StarStarStarStarStar Scheduling an initial visit was easy. As my ap... — Emil Y.

Scheduling an initial visit was easy. As my appointment approached, I received emails asking if I wanted to fill newly available vacancies, which is a nice touch. Staff was professional, very friendly, and made me feel at completely at ease. I felt like a valued customer on my first visit, and am actually looking forward to my next visit.

Mar 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visiting and exceeded my expectat... — Matthew P.

My first time visiting and exceeded my expectations! Everyone was super friendly and listened to my concerns. Will be back for sure!

Mar 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist! — Rustin B.

We’ve been very happy as we’ve established new service for our family at Northern Smiles. The staff has been especially kind and understanding with our children.

Mar 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, dental work done well and qu... — Kathy E.

Staff is friendly, dental work done well and quickly.

Mar 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful group of people! — Kimberly W.

Friendly staff, they remember the individuals and care about how things are going. They take their time and make sure to answer any questions or concerns. Great place for the whole family.

Mar 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles Family Dental — Kimberli C.

Northern Smiles Family Dental is a delight to go into for dental service. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Nellson treats you like family. It is always a pleasure to see him and his staff. I highly recommonded them if you are looking for a fun, family dental environment.

Mar 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Brandon is the best! — Nicole M.

Brandon is the best! He has built a great relationship of trust with me over the years. As a result of this, he has been able to correct all of my dental issues and helped to alleviate my extreme dental anxiety. It’s always great when your dentist is cool and you are at ease, to the point that I can play punch him and he laughs and makes fun of me. Great dentist, great human!

Mar 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I will always refer friends and family to this ... — Vanessa O.

I will always refer friends and family to this clinic. They make you feel like you are apart of the family and make it a point to get to know you as a person. The care they provide is amazing! I typically hate going to the dentist but since I’ve been going here I have been getting everything done and I don’t feel anxious about it. 10/10 recommend!

Feb 28, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is peaceful and caring.And very... — Lennie M.

The atmosphere is peaceful and caring. And very helpful in bringing understanding when I am not sure. And they are great at the service they provide. And I like them a lot!

Feb 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Review — Barbara L.

The quality of dentistry is exceptional. The employees are warm and welcoming and the facility is beautiful.

Feb 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Having had a very bad experience with a previou... — Caroline P.

Having had a very bad experience with a previous dentist, I was extremely nervous about having a crown done. Dr Nielson and team were AMAZING.... patient and exceptionally professional !!! I received a new crown and a cavity replacement which all in all took less than 2 hrs. Describing what was actually being done at the time was so refreshing. I felt respected as a patient and will definitely be returning to Northern Smiles Dental !!!!! The nitrous oxide wasn't bad either😉 Thank you to an amazing team!

Feb 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Only thing I regret is that I wanred my broken ... — Edward T.

Only thing I regret is that I wanred my broken tooth repaired on that first vist, rather ypthan all the time spent on xrays ans gum checks.

Feb 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, always kind. Dr. Nielson is a gre... — Myrna M.

Great people, always kind. Dr. Nielson is a great and honest dentist.

Feb 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Lexi and Dr. Nielsen are the best!!!! — Karen K.

Lexi and Dr. Nielsen are the best!!!!

Feb 9, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Trina H.

I just love my dentist. My visit was perfect - thank you.

Feb 8, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally M.

Friendly knowledgable staff. Most of the time was spent with Lexie doing xrays, cleaning and analyzing condition of teeth for future treatment. She was excellent in every way: Friendly, professional and thoughtful. She was proactive with determining what treatment was needed and obtaining costs involved. All in all she set the tone for my visit and overall impression of the office. This was my first visit.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly!  — Jill B.

Very professional and friendly ! Lexi did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Nielson was thorough in my exam and in answering all of my questions. Office staff was also welcoming and informative. Highly recommend Northern Smiles!

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and commitment to patient car... — Alan M.

Excellent service and commitment to patient care.

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff! — Lindsey B.

I usually worry about going to the dentist, but the staff at Northern Smiles Family Dental were extremely warm and gracious. They immediately put my worries at ease!

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. — Michael M.

Very pleasant experience.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth problems — Kristen G.

I know I have teeth issues but from the 1st visit Dr. Nielsen was non judgmental and made me feel extremely comfortable with the work that needed done. Melissa is a great assistant and I love the fact that if you need a crown or bridge it’s completed in the same visit.

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy V.

I am very comfortable with your practice. It feels like family.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist, Doc and the entire staff the... — Tracee K.

Love my hygienist, Doc and the entire staff they are all amazing professionals!

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and compassionate staff — Linda C.

Dr. Nielson and staff are so caring and compassionate, and they make dental work painless!

Jan 8, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Caring — Lynn C.

Everyone was professional and caring. Explained what and why they were doing different procedures. Cared about your comfort. The office is spotless!

Jan 6, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Altogether a pleasant experience at the dentist... — Patricia L.

Altogether a pleasant experience at the dentist!

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Will see endodonitic for eval Jan 26 . Thanks — Dolores O.

Will see endodonitic for eval Jan 26 . Thanks

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nielsen and Lexi are great!!! — Kristin M.

Dr Nielsen and Lexi are great!!!

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Barbara L.

Northern Smiles takes great care of my teeth. The staff is wonderful.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Note from a dental wimp!.. — Sandra B.

For being a dental "wimp", (I have had a lot of dental experiences - some not so good), I felt more at ease in your office than I expected. The whole staff was wonderful & Dr. Nielson was great. Needless to say I was so disappointed that I need so much work to be done, but will be getting right to it - having first root canal on Monday.

Dec 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish the entire team was friend... — Kristen G.

From start to finish the entire team was friendly, professional and most of all answered all my questions and made me feel right at ease. Dr Nielsen is fantastic!

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful answering my  — Marolyn B.

very helpful answering my questions

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were incredibly friendly. Office was very... — Thomas G.

Staff were incredibly friendly. Office was very clean.

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to work with, friendly staff, etc. — Edward W.

Very easy to work with, friendly staff, etc.

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Patricia L.

Everyone was very thorough, friendly and supportive.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen R.

This has been a great dentist and office to work with.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and atmosphere! — Joshua R.

Great customer service and atmosphere!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant. Appointment is on time.... — Carol D.

Everyone is pleasant. Appointment is on time. Professional dental care is excellent.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! Northern Smiles does great work and r... — Kealie B.

Love it! Northern Smiles does great work and respects my budget. They are kind and professional.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Hugh M.

Always friendly and professional.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star thanks for not giving me crap about my tongue p... — Rhiannon L.

thanks for not giving me crap about my tongue piercing this time means a lot :)

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Courteous Visit and Excellent Care — Warren P.

I always feel that I have a courteous visit and the best of care at Northern Smiles Family Dental -- all the way from the greeting at the front desk, through the procedure of the day, and the final checkout. Everything is always carefully explained and thoroughly addressed.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie H.

Great staff. Willing to work through insurance issues. Dr. Nielson always explains rationale for dental work that he recommends.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve never had a bad experience there! — Christine S.

I’ve never had a bad experience there!

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Very friendly and detai... — Brittany B.

Great customer service. Very friendly and detailed.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Northern Smiles Family Dental — Barbara L.

My husband and I both have had wonderful experiences at this business. The employees are very knowledgeable and take great pride in giving the best service available. They are very accommodating when emergencies need addressing. Dr. Nielson is an excellent dentist.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nielsen is extremely caring and compassiona... — Linda C.

Dr. Nielsen is extremely caring and compassionate when it comes to his dental practice and life in general. I have seen him out in public and he recognizes me, remembers my name, and will take the time to find out how my family is doing. I have been traumatized by several dentists in the past, and Dr. Nielsen makes me feel very comfortable and he takes his time with my procedures. I highly recommend Northern Smiles Family Dental! Linda Cox

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am thoroughly impressed with Dr Nielson and h... — Sandra S.

I am thoroughly impressed with Dr Nielson and his team. They were able to get me in immediately for a fixed tooth, warranty the work, and Dr. Nielson is a kind, patient, and overall great person to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Convenient, professional, thorough — Jason F.

Convenient, professional, thorough

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and great people!  — Alexander P.

Great atmosphere and great people!

Oct 27, 2022