StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, pleasant and efficient staff  — Clarice P.

Always on time, pleasant and efficient staff

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Northwoods Dental- Outstanding Professionalism — Sandy J.

As usual, your front office staff, techs, hygienists, and Dr Moeller provided outstanding professional service. I needed a crown and everyone made sure that it was replaced with the least amount of discomfort. Then when the new one came, Dr. Moeller was meticulous about making sure the fit was perfect. I'm very pleased with the service I received.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Jody W.

I always feel well taken care of. I feel I can trust Drs. Murray's & Moeller.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like it when my hygienist took her time and d... — Marie P.

I like it when my hygienist took her time and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I am very happy with my visit.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great day at the dentist for cleaning.  — David Z.

great day at the dentist for cleaning.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Postpone my small cavity... — Del H.

Given our experience the last time Alice had a small cavity repaired, we need to anticipate her anxiety this time as well! After much thought, I think we must postpone my small cavity repair, currently scheduled on the same day / time, so I can be with her like I was last time, without which that procedure could not have proceeded. Del

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Literally enjoy going to the dentist!  — David E.

Literally enjoy going to the dentist!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Town! Was always treated Kindly and... — Valerie L.

The best in Town! Was always treated Kindly and Cheerfully.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia T.

Wonderful care. Megan did a fantastic job, as always

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got in and out very quickly and easy! Thank ... — Kimberly L.

I got in and out very quickly and easy! Thank you for being so great!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Murray! — Amy A.

Thank you Dr. Murray! I’m so impressed with his communication... I’ve been to other dentists that don’t explain things, but Dr. Murray gives me the details and really wants what is best for his clients!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the dark glasses was a good idea with the ceil... — Ronald G.

the dark glasses was a good idea with the ceiling lights

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive appointment — Christine T.

I had a very positive appointment

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Moeller! — Cris R.

Thank you, Dr. Moeller, for understanding my apprehensiveness when having dental procedures performed. I appreciate that you make sure I understand what dental work needs attention, and I trust in your ability to perform the work. Your staff are also very friendly and competent.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had another good experience with you guys.  — Lance S.

Had another good experience with you guys.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, polite, knowledgeable, and efficient — William S.

Dr. Moeller, Meaghan, and the rest of the staff take the time to explain the procedures, are willing to answer questions, and efficiently take me through whatever process is necessary to maintain good dental hygiene. Never any pressure to engage in their recommendations; rather, they take educational approach to assist the client in making decisions.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is extremely attentive the patient... — Gregory H.

Entire staff is extremely attentive the patient needs. Thank you!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Restoration — David S.

Both Drs provide excellent dental care. You are kept well informed of the ongoing procedures and dental options are provided if applicable. The doctors and staff are extremely patient oriented.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience  — Scott K.

I had a very good experience

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great service. — Carol Ann C.

Thank you for the deep cleaning.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning experience and check up. — David Z.

Great cleaning experience and check up.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All workers were very accommodating. Both denti... — Jeff M.

All workers were very accommodating. Both dentists do great work.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with last appointment cleaning and q... — Ronald G.

very happy with last appointment cleaning and quotes

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Andrea J.

Thank you for making time to fix my chipped front tooth on the same day I called. This was above and beyond care!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist experience I have eve... — Anna C.

This was the best dentist experience I have ever had. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and professional, and seemed knowledgeable. The office was clean, and care was taken to make my visit as stress-free as possible. I am happy to have found Northwoods Dental!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. Excellent care with gr... — Jeff P.

Wonderful dental office. Excellent care with great people/service.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and dental clinic! — Debbie B.

I see Dr. Moeller and what is great about her is her ability to explain what my problem is, what my options are and to make sure everything is right when I get my work done (and she goes the extra mile to do that).

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care and staff was very friendly — Wayne S.

Very good care and staff was very friendly

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely painless dentistry. Could not even f... — Marsha W.

Completely painless dentistry. Could not even feel the novacaine being administered. Also Dr. Murray was fast, efficient, and friendly.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Chose Northwoods Demtal. — Bernard B.

There are many dentists in the Walker- Bemidji area from which to choose. I chose Northwoods Dental after my initial appointment. They are friendly, personable, and practical in their diagnosis. Appointments are on time. Their technical expertise surpasses any dentists I had visited previously., and, they put that technical expertise into language that I can understand in order to for me make informed decisions concerning my dental health.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental practice — Ingrid P.

Top notch dental practice

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always cordial and professional; ... — Keith B.

The staff are always cordial and professional; the best dentistry people ever! Thank You!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just had a great deep cleaning did not even nee... — David Z.

Just had a great deep cleaning did not even need numbing only gel paced

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a positive experience. Than... — Robert S.

It has always been a positive experience. Thank you.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional and gentle services... — Diane S.

As always very professional and gentle services were provided. Plan of care was thoroughly explained.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha W.

The dental team was friendly, yet professional.My experience there was and usually is painless, something I appreciate.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Jody W.

Always great care and service! Thank you!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good overall experience during my appoi... — Cynthia R.

I had a good overall experience during my appointment yesterday.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless dentistry!! Thank you! — Gregory B.

Painless dentistry!! Thank you!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the crowns...one day later they feel... — Edward D.

Thanks for the crowns...one day later they feel great.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murray and his staff are amazing. This was m... — Katelynn B.

Dr Murray and his staff are amazing. This was my first time ever getting cavities filled and he did an amazing job and answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make me comfortable. Will be going to him till he retires. Which will be a long time.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, professional care — Sandy J.

I am greeted positively and professionally upon arrival. I feel I receive high quality dental care. Appointments start and end on time. Everyone takes the time to ensure that I understand my options and the care provided. I appreciate that my comfort is important and a priority while receiving care at this clinic.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Megan always takes good care of me - I apprecia... — Debra L.

Megan always takes good care of me - I appreciate it

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, kind. — Jody W.

Dr. Murray and Dani were so kind and caring during my crown prep and filling yesterday.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is gentle and does exceptional work.  — Julie O.

Megan is gentle and does exceptional work. Her personality is calming.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service today. Staff was very friend... — Stephen D.

Excellent service today. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hygienist was very professional and extremely friendly throughout my visit. She made my visit very enjoyable (at least as much as a dentist's office can be), Only issue I had was that I was not informed about a cavity that required attention. Better communication between the dentist and patient is needed to avoid the confusion.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Northwoods Dental does a great job of making yo... — Scott K.

Northwoods Dental does a great job of making you comfortable from the minute you walk in the door until the time you leave. The staff is very professional and ready to meet your needs.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Butch — Edward D.

My visit went very well. I look forward to long term dental care at the facility. Very nice and clean facility...and the staff was awesome!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Diane S.

Excellent service as always!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar on time, thorough exam and cleaning — John S.

on time, thorough exam and cleaning

Aug 2, 2017