StarStarStarStarStar Great Place, most gentle dentistry I have every... — Micheal A.

Great Place, most gentle dentistry I have every had.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office has exceptional customer service. F... — Debra M.

The office has exceptional customer service. Friendly staff and Dr Nielsen is very good.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Andrew C.

As stressful as it is going to the dentist, my experience at this office has always been positive, informative, and helpful. I would highly recommend this dentist office Hey o others.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff seem to really care about yo... — Patricia B.

You and your staff seem to really care about your clients and each other.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barb's rating.  — Barbara L.

Great customer service and extremely knowledgable.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always careful but even more so during the covi... — Sherry N.

Always careful but even more so during the covid. Everyone is pleasant and they show a lot of care getting to know you.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and dedicated team. — Jose S.

Professional and dedicated team.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was running on time an was very clea... — Joshua A.

The office was running on time an was very clean.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy A.

Lexi my hygienist was great.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Corona precautions.  — Nancy S.

I was concerned that the two other patients waiting with me were only about 3-4 feet apart.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles is an amazing dental experience... — Kathleen G.

Northern Smiles is an amazing dental experience! The office is set up with complete safety is insured! The staff is personable and knowledgeable. Dr Nielsen is very gentle but thorough. I was very comfortable throughout the visit. They explained my dental status in detail and set a priority plan for my dental needs. They answered every question I had & explained all of the pricing for each repair up front. I would definitely recommend them!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Northern Smiles — Laury F.

Our whole family loves the team at Northern Smiles. Even though going to the dentist isn't anyone's "favorite," they make it easy, quick and pain free!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and willing to hel... — Wayne G.

Staff is always professional and willing to help in any way the can. Office is clean and taking protective measure for both client and staff.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extra care is being taken to make patients feel... — Lynn C.

Extra care is being taken to make patients feel comfortable and safe during Covid 19 . Everyone in office are friendly and professional.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every visit. I appreciate the eff... — Thomas S.

Great service every visit. I appreciate the efforts made to create a safe environment during the Covid-19 pandemic. Lexi always does an excellent job keeping my teeth and gums healthy. Double her salary!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have taken very thorough procedures to kee... — Patty S.

They have taken very thorough procedures to keep the patients and their own staff safe at this time of uncertainty.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you 😊  — Suzanne P.

So happy I finally found a dentist who I am so comfortable with!! They accommodated me during these hard times and were very professional yet very warm! Thank you to the whole team, you made me want to come back - lol

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!! — Stephanee T.

Absolutely without a doubt will recommend this place!!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. — Cecelia S.

I had a good experience with getting a crown. The staff worked quickly and safely. My crown was fitted well and I am happy how it looks and feels.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar emergency care — Thomas J.

Even with the corona virus scare, my emergency was handled with care and proper attention. I felt very comfortable with the surroundings and appropriate treatment. This practice is a true winner for sure!!

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional service  — Kurt V.

Pleasant and professional service with the state of the art equipment.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nielson of Northern Smiles Dental is awesome... — Robert Y.

Dr Nielson of Northern Smiles Dental is awesome. Needed a crown to repair a cracked front tooth; Dr Nielson did an awesome job, very efficiently and perfectly matching other teeth color. Northern Smiles Dental is an up-to-date facility with latest cutting edge technology, and an outstanding staff, who are both efficient and friendly. Great job!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!! — Stephanee T.

I love this place. The staff is amazing, welcoming, honest and caring. BONUS: It is a true blessing that the ENTIRE staff can keep up with my sarcastic humor. I enjoy that I can make them laugh and lighten the mood.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Laury F.

Friendly staff and were able to schedule my family's appts at the same time. Hygienist took the time to understand my issues, and offer recommendations.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy M.

I highly recommend Northern Family Smiles Dental. Dr. Nielson and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and personable. Dr. Nielson has been my dentist for several years now. He and his staff sincerely care about my oral health.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Northern Smiles you really are a fami... — Dorothy V.

Thank you Northern Smiles you really are a family. All the personal in the office are great.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley a very nice person who was the Dental hy... — Chris C.

Ashley a very nice person who was the Dental hygienist who did a great job cleaning my teeth. This was me & wife’s first visit there & we were very impressed. There a honest group . I know they wouldn’t try to do something that wasn’t necessary. I recommend them highly to anyone.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice service and very professional  — Jose S.

Nice service and very professional

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and friendly atmosphere  — Dallas K.

I love going to the Northern Smiles Family for all my dental needs. The staff does a great job. A fun and friendly atmosphere.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've had several years of excellent care. Keep... — Stephen B.

I've had several years of excellent care. Keep it up!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly. Office is clean and I ... — Megan B.

Staff is super friendly. Office is clean and I love the music mix they play.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care I have ever had. — Micheal A.

Best dental care I have ever had.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to all the staff! — Mark M.

I do enjoy my visits here, Lexi is great and the Dentist is very friendly and helpful. The first step into the reception area till it’s time to leave all the staff is wonderful and helpful. I have a strong gag reflex and the X-ray machine they use doesn’t require those bulky things being stuck in the back of my mouth.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice our family feels so blessed we... — Stephanie L.

Amazing practice our family feels so blessed we were referred to this office. I have anxiety about going to the dentist . I have felt calm and support by the staff.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great associates — Dorothy V.

Great associates who work at Northern Smiles.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff in the region! — Thomas S.

Best Dentist and staff in the region!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon is awesome and the sunglasses are a nic... — Michael G.

Brandon is awesome and the sunglasses are a nice touch.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such great friendly service!  — Pamela S.

Such great friendly service!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time was prompt, hygienist was gent... — Loretta M.

Appointment time was prompt, hygienist was gentle and thorough. It was a good experience.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected. Doctor and staff we... — Mitchel S.

Everything was as expected. Doctor and staff were awesome.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Colorado — Frank S.

Love the technology at this office. In and out with a new crown in less than 2 hours.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — Cindy S.

I went in for my twice a year cleaning and Lexie is absolutely very gentle, personable and does a very thorough job! I completely trust Dr. Brandon if I need any other dental work done. He does a thorough check after Lexie is done, is also very gentle and personable and listens to you if you have any concerns! I never feel rushed with him, even though he is busy with other patients. I definitely recommend going here for your dental needs. Also the front desk and the rest of his staff is fabulous and very friendly.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Definitely going back. — Cristobal G.

Great practice. Helped me get in when my insurance from a former employer was expiring. Got my cleaning completed and provided a thorough and comprehensive explanation of what was going well and needed updating with my teeth. I'm definitely going back and plan on getting additional work done soon.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Steven M.

I was very impressed by several things. 1. The dentist greeted me personally and let me know my wait status. 2. I was very nervous going in and all the staff members did everything to put me at a sense of ease. 3. The dentist didn’t want to make any quick decisions about my treatment plan. He wanted to really think it over so I would be able to have the best care I’m able to afford. That showed humility, compassion and empathy. 4. The dentist didn’t speak down to anyone including staff. Felt like I would be involved in decisions for my future care. 5. Very non judgmental.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and efficient.  — Jennifer S.

Everyone is very kind and efficient.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the dentist to the receptionist a... — Martina D.

Everyone from the dentist to the receptionist are friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I’m glad I found them and I wouldn’t switch to anyone else.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Had a broken crown got m in same ... — Sherry N.

Very pleased. Had a broken crown got m in same day and fixed it. Friendly, caring

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t believe I am writing this. But I actual... — Nancy P.

I can’t believe I am writing this. But I actually enjoy my visits to Dr Neilson’s. Everyone there is friendly and fun. Going to the dentist has become like “Going Home”

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team. Don’t know where I’d feel more co... — Brian G.

Awesome team. Don’t know where I’d feel more comfortable.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further — Andrea E.

I have been to several dentist in Windsor and have had horrible experiences with all of them. I was apprehensive to try another one, but I guess it’s true, third time is a charm. Rhonda is warm and inviting and was willing to listen to my concerns and address them. It was easy to schedule my first visit and I was very pleased with Lexi. She has excellent and we laughed and I had a very enjoyable cleaning. Dr. Nielson was welcoming, warm and went through everything in detail. I feel comfortable with his recommendations and the team was excellent at prioritizing and laying everything out clearly. I highly suggest if you are looking for a dentist you come to this place. You won’t be disappointed!

Sep 18, 2019