StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and staff!  — Robyn M.

Amazing dentist and staff!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental facility... — Robert Y.

Professional staff ad Office setup. Dr Nielson is an awesome dentist with with cutting skill knowledge and technology!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental office with a world of... — Barbara L.

Very professional dental office with a world of knowledge.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comments on this dental practice and care. — Joseph M.

Dr Nielson is apparently knowledgeable of his trade; has good sense of humor, listens well, processes patient input with x-rays and patient history. Technician exhibits good dental care knowledge. Works to educate patient on care options for teeth and self care for teeth. Front office very helpful w scheduling options. All very good. Thank you.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST. — Jeff F.

GREAT DENTIST. I DONT LIKE GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT DR NIELSON AND STAFF MAKE IT A LOT EASIER.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very knowledgeable and experience... — Alan M.

Your staff is very knowledgeable and experienced. I appreciate the time and effort Dr. Nielson takes to ensure everything is exact and fits correctly.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing. All so friendly. Dr Brandon ... — Shannon S.

Staff was amazing. All so friendly. Dr Brandon was very patient and personable. No pressure to have work done. Took care of my needs in one visit!!! I loved that. No multiple appts. I will definitely be back. And already scheduled my 6 month cleaning.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Andrew C.

I have been using this dentist office for the last two years and it has been a great overall experience. Dentist, hygienists, and office staff are solid. Would highly recommend!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to answer my questions and hel — Marolyn B.

Always willing to answer my questions and helpful

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the whole appointment. My ... — Steve S.

I was impressed with the whole appointment. My issue was quickly and professionally diagnosed, and resolved. My hygienist was great, gentle and friendly.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly & professional. Always on time.... — Myrna M.

Always friendly & professional. Always on time.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. is honest and competent. I love how focuse... — Bonnie K.

Dr. is honest and competent. I love how focused he is about getting my teeth where they need to be.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great listeners — Connie G.

I have developed anxiety at the dentist in the last few years (had none for 60 yrs). This dentist and his staff listened to my worries and made me feel at ease. I'm now on a mission to get my mouth healthy using their services.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed having my teeth cleaned. Great job, gre... — James H.

Enjoyed having my teeth cleaned. Great job, great interaction - thanks.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, thorough, attentive. — Daniel D.

All aspects of my visit were professionally and courteously handeld.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect Dentistry — Thomas J.

Being a retired specialist in the field of dentistry, Dr. Nielson presents the finest skills the profession can offer. I should know. Thank you Doc and the staff for a great experience.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielson is very patient and supportive. I a... — Dawn M.

Dr. Nielson is very patient and supportive. I am a big baby when it comes to dental work. Love getting crowns done in one setting and they feel great without lots of adjustments.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality work and people! — Rebecca M.

Alicia was kind, patient, and gentle while being thorough. I will ask for her in the future!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional. — Jerry S.

Great staff. Very professional.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Tisha M.

I am so happy with the hygienist I see there and then service that is provided for the whole family.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rhonda was very helpful. She knew I needed to c... — Carlotta H.

Rhonda was very helpful. She knew I needed to change my appointment and called me when there was a cancellation. Other businesses have said they would keep me on a list to call if they have a cancellation and I have never heard back. Rhonda was very thoughtful and helpful in handling the appointment change for me. My cleaning was also excellent. Thank you!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient  — Cecelia S.

My scheduled dental work was done efficiently and painlessly. Dr. Nielson explains the procedures clearly and I feel very cared for.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. I... — Carol D.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would recommend them highly.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Barbara L.

Whenever we need to be seen, they always figure out a way to accommodate my husband and myself. They also do excellent work and really care about their patients.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office got me in almost immediately to deal... — Camille M.

The office got me in almost immediately to deal with my issue. The entire staff is caring and professional.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason L.

Extremely friendly staff who spent the time to ensure all questions were answered. They consistently checked in to make sure you were doing okay and didn't experience any discomfort. The appointment didn't feel rushed and it felt as if they genuinely wanted the best outcome for your mouth. They seem to be very trustworthy as I've had prior experiences of dentists in Windsor trying to solicit money for unnecessary work

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people — Rebekah S.

Great service and friendly people

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The receptionist is gruff and not friendly at a... — Eric P.

The receptionist is gruff and not friendly at all. Bad experience when walking through the door but the dental assistant and dentist are very good once you make it past the front

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alexa does a very good job at keeping my teeth ... — Rebecca B.

Alexa does a very good job at keeping my teeth and gums healthy😊

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire team. I ha... — Jeanette F.

I was very impressed with the entire team. I have been wanting to find a good dental team for awhile. I think I have found it.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist I have been to in many... — Peggy E.

This is the best dentist I have been to in many many years.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Until they lift wearing masks won’t give an a r... — Ron S.

Until they lift wearing masks won’t give an a rating, otherwise everything was good.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are great, friendly and knowledgable... — Dorothy V.

Your staff are great, friendly and knowledgable.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielsen runs a very organized, efficient de... — Marlys G.

Dr. Nielsen runs a very organized, efficient dental practice. His technicians do a great job with assessment and cleaning of my teeth. He is skilled at treating any cavities or other problems that show up on my xrays. He is friendly and dedicated to giving his patients quality dental care. I am happy that our daughter-in-law referred me to his practice.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ultra Tech Dental Practice — Frank S.

Love that they have the tech on-site to carve a crown. No waiting for several weeks for one to be made in a lab and shipped back. You can get a new permanent crown put in and you're on your way in 2 hours.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and Dr. Nielsen were very professional a... — Lawrence J.

Ashley and Dr. Nielsen were very professional and cordial. They had a good sense of humor which made the visit have some lighter moments.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth W.

I always enjoy my visits to Northern Smiles Family Dentistry. Their dental hygienists do such an amazing job, and I leave with the cleanest teeth!!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were really happy with our first visit to No... — Emmett M.

We were really happy with our first visit to Northern Smiles! Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Neilson put my two kids right at ease. We will definitely be back!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great doc.  — Michael W.

Great experience. Great doc.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff and dentist. Clean,... — Rita S.

Friendly and caring staff and dentist. Clean, pleasant and professional environment. Takes covid-19 precaution procedures.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great local dentist. — Daniel J.

Dr. Nielson is professional, and his “bedside manner” is friendly with an air of trust. He listens to patient’s concerns and addresses them in a no-nonsense, yet caring manner.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Andrew C.

Everything has been great and all of the dental work I have had done has been a wonderful experience.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cap Placement  — James H.

I felt very comfortable during my procedure. Everything was explained. Did it right. Comfortable.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office.  — Patricia N.

Everyone at Northern Smiles are so nice and professional. Love Dr. Neilson. Would highly recommend.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd day with new crown, no pain, bite is great!... — Randall H.

2nd day with new crown, no pain, bite is great!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT — Dorothy V.

I have nothing but good things to say about this office and its staff. Everybody is so pleasant and knowledgeable.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Praise — Brian H.

After years of searching for a good dentist, Dr. Nielson and his staff deserve top praise. Everybody is always friendly and always informative without sounding condescending. Even when there's not great news, I still have a pleasant experience. Further, they stay up-to-date on my livelihood so there's not the usual robotic chit-chat, there's actual interest in what's going on in my life. Top praise indeed.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient a d pain free! There always... — Loretta M.

Friendly, efficient a d pain free! There always seems to be a problem figuring out my insurance but it is usually resolved within the week.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time, staff is very pleasan... — Eileen T.

Appointments are on time, staff is very pleasant and office hygiene is reassuring.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Brian G.

Always friendly and professional!

Mar 7, 2021