StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff!! — Meredith T.

I am so happy with the excellent service I receive from Norwalk Eye Care. Everybody from the front desk to the Techs to the Docs have been nothing short of amazing! I work in a medical practice and I know firsthand, that no matter how good the Physicians/Professionals are, it takes a great team to keep a company alive. Keep it up!

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and helpful. Been go... — Lance G.

Staff is very professional and helpful. Been going 3 years straight and itโ€™s always a great experience.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional eye care! Very friendly and s... — Sebastian B.

Very professional eye care! Very friendly and supportive staff; Latest technology for eye care and the facility has incorporated all virus safety measures.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service second to none! — Rachael G.

Norwalk Eyecare has always been an inviting place to be. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and the doctors are second to none! Even during a pandemic I felt safe and extremely well taken care of. The doctor listened to my needs and provided me with a new prescription that is working very well for me in my daily life. Cannot say enough good things about Norwalk Eyecare! Highly recommend!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are lucky.. — Lola Z.

To have found this gem. A Yes, yes and Yes from me. Thorough,calming and informative. The Staff was super friendly and supportive and genuinely seemed to enjoy their work. Covid 19 preparedness A+! You are safe and your eyes are in great hands :) Happy to have found them!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just adore Dr. Feder and learn 3 new things f... — Judith J.

I just adore Dr. Feder and learn 3 new things from him every visit/checkup. Linda the eye specialist technician is amazing and every doctorโ€™s office should have someone like this in their employ!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and efficient. The staff ... — Janice L.

The office was clean and efficient. The staff was very mindful of covid precautions.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a totally professional and fun office. Ev... — Wendy J.

Such a totally professional and fun office. Everyone is so experienced and friendly. I love going there!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doctor Stewart! Very thorough, kind and p... — Marcela C.

Love Doctor Stewart! Very thorough, kind and patient. The front desk staff is always friendly and accomodating. Jamie is beyond patient while helping you choose frames Modern equipment and good choice of eye glass

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, efficient and clean — Elena W.

Friendly, thorough, efficient and clean

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg and staff are wonderful, professio... — Michael T.

Dr. Goldberg and staff are wonderful, professional, courteous and attentive. Great practice and facility!

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Amids... — Christine L.

Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Amidst the Covid that isnโ€™t always the case.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of all their prople — Patrick G.

Great group of all their people

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledeable, friendly and efficient staff... — Richard W.

Very knowledeable, friendly and efficient staff.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar buzzarino — Louis V.

friendly & polite service , always

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor (Dr. Goldberg) and team. Highly r... — Justin B.

Great doctor (Dr. Goldberg) and team. Highly recommend!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care is the best!  — Katherine G.

Norwalk Eye Care is the best! The staff is so friendly + helpful. Everyone takes the time to answer any questions or concerns that you may have. They even took the time to tighten the arms on my glasses + apply anti fog to my lenses without me even asking! This is my 3rd year going there + I have never had any issue with anything

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best in Eye Care — Donald F.

One of the best in Eye Care. Always friendly courteous service from everyone in the offices. Have been a patient for many years and have never had a single issue.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely would recommend... all the ladies we... — Emilios G.

Absolutely would recommend... all the ladies were fantastic to work with! Great job ladies ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was positive from beginning to end.  — Ivette M.

The staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The space is bright and open. Dr. Goldberg and Julie were thorough in their examination and took the time to review and explain my eye scans with me. The optician (Judith I believe) was so helpful in helping select the best frames for me, and made a pleasant experience of something I generally hate doing!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, efficient and caring. Outstandi... — Marie T.

Always on time, efficient and caring. Outstanding correction for contacts and glasses.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar By Far the Best Experience I've Ever HAd — Drexel G.

I've been getting glasses for 16 years and this was by far the best experience I've ever had. From the front desk, to Annie, to Dr. Stewart, to Jeudy, the whole operation was smooth, thorough, and fun. I appreciated that everyone walked me through what they were doing, answered my questions, and was personable. I highly recommend to everyone and can't wait for my exam next year!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Norewalk Eye Care Is the Best - Just Go There! — Debra K.

Dr Goldberg and staff couldn't be nicer! Judy spent a long time patiently helping me pick out new frames and was very honest in assisting me with choosing the best fit for my face. The office and equiptment are clean, no waiting and they have SO many frames to choose from. I drive 45 minutes to get there because it's worth the trip!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a welcoming office. The staff is fr... — Elizabeth B.

It was such a welcoming office. The staff is friendly and the service was impecable. Choosing a pair of frames was a pleasant experience. Thank you !

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I especially appreciate the knowledge, professi... — Elaine C.

I especially appreciate the knowledge, professionalism, and personal attention to my concerns provided by Linda McClellan

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very helpful, pleasan... — Kristin C.

Everyone in the office is very helpful, pleasant, easy to deal with, and informative. Dr. Danielle Feder has tremendous patience and knowledge and skill. Contact lens instruction with Julie was fabulous!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is one of the best doctors I have ... — Deborah E.

Dr. Stewart is one of the best doctors I have ever had in my 57 years. Dr. Stewart is professional, experienced, pleasant and caring! The office staff is just as amazing and kind!! I feel Lucky to be connected to Norwalk Eye Care!!!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience! Friendly and effici... — Catherine H.

We had a great experience! Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Goldberg was great with my daughter. Safe Covid policies. Helpful without being pushy on purchasing glasses.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best office Iโ€™ve been to in years!!! — Christine J.

1st time there and coming in with eye pain. They got me in the same day and was the nicest office Iโ€™ve been to in years. Everyone made me feel so comfortable and I will definitely be switching myself and my family over to this practice.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No medical visit is something you look forward ... — Gary E.

No medical visit is something you look forward to. But when you leave such a visit feeling like the experience was professional and comforting at the same time you know you've chosen the right doctor and the right practice. Norwalk Eye Care was the right choice.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

My visit was Outstanding, everybody works so hard their. I need to talk to Mark to give you guys a raise.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I all love Norwalk Eye Care! — Melissa V.

My family and I all love Norwalk Eye Care! Everyone is very friendly and helpful!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Norwalk Eye Care — Antonio D.

Always positive atmosphere and great care provided!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional, friendly and you g... — Dian M.

Staff are very professional, friendly and you get the feeling that you are getting the best care.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye doctor! — David K.

Always a great visit. Friendly, professional, always take extra time to see how you're doing. Can't recommend Dr. Stewart and staff enough.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall wonderful experience. I highly recomme... — Joshua H.

Overall wonderful experience. I highly recommend!!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful place to have your eyes cared ... — Lori M.

What a wonderful place to have your eyes cared for. The staff is so friendly and the exam is comprehensive. I would definitely refer a friend!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PoliteHelpful .Quick and safe service. — Jennifer C.

Polite Helpful .Quick and safe service.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Norwalk Eye Care. The staff is... — Margaret M.

I enjoy going to Norwalk Eye Care. The staff is great and very informative. All friendly.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first time here and the staff were very poli... — Kurt S.

My first time here and the staff were very polite and and friendly. The office is exceptionally clean and the sunglass selection is great.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, personal service. Just what I needed. — Barbara C.

Great, personal service. Just what I needed.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So quick and efficient during Covid!  — Jennifer B.

So quick and efficient during Covid! They are always helpful and the place is very clean....such wonderful doctors here, as well as nurses and all their staff:)

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Christina F.

Dr. Jennifer Stewart and staff exemplifies what customer is all about. Extremely professional, courteous, adhered to the compliance of corona virus situation, answered all questions, made recommendations based on results and immaculate office. Dr. Stewart spent a lot of time with me and never once looked at her watch. That certainly made me very aware how caring she is with new patients and from me observing her while the waiting area old patients we treated the same. Very knowledgeable, up-to-date on dentistry, along with the equipment she utilizes. It was such a pleasant expense. I came into work to day and shared my experience. This is coming from a 73 year old women. AND YOU KNOW HOW OLDER PEOPLE CAN BE. God Bless Norwalk Eye Care. PS: Prices for my new glasses - I was pleasantly surprised as I felt it was very affordable. Best Regards Christina Francello

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff professionalism, quality of se... — Hector R.

I love the staff professionalism, quality of service, and friendliness. Awesome experience.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really great full to Norwalk Eye Care for let... — John C.

I really great full to Norwalk Eye Care for let me in without appointment in this COVID 19 situation, and helped me to get my high quality eye glasses with in a reasonable price.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye care is very well managed office. A... — Jane R.

Norwalk Eye care is very well managed office. Appointments are always on time and tests needed are done quickly. Dr Stewart is a great doctor and takes as much time as needed to answer any and all questions her patients may have. I highly recommend Dr Stewart!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and helpful staff!! Love them! ... — Jeff W.

Such a friendly and helpful staff!! Love them!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Norwalk Eye Care for the first time t... — Kyle S.

I visited Norwalk Eye Care for the first time this earlier this week. The appointment was easy to schedule and the doctors & team were very informative.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Norwalk Eye Care — Rosemary R.

Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is very knowlegeable, kind and accomodating. The office is very clean at all times.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for squeezing me on the same day as a... — Petita J.

Thank you for squeezing me on the same day as a new patient.

Aug 21, 2020