StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly office. ... — Mary L.

I was very impressed with the efficient office staff and friendly atmosphere.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had two extractions and one implant to d... — William S.

I have had two extractions and one implant to date. Dr. Blais and the staff are excellent. I am a big chicken when it come to anything concerning my teeth and I had absolutely no pain associated with the procedures. Dr. Blais was very careful to insure there was no pain and the staff was very reassuring and attentive to my concerns.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything you’ve done for me!  — Eileen B.

Thank you for everything you’ve done for me!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very pleasant and pr... — Barbara R.

Everyone in the office was very pleasant and professional. The people at the front desk were efficient and knowledgeable about the billing. Dr. Blais and his assistant Rocia were very supportive and allayed all my fears during an extraction. The procedure turned out to be smooth and painless. I would highly recommend this service and will feel comfortable about returning for any future dental procedures.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Robert L.

I have massive dental anxiety... but I have no reservations about going back for any further work to my teeth.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They quickly put my daughter in and listened to... — Caitlyn G.

They quickly put my daughter in and listened to our concerns .

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arzadon is amazing! — Robert R.

I had a referral from my dentist to have an extraction of a tooth that was causing me tremendous pain and anxiety. The staff was patient and kind, and the doctor answered all of my many questions. The extraction was pain free and faster than I expected. All of my options were explained in detail and the office phoned my prescription directly to the pharmacy so I didn't have to wait to have my after care meds. I highly recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was really great.  — Lynda C.

Overall experience was really great.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly, professional and med... — Cassandra F.

Very helpful and friendly, professional and medical staff.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around perfect. Fast, friendly, no complica... — Ernesto C.

All around perfect. Fast, friendly, no complications after the extraction, and very little pain afterwards.

Aug 3, 2018