StarStarStarStarStar Seemed to be very rushed.  — Stephen H.

Seemed to be very rushed. May have been due to 4 pm appointment I had to ask if any work to be down

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very very good , I will give a 5 — Howard H.

Very very good , I will give a 5

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services friendly very professional ... — Samantha T.

Excellent services friendly very professional

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Thanks. Will refer my friends and fami... — Enrique A.

5 stars. Thanks. Will refer my friends and family.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. Good people great s... — Terry W.

Great experience as always. Good people great service.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cindy is very personable and explains everyt... — James F.

Dr Cindy is very personable and explains everything she is doing !

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Overall — Brittany G.

Best dentist I’ve been to, and great with working on budgets

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

My dental visit was a very satisfied one. I am satisfied with the work being done on my teeth. I can hardly wait to see the final results

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Sandra C.

Very good visit. Friendly staff, short wait time, clear & thorough explanation of dental plans to come. I will be recommending Northcutt Dental to others.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northcutt in Semmes! — Elizabeth B.

I was extremely impressed with the style of the office and the kindness from all the staff. This was my first experience with Northcutt Dental in Semmes and I have every intention of making them my permanent go to! My husband has been going to Northcutt for about a year now and has always raved about the customer service and layout (he was especially impressed with the many TVs). I can now officially say I concur! Thank you all for making what is usually a dreaded experience one that is so comfortable.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast. I was a walk in. — Joseph H.

Friendly and fast. I was a walk in.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring people and so nice and kind and I j... — Dylan M.

Very caring people and so nice and kind and I just can't thank them enough for what they did it was a miracle how my mouth feels now thank you so much James Schneider and your amazing team!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating, very good treatm — JoAnn D.

Five star rating, very good treatment

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!  — Candace B.

Awesome experience! Great staff!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am terrified of dentists and my visit for two... — Addie L.

I am terrified of dentists and my visit for two crowns the other day was probably the easiest dental visit I have ever had. Kudos to Northcutt dental for such empathetic and professional dentists and assistants!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven B.

Very professional and relaxing atmosphere. The Doctor and Assistant made the visit very pleasant.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seales is the absolute best!! The entire No... — Samantha V.

Dr. Seales is the absolute best!! The entire Northcutt team is polite, courteous, and professional! They are the only dental team that I would trust with my families teeth care.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the staff were excellent and very friendly  — Samantha T.

the staff were excellent and very friendly

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They absolutely take care of you while you are ... — Chad L.

They absolutely take care of you while you are there. Love going to the dentist

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were totally satisfied with se... — Thomasene R.

My husband and I were totally satisfied with services rendered during our 1st time at Northcutt. Professionalism was displayed beginning at the front desk, and all staff we encountered.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly se — John M.

Fast and friendly service

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super service and super folks. — William S.

Super service and super folks.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa F.

I had a wonderful experience, the staff was friendly and they made sure that I was comfortable. I will be coming back and bringing my son also. Thanks for making my experience with Northcutt Dental pleasant one!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant customer service  — Cassaundra M.

Excellant customer service

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this office everyone who works ... — Trinity M.

Absolutely love this office everyone who works there is very nice and great with my daughter

Sep 19, 2018