StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Daniel J.

Quick to return my call and schedule me in for a follow-up visit. The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Nielson is professional, yet friendly.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attitude  — Eric K.

Great service and attitude

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very professional — Michael D.

On time, very professional

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar been there, done that with Jeff. His dad Lou wi... — Thomas J.

been there, done that with Jeff. His dad Lou will be contacting you soon for general services.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Profession — Lynn C.

Everyone is professional while being friendly and making you feel comfortable. The office is following all of the Covit guidelines.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Completely professional from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave the office. Excellent dental care and a friendly compassionate staff makes each visit pleasant and stress-free

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Knowledgeable and profe — John B.

On time. Knowledgeable and professional

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! My  — Rebecca B.

Love this office! My husband and I both go here and now our daughter will, too! All of the staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Best experience with a dentist I’ve had!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to Northern Smiles — Michelle M.

I am a new patient to Northern Smiles - recently moved from AZ. Dr. Nielson came highly recommended, as did his staff. True to the recommendation, my first experience was a positive one. Ashley, my hygienist, was fantastic! She was highly professional and very knowledgeable. She was gentle and kind and kept me informed all through my visit. Dr. Nielson was thorough and professional. He took his time explaining my treatment plan so that I would have choices and be comfortable. Rhonda at the front desk is fast, efficient, friendly and she is very informed regarding insurances and plan coverage. To me this is a trifecta!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jordan M.

The people are awesome. I am so blessed to have selected them to be my dentist. I highly recommend them.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental emergency  — Karen O.

I had a dental emergency outside of office hours. Dr. Neilsen answered his cell phone immediately and within five minutes he was able to diagnose the problem and schedule me for an office visit first thing the next morning. His service to his patients is impeccable.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Patricia N.

I love Northern Smiles. Everyone is so nice and very professional. Dr. Nielsen is the best. I would highly recommend.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, gentle and thorough! — Mena B.

Very friendly, gentle and thorough!

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was great the service was good — Chris C.

Ashley was great the service was good

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional service  — Kurt V.

very professional service

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful!  — Mindy D.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been here twice, but am very happy ... — Tamiko B.

I have only been here twice, but am very happy with the two visits I have had.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca B.

Alexa is a fantastic hygienist. She doesn’t hurt me and results are always good😀

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly, prompt  — Patrice C.

Very clean, friendly, prompt

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly with the latest techn... — Douglas M.

Professional and friendly with the latest technology.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian G.

I use to have high anxiety before dentist visits. Because of the excellent care I receive I no longer have anxiety before or during my visits.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place! My whole family goes here ... — Dennis H.

Such a great place! My whole family goes here

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielsen and the staff have gone above and b... — Stacie S.

Dr. Nielsen and the staff have gone above and beyond to provide a safe and comfortable dental experience. I was very impressed that he installed a medical-grade air filtration system in April 2020 that uses UV light to kill viruses and bacteria. Everyone was so professional. I was also impressed that he did a full review of my teeth, with high-resolution photos, and presented treatment options to consider for the future. No high pressure sales - just complete information and respect for my ability to make choices.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Stacy was very professional and a joy to have h... — Michael F.

Stacy was very professional and a joy to have her as my hygienist. The Dr is professional as well

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great serviceThey got me in to be seen within ... — Rebekah S.

Great service They got me in to be seen within a day and did a great job!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, thorough, attentive. — Daniel D.

Professional, friendly, thorough, attentive.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi is amazing as always — Andrew S.

Lexi is amazing as always

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice 6-month exam. — William A.

I went in for a semi-annual exam. The clinic was clean and all the staff were polite, cheerful and attentive.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Team — Tisha M.

They have a great team there and have provided excellent service for everyone in our family, kids included.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional dental practice — Stephen B.

I have used Northern Smiles exclusively for years, and highly recommend them. The staff are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They go out of their way to make me feel comfortable when I'm there. At my last visit, it was obvious they had taken extreme and likely very expensive measures to thwart COVID-19, to the benefit of both their patients and themselves. Well done!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place, most gentle dentistry I have every... — Micheal A.

Great Place, most gentle dentistry I have every had.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office has exceptional customer service. F... — Debra M.

The office has exceptional customer service. Friendly staff and Dr Nielsen is very good.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Andrew C.

As stressful as it is going to the dentist, my experience at this office has always been positive, informative, and helpful. I would highly recommend this dentist office Hey o others.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff seem to really care about yo... — Patricia B.

You and your staff seem to really care about your clients and each other.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barb's rating.  — Barbara L.

Great customer service and extremely knowledgable.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always careful but even more so during the covi... — Sherry N.

Always careful but even more so during the covid. Everyone is pleasant and they show a lot of care getting to know you.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and dedicated team. — Jose S.

Professional and dedicated team.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was running on time an was very clea... — Joshua A.

The office was running on time an was very clean.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy A.

Lexi my hygienist was great.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Corona precautions.  — Nancy S.

I was concerned that the two other patients waiting with me were only about 3-4 feet apart.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles is an amazing dental experience... — Kathleen G.

Northern Smiles is an amazing dental experience! The office is set up with complete safety is insured! The staff is personable and knowledgeable. Dr Nielsen is very gentle but thorough. I was very comfortable throughout the visit. They explained my dental status in detail and set a priority plan for my dental needs. They answered every question I had & explained all of the pricing for each repair up front. I would definitely recommend them!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Northern Smiles — Laury F.

Our whole family loves the team at Northern Smiles. Even though going to the dentist isn't anyone's "favorite," they make it easy, quick and pain free!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and willing to hel... — Wayne G.

Staff is always professional and willing to help in any way the can. Office is clean and taking protective measure for both client and staff.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extra care is being taken to make patients feel... — Lynn C.

Extra care is being taken to make patients feel comfortable and safe during Covid 19 . Everyone in office are friendly and professional.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every visit. I appreciate the eff... — Thomas S.

Great service every visit. I appreciate the efforts made to create a safe environment during the Covid-19 pandemic. Lexi always does an excellent job keeping my teeth and gums healthy. Double her salary!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have taken very thorough procedures to kee... — Patty S.

They have taken very thorough procedures to keep the patients and their own staff safe at this time of uncertainty.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you 😊  — Suzanne P.

So happy I finally found a dentist who I am so comfortable with!! They accommodated me during these hard times and were very professional yet very warm! Thank you to the whole team, you made me want to come back - lol

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!! — Stephanee T.

Absolutely without a doubt will recommend this place!!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. — Cecelia S.

I had a good experience with getting a crown. The staff worked quickly and safely. My crown was fitted well and I am happy how it looks and feels.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar emergency care — Thomas J.

Even with the corona virus scare, my emergency was handled with care and proper attention. I felt very comfortable with the surroundings and appropriate treatment. This practice is a true winner for sure!!

Apr 28, 2020