StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, the explanations I recei... — Frederica M.

Everyone was friendly, the explanations I received were clear and understandable. Very comfortable chair!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — Charles Z.

Very professional. Timely service. Knowledgeable staff. Courteous service.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly — Deborah C.

Very thorough and friendly

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Northeast Periodontal would recommend — James D.

Northeast Periodontal is very professional and friendly. The staff is very confident and knowledgeable. .

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for many years. I have... — Grady S.

I have been coming here for many years. I have always been greeted with smiles from the crew. The crew provided professional service. I would recommend Northeast Periodontal Associates to any one who would like great results.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was thorough and took her time, so... — Kelly C.

My hygienist was thorough and took her time, so as not to cause pain in my very sensitive areas. She was very pleasant, but didn't talk too much, knowing I can't talk back! I love that. I was in and out in a very reasonable time and i love that as well. My teeth feel great! In addition, your office staff are very friendly and very attentive. They are always smiling and they make me feel welcomed.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming in for cleanings every sixth... — Gary H.

I have been coming in for cleanings every sixth months for many years.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to NPA since my diagnosis of M... — Joan H.

I've been going to NPA since my diagnosis of Multiple Myeloma in 2011 when I knew my dental health would not support a stem cell transplant. I imagined having to have all my teeth out but thanks to the excellent work of NPA they were saved and I survived the SCT.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar VERY SATISFIED W/ TREATMENT AND CHANCE TO SPEAK... — Sharon Y.

VERY SATISFIED W/ TREATMENT AND CHANCE TO SPEAK W/DOC.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar NEP is customer aware and on time! Great staff ... — Susan H.

NEP is customer aware and on time! Great staff and support team. Easily compares with the best on the east coast....and that is saying a lot!!!!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reidy's laser surgery saved my gums and my ... — Katharine R.

Dr. Reidy's laser surgery saved my gums and my smile! Thanks! And the follow-ups with the dental hygienists has been wonderful.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Paula  — Thomas D.

Thanks to Paula for identifying a troubled tooth and following through by having Dr. Reidy take a look.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring, and great results wi... — Alice B.

Very professional, caring, and great results with my gum graft surgeries.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit will be back, Thanks, Mike.... — Michael L.

Great visit will be back, Thanks, Mike....

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional dental ... — Joanne B.

Excellent service and very professional dental care. I didn’t answer question 9 as I had no need for urgent care.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best around.... — Paul S.

D. Reidy always takes the time to explain the options, the pros and cons of each choice, and I end up feeling I am doing the right thing to preserve my teeth. And that extends to her staff as well: Remay, Bernice(?), Sonia, Nancy, et al... all pros!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient staff. Dr. Reidy was ve... — Vickie B.

Excellent and efficient staff. Dr. Reidy was very personable and looked at all angles for a solution. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of periodontal work. Ileft feeling satisfied with my consultation.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.  — Paul W.

Very professional. I was impressed by the thoroughness of the explanations given. At no time did I feel that I was being rushed. All aspects of evaluation and proposed treatment were thoroughly explained to me.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helene H.

Always a pleasure to be treated by such professionals!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be happier with everything at the o... — Roy K.

I could not be happier with everything at the office of Dr. Reidy. I wish she could be my Doctor for everything. I will ask her if that is possible next time I am there. Also, everyone that works there is great. Thank you.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Northeast - Dr. Reidy - and all of the staff ha... — Alice A.

Northeast - Dr. Reidy - and all of the staff have been very responsive, helpful - and professionally excellent during the several years that I have been a patient. I would be pleased to recommend them to anyone in the area.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally happy with all the services there!  — Delores S.

Totally happy with all the services there! T

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Despite my anxiety your staff is very reassurin... — Barbara K.

Despite my anxiety your staff is very reassuring and compassionate.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm impressd with the professionalism of everyo... — Joseph C.

I'm impressd with the professionalism of everyone on staff.,

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of dental pain is always a "stressful situ... — Sharon S.

Fear of dental pain is always a "stressful situation for me." I find going to Dr. Reidy's office a pleasant experience and the staff very kind and support. Dr. Reidy is very easy to ask questions to, she is always willing to take the time to explain an intricate procedure. I would highly recommend the specialty services offered by Dr. Reidy and staff,

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Reidy and her staff exhibit the utmost of pr... — Gail R.

Dr Reidy and her staff exhibit the utmost of professional excellence. You will be in the best hands possible. Do not hesitate to seek care at Northeast Periodontal.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a good experience with every visit and... — John D.

I've had a good experience with every visit and feel the my teeth have benefited greatly!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is always very professional and perso... — Justine C.

The Staff is always very professional and personable. They treat you like family.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with this practice! The offi... — Melinda C.

I was so impressed with this practice! The office was clean and updated; the staff was welcoming and helpful. Dr. Reidy spent a significant amount of time in consult with me, answered many questions patiently and sincerely, and offered a free follow-up consult if I had any questions come up after I left. I felt like a valued consumer who was cared for like a family member would be. I recommend this practice to anyone!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reidy takes time with her patients, she exp... — Linda R.

Dr. Reidy takes time with her patients, she explains things thoroughly.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for, I think, nearly 30 y... — Linda W.

I have been a patient for, I think, nearly 30 years. That should tell you that I have always found Dr. Reidy, the hygenists and front office staff to be helpful, friendly and professional in their work.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. Everyone is so f... — Danielle L.

I absolutely love this office. Everyone is so friendly and comforting.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar #21 — Anita M.

Dr. Reid's was prompt and very efficient. I will use her as my "away" periodontist in the future.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PLEASE!!!! This place and these people are AMAZ... — Wilfred M.

PLEASE!!!! This place and these people are AMAZING!! Laurie is our contact throughout the session. WJM LOVES COMING HERE! That is a BIG statement, as most people want to stay far away from any type of dental procedure. She has an endearing way of making him at ease, allowing him to feel like its ok he is there. As a parent, I feel totally secure that his teeth and gums will be taken care in the best possible way. I tell people if they have any gum issues to come to NEPA. Sincerely, Joan M

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service — Cathy R.

Office was friendly, short wait time, Dr. Reidy was wonderful and explained everything very clearly. Dental assistants were great as well.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Retired Dentist's View — Frederick H.

As a retired dentist, I highly recommend this practice.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy R.

I've never had someone in the medical field spend as much time and explain so much information so thoroughly.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dr and staff was wonderful and very caring — Kellie D.

The dr and staff was wonderful and very caring

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was extremely thorough and explaine... — Thomas O.

My hygenist was extremely thorough and explained everything to me

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to receive care at Northeast ... — Joanna D.

Always a pleasure to receive care at Northeast periodontal!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From dread to sincere appreciation . . .  — Julie S.

I was honestly dreading gingival graft surgery--and put it off for over 2 years. Now that it's over, I cannot tell you how impressed I was with my experience . . . everything from the the cleanliness of the newly remodeled office to the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. The post-op symptoms have been minimal and I sincerely appreciate my experience with Dr. Reidy & her wonderful staff.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie G.

Technician good however her readings of pockets of each of the teeth were lower than those of the two other technicians who I see during the rest of the year.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and very professional — Gregory M.

Friendly, fast and very professional

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The procedure was thorough and efficient and ca... — Thomas B.

The procedure was thorough and efficient and came with helpful advice. I was also able to acquire a specialty proxy brush that is hard to find in my town.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Life Coach — Lisa W.

My only criticism is that the full extent of the procedure wasn't explained to me. I was a little shocked when the needle and sutures came out to make the grid to hold in the mesh.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was very pleasant. Was not sure why I ne... — Betty H.

Kelly was very pleasant. Was not sure why I needed to be seen by Dr. Reidy but she was in surgery for a bit of time. Seems unusual to ask a patient if I could come back in a couple of hours to meet with her. Also, Kelly might not have known that my bridge work requires several threaders between the teeth not just one. No worries.............

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS HSPPY WITH YOUR SERVICES. KERI IS WONDE... — Elizabeth G.

ALWAYS HSPPY WITH YOUR SERVICES. KERI IS WONDERFUL....DOES THE JOB WITH MINIMAL DISCOMFORT FOR PATIENT. LOOK FORWARD TO NEXT VISIT AND healthy clean teeth!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly but professional  — Daniel C.

Even though I really don't like going to the dentist, I always feel comfortable while I'm there. They always put you at ease with their concern for your dental health in a friendly manner.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please update the building entrance. Need an au... — Marget J.

Please update the building entrance. Need an automatic door on the building for handicapped clients. And the elevator door is too heavy for handicapped ease of access. I cannot open the door(a) when using my walker.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Employees give good explanations of any problem... — Janice E.

Employees give good explanations of any problems/questions asked.

Jun 30, 2017