StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very personable, knowledgea... — Steven T.

The office staff is very personable, knowledgeable and professional.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neilson was able to accommodate me the same ... — Robert M.

Dr Neilson was able to accommodate me the same day I was in for hygiene to take care of an issue that was found during check up.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, competent, and tho... — Gail G.

The staff was very friendly, competent, and thorough.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and proficient staff. They mak... — Carol W.

Very friendly, and proficient staff. They make you feel welcome and appreciated as "customers."

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa V.

The staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Brian S.

Great team! Always smiles and good energy. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff! Couldn’t have asked for ... — Cathy F.

Very welcoming staff! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygienist did an excellent job on my tee... — Geoffrey L.

dental hygienist did an excellent job on my teeth and was aware of my extensive history.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist  — Cindy S.

Everyone here is simply fabulous, painless and wonderful good chair side manner. Have been going to seeing Lexie for years to have my teeth cleaned and she is simple wonderful, does a fantastic job and is painless!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and professional — Mike S.

Staff was very nice and professional

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff & good atmosphere. I have alway... — Kimberly W.

Friendly staff & good atmosphere. I have always received good care at Northern Smiles Family Dental.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff.. Good at listening to me. — Myrna M.

Love the staff.. Good at listening to me.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. — Pamela M.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service.  — Kurt V.

Friendly, professional service.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!  — Marlys G.

Best dental office ever! All staff were friendly and very professional. Thorough assessment of my dental needs and plan to treat, was made. Dr. Nielson explained the things that need attention. He answered all my questions and wasn't in a rush to see the next patient. I would definitely recommend this dental clinic to a friend!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive superior service. — Dan S.

Always receive superior service.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi and Her Laser — Thomas S.

I look forward to my appointments at Northern Smiles Family Dental. My teeth and gums haven't felt so good in the past ten years. Lexi Winston is friendly, thorough, and exceptionally experienced hygienist. I highly recommend the laser treatments to improve your gums. Doc Nielson is equally friendly and a great, great dentist! The office staff are wonderful. Special thanks to all of you!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Nikki M.

Dr. Nielson and Ashlee are amazing!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Neilson and staff are always available a... — Ethel B.

Doctor Neilson and staff are always available and willing to help. I had an emergency over a holiday weekend and Doctor Neilson came into the office to take care of the problem. Everyone there makes you feel welcome and very well taken care of. Would recommend to anyone in need of an excellent dentist.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic place, with great service — Stephen B.

Extremely competent, very friendly, and easy to understand. Highly recommended.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two new crowns. Can't even tell, they are a per... — Brian G.

Two new crowns. Can't even tell, they are a perfect match with my bite!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and fast! — Andrew S.

Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and fast!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles Family Dental is the best. — Darren B.

Northern Smiles Family Dental has taken excellent care of our family. They offer the best proven advancements and offer many treatments that are only available at specialists. I appreciate the proactive approach to care as well.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Larry H.

I'm impressed with the experiences I've had... very positive and professional. I feel like they care about my teeth and my health.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go to the dentist! — Vanesa D.

Great place to go to the dentist!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After 30 years with the same dentist, retiring,... — Michael K.

After 30 years with the same dentist, retiring, and after searching for a new dental office I had my first visit on June 14. Everything and everybody was friendly, very professional and I never felt rushed. From the initial conversation with Rhonda for the appointment, the time with Nicole, to the exam by Dr. Neilesen, to the cleaning by Ashley it was a great experience. Glad to have found my new dental group.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will for one thing you did the best at Numbin... — Timothy C.

Will for one thing you did the best at Numbing my mouth than any other dentist i have ever had u did it with little or no pain thanks i always griped the chair and cry out thanks for my first good experience at the dentist in 46 years you will have a repeat customer

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert  — Robert S.

Their guidance and treatments (laser) have vastly improved my gum health....Awesome people!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly.....very short wait time....... — Betty R.

Very friendly.....very short wait time.......

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first visit was very brief, so I can’t give ... — Sara M.

My first visit was very brief, so I can’t give a higher rating until I know more. But the first impression was great!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite often after a cleaning , my gums would hu... — Tom R.

Quite often after a cleaning , my gums would hurt for four or five days . This time , no pain .

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office clearly communicates your dental ne... — Arleen Q.

This office clearly communicates your dental needs without pressure. I totally appreciated the clear information and the proactiveness of the practice. The entire staff is very professional and courteous.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi always does top-quality work. Double her s... — Thomas S.

Lexi always does top-quality work. Double her salary. She professional, kind, and gentle! What more do you want!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visit. A coworker recommen... — Debra G.

It was my first time visit. A coworker recommended Dr Nielson after I thought I had lost a filling. He got me in the next day. Turned out that I had broken my tooth and needed a crown. There was no appointments available til the following week so he stayed late and made the crown right then! Everyone was very kind and professional (even though they had to work late to accommodate me). He did a great job and was gentle. I'll be going back! He's now my dentist!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very professional yet very warm... — Camille M.

Entire staff is very professional yet very warm and friendly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office personal are very professional and polit... — Richard G.

Office personal are very professional and polite. They make you feel comfortable and at home I will and have recommended this office to friends and family.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and caring. I recomm... — Sarah P.

Everyone is very friendly and caring. I recommend everyone get their dental services here!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most professional kind dentist I’ve ... — Crystal B.

By far the most professional kind dentist I’ve ever had. Service from front desk to back of house is super friendly and very nice. Highly recommended!!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First experience there -- VERY positive — Warren P.

This was my first experience with Northern Smiles Family Dental. Most importantly, I felt that my issue was carefully evaluated and the proper treatment was promptly administered. Dr. Nielson and the entire staff were extremely attentive and friendly. I will definitely be going back for future needs.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nieson, — Colleen R.

Dr Nieson, really does care about people. I had some big issues after hours I was to get a hold of him and get the issues resolved. Thank you

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are new in the Windsor area an... — Lucia S.

My husband and I are new in the Windsor area and we had to look for a new dentist and we are truly happy and thrilled we found a FANTASTIC dentist. Brandon and his team have been there for me when it truly counts. Thank you guys!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You don’t have to dread the dentist. — Michael B.

Great staff that actually help make for a pleasant visit.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, dentist is good at what he ... — Deborah M.

Staff is friendly, dentist is good at what he does.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service! I highly recommend ... — Thomas S.

Great staff, great service! I highly recommend this dentist office! Double Lexi's salary! She is the best hygienist in the world!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and up to date office. The staff as ... — Megan T.

Very clean and up to date office. The staff as very nice! The dr was great! He explained everything thoroughly and made sure he asserted any of my questions. He was very personable and genuine.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional. I am promptly seen a... — Vi M.

Everyone is professional. I am promptly seen and satisfied with the care and service provided by Dr. Nielsen and his staff.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! I highly recomend this Dentis. — Brian G.

Great team! I highly recomend this Dentis.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles has an extremely competent and ... — Robert Y.

Northern Smiles has an extremely competent and professional staff with all the latest technology.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly, efficient, competent and knowled... — Alison B.

Very friendly, efficient, competent and knowledgeable. Good explanations of options and costs.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Northen smiles treat our entire fa... — Darren B.

The staff at Northen smiles treat our entire family exceptionally well. The professional and friendly environment is a pleasure.

Dec 22, 2017