StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Doris H.

Everyone very kind and understanding. Office efficient and Drs. Excellent. Will not hesitate to continue using you office in Norwalk.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the efficiency and frie... — Florence B.

I was so impressed with the efficiency and friendliness of the office. I definitely will have Dr. Trofa perform my oral surgery even if it means flying back to the states for the appointment.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Process explained. — Robert L.

Everything went well. Process explained.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist/ efficient office. — Steven S.

Great dentist/ efficient office.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You all were amazing from walking in the door t... — Margaret D.

You all were amazing from walking in the door to Dr Trofas kind call in the evening after my surgery. Dr Trofa and his staff are talented,caring ,professional and I recommend them highly.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to Dr.Trofa and I felt we... — Carol T.

It was my first visit to Dr.Trofa and I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment I arrived. The medical staff is caring and concerned with the comfort of the patient. I received explicit instructions for after care and Dr. Trofa called me later in the evening to check on my recovery. My experience from start to finish was wonderful. All physician's offices should take a page from yours.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and follow up. If you need oral sur... — Douglas S.

Great care and follow up. If you need oral surgery, this is the doctor you want to see.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience with Dr.Trofa and the ... — Scott R.

Very pleasant experience with Dr.Trofa and the entire staff from start to finish.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person at the office was wonderful... — Tracey D.

Every single person at the office was wonderful! From the reception staff to the super sweet tech who took care of me after check in. What a great experience! Value those people as they create the first impression for new patients. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and even thanked me for being so patient about all the COVID requirements… I’m guessing they don’t always have positive feedback when administering the COVID questions.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trofa? Simply the best  — Adrian B.

Everything about my wisdom tooth extraction with Dr Trofa was first rate. My appointment was scheduled quickly, and the staff did a great job of preparing me for the procedure. Dr Trofa explained everything prior to the procedure and made me comfortable throughout. He called the night of the extraction to check on me, and it wasn't a rushed conversation even on a Friday night. At 69, I have had my share of unpleasant dental experiences. This was by far the best, and it was honestly painless. I only wish I had found him before my last extraction. Highly recommended!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trofa and his staff are the best! Both profe... — Linda P.

Dr Trofa and his staff are the best! Both professional & extremely caring & welcoming

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trofa was personable, thorough and relatable... — Maya T.

Dr Trofa was personable, thorough and relatable with my daughter as he discussed her wisom teeth surgery

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Personable  — Cliff E.

Having oral surgery is not a comfortable time in one's life. I must say that my surgeon and his team did a fantastic job of easing the tension and making my visit quite pleasant. I would recommend this practice for the care, professionalism, and follow-up. Well Done

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A first class experience! On time, compassiona... — Richard K.

A first class experience! On time, compassionate, highly skilled care. Kevin is a wonderful doctor and an incredibly nice guy.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose B.

Very very professional, courteous and friendly staff - from Carla, Val and of course, Dr. Trofa! Will not hesitate to recommend you at all.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team led by Dr. Trof — Richard M.

Excellent team led by Dr. Trofa

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you need Oral surgery this is the place to go — Linda L.

The oral surgeon was excellent Dr.Edibam and the encouragement and care the nurses took that were with him, made me feel comfortable and relieved as each process he did was in progress. I am looking forward to having the rest of my procedure done, and know that it will be done right. Dr. Edibam also called me way after hours to make sure I was doing ok, I was and was glad to hear from him, and yes, I was sore but not in any distress-

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience! — Harry E.

A great experience! Dr. Trofa and Carla made it all look quite easy, which obviously it wasn’t, but it was a pleasure to be a patient in an office where everyone knew exactly what they were doing, and they did it very well indeed.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trofa extracted No. 31. The front of it had... — Joseph D.

Dr. Trofa extracted No. 31. The front of it had collapsed during an attempted root canal. He was able to extract the remainder of the tooth in one piece in about five minutes . I am delighted to say he did an outstanding job.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trofa and staff  — Maria R.

My Primary Care Physician referred me to Dr. Trofa concerning the results of a Ct scan which had showed the presence of 2 nodules on my left parotid gland. Couldn't be happier with all the information I was given by Dr. Trofa addressing the problem and his decision in referring me to an specialist (Dr. Saral Mehra) from Yale Health. I saw Dr. Mehra on June 3rd and was really glad I had the opportunity to consult with him. I'd like also to mention how friendly and helpful the whole office staff was. I certainly would recommend your Practice to Family and friends in need.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. Office was very friendly. Doctor was... — Liam T.

Fantastic. Office was very friendly. Doctor was extremely Informative and attentive.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reassuring first visit- they know their stuff — Linda L.

I got to see Dr. Edibam who was very knowledgeable and let me know the whole process to what I needed done, I look forward to having things set right in my mouth and hopefully all will be well!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry E.

It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Trofa (although I must admit that I don’t really want to see him that often). He explains things clearly, listens carefully, and gives good advice about my options in choosing procedures. I have always thought I was in good hands with him.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This review is for Dr. Troffa and nurse Carla — John B.

This review is for Dr. Troffa and nurse Carla

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trofa is excllent and he has a great staff — Mark K.

Dr Trofa is excllent and he has a great staff

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with the procedure. . — Alan G.

I felt comfortable with the procedure. The staff nurse or technician was very competitive and supportive. Doctor M. Lived up to my expectations.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon — Sharon V.

I was very pleased with all of you You we’re all do very nice and made me feel right at home . Thank you so much. I am doing pretty good.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful getting me in on an emer... — Steven V.

They were very helpful getting me in on an emergency basis and professional in all dealings.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is not my first extraction. As usual, car... — Ellen U.

This is not my first extraction. As usual, care was wonderful, without problems. I highly recommend Dr. Mclaughlin!.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found Dr. McLaughlin to be very knowledgeable... — Arthur R.

I found Dr. McLaughlin to be very knowledgeable and conscientious. He explained each step he was going to perform thoroughly and was more than willing to answer my questions. He is a very skilled doctor who is concerned of your reactions to the procedure. Most importantly, I found him to be a nice person. I always felt he had my interest in mind. I would highly recommend him.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thought the consultation was complete and gave ... — Richard M.

Thought the consultation was complete and gave me a good idea of the process to complete the work.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

Dr. McLaughlin is not only an excellent oral surgeon but also a kind man who takes time with his patients.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Dr. Trofa was very thoroug... — Felicia P.

Everyone was great! Dr. Trofa was very thorough in explaining risks and benefits do that I could make appropriate decision. And he followed up that evening to make sure I was ok after my surgery. Would highly recommend!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michael, get your name on this.Stuart — Stuart G.

Michael, get your name on this. Stuart

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia K.

Dr. Trofa did a wonderful job extracting my tooth. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything very thoroughly and clearly. He was very caring and made me feel very comfortable throughout the procedure.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLaughlin's team could not have been more ... — Mary R.

Dr. McLaughlin's team could not have been more helpful. I needed treatment quickly due to pain and discomfort. They fit me in right away and Dr. McLaughlin did my extraction the same day as the consult, which avoided more waiting and anxiety about the procedure. I saw Dr. McLaughlin many years ago for a similar procedure, and they were equally gracious.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna J.

Very pleased with my care. Dr. McLaughlin is the best. Assistants explained what they were doing. Glad to have the printout of directions as medical assistant spoke very fast.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McLaughlin and staff are wonderful!! Than... — Susan H.

Dr. McLaughlin and staff are wonderful!! Thank you !! Sue Harrison

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If I can this, my entire visit was exceptional ... — Gail N.

If I can this, my entire visit was exceptional and wonderful! From my first visit to Dr. Trofa’s it has been a pleasure to know the entire staff especially Brenda and of source Dr. Trofa. As a medical professional, I felt I was getting the finest care. This may sound strange, but I look forward to my next visit and the ultimate solution to the dental implant. I would refer anybody to Dr. Trofa with alacrity. Great job everyone! ,

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanking all for getting me in for emergency  — Linda G.

Thanking all for getting me in for emergency visit.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar as usual, everyone was concern with my well bei... — John M.

as usual, everyone was concern with my well being, eager to take care of my health, and that i get the best care. thank you.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with Dr. Troffa and the ... — Lee H.

Had a great experience with Dr. Troffa and the entire staff. Excellent communication and service.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Nancy S.

Dr. Trofia: I was unaware about the procedure for an implant, especially the length of time to complete the procedure. You and your staff have always been courteous, informative and professional. The follow up phone calls were a pleasant surprise and very helpful. I would highly recommend your practice. Sincerely, Nancy Smith

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family has had a great experience with... — Ellen U.

My whole family has had a great experience with Dr. McLaughlin, over a period of years. Thank you for such supportive service!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received superb treatment and care from Dr. M... — Catherine E.

I received superb treatment and care from Dr. McLaughlin and his stellar assistant, Brenda for what could have been a more complicated procedure.. . I am thrilled with my implants and will continue to count on them in the future. ~ Catherine E.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly personal and caring practice — David M.

From the minute you make an appointment, to the actual service and follow-up, the medical and admin staff is focused on making the patient comfortable. I can't imagine too many people look forward to a visit with an oral surgeon, but if you have to go, Dr. McLaughlin and his team will treat you well, you won't feel rushed, and there will be good follow-up.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional practice from the moment I made th... — Glenn P.

Professional practice from the moment I made the first phone call to schedule an appointment to the follow up phone call the night of the procedure.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trofa did an amazing job with my wisdom too... — Paisley C.

Dr. Trofa did an amazing job with my wisdom tooth extraction!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Trofa and the team — Jurgen L.

I highly recommend Dr. Trofa Had a wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Trofa - was as good an experiment as fully a tooth could. Dr. Trofa and his team were extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Trofa "coached" me through the operation, made it very manageable and followed up by phone at the end the day.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the second we walked ... — Aubrianna A.

Excellent experience from the second we walked in until the second we left! All of the staff was wonderful and so caring. Dr. Trofa is excellent - very thorough in explaining options, procedures, etc. I am someone who always has questions, I had none when he was done explaining. I feel very comfortable and confident going to them.

Mar 19, 2021