StarStarStarStarStar Who likes to go to the Dentist? I Do!!  — Celica W.

Who likes to go to the Dentist? I Do!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with everything about N... — Leigh S.

I was more than pleased with everything about Northcutt Dental. The office was very clean and comfortable. They entire staff treated me great. They helped me with my anxiety and explained everything to me about what they were gonna do. They were very concerned about my well being. I will never go to another dentist. Love it ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the service nice friendly atmosphere. — Savanah F.

Enjoyed the service nice friendly atmosphere.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly atmosphere! I am usuall... — Billy Jack K.

Very clean and friendly atmosphere! I am usually very tense at the dentist but I felt very at ease here! I highly recommend it.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and love dr Nguyen  — Brianna B.

Friendly staff and love dr Nguyen

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff..love it there — Marilyn F.

Very professional staff..love it there

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring service. I recommend Northcutt... — Patricia L.

Excellent caring service. I recommend Northcutt to everyone I know.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hey, I’ve let my dental work go for a long time... — Fred S.

Hey, I’ve let my dental work go for a long time because family needed there’s. Dentist I was using always turned into more money than estimated and finally just decided I couldn’t afford it. I recently went to your office and was so pleased. Pricing options and I feel they gave me the best information as well as every option. So far I am extremely pleased. I’ve had to go back a couple times because my temporary bridge has came loose. I actually look forward to stopping by because they are just so nice. I’m horrible with names but the one that fixxes my temporary bridge is so nice and is I’m pretty sure the most awesome person there. Just saying. Lol. I recommend you to everyone.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry — Tyler C.

Northcutt Dental is very professional and friendly.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived on time when back after 15 minutes wait... — James F.

Arrived on time when back after 15 minutes waited 45 minutes for Dr... Wife had appointment a couple of days before and waited 2 hours for a five minute procedure...

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist Kaleigh was so pleasent and profess... — Joy B.

My hygienist Kaleigh was so pleasant and professional. I will definitely be coming back for my dental work.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for Dental care. — Mary S.

Great place to go for Dental care.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental is great, I take my whole fami... — Paul D.

Northcutt Dental is great, I take my whole family there. They are kind and take care of business. A great addition to the Semmes Community.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every one was great and very helpfull — Tony W.

every one was great and very helpfull

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen IS AWESOME! — Albert C.

Dr. Nguyen always takes real good care of me. She has helped me through cancer treatment monitoring how my oral health has been and adjusting as needed to help with any dental issues. SHE IS AWESOME!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seemed to be very rushed.  — Stephen H.

Seemed to be very rushed. May have been due to 4 pm appointment I had to ask if any work to be down

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very very good , I will give a 5 — Howard H.

Very very good , I will give a 5

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services friendly very professional ... — Samantha T.

Excellent services friendly very professional

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Thanks. Will refer my friends and fami... — Enrique A.

5 stars. Thanks. Will refer my friends and family.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Good people great s... — Terry W.

Great experience as always. Good people great service.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cindy is very personable and explains everyt... — James F.

Dr Cindy is very personable and explains everything she is doing !

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Overall — Brittany G.

Best dentist I’ve been to, and great with working on budgets

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

My dental visit was a very satisfied one. I am satisfied with the work being done on my teeth. I can hardly wait to see the final results

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Sandra C.

Very good visit. Friendly staff, short wait time, clear & thorough explanation of dental plans to come. I will be recommending Northcutt Dental to others.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northcutt in Semmes! — Elizabeth B.

I was extremely impressed with the style of the office and the kindness from all the staff. This was my first experience with Northcutt Dental in Semmes and I have every intention of making them my permanent go to! My husband has been going to Northcutt for about a year now and has always raved about the customer service and layout (he was especially impressed with the many TVs). I can now officially say I concur! Thank you all for making what is usually a dreaded experience one that is so comfortable.

Nov 9, 2018