StarStarStarStarStar Better than Aspen. — Lydia S.

I've only gone for an exam. They got right to the point and only took xrays of the area that were needed for the reason of my visit. They didn't feed me a bunch of BS about other appointments needed afterwards, it was just about my broken tooth.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CO-OWNER OF aIR SPECIALTY INC. SEMMES — Thomas E.

GOOD SO FAR! THANK YOU FOR THE EMERGENCY APPOINTMENT!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very pleasant atmosphere. — Charles D.

Great service, very pleasant atmosphere.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was wonderful I was so afraid but th... — Quesondra B.

Your staff was wonderful I was so afraid but they made me feel at ease the Dentist was an Angel love Northcutt

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Kristle S.

They were so nice and they did more for me in one visit then the dentist I have been seeing previously and I will be back to see them soon!!!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is amazing they take me in on sh... — Randall S.

The whole team is amazing they take me in on short notice and are able to find time to get me in with there schedule

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful! Love Northcutt in Semmes! — Kathryn R.

Always wonderful! Love Northcutt in Semmes!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit I have ever had to Northcutt Dental... — William S.

Every visit I have ever had to Northcutt Dental has been a pleasure. All of the staff make "going to the dentist" a great experience. Stacey White is the best hygienist I have ever known. Her professionalism and attention to detail are wonderful. Dr. Nguyen is always very thorough and informative.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The courteous, personal, professional atmospher... — Becky R.

The courteous, personal, professional atmosphere was a welcomed experience.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and relaxing.  — Angela R.

Friendly and relaxing. Very sweet and non judging. Helpful. Was nervous and they helped me relax.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed, and the staff were very h... — Rose M.

I was very impressed, and the staff were very helpful

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! If my family didn’t a... — Gaylen M.

Everything was excellent! If my family didn’t already go I would definitely recommend

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental on moffett road. — Grady D.

Northcutt Dental on moffett road is a five star dental facility. I recommend that you visit them for your next dental visit.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice knowledgeable staff, clean atmosphere... — Natalie M.

Very nice knowledgeable staff, clean atmosphere with up to date techniques on dental care. Always leave satisfied.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and explained everyt... — Alan W.

Everyone was very friendly and explained everything very well

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care. Very personable ... — Rhonda B.

Excellent, professional care. Very personable doctor and technician. Have told everyone else in my family how good the care is. No stress!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and awesome customer service. — Robert B.

Great place and awesome customer service.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental is a very friendly, welcoming ... — Michael T.

Northcutt Dental is a very friendly, welcoming place where the staff is also very qualified. I recommend it highly. Its charges are reasonable as well.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who likes to go to the Dentist? I Do!!  — Celica W.

Who likes to go to the Dentist? I Do!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with everything about N... — Leigh S.

I was more than pleased with everything about Northcutt Dental. The office was very clean and comfortable. They entire staff treated me great. They helped me with my anxiety and explained everything to me about what they were gonna do. They were very concerned about my well being. I will never go to another dentist. Love it ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the service nice friendly atmosphere. — Savanah F.

Enjoyed the service nice friendly atmosphere.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly atmosphere! I am usuall... — Billy Jack K.

Very clean and friendly atmosphere! I am usually very tense at the dentist but I felt very at ease here! I highly recommend it.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and love dr Nguyen  — Brianna B.

Friendly staff and love dr Nguyen

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff..love it there — Marilyn F.

Very professional staff..love it there

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring service. I recommend Northcutt... — Patricia L.

Excellent caring service. I recommend Northcutt to everyone I know.

Jan 31, 2019