StarStarStarStarStar Members of my family has been going to Norwalk ... — Margaret G.

Members of my family has been going to Norwalk Eye Care for years and have always loved the Doctors and staff. I recently had my first visit and I was very pleased. Dr. Stewart and all of the staff involved with my visit were terrific. My tests and results were explained thoroughly. I would give the entire team an A+.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people. They make me feel comfortable... — Lance R.

Love the people. They make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. You can’t find a better experience at any Dr office.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your service is professional and pro... — Frank P.

As always, your service is professional and provided with a smile.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always very clean and the staff a... — Jonathan S.

The office is always very clean and the staff and doctors are always professional and friendly.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as a new patient.  — Rachel H.

Excellent experience as a new patient.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional doctors and team at Norwalk Eye Car... — Gus E.

Exceptional doctors and team at Norwalk Eye Care! The office is like a high end boutique with a super friendly staff. My appointment was on time and efficient from start to finish.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING experience! — Allison G.

The staff is beyond incredible here. Super friendly, very patient and thorough with their time. All the doctors and technicians are knowledgeable and create a positive work environment. I will definitely be back!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.I enjoyed my visit 👍 — Corinne R.

Very friendly staff.I enjoyed my visit 👍

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Kimberly M.

From the moment I called I knew this was the right place. I had never had an eye exam and everyone was very informative about what was going on. When I scheduled the apt the front desk explained my costs, when I arrived I was told what was going to happen and given the exam tests. The doctor then went over results and brought me right over to Linda who was great with helping pic the right glasses and was honest about how they looked. Overall great experience!!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Visit — Linda D.

I had a very positive appointment at Norwalk Eyecare! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Thank you!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hi,I stopped by for an eye exam on Friday mor... — Lezly A.

Hi, I stopped by for an eye exam on Friday morning at 8 AM. Everyone was friendly and welcoming when I walked in. The only issue I had was that everyone assumed I was going to purchase a pair of glasses/lenses that same day, without asking me first. At the end of my exam, my doctor said "well looks like you're getting a new pair of glasses today" and when I told her that I was actually purchasing them online for a 75% less cost, she tried her best to talk me out of it which made me feel very uncomfortable because she had no idea what my financial situation was, nor did she bother to ask. Not everyone has $250.00-$300.00 to drop on the spot. There are more affordable options. Besides that, everyone went perfectly well.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was made to feel so welcome during my first v... — Martin R.

I was made to feel so welcome during my first visit! Everyone was so friendly! Very pleased to have discovered Norwalk Eye Care!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye office!! Recommend! — Donna D.

From the moment I walked in, everyone was very warm and welcoming. Clean, bright and new office setting. Exam felt thorough. Would definitely recommend.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was beyond wonderful in the office. M... — Carolyn E.

Everyone was beyond wonderful in the office. My first pair of glasses!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. Appointment was on time... — Mary Lou D.

Everyone was friendly. Appointment was on time. Things were explained well

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Josh W — Josh W.

Staff was awesome. Dr. Stewart is amazing. Love this place and will be recommending to all my friends.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for over 20 years and I wou... — Alyssa G.

I've been a patient for over 20 years and I would not go anywhere else for my eye care.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Emma P.

The staff, the office, and the doctors are amazing!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and friendly staff — Kristen S.

I called with an eye issue and they were able to see me the following hour. So accommodating and so friendly!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Efficient. — Vincent R.

As a service provider myself I appreciated the fact that all of Norwalk Eye Care's staff respected my time and tended to my need quickly and effectively. I was treated as a client should and not transactional as a customer is. Thank you for those efforts. They were noticed.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An always helpful and friendly office. Great ch... — Lori C.

An always helpful and friendly office. Great choices in frames, state-odf-the-art quality vision testing.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly... — Kelly A.

Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly, great experience

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Great listeners. They GET IT. !!... — David L.

Awesome staff. Great listeners. They GET IT. !! Prompt professional service. I paid out of pocket, no insurance. The bill was exactly as quoted to me over the phone. No surprises. These people have integrity. I only wish that I was better able to deal with contacts.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Both doctors are fantastic.... — Madeleine W.

I love this office! Both doctors are fantastic. They explain everything so clearly i would recommend to all!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personable, and understandin... — Adam D.

Very professional, personable, and understanding of my desire to understand more deeply the technology and "picture" details.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors in Fairfield county  — Carol V.

Love all the staff!!! Doctors are top-notch..best equipment ..great choice of frames

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter S.

Very efficient and friendly service

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Norwalk Eye Care! — Cynthia G.

I was beyond pleased with my experience with Dr Stewart and everyone I encountered during my visit. This is an outstanding practice.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and made me relax  — Dorothea C.

Everyone was so friendly and made me relax

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen, Jamie, and staff are amazing. I've worn g... — Mark T.

Jen, Jamie, and staff are amazing. I've worn glasses my entire life and by far they are the best practice I've dealt with. Office is set up efficiently as well.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice and Professional — Brandon R.

It was a very nice and easy experience visiting the office. The staff were very attentive and the Dr. was very helpful.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and beautiful office. Always helpful, ... — Michele J.

Friendly and beautiful office. Always helpful, always get us in to see someone. Love the customer service.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Very professional! Love going to the eye doctor because i have found the best!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite helpful will explain any que... — Ilze B.

Everyone is polite helpful will explain any questions

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful staff . Smiling. Kind . Helpful. Wor... — Margaret M.

Thoughtful staff . Smiling. Kind . Helpful. Worked with my schedule. Amazing

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feder and everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is p... — Nicki G.

Dr. Feder and everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is professional and helpful. I’ve been with them for over 20 years and have great confidence in them.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly proffesional staff. — Linda A.

Nice friendly proffesional staff.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit — David T.

Excellent friendly staff. Bright and vibrant atmosphere. Very thorough exam and everything explained in detail.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not thrilled I need glasses, but dr’s and staff... — Michael T.

Not thrilled I need glasses, but dr’s and staff were really knowledgeable and incredible

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart & her team are the best!  — Silvana V.

Dr Stewart & her team are the best!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! — Leslie P.

Dr. Danielle Goldberg is fantastic! She really took her time with me, is very knowledgable, and clearly explained everything I needed to know. The office staff and opticians are great, and they have an amazing selection of frames. Beautiful office, with all the latest technology.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very personal and nice  — Douglas B.

Everyone was very personal and nice 👍

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great care. Great pe — John S.

Great staff. Great care. Great people

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Norwalk Eye Care — Megan B.

Love going to Norwalk Eye Care. Front desk staff is super helpful with insurance and any questions. Dr. Stewart is very friendly and informative. Judy is the best when it comes to picking new glasses and fitting them to your face! Love this place :)

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Tracie P.

Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care was very helpful and friendly. They were accommodating and explained everything clearly. This was my first time seeing an eye doctor, and they made me feel comfortable and well-informed.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency eye infection right before holiday. — Joeanne M.

Right before a holiday weekend, I had an emergency with a severe eye infection. Norwalk Eye Care & Dr. Mark Feder fit me in immediately on a Saturday. The personalized care I received was exceptional. This was not my regular optometrist office, however after this experience, I have decided to switch to coming here for all of my eye care.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

If I could give you 10 stars I would, but 5 is probably the norm so *****?

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank M.

Always a pleasure to keep this appointment because not only is everyone so professional, all of you are just plain nice, good people. We know we are in the best hands possible.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up for Norwalk Eye Care — Elaine T.

I was very pleased with my first time at Norwalk Eye Care. The facility is state of the art, very clean and open, not cramped. Dr Stewart is amazing. You can see that she is cares about her patients and provides the expertise and experience needed to make her patients understand any issues related to their eyes. Jamie is also very professional when assisting. She doesn't rush you and is helpful when trying on frames.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy — Susanna C.

It was simply a good experience. Prompt, thorough, easy. Actually quite unlike a typical doctor.

Nov 19, 2018