StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me to get my teeth fix. F... — Daivonte M.

Thank you for helping me to get my teeth fix. From Daivonte

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy scheduling, great service, great care, and... — Ethan P.

Easy scheduling, great service, great care, and wonderful follow-up by Dr. Liang.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the responsive and excellen... — Harvey B.

I really appreciate the responsive and excellent support I've received from Northern Virginia Surgical Arts over the past 12 years whenever I needed it (usually on very short notice).

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr Arzadon in the past and I'm usin... — Tammy T.

I have used Dr Arzadon in the past and I'm using his services again as all went very well with the first implant. Top notch service! Great group and highly recommend Dr Arzadon Tammy

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Liang is awesome with my son Logan! I wish ... — Logan D.

Dr.Liang is awesome with my son Logan! I wish her were a general dentist. Thank you so much for patience with Logan and making him feel comfortable!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Denis F.

The Staff were very professional and very friendly. They could tell I was nervous, due to past experiences elsewhere and did everything they could to make my visit as comfortable as possible - without being either condescending or patronising. The procedure was difficult, but went without a hitch and after surgery the follow up was fantastic.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Answered ... — Natalie S.

Very professional and friendly staff. Answered all my questions without making me feel hurried.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

Excellent from checking in to checkout

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and very informative. — Dawn F.

Everyone was so friendly and very informative.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction — Lucia H.

I came in as a new patient to the surgical arts office yo possibly have two wisdom teeth extracted that were both impacted. I had read excellent reviews of Dr Blais so I specifically wanted to see what his recommended plan of action would be. The staff at the Gainesville office were all amazing. The receptionist was very quick and very friendly. The doctor explained his recommendation of having all four wisdom teeth pulled and he was very detailed in his explanation. There was no pressure to do it his way as he explained he could just do the two if in the end I felt that was best. I love how easy Dr Blais is to talk to and how he didn’t make me feel rushed at all. He took his time with me and has excellent bad side manner. In the end, my whole experience was more pleasant than I expected. I’m now recuperating and I would recommend this office to any one out there looking to have a procedure done such as this.

Apr 7, 2018