StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous every step of the wa... — Wendell E.

Professional and courteous every step of the way!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got everything right the first time with compli... — Lori M.

Got everything right the first time with complicated eyes very nice people

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Norwalk Eye Care! Dr. Jennifer Stewart i... — Claudia B.

I love Norwalk Eye Care! Dr. Jennifer Stewart is knowledgeable, professional, and so personable. Such a rarity in today’s hurried medical environment. Dr. Stewart takes time to talk, answer all questions and concerns her patients have. This genuine caring and competence is translated throughout the office. The front staff is welcoming and helpful. Jamie has the patience of a saint when selecting glasses and goes above and beyond to ensure patients are happy with the finished product. I would not trust anyone else with my sons eyes or mine!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, especially Linda is great — Elliott E.

The entire staff, especially Linda is great

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So kind, professional, friendly, knowledgeable!... — Sarah M.

So kind, professional, friendly, knowledgeable!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinarily professional, friendly and acco... — Karen F.

Extraordinarily professional, friendly and accommodating staff, utilizing state of the art equipment. Excellent adherence to Covid-19 recommendations.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Craig C.

The whole was operation want top notch. Dr Stewart spent extra time talking me through all the recommendations and her staff put in extra effort to provide me with a customized outcome. Highly recommend.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Norwalk Eye Care!. Staff is friendly, hel... — Morgan W.

Love Norwalk Eye Care!. Staff is friendly, helpful and I always feel welcome.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is fabulous! I couldn't imagine ... — Kristel A.

Everyone here is fabulous! I couldn't imagine going any other place :o)

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care is amazing! — Eva B.

Norwalk Eye Care is amazing. The office staff are pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Stewart is a gem! She is kind care and excellent at her craft.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor — Bruce P.

Dr. Stewart is the best, always showing concern and precision in her diagnoses. And always a pleasure to talk to her with her easy going manner and positive spirit.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Dino C.

Excellent office services ... very friendly, helpful, & customer service oriented. Excellent professional services ... top notch doctors, technology, & technicians

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit Doctor Fader (spelling?) wa... — Kristen D.

I had a great visit Doctor Fader (spelling?) was like talking to like an uncle or some one who really cared about me.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care is highly recommended. — Jan S.

Dr. Feder is outstanding. When he first able fit me with contacts, it made a huge difference in my ability to participate in sports without glasses. My annual checkup is always done with professional care and attention, and I know I'm getting the best eye care available. Norwalk Eye Care has state-of-the-art equipment for a thorough eye exam, and Dr. Feder takes the time to do a thorough exam and he explains everything to make sure I'm getting the proper fit of contact lenses and glasses for my particular needs. The staff is very professional and accommodating. They all take the time and personalize the care.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very receptive to questions and... — Jordan W.

Friendly staff. Very receptive to questions and differences of opinions.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and Dr Stewart is great!... — Linda F.

Staff is very friendly and Dr Stewart is great!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very pleasant experience, friendly... — James D.

As always, a very pleasant experience, friendly staff reception.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful & quick!  — Ashley P.

The Dr’s are always so friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the Dr calling me back after hours to assist me with the small emergency I was dealing with. Then fitting me in to come first thing in the morning was so appreciated.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me the same day as I had a... — Vernice H.

Thank you for taking me the same day as I had an eye emergency (well a stye) :-) Thank you for following the CDC rules during this time and being very friendly and polite in doing so Thank you Dr Stewart for ALWAYS being EPIC! Friendly, Kind, Fun, Informative, Caring and Genuinely Concerned about me AND my eyes! Julie you Rock as well! XOXOXOX And Heather! xo

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and serious about provid... — Mario M.

Professional, friendly and serious about providing the best service. Thank you

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience w/ Friendly & Professional Staff — Jonathan B.

Staff is very friendly and professional. I've always had a great experience.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Norwalk Eye Care — Susan S.

Dr. Feder and the entire staff at Norwalk Eye Care are as good as it gets! Every person there does their job exceptionally well and treats my son and I like valued patients. I am always very satisfied and have recommended several friends to them. Everyone has had the same positive experience. They are doing a great job adapting to COVID safety requirements.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There are the best with the newest technology a... — John L.

There are the best with the newest technology available immediately

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional staff.  — Lisa R.

Courteous and professional staff.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great office  — Lea W.

Everyone is friendly & knowledgeable. They explained everything in detail to make sure you understand. Just a great office

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly relief! — Lauren S.

When I told my family about my great experience, my cousin said Dr. Goldberg was her eye doc when she lived in Norwalk! No wonder! Thanks for being a super friendly team and making my first emergency trip to an eye doctor so comfortable and safe!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive service. Safety seemed very im — Pat F.

Very attentive service. Safety seemed very important

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service.....Always! — Mary S.

I have been going to see Dr. Jennifer Stewart at Norwalk Eyecare for over 10 years. I've always found the staff to be very friendly, knowledgable and professional. As far as Dr. Stewart is concerned, she is a wonderful, caring and compassionate doctor who takes so much time with you and explains everything and has always given me stellar treatment. She goes above and beyond. I also purchase my glasses there and they have wonderful frames and the most friendly and helpful staff members who will fit you and find the perfect glasses for you. I would never go anywhere else!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for patient in all ways. — Sally F.

Caring for patient in all ways.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Knowledgeable  — Daisy S.

Norwalk Eye Care staff of warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. My whole family goes to Norwalk Eye Care and I refer all of my friends there as well!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome sauce  — Rheajeanne B.

Staff is awesome, friendly and polite! Love going there to see everyone!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service very clean office very  — Phillip D.

Excellent customer service very clean

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience as always! Staff is always... — Mark S.

Very good experience as always! Staff is always very helpful. Place is super clean and you guys are awesome 👍💪🇺🇸

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Jenni... — Philip D.

wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Jennifer Stewart was excellent and explained everything in a way that I understood.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Friendly and helpful st... — Shannon C.

Great customer service! Friendly and helpful staff!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they got me right in with no appointment and re... — Jamie F.

they got me right in with no appointment and removed a small piece of metal from my eye

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere, and very friendly... — Laurie W.

Very professional atmosphere, and very friendly. The office is spotless. I didn’t feel rushed and had an opportunity to ask questions. Dr. Feder explained everything to me.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

I find Norwalk Eye care very professional. I have had Dr. Stewart as my eye doctor since I can remember. The staff is well trained and instills the confidence that you would expect considering how important your sight is. I have known Linda for along time also and she really brings the final result of my visit to fruition when I sit down and have to decide which frames look good on me, They are considerate of my time and will always get you in and out as quickly as possible. All in all I would give my highest recommendation to any one looking for great eye care.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and Staff!! — Donna D.

Norwalk Eye Care is a great company. Very bright and clean and friendly and warm people who work there. The dr takes time to get to know you and you don't feel rushed. Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. My son, who’s usually very anx... — Jake F.

Wonderful staff. My son, who’s usually very anxious about the doctors office was set at ease very quickly.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial and efficient. I was in and out very qu... — Tristan F.

Cordial and efficient. I was in and out very quickly. Each staff member was competent and friendly.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. Very helpful and got th... — Lauren D.

Everyone was wonderful. Very helpful and got through my appointment in a very timely fashion. Great help with questions and choosing glasses.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! I wou... — Allison K.

Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! I would definitely recommend coming to Norwalk Eye Care. Dr. Stewart was awesome! Great selection of glasses and knowledgeable staff. The person who helped select my new glasses knew just the shape for my face and saved me time and confusion by providing the best options to choose from.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Stewart was so personabl... — Andrea C.

Great experience. Dr. Stewart was so personable and friendly. I was overwhelmed trying to choose a frame that worked for my face (for the first time at 44 years old) and they had an awesome employee that perfectly helped the process seamlessly.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Anthony G.

An incredibly easy, professional, and thoughtful visit. I can’t say enough about my experience.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment short waiting time excellent ... — John B.

Quick appointment short waiting time excellent doctor very good pleasant picked the right place

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the personal touch from the office. Lin... — Melania S.

I enjoy the personal touch from the office. Linda has the patience of “A Saint”. Assisting me with choosing appropriate pair of glasses, for work.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High Standards, Dynamic Team — Cristopher N.

Staff and doctors alike exemplify the highest standards of professionalism, knowledge, courtesy and timely, effective solutions to eye care needs - characteristics I come to expect from any health care professional. What one doesn’t always encounter, however, is Norwalk Eye Care’s unique brand of neighborly hospitality and good-natured proficiency that will keep me coming back time and again.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience — Rachel R.

I was very happy with my experience. Entire office staff is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Fabulous doctor. I will definitely be returning and referring my friends/family!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Denise K.

I really enjoyed my visit to Norwalk eye care. I Purchased a pair of glasses. Associate Judy is the best in service, her opinion, and listening. Next year when I visit Connecticut, I will visit again.

Jan 28, 2020