StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been to!!!! — Cissy M.

From the front desk staff, to the dental assistants and on to Dr. K, best dentist office and experience I've every had. They are all so very nice and made me welcomed from the moment I walked in the door. I highly recommend them!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in your office are so friendly and po... — Jayne H.

The staff in your office are so friendly and polite. Made my visit nice.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my husband and I we love our dentist they are t... — Amanda V.

my husband and I we love our dentist they are the best we always happy to be there at all time.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always. Excellent service. Everyone is do fr... — William M.

As always. Excellent service. Everyone is do friendly and the facilities are always so clean .

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Experience was better than I expected.  — Charles G.

Experience was better than I expected.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. The wait time was sh... — Muslim M.

The service was excellent. The wait time was short. And the professionalism was superb.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Roger B.

Always met with a friendly staff, they take time to make you welcome

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service from Mrs Diaz — John C.

awesome service from Mrs Diaz

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Still a great experience. Deanna keeps me comin... — John W.

Still a great experience. Deanna keeps me coming back.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and all of the ladies are amazingly sweet... — Kimberly F.

Dr. K and all of the ladies are amazingly sweet! They are so professional and very personable! Absolutely love Northcutt!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, service was polite and prompt. — Richard R.

As usual, service was polite and prompt.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Northcutt Dental was very plea... — Percia T.

My experience at Northcutt Dental was very pleasant. I couldn’t have been more pleased. The staff was punctual, attentive and courteous. All processes and procedures were explained in advance. The staff is very organized.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very unhappy.  — Pearl W.

Very unhappy. Was given someone who had NO idea how to do a temporary crown. Dr Knight was great but she left me with an assistant to do the temporary and she had to keep going to ask someone else how to do it. Before I left the parking lot, I had to return because something was rubbing my cheek. Another assistant look and said she had left a lot of glue around the crown. After three days, the crown came out and I had to return. Another assistant fix it properly and I had no more problems. Permanent crown is great. Different assistant.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Knight and her dental assistant fixed my bro... — Melissa K.

Dr Knight and her dental assistant fixed my broken filling and sent me on my way in no time. I appreciate them fitting me in the schedule and taking care of my teeth!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alexis is the absolute best!! — Kenyetta P.

Alexis is the absolute best!!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love NorthCutt Dental Dr.K Is The Absolute Best... — James D.

Love NorthCutt Dental Dr.K Is The Absolute Best.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience! — Warren T.

Great overall experience!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Brian B.

Team was very friendly and made a typically stressful situation very fun. I’ve never been to a dentist like it.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental is great place to have your De... — Josanna C.

Northcutt Dental is great place to have your Dental care. They are very prompt and pleasant to everyone. Northcutt provides excellent customer services to their clients and always make you feel welcome.Dr

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never fun, but everyone... — Denise H.

Going to the dentist is never fun, but everyone there is awesome & makes it to where you don't mind going. Professionalism, courteous & friendly describes this crew to a T!!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Northcutt Dental! — Shaye S.

We love Northcutt Dental!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Lance H.

Fast and to the point... if you have questions ask because they'll start the procedure immediately if you agree.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time in. Very professional and courteous.... — Herman A.

First time in. Very professional and courteous. Vanessa did a great job today!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome. Friendly and they really c... — William H.

Everyone is awesome. Friendly and they really care about their patients.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northcutt Dental! I truly cannot say how ... — Crystal K.

Love Northcutt Dental! I truly cannot say how amazing this office is, from the time you walk in the door till you walk out. Congratulations Northcutt Dental for your amazing customer service.

Oct 4, 2019