StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional treatment!  — Lorraine S.

First thing in the morning, Dr. Liang was tasked with my very difficult emergency extraction. He was so kind and patient and genuinely cared about my comfort during the entire procedure. Later that evening, Dr. Liang called me just to check on me and was extremely helping at answering any questions I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Liang to friends and family.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this practice. I fo... — Laura M.

This was my first visit to this practice. I found the staff and my doctor to be extremely professional and helpful. I was very comfortable there, and felt the care was very thorough. I was totally impressed and would not hesitate to return.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar knowledgeable team, Dr was upfront regarding wh... — Karen U.

knowledgeable team, Dr was upfront regarding what needed to be done. Explained the process / procedure thoroughly. Left with feeling comfortable about upcoming procedure.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia N.

Even tho I was extremely anxious and admitted it, I felt completely at ease from the moment I got there. It started at the front desk and flowed through the entire appointment. Great doctor and a great team.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Alex E.

We went to the Manassas location. Wonderful experience. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Dr. Arzadon did an amazing job. Painless and smooth recovery. Definitely recommend this place 🤗

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arzadon and his entire staff were amazing. ... — Cindi S.

Dr. Arzadon and his entire staff were amazing. I was treated with kindness and respect throughout several visits to this practice. THANK YOU!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annette H.

Dr. Arzadon is fantastic.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office — Joan G.

Dr. Liang and the office staff were courteous and explained everything to me. The tooth extraction went well, and they responded quickly when I called with a question.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blaise is very competent oral surgeon, and ... — Rolande D.

Dr. Blaise is very competent oral surgeon, and I am very satisfied with his work. My last appt. was related to a stroke I experienced two months ago, and the assessment of a possible injury sustained at the time by falling and hitting my face against the granit counter in my kitchen.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind & considerate office staff AND dental... — Jann C.

Very kind & considerate office staff AND dental team!

Sep 26, 2018