StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! ... — Ken S.

I recently decided to try a new dental office. My regular dentist is too long a drive anymore. I had read great reviews on YELP for NDC. Well, I was very pleasantly surprised. Great office staff, fine and careful hygienists... what's not to lik! Also Dr David is a very nice guy that exudes confidence. I'm so glad I found this local office which is only 5 minutes from my home.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is hard to find a good dentist. Luckily, I w... — Oscar J G.

It is hard to find a good dentist. Luckily, I was referred by a friend and have found the great dentist that I was looking for. Thank you!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely impressed with Dr. Barme and team at ... — Monica F.

Extremely impressed with Dr. Barme and team at Norwalk Dental. Knowledgeable, compassionate and collaborative on dental care.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've had horrible experiences with dentists and... — Josefina S.

I've had horrible experiences with dentists and this dental office was different. I felt very comfortable and won't have a problem returning.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and the doctor explain ... — Elisa G.

The staff was very nice and the doctor explain me my procedure with honestly and gave my the options available for me.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to finally have a dental team I can ... — Albert M.

I am happy to finally have a dental team I can trust. I've been given great advice and cleaning techniques which I haven't bee. Instructed by my past dentist. Clean office! Positive staff! No long waits with the past two appointments.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.... — Rosemary B.

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. We have been with this dentist office for at least 26 years and have always gotten great service. We never have trouble with any work we have done there.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very thorough dentist. The... — Molly F.

Very friendly staff, very thorough dentist. They made sure to go over everything and ask if I understood and it felt very comforting.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David is a great professional. He's personab... — Josue D.

Dr David is a great professional. He's personable, informative, and treats patients with care. Angie was also great as his assistant. After experiencing over 7 different Dentist offices, I'm glad to have found a team like Norwalk's Dental Center

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is you all are the best !!  — Patricia L.

All I can say is you all are the best !!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very clear and understanding. Ea... — Albert M.

The staff were very clear and understanding. Easy to talk to and I felt they actually cared about their patients.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention, very clean, very professio... — Madeline F.

Excellent attention, very clean, very professional. Thank you, M. Fernandez

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Doan is fast and knows what he's doing. He ... — Marie M.

Dr. Doan is fast and knows what he's doing. He is kind and truly professional. Had a wisdom truth extraction and 4 cavities done already. Trust the Yelp reviews!!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service provided... — Joshua R.

I was very happy with the service provided upon my visit. I informed the doctor that I was not a fan of going to the dentist normally, and he went out of his way to make me feel comfortable and to explain everything to me very clearly.

Jul 4, 2019