StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Sydney T.

Dr. Liang and staff are fantastic! I can't recommend this practice enough!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — John P.

For only having to visit your office once for an extraction, everyone there made me feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Blais was great, and everyone was very professional and answered all of my questions.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were 1st class. From making the ... — Ralph S.

Dr. and staff were 1st class. From making the appointment to the end I was very impressed. Much different than the NY experience.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Northern VA Surgical Arts wa... — Skylar I.

My experience with Northern VA Surgical Arts was very professional and the staff was wonderful. Dr. Blais and his assistant made me feel very comfortable. They answered and explained all of our questions pertaining to my procedure. I feel very confident that I will be in the best of care. Awesome team!! Thank you :)

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great customer service.... — Adam B.

Very friendly staff and great customer service.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warrenton & Gainesville location — Alexis M.

I went to the Warrenton location for my consult and the Gainesville location for my procedure. Both offices were warm and welcoming. The receptionists were really friendly. I was super nervous going in but they made me feel comfortable which helped ease my nerves. Both the assistants and Dr. Blais were very sweet and explained everything to me in detail to make sure I was aware of everything going on both during the consultation and again before the procedure. Everything was quick and I was able to go home with no complications. Overall, I enjoyed my experiences.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Provider  — Patricia D.

The entire office staff is extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They were very patient with me and helped me understand my various financial options.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great practice — Joseph K.

Kudos to the team at Northern Virginia Surgical Arts. The office staff is friendly, professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Blaise took the time to thoroughly review my conditions with me, learn my preferences, and plan out my procedure. I left the office knowing that I would be in great hands. 5 stars all around to the NVSA team.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient and quick. — Aun O.

Very efficient and quick.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harold M.

I was greeted very nicely and treated in a caring and understanding way. Dr. Blais made a lot of sense and took the time to answer all my questions.

May 15, 2019