StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor! — David K.

Always a great visit. Friendly, professional, always take extra time to see how you're doing. Can't recommend Dr. Stewart and staff enough.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall wonderful experience. I highly recomme... — Joshua H.

Overall wonderful experience. I highly recommend!!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful place to have your eyes cared ... — Lori M.

What a wonderful place to have your eyes cared for. The staff is so friendly and the exam is comprehensive. I would definitely refer a friend!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PoliteHelpful .Quick and safe service. — Jennifer C.

Polite Helpful .Quick and safe service.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Norwalk Eye Care. The staff is... — Margaret M.

I enjoy going to Norwalk Eye Care. The staff is great and very informative. All friendly.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here and the staff were very poli... — Kurt S.

My first time here and the staff were very polite and and friendly. The office is exceptionally clean and the sunglass selection is great.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personal service. Just what I needed. — Barbara C.

Great, personal service. Just what I needed.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So quick and efficient during Covid!  — Jennifer B.

So quick and efficient during Covid! They are always helpful and the place is very clean....such wonderful doctors here, as well as nurses and all their staff:)

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Christina F.

Dr. Jennifer Stewart and staff exemplifies what customer is all about. Extremely professional, courteous, adhered to the compliance of corona virus situation, answered all questions, made recommendations based on results and immaculate office. Dr. Stewart spent a lot of time with me and never once looked at her watch. That certainly made me very aware how caring she is with new patients and from me observing her while the waiting area old patients we treated the same. Very knowledgeable, up-to-date on dentistry, along with the equipment she utilizes. It was such a pleasant expense. I came into work to day and shared my experience. This is coming from a 73 year old women. AND YOU KNOW HOW OLDER PEOPLE CAN BE. God Bless Norwalk Eye Care. PS: Prices for my new glasses - I was pleasantly surprised as I felt it was very affordable. Best Regards Christina Francello

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff professionalism, quality of se... — Hector R.

I love the staff professionalism, quality of service, and friendliness. Awesome experience.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really great full to Norwalk Eye Care for let... — John C.

I really great full to Norwalk Eye Care for let me in without appointment in this COVID 19 situation, and helped me to get my high quality eye glasses with in a reasonable price.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye care is very well managed office. A... — Jane R.

Norwalk Eye care is very well managed office. Appointments are always on time and tests needed are done quickly. Dr Stewart is a great doctor and takes as much time as needed to answer any and all questions her patients may have. I highly recommend Dr Stewart!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and helpful staff!! Love them! ... — Jeff W.

Such a friendly and helpful staff!! Love them!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Norwalk Eye Care for the first time t... — Kyle S.

I visited Norwalk Eye Care for the first time this earlier this week. The appointment was easy to schedule and the doctors & team were very informative.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Norwalk Eye Care — Rosemary R.

Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is very knowlegeable, kind and accomodating. The office is very clean at all times.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for squeezing me on the same day as a... — Petita J.

Thank you for squeezing me on the same day as a new patient.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly and efficient — Susan V.

Great experience! Friendly and efficient service; doctor explained things better than any I have encountered previously.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Julie, Dr Goldberg and Jamie are a great team! ... — Christopher L.

Julie, Dr Goldberg and Jamie are a great team! Julie was very reassuring and eliminated my skittishness about the testing equipment, Dr Goldberg very expansive and clear about my exam results and Jamie very professional and helpful assisting me with glasses selection.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend  — Emilie B.

Love this place! People are awesome and technology is really amazing

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Immediately taken in for testing and then a gre... — Kathy L.

Immediately taken in for testing and then a great visit and exam with Dr Stewart!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience i... — Iris A.

Their office was clean & the staff was super kind. I appreciated how easy they were to talk to and how thoroughly they went through my exam, my photos, and my insurance info with me. All around excellent experience.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is awesome! — Hildegard N.

Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is awesome!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Carol B.

The office was extremely well run especially during these times. Felt we couldn’t have been more protected.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So professional, so informative! I felt like a ... — Susan F.

So professional, so informative! I felt like a part of the team taking care of my vision. Picking out glasses was like shopping with a girlfriend. Loved my experience!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very pro — Samuel Hernand R.

Great service, very professional

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I wou... — Dana C.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend Norwalk eye care to all

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart took the time to review and explain... — Carol W.

Dr. Stewart took the time to review and explain my exam results. She was very professional, personable and reassuring.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Vic R.

Dr. Stewart was extremely friendly personable and also very knowledgeable. Answered and me questions and concerns

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examQui — William O.

Very thorough exam Quick and easy

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service, can highly recomme... — David T.

Great people, great service, can highly recommend Norwalk Eye Care.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful and my kids... — Aashi R.

Staff was very friendly and helpful and my kids loved it. They answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. We were helped right away without any wait time. I will definitely recommend their services to friends and family.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office experience  — MaryEllen D.

I felt 100% comfortable going to the office for my yearly checkup. The staff was wonderful, understanding, kept everything sanitary and made me feel at ease the entire process.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative.  — Wayne C.

The staff and doctors were kind and took the tile to explain the exam in detail.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care Is the Best Choice! — Jeremy C.

Norwalk Eye Care is efficient, courteous, clean and professional. They have state of the art technology which is an indication that they are current in their field.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was comprehensive and thorough and rela... — Rita T.

My exam was comprehensive and thorough and relative fast. My time in the optical was no nonsense and productive. Jamie was amazing at helping me pick out my frames in a quick and confident way.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Norwalk Eye Care and ... — Katelyn M.

This was my first time at Norwalk Eye Care and it was a great experience! Dr. Goldberg was very easy to talk to and did a great job explaining everything. Jamie was so helpful and kind - she spent so much time helping me pick out glasses frames. Everyone was so kind and I will definitely be back again!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous every step of the wa... — Wendell E.

Professional and courteous every step of the way!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Got everything right the first time with compli... — Lori M.

Got everything right the first time with complicated eyes very nice people

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Norwalk Eye Care! Dr. Jennifer Stewart i... — Claudia B.

I love Norwalk Eye Care! Dr. Jennifer Stewart is knowledgeable, professional, and so personable. Such a rarity in today’s hurried medical environment. Dr. Stewart takes time to talk, answer all questions and concerns her patients have. This genuine caring and competence is translated throughout the office. The front staff is welcoming and helpful. Jamie has the patience of a saint when selecting glasses and goes above and beyond to ensure patients are happy with the finished product. I would not trust anyone else with my sons eyes or mine!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, especially Linda is great — Elliott E.

The entire staff, especially Linda is great

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So kind, professional, friendly, knowledgeable!... — Sarah M.

So kind, professional, friendly, knowledgeable!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinarily professional, friendly and acco... — Karen F.

Extraordinarily professional, friendly and accommodating staff, utilizing state of the art equipment. Excellent adherence to Covid-19 recommendations.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Craig C.

The whole was operation want top notch. Dr Stewart spent extra time talking me through all the recommendations and her staff put in extra effort to provide me with a customized outcome. Highly recommend.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Norwalk Eye Care!. Staff is friendly, hel... — Morgan W.

Love Norwalk Eye Care!. Staff is friendly, helpful and I always feel welcome.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is fabulous! I couldn't imagine ... — Kristel A.

Everyone here is fabulous! I couldn't imagine going any other place :o)

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care is amazing! — Eva B.

Norwalk Eye Care is amazing. The office staff are pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Stewart is a gem! She is kind care and excellent at her craft.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor — Bruce P.

Dr. Stewart is the best, always showing concern and precision in her diagnoses. And always a pleasure to talk to her with her easy going manner and positive spirit.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Dino C.

Excellent office services ... very friendly, helpful, & customer service oriented. Excellent professional services ... top notch doctors, technology, & technicians

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit Doctor Fader (spelling?) wa... — Kristen D.

I had a great visit Doctor Fader (spelling?) was like talking to like an uncle or some one who really cared about me.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care is highly recommended. — Jan S.

Dr. Feder is outstanding. When he first able fit me with contacts, it made a huge difference in my ability to participate in sports without glasses. My annual checkup is always done with professional care and attention, and I know I'm getting the best eye care available. Norwalk Eye Care has state-of-the-art equipment for a thorough eye exam, and Dr. Feder takes the time to do a thorough exam and he explains everything to make sure I'm getting the proper fit of contact lenses and glasses for my particular needs. The staff is very professional and accommodating. They all take the time and personalize the care.

Jun 19, 2020