StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and excellent staff. — Angela R.

Excellent dentist and excellent staff. No one likes the dentist, but this office makes it easy to come in.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert Y.

Latest state of the art technology in dental world. Awesome staff!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I posted just the other day on next-door. How a... — Debbie H.

I posted just the other day on next-door. How awesome Dr. Nielsen and all of his staff is wonderful. I highly recommended Northern smiles to everyone that is looking for a dentist

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone pleasant to work with! — Terry C.

Everyone pleasant to work with!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in from SC to visit my parents. The day... — Lauren H.

I came in from SC to visit my parents. The day before I left SC to come to CO my tooth chipped. My mom got me in to see her dentist and it was by far the best place I’ve been to! Great staff, friendly, caring, and hard working. I wish I didn’t live so far because I would most definitely be switching my dentist!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thakful — Judy M.

I am very thankful that I found Northern Smiles Family Dental. Dr. Brandon Nielson is such a caring, knowledgeable dentist. His staff is beyond friendly, have an abundance of knowledge and made me feel cared for. I have had a ton of dental work done and have never experienced anything like this. Dr. Nielson and his staff are a God send.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this dental group! — Cindy S.

I have been going to Northern Smiles Family Dental ever since they opened and have always been very pleased with the whole staff. Lexi who cleans my teeth is absolutely fabulous, very gentle and does a wonderful job, and if I need work done, Dr. Neilson and his assistant are very gentle and caring to your needs! I don't like having dental work done, but I never worry when I have to going to them. His front staff is wonderful too. I highly recommend them.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nielson is a very ethical dentist. He is co... — Daryl B.

Dr Nielson is a very ethical dentist. He is concerned with what truly needs to be done and doesn't create unnecessary dental situations. The patient's dental health and well being are his first concern. The longer I go to him the more confidence I have in him. The work that he has done on me has been very satisfactory, with no problems arising later on.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was made comfortable — Kendra A.

I was happy with my procedure and felt I was listened to and they worked to make sure I was comfortable.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Northern smiles are absolu... — Teresa S.

All of the staff at Northern smiles are absolutely wonderful! They truly care about their patients and treat you with the professionalism warmth and kindness!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental facility.. — Robert Y.

Dr Brandon Nelson operates a very efficient, well-staffed, latest state of the art dentistry. The staff is excellent, professional, yet personable and friendly at all times.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! I felt like they listened... — Kimberly W.

Very friendly staff! I felt like they listened to what I said and cared about my well being.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Thomas C.

I recently switched dentists (to Northern Smiles Family Dental). I'm very glad I did. Dr. Nielson is an excellent dentist.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great as usual and the doctor's a... — Brenda K.

The office is great as usual and the doctor's assessment of what to do with my front tooth sounds like the way to go.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, efficient and respectful of ... — Robert O.

Staff is friendly, efficient and respectful of your time. They are amazing at keeping up with new technology that makes a significant difference in my care. The lazer therapy is painless and has really helped the health of my gums.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care  — Kurt V.

Very convenient location, atmosphere and good professional care.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office staff and hygenists. — Thomas M.

Ashlee is amazing: pleasant, conversational, thorough, gentle. The other office staff and Doc Nielsen are the greatest!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals in every aspect. I trust them. — Joseph K.

Professionals in every aspect. I trust them.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doc to Doc — Thomas J.

As expected, nothing less than a highly trained staff and par-excellent doctor. I expected nothing less, my experience was super even though I required a sophisticated procedure. No procedure pain and no post-op pain or complications. Many thanks that you are here in Windsor. Dr. Jamart

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work with you and help out re... — Tania S.

Always willing to work with you and help out regardless of the situation. Great place to have dental care done.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Laser Treatment for Gums — Tom S.

My teeth and I owe hygienist Alexa Winston, and dentist, Dr. Brandon Neilson, a mouthful of thanks. My old choppers need extra attention, and I always get it with a smile. I especially want to thank Lexi for using the new laser treatment on my gums to better fight gum disease. It’s painless, works great, and costs only $35! I have deep pockets, but Dr. Nelson doesn’t. Thanks for taking such good care of me at very reasonable prices! Cheers, Tom

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Professional People on his Staff! Treat... — Sven N.

Best Professional People on his Staff! Treats it's Customers, With Respect, answers Questions with Detail . I'M A HAPPY CAMPER!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and super friendly staff. They we... — Chelsea J.

Great dentist and super friendly staff. They were quick and easy to schedule with. Very pleased!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Modern dental technology with a warm personal t... — Gregory T.

Modern dental technology with a warm personal touch.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northern Smiles! My schedule is sometime... — David J.

I love Northern Smiles! My schedule is sometimes tricky and they go out of their way to make things work well. Ashley is great to work with and their whole team is friendly and efficient. As a result, I remain a happy Northern Smiles customer - even though I live in Miami, Florida!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry... — Thomas J.

This is rather an unfair question since I am a retired dental professional. Never the less, here are some of my observations for the procedure I experienced. Modern dentistry has come a long way, this team of experts are totally with the advances that dentistry has made. Which translates to that you are being served with the most update technical procedures by highly trained people. This office makes you comfortable, provides painless procedures, and the entire staff cares about you, not themselves. That is an important fact and not found in many offices. My procedure, which was highly technical, was perfect and I thank everyone at Northern Smiles for their efforts to make my appointment a tremendous success. Best Regards, Dr. Thomas Jamart

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well taken care of!!! — William A.

They got me in quickly, did a thorough job, and got me out quickly. Wow!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to have my teeth cleaned and when I w... — Nancy P.

I went in to have my teeth cleaned and when I was there it was suggested that I have deep root lazier cleaning. I had this done -- and I have to day it was the best thing I have ever done for several reasons! 1) it did not hurt 🤗 2) when I flossed after I hAd no bleeding like I did before 😊 3) it did not break the bank 🤑 Thank you for the suggestion 😄 Nancy p

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment and staff very wel... — Robert M.

Very comfortable environment and staff very welcoming

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional — Camille M.

The entire staff is very professional

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielsen is always so friendly and talks to ... — Jacob L.

Dr. Nielsen is always so friendly and talks to parents to give them a summary on what treatment he provided! Would not use another dentist!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Terry M.

Enjoy the office atmosphere and the friendly, experienced staff, very professional!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in right away to fix m... — Jeri B.

Thank you for getting me in right away to fix my tooth. I appreciate that! Everyone is so nice. Thank you again.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Family Dentist — Thomas C.

I have been very impressed with the quality of care I've gotten from Northern Smiles Family Dental. I'm a new patient but a very satisfied one.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi is fabulous -- highly professional, yet co... — Tom S.

Lexi is fabulous -- highly professional, yet comforting, reassuring, and extra nice. Double her salary!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is REALLY good!!! The staff are so... — Kay B.

This dentist is REALLY good!!! The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to detail, taking the time to mak... — Patrick F.

The attention to detail, taking the time to make it right, was very refreshing. Clean, friendly, comfortable, and professional. If it were any other place beside the dentist I might visit more often and stay longer. I am very pleased with the care I received. So grateful to have this level of service in Windsor.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr & staff were so patient with me. They were g... — Irma K.

Dr & staff were so patient with me. They were gentle and did an awesome job of making me comfortable. I had three teeth worked on and have jaw issues but I felt great the next day with no pain or soreness.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Make an appointment now! — Rebecca M.

If you love the dentist, if you hate the dentist, this is the place for you! They are gentle, caring, and very good at what they do!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided. They listened and expl... — Angela R.

Great service provided. They listened and explained well.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Jamart, DDS, MS, FACD — Thomas J.

Dr. Nelson, hygienists, assistants, and business staff are all highly qualified and wonderful people to be associated with. I couldn't ask for a more caring group of professionals to care for me and my dental heath needs. Keep it up guys!!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have you ever come away from a business convin... — Greg S.

Have you ever come away from a business convinced that they only had your best interest as their primary goal? A rare occurrence for all of us I am sure. Nevertheless that is exactly the feeling we had after visiting Northern Smiles Family Dental. Every aspect of this office from the very professional and talented staff to those that handled our insurance issues emphasized the importance of customer service. New to the area we had tried another dental practice with less than satisfactory results. Suffice to say we are no longer searching for a family dentist. We would highly recommend Northern Smiles to anyone who is seeking a caring dental practice.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielson and his team do a great job! I had... — Julie W.

Dr. Nielson and his team do a great job! I had some major work done and everything went smoothly and even a bit under time. I didn't feel the pain I was expecting to have with the shots. The next day my mouth felt back to normal.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. the staff and Dr. Nielson a... — Pam S.

I love this place. the staff and Dr. Nielson are truly the best.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people that do a great job! — Chet K.

Very friendly people that do a great job!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from a thoroughly professiona... — Joseph K.

Excellent service from a thoroughly professional staff.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kurt V.

The staff is very pleasant and the appointment was right on time with very little waiting time.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is fantastic and Dr. Neilson is s... — Cindy S.

All the staff is fantastic and Dr. Neilson is simply wonderful. He is very gentle and makes you feel at ease, along with his assistants! I highly recommend Northern Smiles to everyone!!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I visit!! Out... — Michelle S.

Always a pleasant experience when I visit!! Outstanding staff!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the dentist all the way up to the receptio... — Dennis K.

From the dentist all the way up to the receptionist very PROFESSIONAL. Customer service excellent.

Dec 20, 2016