StarStarStarStarStar Thanksgiving Crown Blessing — Wayne K.

All in 1 Marathon cleaning and then installed a crown session went smoothly and painlessly. New crown fully functional for Thanksgiving feast! Thank You Dr. Murray!

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment with Dr Murray — Bruce J.

Professional, painless, prompt is the best way to describe my first time appointment in which i had four fillings all in one visit! Thank you Dr Murray and your friendly staff. 👏😊

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and professionalism throughout the s... — Gary M.

Great care and professionalism throughout the staff. I felt totally confident in a good outcome. All the staff made sure that I was as comfortable as possible.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional...I appreciate... — Cynthia M.

Always friendly and professional...I appreciate your entire staff and the excellent quality of care that my husband and I receive during every appointment. Thank you!

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional! — Sandra B.

Everyone was very kind and professional!

Oct 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Marsha W.

Accidentally, I arrived one hour early at the dentist office for cleaning and exrays

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as always. Will continue to... — Vernal L.

Awesome experience as always. Will continue to go back,

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care / Excellent Attention to Details — William S.

From the front desk to the exam room, I am always treated with respect and care. Thorough exams provide me with the confidence that my dental health is the nubmer one priority. I am lucky enough to have dental insurance and the accounting/front desk personal always handle the paperwork and provide clear information related to the coverage and expenses. Thanks.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Care was thorough and efficie... — Casey O.

Great experience. Care was thorough and efficient without sacrificing patient comfort.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Sandy J.

Always receive excellent care here from the front desk, to the completion of my appointment.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such kind professionals! — Claire B.

Working in my mouth is not fun for me, but Dr. Noelle the staff at Northwoods Dental make the experience great!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Sandy J.

This is a beautiful dental office that creates a calming atmosphere. They provide a play area for children to help them feel welcome and at ease. I am always greeted by name at the front desk. Both persons there are friendly and welcoming. I'm confident that my dental health is in good hands and my records are current. Both dentists clearly explain dental needs and ensure satisfaction with services provided. Megan does an excellent job cleaning my teeth without hurting my gums. I am extremely satisfied with this dental practice.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great customer service. — Rosymar H.

Thank you for your great customer service.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have special needs and Dr. Moeller & the whol... — Claire B.

I have special needs and Dr. Moeller & the whole staff at Northwoods Dental office are so good that they seem to effortlessly accommodate me, even though I do know that it is not effortless!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and compassionate staff! Thank you!  — Patricia C.

Caring and compassionate staff! Thank you!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — Deb W.

Your staff is always friendly and helpful. Sylvia is competent and efficient and service is always painless.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional dentistry! Appreciat... — Cynthia M.

Excellent and professional dentistry! Appreciate your friendliness and thoroughness every time we visit your office!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly staff always! — Heidi K.

Such friendly staff always! Things are explained well and I enjoy my dental visits!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really great dentist! — Claire B.

I am an anxious mess when it comes to dental procedures, but Dr. Noelle and her staff do a really great job at accommodating my needs. My crown is perfect and I am happy to be her patient!

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit! — Marie P.

I had a great visit with my dental hygienist and, as always, she does a superb job. I am very happy with everything connected to my visit.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very efficient, technically skilled, &... — Lonnie K.

Staff is very efficient, technically skilled, & personable.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care — Jody W.

Dr. Murray, Nicole & Janessa were excellent! Kind, considerate, knowledgeable and professional!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I appreciated how helpful the... — Shaun J.

Great experience. I appreciated how helpful they were and how comfortable and at ease they made me feel.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & Professional! — Claire B.

Just had a teeth cleaning & checkup yesterday. I used the nitrous oxide because I am not a fan of this, but Camille was efficient & gentle. Dr. Moeller was care full, and knowledgeable. The office staff were great too! I have a plan for a new crown and I'm actually looking forward to the next visit!

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Alice Broughton — Alice B.

As always, I had a very satisfying visit on Wednesday, Febl 2, 2022. Megan did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I appreciate the professionalism of your entire staff. Thank You!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is very professional, knowled... — Michael G.

Your entire staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and a genuine pleasure to deal with. You make dental work an efficient and stress free experience. Thank you.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment.  — Kathryn W.

Great appointment. Everything was explained so I understand what needs to be fixed. Very gentle cleaning.

Dec 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Hygienist was very professio... — Stephen D.

Excellent service. Hygienist was very professional. She had a very calming demeanor and made the visit care free.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Making my smile bright! — Marie P.

I was so thankful that my person who cleaned my teeth took the time to make sure that she removed my stains on my teeth that made me look like I had cavities. I love her, thank you so much. Also the time, patience, and being diligent to make sure she got every nook and corner of my teeth cleaned was so nice. I have total faith in her competence. I had all my questions answered in totality. I'm so sorry that I can't remember her name, something I need to work on.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Courteous and respectful treat... — William E.

Very nice staff. Courteous and respectful treatment. Thanks

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and caring.  — Tamberleene M.

Staff is very friendly and caring.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very comprehensive exams. Be... — Lynn L.

Great service and very comprehensive exams. Better than I have ever gotten before.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Dental Care — Adrienne C.

My daughter suffered an injury to her face causing two of her teeth to bleed, a gash in her mouth, and a lot of facial swelling. I called Dr. Murray and Dr. Moeller minutes after it happened on a Sunday evening. They not only answered, but had me send photos through text to assess the problem right away. When they determined she was fine, they gave us direction for the night and saw her the next day for x-rays.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!They have called after hours... — Sally P.

Excellent service! They have called after hours after I've had a more difficult procedure to check up on me, when out of town and I've had an emergency. Great dentist, staff and I'm so happy to have found them when I moved to the area recently.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in on Thursday, June 24th, to have my tee... — Alice B.

I was in on Thursday, June 24th, to have my teeth cleaned. I cannot say enough about Megan, the hygienist, and the work she does. She is professional and extremely competent. I really appreciate all she has done the past five years to care for my teeth.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and friendly people... — Mike P.

As always excellent service and friendly people.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with overall experience .  — Jerome K.

Very pleased with overall experience .

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star . — Dennis T.

Don't take phone calls when working on me. L.O.L. You did a great job Thanks !!!!!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive equipment and staff — Marie F.

Was very impressed with the customer service and the facility as a whole. Very up to date equipment and knowledgeable staff. Just switched Dentist and am very impressed.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning was almost enjoyable.Painle... — Marsha W.

My dental cleaning was almost enjoyable. Painless, relaxing, and efficient.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed — Marie F.

Very impressed with the Dental office and staff as a whole. Dental Assistant did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr Murray did a thorough job and diagnosed my issues. Gave good references on who to call to get outside work done on teeth. Highly recommend.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great! — Jody W.

My appointment was great!

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and well taken care o... — Ann L.

I always feel comfortable and well taken care of when I have an appointment. Going to the dentist isn't always a pleasant thing to do but I feel very comfortable at Northwoods!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience here. Always felt comfo... — Stacy M.

I had a good experience here. Always felt comfortable in the dental chair. They listened to all my concerns when I was having any type of work done. Friendly staff.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant & personable staff in a very clea... — Lonnie K.

Very pleasant & personable staff in a very clean & efficient facility.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A note for Dr. Moeller: Thanks for your thoroug... — Del H.

A note for Dr. Moeller: Thanks for your thorough examination! I did pick up a new shorter "bristle brush for my Braun and the redness in my gums stopped over night! I appreciate your expertise and caring approach. It 's what keeps us coming back. Del Holz

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I was called in off of the waiti... — Camille N.

Great service. I was called in off of the waiting list and that was greatly appreciated.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful — Jody W.

I have always been treated professionally with kindness and understanding.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to Detail — Nancy S.

The attention to detail that Dr Murray exhibits is great. Explaining the process of how their new equipment makes the crown in house and having me view the crown placement prior to securing definitely made me feel more involved in the process. During this visit he had a student assistant and he described what he was doing so she could learn by his example..........best way to learn is by example!

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service once again. — Mike P.

Great service once again.

Dec 18, 2020