StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as expected. Doctor and staff we... — Mitchel S.

Everything was as expected. Doctor and staff were awesome.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Colorado — Frank S.

Love the technology at this office. In and out with a new crown in less than 2 hours.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — Cindy S.

I went in for my twice a year cleaning and Lexie is absolutely very gentle, personable and does a very thorough job! I completely trust Dr. Brandon if I need any other dental work done. He does a thorough check after Lexie is done, is also very gentle and personable and listens to you if you have any concerns! I never feel rushed with him, even though he is busy with other patients. I definitely recommend going here for your dental needs. Also the front desk and the rest of his staff is fabulous and very friendly.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Definitely going back. — Cristobal G.

Great practice. Helped me get in when my insurance from a former employer was expiring. Got my cleaning completed and provided a thorough and comprehensive explanation of what was going well and needed updating with my teeth. I'm definitely going back and plan on getting additional work done soon.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Steven M.

I was very impressed by several things. 1. The dentist greeted me personally and let me know my wait status. 2. I was very nervous going in and all the staff members did everything to put me at a sense of ease. 3. The dentist didn’t want to make any quick decisions about my treatment plan. He wanted to really think it over so I would be able to have the best care I’m able to afford. That showed humility, compassion and empathy. 4. The dentist didn’t speak down to anyone including staff. Felt like I would be involved in decisions for my future care. 5. Very non judgmental.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and efficient.  — Jennifer S.

Everyone is very kind and efficient.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the dentist to the receptionist a... — Martina D.

Everyone from the dentist to the receptionist are friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I’m glad I found them and I wouldn’t switch to anyone else.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Had a broken crown got m in same ... — Sherry N.

Very pleased. Had a broken crown got m in same day and fixed it. Friendly, caring

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t believe I am writing this. But I actual... — Nancy P.

I can’t believe I am writing this. But I actually enjoy my visits to Dr Neilson’s. Everyone there is friendly and fun. Going to the dentist has become like “Going Home”

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team. Don’t know where I’d feel more co... — Brian G.

Awesome team. Don’t know where I’d feel more comfortable.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further — Andrea E.

I have been to several dentist in Windsor and have had horrible experiences with all of them. I was apprehensive to try another one, but I guess it’s true, third time is a charm. Rhonda is warm and inviting and was willing to listen to my concerns and address them. It was easy to schedule my first visit and I was very pleased with Lexi. She has excellent and we laughed and I had a very enjoyable cleaning. Dr. Nielson was welcoming, warm and went through everything in detail. I feel comfortable with his recommendations and the team was excellent at prioritizing and laying everything out clearly. I highly suggest if you are looking for a dentist you come to this place. You won’t be disappointed!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointment as a new patient. In and ... — Frank S.

Same day appointment as a new patient. In and out within 2 hours with a new crown. No returning 2 weeks later. All done in the 2 hours I was in the office. Extremely Pleased.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great gentle dentistry! Very knowledgeable sta... — Danielle S.

Great gentle dentistry! Very knowledgeable staff who listened to my needs and appropriately designed my continued care with my goals in mind.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karin F.

Everybody is so nice, professional, and caring!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, professional and ... — Natalie D.

The staff is always friendly, professional and efficient.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Conscientious. State-of-the art e... — Linda V.

Professional. Conscientious. State-of-the art equipment. Beautiful office. Reasonable costs for excellent services. Need I say more?

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from dentist to all of staff — Lawrence T.

Very professional from dentist to all of staff

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everybody !! Great dentist and hygienist I... — Robyn M.

Love everybody !! Great dentist and hygienist I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, job completed well — Cheryl G.

Friendly, efficient, job completed well

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the care I've received — Dennis P.

I broke my crown over the weekend and Dr. Brandon called to see if I needed to be seen immediately. I was fine so I waited until Monday and called to see if I could be seen and they got me in right away. His chairside manner is excellent and will take the time to answer any questions you might have. He makes the crown right in the office and it was nice leaving with the permanent crown. I've been very pleased with the office and the work that's been done.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most gentle Dentist and staff I have ever h... — Micheal A.

The most gentle Dentist and staff I have ever had work on my teeth. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, relaxed staff. — Dennis C.

Professional, relaxed staff.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Dorothy F.

The office was great and Ashley was so considerate of my back problems. She did an excellent job taking care of my teeth which were in trouble as it had been over ten months since their last cleaning due to my broken back.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely proficient and gentle and welcoming ... — Bridgette T.

Extremely proficient and gentle and welcoming

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Doc does a great job very ... — Hugh M.

Very friendly staff. Doc does a great job very professional and kind

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielson is fun and very professional. The s... — Corrie S.

Dr. Nielson is fun and very professional. The staff is awesome and they all try to make it the best possible experience. Thank you.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brian so great, my daughter has high taktile is... — Kira R.

Brian so great, my daughter has high taktile issues and he is able to calm her and work around them.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. Makes going to the ... — Karen S.

Professional and friendly. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is a delightful professional. L... — Thomas S.

Everyone there is a delightful professional. Lexi is particularly exceptional at keeping my teeth and gums healthy. Double her salary!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family friendly dentist in Wndsor! — Jordan S.

Amazing staff! Great with kids! Our whole family loves Dr Brandon and the staff at Northern Smiles!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice team and they shoot straight. — Faith B.

Super nice team and they shoot straight.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Thomas A.

Customer Service is outstanding. Staff is always happy and welcoming.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Tisha M.

Great service, friendly employees, great with kids also.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Dustin N.

Great place, friendly staff and very personable.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental service!  — Robert Y.

Awesome dental service! Great staff! Appointments always on time.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon Nielsen is an incredible dentist and he... — Jason B.

Brandon Nielsen is an incredible dentist and he always takes the time to make sure everything is done RIGHT!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Office — Lynn C.

I was taken on time, Ashley cares about her patients beyond their gums & teeth! She does a great cleaning. Front desk friendly and professional. Dr. Nielsen, friendly and caring about patient

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is great, friendly, efficient.... — Patricia B.

The office staff is great, friendly, efficient. They listen well.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon is the best Dentist I have ever had. — Katelyn Y.

Brandon is the best Dentist I have ever had.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not like the old days. — Michael B.

The staff and service is great. Very personable and informative. Much better than services I have received from other dentists.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office  — Patricia N.

I love Dr. Neilson and his staff. They are all so nice and friendly.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally managed office. Staff and ... — Bruce K.

Very professionally managed office. Staff and particularly Dr. Nielson are exceptional.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and the staff — Teresa V.

I like the service and the staff

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized customer service — Brian S.

Personalized customer service makes me spend all my money. At Northern Smiles Dentistry, they earn every penny.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, will be long term with this office — Dennis P.

My wife has been my hygienist up until she had to retire so, there were some pretty big shoes to fill. I was comfortable with the work Lexi did for me and felt my teeth were cleaned well. I’m not a big fan of going to the Dentist in general but Dr. Nielson made me relaxed and the fillings went well. I like it when people are down to earth and “real” and they don’t go “over-the-top” with platitudes and this office is like that. Looking forward to being a patient for a long time!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff — Michael D.

I've only been once. The staff was nice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — Stephen B.

I've been a patient here for a long time. I've never had a bad experience. The staff are always pleasant and do their best to make you comfortable. Explanations of non-routine procedures are easy to understand I'm particularly thankful for their handling of all the insurance paperwork.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and dentist! — Carol P.

Extremely friendly staff and dentist!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and professional staff! — Brian G.

Great friendly and professional staff!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liked how nice everyone was and took the time t... — John M.

Liked how nice everyone was and took the time to make sure everything was done correctly.

Jan 22, 2019