StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and competent — Dennis B.

Everyone was friendly and competent

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adjusted implants stapping in and out of mouth.... — June C.

Adjusted implants stapping in and out of mouth.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful visit On Tuesday with the frien... — Marthalene F.

Had a wonderful visit On Tuesday with the friendly and courteous staff. And Liz the dental hygienist is always a Pleasant & Helpful.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. All employees are very courteous... — Will C.

Great service. All employees are very courteous and make your visit comfortable.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like family. Dr. Peter's and her... — Elton P.

I was treated like family. Dr. Peter's and her staff are THE best!! Thank you.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best caring staff.  — Jamaica J.

The best caring staff. They really show that they care.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the way I was treated. ... — Sandra B.

I was very pleased with the way I was treated. I had a terrible toothache all weekend and I called Monday morning and they let me come in within the hour. They did a root canal that same day. Everyone was super nice.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very scared of dentists but Northcutt Denta... — Otis S.

I'm very scared of dentists but Northcutt Dental was Great. I will be back for the rest of my dental work soon. Thank You for the Great job and God Bless

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been more impressed with a dentist o... — Scherryl H.

I've never been more impressed with a dentist office. It was clean, the staff was very kind, the Dentist was professional, very thorough and pleasant, and the Dental Assistant was fabulous... she was concerned for my comfort, my well-being, and my teeth have never looked and felt so clean!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I stepped through the front door,... — Abigail G.

From the time I stepped through the front door, the staff at Northcutt made me feel welcome. You can really tell they are close knit and that they care about their patients. They talk to you like you’re a real person, not just a patient. Great care is hard to find, and Northcutt has definitely exceeded my expectations!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Team Across the Board — Brittany T.

The staff at Northcutt Dental in Bayminette is amazing. The team is truly professional. They go above and beyond. Dr. Peters is fabulous. She even took time out of her busy schedule to personally call and check on me. The office manager, Becky, is caring and spends a lot of time explaining treatment plans to all patients. I could not have asked for a better team.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, and professional.  — Debbra G.

Always friendly, and professional.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and attention paid to me durin... — Jeremy M.

Love the service and attention paid to me during my visit. Raven did a wonderful job on my cleaning and even offered services I didn’t know existed for my sensitive teeth.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and extremely frien... — Sherry C.

Everyone is so professional and extremely friendly.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Made me as comfortable a... — Andrea P.

Great, friendly staff. Made me as comfortable as possible and understood my needs.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome! The young lady that clean... — Tseland C.

My visit was awesome! The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very nice. She was thorough and explained what she was doing and why. Dr Peters was very pleasant as was the Receptionist! Great Visit!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the great service I received ... — Laurie B.

Very pleased with the great service I received when getting my root canal. I recommend your facility all the time!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia C.

The staff is very nice and Raven did a great job. Explained everything, offered extras but I didn’t feel pushed. The dentists exam was short but she was nice, too, and answered questions without hesitation.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff at northcutt are always very friendly and... — Courtney P.

staff at northcutt are always very friendly and just wonderful!!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northcutt Dental. They are great  — Chasity B.

I love Northcutt Dental. They are great

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl K.

I’ve always had a fear of the dentist but I must say getting a tooth pulled by your staff at Northcut was the best experience I’ve ever had in my life. Thank you so much for the best dental treatment I’ve been receiving for a year..You guys ROCK

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience for my fist dental vis... — Rebekah C.

I had a great experience for my fist dental vistas Northcutt Dental. The people are all so nice and very professional and thorough. I especially enjoy the Christian music!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best, informative visit I have ever had at a De... — Canoy Z.

Best, informative visit I have ever had at a Dentist's Office.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with Northcutt Den... — Robert Z.

This was my first experience with Northcutt Dental. What a pleasant experience. Got there and waited less than 5 minutes before being called back. Took x-rays and started the cleaning process. After the cleaning, the Dentist came in to check everything and got a great report. When I got there, the first thing I noticed was Christian music playing in the background. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a great dental experience. Extremely gentle too.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit and Jill was very p... — Herbert B.

I had a very pleasant visit and Jill was very professional and calming during my visit.

Feb 27, 2019