remained a patient of this practice for so many years.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Katherine M.

Dr. Haase and his entire staff go above and beyond. They genuinely care about their patients and offer service that is second to none.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase and his staff do all they can to ensu... — Mary N.

Dr. Haase and his staff do all they can to ensure you have the best dental experience possible. I HIGHLY recommend.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase is an amazing Dentist. My family has... — Kevin M.

Dr. Haase is an amazing Dentist. My family has been with him for over 11 years! He has an incredible staff and we feel so fortunate to be with them. They are the BEST!!

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar FANTSTIC Group, staff and owners! Extremely kn... — Tiffany I.

FANTSTIC Group, staff and owners! Extremely knowledgeable, and caring. I HIGHLY recommend having at least a consultation, especially after you have had braces. I learned from them that my bite was off, and no one ever knew to correct it. Dr. Haas did and now not only am I feeling better, but I have peace of mind that my teeth won't be destroyed in 10 years because Dr. Haas found the bite issue and is correcting. Can't thank them enough or say enough great things about them!

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever had.. Nobody reall... — John C.

Best dental care I have ever had.. Nobody really likes to go to the dentist, but I do now. This office staff & the hygienists are really great & knowledgeable. The Dr.is excellent & treats his patients like a friend or neighbor. You won't be sorry if you try them!! . John Charlton

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I called emergently after breaking a crown and ... — Bonnee N.

I called emergently after breaking a crown and Mary got me in right away. Dr. Haase was so kind, professional and educational during the painless procedure. I then made an appointment for a regular cleaning and got to meet Morgan, Jamie and Michelle. I enjoyed the experience with a wonderful staff and beautiful, state of the art office.

Jul 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s worth the visit!  — Reid B.

I have been to a lot of Dentist over the years. And unfortunately i always seem to have something drilled and fixed. But no one ever told me why until I sat in Dr. Hasse chair. Doc took pictures and X-rays to show me how my bite is causing a lot of my problems. My teeth were shifting in such a way it was causing damage every time I chewed my food. In my experience most dentist are happy to keep filling my teeth, not Dr. Haase he wants it done right the first time. By far the most honest dentist iv ever had. Thank you Oak Canyon!

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming to Oak Canyon Dentist... — Terri D.

My family has been coming to Oak Canyon Dentistry for over two years now and would have joined their practice sooner but, I got lucky and happened upon them! Dr. Haase, Jamie, Morgan and Mary are amazing to work with and truly care about you as a person and how to make your teeth the BEST they can be. Dr. Haase is the most knowledgeable dentist I have ever been with (and I am 54 which tells you I have been to a lot of dentists). His state of the art equipment and skills outweigh any other office I have been to. Thank you all for being so professional and family oriented!!!!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alicia B.

Best dental practice that I’ve been to! Dr. Haase and his team are amazing at what they do. I absolutely hate having work done on my teeth, and each time the team is very reassuring and I barely feel anything! Highly recommend them!

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so happy I found this group being new to ar... — Sydney B.

I’m so happy I found this group being new to area and not being a fan of dentist visits. I have been in several times and the exceptional staff has remained consistent dr Haag explains everything he’s doing step by step., With jami assisting I was so relaxed and confident during my visit I would highly recommend oak dentistry to everyone.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Finally - a dentist I actually LOOK FORWARD to ... — Stephen M.

Finally - a dentist I actually LOOK FORWARD to seeing! It's an awesome experience to enjoy walking in the door and seeing folks who have become wonderful friends. It starts at the top and everyone at Oak Canyon Dentistry is on top of their game, warm and friendly. My teeth have never been in such good hands, literally, and I cannot recommend them too highly. I've never waited long, never been anxious about treatment and have never, ever walked away in discomfort. Quite the contrary!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can not say enough about Dr. Haase and his staf... — Jack E.

Can not say enough about Dr. Haase and his staff. They are always friendly and knowledgeable about the dentistry. Dr Hasse goes way beyond his scope. I am 77 years old and not had an experience like this at Oak Canyon Dentistry.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place ever! Thanks for all you... — Kimberly Z.

This is the best place ever! Thanks for all you do

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office and the wonderful Staff... — David E.

Love this dental office and the wonderful Staff, especially Michelle, the dental Hygienist.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply outstanding team!  — Rick G.

Simply outstanding team!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LOVED Oak Canyon. I called with tooth pain and ... — Kim L.

LOVED Oak Canyon. I called with tooth pain and they got me in that very afternoon. Everyone is friendly. The office is a lovely space. My nurse was kind and patient with me. The Dr. was very thorough and explained all he was doing. So glad I have a wonderful dentist now.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been over a decade for our family. Awesome!!! — Kelly G.

The staff at Oak Canyon is timely, professional and always welcoming. Dr. Steve is the best dentist our family has ever had. He solves issues before they are a problem and makes every visit easy.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On 5/4/2022, I was scheduled for oral surgery w... — Darryl C.

On 5/4/2022, I was scheduled for oral surgery with Dr. Haase. What I first assumed would be a very uncomfortable procedure, ending up being a "painless" process filled with playful banter. What came as a complete surprise to my experience at Oak Canyon was having the great Dr. Haase following up with me later that night to make sure that I was not having any issues after the surgery. WOW. I thoroughly enjoy every time I visit. The family atmosphere at Oak Canyon is unique and exceptionally engaging. Everyone who works there makes you feel as if you are part of their unique atmosphere. Oak Canyon Dentistry is more than just a dentistry to me.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, very thorough, good “chairside” manner... — Stephen D.

No wait, very thorough, good “chairside” manner, everything explained.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We are so pleased with all the personal. Hope w... — Jack E.

We are so pleased with all the personal. Hope we never have to change

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was normal. Friendly prompt and and ... — Ray R.

Everything was normal. Friendly prompt and and professional.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal Check Up and Cleaning — Ashok C.

Periodontal Check Up and Cleaning

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous coming for my deep gum cleaning. ... — Sydney B.

I was nervous coming for my deep gum cleaning. The staff was very careful and comforting while explaining everything being done gently. I was comfortable and confident during my appointment. and I received a text and a call afterwards to see how I was doing! Amazing customer service

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience even if the procedure ... — Donna N.

Always a good experience even if the procedure is difficult. This most recent procedure was a particularly complex one but Dr. Haase and his staff did an outstanding job. Dr. Haase is always concerned that I not experience any pain. I believe any other dentist would not have been able to do what had to be done without any pain to me. Dr. Haase is the very best!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Susan B.

Been a patient here for quite a few years and wouldn’t go anyplace else. Wonderful staff and couldn’t recommend Dr Haase more highly. I know that anything that is done to my teeth here will always be perfect.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always! Best dentist in town!! — Eustace I.

Excellent service always!!! Dr. Haase always puts a smile on my face and makes going to the dentist a fun experience. He is very thorough and makes sure you are fully informed of the different options available for treatment. His staff is also super friendly.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Team — Jane O.

Always leave feeling great. Everyone at this office is professional and do a great job. Thank you

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase is the best dentist I've ever gone to ... — Robert K.

Dr Haase is the best dentist I've ever gone to for my teeth. He's knowledgeable, detail-oriented and cares about his patients. His practice is unique to other dentists because he has very valuable information and experience with teeth occlusion that helped my bite a lot. His staff emits the same care for each patient. If you're looking for a new dentist, go see Dr. Haase and his great staff

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, — Tracy C.

Always a great experience,

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crown / Cap Damaged Repair  — Ashok C.

Crown / Cap Damaged Repair

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor. W... — Ace S.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctor. Would highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase performed a complex procedure — Robert Y.

Dr. Haase performed a complex procedure to rectify an issue with 3 teeth. I am pleased to report that the issue was perfectly resolved and I am a huge fan of Oak Canyon Dentistry. The Staff are wonderful and they made me feel like family. Thank you all.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc and staff. Very customer focused.  — Roop C.

Great doc and staff. Very customer focused.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Helen F.

I feel very good about having Dr. Haase and his staff take care of my dental needs. They're professional, kind, and friendly!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever!! I have been a pat... — Donna N.

Best dentist and staff ever!! I have been a patient for over 10 years. I wouldn’t even think about going to another practice.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful the examin... — Sydney B.

Staff was very friendly and helpful the examination was very thorough as well as the Explanation of treatment

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — David H.

As always, very professional and great service.

Feb 9, 2022