StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Nuttall is the best of the best.... — Michael N.

As always Dr. Nuttall is the best of the best. He can fix anything and does it with vibrant energy and a smile. If he isn't your dentist yet, he should be!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit — Thomas M.

A visit to the dentist could not be easier. Lots of reminders in text and e-Mail. A pleasant office and staff.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a good job on my teeth... — Janet H.

The dental hygienist did a good job on my teeth. You have a nice office and good people at Nuttall Smiles.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for sure, loves the Nuttle’s Smile. — Bounliang V.

Five stars for sure, loves the Nuttle’s Smile.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist and his team! I am always tre... — Robeechelle B.

I love my dentist and his team! I am always treated with great smiles and haply faces, respect and privacy. Thank you and Keep being awesome guys!❤️❤️❤️

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office Around! — Alex G.

I was very pleased with the friendly customer service and good conversation. I have never had a dentist relieve my pain on such short notice and fix another problem i was un aware of while we were at it. It was a fun time and it was quick and painless what more could you ask for? I will be coming here for all my future dental needs absolutely the best!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Compassionate & Quality Work — Charles W.

Friendly, Compassionate & Quality Work

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Thomas M.

Friendly staff and good service. Appointment ready on time. Good feeling when leaving as teeth and mouthfeel good.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! I am so glad my coworker referre... — Shari C.

Amazing staff! I am so glad my coworker referred me. Terrified of dentists, but Dr Nurttall, Jose, Jaqueline....everyone so kind, patient & professional.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Great - Best Care Ever — Carmen D.

Super Great - Best Care Ever

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nuttall and staff are the GREATEST!  — Pamela G.

Dr. Nuttall and staff are the GREATEST!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded expectations in every way. Would highl... — Carmen D.

Exceeded expectations in every way. Would highly recommend. The staff went out of their way to take care of me and to make me comfortable. They did a fantastic job!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist Who Cares About You! — Jason C.

If you’re an individual such as myself who is a little uncomfortable about visiting the Dentist, Dr. Nuttall’s Office is the place to be! His team of Professionals are among some of the most caring people I have ever met. Since day one they’ve went above and beyond the call of duty to put me at ease about each and every visit. If you’re looking for a Dentist who genuinely cares about you and your well-being, look no further. After your very first visit, I’m quite certain you’ll agree.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Saheed O.

Great staff , welcoming environment and love the personal touch of Dr. Nuttall calling me to remind me of appointment

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick attention, excellent care! — William E.

I was experiencing quite a bit of tooth pain when I contacted the office. They worked me right away and determined I needed a root canal. They took care of me right away. I could not be happier with the service & care I received.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office around! — Michael N.

The whole staff is amazing, professional and they all know what they are doing! This place actually makes going to the dentist a pleasure.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is super friendly and always ... — Lynn G.

All of the staff is super friendly and always helpful. They remember my name before i even check in as well. Makes you feel like part of the family. Dr Nuttal, well, he's one of a kind! His outgoing personality and cheerfulness always makes me smile.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Susan C.

It had been a few years since I had been to the dentist and this was a great experience actually. Both Dr. Nuttall and the hygienist (Jose) were excellent. I was at ease the entire time, everything was fully explained to me, and any questions I had were thoroughly answered.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacy G.

This dental practice is GREAT! always feel welcome and taken care of from the moment I (and my husband also) walk in!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, but surprised no x-rays for an e... — Ken C.

Quick service, but surprised no x-rays for an exam.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s been a while since I’ve been to the dentis... — Jennifer E.

It’s been a while since I’ve been to the dentist and I felt so welcome and comfortable to fully disclose why I hadn’t been in a while. Jose was such a sweet heart and made me laugh a lot. It’s so nice to not have to shop around when the first place you go to you don’t want to go anywhere else.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. you guys make me feel so comfortab... — Davone S.

Thank you. you guys make me feel so comfortable.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nuttall was attentive and friendly. I look f... — Rolf B.

Dr Nuttall was attentive and friendly. I look forward to my next visit.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nuttall and his staff are simply the best! — Michael N.

Dr. Nuttall and his staff are simply the best! He is a top notch dentist that can pull off miracles and do it with care and a sense of humor. He has been amazing for me and my family.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary dentist and staff — James O.

Extraordinary dentist and staff

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review of last visit — Marjorie M.

Always a positive experience to go to the dentist now. For the first time in my life I have no fear and look forward to seeing the friendly staff and doctor. I’m always made to feel very comfortable.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I went! — Lindsey W.

I have been one of those typical people that hate to go to the dentist. The pain of getting your teeth clean or having work done in your mouth. I put off for to long visiting a dentist and sadly had to have a few things done to bring my smile back and feel better about my teeth. Going in and seeing Dr. Nuttall was the best decision. For the work he has done on my mouth so far the pain has been very limited and as such I have shared my experience with anyone that will listen. I truly found a dentist I will continue to go to and feel comfortable seeing! Thank you so much!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very unique experience at my appointmen... — Irina S.

I had a very unique experience at my appointment. Nuttall Smiles is definitely not a typical dental clinic. Dr. Nuttall is very passionate about his job and hungry for life. You just can't leave his office and not feel uplifted. I was also so happy to learn about new tooth implant technology, which eliminates having metal post in your jawbone. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kent Nuttall over any other dentist. He checks on you after your visit, he calls you to see how you feel after procedure and wants to make sure you are not in pain. He is an awesome doctor indeed!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know that Dr. Nuttall and his entire staff al... — Tara H.

I know that Dr. Nuttall and his entire staff always care about my comfort and experience. Dr. Nuttall could not be a more caring dentist and it's worth the 90 minute round trip to keep him as my dentist, even though I've moved out of the area.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Donna H.

I’m very happy with choosing Nuttall Smiles Dental, Dr Nuttall and His staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, I’m excited to get started with my treatment.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! Always thoughtfull and respons... — Max W.

Love my dentist! Always thoughtful and responsive to your needs and concerns. Never try to upsell you on procedures that you are not interested in. The staff is always friendly and courteous. They all make for a very pleasurable experience.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dentist i have had bad experience with d... — John E.

5 star dentist i have had bad experience with dentist in past years and doctor Nuttall has been the best at helping me though my issues and fears now my teeth are great thanks

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best! — Destiny S.

I came into Nuttall Smiles a month ago as someone who feared dentists due to awful experiences in the past...my anxiety prevented me from stepping foot in a dentist office for more than 5 years! During my cleaning and exam, I cried as soon as they touched my teeth (I know...embarrassing!) but the team was incredibly gentle and understanding. Turns out I had quite a number of cavities. I would normally refuse treatment and cancel appointments, but Dr. Nuttall suggested sedation to help me get through treatment. When I came in to have several cavities filled, a scheduling mistake allotted only 1.5 hours to fill all of the cavities on my left side (I had at least 5, probably more). The team was amazing and finished ALL of my left side in that short amount of time! The best part was, I don't remember a minute of it. They said I was even snoring through most of the appointment! When I returned to have some of the fillings adjusted, amazingly, I felt completely comfortable and fearless. The wonders of receiving care from a kind and caring team I can trust... I never thought I would say this, but I am looking forward to my next appointment! If you are neglecting your dental health because of nightmare-inducing anxiety, look no further. Nuttall Smiles has me as a patient for life!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger C.

Nuttall smiles team always makes you feel welcomed and relaxed. We are always greeted with a smile.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!  — Wesley C.

Great dentist and staff!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit. I had... — Stephanie D.

I was very impressed with my first visit. I had 2 appointments made for me at that time. One for a filling and the other for my next cleaning. I got a confirmation for my fillling appointment then received a notice I would need to reschedule because the office would be closed. I called and rescheduled and same thing. I received a confirmation and then was informed it was cancelled. When I finally went in I was not informed there would be any out of pocket expense until I was leaving. The receptionist apologized but said I should have been notified ahead of time, which I agree. I have referred my husband to you and hope that his experience is like my first as I am s little frustrated at this point.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great experience, Dr. Roberts great to work wit... — Larry H.

great experience, Dr. Roberts great to work with. In and out with no problems. It's great working with professionals.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say?  — Joe L.

What can I say? I have so many times walked into your office and not only without a smile but without teeth... No matter what the problem was it was taken care of and I'd walk out with a smile even if I didn't have my teeth yet. On my last visit I was seen by Dr Roberts. He put my smile back on my face and its been there ever since... Thank you Dr Roberts, Thank you all...

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place Always! — Allisa B.

Had to have one wisdom tooth pulled due to an infection starting and I was taking very good care of and they did an awesome job helping entertain my little 1 year old since I had this all done last minute. Love this place and it's why I stay with Dr. Nuttall's office.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kent Nuttall is very caring and gives excep... — Ron T.

Dr. Kent Nuttall is very caring and gives exceptional care. I would highly recommend him.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

I have nothing but praise for Nuttall Smiles. Everyone is so warm and welcoming. The staff is very professional and competent. Dr. Nuttall is very good and will do whatever it takes to make your smile shine. He reallly knows his art. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a great dentist.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Doreen S.

Jose was great! He's very conscientious.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and great care for my sens... — Cari M.

Always great service and great care for my sensitive gag reflex.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at a great dentist office. — Aaron E.

Another great visit at a great dentist office. Dr. Nuttall, and everyone else at the office, is absolutely awesome. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Thank you to everyone at Nutall Smiles for helping make a trip to the dentist office a pleasant experience. Go see Dr. Nuttall... this guy knows his stuff!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pat — Pat S.

I had not been to a dentist in years due to my fear and anxiety. After seeing a flyer and watching Dr Nuttall's video I thought I would give them a try. I'm glad that I did. Everyone was great, patient and understanding. I'm still nervous but I feel I have found a place that I can go and get some long over due dental work done.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Dr. Nuttall and his friendly, able ... — Timothy W.

Thank you! Dr. Nuttall and his friendly, able assistant Jose were fantastic--thoughtful, efficient, and engaging!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new girl that cleaned my teeth was the best... — David G.

The new girl that cleaned my teeth was the best

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience.  — Richard N.

I never did like going to the dentist but when I started going to Dr Nuttal, I now enjoy going to the dentist. The employees there are very nice and knowledgeable. By far the best dental experience ever.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broke my front tooth off on Saturday. You squee... — Michael F.

Broke my front tooth off on Saturday. You squeezed me in on Monday. 45 minutes later people couldnt tell which one was broken. You rebuilt my tooth with perfect color match. Truly experts in your field! Thank you!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Nuttall and his team work miracle... — Michael N.

As always Dr. Nuttall and his team work miracles!

Jun 6, 2017