StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience as always! Staff is always... — Mark S.

Very good experience as always! Staff is always very helpful. Place is super clean and you guys are awesome 👍💪🇺🇸

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Jenni... — Philip D.

wonderful friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Jennifer Stewart was excellent and explained everything in a way that I understood.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Friendly and helpful st... — Shannon C.

Great customer service! Friendly and helpful staff!

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they got me right in with no appointment and re... — Jamie F.

they got me right in with no appointment and removed a small piece of metal from my eye

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere, and very friendly... — Laurie W.

Very professional atmosphere, and very friendly. The office is spotless. I didn’t feel rushed and had an opportunity to ask questions. Dr. Feder explained everything to me.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

I find Norwalk Eye care very professional. I have had Dr. Stewart as my eye doctor since I can remember. The staff is well trained and instills the confidence that you would expect considering how important your sight is. I have known Linda for along time also and she really brings the final result of my visit to fruition when I sit down and have to decide which frames look good on me, They are considerate of my time and will always get you in and out as quickly as possible. All in all I would give my highest recommendation to any one looking for great eye care.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and Staff!! — Donna D.

Norwalk Eye Care is a great company. Very bright and clean and friendly and warm people who work there. The dr takes time to get to know you and you don't feel rushed. Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. My son, who’s usually very anx... — Jake F.

Wonderful staff. My son, who’s usually very anxious about the doctors office was set at ease very quickly.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial and efficient. I was in and out very qu... — Tristan F.

Cordial and efficient. I was in and out very quickly. Each staff member was competent and friendly.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. Very helpful and got th... — Lauren D.

Everyone was wonderful. Very helpful and got through my appointment in a very timely fashion. Great help with questions and choosing glasses.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! I wou... — Allison K.

Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! I would definitely recommend coming to Norwalk Eye Care. Dr. Stewart was awesome! Great selection of glasses and knowledgeable staff. The person who helped select my new glasses knew just the shape for my face and saved me time and confusion by providing the best options to choose from.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Stewart was so personabl... — Andrea C.

Great experience. Dr. Stewart was so personable and friendly. I was overwhelmed trying to choose a frame that worked for my face (for the first time at 44 years old) and they had an awesome employee that perfectly helped the process seamlessly.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Anthony G.

An incredibly easy, professional, and thoughtful visit. I can’t say enough about my experience.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment short waiting time excellent ... — John B.

Quick appointment short waiting time excellent doctor very good pleasant picked the right place

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the personal touch from the office. Lin... — Melania S.

I enjoy the personal touch from the office. Linda has the patience of “A Saint”. Assisting me with choosing appropriate pair of glasses, for work.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High Standards, Dynamic Team — Cristopher N.

Staff and doctors alike exemplify the highest standards of professionalism, knowledge, courtesy and timely, effective solutions to eye care needs - characteristics I come to expect from any health care professional. What one doesn’t always encounter, however, is Norwalk Eye Care’s unique brand of neighborly hospitality and good-natured proficiency that will keep me coming back time and again.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience — Rachel R.

I was very happy with my experience. Entire office staff is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Fabulous doctor. I will definitely be returning and referring my friends/family!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Denise K.

I really enjoyed my visit to Norwalk eye care. I Purchased a pair of glasses. Associate Judy is the best in service, her opinion, and listening. Next year when I visit Connecticut, I will visit again.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly the staff and the doct... — Jamie H.

Everything went smoothly the staff and the doctor are extremely nice.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. Recommend... — Joseph V.

Excellent service and friendly staff. Recommend all around!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and an informative diagnosis. The... — Andrew P.

Great service and an informative diagnosis. The office is friendly and modern, and the staff is super helpful and considerate. Definitely recommend to others!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and patient. Easy to make... — Giuseppe B.

Staff is very helpful and patient. Easy to make appointment and very pleasant to work with.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient visit, no waiting, all done with... — Eugene H.

Very efficient visit, no waiting, all done with a friendly smile! Highly Recommend!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!!! Loved Jamie and of course ... — Rachel D.

Great experience!!!! Loved Jamie and of course Dr. Stewart!!!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i don't really engage online. Team is fantasti... — Maria M.

i don't really engage online. Team is fantastic

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Knowledgeable. Informative. Excel... — Kevin C.

Professional. Knowledgeable. Informative. Excellent service and expertise.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff.!!  — Margaret M.

Friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff.!!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice — Marcy D.

Everyone is so nice that it feels like youre coming to see friends.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Norwalk Eye Care made my vis... — Julia M.

Great experience!! Norwalk Eye Care made my visit so easy

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office has the friendliest and most helpful... — Anthony R.

The office has the friendliest and most helpful staff!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best and a happy bunch — Michael T.

The best of the best and a happy bunch

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cvetelina I.

Friendly staff and attentive doctor

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot have been luckier to have found you al... — Paul L.

I cannot have been luckier to have found you all so many years ago! My family thanks you from the bottom of our hearts and the back of our eyes! And the front!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful an... — James D.

Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Goldberg was great.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care - Great staff and great service!! — Jason D.

I had a phenomenal experience at Norwalk Eye Care. The appointment was on time and used the most advanced eye care technology that I have ever seen! The staff was very friendly and accommodating and was helpful when I needed to look at glasses and purchasing contacts. I would highly recommend that people go to Norwalk Eye Care for their eye appointments and future eye wear needs!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly, explained everything so I unde... — Julie C.

super friendly, explained everything so I understood

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. — Kenneth R.

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall service,would definitely reco... — Arlene C.

Excellent overall service,would definitely recommend.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived (unintentially) one-hour early for my a... — Brian S.

Arrived (unintentially) one-hour early for my appointment. The staff were wonderful and they were able to squeeze me in early. Everyone is friendly and welcoming.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie Simoes Was very out going very knowledge... — Kevin C.

Jamie Simoes Was very out going very knowledgeable has a good eye on style .She was very pleasant to deal with she is the reason I came back cause my seven year old need glasses an she took her time to help pick out the perfect fit for him .I myself brought two pair frm her expertise.She is not the type tht would push any pair on u .I can go on an on abt Jamie ...

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit with Dr. Stewart — Philip P.

Dr. Stewart was sensational. Quickly assessed my current contact lens script and presented options and opinions that i had not heard before. Best eye exam ever.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldberg is phenomenal. Very thorough, frien... — Elizabeth S.

Dr Goldberg is phenomenal. Very thorough, friendly and explains everything!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure to visit Norwalk Eye Care and b... — Elizabeth W.

What a pleasure to visit Norwalk Eye Care and be seen by Dr. Goldberg. The entire staff was pleasant, efficient and made me feel very welcome and comfortable.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet B.

Staff and Dr Stewart are always welcoming and take time to talk through everything.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional and friendly ... — Sebastian B.

Excellent care, very professional and friendly staff!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart was very thorough and provided a go... — Dale M.

Dr. Stewart was very thorough and provided a good understanding of my eye health and sight.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! Great staff, loved that they di... — Melissa D.

Very welcoming! Great staff, loved that they did a cost estimate before my appointment so I knew how much it would cost with insurance. Explained everything really well, took the time to answer my questions.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! Very professional, kno... — Tricia G.

What a great experience! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service. Entire staff is very ... — Victor A.

Amazing customer service. Entire staff is very friendly and professional along with being very knowledgeable.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office! — Wendy J.

Love everything about this office!

Oct 31, 2019