StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tavakol and her team are the absolute best ... — Elizabeth K.

Dr. Tavakol and her team are the absolute best ever!!!! Always very concerned for your comfort. Very good dental work and you walk out looking and feeling awesome!!!!!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Niloo Tavakol is very gentle — Janice M.

I feel always taken care of at Dr. Niloo Tavakol’s office. I was very afraid of the dentist before going to her office, but she put my fears to rest. She is so gentle and comforting. Everyone does their part to make you feel comfy and informed about your dental care. They demonstrate what it is to have a real TEAM in place to take care of you.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Rosa A.

I can alway count on being seen on time. Everyone in the office is always pleasant, professional and efficient this makes my dental visits as pleasurable as a dental visit can be.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This has got to be the most awesome dentist and... — Carol M.

This has got to be the most awesome dentist and staff around. I would get so nervous to see the dentist but not after visiting Dr. Tavakol and her staff. So professional, caring and pleasant. I learned about my teeth and the plan to take care of them. I heard good news and was thrilled. I am telling others and family members to go here. Thank God for such wonderful caring people!

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time going to this office and t... — Malika S.

It was my first time going to this office and the staff was very helpful and they were kind. Dr. Niloo was very informative and very quick and precise about what she is doing. I'm glad to have found my dentist home.

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist she's very kindhearted and you ... — Parisa M.

A great dentist she's very kindhearted and you can just tell she loves her job and loves to help people

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, on time and quick. Thank you... — Toni R.

Excellent service, on time and quick. Thank you.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the email reminders!  — Janice M.

I love the email reminders! They keep me scheduled and are just a sweet reminder.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tavakol office staff is great. But, Dr. Ta... — Sabrina A.

Dr. Tavakol office staff is great. But, Dr. Tavakol is amazing.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and nice staff. I always get the bes... — Elisa A.

Great care and nice staff. I always get the best care and service.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar In good hands.... — Janice M.

Such a friendly, welcoming office! Everyone was smiling, helpful and just happy to be there. It was infectious and made me feel at ease seeing Dr. Tavakol. The Dr was precise, friendly and has a plan to fix my teeth. I'm in good hands!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great I had and awesome experience  — Luz P.

Great I had and awesome experience

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar nothing to change,personal nice and perfect! — Mirta C.

nothing to change,personal nice and perfect!

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Gregory P.

Dr. Tavakol is on a great path of constant and never ending improvement that shows itself in every aspect of her dental practice. She is pushing against all her boundaries as she refined her craft in all ways seen and unseen.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor — Neda M.

I was very satisfied and happy for my visit and check up.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel was my initial contact over the phone — Perry W.

Rachel was my initial contact over the phone. She was extremely professional and very knowledgeable on all aspects of dental care - she took me by surprise when she explained to me on implants and crowns. Dr.Niloo was very polite, she educated me on all the service I need. I did not feel any pressure to do anything either way. She provided me with all the knowledge I need to make my own decision. She is one of a kind doctor that you don't find in the dental community.

Sep 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and your staff for taking care of my dental needs — Michael M.

Thank you and your staff for taking care of my dental needs. I know I was a bit nervous and asked a lot of questions but you were very kind and patient with me. My wife will be coming by for an appointment. I will refer you without hesitation.

Jun 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with the good Doctor Tavakol.. — Paul S.

I feel very comfortable with the good Doctor Tavakol...and I had canvassed/researched for a dentist from 10 different ones, then narrowed down to 3 and decided finally on her based on integrity, her willingness to educate me, the quality of her practice and office, and cooperation in fair reasonable pricing for the value of product offered. I look forward to my remaining experience here and am grateful and confident I made the correct decision in choosing her to give me back a reason to smile once again! Resepctfully submitted, PAUL E SIGMUND, North Hills, California

Apr 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great Doctor and staff. Very friendly, it makes you feel welcomed.  — Yesenia P.

Great office, great Doctor and staff. Very friendly, it makes you feel welcomed.

Feb 1, 2015