StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Courteous and respectful treat... — William E.

Very nice staff. Courteous and respectful treatment. Thanks

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and caring.  — Tamberleene M.

Staff is very friendly and caring.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very comprehensive exams. Be... — Lynn L.

Great service and very comprehensive exams. Better than I have ever gotten before.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Dental Care — Adrienne C.

My daughter suffered an injury to her face causing two of her teeth to bleed, a gash in her mouth, and a lot of facial swelling. I called Dr. Murray and Dr. Moeller minutes after it happened on a Sunday evening. They not only answered, but had me send photos through text to assess the problem right away. When they determined she was fine, they gave us direction for the night and saw her the next day for x-rays.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!They have called after hours... — Sally P.

Excellent service! They have called after hours after I've had a more difficult procedure to check up on me, when out of town and I've had an emergency. Great dentist, staff and I'm so happy to have found them when I moved to the area recently.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in on Thursday, June 24th, to have my tee... — Alice B.

I was in on Thursday, June 24th, to have my teeth cleaned. I cannot say enough about Megan, the hygienist, and the work she does. She is professional and extremely competent. I really appreciate all she has done the past five years to care for my teeth.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and friendly people... — Mike P.

As always excellent service and friendly people.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with overall experience .  — Jerome K.

Very pleased with overall experience .

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Dennis T.

Don't take phone calls when working on me. L.O.L. You did a great job Thanks !!!!!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive equipment and staff — Marie F.

Was very impressed with the customer service and the facility as a whole. Very up to date equipment and knowledgeable staff. Just switched Dentist and am very impressed.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning was almost enjoyable.Painle... — Marsha W.

My dental cleaning was almost enjoyable. Painless, relaxing, and efficient.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed — Marie F.

Very impressed with the Dental office and staff as a whole. Dental Assistant did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Murray did a thorough job and diagnosed my issues. Gave good references on who to call to get outside work done on teeth. Highly recommend.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great! — Jody W.

My appointment was great!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and well taken care o... — Ann L.

I always feel comfortable and well taken care of when I have an appointment. Going to the dentist isn't always a pleasant thing to do but I feel very comfortable at Northwoods!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience here. Always felt comfo... — Stacy M.

I had a good experience here. Always felt comfortable in the dental chair. They listened to all my concerns when I was having any type of work done. Friendly staff.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant & personable staff in a very clea... — Lonnie K.

Very pleasant & personable staff in a very clean & efficient facility.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A note for Dr. Moeller: Thanks for your thoroug... — Del H.

A note for Dr. Moeller: Thanks for your thorough examination! I did pick up a new shorter "bristle brush for my Braun and the redness in my gums stopped over night! I appreciate your expertise and caring approach. It 's what keeps us coming back. Del Holz

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I was called in off of the waiti... — Camille N.

Great service. I was called in off of the waiting list and that was greatly appreciated.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful — Jody W.

I have always been treated professionally with kindness and understanding.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to Detail — Nancy S.

The attention to detail that Dr Murray exhibits is great. Explaining the process of how their new equipment makes the crown in house and having me view the crown placement prior to securing definitely made me feel more involved in the process. During this visit he had a student assistant and he described what he was doing so she could learn by his example..........best way to learn is by example!

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service once again. — Mike P.

Great service once again.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the excellent care provided... — David E.

I truly appreciate the excellent care provided by the whole staff with special appreciation for my Hygienist! Thank you Camille!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience having my 1st crown.... — Toni L.

Overall a great experience having my 1st crown. Very sweet and caring staff. I loved that my dentist talked me through the whole procedure made me feel more comfortable. This is the right office to visit.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Upon entering the waiting room, I noticed that ... — Marsha W.

Upon entering the waiting room, I noticed that there were few chairs, so distancing was not a problem. The desk secretaries were polite and friendly. My hygienist appeared on time and ushered me back to a room. Her cleaning was painless and efficient, even using a new water therapy which left my teeth clean. Aside from some poor child screaming next door, the appointment was great.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Everyone is kind and friendly. It... — Stacy M.

All was good. Everyone is kind and friendly. Its a nice and clean place with a good atmosphere.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murray took me in the same day I called with... — LaVonne F.

Dr Murray took me in the same day I called with a tooth ache. It turned out that nothing was wrong,but he didn’t make me feel stupid for having it checked out. You guys are the best!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie C.

Very professional and kind! I also really appreciated that they took care of my dental work the same day as my evaluation.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stacy M.

Very nice dental office. Everyone is kind. Makes you feel comfortable in the dental chair!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant to have my niece Camille do my ... — Gene K.

Always pleasant to have my niece Camille do my teeth. She is very gentle with this sensitive Aunt.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience was a pleasant and pro... — Ann L.

As always, my experience was a pleasant and professional one. All of the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facility and people! — Cris R.

I continue to be extremely satisfied with Northwoods Dental. Dr. Murray & Dr. Moeller leave me feeling confident that their recommendations are in my best interest. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I don't particularly look forward to dental appointments, but when it must be done, I head to Northwoods.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lonnie K.

Excellent, kind, & professional dental care.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murrey did a real good job restoring the lo... — Jeff M.

Dr. Murrey did a real good job restoring the look of my front tooth that I had chipped.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the precautions that are n... — Ann L.

I was impressed with the precautions that are now in place to ensure patient safety from the Covid situation.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great experiences! — Heidi P.

I loved Dr. Moeller's cheerfulness! Camille is always great!! She's very thorough, kind, considerate and a pleasure to be around!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care! — Kelly C.

The Northwoods Dental staff are great! They get to know you on a personal level and truly value your dental care experience. I love coming to get my teeth cleaned and seeing the staff!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent website with much useable material. ... — Randall K.

Excellent website with much useable material. Dr. Murray really cares about his patients!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alice Broughton — Alice B.

Everything in the office is run very well. I appreciate getting the reminders via text.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent dentistry, best denta... — Robert H.

Great staff and excellent dentistry, best dental office I've used in my lifetime

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist office everyone is nice and f... — Paula D.

Very nice dentist office everyone is nice and friendly. They all are very active against covid-19 and try to do everything they can to keep us all safe.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent team of dental professionals — Clyde E.

An excellent team of dental professionals

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar new to area — Jason S.

Northwoods was recommended and was as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Dianne P.

The technician that I received care from is very professional and really nice. It is nice to go to a place where the people are caring and friendly.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, pleasant and efficient staff  — Clarice P.

Always on time, pleasant and efficient staff

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Northwoods Dental- Outstanding Professionalism — Sandy J.

As usual, your front office staff, techs, hygienists, and Dr Moeller provided outstanding professional service. I needed a crown and everyone made sure that it was replaced with the least amount of discomfort. Then when the new one came, Dr. Moeller was meticulous about making sure the fit was perfect. I'm very pleased with the service I received.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Jody W.

I always feel well taken care of. I feel I can trust Drs. Murray's & Moeller.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like it when my hygienist took her time and d... — Marie P.

I like it when my hygienist took her time and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I am very happy with my visit.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great day at the dentist for cleaning.  — David Z.

great day at the dentist for cleaning.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Postpone my small cavity... — Del H.

Given our experience the last time Alice had a small cavity repaired, we need to anticipate her anxiety this time as well! After much thought, I think we must postpone my small cavity repair, currently scheduled on the same day / time, so I can be with her like I was last time, without which that procedure could not have proceeded. Del

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Literally enjoy going to the dentist!  — David E.

Literally enjoy going to the dentist!

Jan 9, 2020