StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Brian G.

Always friendly and professional!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. N is honest & compassionate. Rhonda is help... — Myrna M.

Dr. N is honest & compassionate. Rhonda is helpful & welcoming. I am really going to miss Ashley.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I thought everything went well! — Kenneth B.

I thought everything went well!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant experience in a dentists offi... — Christine S.

The most pleasant experience in a dentists office ever! Rhonda is friendly and efficient. She had done all the necessary research on my insurance and was able to tell me exactly what was covered. Lexi is wonderful. I waited for her in the waiting room for all of 2 minutes and she apologized for the wait!! Dr. Neilson was just delightful! Good humored, careful and took his time evaluating. Concerned about how I was doing. Took all the time necessary to answer all my questions. He is absolutely delightful! Michelle explained everything in detail. She was patient and didn’t mind having to repeat herself. She, like everyone else I encountered, was fabulous. What an incredible office!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very safe and confident during my appoin... — Eva Y.

I feel very safe and confident during my appointments due to all the precautions Dr. Nielson has taken during the COVID pandemic. He is a very knowledgeable, professional and personable dentist using cutting-edge technology.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care and customer service! — Tina S.

From the top down, everyone at Northern Smiles is friendly, compassionate, understanding and supportive of your dental needs. They make you feel as if your a member of their family. I have already referred several people to their office and will continue to do so.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Alexa does an excellent job😀👍 — Rebecca B.

Alexa does an excellent job😀👍

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail G.

My husband and I have recommended your practice to many of our neighbors in the Columbine community behind you. Quite a few have started using your practice.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring atmosphere.  — Sherry N.

Friendly, caring atmosphere.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxi ng with the Northern Smiles tribe! — Shaun T.

I love the Northern Smiles team, they make you feel like family. From start, Rhonda your friendly greeter to Ms. Ashlee, pearly white guru! Dr. Nielson the leader of the pack, he's so down to earth, no question is off limits, and trustworthy advice. Most relaxed I've felt at the dentist. The Northern Smiles tribe, makes you want to schedule additional visits. What dentist office meets that expectation?

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable service. Family oriented. — Caleb F.

Very personable service. Family oriented.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Good interaction - very personab... — James H.

Great service. Good interaction - very personable - good exchange of information.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. Best dental care ... — Robert O.

Friendly and efficient staff. Best dental care I have ever had.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If there was a 100 i would put that. I have nev... — Deborah S.

If there was a 100 i would put that. I have never felt more comfortable with a dentist than I do with Dr Nielson. He knows my past stories so he comforts me as he does his work

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with your services! — Christine I.

Very pleased with your services!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and I had an emergency. Th... — Foster H.

I was a new patient and I had an emergency. The Doctor saw me that very same day! He took care of the immediate problem and we developed a plan to move forward. The office staff and dental assistant were very helpful and professional!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went to NSFD for a second opinion. They were... — Linda B.

I went to NSFD for a second opinion. They were conscientious, thorough, and very helpful. I left with a complete recommendation and direction.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and informative. — Brandy M.

The staff was kind and informative.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Group!!! Doc and all the ladies are ver... — Jennie H.

Awesome Group!!! Doc and all the ladies are very personable, caring and profession. 200% recommended!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring people & Doctor Nielsen is above ... — Myrna M.

Always caring people & Doctor Nielsen is above honest.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda S.

Always friendly and straightforward with answers to any questions.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Northern smiles is great! — Darren B.

Northern smiles is a well run dental office the staff are efficient and my hygienist Ashlee, is the best.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda L.

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly staff. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, great atmosphere. — Paige G.

Clean, friendly, great atmosphere.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness combined with the profess... — Camille M.

Love the friendliness combined with the professionalism.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is professional.  — Robert M.

Entire staff is professional.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town — Patrick D.

As always, the experience was as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be! Upon entry, COVID safety precautions were in place and followed. My hygienist was wonderful as always, as was the dentist. Scheduling my future appointment was super easy. Thanks for being awesome!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Environment  — Andrew C.

The service and environment overall are great! The dental staff and dentist are fantastic people and have always been helpful in all my dental needs.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional - a great family dentist — Martha C.

NSFD was a fantastic dental experience, Lexi was very nice and did a great job with my teeth cleaning and the dentist is friendly and kind. They have a great clean facility and were able to answer all my teeth questions. Being new in town and I very happy to find Northern smiles as my family dentist!

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency dental issue. — Robert Y.

Had an emergency dental issue, was able to get an appointment within hours, super professional dental works by Dr. Nielson and staff. Awesome visit, always awesome staff and facility! Outstanding!!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, warm and inviting office / s... — Jennie H.

Very professional, warm and inviting office / staff. Love this place, highly recommended!

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and care — Dennis P.

They are taking all the precautions for Covid and as usual are prompt. Great care by Dr. Nielson and staff and the procedure was painless.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nielson is VERY honest & supportive.  — Myrna M.

Dr Nielson is VERY honest & supportive.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming, eve... — James G.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming, even in these difficult times.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Randy A.

The office is very courteous and professional and they make it a pleasure to be there.

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alexa does a great job managing my periodontal ... — Rebecca B.

Alexa does a great job managing my periodontal disease without hurting me😁👍

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is great. Attentive towards yo... — Wayne G.

All of the staff is great. Attentive towards your needs and providing a safe environment.

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Daniel J.

Quick to return my call and schedule me in for a follow-up visit. The staff is always pleasant and Dr. Nielson is professional, yet friendly.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attitude  — Eric K.

Great service and attitude

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very professional — Michael D.

On time, very professional

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar been there, done that with Jeff. His dad Lou wi... — Thomas J.

been there, done that with Jeff. His dad Lou will be contacting you soon for general services.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Profession — Lynn C.

Everyone is professional while being friendly and making you feel comfortable. The office is following all of the Covit guidelines.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert O.

Completely professional from the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave the office. Excellent dental care and a friendly compassionate staff makes each visit pleasant and stress-free

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Knowledgeable and profe — John B.

On time. Knowledgeable and professional

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! My  — Rebecca B.

Love this office! My husband and I both go here and now our daughter will, too! All of the staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Best experience with a dentist I’ve had!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to Northern Smiles — Michelle M.

I am a new patient to Northern Smiles - recently moved from AZ. Dr. Nielson came highly recommended, as did his staff. True to the recommendation, my first experience was a positive one. Ashley, my hygienist, was fantastic! She was highly professional and very knowledgeable. She was gentle and kind and kept me informed all through my visit. Dr. Nielson was thorough and professional. He took his time explaining my treatment plan so that I would have choices and be comfortable. Rhonda at the front desk is fast, efficient, friendly and she is very informed regarding insurances and plan coverage. To me this is a trifecta!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jordan M.

The people are awesome. I am so blessed to have selected them to be my dentist. I highly recommend them.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental emergency  — Karen O.

I had a dental emergency outside of office hours. Dr. Neilsen answered his cell phone immediately and within five minutes he was able to diagnose the problem and schedule me for an office visit first thing the next morning. His service to his patients is impeccable.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Patricia N.

I love Northern Smiles. Everyone is so nice and very professional. Dr. Nielsen is the best. I would highly recommend.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, gentle and thorough! — Mena B.

Very friendly, gentle and thorough!

Sep 21, 2020