StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! Everyone on the team... — Donna N.

Best dental practice ever! Everyone on the team is a winner. 👍

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hasse and his team are the best!  — Adam M.

Dr. Hasse and his team are the best!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. — George C.

Excellent and friendly service.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely appreciative of the patient care... — Kirk B.

I am extremely appreciative of the patient care provided to me from Oak Canyon Dentistry. The Hygienist, Dentist and Staff are all amazing people and the best in the business. The environment is professional, inviting and friendly. Thanks #lifelongpatient

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patty A.

Excellent professional care from the front office to Dr. Haase. I recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry without hesitation.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning and Checkup — Ashok C.

Dental Cleaning and Checkup

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Care! — Paul L.

As always, very professional approach and care; the clinic is taking all of the necessary precautionary measures to ensure patient safety

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental care — Mark H.

Everyone is very personable, and is very conscientious about your comfort and safety. Lisa (hygienist) and Dr. Haase took all the right precautions with PPE yet did their work masterfully. Just a great group of caring people that genuinely care about delivering the best dental services available.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE, MY SON LOVED IT — Daniel S.

GREAT EXPERIENCE, MY SON LOVED IT

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Engineering is impressive — Jane M.

My first appointment makes it easy for me to say that I look forward to my next appointment - now who in their right mind would say such about going to a dentist ?!! As for having helpful details to write about, I hope to do that after I know Dr Haase and his staff a little better. I will always remember how Dr. Haase shared with me his awe in how our jaws align together perfectly (for most people) when we move them to talk, eat or to be at rest.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! Very professional, personable and c... — Judith S.

Five stars! Very professional, personable and caring. It was very evident you wanted me to have the best experience possible. And I did. Thank you.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ...Great Job  — Rose Ann J.

As always great care and everyone in the office is a delight to be around.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doc and staff are AWESOME !  — Steve W.

Doc and staff are AWESOME !

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly & professional with a cons... — Stephen D.

Always very friendly & professional with a consistent attention to detail.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haase is, hands down, the best dentist — Becky D.

Dr. Haase is, hands down, the best dentist I have ever been to.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Checkup and Cleaning — Ashok C.

Dental Checkup and Cleaning

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent. I'm a tough case with a lot of tart... — Darlene W.

excellent. I'm a tough case with a lot of tartar.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Denistry is a class act. Dr. Hasse a... — Donna N.

Oak Canyon Denistry is a class act. Dr. Hasse and his team are the very best.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental facility! — Helen F.

Thanks to Oak Canyon Dentistry for their excellent and caring work. I'm glad I found them when I moved back to the Bee Cave area from San Antonio.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Team! Great job! — Rick G.

Outstanding Team! Great job!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Empathy and Skill — Ron L.

These folks are the best. They have assisted my in getting past my dental phobia. From cleaning to minor work to "major" work, they treat me like family and truly care about how I am doing, both during and after any procedure. Having both empathy and high skill throughout the staff is a rare find.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No wait. Great chair side manner & attention to... — Stephen D.

No wait. Great chair side manner & attention to detail.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff — Rick G.

Outstanding staff.... friendly, helpful and excellent!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentist is the very best! I have bee... — Donna N.

Oak Canyon Dentist is the very best! I have been a patient for many years and I love everyone. Not only is the dental care outstanding so is the staff.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This Place Rocks!!! — James S.

I feel like I am part of the family when I come here. Everyone is always kind and goes out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. I had to bring my 8 month old daughter to my last cleaning appointment after her babysitter was diagnosed with the flu. Everyone was understanding and made sure we were both as comfortable as possible.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! I used to be afraid... — Dawn E.

I love this dental office! I used to be afraid to go to the dentist because it was never a great experience for me. But the minute I walked through the doors of Oak Canyon Dentistry I felt welcomed and safe. The staff is wonderful and professional and of course Dr. Haase is an amazing dentist. Not only is he great at his profession he is kind and thorough. I would HIGHLY recommend Oak Canyon Dentistry to everyone! My family has found a new dentist....

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon is great. They Always take such good... — Michael W.

Oak Canyon is great. They Always take such good care of me. When I walk out of their office my teeth always look better.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Oak Canyon.  — Donald D.

Great experience at Oak Canyon. Doc Haase and the whole team are great. They make the feared dentist appointment a thing of the past.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase and Staff to the rescue! In today’s w... — Sarah D.

Dr Haase and Staff to the rescue! In today’s world it is hard for coma knows to always go that extra mile. Dr Haase does this and always exceeds expectations. He makes me feel comfortable and cared for and his exemplary care is second to non. I highly recommend Dr Haase and Oak Canyon Dentists.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER — Kasia M.

Will absolutely recommend everyone I know to come here. Had a wonderful experience with everyone I encountered at Oak Canyon Dentistry. I recently moved from Houston and thought the dentist that I had there was fantastic and Dr. Haase completely set the bar much higher than I even knew to be set. If you're new to the area and needing a recommendation from another new comer, look no further than Dr. Haase and the crew.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You Will Not Find Better Dental Care — John M.

Friendly, efficient, uncommonly attentive, and hugely competent. Dr. Haase and his staff always go the extra mile to ensure you are comfortable and receive the very best care.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, attentive to detail, explain e... — Stephen D.

Always friendly, attentive to detail, explain everything.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really loved your practice and the fact that yo... — Anthony R.

Really loved your practice and the fact that you were able to fit a new patient in when I was hurting. Thank you to the staff and doc for making the effort.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Professional and Excellent Experience — Edward P.

Always a Professional and Excellent Experience

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Steve W.

AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oak Canyon Dentistry, a wonderful place  — Joe A.

Dr. Steven Haase and his staff at Oak Canyon Dentistry are the best. They making going to the “dentist” a wonderful place. Dr Haase is a very experienced professional, who strives for perfection and his work shows that. Kudos to Dr. Haase and all at Oak Canyon Dentistry. I’m happy to have found you.

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place and everyone working there! — Sharon W.

Love the place and everyone working there!

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist  — William S.

I’ve had a lot of dental work throughout my lifetime and have been taken advantage of. Dr Haase is the most straightforward, honest, and extremely talented dentist. He will lead you in the right direction and will not advise you to perform unnecessary work just to make a buck. I highly recommend Dr Haase to all my family and friends.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haase and his team are amazing! They are ver... — Whitney N.

Dr Haase and his team are amazing! They are very thorough and have excellent overall patient care!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that truly cares about their patien... — Toni T.

Great staff that truly cares about their patients

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience... — Helen F.

As usual, the folks at Oak Canyon Dentristy did the job with skill and efficiency. I recommend them.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff to get dental work done... — Jennie K.

Great dentist and staff to get dental work done I refer all the time.,,

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming for my dental needs to Dr. Haa... — Arlyne D.

Have been coming for my dental needs to Dr. Haase for several years now. He is my favorite dentist. Mary is one if my favorite orople too. Everyone is friendly and courteous.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everybody at Dr Hasse office. My teeth nev... — Sharon W.

Love everybody at Dr Hasse office. My teeth never look better!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is so awesome! The people that work ... — Austin J.

This place is so awesome! The people that work here, really do make a difference with the experience. So friendly and kind. Also Dr. Haase really knows his stuff— very informative and knowledgeable. This was my first visit for a cleaning and I’m happy to say that I’m actually excited to go back!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love for Oak Canyon Dentistry — Robert Y.

I am an old guy now. I have been going to the dentist for decades. I can tell you from experience that Oak Canyon Dentistry is the best dentist I have experienced in my entire life. The staff is very helpful and courteous in all aspects each and every visit. I have been seeing Dr. Steve Haase for the last 12 years. I appreciate his integrity regarding his work ethic and he is gentle, compassionate and brilliant in regards to dealing with difficult dental issues.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning and Check up  — Ashok C.

Routine Cleaning and Check up

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff.  — Donna N.

Great dentist and staff.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service! — George G.

Dr. Haase and his staff are world-class! From the effortless check-in, to the dental procedure, to check-out. All are conducted in the most professional and caring manner, placing me at ease in what could otherwise be a stressful time. Our family of five would not consider going elsewhere for all our dental needs.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Haase and his staff were courteou... — Paul L.

As always, Dr Haase and his staff were courteous, punctual and very professional.

Sep 14, 2019