StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles Family Dental is the best. — Darren B.

Northern Smiles Family Dental has taken excellent care of our family. They offer the best proven advancements and offer many treatments that are only available at specialists. I appreciate the proactive approach to care as well.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Larry H.

I'm impressed with the experiences I've had... very positive and professional. I feel like they care about my teeth and my health.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to the dentist! — Vanesa D.

Great place to go to the dentist!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After 30 years with the same dentist, retiring,... — Michael K.

After 30 years with the same dentist, retiring, and after searching for a new dental office I had my first visit on June 14. Everything and everybody was friendly, very professional and I never felt rushed. From the initial conversation with Rhonda for the appointment, the time with Nicole, to the exam by Dr. Neilesen, to the cleaning by Ashley it was a great experience. Glad to have found my new dental group.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will for one thing you did the best at Numbin... — Timothy C.

Will for one thing you did the best at Numbing my mouth than any other dentist i have ever had u did it with little or no pain thanks i always griped the chair and cry out thanks for my first good experience at the dentist in 46 years you will have a repeat customer

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert  — Robert S.

Their guidance and treatments (laser) have vastly improved my gum health....Awesome people!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly.....very short wait time....... — Betty R.

Very friendly.....very short wait time.......

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit was very brief, so I can’t give ... — Sara M.

My first visit was very brief, so I can’t give a higher rating until I know more. But the first impression was great!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite often after a cleaning , my gums would hu... — Tom R.

Quite often after a cleaning , my gums would hurt for four or five days . This time , no pain .

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office clearly communicates your dental ne... — Arleen Q.

This office clearly communicates your dental needs without pressure. I totally appreciated the clear information and the proactiveness of the practice. The entire staff is very professional and courteous.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi always does top-quality work. Double her s... — Thomas S.

Lexi always does top-quality work. Double her salary. She professional, kind, and gentle! What more do you want!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visit. A coworker recommen... — Debra G.

It was my first time visit. A coworker recommended Dr Nielson after I thought I had lost a filling. He got me in the next day. Turned out that I had broken my tooth and needed a crown. There was no appointments available til the following week so he stayed late and made the crown right then! Everyone was very kind and professional (even though they had to work late to accommodate me). He did a great job and was gentle. I'll be going back! He's now my dentist!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very professional yet very warm... — Camille M.

Entire staff is very professional yet very warm and friendly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personal are very professional and polit... — Richard G.

Office personal are very professional and polite. They make you feel comfortable and at home I will and have recommended this office to friends and family.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and caring. I recomm... — Sarah P.

Everyone is very friendly and caring. I recommend everyone get their dental services here!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most professional kind dentist I’ve ... — Crystal B.

By far the most professional kind dentist I’ve ever had. Service from front desk to back of house is super friendly and very nice. Highly recommended!!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First experience there -- VERY positive — Warren P.

This was my first experience with Northern Smiles Family Dental. Most importantly, I felt that my issue was carefully evaluated and the proper treatment was promptly administered. Dr. Nielson and the entire staff were extremely attentive and friendly. I will definitely be going back for future needs.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nieson, — Colleen R.

Dr Nieson, really does care about people. I had some big issues after hours I was to get a hold of him and get the issues resolved. Thank you

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are new in the Windsor area an... — Lucia S.

My husband and I are new in the Windsor area and we had to look for a new dentist and we are truly happy and thrilled we found a FANTASTIC dentist. Brandon and his team have been there for me when it truly counts. Thank you guys!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You don’t have to dread the dentist. — Michael B.

Great staff that actually help make for a pleasant visit.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, dentist is good at what he ... — Debbie M.

Staff is friendly, dentist is good at what he does.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service! I highly recommend ... — Thomas S.

Great staff, great service! I highly recommend this dentist office! Double Lexi's salary! She is the best hygienist in the world!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and up to date office. The staff as ... — Megan T.

Very clean and up to date office. The staff as very nice! The dr was great! He explained everything thoroughly and made sure he asserted any of my questions. He was very personable and genuine.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional. I am promptly seen a... — Vi M.

Everyone is professional. I am promptly seen and satisfied with the care and service provided by Dr. Nielsen and his staff.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! I highly recomend this Dentis. — Brian G.

Great team! I highly recomend this Dentis.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles has an extremely competent and ... — Robert Y.

Northern Smiles has an extremely competent and professional staff with all the latest technology.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly, efficient, competent and knowled... — Alison B.

Very friendly, efficient, competent and knowledgeable. Good explanations of options and costs.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Northen smiles treat our entire fa... — Darren B.

The staff at Northen smiles treat our entire family exceptionally well. The professional and friendly environment is a pleasure.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I receive emails about products, services and a... — Pamela M.

I receive emails about products, services and appointments, which is nice to get.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not afraid of dentist anymore — Jose M.

I am 45 years old. Haven't gone to dentist since I was 13. It was so long ago that phoned still were attached to buildings. Everyone was great and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely go back. Thank you

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and excellent staff. — Angela R.

Excellent dentist and excellent staff. No one likes the dentist, but this office makes it easy to come in.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert Y.

Latest state of the art technology in dental world. Awesome staff!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I posted just the other day on next-door. How a... — Debbie H.

I posted just the other day on next-door. How awesome Dr. Nielsen and all of his staff is wonderful. I highly recommended Northern smiles to everyone that is looking for a dentist

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone pleasant to work with! — Terry C.

Everyone pleasant to work with!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in from SC to visit my parents. The day... — Lauren H.

I came in from SC to visit my parents. The day before I left SC to come to CO my tooth chipped. My mom got me in to see her dentist and it was by far the best place I’ve been to! Great staff, friendly, caring, and hard working. I wish I didn’t live so far because I would most definitely be switching my dentist!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thakful — Judy M.

I am very thankful that I found Northern Smiles Family Dental. Dr. Brandon Nielson is such a caring, knowledgeable dentist. His staff is beyond friendly, have an abundance of knowledge and made me feel cared for. I have had a ton of dental work done and have never experienced anything like this. Dr. Nielson and his staff are a God send.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental group! — Cindy S.

I have been going to Northern Smiles Family Dental ever since they opened and have always been very pleased with the whole staff. Lexi who cleans my teeth is absolutely fabulous, very gentle and does a wonderful job, and if I need work done, Dr. Neilson and his assistant are very gentle and caring to your needs! I don't like having dental work done, but I never worry when I have to going to them. His front staff is wonderful too. I highly recommend them.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nielson is a very ethical dentist. He is co... — Daryl B.

Dr Nielson is a very ethical dentist. He is concerned with what truly needs to be done and doesn't create unnecessary dental situations. The patient's dental health and well being are his first concern. The longer I go to him the more confidence I have in him. The work that he has done on me has been very satisfactory, with no problems arising later on.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was made comfortable — Kendra A.

I was happy with my procedure and felt I was listened to and they worked to make sure I was comfortable.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Northern smiles are absolu... — Teresa S.

All of the staff at Northern smiles are absolutely wonderful! They truly care about their patients and treat you with the professionalism warmth and kindness!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental facility.. — Robert Y.

Dr Brandon Nelson operates a very efficient, well-staffed, latest state of the art dentistry. The staff is excellent, professional, yet personable and friendly at all times.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! I felt like they listened... — Kimberly W.

Very friendly staff! I felt like they listened to what I said and cared about my well being.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Thomas C.

I recently switched dentists (to Northern Smiles Family Dental). I'm very glad I did. Dr. Nielson is an excellent dentist.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great as usual and the doctor's a... — Brenda K.

The office is great as usual and the doctor's assessment of what to do with my front tooth sounds like the way to go.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, efficient and respectful of ... — Robert O.

Staff is friendly, efficient and respectful of your time. They are amazing at keeping up with new technology that makes a significant difference in my care. The lazer therapy is painless and has really helped the health of my gums.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care  — Kurt V.

Very convenient location, atmosphere and good professional care.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office staff and hygenists. — Thomas M.

Ashlee is amazing: pleasant, conversational, thorough, gentle. The other office staff and Doc Nielsen are the greatest!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals in every aspect. I trust them. — Joseph K.

Professionals in every aspect. I trust them.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc to Doc — Thomas J.

As expected, nothing less than a highly trained staff and par-excellent doctor. I expected nothing less, my experience was super even though I required a sophisticated procedure. No procedure pain and no post-op pain or complications. Many thanks that you are here in Windsor. Dr. Jamart

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work with you and help out re... — Tania S.

Always willing to work with you and help out regardless of the situation. Great place to have dental care done.

Aug 10, 2017