StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids!  — Grace L.

All the staff were great with my toddler. Excellent visit and service!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful visit. Could you please sen... — Angela P.

It was a wonderful visit. Could you please send me my rx for my eyes. Thank you Angela Parker

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had very dry eyes until Dr. Min suggested pun... — Mary G.

I had very dry eyes until Dr. Min suggested punctual plugs which were absolutely wonderful! I was able to read without eyeglasses and the relief I felt in my eyes from the very annoying tearing and itching made driving and TV watching again so enjoyable!! Thank you again, Dr. Min! See you in February!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Min is awesome! After a lot of different ey... — Michelle W.

Dr. Min is awesome! After a lot of different eye docs, we've found our doc!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Min is a great doctoR — Cynthia Y.

Very thorough exam by Dr. Min. I learned a great deal about my eyes. The office staff is fantastic.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and personalized care — Karrie H.

I always receive the most personalized exam and assistance in selecting eyewear. I feel like I am with friends - people who really care about me. And the process of dealing with insurance is seemless. (They even ordered a pair of frames in another color for me to try, with no obligation if I didn't like them.)

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience working with North... — Joanne C.

Always a positive experience working with Northwest Vision Center

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous, professional, and ... — Nathan M.

The staff is very courteous, professional, and personable. They listened to my desires and I feel accommodated me very well.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steph is amazing!  — Jennifer W.

Dr Steph is amazing! She works hard to make sure your eyes are comfortable and healthy, and is really nice to boot. She is great with adults and kids!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my 11 year old daughter in for her fi... — Sarah Y.

I brought my 11 year old daughter in for her first eye exam. I know she was a little anxious, but everyone was so attentive and put her at ease. She was excited to select a pair of glasses and left the office telling me how fun it was!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Heather D.

Professional, friendly staff, best in NW area

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northwest Vision!  — Tracy K.

I love Northwest Vision! They are professional, warm, and thorough. I also love how well they communicate, and are flexible with scheduling- they were able to sqeeze mee in early when my family was going on vacation.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Northwest Vision for ov... — Kenneth E.

I have been a client of Northwest Vision for over 20 years and could not think of any other vision center I would trust to oversee my vision needs. Dr. Min was able to correct issues I had incurred from another vision center. Northwest vision is as comfortable as going to see a close friend.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northwest Vision Center. The doctors and... — Elliott L.

I love Northwest Vision Center. The doctors and staff are amazing! They are very attentive and thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of optical care.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to get back to Dr Min's quality care af... — Don R.

So glad to get back to Dr Min's quality care after several years being out of town. I am still living out of town but will return for his extensive examination periodically.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can say that staff and doctor were really nic... — Seungjun L.

I can say that staff and doctor were really nice and kind. Very friendly place

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and office staff are all prompt, ki... — Mary Beth P.

The doctors and office staff are all prompt, kind, and helpful. I highly recommend Northwest Vision Center!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Abigail J.

When I damaged my eye on a weekend, Dr. Min went out of his way to help me and took very good care of what was, for me, a frightening injury.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and a good experience as al... — Thomas A.

Friendly, thorough, and a good experience as always. Thanks.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!  — James B.

As always, very professional, friendly service!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northwest Vision Center is now the only cutting... — Jane W.

Northwest Vision Center is now the only cutting edge practice I know of that can thoroughly examine vision without the horrible dilating eye drops most other practices won't give up! Highley recommended for their professionalism and superior equipment.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to have found Northwest Vision 13 yea — Denni H.

There is something to be said about familiarity. I have been going to Northwest Vision since I moved to Columbus (2005). Each visit begins with a text reminder, a greeting the minute I walk in the door, a short wait time, a quick but complete exam (including discussion of options but never pressure), and ending with a quick check out along with scheduling for my next appointment. The interactions by phone are quick and friendly. The parking lot always has a choice of parking spaces (which is becoming a rarity this day and age). I am so glad to have found Northwest Vision 13 years ago!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Min is always so personable and thorough in ... — Emily L.

Dr Min is always so personable and thorough in his check ups. I'm really thankful to have such an amazing optometrist who takes the extra time to explain the care you're getting. Their innovative technology has helped me personally with early detection.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Kevin C.

Great service great staff great prices good value for money great staff great prices great staff and great prices

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steph is so awesome for the whole family! Sh... — Sophie W.

Dr Steph is so awesome for the whole family! She has now helped myself and my 3 year old. Great experiences all around!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great tech — James C.

Kath was awesome. I'm not saying just because I'm married to her.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia F.

It’s always nice to be treated with such professionals while feeling like you are very important to them.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. The entire team at Northwest Visio... — Mark W.

Great visit. The entire team at Northwest Vision is friendly, caring and professional.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, thorough and have solid follow... — Kimberly P.

Always friendly, thorough and have solid follow up .

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Simms did a wonderful job! Everyone was nic... — Jim P.

Dr Simms did a wonderful job! Everyone was nice and friendly!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sims is great with kids — Elizabeth K.

Dr. Sims does an amazing job with my two young children. she keeps them focused and entertained. They love going to go see her!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personal and professional treatment I get a... — Denise L.

The personal and professional treatment I get at NW Vision is always wonderful. I have been a patient of this office over 20+ years.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northwest Vision Center Review! — Jayne R.

I am always pleased to visit Northwest Vision Center. They are very attentive, treat patients like family, and Dr. Min is the best!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt very happy leaving here know... — Karla D.

I have always felt very happy leaving here knowing my eyeglasses are going to look and feel great. Very well satisfied with everyone here!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your folks always treat me very nice.  — John K.

Your folks always treat me very nice.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment, exam was very detailed and... — Mark R.

On time appointment, exam was very detailed and all findings were discussed by Dr. Sims.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northwest Vision treats me like a family member... — Dale G.

Northwest Vision treats me like a family member! I really needed to see the doctor ASAP, and when the schedule opened due to a cancellation, I was able to fill take that vacant appointment time. The staff is always friendly and very professional. Thank you for your great service!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northwest Vision Center is state of the art eye... — Carol W.

Northwest Vision Center is state of the art eye care. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Review — J Scott D.

I have always found the office upbeat, professional, and helpful. I am having some issues with my eyes and Dr. Min and his staff have provided professional assessments and recommendations. They also take a personal interest in what I am doing in my life.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, wonderful doctors! Always help... — Meryl W.

Wonderful staff, wonderful doctors! Always helpful and friendly and happy to answer questions.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE BEEN WITH DR. MINN FOR MANY YEARS ALWAY... — Cathy S.

I HAVE BEEN WITH DR. MINN FOR MANY YEARS ALWAYS HIS STAFF AND HIMSELF ARE SO KIND AND GREAT PEOPLE

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Julie H.

I have had really great experiences at northwest vision. They are very kind and knowledgeable people looking to help.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Min and staff are very knowledgeable, pl... — Nahla a.

Doctor Min and staff are very pleasant, wonderful, knowledgeable, and helpful! Every thing, medical, clinical, and financial, was explained to me clearly and in details. It was my first visit, but will continue visiting Northwest Vision center whenever I need Optometry help!

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra S.

Dr. Sims was friendly, efficient, and made sure I understood what was going on. (Especially after I had scared myself by googling my symptoms!) Would definitely recommend.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always courteous and refreshing regard... — Jerry R.

Staff is always courteous and refreshing regardless of my attitude..they are appreciated

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Vergari — Susan V.

Always receive great service! I appreciate the care you give in making sure my vision needs are met!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice professional practice. — Alex H.

Nice professional practice.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the efficient, friendly, pe... — Maria A.

I always appreciate the efficient, friendly, personalized care.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure — Irene H.

It is always a pleasure visiting Northwest Vision Center...from walking in and being greeted by Hope...having a hot cup of coffee and then off for the exam. Everyone is so pleasant and explain each step of the exam. The grand finale is the exam by Dr. Min. He is kind, intelligent and caring. He explains each test that he is doing and the ramifications on your eye health. Could not ask for a better experience.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service from start to finish. — Derek A.

Superb service from start to finish.

Nov 20, 2017