StarStarStarStarStar New patient, will be long term with this office — Dennis P.

My wife has been my hygienist up until she had to retire so, there were some pretty big shoes to fill. I was comfortable with the work Lexi did for me and felt my teeth were cleaned well. I’m not a big fan of going to the Dentist in general but Dr. Nielson made me relaxed and the fillings went well. I like it when people are down to earth and “real” and they don’t go “over-the-top” with platitudes and this office is like that. Looking forward to being a patient for a long time!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff — Michael D.

I've only been once. The staff was nice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — Stephen B.

I've been a patient here for a long time. I've never had a bad experience. The staff are always pleasant and do their best to make you comfortable. Explanations of non-routine procedures are easy to understand I'm particularly thankful for their handling of all the insurance paperwork.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and dentist! — Carol P.

Extremely friendly staff and dentist!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and professional staff! — Brian G.

Great friendly and professional staff!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liked how nice everyone was and took the time t... — John M.

Liked how nice everyone was and took the time to make sure everything was done correctly.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have suggested you to friends and I switched ... — Patricia Q.

I have suggested you to friends and I switched my daughter's dental care over to your office.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon and his crew are great, reasonable and ... — Philip Y.

Brandon and his crew are great, reasonable and explain what to expect thoroughly. They are the 1st Dentist I found in Colorado that I trust

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care from the moment you walk in th... — Robert O.

Outstanding care from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave. I completely trust them to care for my oral health

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service is fantastic but cost always blows ... — Mena B.

The service is fantastic but cost always blows me away.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient. I found them online ... — Martina D.

Very friendly and patient. I found them online when I had a dental emergency the night before and I couldn’t ask for better treatment!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi and Brandon are amazing! — Andrew S.

Lexi and Brandon are amazing!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for this awesome team! I broke a t... — Cathy F.

So thankful for this awesome team! I broke a tooth and they got me in an hour after I called! They were amazing , caring and I can’t ask for a better dentist office! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! ❤️

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Barbara L.

This office makes sure you have a pain free, positive experience. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I know that I will always have the best care possible and that they utilize the most up to date technologies to take care of my teeth.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous , friendly & efficient  — Bridgette T.

Very courteous , friendly & efficient

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi is the best! — Thomas S.

My teeth are aways spotlessly cleaned. My gums get the laser treatment. Lexi is the best! Double her salary!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the time and care the staff ... — Patricia B.

Really appreciated the time and care the staff took with me. Ashley, hygienist, is very thorough and experienced. Dr. Neilson is kind and attentive. I will be back.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very personable, knowledgea... — Steven T.

The office staff is very personable, knowledgeable and professional.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neilson was able to accommodate me the same ... — Robert M.

Dr Neilson was able to accommodate me the same day I was in for hygiene to take care of an issue that was found during check up.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, competent, and tho... — Gail G.

The staff was very friendly, competent, and thorough.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and proficient staff. They mak... — Carol W.

Very friendly, and proficient staff. They make you feel welcome and appreciated as "customers."

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa V.

The staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Brian S.

Great team! Always smiles and good energy. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff! Couldn’t have asked for ... — Cathy F.

Very welcoming staff! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygienist did an excellent job on my tee... — Geoffrey L.

dental hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth and was aware of my extensive history.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist  — Cindy S.

Everyone here is simply fabulous, painless and wonderful good chair side manner. Have been going to seeing Lexie for years to have my teeth cleaned and she is simple wonderful, does a fantastic job and is painless!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and professional — Mike S.

Staff was very nice and professional

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff & good atmosphere. I have alway... — Kimberly W.

Friendly staff & good atmosphere. I have always received good care at Northern Smiles Family Dental.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff.. Good at listening to me. — Myrna M.

Love the staff.. Good at listening to me.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. — Pamela D.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service.  — Kurt V.

Friendly, professional service.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!  — Marlys G.

Best dental office ever! All staff were friendly and very professional. Thorough assessment of my dental needs and plan to treat, was made. Dr. Nielson explained the things that need attention. He answered all my questions and wasn't in a rush to see the next patient. I would definitely recommend this dental clinic to a friend!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive superior service. — Dan S.

Always receive superior service.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi and Her Laser — Thomas S.

I look forward to my appointments at Northern Smiles Family Dental. My teeth and gums haven't felt so good in the past ten years. Lexi Winston is friendly, thorough, and exceptionally experienced hygienist. I highly recommend the laser treatments to improve your gums. Doc Nielson is equally friendly and a great, great dentist! The office staff are wonderful. Special thanks to all of you!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Nikki M.

Dr. Nielson and Ashlee are amazing!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Neilson and staff are always available a... — Ethel B.

Doctor Neilson and staff are always available and willing to help. I had an emergency over a holiday weekend and Doctor Neilson came into the office to take care of the problem. Everyone there makes you feel welcome and very well taken care of. Would recommend to anyone in need of an excellent dentist.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic place, with great service — Stephen B.

Extremely competent, very friendly, and easy to understand. Highly recommended.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two new crowns. Can't even tell, they are a per... — Brian G.

Two new crowns. Can't even tell, they are a perfect match with my bite!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and fast! — Andrew S.

Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and fast!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles Family Dental is the best. — Darren B.

Northern Smiles Family Dental has taken excellent care of our family. They offer the best proven advancements and offer many treatments that are only available at specialists. I appreciate the proactive approach to care as well.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Larry H.

I'm impressed with the experiences I've had... very positive and professional. I feel like they care about my teeth and my health.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to the dentist! — Vanesa D.

Great place to go to the dentist!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After 30 years with the same dentist, retiring,... — Michael K.

After 30 years with the same dentist, retiring, and after searching for a new dental office I had my first visit on June 14. Everything and everybody was friendly, very professional and I never felt rushed. From the initial conversation with Rhonda for the appointment, the time with Nicole, to the exam by Dr. Neilesen, to the cleaning by Ashley it was a great experience. Glad to have found my new dental group.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will for one thing you did the best at Numbin... — Timothy C.

Will for one thing you did the best at Numbing my mouth than any other dentist i have ever had u did it with little or no pain thanks i always griped the chair and cry out thanks for my first good experience at the dentist in 46 years you will have a repeat customer

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert  — Robert S.

Their guidance and treatments (laser) have vastly improved my gum health....Awesome people!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly.....very short wait time....... — Betty R.

Very friendly.....very short wait time.......

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit was very brief, so I can’t give ... — Sara M.

My first visit was very brief, so I can’t give a higher rating until I know more. But the first impression was great!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite often after a cleaning , my gums would hu... — Tom R.

Quite often after a cleaning , my gums would hurt for four or five days . This time , no pain .

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office clearly communicates your dental ne... — Arleen Q.

This office clearly communicates your dental needs without pressure. I totally appreciated the clear information and the proactiveness of the practice. The entire staff is very professional and courteous.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi always does top-quality work. Double her s... — Thomas S.

Lexi always does top-quality work. Double her salary. She professional, kind, and gentle! What more do you want!

May 11, 2018