StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for most of m... — Lori C.

I have been coming to this office for most of my life. The care that is taken with each patient's eye health is extraordinary- the latest science is always there to meet you, and the attention is unparalleled. You are treated as a whole patient, meaning your general health is in the equation too. One doesn't often consider "eye emergencies" but I recently needed a consult quickly and the callback was swift. As a teenager I would agonize over the selection of frames. Looking back I imagine I was a difficult person to help but not one of people who did ever rushed my choice. They empowered it. Of course with shapes and colors, but also the all-important fit, the all-important science of vision. I love these guys and you will too.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart and the very professional staff took... — Fred C.

Dr Stewart and the very professional staff took the time to explain everything in detail. I have already recommended Dr Stewart to my office colleagues and two close friends.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere. A ni... — Odetta H.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. A nice selection of frames to choose from.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall eye care — Lelah B.

Professional staff, wonderful doctors, and great overall eye care. Easy to communicate with office staff and very clean, comfortable facility.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is so friendly...a very welcoming plac... — Patricia D.

Everyone is so friendly...a very welcoming place with expert eye care.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! we love them! — George H.

Amazing team! we love them!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, attentive, clean/modern and friendly... — Mark R.

Excellent, attentive, clean/modern and friendly optometrist office.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart & her staff are friendly & helpful.  — Carol K.

The staff are friendly & helpful. Dr. Stewart is very thorough with her exam & very warm & friendly! This is a beautiful state of the art office.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is fantastic. I appreciate you reall... — Jean M.

Your team is fantastic. I appreciate you really listening and taking the time to answer questions.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar COVID cleanliness very strong - - felt comforta... — Catherine K.

COVID cleanliness very strong - - felt comfortable coming to the office. Service always remains efficient and friendly. Love the enthusiasm of the staff!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly, and took time to exp... — John K.

Fast, efficient, friendly, and took time to explain the issue and how take care of it. Thanks. Sk

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with my eye ap... — Elisa S.

I always have a great experience with my eye appointments, everyone is always so nice, never have to wait get right in.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive experience!!  — Al K.

I was a patient of Dr. Feder 25 years ago before I moved to NYC. I returned to CT and to Dr. Feder. I must say the best eye exam that I have had in 25 years. State of the art technology, great office display of glasses /lenses , wonderful staff!! I was impressed 25 years ago and I am even more impressed now!! I highly recommend Norwalk Eye Care!!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit.  — Paul V.

It was my first visit. It was a very pleasant efficient eye examination.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Best opthamologists in Conn... — Brett K.

I love this office! Best opthamologists in Connecticut.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! Everyone was so nice! ... — Courtney M.

Such a great experience! Everyone was so nice! I’ve already recommended you to friends and family!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, professional, and it is ... — JoAnn E.

The staff is friendly, professional, and it is a safe environment - very clean and all Covid precautions are taken. Dr. Stewart is an amazing doctor.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me d... — Ralph Q.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me directs answers that my previous doctor wasn't able to answer. The office is very inviting and fully equipped with new technologies. Plus, they have a nice selection of glasses so I didn't really have to run to another store.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient of Norwalk Eye Care for m... — James G.

I have been a patient of Norwalk Eye Care for more than 20 years. During each visit, I was always greeted with a friendly smile by everyone. Most important, their examination equipment is up to date and there is more than one doctor on duty at all times. I have been examined by two doctors at the office, Dr. Stewart and Dr. Faber. Both are excellent. I give the office a rating of five stars.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From reception to diagnostics to choosing frame... — Erica Z.

From reception to diagnostics to choosing frames, Norwalk Eye Care is awesome. The staff is friendly, efficient, and knowledgable.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Nick A.

Dr. Goldberg is always very thorough with her exams and honest with her patients. I would recommend her practice to anyone seeking professional eye consultation.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience from start to finish... — Brian R.

A very positive experience from start to finish.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit as patient, but not first... — Sebastian M.

It was my first visit as patient, but not first at all. Great service, excellent staff & Dr. Jennifer. I recommend the place.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great as always! Recommended my br... — Jasmine V.

Everyone was great as always! Recommended my brother make an appointment here as he is looking for glasses as well. Thank you!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Thomas M.

I Had a minor eye emergency. I was made to be comfortable and taken care of very quickly. Very professional. I Would highly recommend to anyone.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, great equipment, clean an... — Ela K.

Super friendly staff, great equipment, clean and professional. Strongly recommended.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to 'visit’. People are very f... — Carol S.

Always a pleasure to 'visit’. People are very friendly and professional

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Care  — Shawn R.

My son is 4 and wears glasses, and he is rough on them. They always find the best fitting glasses and are so patient with him during exams. 5 star service

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the staff at Norwalk Eye Carehave always trea... — Sheron R.

the staff at Norwalk Eye Care have always treated me like family. their attention and courteous service is great.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff — Margaret M.

Friendly professional individuals.excellent service

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I dread going to the eye doctors because there ... — Rachael M.

I dread going to the eye doctors because there was always a long wait and many tests. Norwalk Eye Care made the entire appointment so easy, quick and informative. I would definitely recommend them.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and patient.... — Anthony R.

Always so friendly and patient....

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Norwalk Eye Care are always welcoming — John M.

The staff at Norwalk Eye Care are always welcoming and friendly. They are very professional and will go out of their way to provide great customer service.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good content. More presence than in the p... — Alice F.

Very good content. More presence than in the past.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people, very caring. — Debra R.

Great bunch of people, very caring.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and welcoming, friendl... — Michael C.

Always excellent service and welcoming, friendly staff.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, following all covid precauti... — Kathleen L.

Very clean office, following all covid precautions. Staff is professional and friendly. They seem to have all of the latest technology for diagnostics. Appointment was super efficient, no waiting, I was in and out.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Thierry F.

Excellent and quick visit. They have the latest devices to give a thorough analysis, and the best part is you do not have to get your eyes dilated anymore.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.  — Kevin L.

Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart is my hero. She has guided me thro... — Steven A.

Dr Stewart is my hero. She has guided me through a severely detached retina to the point where I now see 20/20, always making me feel personally concerned for my well-being ... and her upbeat nature never fails to lift my spirits.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming atmosphere with a friendly s... — Sara N.

Warm and welcoming atmosphere with a friendly staff and unmatched service. I look forward to my eye appointments- they’re easy, fast (but not rushed!) and staff is extremely helpful in getting you what you need.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandon S.

The whole staff is very kind and accommodating! Dr. Goldberg was extremely friendly and efficient!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

Everyone from start to finish was extremely helpful, polite, and overall pleasant to deal with

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff here at the office are very frien... — Julia S.

All the staff here at the office are very friendly and helpful. The providers are great, they take their time with the exam and explain everything about the health of your eyes. I always feel well cared for here.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Norwalk Eye Care!  — Elizabeth W.

I love Norwalk Eye Care!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and glasses fitting — George H.

Exam completed within one hour and included glasses and insurance calculation. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would like to see more glass frames made in the United States.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs way up!! — P David C.

Norwalk Eye Care provides excellent eye care, administrative service and assistance, and eye wear products with ultimate professionalism and courtesy while educating and detailing the individual patient's situation and needs, all done with genuine care and smiles.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend.  — Jennifer G.

This was the nicest office I have been in. It was my first time as a new patient, in a new state. They are efficient and answer all of your questions thoroughly. I felt comfortable, and it was safe regarding COVID. I am happy I chose Norwalk Eye Care.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very welcoming and process is v... — Alexandra G.

Friendly staff, very welcoming and process is very seamless for children.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff!! — Meredith T.

I am so happy with the excellent service I receive from Norwalk Eye Care. Everybody from the front desk to the Techs to the Docs have been nothing short of amazing! I work in a medical practice and I know firsthand, that no matter how good the Physicians/Professionals are, it takes a great team to keep a company alive. Keep it up!

Nov 25, 2020