StarStarStarStarStar Lreesi — Lisa M.

Staff and doctors were great. Doctor took the time to answer any questions and seemed very knowledgeable. I also had great help in picking out frames. Office was very nice and efficient. Equipment was modern and clean, and appropriate Covid protocols were followed. I definitely had an excellent experience overall.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very polite and pleasant as usual and ... — Carol F.

Everyone very polite and pleasant as usual and I have been going to this office for 61 years.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant — James K.

Always a pleasant experience - staff is very courteous and Dr. Stewart is great !!! I look forward to going every year .........

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and they are willing to h... — Geoffrey B.

Everyone was friendly and they are willing to help and provide honest feedback when selecting glasses.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional on all counts!  — Franklin A.

I’ve been going to eye doctors for 40 years and never have I experienced anything close to the care, knowledge and attention that Norwalk Eye Care provided. The entire staff were so friendly and put me at ease as soon as I walked through the door. Optimetrique Technician, Tori Baker, ran me through the preliminary test with flawless precision and no more pupil dilation, they just take pictures now. She’s my hero just for that. Dr Feder was so articulate in showing me the pics of the inside of my eyes and explaining what we were looking at in great detail but understandable terms. She even new the insurance coverage and how to help me make the best decisions based on what is available to me with my plan. In my experience doctors stay away from that part of it so an added bonus for sure. But it only got better when it came time to pick out the frames. OMG!!! Licensed Optician, Linda McClellan, is the eyeglass frame and lens guru of the world!!! She applied both the science and an artistic sensibility to find the perfect frame for me. She is a wealth of knowledge and experience and is very aware of latest fashion trends as well as best lens labs available today. It’s obvious she has a passion for it and genuinely loves to work with people. If there is a rating better than 10 they get it from me. I look forward to receiving my new glasses and working with them in the coming months and years.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience the entire staff we... — Carey P.

I had an amazing experience the entire staff were so friendly and the Dr. was incredible!!

Oct 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the atmosphere at NEC — James A.

I like the atmosphere at NEC, friendly but professional. Good people, know their stuff and I felt well treated. Actually, can't think of a thing to complain about... outstanding!

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Friendly and knowledge... — Margaret M.

Great doctors and staff. Friendly and knowledgeable

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed how friendly everyone was.... — Florence B.

I was very impressed how friendly everyone was. I also appreciated the fact that the Dr. explained everything to me.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent equipment specially rating Macular Pu... — Douglas P.

Excellent equipment specially rating Macular Pucker.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized, polite and knowledgeable. — Ronald E.

Very well organized, polite and knowledgeable.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and attentive — Joseph B.

Staff is professional and attentive

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and efficient. — Debra P.

Everyone is very friendly and efficient.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and caring staff. — Brooke M.

Welcoming and caring staff.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. Super... — MaryEllen F.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Super clean and latest technology Great experience

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are all very helpful and ... — Angela M.

The doctors and staff are all very helpful and nice. It’s a great place to go.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Knowledgeable and efficient. — Robert H.

I recently had three appointments at your office. Linda was the person who assisted me on all three visits. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, caring, and efficient. Due to her knowledge and experience, she was vey efficient in resolving my issues and she thought ahead to avoid other problems. It was a pleasure going to a place with such a great employee. Based on her service, I have already recommended this business to several friends in the area.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are GREAT fast service in & out in l... — James B.

You guys are GREAT fast service in & out in less than 1 hour With a friendly staff

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I've gone. The bes... — Lori M.

Excellent service every time I've gone. The best prescriptions I've had with the least challenges ever.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Norwalk Eye Care for o... — Nina W.

I have been a patient of Norwalk Eye Care for over 30 years and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. The team always provides excellent care and fantastic options.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The young woman who did my first actual diagnos... — Sandra P.

The young woman who did my first actual diagnostic tests was just super organized and truly great. She was instructional as she needed to be to get her results and very even tempered. From there I lucked out and was see by Dr. Stewart. She was a she was when she first bought this business, brilliant, knowledgeable, highly conversational and a simple joy as a medical professional. The final part to this puzzle was another wonderful professional woman who guided me thru prices and options.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office! Super clean, orga... — Adrienne W.

I love coming to this office! Super clean, organized, and such a friendly staff.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is Dr. Stewart fabulous, her entire st... — Kathy P.

Not only is Dr. Stewart fabulous, her entire staff is fabulous! They are friendly, helpful, kind and knowledgeable! Thanks for everything you do!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire group @ NEC is amazing. Dr. Stewart,... — MaryEllen D.

The entire group @ NEC is amazing. Dr. Stewart, Judy & Tori especially.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful efficient kind staff.!! Anyone should... — Margaret M.

Wonderful efficient kind staff.!! Anyone should schedule a visit asap and feel confident that your eyes are well taken care of !

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High Marks — Frank M.

This group of doctors and staff are always dependable, courteous, highly skilled, knowledgeable and thorough. While maintaining the highest standards of care they are friendly and pleasant. They deserve the highest rating possible.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Facility is very clean. Everyone I encountered ... — Miguelina C.

Facility is very clean. Everyone I encountered was very friendly. Linda was the best she was very helpful when it came to selecting my glasses.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless experience  — Anne Y.

Lovely staff of professionals- patient & informative!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and thorough — Karen F.

Staff very professional and thorough

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care! — Ruben G.

Great care, service and staff.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that cares.. — Chris S.

Very happy with my visit. Answered all questions that I had and gave all the time I needed to feel comfortable with a new script.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Norwalk  — Lindsay C.

The team at Norwalk Eye Care is always efficient, honest, and very careful to do things right. The office staff is very helpful and knowledgeable, especially when it comes to insurance.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Danielle Feder was excel... — Maren B.

Friendly staff and Dr. Danielle Feder was excellent! Thoroughly explained my prescriptions and answered all questions I had. Great technology to capture images of the eye as well.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. — Craig S.

Everything was great I would recommend this eye doctor to everyone

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming — Susan G.

They were very welcoming and easy to talk to. The tests were also nicer to the eyes

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer friendly and delightful — Haile G.

Customer friendly and delightful

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff! — Andrew F.

The entire staff was extremely pleasant and accommodating for my first visit! Dr. Stewart is very informative and helped me understand my eye health. I appreciated the clean office and all of the protective measures taken during the pandemic. I felt safe and welcomed!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Everyone was very friendly. Practically no wait time. Dr. Stewart was wonderful, explained all my results, answered all my questions. I love the one stop for exam & fitting for glasses.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hannah really gave me the nicest greeting it ma... — Jamie S.

Hannah really gave me the nicest greeting it made me feel so special. Tori did my pre-testing and she made me feel so comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. This was the best eye exam I have had in year. All of the doctors go above and beyond!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Informative! — Noah H.

I found this eye care clinic online and got lucky. Everyone was very friendly and listened to what my concerns were. Very fast and easy check up.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Caroline P.

Staff were very friendly. My son and I were greeted as soon as we came in and waited maybe 5 minutes to be seen. The staff were thorough and professional. Would highly recommend to others.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work! Nice people, quick service, everyth... — Erik Z.

Great work! Nice people, quick service, everything as expected.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Very friendly staff... — Mark S.

Great experience as always. Very friendly staff and great service.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient  — Christiane N.

Great office. Friendly staff. Clean.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just recommended my friend Neil Buono to go t... — Mary Ann M.

I just recommended my friend Neil Buono to go to your practice. I love all the goddesses at the practice, Linda and Jamie are my rockstars!!!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine F.

Great, friendly and professional service all around!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice, polite and like... — Jennifer M.

The staff is always very nice, polite and like a friend who haven't seen in a while.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding warm, friendly, and professional se... — Joe E.

Outstanding warm, friendly, and professional service. A Home Run!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to Norwalk Eye Care went very smoothl... — Alfred D.

The visit to Norwalk Eye Care went very smoothly. I was quickly checked in and spent very little time in the the waiting room, I was given a preliminary exam and was given the opportunity to describe the vision problem I was having. Doctor Stewart examined my eyes and described what was happening and what could be done. The Doctor provided me with various samples of products that could be used to alleviate my problem along with detailed explanations on how to use the products. I felt reassured with the explanations and the amount of time the Doctor used to solve my problem. I will return in a few weeks for my regular eye exam which had been delayed by Covid-19.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming team and extrememly patient and ... — Deborah T.

Very welcoming team and extremely patient and informative during the whole process.

Apr 9, 2021