StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care... — Kenneth B.

Initial visit was to assess my dental needs and create a plan. The staff was outgoing, pleasant and professional. When I returned for the first extraction, the staff made the procedure safe and addressed the needed aftercare in a easily understood way. I had virtually no pain and very little bleeding due to the attentive care the staff gave. I'm more than pleased with my care!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Will be going back! — Bobbie O.

Friendly, efficient and affordable!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so sweet and kind — Karen S.

Everyone is so sweet and kind

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for better service — James M.

Outstanding work. Excellent staff from front desk to Dental Technician to Dentist. Allowed to add additional work that was not scheduled and greatly appreciated. Thank you!!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star review!!!... — Leslie J.

Again! Another fabulous pain free appointment!!! Dr. Bruce is amazing! Everything about the appointment is so calming and relaxing!!!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar every one were very professional and friendly. ... — James G.

every one were very professional and friendly. Iwas verry satisfied

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff around! Everyone is always nice and ... — Justan P.

Best staff around! Everyone is always nice and even more so with my son which makes his visit more comfortable!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental - first class all the way! — Larry T.

I've been seeing Northcutt Dental for some reconstruction care and I am so far thrilled with every aspect of their care. I could not be more pleased with their staff, individuals of hands-on treatment, and business in general. I certainly would recommend Northcutt to anyone needing dental work, you will be pleased.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William S.

Everyone at Northcutt Dental in Semmes are always terrific

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! — Timothy L.

Very professional and friendly!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Actually I think this is the best dentist... — Ekedra T.

Actually I think this is the best dentist to do my fillings...ever! And I have a few of them.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best people to work with. Best service of any d... — Buck L.

Best people to work with. Best service of any dentist I've ever been to. From the front desk to all the people in the back taking care of you. I would highly recommend anyone to this place.

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well so far I am impressed! — James T.

Well so far I am impressed!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always enjoy my visit very professional gets y... — Rose M.

always enjoy my visit very professional gets you in and out

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The new dentist, Dr. Powell, did an awesome job... — Albert C.

The new dentist, Dr. Powell, did an awesome job. She answered my questions and explained my options well.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You did a great job and service was very quick ... — Lonnie D.

You did a great job and service was very quick and professional. Glad i found northcut dental!

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were Great !! Looking forward to doing bus... — Leonard A.

They were Great !! Looking forward to doing business with them in the future.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super pleased with my cleaning!!! Not a fan of... — Leslie J.

Super pleased with my cleaning!!! Not a fan of going to the dentist. I am definitely making Northcutt MY dentist for now on!! I plan to take my dentist visits more serious! Highly recommend Northcutt!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!! I had a emergency visit an they... — Laurie N.

Awesome staff!! I had a emergency visit an they took care of me right away! The dentist was great as well. I didn’t feel a thing. I will be going back for all my dental needs!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, staff was great — Kenneth K.

Great experience, staff was great

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For this visit only was a great success. — Albert C.

For this visit only was a great success. The Dentist who completed my filling did a great job.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service very prompt very courteous — Vickie W.

Five star service very prompt very courteous

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany was the best hygienist I’ve had there ... — Kesha W.

Brittany was the best hygienist I’ve had there so far . Easy to connect with her !

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Clarice C.

As always, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional establishment — Johnny S.

Very professional establishment

Oct 15, 2020