StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Patricia L.

Everyone was very thorough, friendly and supportive.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen R.

This has been a great dentist and office to work with.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and atmosphere! — Joshua R.

Great customer service and atmosphere!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant. Appointment is on time.... — Carol D.

Everyone is pleasant. Appointment is on time. Professional dental care is excellent.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! Northern Smiles does great work and r... — Kealie B.

Love it! Northern Smiles does great work and respects my budget. They are kind and professional.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Hugh M.

Always friendly and professional.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star thanks for not giving me crap about my tongue p... — Rhiannon L.

thanks for not giving me crap about my tongue piercing this time means a lot :)

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Courteous Visit and Excellent Care — Warren P.

I always feel that I have a courteous visit and the best of care at Northern Smiles Family Dental -- all the way from the greeting at the front desk, through the procedure of the day, and the final checkout. Everything is always carefully explained and thoroughly addressed.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie H.

Great staff. Willing to work through insurance issues. Dr. Nielson always explains rationale for dental work that he recommends.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had a bad experience there! — Christine S.

I’ve never had a bad experience there!

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Very friendly and detai... — Brittany B.

Great customer service. Very friendly and detailed.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles Family Dental — Barbara L.

My husband and I both have had wonderful experiences at this business. The employees are very knowledgeable and take great pride in giving the best service available. They are very accommodating when emergencies need addressing. Dr. Nielson is an excellent dentist.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielsen is extremely caring and compassiona... — Linda C.

Dr. Nielsen is extremely caring and compassionate when it comes to his dental practice and life in general. I have seen him out in public and he recognizes me, remembers my name, and will take the time to find out how my family is doing. I have been traumatized by several dentists in the past, and Dr. Nielsen makes me feel very comfortable and he takes his time with my procedures. I highly recommend Northern Smiles Family Dental! Linda Cox

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly impressed with Dr Nielson and h... — Sandra S.

I am thoroughly impressed with Dr Nielson and his team. They were able to get me in immediately for a fixed tooth, warranty the work, and Dr. Nielson is a kind, patient, and overall great person to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Convenient, professional, thorough — Jason F.

Convenient, professional, thorough

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and great people!  — Alexander P.

Great atmosphere and great people!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and take the time to clean ... — Christine M.

Very friendly staff and take the time to clean thoroughly.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, sensitive staff, and Dr. Nielse... — Noelle R.

Wonderful care, sensitive staff, and Dr. Nielsen's low-key, relaxed approach to dentistry combined to make my visit a very positive one! Have already recommended Northern Smiles to my friends:-)

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, very nice — Mario O.

Love the staff, very nice

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming staff! — Abbie H.

Friendly and welcoming staff! I have really sensitive gums and I've never had such a painless cleaning. Their professionalism and expertise was extremely high level, super happy to have found Northern Smiles!

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the dental hygienists are very frien... — Eva Y.

As always, the dental hygienists are very friendly and professional. Dr. Neilson always presents a positive and professional attitude and provides a thorough examination. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Northern Smiles Family Dental to my friends.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just so nice, caring, efficient, an... — Elizabeth M.

Everyone is just so nice, caring, efficient, and concerned for patient welfare and that the patient understands costs and recommended procedures.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dental appointment — William A.

Nichole carefully examined and cleaned my teeth yesterday. She listened to my thoughts about my oral health, took notes and communicated with Dr. Nielson my concerns.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First class customer service. — Dan S.

First class customer service. Friendly, professional, prompt. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The good service I have always received. Have ... — Paige G.

The good service I have always received. Have always made me feel I was important

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice! — Sandra H.

Everyone is so nice and efficient. Dr. And staff explain everything.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very friendly and explained thing... — William K.

Hygienist was very friendly and explained things about my teeth that I was not aware of, at the same time providing many helpful recommendations.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doc is always kind & friendly. From a previous ... — Myrna M.

Doc is always kind & friendly. From a previous experience I found him absolutely honest.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, competent, and infor... — Gail G.

Everyone is very friendly, competent, and informative.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The personality of the dentist and staff made m... — Robert A.

The personality of the dentist and staff made me feel like a human being, not just a number to be serviced before you went on to the next customer. Thank you for caring to try to learn a little ab out me as a person.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. — Raymond B.

This was my first visit. I was very pleased with Nicole -- she listened to my questions and gave responsive answers. Although my exposure to Brandon was short, I was impressed. I am switching my main dental work to Northern Smiles from a Tuscon-based practice, especially because it is a GEHA PP.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — Orvil M.

Brandon is always very kind, professional and accommodating to my needs. Treats me with respect.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Neilson is... — Hillary P.

Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Neilson is great!

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are always friendly and happy to see me! ... — Kimberli C.

Y’all are always friendly and happy to see me!

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Very efficient and relational st... — Caleb F.

Great service. Very efficient and relational staff.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning technician was awesome - enjoyed ou... — James H.

My cleaning technician was awesome - enjoyed our conversations and got a great cleaning.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Services — Barbara L.

Both my husband and myself appreciate the excellent care we receive from everyone at this business. They are proactive in providing dental care that helps us keep our teeth healthy. Thank you!!

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! No issues. — Judy S.

You guys are great! No issues.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Marathon dental day for me and I couldn't have ... — Christopher S.

Marathon dental day for me and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was our first appointment at Northern Smiles... — Carl B.

It was our first appointment at Northern Smiles and we immediately felt welcomed by Dr. Brandon and staff.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Dorothy V.

The entire staff are great and pleasant. The office is clean and the dentist (Brandon Neilson) is wonderful.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service. Every time. — Andrew S.

Fast, friendly service. Every time. Lexi found a minor issue and Dr. Nielson repaired the same day. Amazing.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always friendly, and helpful — Myrna M.

Everybody is always friendly, and helpful

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gem of a Dentist Practice — Susan F.

Gem of a Dentist Practice

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and painless cleaning. Thorough dis... — Monique G.

Great staff and painless cleaning. Thorough discussion of my next steps and easy appointment scheduling.

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia M.

No one loves to go to the dentist for a crown, but overall it was a good experience. Very little pain and knowledgeable, supportive staff.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is wonderful. — Peggy E.

Your staff is wonderful.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles Family Dental offers great service — Wyatte S.

Northern Smiles Family Dental offers great service! Appointments are on time. The staff does a great job. All are friendly and very competent!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased With Dr. Brandon Nielson's Practice  — Richard K.

I went to Dr. Brandon Nielson at Northern Smiles with three painful areas. He diagnosed the cause of the pain, offered alternatives, and developed a plan to address them. He was a good listener and I was confident in his treatment plan. All of the staff have been friendly and courteous at all times. The pattern for each treatment was the same. They ask if there are any questions both before and after the procedure. They are very concerned about preventing pain. I've been very pleased with my care at Dr. Nielson's practice.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielsen is a great dentist!  — Karen R.

Dr. Nielsen is a great dentist! Does excellent work and very informative of what is needed or to be done. Hygienists also do a very good job and very knowledgeable in their profession.

May 26, 2022