StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Chloe R.

Great dentists and assistants. I always look forward to going to Northcutt.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job and I like it. — Kaniz F.

Excellent job and I like it.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!! — Amanda G.

It was a good experience. My crown fell out earlier that day and Northcutt Dental was able to put it back in my mouth that same day and not make Me come back another day.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tseland C.

My dental visit was AWESOME! The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very professional and thorough yet she was so very nice! Dr Peters is the BEST!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy access to get an emergency appointment. P... — Pamela D.

Easy access to get an emergency appointment. Prompt attention with doctor. Very satisfied.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keith (WAR EAGLE) — Otis S.

EXCELLENT DENTIST AND STAFF

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great consultation!!! — Chalee P.

Dr. Peters and staff were very professional, caring and attentive to my concerns with my bite and possible crowns. I would recommend this dentist and team.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Rebecca W.

Great dentists and staff. Always a pleasant experience.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the front desk is amazing and very ... — Samantha K.

Everyone at the front desk is amazing and very friendly. Dr peters is the best doctor around and her assistants are very helpful. Thank y’all so much for making me so much more comfortable with my smile.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our second time using Northcutt Dental... — Robert Z.

This was our second time using Northcutt Dental. Everyone there is pleasant and sociable. Our teeth cleaning was very good and included x-rays. We were in and out in no time since we were taken back right on our appointment time. We will continue to use them and would refer anyone we know to try them out. They won't be disappointed.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning Visit — Gregory B.

Hopefully next time my visit will be promptly when I get there.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really good experience, will return — Lisa H.

Really good experience, will return

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team of dental professionals. — Brittany T.

Excellent team of dental professionals.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super helpful and friendly. They ... — Sudie S.

The staff is super helpful and friendly. They make me feel welcome and like family.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Northcutt Dental for m... — Miranda B.

I have been a patient at Northcutt Dental for many years now. The doctors and staff are wonderful and go above and beyond to make your visit as welcoming and enjoyable while providing the best dental care.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased patient — Tammy R.

I have had several things done at Northcutt Dental and have never had a bad experience. Everyone there is very nice and the wait time is never long. Dr. Peters is great and so easy to talk to. She really works with you to get the outcome that you are wanting.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super kind and friendly! — Kim N.

Everyone was super kind and friendly!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Ruby M.

The staff were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Facility was clean, comfortable and nice. Dr. Peterson was understandable about my concerns, patience, very thorough and explained every detail as she performed dental work.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent dental hygienist and met fem... — Glenda B.

I had an excellent dental hygienist and met female dentist they were both great

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was the best Dentist appointment I’ve had in a ... — Justin T.

Was the best Dentist appointment I’ve had in a long time if not the best . The young lady that cleaned my teeth was the best I have ever had . God Bless the team there they were all great.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and informative. — Jonah D.

Staff is very friendly and informative.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was good and I understood the results o... — Mary M.

My appt was good and I understood the results of my needs for further care, but my husband Ray was sorta left with his gums bleeding and no one came back to check to make sure it stopped. Other than that everything was ok. Thanks Mary

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! — Christy B.

Very professional and friendly staff!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service glad y’all put up with me — Jeremy M.

Great service glad y’all put up with me

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most awesome appointment  — Jesse E.

Most awesome appointment

Aug 9, 2019