StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the professional and friendly st... — Torrean D.

I always enjoy the professional and friendly staff Northcutt

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service!! — Saber D.

I've used Northcutt Semmes for a few years now, and have always had a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and quick to listen to any concerns. I recently had my first root canal and crown, and Dr. Seale and Shannon were both great. It was definitely not as uncomfortable as most people make it out to be, and I know that's because of their considerate care. I recommend them for any dental needs!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and friendly. Thank y’all. ... — Mylanta R.

Everyone was nice and friendly. Thank y’all.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northcutt Dental. From the friendly sup... — Addie L.

I love Northcutt Dental. From the friendly support staff to my EXCELLENT dentist...you make it much easier.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them — Ginger G.

Everyone at Northcutt is always very friendly to me. I'm glad they are helping me get my teeth cleaned and fixed.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasing facility, friendly, professional staff... — Gwendolyn S.

Pleasing facility, friendly, professional staff.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was pleasant. Everyone was polite & he... — Mattie A.

My visit was pleasant. Everyone was polite & helpful. The only concern I have is you don't offer for no insurance clients like some dentist office.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar had a great visit and friendly employees — Kimberly J.

had a great visit and friendly employees

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place but you better watch these people. T... — Joe A.

Nice place but you better watch these people. They are only there to bring money in and not concerned about your teeth. My insurance pays for an hour of cleaning. I was in and out in 10 minutes. Not acceptable to me and I'll be looking for a new dentist

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice at this office. Always ver... — April B.

Everyone is so nice at this office. Always very helpful .

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I sent a very positive review in on 7/10.  — Daniel R.

I sent a very positive review in on 7/10.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Dr. Wen is the best!!! — Charlotte R.

Always great service. Dr. Wen is the best!!!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around — Kelly M.

Truly enjoy seeing everyone at the dentist. Great atmosphere and people. Brandi is the BOMB. On time, efficient, and all around great crew.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff affordable to those like myself on... — Veva G.

Great staff affordable to those like myself on a fixed income. I will return soon. Thank you all for excellent care ❤ and service.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second Opinion — Lori R.

I went to this office for a second opinion on some dental work I needed to have done. I was impressed with their professionalism and after talking with Dr. Seale, I have decided to make this my dentist's office and have my work done here. I have only had a consultation, but, feel comfortable in letting them do the work for me.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Northcutt Dental in Semmes, AL  — Cheryl N.

Rachel was excellent very professional and friendly. The dentist was nice I did not have any issues so i was in and out......Great Dentist office I recommend!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with North cutt dental. — Alice R.

I am very happy with North cutt dental.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine, thanks to the technician ... — Howard G.

Everything went fine, thanks to the technician that helped me. Hopefully I will have the same one next time.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maranda B.

Great fast work, didnt even know the dentist was done so quick, but also accurate. Professional.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved every moment there Thanks Valerie for you... — Mary M.

Loved every moment there Thanks Valerie for your kind help

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental place! — Henrietta D.

Dr. Nguyen is amazing and very thorough. This was the best experience I've had with a Dentist in a VERY long time. Although the cleaning process with Stacey was a bit too harsh. I'd rather try another hygienist my next visit.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that I was put on schedul... — Donnell S.

I appreciate the fact that I was put on schedule very quickly and had a appointment so fast. I’m glad Harriet Bridge Referred me to Dr. Nguyen. The Staff at Northcutt was very Nice. The Doctor made me feel very comfortable and confident that she would provide me with truly exceptional service. The Staff was very helpful and the service provided was amazing. I was not sure what I wanted to do they gave me a few options. I’m happy with the service that was rendered. I left with a smile. That’s priceless!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at this dentist and I w... — Lamar B.

This was my first visit at this dentist and I would recommend anyone to go for their professional service and timely assistance. I will visit again .

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I'm a very satisfied patient. Place fee... — Brittany A.

Overall I'm a very satisfied patient. Place feels comfortable and caring. Everyone has a smile and checked with me constantly to ensure that I'm comfortable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent......................................... — Tyrone R.

excellent...........................................................................................

May 8, 2019