StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon D.

Best eye doctors around and the friendliest staff you could ever find. Always on time and you never feel rushed.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye experience  — Chelsea W.

I was a little nervous going into this and every person I came in contact with was 10/10 friendly and kind and knowledgeable. Would absolutely recommend again! Kayla was THE BEST!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Margaret F.

My eye appointment was quick and detailed. The doctor gave me a very thorough exam and provided a few diff1erent options which was very helpful. Love that it is a family business! Highly recommend!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. You don't wait to get your appoi... — Matthew H.

Great service. You don't wait to get your appointment and things go very smoothly. The optometrist was fantastic and really knows how to find the right style and fit.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors, wounderful technician, wonde... — John H.

Wonderful doctors, wounderful technician, wonderful office staff

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is pleasant, friendly a... — Dawn E.

The entire office staff is pleasant, friendly and always smiling. Doctors are amazing as well.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly by — Linda F.

Everyone was super friendly

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, great first experience.... — Mark M.

Everyone was wonderful, great first experience.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great set up. Staff super friendly and helpful!... — Jack B.

Great set up. Staff super friendly and helpful!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice to me and very pleasant.... — Barry A.

Everyone was very nice to me and very pleasant.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office - Heather made me feel right a... — Lisa C.

Love this office - Heather made me feel right at home, even before stepping foot in the office - that was just the first call to make the appointment! Tori welcomes you right in and gives you 5 star treatment before completing the exam with one of the best doctors I’ve ever had - Dr. Stewart! Great experience

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Norwalk Eye Care was great! ... — Krista D.

My experience with Norwalk Eye Care was great! From scheduling my appointment with Heather to the actual eye care with both Kayla and Dr. Danielle Feder, through ordering my contacts and finishing my visit (also with Heather) the entire team was efficient, thorough, and made the process incredibly easy. I would absolutely recommend Norwalk Eye Care for all of your eye care needs!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service! My appointment was very quick ... — Sarah G.

Amazing service! My appointment was very quick and the staff is incredible!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like the professionalism from the staff and t... — Sam C.

I like the professionalism from the staff and the doctor was great!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely phenomenal care and bedside manner. ... — Jeannette M.

Absolutely phenomenal care and bedside manner. Best eye doctor I’ve ever been to. Took the time to not only thoroughly examine me but to ask me questions & answer my questions plus personally followed up. Excellent experience.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We truly appreciate the kindness and compassion... — Robert M.

We truly appreciate the kindness and compassion you gave to my father, Robert. My brother said it was the best office he has ever been too.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All-around perfection in eye care — Hayden C.

My wife recommended Norwalk Eye Care as have not had an appointment in many years and needed specialized help. Dr. Jennifer Stewart and her specialist checked all boxes and more. The environment is modern, the eye equipment is is state of the art, and with my special request Dr. Stewart did an indepth investigation to align tests to what equipment were present. Kind, friendly, and extremely thorough, the visit was perfect. I already set up a follow-up to do a more detailed test and look forward to having Norwalk Eye Care as my primary eye service for years to come.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Daisy S.

I have been seeing Dr. Stewart for many years. Not only is the staff at Norwalk Eye Care welcoming, knowledgable and kind, Dr. Stewart is a thorough examiner who never makes you feel she is rushing to get to her next patient.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Thorough examination. Would def... — Mark T.

Friendly staff. Thorough examination. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for eye doc.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new eye doc! — Melissa S.

I’ve been searching for an eye doctor that I love for a few years now and finally found one! The staff is friendly. I barely had to wait at all before bringing me back for the tests. After getting in the room the doctor also barely kept me waiting at all. Dr Danielle Feder took the time to explain everything about the pictures and what each part of the eye was. Was very thorough and super nice. When it came down to choosing frames the staff member was awesome and took all the time I needed. She was super helpful in telling me which fit and which looked good. I will definitely be sticking with Norwalk Eye Care.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff— great service —great people.  — John S.

Great staff— great service —great people.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar SO EXCITED TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT TEAM — Phil M.

SO EXCITED TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT TEAM AT THIS OFFICE WHO GENUNILY APPEAR THAT THEY actually LIKE THEIR JOB AND COWORKERS

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience! — David B.

Amazing staff and even better Doctor. I have found my new Eye Doctor...

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care is an exceptional practice — Maria S.

Norwalk Eye Care is a state-of -the art practice. The staff is extremely professional. Dr. Jennifer L.Stewart is an excellent optometrist. I highly recommend Norwalk Eye Care. They have provided exceptional care for out family.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service. Great staff who helped with reco... — Jill M.

Quick service. Great staff who helped with recommendations for glasses! Would highly recommend!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff who made you feel relaxed. ... — John D.

Very friendly staff who made you feel relaxed. Spoke to me nicely and explained everything that was going on which was very comforting.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruno G.

I found the reception and processing to be friendly and attentive and the medical care and attention to be thorough, competent and informative.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to wait long to be seen. Everyone ... — Sally G.

Did not have to wait long to be seen. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my eyes exam and how thor... — Geraldine K.

I was very happy with my eyes exam and how thorough it was. Dr. Stewart was very welcoming and explained the my eyes are great and I should come back in one year..She also gave me some Medicated wipes to help with gritty ness if have each morning.😄😌

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and friendly staff.  — Allison S.

Very attentive and friendly staff.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Joanne C.

I always have a very positive experience when visiting for my eye exam. The entire staff is very pleasant. The exam is thorough but you’re in and out in a decent amount of time. I definitely recommend Norwalk Eye Care😊

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff , friendly and very professional! — Marienela F.

Nice staff , friendly and very professional!

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, answers ... — Debbie L.

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, answers all questions, consults with other associates for best resolutions.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love Norwalk Eye Care! — Rebecca S.

I love visiting Norwalk Eye Care - they have the friendliest and most knowledgable staff. I leave knowing I'm in good hands every time.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin L.

Staff is very efficient, personable and professional. The practice uses the latest technology. Dr. Danielle Feder thoroughly explained everything.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!! — Meredith T.

I called in the morning because I had run over my glasses and I could not repair them myself. I was able to come in right away and my classes were fixed and I was able to continue my work day. I love this office. Everyone is very nice and always accommodating.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary R.

Everyone was very pleasant and still professionally helpful.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Norwalk Eye Care is great. Everyone is very fr... — Michelle M.

Norwalk Eye Care is great. Everyone is very friendly and the office is run very efficiently. Wait time is minimal. Eye exams are professional and everything is explained. I started coming here a couple of years ago and I am very happy

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Albert M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Wendy J.

Love this practice and especially Dr. Jennifer Stewart! But the whole team is great.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely experience. Efficient but through. — Kristy O.

Lovely experience. Efficient but through.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Very efficientUnderstood all that wa... — Dorothea C.

Friendly Very efficient Understood all that was being done

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Care Team — Linda D.

I always feel welcomed and believe that I sm receiving the very best care from all at Norwalk Eye Care!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! — Donald F.

The friendliest and most efficient staff around. In all the years I've been using Norwalk Eye Care I have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super responsive and friendly service. Easy to ... — Christopher P.

Super responsive and friendly service. Easy to schedule appointments and the whole process was smooth and patient friendly.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dorothy G.

Great Doctors and staff. They spend the time with you and answer all your questions.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, efficient, thorough eye care for t... — Joeanne M.

Exceptional, efficient, thorough eye care for the entire family. Every Doctor in the office is fantastic. The staff in the front are great with helping with insurance and scheduling. They really could not make taking care of your vision easier! Excellent with kids also.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable, etc — Tim H.

Friendly, knowledgable, etc

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended you to friends! excell... — Gary V.

I've already recommended you to friends! excellent, friendly experience.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, on-time. — Philip S.

Friendly, efficient, on-time.

Dec 31, 2021