StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Danielle Feder was excel... — Maren B.

Friendly staff and Dr. Danielle Feder was excellent! Thoroughly explained my prescriptions and answered all questions I had. Great technology to capture images of the eye as well.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. — Craig S.

Everything was great I would recommend this eye doctor to everyone

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming — Susan G.

They were very welcoming and easy to talk to. The tests were also nicer to the eyes

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer friendly and delightful — Haile G.

Customer friendly and delightful

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! — Andrew F.

The entire staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating for my first visit! Dr. Stewart is very informative and helped me understand my eye health. I appreciated the clean office and all of the protective measures taken during the pandemic. I felt safe and welcomed!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Everyone was very friendly. Practically no wait time. Dr. Stewart was wonderful, explained all my results, answered all my questions. I love the one stop for exam & fitting for glasses.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah really gave me the nicest greeting it ma... — Jamie S.

Hannah really gave me the nicest greeting it made me feel so special. Tori did my pre-testing and she made me feel so comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. This was the best eye exam I have had in year. All of the doctors go above and beyond!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Informative! — Noah H.

I found this eye care clinic online and got lucky. Everyone was very friendly and listened to what my concerns were. Very fast and easy check up.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Caroline P.

Staff were very friendly. My son and I were greeted as soon as we came in and waited maybe 5 minutes to be seen. The staff were thorough and professional. Would highly recommend to others.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! Nice people, quick service, everyth... — Erik Z.

Great work! Nice people, quick service, everything as expected.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Very friendly staff... — Mark S.

Great experience as always. Very friendly staff and great service.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient  — Christiane N.

Great office. Friendly staff. Clean.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just recommended my friend Neil Buono to go t... — Mary Ann M.

I just recommended my friend Neil Buono to go to your practice. I love all the goddesses at the practice, Linda and Jamie are my rockstars!!!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine F.

Great, friendly and professional service all around!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice, polite and like... — Jennifer M.

The staff is always very nice, polite and like a friend who haven't seen in a while.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding warm, friendly, and professional se... — Joe E.

Outstanding warm, friendly, and professional service. A Home Run!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to Norwalk Eye Care went very smoothl... — Alfred D.

The visit to Norwalk Eye Care went very smoothly. I was quickly checked in and spent very little time in the the waiting room, I was given a preliminary exam and was given the opportunity to describe the vision problem I was having. Doctor Stewart examined my eyes and described what was happening and what could be done. The Doctor provided me with various samples of products that could be used to alleviate my problem along with detailed explanations on how to use the products. I felt reassured with the explanations and the amount of time the Doctor used to solve my problem. I will return in a few weeks for my regular eye exam which had been delayed by Covid-19.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming team and extrememly patient and ... — Deborah T.

Very welcoming team and extremely patient and informative during the whole process.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — David L.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Julia O.

I was very impressed with the care that I received

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart is wonderful  — Clare S.

Dr Stewart is personable and professional. She remembers patients, and makes you feel well taken care of. Linda is great at getting the right frames and correction combinations.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with the service provided by Dr. Stewar... — Robert C.

Pleased with the service provided by Dr. Stewart and Linda. Both are professional, attentive,at the top of their respective games.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was so pleased with the wonderful help. Judith ... — Beatrice C.

Was so pleased with the wonderful help. Judith was just so caring and it was so helpful . Thank You

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cheerful staff, Thorough exam — Janet L.

Very cheerful atmosphere. Professional in every way. Dr. Feder very thorough and educational.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have been happier with everyone from... — Dawn E.

I couldn’t have been happier with everyone from the front desk associates to the technician and Dr. Stewart who were all so pleasant, courteous and friendly. I felt like I had been going there for years even though it was my first visit.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I would highly recommend to o... — Michael D.

Great experience. I would highly recommend to others.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service. Life Savers — John W.

I got some debris in my eye which caused constant pain and discomfort. Thy got me in immediately, identified the issue and treated the abrasion. Life savers and the most considerate AND efficient service ever!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely wonderful for kids! — Michelle V.

The tech and Dr. Goldberg were absolutely wonderful during my appointment with my 4 & 5-year-old daughters! They LOVE to go to the “eye doctor” because of Norwalk Eye Care - thanks so much for that!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — William M.

Very pleased with the level of care provided and done so with a friendly manner.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous  — Anabela M.

Had my first visit on Monday, March 8th. From the minute I walked in the door to the end of my visit, I was greeted with professionalism and courtesy. The office follows all COVID guidelines. I felt safe at all times. Every step of the exam was throughly explained.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great service. Very nice experien... — John S.

Great people. Great service. Very nice experience. Easy in and out with confidence of a clean environment in these crazy times.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for most of m... — Lori C.

I have been coming to this office for most of my life. The care that is taken with each patient's eye health is extraordinary- the latest science is always there to meet you, and the attention is unparalleled. You are treated as a whole patient, meaning your general health is in the equation too. One doesn't often consider "eye emergencies" but I recently needed a consult quickly and the callback was swift. As a teenager I would agonize over the selection of frames. Looking back I imagine I was a difficult person to help but not one of people who did ever rushed my choice. They empowered it. Of course with shapes and colors, but also the all-important fit, the all-important science of vision. I love these guys and you will too.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart and the very professional staff took... — Fred C.

Dr Stewart and the very professional staff took the time to explain everything in detail. I have already recommended Dr Stewart to my office colleagues and two close friends.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere. A ni... — Odetta H.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. A nice selection of frames to choose from.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall eye care — Lelah B.

Professional staff, wonderful doctors, and great overall eye care. Easy to communicate with office staff and very clean, comfortable facility.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is so friendly...a very welcoming plac... — Patricia D.

Everyone is so friendly...a very welcoming place with expert eye care.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! we love them! — George H.

Amazing team! we love them!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, attentive, clean/modern and friendly... — Mark R.

Excellent, attentive, clean/modern and friendly optometrist office.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart & her staff are friendly & helpful.  — Carol K.

The staff are friendly & helpful. Dr. Stewart is very thorough with her exam & very warm & friendly! This is a beautiful state of the art office.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is fantastic. I appreciate you reall... — Jean M.

Your team is fantastic. I appreciate you really listening and taking the time to answer questions.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar COVID cleanliness very strong - - felt comforta... — Catherine K.

COVID cleanliness very strong - - felt comfortable coming to the office. Service always remains efficient and friendly. Love the enthusiasm of the staff!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly, and took time to exp... — John K.

Fast, efficient, friendly, and took time to explain the issue and how take care of it. Thanks. Sk

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with my eye ap... — Elisa S.

I always have a great experience with my eye appointments, everyone is always so nice, never have to wait get right in.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive experience!!  — Al K.

I was a patient of Dr. Feder 25 years ago before I moved to NYC. I returned to CT and to Dr. Feder. I must say the best eye exam that I have had in 25 years. State of the art technology, great office display of glasses /lenses , wonderful staff!! I was impressed 25 years ago and I am even more impressed now!! I highly recommend Norwalk Eye Care!!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit.  — Paul V.

It was my first visit. It was a very pleasant efficient eye examination.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Best opthamologists in Conn... — Brett K.

I love this office! Best opthamologists in Connecticut.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! Everyone was so nice! ... — Courtney M.

Such a great experience! Everyone was so nice! I’ve already recommended you to friends and family!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, professional, and it is ... — JoAnn E.

The staff is friendly, professional, and it is a safe environment - very clean and all Covid precautions are taken. Dr. Stewart is an amazing doctor.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me d... — Ralph Q.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me directs answers that my previous doctor wasn't able to answer. The office is very inviting and fully equipped with new technologies. Plus, they have a nice selection of glasses so I didn't really have to run to another store.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient of Norwalk Eye Care for m... — James G.

I have been a patient of Norwalk Eye Care for more than 20 years. During each visit, I was always greeted with a friendly smile by everyone. Most important, their examination equipment is up to date and there is more than one doctor on duty at all times. I have been examined by two doctors at the office, Dr. Stewart and Dr. Faber. Both are excellent. I give the office a rating of five stars.

Jan 22, 2021