StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the staff was wonderful, ... — Lavonne N.

Excellent service and the staff was wonderful, informative and helpful - very efficient.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient appts! And Dr.Stewart is the sweetest... — Connie K.

Efficient appts! And Dr.Stewart is the sweetest!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors in Norwalk Eye Care are v... — Vincent C.

The staff and doctors in Norwalk Eye Care are very professional and polite. They meet your needs and really listen to your concerns.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Norwalk Eye Care provides the best s... — George T.

As always, Norwalk Eye Care provides the best service and quality in Fairfield County. Friendly and caring staff every visit.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection of eye glasses. Judy was very f... — Jake D.

Great selection of eye glasses. Judy was very friendly and helpful and we were extremely pleased with our service. Took our time tried on many glasses. Change our mind on color last minute. Judy was very pleasant to work with.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, good products. Priced higher that... — James M.

Good service, good products. Priced higher that many other Servicers, which is difficult to recommend based upon cost.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Marlene V.

Very professional & modern. Love the efficiency of the office. They didn’t have my frame on display but were able to order it for me.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Issues? This is the ONLY place to go! — Robert K.

I've been to Norwalk Eye Care a number of times and every time I go it's the same thing - consistently great appointment setting, great service and a "cure" to whatever eye issue is causing the problem. Dr. Stewart is beyond helpful and compassionate and takes her time to answer all questions and make you feel comfortable. For glasses, frames, or any eye problem at all, this is the only place you should go!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles K.

Great service and friendly people. Enjoy all of you as crazy as you all our. Chuck

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is friendly, knowledgeable and easy... — Patrice C.

Dr. Stewart is friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The staff is great and the office pristine and modern.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience would recommend practice to... — Christine L.

Amazing experience would recommend practice to anyone asking. Sweet staff. Pleasant. Helpful etc

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg is the best! — Dean J.

Dr. Goldberg and staff and kind and caring. She took time to listen to my 7-year-old son and answered all of his questions in a way that he could understand. Highly recommend!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and know I am getting great car... — Elizabeth S.

Friendly office and know I am getting great care with the latest, state of the art testing equipment.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is amazing.  — JoAnne M.

Dr. Stewart is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything along the way. The entire staff is excellent.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from great people. Always enjoyab... — Vincent L.

Great service from great people. Always enjoyable saying hello again every six months.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, hi-tech equipment, a pleasure t... — Clayton F.

Super friendly, hi-tech equipment, a pleasure to be there.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely highly recommended! — Katya K.

On my first visit, I had a very thorough exam. After patiently listening to my complicated list of symptoms, the professional insights of the doctor and optician here were able to resolve my vexing problem. I am very grateful.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Norwalk Eye Care.  — Avan P.

Really great service and staffs. Dr Goldberg is so knowledgeable. They use latest technology, the best eye Care in Norwalk.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great! — Wayne B.

I found everyone extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Everyone was super nice and I felt very comfortable talking about eyes and life in general 😃😃😃

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service, very knowledgeable!  — Erika D.

awesome service, very knowledgeable!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Exceptional — Maya Taylor K.

Norwalk Eye Care is fantastic. My entire family and even my extended family use Dr. Feder. The staff and Dr. Feder are always professional and thorough.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlie S.

I always feel as if I am in great hands with Norwalk Eye care.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable . Friendly ... — Oliver L.

Very professional and knowledgeable . Friendly and great experience over all

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Antone S.

yesterday was my first visit to Norwalk Eye Care And I’m so glad my sister recommended them from the time I walked in until the time I left everyone was extremely friendly my exam was with Dr Stewart & Julie who imo did a great job I hadn’t had an eye exam in over 5 years the new technology made it quick and easy and everything was explained to me it’s a nice bright spacious office with a great selection of frames to choose from I found a pair of frames I loved and can’t wait to pick them up the person who helped me I think her name was Nancy was great at finding a nice assortment of frames for me to choose from If you’re looking for a new eye Dr this is the place to go Thanks again to the team at Norwalk Eye Care

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Jan S.

Dr. Feder and the team are terrific! I have great trust and confidence in the service and care they provide. I'm always amazed how much can be determined by an eye exam, in terms of overall health, which makes this one of the most important medical appointments I have each year.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very professional an... — Theresa S.

Everyone in this office is very professional and knowledgable. It is always a nice pleasant experience.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and the Norwalk Eye Care staff are ... — Daisy S.

Dr. Stewart and the Norwalk Eye Care staff are just amazing, They make you feel at ease and explain things thoroughly. I bring my children there and refer my friends and family to this practice.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was comfortable and felt I was p... — Joseph B.

The experience was comfortable and felt I was part of their family

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly service and very profession... — Bruce M.

Excellent, friendly service and very professional.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Stewart are profession... — Stephanie P.

The office staff and Dr. Stewart are professional and they do an amazing job at making you feel comfortable and well taken care of.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a treat! — Pascal F.

Highly satisfied once again by the overall services provided by Dr Jennifer Stewart and her staff! Super friendly and professional environment, amazing care, I always leave the office in a great mood! Thank you so much!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is so friendly and... — Michelle F.

Everyone at Norwalk Eye Care is so friendly and helpful! The office is so light and cheerful, it helps to relax someone just walking in to it! Judy helps me pick out rocking glasses/sunglasses!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly and knowl... — Kathryn L.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I was impressed from the mome... — David G.

Great experience! I was impressed from the moment I scheduled my appointment to the conclusion of my visit. I would definitely recommend Norwalk Eye Care and Doctor Danielle Goldberg!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff; Very Helpful — Diana B.

Great Staff; Very Helpful

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and amazing staff  — Eliezer O.

Awesome experience and amazing staff

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are excellent. I have bee... — Sheldon D.

The Doctors and staff are excellent. I have been going to Norwalk eyecare for year and they have always treated with the highest respect.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Stewart, she was great. Explained ever... — Christian D.

I saw Dr Stewart, she was great. Explained everything I needed to know. Friendly environment, highly recommended.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Nice facility and friendly... — Michael C.

Outstanding service. Nice facility and friendly staff.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg and her excellent staff are extrem... — Bruce M.

Dr. Goldberg and her excellent staff are extremely caring, informative and responsive.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional staff — Rafael T.

Great service and very professional staff

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was so sweet, as was dr Stewart.  — Emilie B.

Jackie was so sweet, as was dr Stewart.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jen is awesome — Leighton B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Jen for almost a decade. She is warm & friendly and so is the entire staff. My whole family now sees Dr. Jen as wells

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!  — Alexis H.

Great experience as always! Heather was able to find out that my insurance actually covered part of my bill which saved me $187!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how thorough my exam wa... — Marion H.

I was very pleased with how thorough my exam was. Found every one to be very pleasant and professional.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience very efficient office. — William L.

Great experience very efficient office.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Members of my family has been going to Norwalk ... — Margaret G.

Members of my family has been going to Norwalk Eye Care for years and have always loved the Doctors and staff. I recently had my first visit and I was very pleased. Dr. Stewart and all of the staff involved with my visit were terrific. My tests and results were explained thoroughly. I would give the entire team an A+.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people. They make me feel comfortable... — Lance R.

Love the people. They make me feel comfortable and well taken care of. You can’t find a better experience at any Dr office.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your service is professional and pro... — Frank P.

As always, your service is professional and provided with a smile.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always very clean and the staff a... — Jonathan S.

The office is always very clean and the staff and doctors are always professional and friendly.

Mar 11, 2019