StarStarStarStarStar Doc is an artist, doing well. — Trudy B.

Doc is an artist, doing well.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just a follow up visit. — Carl A.

This visit was just for a follow up for my implants that were installed about a year ago. But still very pleased with the entire process and my new implants. Dr. Liang still spent time with me and I didn't feel as I was being rushed. He is truly involved and concerned with his patients well being and satisfaction.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nerves Unnecessary  — Katherine P.

I was nervous about having my wisdom teeth removed, but Dr. Blaise and the nurses answered all of my questions and gave me reassurance about the procedure. I’ve also heard horror stories from colleagues about having their jaws dislocated during their wisdom teeth surgeries, but when I asked Dr. Blaise’s staff it didn’t even seem like it even phased them to do that in the procedure! That was comforting.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory R.

The doctor is excellent with on parallel bedside manner. The support staff is very warm and professional from the front desk and throughout the office. The doctor also personally calls to check on patient.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and compassionate service at its best — Steven M.

Last Friday, I was in a great deal of pain due to a cracked molar. I made an appointment for Wednesday with NOVA. The intensity of the pain increased and I called the "emergency" number at the NOVA Surgical Arts office last Saturday. A couple of hours later, Dr. Liang, my regular dentist called, gave me reassurance and advice on pain management, and said to be at the Manassas Park office at 8 AM on Monday. When I arrived, the staff knew I was coming, and was ready to begin the extraction. Very well done.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care from A to Z. — Ronald O.

The care was well structured with pre-prcedure information provided along with a number of of post-procedure check-ups. Everything was very well explained and all appointments were efficiently executed...ON TIME.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blais and his team did a wonderful job.  — Thomas M.

Dr. Blais and his team did a wonderful job. They all have great personalities that put you right at ease.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was great! He was honest  — John S.

The Doctor was great! He was honest and made me very comfortable although I was very nervous. all the staff was very professional and a big help.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Laing is caring and comprehensive! — Joy O.

Dr Laing is caring and comprehensive!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and answered all my questions... — Wendy P.

Everyone was nice and answered all my questions.

Mar 19, 2018