StarStarStarStarStar Newest tech equipment, clean, friendly profesdi... — Alyssa S.

Newest tech equipment, clean, friendly profesdional

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very kind and respect... — Katherine G.

Everyone in the office is very kind and respectful.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JoAnn E.

Amazing office !! Very friendly, professional, and knowledgable.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew H.

Great selection, friendly and professional staff and very short wait times

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda continues to be enormously helpful to me ... — Elaine C.

Linda continues to be enormously helpful to me whenever I see her.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and helpful!  — Melissa V.

The staff is so friendly and helpful!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristin C.

Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Each test was explained ever step of the way . Changes in my eye health were well explained. Picking out glasses was fun too!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring Dr. and staff — Maria S.

I was very pleased with my experience I received excellent care from Dr. Jennifer Stewart and her staff. My examination was very thorough and I was fitted for a fabulous pair of glasses !

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and competent. — Marta P.

Staff is friendly and competent.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super nice and attentive. Dr. Stew... — Kara F.

The staff is super nice and attentive. Dr. Stewart is great! Highly recommend her and the practice.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience — David H.

From walking in to heading out after my appointment everyone from the front desk to the entire staff makes it a warm and inviting environment. Couldn't ask for a nicer experience. Everyone is knowledgeable and answered any questions promptly and professional. It is great to have someone listen actively to your questions and concerns as well as give informative responses.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind people state of the art equipment excellen... — Donna O.

Kind people state of the art equipment excellent staff

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office and Staff. — Antonio D.

I always like coming to your office for all my vision needs. All staff is genuinely helpful and friendly. They care about their patients. Thank you!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I spent a few months searching for a new Eye do... — Olivia 9.

I spent a few months searching for a new Eye doctor and I’m so glad I fell upon Norwalk Eye Care. Dr Feder was thorough with explaining the steps of the exam and any questions I asked. All of the staff members were welcoming and friendly and looking at new frames with Judy was fun and helpful. I couldn’t be happier with my first appointment!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is thorough, intuitive, practical... — Debra T.

Dr. Stewart is thorough, intuitive, practical, empathic, and exceptionally knowledgeable.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are excellent and always make my daug... — Sara V.

The staff are excellent and always make my daughter feel comfortable at her appointments! They are all so nice!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin K.

Always great to have quality glasses and kind doctors.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very competent — Karin H.

Great service very competent

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The care was great but the glasses was very exp... — Girish M.

The care was great but the glasses was very expensive. I haven’t price compared but I paid almost 100 dollars less the time before at a different practice. Also, I didn’t appreciate getting a marketing email later that afternoon. I don’t recall giving explicit permission to use my email for marketing purposes. That should be an opt-in.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was really friendly and efficient. The o... — Oscar V.

Staff was really friendly and efficient. The only thing was about a 20 minute wait once in the room for the Dr. But Dr. Goldberg was great to deal with as well.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern optometrist with great communication — Matthew V.

Love that the office is happy to communicate (very promptly) via email. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and made the process quick and simple. Office is modern and bright and clean. Very happy with my experience!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional staff — Harold H.

Friendly and professional staff

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to Norwalk Eye Care. Doctors an... — Margaret M.

I enjoy coming to Norwalk Eye Care. Doctors and staff very professional and friendly. Judy was so helpful when trying on possiblly getting a new pair of frames.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and the staff was wonderful, ... — Lavonne N.

Excellent service and the staff was wonderful, informative and helpful - very efficient.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient appts! And Dr.Stewart is the sweetest... — Connie K.

Efficient appts! And Dr.Stewart is the sweetest!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors in Norwalk Eye Care are v... — Vincent C.

The staff and doctors in Norwalk Eye Care are very professional and polite. They meet your needs and really listen to your concerns.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Norwalk Eye Care provides the best s... — George T.

As always, Norwalk Eye Care provides the best service and quality in Fairfield County. Friendly and caring staff every visit.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection of eye glasses. Judy was very f... — Jake D.

Great selection of eye glasses. Judy was very friendly and helpful and we were extremely pleased with our service. Took our time tried on many glasses. Change our mind on color last minute. Judy was very pleasant to work with.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, good products. Priced higher that... — James M.

Good service, good products. Priced higher that many other Servicers, which is difficult to recommend based upon cost.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Marlene V.

Very professional & modern. Love the efficiency of the office. They didn’t have my frame on display but were able to order it for me.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Issues? This is the ONLY place to go! — Robert K.

I've been to Norwalk Eye Care a number of times and every time I go it's the same thing - consistently great appointment setting, great service and a "cure" to whatever eye issue is causing the problem. Dr. Stewart is beyond helpful and compassionate and takes her time to answer all questions and make you feel comfortable. For glasses, frames, or any eye problem at all, this is the only place you should go!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles K.

Great service and friendly people. Enjoy all of you as crazy as you all our. Chuck

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is friendly, knowledgeable and easy... — Patrice C.

Dr. Stewart is friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. The staff is great and the office pristine and modern.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience would recommend practice to... — Christine L.

Amazing experience would recommend practice to anyone asking. Sweet staff. Pleasant. Helpful etc

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldberg is the best! — Dean J.

Dr. Goldberg and staff and kind and caring. She took time to listen to my 7-year-old son and answered all of his questions in a way that he could understand. Highly recommend!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and know I am getting great car... — Elizabeth S.

Friendly office and know I am getting great care with the latest, state of the art testing equipment.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart is amazing.  — JoAnne M.

Dr. Stewart is amazing. She takes her time and explains everything along the way. The entire staff is excellent.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from great people. Always enjoyab... — Vincent L.

Great service from great people. Always enjoyable saying hello again every six months.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, hi-tech equipment, a pleasure t... — Clayton F.

Super friendly, hi-tech equipment, a pleasure to be there.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely highly recommended! — Katya K.

On my first visit, I had a very thorough exam. After patiently listening to my complicated list of symptoms, the professional insights of the doctor and optician here were able to resolve my vexing problem. I am very grateful.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Norwalk Eye Care.  — Avan P.

Really great service and staffs. Dr Goldberg is so knowledgeable. They use latest technology, the best eye Care in Norwalk.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was great! — Wayne B.

I found everyone extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Everyone was super nice and I felt very comfortable talking about eyes and life in general 😃😃😃

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service, very knowledgeable!  — Erika D.

awesome service, very knowledgeable!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Exceptional — Maya Taylor K.

Norwalk Eye Care is fantastic. My entire family and even my extended family use Dr. Feder. The staff and Dr. Feder are always professional and thorough.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlie S.

I always feel as if I am in great hands with Norwalk Eye care.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable . Friendly ... — Oliver L.

Very professional and knowledgeable . Friendly and great experience over all

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Antone S.

yesterday was my first visit to Norwalk Eye Care And I’m so glad my sister recommended them from the time I walked in until the time I left everyone was extremely friendly my exam was with Dr Stewart & Julie who imo did a great job I hadn’t had an eye exam in over 5 years the new technology made it quick and easy and everything was explained to me it’s a nice bright spacious office with a great selection of frames to choose from I found a pair of frames I loved and can’t wait to pick them up the person who helped me I think her name was Nancy was great at finding a nice assortment of frames for me to choose from If you’re looking for a new eye Dr this is the place to go Thanks again to the team at Norwalk Eye Care

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! — Jan S.

Dr. Feder and the team are terrific! I have great trust and confidence in the service and care they provide. I'm always amazed how much can be determined by an eye exam, in terms of overall health, which makes this one of the most important medical appointments I have each year.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very professional an... — Theresa S.

Everyone in this office is very professional and knowledgable. It is always a nice pleasant experience.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stewart and the Norwalk Eye Care staff are ... — Daisy S.

Dr. Stewart and the Norwalk Eye Care staff are just amazing, They make you feel at ease and explain things thoroughly. I bring my children there and refer my friends and family to this practice.

May 22, 2019