StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandon R.

Very happy with my first visit. I will definitely be back. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son had his first cavity and the ladies were... — Jackson K.

My son had his first cavity and the ladies were so comforting to him, he wasn’t scared at all. We love it here.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars in every category — Deborah L.

Northcutt Dental in Semmes gets 5 stars in every category. Everyone there is polite and efficient. The office is comfortable and very clean. Dr. Seale is nothing short of a miracle worker. The whole place is great, and this is from someone with a lifelong fear of dentists.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service fast and nice folks. — Danny W.

Great service fast and nice folks.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental offices I’ve ever visite... — Edward W.

One of the best dental offices I’ve ever visited and would highly recommend to anyone!!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not your average dentist office... — Bridget J.

I have avoided going to the dentist for years based on previous experiences but my visit at Northcutt made me realize not all dentists are alike. Everyone from the moment I signed in to the time I had to check out was super friendly. I never had any pain during my procedure and the dental hygienist was always checking on me to make certain of that. She went the extra mile for my procedure. The office itself is huge and there is no wait time due to the huge staff there to help you. They had my full dental plan laid out for me including the cost each visit which was very nice so I wouldn't be guessing.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have ever been to!  — Jodi D.

I am always treated with the best care and the staff is great! It's the only place I will ever go for my dental needs. I feel right at home with a staff that knows me by name and that actually cares about me and my specific needs.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars Very clean and friendly great place ... — Tiki B.

Five stars Very clean and friendly great place to bring your family

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor was professional and the staff court... — Jerome F.

The doctor was professional and the staff courteous in the procedure perfotmed

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and friendly staff — Kimberly J.

very nice and friendly staff

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gary had a great time! Thanks!!  — Gary S.

Gary had a great time! Thanks!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the friendliest staff in town... — Joe A.

Great service and the friendliest staff in town.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Karen D.

It is always a pleasure to be greeted by warm, friendly staff and handled so professionally when we come in for our visits. My husband, daughter and I are all patients at Northcutt. They're great.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Sabrina P.

My experience at Northcutt Dental was above what I expected. The facility was in excellent condition. The waiting area was well lit and welcoming. I did not have to wait long to upon my arrival and I was early. The technician was gentle on my teeth and gums, even with narrow spacings between my teeth. Some technicians get in a hurry, but she took her time and insured that would not be in pain while flossing my teeth. I have left other dentists facilities because of this issue. The dentist was very thorough during my exam, any questions I had were answered. I highly recommend Northcutt Dental. I do believe I have found my home dentist.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love all the staff, as they are frie... — Connie F.

Absolutely love all the staff, as they are friendly, welcoming, professional and caring each visit. Dr. Nguyen is the best. Always enjoy each visit.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional visit! From the moment you walk thr... — Steven B.

Exceptional visit! From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted by a friendly staff. For over two years I have visited this office and the Team and the services they provide have been excellent.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were really good putting my crown back on ... — Glenda R.

They were really good putting my crown back on very professional.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and friendly. Also brought me back... — Gerald C.

Very prompt and friendly. Also brought me back at exactly at my appointment time.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Ethan M.

From my first consultation, through months of multiple procedures- what would be expected to be a stressful process- the staff at Northcutt is ALWAYS incredibly helpful and supportive. They always have the answers to any questions I have & they always make me feel comfortable, whether it’s pre-procedure jitters or post-procedure unfamiliarities. From the front desk, to the assistants to the doctors- I’ve had nothing but an enjoyable experience with Northcutt!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a all around wonderful atmosphere with a... — Israel T.

It was a all around wonderful atmosphere with a great staff

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nyugan was so patient with me and explained ... — Wanessa J.

Dr Nyugan was so patient with me and explained everything she was going to do, I am an anxious person when it comes to being seen by a Dentist but once I sat in that chair I calmed down and was able to actually listen to her instruction. Thanks a lot Dr Nyugan.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany was excellent, polite and gentle I app... — Cheryl N.

Brittany was excellent, polite and gentle I appreciate you all every time I come there everyone is so nice and polite.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Dallas S.

Great service! The time was so convenient and everyone was so nice.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience was Great!!!!….I Highly rec... — Priscilla S.

My first experience was Great!!!!….I Highly recommend Northcutt Dental and I am looking forward to my next visit, Very patient and Kind staff....!!!!!!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! — Genevieve R.

I had a wonderful experience!

Nov 21, 2019