StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit for Stye — Julie L.

This was my first time seeing Dr. Nguyen. She readily diagnosed me. She also took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. I was very impressed with the time she spent with me. Most of the time doctors treat you like a number and fly through the appointment--I did not get the feeling with her. I will go back to her for my annual visit!

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant visit and all of my questions were answered and glasses options explained.  — Richard B.

I had a pleasant visit and all of my questions were answered and glasses options explained.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I'm in excellent hands with Dr. Nguyen — Jeanne K.

I feel I'm in excellent hands with Dr. Nguyen

Dec 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The over all service was great — Nezha B.

The over all service was great

Dec 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Nguyen! — Jennifer B.

We have been her patients for 8 years and she is very familiar with Davis Federal Plans. We will continue to support her small business in our community.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Jakin J.

I am happy with the service. The Dr was very friendly, talked to me about school and other things. The eye exam went well.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is personable and has always provided excellent service — Anna G.

Dr. Nguyen is personable and has always provided excellent service. I also like how quickly I can get an appointment for an eye appointment. My family and I will continue to see her as long as we live in the area.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was an excellent choice I'm happy that one of my coworker refer to my Dr. Nguyen — Alicia B.

My visit was an excellent choice I'm happy that one of my coworker refer to my Dr. Nguyen. i'll be sure in the future I'll refer to my friends & family.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my experience.  — Marc E.

I've been going to Dr. Nguyen for 3-4 years, if not longer. I used to go to an eye doctor in Loudoun County when I worked in that area and I by chance was introduce to Dr. Nguyen by a former colleague; ever since I've been seeing her and have been very happy. Dr. Nguyen has your best interest in mind. She is highly professional, she makes certain you are comfortable during the examination and her office has a huge selection of frames that are competitively priced. She makes her recommendation on the type of glasses that would suit your needs, helps you choose the style and never pushes the sale; and, the glasses are delivered when promised. In addition to my annual eye exam, she also does the medical exam due to other issues. Again, always a pleasure to see Dr. Nguyen. 6 stars!

Oct 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nova Premier Eyecare — Michael F.

Everything went smoothly and professionally. Very relaxed atmosphere.

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! So friendly and nice, and I loved the options of eyewear and contacts — Adrian V.

Great experience! So friendly and nice, and I loved the options of eyewear and contacts. Don't change a thing!

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Gives personal attention to her patients! — Mary H.

Gives personal attention to her patients!

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr. Nguyen is always friendly and professional — Jessica H.

I love this office. Dr. Nguyen is always friendly and professional. The frame selection is fantastic and the exam is clearly explained.

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent service, helpfull,gentle and sweet doctor. 5 star. — Dan Nguyen D.

Exellent service, helpfull,gentle and sweet doctor. 5 star.

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a Wonderful Visit — Kysha H.

Hello I was very pleased with my appointment. I am thankful for the opportunity to win a pair of glasses as well.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Nam Hee K.

Wonderful experience! Definitely going to be sharing their business card to friends & family! Very kind staff & doctor! A little hard to find by google maps but staff kindly guided me to the office over the phone!

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great! Everyone was very helpful and patient! :) — Marissa L.

My appointment was great! Everyone was very helpful and patient! :)

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare around. Dr — Gregory F.

Best eyecare around. Dr. Nguyen provides incredible 1 on 1 care and offers a great selection of glasses/contacts to choose from. Your orders always arrive quickly and exceed expectations. Couldn't ask for better care!

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star very good but needs space separation — Michael T.

Overall very good, but you should provide a dedicated space for contact lens removal. The sink was cluttered with glasses tools. You should separate customer space and work space.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Just a great experience, the very best. I am 66 years old, been to a lot of eye doctore — Joe D.

Just a great experience, the very best. I am 66 years old, been to a lot of eye doctors, Vivian is the very best.

Aug 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was 100% satisfied.  — Monique V.

My visit was 100% satisfied.

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye DR in town — Brandon G.

Dr. Nguyen is the best! Staff is friendly and I appreciate not having to wait more than 5 mins for a scheduled appointment.

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Daniel G.

Dr. Nguyen was very professional and answered my questions about the eye exam,and the different procedures about the eye exam. I would recommend my family and friends to Nova Premier EyeCare and Dr. Nguyen for their visual needs. A1

Jul 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with knowledgable kind people — Miguel Y.

Great place with knowledgable kind people

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr — Scott P.

I have been seeing Dr. Nguyen for a few years now and I am very happy I changed to her as my eye doctor. Incredibly nice, very personable and she is very knowledgeable and thoroughly discusses your options. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  — Donna I.

It was a great experience.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I think Dr. Nguyen is excellent — Mary O.

My husband and I think Dr. Nguyen is excellent. She cares about our eyes and takes the time to explain things and get our prescriptions right. I'm very happy with the prescription sunglasses I just bought from her.

Apr 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent care, from noticing the cataract in my right eye to ensuring that my... — James B.

Thank you for your excellent care, from noticing the cataract in my right eye to ensuring that my new glasses after the cataract surgery were well corrected. I just picked them up yesterday and am very happy with them! Jim

Apr 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star First timer; In good hands — John L.

As this was my first time with eye exam and glasses, I did my homework and found NOVA Premier Eyecare to be one of the best options in the area. The experience lived up to the reviews of others.

Apr 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Tracy F.

I love the ease of making appointments and the promptness of service. Dr. Nguyen is very thorough and explained all of my vision needs.

Apr 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Upon walking into Dr Nguyen's office, I am always greeted by a receptionist with a genuine and... — Gale P.

Upon walking into Dr Nguyen's office, I am always greeted by a receptionist with a genuine and welcoming smile. The waiting room is lit with lovely natural light and plants, and I know my appointment will be conducted with great care. I've lost count of how many years I have known and followed Dr Nguyen, and I am ever grateful for the degree of professionalism she delivers, speed of service, competitive rates and the wide selection of the latest and most durable frames.

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar nothing to change at all. The services, and professionalism is outstanding. — Terron H.

nothing to change at all. The services, and professionalism is outstanding.

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great, excellent service, they know what they do.. I'm gonna visit them again — Mohammed A.

Staff was great, excellent service, they know what they do.. I'm gonna visit them again. Highly recommended..

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly doctor and staffs.  — Hanh Q.

Good service, friendly doctor and staffs.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is super. I am happy to drive over 1 hour to see her — Arturo C.

Dr. Nguyen is super. I am happy to drive over 1 hour to see her. She is diligent, pleasant, and takes extra time to explain the medical and financial side of the appointment. I wish the world had more doctors like her.

Mar 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Easy To Get Appointment — Kaylee S.

It is always easy and quick to get an appointment.

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service! Dr. Nguyen and her staff routinely provide exceptional service — Alejandro Y.

Incredible service! Dr. Nguyen and her staff routinely provide exceptional service. They set the bar for professionalism.

Mar 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Nguyen! — Eun J.

My glasses are always ready for me quickly, and she does an amazing job.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everything fine, see you again — Warren W.

everything fine, see you again

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service  — Gabriela A.

Dr. Vivian greeted me as soon as I got there. She was very nice, I was promptly taken to do my eye exam. She explained everything very well. Overall everything was great!.

Jan 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist  — Linh C.

She saw me right away without an appointment!

Jan 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vivien provides a comfortable and personal touch — Pam B.

Dr Vivien provides a comfortable and personal touch. She knows her patients and makes everyone feel comfortable and accommodates their individual requirements and style of interaction. My entire family utilizes her services. We previously required multiple providers or didn't have regular checkups! She knows and remembers my concerns and quirks. I never feel rushed or forced to make decisions that I'm not comfortable with. I had previously resisted regular eye care because I didn't feel my needs were met or understood/heard. She is patient as we go through repeated attempts to complete the exams... several of my family members have difficulty keeping our eyes open during that "puff of air". Our appointments are scheduled to allow sufficient time to complete the exams without impacting other patients or coming back later to finish testing.

Dec 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Experience — Mackenzie S.

Good experience overall. Dr. Nguyen was professional and easy to talk to. Service was quick, and I came away satisfied with the outcome (updated prescription and a new pair of glasses).

Nov 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar most of my visits were very pleasant — James D.

most of my visits were very pleasant. Prompt service and they know exactly what the customer is looking for.This establishment does show tremendous respect to all customer. Certain will recommend any one with vision related problems.

Nov 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Joseph K.

I have full confidence dealing with Dr. Vivian.

Feb 6, 2014