StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people and they take good care of me. I've been going there for several decades.... — Dan L.

Great group of people and they take good care of me. I've been going there for several decades.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I have ever had. — Barry J.

Everyone at Northview makes you feel like they are happy to see you and they care about your needs. Great people, great place, great experience.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald C.

I appreciate Dr Johnson and Jess. They do outstanding care for me.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen G.

As usual they got me in right away, even though I did not have an apt, and fixed my tooth that day. Great experience and customer service.

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I looked carefully at the reviews before I chose Northview Dental, and I discovered the good... — Linda A.

I looked carefully at the reviews before I chose Northview Dental, and I discovered the good reviews to be true. This office is everything that my previous dentist wasn't:skilled, professional, friendly, smart. I'm really happy I came here. And, I'm less worried about my teeth now.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about my appointment — Debbie H.

I loved everything about my appointment. I will be back, I plan on making you my new dental office.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience with Dr. Rieke and Emily was excellent.  — Marianne S.

As always, my experience with Dr. Rieke and Emily was excellent.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New smile — Laurie G.

My teeth and my bite are perfect now, thanks to Dr. Lunstad at Northview Dental. So many people comment on my beautiful smile!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You~! — David J.

I know I should be coming in more often.....And I have Karen to thank for always contacting me to get in there. I also experienced the greatest thing in the dental world this last time with Jessica Romero using the waterpik teeth cleaner. So much better than the other way~! And of course Leah has always been there for me.....even taking care of me on weekends when I needed a tooth fixed

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable upon arriving at this dentist office. Greetings are prompt and courteous — David E.

I feel comfortable upon arriving at this dentist office. Greetings are prompt and courteous. The staff listens to my concerns and assists me in developing "my" dental care plan. I want to be involved in decisions and the pros here make that desire a reality.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't go to a dentist for years because of inadequate service from a previous dental office — Chris C.

I didn't go to a dentist for years because of inadequate service from a previous dental office. Since coming to Northview, my experiences have been A+

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for your commitment to good service! — Jane L.

Thank you so much for your commitment to good service!

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Michael K.

Our family has been coming to Northview Dental for 24 years. The service has always been excellent, which is why we continue to come back. They are great.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very upbeat and knowledgeable — Sharon B.

Very upbeat and knowledgeable

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Once again on time, friendly service in a very clean environment. I love my dentist.  — Sheila Q.

Once again on time, friendly service in a very clean environment. I love my dentist.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to the personalized attention, from Becca to Dave Johnson — John S.

I always look forward to the personalized attention, from Becca to Dave Johnson. It makes going to the dentist as pleasant as going to the dentist can be!

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love. Dr. Ricci! He is very professional and personal — Kathleen H.

Love love love. Dr. Ricci! He is very professional and personal. Can't say enough Great things about him! Been going to him for about 10 years. I highly recommend him if you have any periodontal troubles. They also have excellent dentists and hygienist's too! So if you are looking for a clinic that does it all this is the place!

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Northview Rocks! — Tim D.

I have been a patient for many years and am treated like family. Always the best in service and everyone there has a great attitude. Thanks.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, what I like is they are very conservative in what needs to be done in your... — Jill H.

I love this office, what I like is they are very conservative in what needs to be done in your mouth. They won't try and sell you unneeded dental procedures. The staff is friendly and nice

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has been nothing but exceptional.  — Sue N.

My experience has been nothing but exceptional.

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I got in right away. Dr. Johnson was very pleasant and interested in his patients — Marilyn P.

I got in right away. Dr. Johnson was very pleasant and interested in his patients. He worked quickly and treated his assistant respectfully. He made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always professional and timely — Theresa J.

It's always professional and timely. It's been a great place to get all my dental needs taken care of.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental experience — Cindy A.

Excellent Dental experience. Beautiful offices, Never a wait, knowledgeable and friendly professionals, "State of the art" equipment. 5 star!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly , professional well-run office.  — Jeanne P.

A very friendly , professional well-run office.

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dianne my dental hygienst is great — Valerie E.

Dianne my dental hygienst is great

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've only had one visit so far, but everyone was very friendly and courteous — Doran H.

I've only had one visit so far, but everyone was very friendly and courteous. I do have more questions that I'll ask on my next visit though. It had been quite some time since I visited a dentist and overall, I had a pretty nice time.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's a very nice feeling to actually LOOK FORWARD TO visiting a dental practice, and I'm very... — Eiler H.

It's a very nice feeling to actually LOOK FORWARD TO visiting a dental practice, and I'm very happy to report that Northview Dental will be my - and my growing family's - dental care provider for many years to come. The clean, personal atmosphere of Northview's facility, coupled with the staff's professional expertise and sincere care for patient comfort and health, make Northview Dental my first - and only - choice for my family's dental care.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!! I'm always happy with the professional service from Dr. Johnson and staff. — Georgette D.

5 Stars!! I'm always happy with the professional service from Dr. Johnson and staff.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant! — Val G.

Always a pleasure to see you!!!!!

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Employee Feedback — Charlene F.

I have been a patient for 30 years and Northview Dental has always been so great to me. Dr. Johnson and Becca are always so personable and make the experience so pleasant.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful  — Richard K.

They found a bad tooth during a cleaning. Dr Swenson worked me in on a short notice appt and he and Erin made a new crown. Everything is perfect. I really appreciate their effort to help me. Rich Kuhlman

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Easily a 5 star rating 10 would be appropriate — Beverly A.

Easily a 5 star rating 10 would be appropriate. I've been a patient for 30 years wouldn't ever consider another practice. I have the best.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Top rate facility and service — Marilyn W.

Becca was exceptionally warm and helpful and Peter Swenson as usual was the best. The office decor is extremely inviting and we enjoy our visits!

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth hurt a bit more than usual after the last tooth cleaning. I am fine now. — Joseph T.

My teeth hurt a bit more than usual after the last tooth cleaning. I am fine now.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The visit overall was great and the care given great — Dean B.

The visit overall was great and the care given great. I did wind up waiting about 30 minutes total time to have a cleaning and one small filling done during the overall visit.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My husband introduced me to Northview dental and I am so glad he did! It is so cozy I could sit... — Molly G.

My husband introduced me to Northview dental and I am so glad he did! It is so cozy I could sit there all day and read magazines. Everyone is so friendly it feels like I've known them longer than I have. The staff are so great, I no longer dread the dentist. I will definitely recommend Northview to friends.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic- Dr — Peggy O.

I love this clinic- Dr. Riecke and his staff are wonderful, they provide excellent care and make me feel like they truly care. Thank you!

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy with my teeth cleaning — Michael K.

I was not happy with my teeth cleaning. It was the first time in a long time that my teeth cleaning was painful. I am not pleased. It also would have nice to know the end result of my gum measurements. More information would be helpful. That being said, this is the first time I have not been happy with my treatment in 23 years. I would highly recommend Northview Dental overall.

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my checkup — Rebecca C.

I always look forward to my checkup. I know that sounds weird for a dental appointment, but they are always so friendly at Northview Dental, it is a pleasure to go there.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We love Northview Dental.... Our family has been coming here for over 20 + years — Audrey P.

We love Northview Dental.... Our family has been coming here for over 20 + years. Our dental needs are always met with 100% satisfaction.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Jane L.

I am very happy with Northview.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica did a great job.  — Patricia B.

Jessica did a great job.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and everyone is so friendly! — Peggie M.

I always feel welcome and everyone is so friendly!

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swenson was great, as always — Steve B.

Dr. Swenson was great, as always. The hygienist (unfortunately, I do not remember her name) was exceptional in her professionalism, friendliness, and chair-side manner. They both get an "A"! ...Steve

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Asymptomatic infected abcess — Terry W.

Dr. Johnson identified a serious problem requiring prompt treatment by an Endodontist. He provided a referral and the problem was treated the next day. The Endodontist's comment "nice catch by Dr. Johnson." My view too. Thanks Dr. Johnson.

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  — Julianne O.

My visit was great and the end results were wonderful, too. A broken tooth is now totally repaired after only one appointment.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great services at Northview Dental — Jian R.

I got excellent services for my dental care at Northview Dental. I really appreciate Dr. Swanson and Hygienist Val for their careful work and attitude.

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Northview Dental for over19 years  — Anne R.

I've been coming to Northview Dental for over19 years and still leave happy with their services!

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great service - my daughter loves coming to your practice. — Katherine B.

Overall great service - my daughter loves coming to your practice.

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating...always! I've been a patient with,Northview Dental for over 30 years — Susan B.

Five star rating...always! I've been a patient with,Northview Dental for over 30 years. I have recommended them to many and would again! Professional, warm and intensive the people delivering care and running the office! Superb

Oct 28, 2015