StarStarStarStarStar want to take a nap — Phil G.

the appointment was quick and easy. I just wish I was more awake for a 7am appointment.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Mehboob S.

Always great service on time and pleasant

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental visit went very well. — Gerald B.

Novi Dental visit went very well. I highly recommend them to all of my friends. Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and professional. They know what they are doing and do it well.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and have been going to them ... — Susan P.

I love this office and have been going to them for many years.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and accomodating — Robert B.

Very professional and accomodating

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure if you knew.I sent Wendy Harfoit to y... — Maryann H.

Not sure if you knew. I sent Wendy Harfoit to your office. Last year she said she needed to find a dentist. She is very happy with your office.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan J.

Thank you for doing my dental visit in a timely and easy manner. From start to finish all went smoothly.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience, it's like going t... — Gwen S.

Always a Pleasant Experience, it's like going to your friends house for a visit!!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Novi Dental cxperience. — John K.

The staff at Novi Dental always creates a professional, courteous, and friendly experience. A special "shout out" to Michelle and Jessica on my most recent visit.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate how friendly the staff is fro... — Susan R.

Really appreciate how friendly the staff is from the moment you open the door until you check out. They remember your name, ask how you’re doing, and genuinely are interested in you as well as your dental health.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just love Dr. Pries What a wonderful gentle de... — Charlotte A.

Just love Dr. Pries What a wonderful gentle dentist with top expertise. Great staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office — Nicole F.

The whole team at Novi Dental was great! I get a great deal of anxiety when I go to dentist, but this office and team made it a very easy experience. I am very glad that I made the switch to this dentist!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Gail A.

Highly recommend Novi Dental! Professional, caring and punctual staff who always go above and beyond!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Been going to ... — Kevin D.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Been going to Novi Dental for over 20 years and my teeth are very happy!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene was great, first time she cleaned my te... — Margaret D.

Darlene was great, first time she cleaned my teeth and she made me feel calm and she was very gentle. I appreciated her.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the staff at Novi Dental for being... — Lori C.

Thank you to the staff at Novi Dental for being so delightful and welcoming. The best dentist and staff I have ever dealt with.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Thanks.  — Carlo L.

Always a pleasure. Thanks.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again the staff at Dr Priehs office is war... — Debra K.

Once again the staff at Dr Priehs office is warm and welcoming. I always feel confident that Dr Priehs is giving me the best options and treatment available. I have several crowns in my mouth and they look wonderful!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Thaddeus B.

Friendly and professional staff

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Staff. Highly recommend this ... — Linda B.

Very professional Staff. Highly recommend this office!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service — Anita S.

Very good service. Took extra time to explain things to me and provided samples of products to help maintain gums. Thanks

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff is great! — Jessica R.

Always welcoming, helpful and kind. Excellent work.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad i switched to this dental team! — Lauren C.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff; Darlene was wonderful. Took care of all my dental needs. So glad i switched to this great team. :)

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would never think to go anywhere else. Here,... — Susan P.

I would never think to go anywhere else. Here, you will meet the happiest, most efficient staff and Drs ever!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cold start — Phil G.

When i arrived everyone looked to be freezing since the Furnace was out. But the staff was very warm and resourceful. its good to see people going the extra mile to work past difficulties like no heat. After 30 minutes the heat did some back. But everything still was cold.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Dawn O.

Always a good experience

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left the office a happy camper!  — Debra K.

Left the office a happy camper! A new face in the office was a pleasant surprise and her competence along with confidence, put me right at ease!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Priehs is amazing! The entire staff is grea... — Karysa K.

Dr. Priehs is amazing! The entire staff is great, very caring and go to great lengths to ensure customer comfort throughout procedures. They are proactive and empathetic, and fantastic with kids, too - our 2 and 5 year old both love going to the dentist!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience and Professionalism  — Francisco T.

I have been a patient of Novi Dental for many years, and my experience has been excellent every time. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hours are very flexible and Dr. Priehs as well as Dr. Kinra are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this practice!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office! — Tamara S.

Front office staff - super helpful and very friendly Hygentist - great and really listened to what you had to say about your teeth Dentist - very professional and great!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever  — Carrie A.

I was a little nervous about visiting a new dentist. Dr. Priehs and staff made me feel at ease as soon as I walked through the door. Even though it was just a cleaning, every procedure was explained to me beforehand. When it was determined that I needed some work done to repair old fillings, Dr. Priehs took pictures and showed me exactly what was wrong on the screen. Glenda did a great job of setting my mind at ease about the upcoming procedures, and my comfort. Theresa did an amazing job of cleaning my teeth. She was so thorough! I never felt like I was being rushed, or they were in a hurry to get to the next patient. I have had some pretty horrific dental experiences in the past so it's a huge kudos to Dr. Priehs and staff when I say that I would recommend Novi Dental to all of my friends and family.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — John K.

Always a pleasure to come to Novi Dental! The staff is competent, capable, and caring. And, Michelle always greets me with a smile when I arrive and when I leave.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted by name and everyone is ver... — Nancy P.

I am always greeted by name and everyone is very professional and friendly.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people! Very efficient and you'll fe... — Hanna E.

Wonderful people! Very efficient and you'll feel like family!!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Everyone that I interacted with at Novi Dental was knowledgeable and friendly. I was in the office for a long time, as it was my first dentist visit in 4 or 5 years, but the staff made my stay comfortable and even fun at times. Even before arriving, my interactions with the front desk and scheduling staff was quick and simple. They took my insurance information over the phone when I made my appointment and sent me dental history and other forms to fill out before my appointment, which I appreciated. (I have always hated having to fill out forms on a clipboard while I sit in the waiting room.) My dental hygienist, besides being congenial and funny, did a great job explaining what she was doing and why, so I wasn't caught by surprise by pokey instruments or spraying water. She also did a great job of identifying potential issues and giving me a heads up before the doctor even came in the room. Dr. Priehs brought it all home with a pleasant "chair-side manner." Not only was she a pleasure to talk to, she took the time to show me what was going on in my disgusting-human-mouth before outlining my dental treatment options. I partially left my last dentist because he was pushy and seemed to always be steering me toward the most expensive and invasive solutions in a completely tactless way. Dr. Priehs seems much more focused on giving the care that is required by the patient rather than the care that garners the biggest check. She was able to explain what treatments she suggested and why, while still giving me the other available options as well. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone looking for a great dentist.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Novi Dental Team is the best! — Gwen S.

Novi Dental Team is the best!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Priehs and the entire staff at Novi Dental ... — Tammie L.

Dr. Priehs and the entire staff at Novi Dental are amazing!! They are friendly, good at their jobs, always on time and they all make going to the dentist more enjoyable. It's a very family friendly and comfortable environment. I always trust and respect Dr. Priehs & Dr. Kinra for all my dental needs for myself and my children. All of the hygienist also do an incredible job and I love chatting with them while they are cleaning my teeth. Michelle at the front desk is always so organized and explains all my dental bills so I have no questions. I am so happy someone referred me to this office 10 years ago. I highly recommend them to all my family & friends.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist, Tressa Priehs, and team — Mary V.

Love my dentist, Tressa Priehs, my hygienist, and office staff. Everyone is so friendly, and very good clinically. They get me in soon when I have issues and provide appropriate care. Tressa and her team is the BEST !!!!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All is great.That is why last April I sentWen... — Maryann H.

All is great. That is why last April I sent Wendy Harfoit to your office. Thanks for helping my friend.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Mark A.

I was nervous about my dental health after not seeing a dentist for a long time. Thanks to Dr. Priehs and everybody at Novi Dental, after just one visit I'm no longer scared to tackle the problems I've been ignoring for years.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Priehs and her team are great! They take t... — Andrew W.

Dr. Priehs and her team are great! They take the time to discuss options with you and it is obvious they actually care. Dr. Priehs is also really big on pain free dental care which is also a huge plus if you are a wimp like me.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, Painless Trip to the Dentist — Gerald B.

I got seated right away at my appointment time. Everything went well with the hygienist and the dentist came in as soon as I was done to finish my exam. I was in and out in less than one hour and on my way to work.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous, caring office. Competent, efficient... — Cathy A.

Fabulous, caring office. Competent, efficient, helpful.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Novi Dental for a number o... — Judie S.

I have been going to Novi Dental for a number of years and really love it. They staff are all very competent and extremely professional - and at the same time very personable. Great service!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! — Dina K.

Always great service! Everyone that works there is kindand sweet. As painless as a dentist can be and super thorough. Highly recommend for entire family...especially for the kids and anyone afraid of the dentist. They make dentist visits a breeze.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!! Thank you !! — Matthew R.

Wonderful experience!! Thank you !!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going here 15+ years — Richard G.

Our family has been going here 15+ years.....Dr. T. back then and now Dr. P. since he retired. Staff has been long term, too, and knows who we are whenever we come in.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Professional and friendly staff.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the timely professional responses t... — Jeremiah W.

Appreciate the timely professional responses to requests to evaluate and manage my dental care needs in a family atmospherie with my complex professional schedule

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you - visit on Aug 7 — Ruu Jieh K.

Thank you. I was there for 6-month cleaning and check-up. The hygienist was very thorough, detailed about the work. She also answered all my questions. It was s very nice visit. Nice seeing Jessica and Dr Priehs. Thanks!

Aug 8, 2017