StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Northcutt Dental was e... — Lucy H.

My first experience with Northcutt Dental was earlier this week. Everyone there was friendly, courteous, and kind. Additionally, they were efficient and very competent.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient dental practice to work with... — Michael B.

Fast and efficient dental practice to work with.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, super friendly staff. My hygienist M... — Randall B.

As always, super friendly staff. My hygienist Michelle is the best.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist were friendly and welcoming. T... — Ronni F.

The receptionist were friendly and welcoming. The assistant to the dentist was so nice. She made me feel so much better. The dentist was super nice and did an amazing job and at making sure i was comfortable and ok.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my service Deanna is awe... — Claudia W.

I am very pleased with my service Deanna is awesome very caring when it comes to her patients

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the service and care I recei... — Leslie W.

I was pleased with the service and care I received.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northcutt Dental! — Elizabeth F.

I love Northcutt Dental. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding with  — Kathleen C.

Outstanding with a great attitude

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt dental is great  — Celia R.

Northcutt dental is great little wait time Friendly staff . cleanings didn’t hurt are make my mouth soar

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the work/staff at Northcutt Dent — Lanita T.

I'm very pleased with the work at Northcutt Dental. The in-house "insurance" policy has been very helpful. I especially appreciate the precision of the work of Dr. Dixon for my extraction, and bridge. He has been patient and persistent in getting a good final fit. All the staff is helpful and kind. I'm very grateful for modern dentistry!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place all great people — Frederick L.

I love this place all great people

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alexa Mo and Dr Tran were awe — Christina H.

Alexa Mo and Dr Tran were awesome

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience — Katherine S.

I had a very good visit for my routine 6 month check up. The staff and Dr. Tran took great care of me making a visit to the dentist pleasant.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So Very Pleased. — Chardae R.

The entire staff, from the woman at the front desk ,my DA , and most importantly my Dentist were amazing and so very lovely . They kept me informed and made me feel very welcomed. NORTHCUTT DENTAL YOU ARE STELLAR !

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love how they get you in and out !!! — Melanie M.

Love how they get you in and out !!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental has a wonderful staff and Dr.s... — Wendy D.

Northcutt Dental has a wonderful staff and Dr.s. I've never had a long wait if one at all. I have never had a bad experience.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr Wright and his assistants!... — Tabatha W.

I absolutely love Dr Wright and his assistants! They treat you like family and make you feel right at home! I will always use Northcutt Dental even after I move to Fairhope soon💜 😊 🦷

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Leena V.

Great experience! I was up all night with horrible tooth pain. I went as soon as they were open and they were able to fit me in and see me right away! The Dr. spent time answering all my questions. All the staff was very friendly and professional. Wait time wasn't too long. I love that they have a children's waiting area- I may bring my kids in the future. There are toys in the playroom and parents are allowed to go into the room with their kids! Great experience. Thanks!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and staff! Service was quick a... — Alicia L.

Wonderful office and staff! Service was quick and reasonably priced!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Will NOT be using that dentist again! — Sharon W.

Will NOT be using that dentist again! By Friday evening, my lower lip was swollen and bruised, just to have 2 fillings. I looked like I had been punched in the mouth. Pretty sure this is not the normal. Dont want him ever again. Put that on my chart.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly Place — Tania P.

I love going here. This is a very friendly place that is always clean.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff and the dentist was very go... — Mavis L.

I thought the staff and the dentist was very good and i didn't think anything shojld be changed!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very good service — Richard R.

As usual, very good service, very polite and professional. They explained all that they were going to do, and they were very solicitous about my welfare.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental fear — Toni S.

While I have always dreaded dental visits and have a fear of dental treatment,I have been very pleased every time I have visited Northcutt. I am always treated with a pleasant atmosphere, promptness, and with understanding. I have learned to relax while having treatment and now look forward to my check-ups.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Northcutt — Melissa P.

We love Northcutt! After trying a few highly recommend dental offices for our family and leaving unsatisfied for various reasons, we found Northcutt and our ENTIRE family loves it!

Feb 27, 2019