StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was THE BEST I've ever experienc... — Julie P.

My first visit was THE BEST I've ever experienced! Brittany is my favorite!! She was so sweet and encouraging!!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience left me feeling confident that I ... — Elizabeth C.

My experience left me feeling confident that I can gain a healthy mouth and conquer my fear of consistent dental care and financial fear of affording it.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had very good experience with Northcutt Denta... — Sandra E.

I had very good experience with Northcutt Dental. I am not the type of person who enjoys getting a filling. The sound of the equipment makes me cringe. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful, the dentist and assistant were very friendly and competent. Their prices for dental work was very reasonable. I am definitely going back for any and all of my dental work. I highly recommend Northcutt to everyone.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and knowledgeable dentists and ... — Chaquitta H.

Excellent staff and knowledgeable dentists and dental hygienists

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NO PAIN DURING PROCEDURE. — Gary E.

HAD A BAD TOOTH DIDN'T FEEL ANYTHING WHEN THEY PULLED IT OUT AND GAVE THE BEST ADVICE FOR AFTER THE PROCETDURE

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent care during my visit — Karen M.

I had excellent care during my visit

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative. Was called back in a timely ... — Lori S.

Very informative. Was called back in a timely manner. Staff was very polite and knowledgeable. Dr. K informed me of all of my options.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated so kindly and with great care.  — Angelica W.

I am treated so kindly and with great care.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THEM!!! — Bryson V.

I'm his mom and I just absolutely love how good Dr. Wright is with my 6yo Bryson. Brysonis scared on needles and he never even realized that they used them to numb him. All of the staff is amazing!!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dickson is the BEST! The staff “ladies” are... — Heather B.

Dr. Dickson is the BEST! The staff “ladies” are so welcoming and friendly

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done; helpful and informative. — Richard R.

Well done; helpful and informative.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental is the best facility I have vi... — Anthony H.

Northcutt Dental is the best facility I have visited in years. Dr. Wright and the technicians are the best. A filling fell out of my tooth and I was able to get an appointment the next day. Unfortunately my tooth was cracked and couldn't be saved. All my options were clearly explained to me, and the tooth was extracted and a temporary bridge was made. They worked overtime to take care of me. I'm extremely happy with their treatment.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Desiree W.

Great experience every time! I actually look forward to my check-ups as the staff is very friendly, accommodating, and professional. Thank you Northcutt Dental!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in for my dentist appointments he... — Lacy M.

I love coming in for my dentist appointments here. They are so accommodating and it is a relaxing atmosphere.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and truly frien... — Kevin S.

Everyone was very professional and truly friendly

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Claudia S.

Everyone is very friendly. I'm very happy with my dental hygienist Michelle. Shes very professional, helpful and thorough..Answers my questions.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was great! Met the Newest Denti... — Robin M.

My dental visit was great! Met the Newest Dentist and Love her!!!! Super sweet and she was very perceptive to my request and needs.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Everything was spo... — Pamela P.

Everyone was very friendly. Everything was spotless, neat and clean. Very relaxing

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Recommend — Christina T.

As always, I felt comfortable and was treated like a person. Everything that was done was explained, the what and the why. Even additionally offered services were fully explained.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and professional manners! — Howard M.

Great staff and professional manners!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit the team at Northcut... — Taryn D.

Always a pleasure to visit the team at Northcutt Dental! They are very friendly, professional and prompt.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always so sweet! I love coming her... — Rachel J.

Everybody is always so sweet! I love coming here.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishments. Awesome customer service... — Kimberly J.

Great establishments. Awesome customer service

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfactory, will be back.  — Ruth H.

Satisfactory, will be back.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff were courteous, helpful and... — Richard R.

As usual, the staff were courteous, helpful and friendly.

May 2, 2019