StarStarStarStarStar Cordial and efficient. I was in and out very qu... — Tristan F.

Cordial and efficient. I was in and out very quickly. Each staff member was competent and friendly.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful. Very helpful and got th... — Lauren D.

Everyone was wonderful. Very helpful and got through my appointment in a very timely fashion. Great help with questions and choosing glasses.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! I wou... — Allison K.

Everyone was so welcoming and helpful! I would definitely recommend coming to Norwalk Eye Care. Dr. Stewart was awesome! Great selection of glasses and knowledgeable staff. The person who helped select my new glasses knew just the shape for my face and saved me time and confusion by providing the best options to choose from.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Stewart was so personabl... — Andrea C.

Great experience. Dr. Stewart was so personable and friendly. I was overwhelmed trying to choose a frame that worked for my face (for the first time at 44 years old) and they had an awesome employee that perfectly helped the process seamlessly.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Anthony G.

An incredibly easy, professional, and thoughtful visit. I can’t say enough about my experience.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment short waiting time excellent ... — John B.

Quick appointment short waiting time excellent doctor very good pleasant picked the right place

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the personal touch from the office. Lin... — Melania S.

I enjoy the personal touch from the office. Linda has the patience of “A Saint”. Assisting me with choosing appropriate pair of glasses, for work.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High Standards, Dynamic Team — Cristopher N.

Staff and doctors alike exemplify the highest standards of professionalism, knowledge, courtesy and timely, effective solutions to eye care needs - characteristics I come to expect from any health care professional. What one doesn’t always encounter, however, is Norwalk Eye Care’s unique brand of neighborly hospitality and good-natured proficiency that will keep me coming back time and again.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience — Rachel R.

I was very happy with my experience. Entire office staff is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Fabulous doctor. I will definitely be returning and referring my friends/family!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service — Denise K.

I really enjoyed my visit to Norwalk eye care. I Purchased a pair of glasses. Associate Judy is the best in service, her opinion, and listening. Next year when I visit Connecticut, I will visit again.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly the staff and the doct... — Jamie H.

Everything went smoothly the staff and the doctor are extremely nice.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. Recommend... — Joseph V.

Excellent service and friendly staff. Recommend all around!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and an informative diagnosis. The... — Andrew P.

Great service and an informative diagnosis. The office is friendly and modern, and the staff is super helpful and considerate. Definitely recommend to others!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and patient. Easy to make... — Giuseppe B.

Staff is very helpful and patient. Easy to make appointment and very pleasant to work with.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient visit, no waiting, all done with... — Eugene H.

Very efficient visit, no waiting, all done with a friendly smile! Highly Recommend!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!!! Loved Jamie and of course ... — Rachel D.

Great experience!!!! Loved Jamie and of course Dr. Stewart!!!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i don't really engage online. Team is fantasti... — Maria M.

i don't really engage online. Team is fantastic

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Knowledgeable. Informative. Excel... — Kevin C.

Professional. Knowledgeable. Informative. Excellent service and expertise.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff.!!  — Margaret M.

Friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff.!!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice — Marcy D.

Everyone is so nice that it feels like youre coming to see friends.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Norwalk Eye Care made my vis... — Julia M.

Great experience!! Norwalk Eye Care made my visit so easy

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office has the friendliest and most helpful... — Anthony R.

The office has the friendliest and most helpful staff!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best and a happy bunch — Michael T.

The best of the best and a happy bunch

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cvetelina I.

Friendly staff and attentive doctor

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot have been luckier to have found you al... — Paul L.

I cannot have been luckier to have found you all so many years ago! My family thanks you from the bottom of our hearts and the back of our eyes! And the front!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful an... — James D.

Everyone in the office was friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Goldberg was great.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care - Great staff and great service!! — Jason D.

I had a phenomenal experience at Norwalk Eye Care. The appointment was on time and used the most advanced eye care technology that I have ever seen! The staff was very friendly and accommodating and was helpful when I needed to look at glasses and purchasing contacts. I would highly recommend that people go to Norwalk Eye Care for their eye appointments and future eye wear needs!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly, explained everything so I unde... — Julie C.

super friendly, explained everything so I understood

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. — Kenneth R.

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall service,would definitely reco... — Arlene C.

Excellent overall service,would definitely recommend.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived (unintentially) one-hour early for my a... — Brian S.

Arrived (unintentially) one-hour early for my appointment. The staff were wonderful and they were able to squeeze me in early. Everyone is friendly and welcoming.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie Simoes Was very out going very knowledge... — Kevin C.

Jamie Simoes Was very out going very knowledgeable has a good eye on style .She was very pleasant to deal with she is the reason I came back cause my seven year old need glasses an she took her time to help pick out the perfect fit for him .I myself brought two pair frm her expertise.She is not the type tht would push any pair on u .I can go on an on abt Jamie ...

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit with Dr. Stewart — Philip P.

Dr. Stewart was sensational. Quickly assessed my current contact lens script and presented options and opinions that i had not heard before. Best eye exam ever.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Goldberg is phenomenal. Very thorough, frien... — Elizabeth S.

Dr Goldberg is phenomenal. Very thorough, friendly and explains everything!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a pleasure to visit Norwalk Eye Care and b... — Elizabeth W.

What a pleasure to visit Norwalk Eye Care and be seen by Dr. Goldberg. The entire staff was pleasant, efficient and made me feel very welcome and comfortable.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet B.

Staff and Dr Stewart are always welcoming and take time to talk through everything.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional and friendly ... — Sebastian B.

Excellent care, very professional and friendly staff!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart was very thorough and provided a go... — Dale M.

Dr. Stewart was very thorough and provided a good understanding of my eye health and sight.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! Great staff, loved that they di... — Melissa D.

Very welcoming! Great staff, loved that they did a cost estimate before my appointment so I knew how much it would cost with insurance. Explained everything really well, took the time to answer my questions.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience! Very professional, kno... — Tricia G.

What a great experience! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service. Entire staff is very ... — Victor A.

Amazing customer service. Entire staff is very friendly and professional along with being very knowledgeable.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office! — Wendy J.

Love everything about this office!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care experience I have ever had. L... — Megan O.

The best eye care experience I have ever had. Linda was very thorough in helping me choose glasses frames, and even made sure all the measurements will suit my face exactly.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Newest tech equipment, clean, friendly profesdi... — Alyssa S.

Newest tech equipment, clean, friendly profesdional

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very kind and respect... — Katherine G.

Everyone in the office is very kind and respectful.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn E.

Amazing office !! Very friendly, professional, and knowledgable.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew H.

Great selection, friendly and professional staff and very short wait times

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda continues to be enormously helpful to me ... — Elaine C.

Linda continues to be enormously helpful to me whenever I see her.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and helpful!  — Melissa V.

The staff is so friendly and helpful!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristin C.

Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Each test was explained ever step of the way . Changes in my eye health were well explained. Picking out glasses was fun too!

Sep 27, 2019