StarStarStarStarStar very happy with last appointment cleaning and q... — Ronald G.

very happy with last appointment cleaning and quotes

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Andrea J.

Thank you for making time to fix my chipped front tooth on the same day I called. This was above and beyond care!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dentist experience I have eve... — Anna C.

This was the best dentist experience I have ever had. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and professional, and seemed knowledgeable. The office was clean, and care was taken to make my visit as stress-free as possible. I am happy to have found Northwoods Dental!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. Excellent care with gr... — Jeff P.

Wonderful dental office. Excellent care with great people/service.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and dental clinic! — Debbie B.

I see Dr. Moeller and what is great about her is her ability to explain what my problem is, what my options are and to make sure everything is right when I get my work done (and she goes the extra mile to do that).

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care and staff was very friendly — Wayne S.

Very good care and staff was very friendly

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely painless dentistry. Could not even f... — Marsha W.

Completely painless dentistry. Could not even feel the novacaine being administered. Also Dr. Murray was fast, efficient, and friendly.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Chose Northwoods Demtal. — Bernard B.

There are many dentists in the Walker- Bemidji area from which to choose. I chose Northwoods Dental after my initial appointment. They are friendly, personable, and practical in their diagnosis. Appointments are on time. Their technical expertise surpasses any dentists I had visited previously., and, they put that technical expertise into language that I can understand in order to for me make informed decisions concerning my dental health.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental practice — Ingrid P.

Top notch dental practice

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always cordial and professional; ... — Keith B.

The staff are always cordial and professional; the best dentistry people ever! Thank You!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just had a great deep cleaning did not even nee... — David Z.

Just had a great deep cleaning did not even need numbing only gel paced

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a positive experience. Than... — Robert S.

It has always been a positive experience. Thank you.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always very professional and gentle services... — Diane S.

As always very professional and gentle services were provided. Plan of care was thoroughly explained.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha W.

The dental team was friendly, yet professional.My experience there was and usually is painless, something I appreciate.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Jody W.

Always great care and service! Thank you!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good overall experience during my appoi... — Cynthia R.

I had a good overall experience during my appointment yesterday.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Painless dentistry!! Thank you! — Gregory B.

Painless dentistry!! Thank you!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the crowns...one day later they feel... — Edward D.

Thanks for the crowns...one day later they feel great.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murray and his staff are amazing. This was m... — Katelynn B.

Dr Murray and his staff are amazing. This was my first time ever getting cavities filled and he did an amazing job and answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make me comfortable. Will be going to him till he retires. Which will be a long time.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, professional care — Sandy J.

I am greeted positively and professionally upon arrival. I feel I receive high quality dental care. Appointments start and end on time. Everyone takes the time to ensure that I understand my options and the care provided. I appreciate that my comfort is important and a priority while receiving care at this clinic.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Megan always takes good care of me - I apprecia... — Debra L.

Megan always takes good care of me - I appreciate it

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, kind. — Jody W.

Dr. Murray and Dani were so kind and caring during my crown prep and filling yesterday.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is gentle and does exceptional work.  — Julie O.

Megan is gentle and does exceptional work. Her personality is calming.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service today. Staff was very friend... — Stephen D.

Excellent service today. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hygienist was very professional and extremely friendly throughout my visit. She made my visit very enjoyable (at least as much as a dentist's office can be), Only issue I had was that I was not informed about a cavity that required attention. Better communication between the dentist and patient is needed to avoid the confusion.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Northwoods Dental does a great job of making yo... — Scott K.

Northwoods Dental does a great job of making you comfortable from the minute you walk in the door until the time you leave. The staff is very professional and ready to meet your needs.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Butch — Edward D.

My visit went very well. I look forward to long term dental care at the facility. Very nice and clean facility...and the staff was awesome!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Diane S.

Excellent service as always!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar on time, thorough exam and cleaning — John S.

on time, thorough exam and cleaning

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Firendly, and totally competent!  — David E.

Friendly, and totally competent!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is very pleasant & takes time to answer ... — Linda W.

Jackie is very pleasant & takes time to answer my questions. .

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane S.

I couldn't be more pleased with the services provided at Northwoods Dental. He takes his time always thinking about your comfort. The staff work well together.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — Kelly C.

I had a very nice visit today with Jackie and Dr. Murray! I didn't have any issues in my mouth, which was a major bonus for me! I really enjoyed my hour at Northwoods Dental and the staff I encountered were wonderful!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Kaiden D.

Friendly smiles when you walk in! Dr Murray has a great bedside manner, especially with kids!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Megan does an excellent job of making me feel a... — Julie O.

Megan does an excellent job of making me feel at ease whenever I have anything done. She is gentle and patient. I have a lot of anxiety at the dentist and with each visit I wonder why because it is so effortless to have anything done.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant experience, no problems. — John N.

Very pleasant experience, no problems.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere, friendly faces and service at N... — Kristina E.

The atmosphere, friendly faces and service at Northwoods Dental is Top Notch! I continue going not only for the great service in dental work but the care and understanding to my crazy schedule. When no one wanted to take me in (prior to an insurance change) Northwoods caring staff worked me in, took care of my needs and gained a loyal customer. After 25 years owning my own service related business I know the dedication it takes to make this happen. Well done.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Adjusting the bite extender — David L.

Appt. with Dr. Murray to adjust my bite extender / dental bridge.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike P.

As always the visit was very nice. The staff is friendly and very good at what they do. Thank you

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the new dentists that are now @ this clinic — Carrie M.

I am so pleased with the new dentists that are now @ this clinic. Much better dental technique, explanations & over all better service.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowlegable staff, a real pleasant experience. — John N.

Friendly and knowlegable staff, a real pleasant experience.

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and welcoming. — Kathlene C.

Everyone was very nice and welcoming.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job!!! I am very impressed with the whole crew! They are very friendly and professional — Kim P.

Awesome job!!! I am very impressed with the whole crew! They are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them!

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon at the front desk is one of the nicest person I have ever had to deal with — Betty M.

Sharon at the front desk is one of the nicest person I have ever had to deal with. No matter the situation she3 always can explain what is going on. Jackie who is the one I saw at this appointment is very professional and good at her job. Not only is she very professional she is a very friendly and caring person.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar THOROUGH CARE — Joanne T.

Dr. Murray's THOROUGH explanation of a possible concern in my mouth is typical of his professional and friendly care.

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moeller is an excellent dentist — Tracee L.

Dr. Moeller is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend her for any dental procedure you might need. The staff is friendly.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended several co-workers!  — Debra L.

I have already recommended several co-workers!

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very good people to work with. A very good dental clinic. — Darrel O.

On time and very good people to work with. A very good dental clinic.

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. Dr Moeller was super. A very complete exam. Very friendly and patient — Anne B.

I had a great visit. Dr Moeller was super. A very complete exam. Very friendly and patient. Office staff were awesome. Best visit and wonderful staff team

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The comfort level here is extraordinary — Marsha W.

The comfort level here is extraordinary. I have an anxiety disorder and usually have panic attacks at any medical/dental facility. The administration of novacaine was magical. Absolutely no pain during the entire procedure. Very gentle. Sharon, at the front desk, is so welcoming.

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Megan, My hygienist was awesome! Incredibly thorough and could tell that she knew what she was... — Roxanne S.

Megan, My hygienist was awesome! Incredibly thorough and could tell that she knew what she was doing when taking numerous x-rays. My youngest child was extremely fearful of all dentist before coming to Northwoods Dental. We thought we would have to spend quit a bit to go on to a pediatric dentist until we met Dr. Bonnie Moeller. My child was comforted and felt absolutely no pain after seeing Dr. Moeller. All of the staff was cheerful and wonderful to work with I will defiantly be referring all my friends and family! Thank you for such a great experience!

Apr 3, 2015