StarStarStarStarStar Love me some Northcutt Dental!!! — Felesia K.

Love me some Northcutt Dental!!!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Real Deal — Kevin G.

Northcutt Dental is the real deal. The level of care is great. The facility is top notch. There's always something good on TV whether I'm waiting for dental care or receiving dental care. The team is always very communicative of each step of my visit. All in all, this is my favorite dentist office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional. Welcom... — Tammy T.

Everyone was courteous and professional. Welcoming atmosphere and clean office.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time having a crown done at Nor... — Katherine S.

It was my first time having a crown done at Northcutt. I have had crowns before, but this was my best experience. Dr. Tran and her assistant did an outstanding job. My crown is on a front tooth and looks amazing.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice and make you comforta... — Robert W.

Everyone there is so nice and make you comfortable. I highly recommend these folks for dental care.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr. Tran and team — Rebecca W.

Dr. Tran and her team are wonderful. I look forward to 2019.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far, the best dental experience I’ve had. Fr... — Abigail B.

By far, the best dental experience I’ve had. From reception to hygienist to doctor - everyone was professional, efficient, and pleasant. Facilities are in top shape and their communication is clear. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend the office on Schillinger and ... — Paul G.

Highly recommend the office on Schillinger and Cottage Hill. No complaints at all. Fast, friendly and great work.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people; professional but friendly — Richard R.

Nice people; professional but friendly

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff EVER — Claudia C.

Every single visit I've had with Dr.Dixon and his staff has been the best. They are very courteous, professional, and caring. I will always recommend to anyone I know.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Joshua I.

Annie, the hygienist, did a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I am very satisfied with my visit.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and dentist at Northcutt Denta... — Pamela M.

I love the staff and dentist at Northcutt Dental @ Schillinger and Cottage Hill. They are always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Dixon cares about his patients and keeps you informed about the next procedure needed.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The quality and the customer service is always ... — Iliana L.

The quality and the customer service is always good, the place is pristine and hygienic every where you look. Highly recommend it.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Northcutt Dental — Ana C.

First time at Northcutt Dental I, have to say was great! Dr. Wright took care of me he did an amazing job!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K and her staff did a super job.  — Timothy H.

Dr K and her staff did a super job.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful and very professional.... — Philip G.

Always friendly, helpful and very professional. Its like visiting friends instead of visiting the dentist.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your being able to see me right aw... — Maria G.

I appreciate your being able to see me right away even just for a filing of my upper denture b/c it was hurting my gums. I was just upset that altho my insurance card (UHC) said dental services was included that I was charged $59 just for a 5 minute session. I remember last time I went when you refunded to me by mail a check for the same reason. I hope you can see it in your heart to do the same this time. Thank you!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as usual everything was great. Friendly and pro... — Cole P.

as usual everything was great. Friendly and professional staff.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar customer service at its finest ... — Marque P.

The Parnell Family love Northcutt Dental. The staff is friendly and professional. The most important part is the scheduling of appointment and the late availability is awesome.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly! — Charles J.

Thank you so much for being such a great find for our family's dental needs. My son has oral sensory issues and autism. As an older teen it is sometimes hard to find a dentist office willing to have the patience and understanding needed during visits. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hooray for Dr. K! — Joel W.

I had a gum graft done on two teeth by Dr. Kleinschmit. She did a fantastic Job. I was really nervous, but she made it very easy. I had to eat soft food for about two weeks, but after that I healed up really quickly. Dr. K was very reassuring and made a very nervous patient have a really good experience. The whole office is very professional and very kind. Great job!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northcutt Dental! Dr Tran is professiona... — Amy M.

I love Northcutt Dental! Dr Tran is professional and caring! I trust her for all my dental needs. The friendliness of the staff make you feel relaxed and welcome. I highly recommend this practice.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Work was completed in a timely and professional... — George B.

Work was completed in a timely and professional manner. I appreciate the excellent treatment.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia W.

Deanna is so sweet she always make sure that I am ok during the cleaning.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I first came to Northcutt Miss Michelle we... — Shayeda J.

When I first came to Northcutt Miss Michelle welcoming to me I told her I'm scared of the dentist she said you going to be okay just be calm from that day on I love Michelle cleaning my teeth she does a great and wonderful job

Oct 11, 2018