StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very pleasant I was comfortable a... — Tasha P.

The visit was very pleasant I was comfortable and felt very welcome the entire visit.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from beginning to end. — Greg S.

Great staff from beginning to end.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been completely satisfied with the great... — William S.

I have been completely satisfied with the great professionalism of all the Semmes team.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and  — John B.

Friendly and professional

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Northcutt was very nice. Eve... — Sharon L.

My first visit to Northcutt was very nice. Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is so nice. When I went back to have two teeth filled, Dr. Fahid and Cindy were excellent. They got it all done in a minimal amount of time. I will always go back there for everything. Thanks.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dana O.

The service is professional and courteous.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went according to plans. The staff ... — Charlotte R.

Everything went according to plans. The staff was great and Dr. Wen is the greatest

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit — Armand P.

Visit was great, service was great . At the end no one discussed why my son had to have surgery other than a referral.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. Everyone professional and eff... — Nina B.

Always excellent. Everyone professional and efficient.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome.  — Cheryl B.

This office is awesome.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much. Your staff was friendly and ... — Jennifer G.

Thank you so much. Your staff was friendly and patient. My appt was an emergency appt from a broken tooth. I feel so much better now.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had some good and some bad experiences w... — Rochelle R.

I have had some good and some bad experiences with Northcutt. My first few experiences we great which is why I kept coming back however this last one was not so great. My original appointment was scheduled for early August and when I called about the appointment I was told there was no appointment however I had received a text 1 week before the appointment. So I rescheduled my appointment and due to work, I forgot about the newly scheduled appointment. When I got home the next day, there was a nasty letter in my mailbox about missing my new appointment, remind you... I originally had a scheduled appointment in August which was perfect but they (Northcutt) cancelled it and never informed me.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best And Cheapest Dentist Off In Town — Jaslyn D.

Best And Cheapest Dentist Off In Town

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...as always — Sarayah G.

Sarayah is my daughter. I have been bringing her to Northcutt Dental since she was 2. She loves "her" dentist & hygienist so much that she will not let anyone else near her. I appreciate the staff for working with us on this. We couldn't be in better hands.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was wonderful!! Very respectful a... — Rocio N.

All the staff was wonderful!! Very respectful and clear on everything. Love this place and my kids do too.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very comfortable visit — Janet C.

It was very comfortable visit

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great...and I hate dentists! — Michael T.

Everyone was great...and I hate dentists!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the office staff and my denti... — Connie F.

I absolutely love the office staff and my dentist. They are always more than happy to see me at last minute issues and make sure I am well taken care of, leaving with my problems more than adequately taken care of. I am so happy that I chose to change dentists.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the professional and friendly st... — Torrean D.

I always enjoy the professional and friendly staff Northcutt

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!! — Saber M.

I've used Northcutt Semmes for a few years now, and have always had a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and quick to listen to any concerns. I recently had my first root canal and crown, and Dr. Seale and Shannon were both great. It was definitely not as uncomfortable as most people make it out to be, and I know that's because of their considerate care. I recommend them for any dental needs!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and friendly. Thank y’all. ... — Mylanta R.

Everyone was nice and friendly. Thank y’all.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northcutt Dental. From the friendly sup... — Addie L.

I love Northcutt Dental. From the friendly support staff to my EXCELLENT dentist...you make it much easier.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them — Ginger G.

Everyone at Northcutt is always very friendly to me. I'm glad they are helping me get my teeth cleaned and fixed.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasing facility, friendly, professional staff... — Gwendolyn S.

Pleasing facility, friendly, professional staff.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was pleasant. Everyone was polite & he... — Mattie A.

My visit was pleasant. Everyone was polite & helpful. The only concern I have is you don't offer for no insurance clients like some dentist office.

Jul 27, 2019