StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the friendly and nice service — Guido R.

Thanks for the friendly and nice service

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist are the best! They are very swe... — Sharon D.

Your hygienist are the best! They are very sweet and knowledgeable! Northcutt uses state of the art technology in their practice, and fully share with you beforehand plan options and cost.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, & professio... — Secco W.

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, & professional !

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Dallas S.

Staff is always great! Everything was efficient and I had a great visit.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found Northcutt Dental extremely professional... — Larry T.

I found Northcutt Dental extremely professional and caring. I'm hoping I can continue my dental work at Northcutt as I need more work done than I thought. Thanks Northcutt Dental!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional set — Patrick H.

Great professional service

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Deborah L.

Best dental practice I've ever been to. Everyone is wonderful, care is top notch, facility is extremely clean. Dr Seale and Dr Bruce are amazing.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Celia N.

Celias dental hygienist is amazing... always very patient and kind while trying to get a nervous 6yr old to open her mouth... thank you so much for always being great!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great. — Rehman S.

The place was very big and very nice! While there was a bit of a wait and I only saw the doctor a few brief seconds, the lovely staff was very kind and thoughtful, and I felt like they really knew what they were doing. Also, thank you Brittany for taking such good care of my teeth, my mouth felt so much cleaner after my visit!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

First time to Northcutt, Very satisfied

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental in Semmes has always given me ... — William S.

Northcutt Dental in Semmes has always given me excellent service.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the office sending text messages t... — Clarice C.

I appreciate the office sending text messages to remind me of my appointment.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Twinetta R.

I was really impressed with the staff and the office be it my first time there! I felt safe and reassured. I will be a coming back for my 4 step plan thank you team!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated promptly with courteously. I did ... — Charlie S.

I was treated promptly with courteously. I did feel that I was an institutional patient.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Vickie P.

This was my first visit to Northcutt Dental and my appointment was for the annual preventive visit, cleaning and x rays. Each step of the process was fully explained and the dental hygienist was very friendly and inquired several times on my comfort through out the process. I met Dr. Nguyen at the end of the cleaning who was very friendly and reviewed the cleaning and advised me of her recommendations. It was all a very pleasant experience and put me at ease from the beginning.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Carol B.

I'm so grateful to be a patient at Northcutt Dental in Semmes. The staff are always so friendly and helpful, their precious smile are so contiguous you can help but smile. In this time of Covid-19 your staff has been so caring and careful with their patients. Everyone from the time you arrive until you leave are very professional and so very courteous. I would also like to acknowledge Dr. Seale....Thank you so much for being my personal Hero!!! Dr. Seale is a very Kind and Awesome Man, and Dentist. Dr. Seale and his staff take caring to another level. Thank You Awsome Staff at Northcutt Dental in Semmes Alabama!!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfaction guaranteed — Sharon J.

My experience with Northcutt Dental has been a great journey. The staff and the doctors are very professional and nice. They make you feel very comfortable. I will forever be greatful and I will continue to be a client there. Dr. Winn is an awesome doctor.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit during covid19 controls — Walter H.

With all the controls in place because of the pandemic, I thought it would be confusing and difficult to have my teeth cleaned. These folks had it so simple and safe I was amazed. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Thank you all!!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good and handled very pro — Ethel M.

Everything was very good and handled very professional

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Erin C.

Thank you for a great experience. Dr. Bruce was very nice and made sure I was never in any pain. Cierra was also very nice during the entire process.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and personable. Very Professional... — Ricky C.

Very friendly and personable. Very Professional from the time you walk in until the time you leave!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rate 10 out of 10. Great. — Katherine B.

I love Emily for cleaning and Dr. Nguyen. Excellent.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nyugen and Rachel are ROCKSTARS — Albert C.

Rachel did a wonderful job. She was informative and listen to what I said before we started. Once she was done she addressed the area I had asked about. Dr. Nyugen has always been a wonderful dentist and I appreciate all the hard work she does.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be seen by Dr. Seal in a prompt, ... — Charlie S.

I was able to be seen by Dr. Seal in a prompt, professional setting. Although I had to be referred to another dentist, I believe that the transaction will be flawless forward.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team at Northcutt Dental  — Norman H.

Very pleased with the service I received from the minute I walked through the door on the very first visit. Everyone that worked with me treated me as I was family. I’m excited to continue my business with Northcutt and will be recommending my family and friends.

Feb 26, 2020