StarStarStarStarStar The most gentle Dentist and staff I have ever h... — Micheal A.

The most gentle Dentist and staff I have ever had work on my teeth. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, relaxed staff. — Dennis C.

Professional, relaxed staff.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Dorothy F.

The office was great and Ashley was so considerate of my back problems. She did an excellent job taking care of my teeth which were in trouble as it had been over ten months since their last cleaning due to my broken back.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely proficient and gentle and welcoming ... — Bridgette T.

Extremely proficient and gentle and welcoming

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Doc does a great job very ... — Hugh M.

Very friendly staff. Doc does a great job very professional and kind

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielson is fun and very professional. The s... — Corrie S.

Dr. Nielson is fun and very professional. The staff is awesome and they all try to make it the best possible experience. Thank you.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brian so great, my daughter has high taktile is... — Kira R.

Brian so great, my daughter has high taktile issues and he is able to calm her and work around them.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. Makes going to the ... — Karen S.

Professional and friendly. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is a delightful professional. L... — Thomas S.

Everyone there is a delightful professional. Lexi is particularly exceptional at keeping my teeth and gums healthy. Double her salary!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great family friendly dentist in Wndsor! — Jordan S.

Amazing staff! Great with kids! Our whole family loves Dr Brandon and the staff at Northern Smiles!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice team and they shoot straight. — Faith B.

Super nice team and they shoot straight.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied — Thomas A.

Customer Service is outstanding. Staff is always happy and welcoming.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Tisha M.

Great service, friendly employees, great with kids also.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Dustin N.

Great place, friendly staff and very personable.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental service!  — Robert Y.

Awesome dental service! Great staff! Appointments always on time.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon Nielsen is an incredible dentist and he... — Jason B.

Brandon Nielsen is an incredible dentist and he always takes the time to make sure everything is done RIGHT!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Office — Lynn C.

I was taken on time, Ashley cares about her patients beyond their gums & teeth! She does a great cleaning. Front desk friendly and professional. Dr. Nielsen, friendly and caring about patient

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is great, friendly, efficient.... — Patricia B.

The office staff is great, friendly, efficient. They listen well.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon is the best Dentist I have ever had. — Katelyn Y.

Brandon is the best Dentist I have ever had.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not like the old days. — Michael B.

The staff and service is great. Very personable and informative. Much better than services I have received from other dentists.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office  — Patricia N.

I love Dr. Neilson and his staff. They are all so nice and friendly.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally managed office. Staff and ... — Bruce K.

Very professionally managed office. Staff and particularly Dr. Nielson are exceptional.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and the staff — Teresa V.

I like the service and the staff

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized customer service — Brian S.

Personalized customer service makes me spend all my money. At Northern Smiles Dentistry, they earn every penny.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, will be long term with this office — Dennis P.

My wife has been my hygienist up until she had to retire so, there were some pretty big shoes to fill. I was comfortable with the work Lexi did for me and felt my teeth were cleaned well. I’m not a big fan of going to the Dentist in general but Dr. Nielson made me relaxed and the fillings went well. I like it when people are down to earth and “real” and they don’t go “over-the-top” with platitudes and this office is like that. Looking forward to being a patient for a long time!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff — Michael D.

I've only been once. The staff was nice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — Stephen B.

I've been a patient here for a long time. I've never had a bad experience. The staff are always pleasant and do their best to make you comfortable. Explanations of non-routine procedures are easy to understand I'm particularly thankful for their handling of all the insurance paperwork.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and dentist! — Carol P.

Extremely friendly staff and dentist!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and professional staff! — Brian G.

Great friendly and professional staff!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liked how nice everyone was and took the time t... — John M.

Liked how nice everyone was and took the time to make sure everything was done correctly.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have suggested you to friends and I switched ... — Patricia Q.

I have suggested you to friends and I switched my daughter's dental care over to your office.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon and his crew are great, reasonable and ... — Philip Y.

Brandon and his crew are great, reasonable and explain what to expect thoroughly. They are the 1st Dentist I found in Colorado that I trust

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care from the moment you walk in th... — Robert O.

Outstanding care from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave. I completely trust them to care for my oral health

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service is fantastic but cost always blows ... — Mena B.

The service is fantastic but cost always blows me away.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient. I found them online ... — Martina D.

Very friendly and patient. I found them online when I had a dental emergency the night before and I couldn’t ask for better treatment!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi and Brandon are amazing! — Andrew S.

Lexi and Brandon are amazing!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful for this awesome team! I broke a t... — Cathy F.

So thankful for this awesome team! I broke a tooth and they got me in an hour after I called! They were amazing , caring and I can’t ask for a better dentist office! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart! ❤️

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist — Barbara L.

This office makes sure you have a pain free, positive experience. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I know that I will always have the best care possible and that they utilize the most up to date technologies to take care of my teeth.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous , friendly & efficient  — Bridgette T.

Very courteous , friendly & efficient

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi is the best! — Thomas S.

My teeth are aways spotlessly cleaned. My gums get the laser treatment. Lexi is the best! Double her salary!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the time and care the staff ... — Patricia B.

Really appreciated the time and care the staff took with me. Ashley, hygienist, is very thorough and experienced. Dr. Neilson is kind and attentive. I will be back.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very personable, knowledgea... — Steven T.

The office staff is very personable, knowledgeable and professional.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neilson was able to accommodate me the same ... — Robert M.

Dr Neilson was able to accommodate me the same day I was in for hygiene to take care of an issue that was found during check up.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, competent, and tho... — Gail G.

The staff was very friendly, competent, and thorough.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and proficient staff. They mak... — Carol W.

Very friendly, and proficient staff. They make you feel welcome and appreciated as "customers."

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa V.

The staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Brian S.

Great team! Always smiles and good energy. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff! Couldn’t have asked for ... — Cathy F.

Very welcoming staff! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygienist did an excellent job on my tee... — Geoffrey L.

dental hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth and was aware of my extensive history.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist  — Cindy S.

Everyone here is simply fabulous, painless and wonderful good chair side manner. Have been going to seeing Lexie for years to have my teeth cleaned and she is simple wonderful, does a fantastic job and is painless!

Nov 8, 2018