StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for at least 4 years and I ... — Carol S.

I've been a patient for at least 4 years and I have always been very happy with the care provided.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service!  — Darlene T.

Fast friendly service! They stayed on top of all my insurance issues.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great dentistry gental treament nice personalty... — Alfonso G.

great dentistry gental treament nice personalty

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend y’all to everyone I talk to  — Karen V.

I recommend y’all to everyone I talk to

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G is wonderful! She takes care of our whole... — Emily H.

Dr. G is wonderful! She takes care of our whole family. She is incredible, even with my youngest who is 2 years old. We have been seeing her for over 5 years and we have always had great experiences!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My sons had some braces bands pop and NRH Famil... — GAGE M.

My sons had some braces bands pop and NRH Family Dentistry got us in the next morning, 9am, and fixed the braces in under 5 min.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Afraid of a dentist chair? — Jessica E.

I went to NRH Family Dentistry, after way too long a span of seeing a dentist. They were all very supportive and kind. I'm sure the time-frame since the last appointment, clued them in that I wasn't a fan of the dentist chair. I don't know if they are always this kind or I just looked scared but either way, they took excellent care of me.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gotham is a skilled dentist with an encoura... — Charlette E.

Dr. Gotham is a skilled dentist with an encouraging spirit and most of all, painless. The other staff are helpful and courteous. It is a pleasure to go there.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always an enjoyable experience coming to N... — Bobby C.

It’s always an enjoyable experience coming to NRH Family Dentistry.. Great service. Always been very satisfied. Keep up the good work.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist was good & quick and there was no... — Srikar R.

The Hygienist was good & quick and there was no wait.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I highly recommend!! — Carrie C.

Facility is very easy to get to off of Davis. Staff are very friendly and Dr Gottam DDS is very pleasant and sensitive to my needs. I do not feel rushed when I am there having work done. I like the way Dr Gottam explains what is happening and checking in with me on any possible discomfort I may be having at the time. I just had a crown put on my front tooth, its beautiful and I love I can smile again. Thank you!!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!!  — Karen V.

Absolutely the BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST — Marissa S.

NRH Family Dentistry has a very friendly and caring staff. The facility is immaculate. Dr Gottam patiently explains details needed and has a very down to earth personality. She takes her time when performing the cleanings and procedures without the rushing that you sometimes get in other dentist offices. I highly recommend NRH Family Dentistry and will continue to go there in the years to come.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my experience with NRH Family Dentistry... — Sandra W.

Overall my experience with NRH Family Dentistry has been very good. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gottam is very gentle and kind and takes in... — Deborah B.

Dr. Gottam is very gentle and kind and takes into consideration your requests.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Class staff — Robert E.

Very friendly and always made to feel like you are the only customer in the facility.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, excellent staff — Albert B.

Very professional, excellent staff

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience and look forwa... — Rebekah P.

I had a very positive experience and look forward to a long ongoing relationship with NRH Family Dental 👍🏻

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dentis visit was great looking forward to the n... — Alfonso G.

dentis visit was great looking forward to the next time

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent follow up care. — Janet D.

Excellent follow up care.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This facility not only has a wonderful doctor b... — Belinda M.

This facility not only has a wonderful doctor but the staff is exceptionally friendly.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very cordial business. If they can w... — Janet D.

This is a very cordial business. If they can work you in, they will; if they say they will call you back, they do. They are sincerely interested in your dental health and your comfort.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service, Great Atmosphere! — Lenora B.

Great Customer Service, Great Atmosphere!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff & Good Service  — Srikar R.

Friendly staff & Good Service

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NRH Dentist is the best ever! And I've been to... — Maxine M.

NRH Dentist is the best ever! And I've been to many dentists over my 70 years. She is caring and considerate and just does a good job. The staff is also cordial and helpful. I'm staying with this dentist!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana B.

Dentist is very " light handed" I never felt and pain with numbing injections or fillings.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gottam is the best. — Susan S.

I love Dr Gottam and her staff. I wouldn't go to another dental office.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is like visiting with frie... — Adriana P.

Going to the dentist is like visiting with friends. Very accommodating, quality service, and personal attention. Our family loves Dr Gottam and we recommend her to our friends and neighbors

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and attentative to needs while ... — Carl J.

Wonderful staff and attentative to needs while very caring in execution of practice.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What happened to Cynthia? — Jimmy W.

What happened to Cynthia?

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate and gentle. Really appreciated her... — Maxine M.

Considerate and gentle. Really appreciated her patience with me.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, and honest. The wait could have been ... — Rick Q.

Friendly, and honest. The wait could have been a little shorter

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Susan S.

Always professional but a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The service is excellent and the staff is always considerate and attentive to each patients needs.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Felt comfort — Judith F.

Very friendly. Felt comfortable

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased when the dentist took my butto... — Deborah B.

I was so pleased when the dentist took my buttons off my teeth. She listened to my distress of the discomfort of them.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

I needed to see the dentist ASAP, and the office was very accommodating. The staff is efficient and obviously dedicated to doing the best job ever!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Dentistry as Always ... — Sreeya R.

I have been a patient for over 4 years and I am very happy with the friendly and professional atmosphere.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch committed to customer service excelle... — Bruce F.

Top Notch committed to customer service excellence Doctor and staff.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar made me feel very comfortable through the whole... — Jessica S.

made me feel very comfortable through the whole process. her friendly Dentist and staff

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Marissa S.

I felt very comfortable with the dentist and the dental assistant. They were very gentle and detailed in both the procedure and the explanation of the procedure.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quiet location — Jeremie H.

Great experience - as usual, staff is kind and courteous.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place — Sarenatee O.

I ran across this office while in search for a new dentist (and getting smoothie king) andI am so glad I chose this office! From the time I called to the time the appointment was made, everything was professional. The staff is WONDERFUL and the Dentist is WONDERFUL!! I give them 2 thumbs up!!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is the best by far.  — Susan S.

Customer service is the best by far. Great atmosphere. Everyone is courteous and knowledgeable. Customers are their number one priority. I would highly recommend this clinic to people of all ages.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gottam and staff has always been excellent.... — Robert E.

Dr. Gottam and staff has always been excellent. After all these years, I feel that I have found a Dentist that has my best interest in mind instead of their bank account. Robert E.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best around! — Jaqueline M.

Dr. Gottam is a wonderful dentist. She is very patient and understanding. The staff here is wonderful too!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every was great people were very nice and rite ... — Alfonso G.

Every was great people were very nice and rite on time thanks

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son got hit in the motuh with a baseball. N... — Colton M.

My son got hit in the mouth with a baseball. NRH Dentistry saw him immediately on a Saturday and took an x-ray. Very pleased with the care my son received!!!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Gottom explains every... — Robert E.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Gottom explains everything that she is about to do so you are well informed.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Ryan R.

The Dentist and Staff at NRH Family Dentistry were very professional, I had a great experience and would recommend this Dentist to my friends and family.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a positive experience. Easy to sche... — DANISH M.

Always have a positive experience. Easy to schedule and zero wait times.

Feb 1, 2017