StarStarStarStarStar  — Hesam S.

Very very satisfied. Mr Dr. Tehrani is the best super professional as well as his team. Highly recommended

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar O2 Dental clinic is a beautiful clean and frien... — Gabriela G.

O2 Dental clinic is a beautiful clean and friendly place. Close and easy to get to. I’m so happy to choose this place because I felt really comfortable and safe. Doctor nicely explained everything it has to be done. Excited for come back and have healthy and beautiful white smile.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, great staff, great service — Myrna M.

Dr Tehrani and his staff are awesome. I had a great experience at O2 Dental so I highly recommend this place - they are friendly, professional, and very accommodating.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar O2 dental is highly recommended. All the staffs... — Sofio M.

O2 dental is highly recommended. All the staffs are very professional and friendly!!!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and excellent service, they helped t... — Natalia T.

Great team and excellent service, they helped to prepare a customed plan as well as helped on the time emergency. Highly recommend.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had! — Tegan P.

02 Dental is by far the best dentist I have ever been to, and the level of service well exceeded any expectations I originally had. I'm a very anxious patient, so I greatly appreciated the warm and welcoming staff and environment, and the way that every part of the dental work was explained to me kindly and clearly (and in a soothing voice, no less!). I normally dread even getting my teeth cleaned, but I am so relaxed there that I almost fell asleep in the chair. Another thing I especially appreciated was that the financial options for payment are both excellent and clearly explained. Every member of staff was an absolute pleasure to deal with, and I have been recommending 02 Dental and Dr. Tehrani to my friends ever since. I only wish I'd found them sooner - now I hope they never move!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Service! — Aliesha P.

Always professional and friendly! I highly recommend O2 dental as the staff are super accommodating and very helpful. No longer need to fear dental appointments :)

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Ross R.

As always it was a great appointment. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Coming in early so that I could have my procedure at 7am even! This is a fantastic Dental Office ☺️

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very happy 😁 — Shannon C.

This office is immaculate, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at O2 was kind and professional.  — Margaret E.

Everyone at O2 was kind and professional. They squeezed me in when I had emergency. If I ever have another dental need when I am in Vancouver I will most certainly call them. In fact if I didn't live in LA they would be my primary dental care providers.

Sep 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Abhinav R.

Hi Everyone was really helpful n cheerful. Nice ambiance and service.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff, great service and very good work, my teeth look great!... — Johannes J.

Very kind staff, great service and very good work, my teeth look great!

Jun 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. Great service. Professional... — Kieran C.

Fantastic. Great service. Professional

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall service; make you feel welcome not that you are there for dental service. — Keith M.

Excellent overall service; make you feel welcome not that you are there for dental service.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office. First time in my life to enjoy going to the dentist.Thanks! — Shunya T.

Love this dental office. First time in my life to enjoy going to the dentist. Thanks!

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar O2 dental is great! The staff is friendly and personable — Aman G.

O2 dental is great! The staff is friendly and personable. They never make you wait long before getting called in and make you feel comfortable throughout your procedure. O2 dental has a great atmosphere and up-to-date technology that helps you understand and maintain your oral health.

Mar 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Thank you. — Elena L.

Everything was great. Thank you.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection! — Bobbi-Marie D.

Everything was great, right from the moment I walked in the door. I will definitely recommend people here!

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar For reference I am in the process of a complete overhaul of my teeth (cavities/crowns), followed... — Gregory S.

For reference I am in the process of a complete overhaul of my teeth (cavities/crowns), followed by teeth whitening. After half the procedures were complete, the dentist moved on. The 'new' dentist explained that my teeth should be whitened prior to more dental work, in order to match colour with fillings etc. The prior dentist advised against whitening until all work is complete, 180 degree difference from the same clinic. Additionally, at this recent appointment it was disclosed for the first time that you only have 1 dentist on staff for only 2 days a week, sometimes not the same dentist. That then draws out the dental process for months instead of weeks. Also, when I allow a professional to work on my person, there must be a certain chemistry and professional relationship. Not knowing which dentist will be on staff, part time, is troubling. Overall, what was the start of a good dental experience at O2 has turned terribly wrong. Gregory Smith

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job! — Haylie M.

Everyone at O2 is very friendly and make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar They take a real personal interest in all their clients.  — Mike P.

They take a real personal interest in all their clients.

Nov 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience — Gregory S.

I know, going to the dentist ranks alongside such experiences as waiting in a bank lineup, renewing car insurance or taking a shower after a 3 day power outage. Necessary, but not necessarily pleasant. During my second visit, Dr. Sayour and her team were again upbeat, professional and concerned about me, the patient. This includes respect for time, comfort and pain (what little there is under their care). The dental work is extremely good, and well explained. A definite 5 star recommendation.

Nov 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar good Clinic from A - Z — Hani A.

In fact, this second visit to the clinic I was very impressed by the level of sterilization of instruments in addition to this that Dr. Michelle excellent and empowered a doctor of their work, as well as medical and administrative staff.

Oct 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was beyond impressed with my experience at O2 Dental — Heather M.

I was beyond impressed with my experience at O2 Dental. From the great location to the beautiful decore and friendly staff. I felt comfortable and and confident I was in good hands right when I walked in the door. I will absolutley be recommending O2 Dental!!

Oct 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to O2 went exceptionally well, especially considering I experience anxiety around... — Gregory S.

First visit to O2 went exceptionally well, especially considering I experience anxiety around dentists (well, not dentists, rather their procedures). O2, including Michelle, Alicia and the team greeted me well, explained procedures, were gentle and provided follow up guidance without pressure to purchase any particular service. Highly recommended.

Oct 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend this dental office - from the receptionist, to the hygenist Alisha and of... — Diane M.

I would highly recommend this dental office - from the receptionist, to the hygenist Alisha and of course the dentist, Dr. Michelle Sayour - they are all efficiently thorough and kind. For someone who is a reluctant dental patient it is the place to go.

Sep 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had great experience, Dr. Michelle is very gentle and fast!I love this clinic!!  — Jovana T.

I had great experience, Dr. Michelle is very gentle and fast!I love this clinic!!

Aug 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar H — Haylie M.

Very welcoming office, makes going to the dentist as pleasant as can be!

Jun 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar What a lovely bunch of coconuts ! — Frank P.

What a lovely bunch of coconuts !

Jun 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff, service and overall experience exceeded my expectations — Eli D.

Your staff, service and overall experience exceeded my expectations. This is my third visit and I look forward to my 4th. I had previously avoided the dentist for 8 years, and now I strive to be a regular!!

May 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Jessica J.

Amazing!!! LOVE the team and the place is stunning!! I've referred 3 people!

May 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Kelsey M.

Great experience. Super friendly staff.

Apr 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar So so friendly and professional — Emma B.

Nicest Dental Surgery I have ever been to. All staff were so helpful, friendly and professional. Both my Husband and I are so happy to have found this Dentist and we know we are in extremely safe hands

Mar 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar So so friendly and professional — Emma B.

Nicest Dental Surgery I have ever been to. All staff were so helpful, friendly and professional. Both my Husband and I are so happy to have found this Dentist and we know we are in extremely safe hands

Mar 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy Teeths — Sean D.

Happy teeths makes for less frightening smiles.

Mar 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional — Ross R.

I find that everytime I come in for an appointment I am effeciently taken care of. The staff is very courteous, professional and everything is explained to me so there are no surprises or questions that I may have before we start.

Feb 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Recommended. — Sheri J.

Everyone is very friendly.

Jan 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Michele was so friendly, upfront, well spoken and made the experience enjoyable! She is... — Eli D.

Michele was so friendly, upfront, well spoken and made the experience enjoyable! She is exceptional!!

Dec 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional people.  — Carlos I.

Very friendly and professional people.

Nov 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Time — Luke T.

I recently starting going to O2 dental and thus far my experience has been great. The staff is incredibly nice and accommodating which makes each visit easy. One of the things I liked most is that the dentist actually explained the procedures, why they needed to do what they were doing. They explained X-rays and photos taken of my teeth before, during and after procedures. This gave me a lot of information and direction in terms of how I should maintain my dental hygiene as well as confidence in the team working at O2.

Sep 19, 2013