StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Services Provided by Your Staff — Josephine G.

I appreciate rhat the hygenist and Dr Dixon recognized I had a problem that needed to be addressed. Also am happy that the Philips Sonicare toothbrush was recommended.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dental Staff and Resources  — Nolan M.

Dr. Tran and the whole Northcutt Dental staff are cordial, courteous and professional. I highly recommend them for dental needs.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist. — Anthony H.

The hygienist was excellent! she was very thorough, explaining what she was doing as she went along. She was also very gentle with the cleaning.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice dental assistants and doctors . Tel... — Alisha M.

Really nice dental assistants and doctors . Tells you exactly what’s going on with your teeth !

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service, fast and efficient  — Bing T.

Great service, fast and efficient

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Northcutt Dental.  — Katherine D.

I just love Northcutt Dental. When I walk in they are so friendly. I don't have to wait past my appointment time. The hygienist is the best. She remembered me from my last visit. We had fun talking and she made me feel so comfortable. The dentist was also very good. She was very thorough.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office. — Swift D.

The best dental office. Staff, doctor, everyone just so friendly. They remember things about me from the last visit. Fun to talk to.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome place and staff. I will refer anyone... — Regina W.

An awesome place and staff. I will refer anyone family, friends and strangers to go there. Beautiful people beautiful place.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would strongly recommend Northcutt Dental to ... — Francesca B.

I would strongly recommend Northcutt Dental to anyone! I was apprehensive about my appointment due to a bad experience in the past with another dentist but the staff from front to back were comforting. the hygienist was so patient and gentle and the dentist was as well. look forward to a permanent relationship with this office.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr Gerald Dixon fixed my issues with ... — Sunita B.

Wonderful Dr Gerald Dixon fixed my issues with the coldness effect I was pain from my last visit thank you so much I have been under dr Dixon care for the last 16 years he has amazing job thank you

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alexis was great! While cleaning my teeth she t... — Tonjua R.

Alexis was great! While cleaning my teeth she told me everything she was doing and had great advice. Very sweet girl and very knowledgeable!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I’ve been a patient at Northcutt, I’ve ex... — Calandra C.

Since I’ve been a patient at Northcutt, I’ve experienced nothing but warmth and kindness. They listen to your concerns and given feedback that’s not preachy or condescending. Advice and suggestions are are given with thoroughness and thoughtfulness.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Kristi R.

Im having extensive dental work done and I feel that i am at the best place for it. The staff is very friendly and make sure all my questions are answered. Dr. Dixon makes sure you are comfortable and makes sure you understand what he is doing and why.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A truly enjoyable visit, so much so I almost fe... — Robert M.

A truly enjoyable visit, so much so I almost feel asleep twice, during my rootcanal, timely and quick to redirect their efforts after reviewing exrays. I'm not seeking another rootcanal, but would go back to DR. Kay &associates without fail.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Northcutt dental was the best experie... — Celeste M.

Going to Northcutt dental was the best experience I have ever had. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would recommend Northcut dental to everyone.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Caitlin C.

Dr. Kleinschmit and her team are amazing! Dr. K is very professional, caring, and does great work. She made me feel comfortable in a place that has always caused me anxiety. I will continue to see her for all my dental needs.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So HAPPY!!!! — Heather F.

My son and myself were floored with our experience!!! Michelle is so incredibly patient, kind, very good at her job :) and just purely AWESOME!!!! We found our home 😁 all the staff was very welcoming and detailed as well as being very professional with warm hearts!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt has been so warm and inviting from th... — Ashley W.

Northcutt has been so warm and inviting from the beginning! They always listen and do thorough work and make me feel heard

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Judy barker — Judith B.

I unexpectantly had to have a crown put on a tooth today. Thank you to Dr Wright and his assistant, they were both wonderful and I am very happy that I will be able to continue coming to Northcutt for my dental needs.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office. Very organized, friendly staff an... — Katherine R.

Great Office. Very organized, friendly staff and very informative when it comes to insurance coverage.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good, a pleasant experience. — Dennis R.

Good, a pleasant experience.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Ryan M.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice folks and great service. Very happy w... — Robert W.

Very nice folks and great service. Very happy with my outcome.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They cleaned well. But I went to have Invisalig... — Rebekah F.

They cleaned well. But I went to have Invisalign consultation. They barely discussed it with me and referred me to other appointments for things EXCEPT Invisalign which was disappointing. Not sure if I should go back.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff anywhere — Patricia S.

Everyone is always so friendly & helpful. Any questions are always answered either by techs or the dentist. All of the ladies who've been a part of my appointments have been awesome! I've been to another location in Mobile once & I will never go anywhere except Schillingers & Cottage Hill.

Jan 11, 2019