StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Norwalk Eye Care! — Cynthia G.

I was beyond pleased with my experience with Dr Stewart and everyone I encountered during my visit. This is an outstanding practice.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and made me relax  — Dorothea C.

Everyone was so friendly and made me relax

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen, Jamie, and staff are amazing. I've worn g... — Mark T.

Jen, Jamie, and staff are amazing. I've worn glasses my entire life and by far they are the best practice I've dealt with. Office is set up efficiently as well.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice and Professional — Brandon R.

It was a very nice and easy experience visiting the office. The staff were very attentive and the Dr. was very helpful.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and beautiful office. Always helpful, ... — Michele J.

Friendly and beautiful office. Always helpful, always get us in to see someone. Love the customer service.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

Very professional! Love going to the eye doctor because i have found the best!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite helpful will explain any que... — Ilze B.

Everyone is polite helpful will explain any questions

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful staff . Smiling. Kind . Helpful. Wor... — Margaret M.

Thoughtful staff . Smiling. Kind . Helpful. Worked with my schedule. Amazing

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Feder and everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is p... — Nicki G.

Dr. Feder and everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is professional and helpful. I’ve been with them for over 20 years and have great confidence in them.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly proffesional staff. — Linda A.

Nice friendly proffesional staff.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit — David T.

Excellent friendly staff. Bright and vibrant atmosphere. Very thorough exam and everything explained in detail.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not thrilled I need glasses, but dr’s and staff... — Michael T.

Not thrilled I need glasses, but dr’s and staff were really knowledgeable and incredible

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stewart & her team are the best!  — Silvana V.

Dr Stewart & her team are the best!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! — Leslie P.

Dr. Danielle Goldberg is fantastic! She really took her time with me, is very knowledgable, and clearly explained everything I needed to know. The office staff and opticians are great, and they have an amazing selection of frames. Beautiful office, with all the latest technology.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very personal and nice  — Douglas B.

Everyone was very personal and nice 👍

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great care. Great pe — John S.

Great staff. Great care. Great people

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Norwalk Eye Care — Megan B.

Love going to Norwalk Eye Care. Front desk staff is super helpful with insurance and any questions. Dr. Stewart is very friendly and informative. Judy is the best when it comes to picking new glasses and fitting them to your face! Love this place :)

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Tracie P.

Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care was very helpful and friendly. They were accommodating and explained everything clearly. This was my first time seeing an eye doctor, and they made me feel comfortable and well-informed.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency eye infection right before holiday. — Joeanne M.

Right before a holiday weekend, I had an emergency with a severe eye infection. Norwalk Eye Care & Dr. Mark Feder fit me in immediately on a Saturday. The personalized care I received was exceptional. This was not my regular optometrist office, however after this experience, I have decided to switch to coming here for all of my eye care.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

If I could give you 10 stars I would, but 5 is probably the norm so *****?

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frank M.

Always a pleasure to keep this appointment because not only is everyone so professional, all of you are just plain nice, good people. We know we are in the best hands possible.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up for Norwalk Eye Care — Elaine T.

I was very pleased with my first time at Norwalk Eye Care. The facility is state of the art, very clean and open, not cramped. Dr Stewart is amazing. You can see that she is cares about her patients and provides the expertise and experience needed to make her patients understand any issues related to their eyes. Jamie is also very professional when assisting. She doesn't rush you and is helpful when trying on frames.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy — Susanna C.

It was simply a good experience. Prompt, thorough, easy. Actually quite unlike a typical doctor.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! All the staff is friendly, prof... — Lynn M.

Excellent care! All the staff is friendly, professional and efficient.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Ryan H.

Dr. Stewart and all the entire team at Norwalk Eye Care are excellent.. They are always professional, informative and friendly. Both of my boys recently had eye exams. The exams are thorough and Dr. Stewart always takes the time to answer my questions and to get to know her patients. I know our family is in good hands with our eye care. Lisa H.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor — Courtney W.

The whole team is very friendly and helpful. It’s easy to schedule an appointment and everything feels brand new and high tech. Good selection of glasses too. It took me years to have success getting the right prescription for my astigmatism. Dr. Stewart found the solution in one visit. She is the best!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care. Lovely people  — Barbara C.

Always great care. Lovely people

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and I loved this practice :) — Gianna F.

First visit and I loved this practice :)

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Thorough exam. Smooth operation. G... — Mark S.

Great staff. Thorough exam. Smooth operation. Great results. MS

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this facility for over 50... — Janice P.

I have been coming to this facility for over 50 years. If I didn't like it I would not have traveled 1 hour each way just to have my eyes checked.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly staff! — Sebastian B.

Great service, very friendly staff!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar office visit — Kenneth R.

Everyone is very friendly and polite. It is a pleasure every time I have an appointment.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and very friendly! Brought our 2 year... — Logan S.

Thorough and very friendly! Brought our 2 year old for an exam they were patient with him and very thorough. They made him feel comfortable and reassured us as well.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave Norwalk Eye Care in a good mood!... — Betsy D.

I always leave Norwalk Eye Care in a good mood! The entire staff is excellent! Dr. Stewart is a consummate professional with an interest in personal needs and concerns. Judy assists in selection of and fitting new eyewear with a great fashion sense and sense of humor.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn’t been to an eye doctor in a few years b... — Kerry W.

I hadn’t been to an eye doctor in a few years because of a negative experience. Everyone at Norwalk eye is amazing what a difference both their care and service is outstanding. I could’nt be more pleased with choosing Norwalk eye care.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good facility with knowledgeable personnel  — Ali I.

Everything was great. Did comprehensive eye exam, which I haven't had done for a long time, but glad that I did it. Dr. Mark S. Feder has been really great and knowledgeable, and we had some good discussion together.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! EVERYONE is so friendl... — JoAnn E.

This office is amazing! EVERYONE is so friendly, professional and knowledgable. I have recommended Dr. Jennifer Stewart to 4 friends who are going there.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Darci P.

What an amazing staff!!! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was on point, from Hannah to Laura, es... — Billie K.

Everyone was on point, from Hannah to Laura, especially Linda, who made all the test comfortable to do. Dr. G was very nice, also made me feel very at esse. Great office!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willie B.

Excellent customer service

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Norwalk Eye Care and would recommend eve... — Marlo R.

I love Norwalk Eye Care and would recommend everyone to them.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the visit, dr....was super nice... — Angie L.

Very happy with the visit, dr....was super nice....overall it was a great visit 👍👍👍

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care provides for a warm and welcom... — Hazel S.

Norwalk Eye Care provides for a warm and welcoming environment. The staff is always friendly and Linda, in particular, goes above and beyond providing great service.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Norwalk eye care.. — Juan A.

My experience at Norwalk eye care incredible.. The ladies were very professional and friendly and great at explaining my exam to me..and not to mention all of them were absolutely beautiful ( especially the mystery lady assisting Dr.Stuart on day of my exam.lol.).. dr. Stuart even recommended to me her own doctors. I was extremely pleased and Blown Away by my experience at Norwalk Eyecare.. thank you ladies it was a pleasure.. and thank you Jamie for helping me pick up my Ray-Bans glasses you are a great help

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Return customer — Peter D.

I was greeted like an old friend rather than simply as a customer. I was taken in immediately and evaluated in a rigorous, friendly and unhurried manner. I was well satisfied with the service and would recommend the office to anyone.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and nice! Open offi... — Melissa V.

The staff was very helpful and nice! Open office setup and lots of frame selections for prescription glasses.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care was exceptional. T... — Tammy M.

Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care was exceptional. The front desk madegfilling out paperwork and insurance super easy. It was easy to schedule an appointment, and the people at the front desk were friendly. The doctors were amazing- they tended to my little ones, myself and my husband with professionalism and patience and explained everything along the way. Finally, Jaime was great when it came time to pick out frames and pick them up. I am so impressed with the staff at Norwalk Eye Care.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice, very professional and D... — Dolores S.

Everyone is super nice, very professional and Dr. Stewart is a gem!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my initial visit. Every... — Edwin C.

I was very pleased with my initial visit. Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and great eye exam. — Margaret M.

Everyone very friendly and great eye exam.

Aug 17, 2018