StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine, thanks to the technician ... — Howard G.

Everything went fine, thanks to the technician that helped me. Hopefully I will have the same one next time.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maranda B.

Great fast work, didnt even know the dentist was done so quick, but also accurate. Professional.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved every moment there Thanks Valerie for you... — Mary M.

Loved every moment there Thanks Valerie for your kind help

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental place! — Henrietta D.

Dr. Nguyen is amazing and very thorough. This was the best experience I've had with a Dentist in a VERY long time. Although the cleaning process with Stacey was a bit too harsh. I'd rather try another hygienist my next visit.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that I was put on schedul... — Donnell S.

I appreciate the fact that I was put on schedule very quickly and had a appointment so fast. I’m glad Harriet Bridge Referred me to Dr. Nguyen. The Staff at Northcutt was very Nice. The Doctor made me feel very comfortable and confident that she would provide me with truly exceptional service. The Staff was very helpful and the service provided was amazing. I was not sure what I wanted to do they gave me a few options. I’m happy with the service that was rendered. I left with a smile. That’s priceless!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at this dentist and I w... — Lamar B.

This was my first visit at this dentist and I would recommend anyone to go for their professional service and timely assistance. I will visit again .

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I'm a very satisfied patient. Place fee... — Brittany A.

Overall I'm a very satisfied patient. Place feels comfortable and caring. Everyone has a smile and checked with me constantly to ensure that I'm comfortable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent......................................... — Tyrone R.

excellent...........................................................................................

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring staff!!  — Christopher L.

Very kind and caring staff!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and the staff are very friendly  — Shonah S.

Dr. Nguyen and the staff are very friendly and professional. I especially appreciate the extra care Dr. Nguyen gives to make sure her patients are comfortable.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is welcoming and professional! — Walter H.

Northcutt Dental staff is welcoming and very professional. They do a great job and make you well like family!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is very welcoming. The staff is al... — Becky R.

The practice is very welcoming. The staff is always concerned and caring. Everyone is very dedicated and professional. I am happy that I had an issue while I was in Semmes and got to use this practice. It is comforting to know I have a dental practice available that treats me like family. Good job Northcutt, Semmes, Alabama!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Better than Aspen. — Lydia S.

I've only gone for an exam. They got right to the point and only took xrays of the area that were needed for the reason of my visit. They didn't feed me a bunch of BS about other appointments needed afterwards, it was just about my broken tooth.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CO-OWNER OF aIR SPECIALTY INC. SEMMES — Thomas E.

GOOD SO FAR! THANK YOU FOR THE EMERGENCY APPOINTMENT!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very pleasant atmosphere. — Charles D.

Great service, very pleasant atmosphere.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was wonderful I was so afraid but th... — Quesondra B.

Your staff was wonderful I was so afraid but they made me feel at ease the Dentist was an Angel love Northcutt

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Kristle S.

They were so nice and they did more for me in one visit then the dentist I have been seeing previously and I will be back to see them soon!!!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is amazing they take me in on sh... — Randall S.

The whole team is amazing they take me in on short notice and are able to find time to get me in with there schedule

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful! Love Northcutt in Semmes! — Kathryn R.

Always wonderful! Love Northcutt in Semmes!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit I have ever had to Northcutt Dental... — William S.

Every visit I have ever had to Northcutt Dental has been a pleasure. All of the staff make "going to the dentist" a great experience. Stacey White is the best hygienist I have ever known. Her professionalism and attention to detail are wonderful. Dr. Nguyen is always very thorough and informative.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The courteous, personal, professional atmospher... — Becky R.

The courteous, personal, professional atmosphere was a welcomed experience.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and relaxing.  — Angela R.

Friendly and relaxing. Very sweet and non judging. Helpful. Was nervous and they helped me relax.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed, and the staff were very h... — Rose M.

I was very impressed, and the staff were very helpful

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! If my family didn’t a... — Gaylen M.

Everything was excellent! If my family didn’t already go I would definitely recommend

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental on moffett road. — Grady D.

Northcutt Dental on moffett road is a five star dental facility. I recommend that you visit them for your next dental visit.

Mar 6, 2019