StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia M.

No one loves to go to the dentist for a crown, but overall it was a good experience. Very little pain and knowledgeable, supportive staff.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is wonderful. — Peggy E.

Your staff is wonderful.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles Family Dental offers great service — Wyatte S.

Northern Smiles Family Dental offers great service! Appointments are on time. The staff does a great job. All are friendly and very competent!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased With Dr. Brandon Nielson's Practice  — Richard K.

I went to Dr. Brandon Nielson at Northern Smiles with three painful areas. He diagnosed the cause of the pain, offered alternatives, and developed a plan to address them. He was a good listener and I was confident in his treatment plan. All of the staff have been friendly and courteous at all times. The pattern for each treatment was the same. They ask if there are any questions both before and after the procedure. They are very concerned about preventing pain. I've been very pleased with my care at Dr. Nielson's practice.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielsen is a great dentist!  — Karen R.

Dr. Nielsen is a great dentist! Does excellent work and very informative of what is needed or to be done. Hygienists also do a very good job and very knowledgeable in their profession.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielson is methodical, meticulous and compe... — Bonnie K.

Dr. Nielson is methodical, meticulous and competent. What else do you need in a dentist.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and your staff for providing the very... — Joanne R.

Thank you and your staff for providing the very best of care. Also for your expertise and your level of competence.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very professional. Gre... — Hugh M.

Everyone is friendly and very professional. Great dentist

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, professional and friendly - all to g... — Hilton C.

Competent, professional and friendly - all to great music!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait in lobby. Friendly staff. Thorough... — Marlys G.

Short wait in lobby. Friendly staff. Thorough cleaning. Gifted a toothbrush and floss. Dentist checked xrays and gave me results. Also did exam of teeth and tongue. Technician scheduled my next 6 month appointment. Very satisfied with the care I received.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The very friendly and knowledgeable staff make ... — Timothy L.

The very friendly and knowledgeable staff make it a comfortable visit.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine S.

This is an outstanding practice! I’m always warmly greeted by Rhonda. No matter how busy she is she makes time for a friendly hello. Nicole is a wonderful hygienist who takes time to explain what she’s doing and does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth Dr Neilson is the finest dentist in NoCo! Caring and compassionate. He takes his time and I never get the sense that he’s rushed. He practices painless dentistry with a delightful sense of humor!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service. — Chris F.

Excellent care and customer service.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neilson and all staff members are always ver... — Sarah M.

Dr Neilson and all staff members are always very friendly and personable!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service and dental care.  — Robert O.

Amazing customer service and dental care.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very pleasant and competent... — Christine I.

The staff is always very pleasant and competent. Always enjoy their smiles.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and takes the time to expla... — Douglas I.

Friendly, thorough, and takes the time to explain.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I had a cleaning and a... — Richard K.

This was my first visit. I had a cleaning and a comprehensive exam. They were perfect. Nicole did a thorough job cleaning and documenting my current status. I had several problems and Dr.Nielson went over my alternatives. Everyone was very professional and took the time to answer all my questions.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental business — Barbara L.

This dental business is extremely professional and knowledgeable and they provide wonderful customer service. If you have a situation that needs to be addressed, they are willing to make a spot for you very quickly. I feel that they are a compassionate caring office.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Karen B.

Great office staff! And Dr. Nielson is the best dentist I’ve ever had (and I’ve been through a few.) He is kind, compassionate, and professional. He goes over and above my expectations with every visit. I wish I had grown up with a dentist like him.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Norhern Smiles Family Dental f... — Jeff F.

I have been with Norhern Smiles Family Dental for a few years now. They have been the best. Very happy I found them.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Northern Smiles Family Denta... — Tamiko B.

I have recommended Northern Smiles Family Dental to all of my family members.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine S.

The best! I’m always warmly greeted by Rhonda (who is always so gracious on the phone, too)! I’m then escorted back by either Melissa or Lexi who are both warm, friendly and comforting. Dr. Neilson is a capable, competent hoot! The atmosphere in that office is amazing. Light, upbeat, friendly. I know I’m in the best of hands with every visit!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kindness and patience. It wa... — Joanne R.

Thank you for your kindness and patience. It was hard for me to hear that two of my teeth needed to be extracted. Thank you for going over the problem. Another thank you to your staff!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So far, I've been very pleased with my dentist ... — Peter K.

So far, I've been very pleased with my dentist and staff. I also love coming to the office which is very friendly and inviting.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Northern Smiles is always very frie... — Taylor M.

The team at Northern Smiles is always very friendly and professional. They greet each person at the door by name which really makes you feel welcome and all of my appointments have been done efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brandon and his staff are great! Recommended... — Abigail E.

Dr Brandon and his staff are great! Recommended my sister to Northern Smiles and she wont go anywhere else as well. Also, great with the Kiddos. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental facility! — Robert Y.

Great Dental Office, form the dentist on down through all the staff.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Andrew C.

Fantastic staff, clean office, knowledgeable doctor, helpful service, and a great experience overall.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly I love it there. Would recommend to an... — Christopher S.

Honestly I love it there. Would recommend to anyone. I like how they set up the treatment plans in stages so you know what has a higher priority then just being given a total for all the work needed and trying to remember what you are told was needed first

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well done — Michael W.

On time. Excellent service

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Northern Smiles is very professiona... — Cynthia E.

The team at Northern Smiles is very professional, caring and accommodating. I can’t thank them enough for their recent quick work to take care of a troublesome tooth.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort — Caleb F.

Very authentic and compassionate care.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — William A.

I had another good experience during my six month cleaning.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcome and comfortable at my first visi... — Katherine M.

I felt welcome and comfortable at my first visit.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental facility!... — Eva Y.

Great dentist! Up to date equipment and knowledge! Great Staff, smooth operation!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, thorough, attentive. — Daniel D.

When I leave the office, I always feel I have received the highest quality dental service in a very friendly, supportive atmosphere.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctor. — James H.

Great staff and great doctor.

Feb 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care from caring professionals  — Robert O.

Great dental care from caring professionals

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A winner!! — Thomas J.

The Doc and staff are ultra super. The office and treatment rooms are meticulously clean. His expertise is just outstanding. I am a dentist as well, I know for sure.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Caleb F.

Very respectful and educating.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Making the dentist a pleasant experience  — Timothy L.

The friendly and experienced staff always make it a very pleasant experience when going to Northern Smiles.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi is amazing, quick, and friendly as always.... — Andrew S.

Lexi is amazing, quick, and friendly as always. Dr. Nielson is informative, caring and funny. Love this place.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a great staff. — Ron T.

Excellent service and a great staff.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff.... — Alan K.

Very skilled and friendly dentist & assistants. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful front desk staff. Worth the half hour drive from west Loveland.

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit — Hugh M.

Very professional staff, very friendly, great dentist.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit for hygiene with Nicole. I was v... — Camille M.

My first visit for hygiene with Nicole. I was very impressed with her competence and professionalism.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — Caleb F.

Great dentist office! Exceptional care. Just had to go in for an unexpected appointment and the staff was very accommodating.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar -Please know I was a referred by Stephanie Newe... — Jennifer L.

-Please know I was a referred by Stephanie Newell. I don't think either of us were recognized as such, per your promotions -I wish you would not put scented candles in the bathroom. I am scent sensitive and the candles bother me. I am glad masks are handy, otherwise I could have a reaction. -Please put in my file I don't want to be lectured about the number of times, in a day, I brush my teeth.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist... — Barbara L.

The care I receive is exceptional. Superb customer service.

Dec 16, 2021