StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable . Friendly ... — Oliver L.

Very professional and knowledgeable . Friendly and great experience over all

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Antone S.

yesterday was my first visit to Norwalk Eye Care And I’m so glad my sister recommended them from the time I walked in until the time I left everyone was extremely friendly my exam was with Dr Stewart & Julie who imo did a great job I hadn’t had an eye exam in over 5 years the new technology made it quick and easy and everything was explained to me it’s a nice bright spacious office with a great selection of frames to choose from I found a pair of frames I loved and can’t wait to pick them up the person who helped me I think her name was Nancy was great at finding a nice assortment of frames for me to choose from If you’re looking for a new eye Dr this is the place to go Thanks again to the team at Norwalk Eye Care

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Jan S.

Dr. Feder and the team are terrific! I have great trust and confidence in the service and care they provide. I'm always amazed how much can be determined by an eye exam, in terms of overall health, which makes this one of the most important medical appointments I have each year.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very professional an... — Theresa S.

Everyone in this office is very professional and knowledgable. It is always a nice pleasant experience.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and the Norwalk Eye Care staff are ... — Daisy S.

Dr. Stewart and the Norwalk Eye Care staff are just amazing, They make you feel at ease and explain things thoroughly. I bring my children there and refer my friends and family to this practice.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was comfortable and felt I was p... — Joseph B.

The experience was comfortable and felt I was part of their family

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service and very profession... — Bruce M.

Excellent, friendly service and very professional.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Stewart are profession... — Stephanie P.

The office staff and Dr. Stewart are professional and they do an amazing job at making you feel comfortable and well taken care of.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a treat! — Pascal F.

Highly satisfied once again by the overall services provided by Dr Jennifer Stewart and her staff! Super friendly and professional environment, amazing care, I always leave the office in a great mood! Thank you so much!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is so friendly and... — Michelle F.

Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is so friendly and helpful! The office is so light and cheerful, it helps to relax someone just walking in to it! Judy helps me pick out rocking glasses/sunglasses!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly and knowl... — Kathryn L.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I was impressed from the mome... — David G.

Great experience! I was impressed from the moment I scheduled my appointment to the conclusion of my visit. I would definitely recommend Norwalk Eye Care and Doctor Danielle Goldberg!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff; Very Helpful — Diana B.

Great Staff; Very Helpful

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and amazing staff  — Eliezer O.

Awesome experience and amazing staff

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are excellent. I have bee... — Sheldon D.

The Doctors and staff are excellent. I have been going to Norwalk eyecare for year and they have always treated with the highest respect.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Stewart, she was great. Explained ever... — Christian D.

I saw Dr Stewart, she was great. Explained everything I needed to know. Friendly environment, highly recommended.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Nice facility and friendly... — Michael C.

Outstanding service. Nice facility and friendly staff.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg and her excellent staff are extrem... — Bruce M.

Dr. Goldberg and her excellent staff are extremely caring, informative and responsive.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional staff — Rafael T.

Great service and very professional staff

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was so sweet, as was dr Stewart.  — Emilie B.

Jackie was so sweet, as was dr Stewart.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jen is awesome — Leighton B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Jen for almost a decade. She is warm & friendly and so is the entire staff. My whole family now sees Dr. Jen as wells

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!  — Alexis H.

Great experience as always! Heather was able to find out that my insurance actually covered part of my bill which saved me $187!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how thorough my exam wa... — Marion H.

I was very pleased with how thorough my exam was. Found every one to be very pleasant and professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very efficient office. — William L.

Great experience very efficient office.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Members of my family has been going to Norwalk ... — Margaret G.

Members of my family has been going to Norwalk Eye Care for years and have always loved the Doctors and staff. I recently had my first visit and I was very pleased. Dr. Stewart and all of the staff involved with my visit were terrific. My tests and results were explained thoroughly. I would give the entire team an A+.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people. They make me feel comfortable... — Lance R.

Love the people. They make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. You can’t find a better experience at any Dr office.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your service is professional and pro... — Frank P.

As always, your service is professional and provided with a smile.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always very clean and the staff a... — Jonathan S.

The office is always very clean and the staff and doctors are always professional and friendly.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as a new patient.  — Rachel H.

Excellent experience as a new patient.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional doctors and team at Norwalk Eye Car... — Gus E.

Exceptional doctors and team at Norwalk Eye Care! The office is like a high end boutique with a super friendly staff. My appointment was on time and efficient from start to finish.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING experience! — Allison G.

The staff is beyond incredible here. Super friendly, very patient and thorough with their time. All the doctors and technicians are knowledgeable and create a positive work environment. I will definitely be back!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.I enjoyed my visit 👍 — Corinne R.

Very friendly staff.I enjoyed my visit 👍

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Kimberly M.

From the moment I called I knew this was the right place. I had never had an eye exam and everyone was very informative about what was going on. When I scheduled the apt the front desk explained my costs, when I arrived I was told what was going to happen and given the exam tests. The doctor then went over results and brought me right over to Linda who was great with helping pic the right glasses and was honest about how they looked. Overall great experience!!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Visit — Linda D.

I had a very positive appointment at Norwalk Eyecare! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hi,I stopped by for an eye exam on Friday mor... — Lezly A.

Hi, I stopped by for an eye exam on Friday morning at 8 AM. Everyone was friendly and welcoming when I walked in. The only issue I had was that everyone assumed I was going to purchase a pair of glasses/lenses that same day, without asking me first. At the end of my exam, my doctor said "well looks like you're getting a new pair of glasses today" and when I told her that I was actually purchasing them online for a 75% less cost, she tried her best to talk me out of it which made me feel very uncomfortable because she had no idea what my financial situation was, nor did she bother to ask. Not everyone has $250.00-$300.00 to drop on the spot. There are more affordable options. Besides that, everyone went perfectly well.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel so welcome during my first v... — Martin R.

I was made to feel so welcome during my first visit! Everyone was so friendly! Very pleased to have discovered Norwalk Eye Care!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye office!! Recommend! — Donna D.

From the moment I walked in, everyone was very warm and welcoming. Clean, bright and new office setting. Exam felt thorough. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was beyond wonderful in the office. M... — Carolyn E.

Everyone was beyond wonderful in the office. My first pair of glasses!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. Appointment was on time... — Mary Lou D.

Everyone was friendly. Appointment was on time. Things were explained well

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Josh W — Josh W.

Staff was awesome. Dr. Stewart is amazing. Love this place and will be recommending to all my friends.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 20 years and I wou... — Alyssa G.

I've been a patient for over 20 years and I would not go anywhere else for my eye care.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Emma P.

The staff, the office, and the doctors are amazing!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and friendly staff — Kristen S.

I called with an eye issue and they were able to see me the following hour. So accommodating and so friendly!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Efficient. — Vincent R.

As a service provider myself I appreciated the fact that all of Norwalk Eye Care's staff respected my time and tended to my need quickly and effectively. I was treated as a client should and not transactional as a customer is. Thank you for those efforts. They were noticed.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An always helpful and friendly office. Great ch... — Lori C.

An always helpful and friendly office. Great choices in frames, state-odf-the-art quality vision testing.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly... — Kelly A.

Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly, great experience

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Great listeners. They GET IT. !!... — David L.

Awesome staff. Great listeners. They GET IT. !! Prompt professional service. I paid out of pocket, no insurance. The bill was exactly as quoted to me over the phone. No surprises. These people have integrity. I only wish that I was better able to deal with contacts.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Both doctors are fantastic.... — Madeleine W.

I love this office! Both doctors are fantastic. They explain everything so clearly i would recommend to all!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personable, and understandin... — Adam D.

Very professional, personable, and understanding of my desire to understand more deeply the technology and "picture" details.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors in Fairfield county  — Carol V.

Love all the staff!!! Doctors are top-notch..best equipment ..great choice of frames

Jan 30, 2019