StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Listens to my needs as a patien... — Joyce T.

Great service. Listens to my needs as a patient.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental is the best! — Jackie K.

Everyone at Northcutt is always so pleasant. Dr. Peters is awesome, the hygienists and assistants are great, the front office staff is always polite, and the waiting room and treatment rooms are always clean and organized.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, everything as fine no problems, pe... — Jeremiah D.

Great visit, everything as fine no problems, people are friendly and great service.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SHORT WAIT AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE — Ronald R.

SHORT WAIT AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, caring and professional service. Than... — Carol S.

As usual, caring and professional service. Thank you Northcutt.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Liz does a great job. — Pamela M.

Always a great visit. Liz does a great job.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went from a mouth full of gold teeth to a mil... — Ericke B.

I went from a mouth full of gold teeth to a million dollar pearl white smile with the help of Northcutt Dental.. I'll only trust them for my dental needs

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough in dental care. I wo... — Wanda A.

Very friendly and thorough in dental care. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental office.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good friendly service.  — Matthew S.

Always good friendly service. Best dental experience I have ever had

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly and professional. This ... — Lorie C.

All staff very friendly and professional. This was my first visit and I was very impressed. This created for a very pleasant and less painful cleaning with all new technology😊

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt confident in their ability to care for me.... — Carol S.

Felt confident in their ability to care for me. Everyone was very nice making you feel more relaxed. Their professionalism is great. All problems can be solved. Thanks Northcutt.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Liz was very good And Mrs peters was good ... — Devin D.

Mrs Liz was very good And Mrs peters was good too I like them both

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like dentists or there personal or bui... — Pattie F.

I do not like dentists or there personal or building. I've had terrible experience with most dentists. BUT I'm very happy to say I very much like this office their personal and Dr Peters. They always make sure your ok. Take time out if they think a medical issue other than dental that maybe addressed before working on teeth. Always making sure theres no pain and your doing ok. I'm very pleased and amusingly I have no fear going in there. Which is a miracle!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice. I really liked them — Courtney K.

They are very nice. I really liked them

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great girls to have taking care of my smile! Ev... — Steven W.

Great girls to have taking care of my smile! Everyone is kind and informative about what is best for my smile.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best friendly people to talk to and I lov... — Sharon W.

The best friendly people to talk to and I love this place and the people excellent dentist hey Northcutt team keep up the work and the beautiful smiles

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Matthew S.

Great Friendly service. everyone is very kind and professional. Very busy place so be patient, its worth it. Highly recommend!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty M.

All of the staff made my experience very comfortable. Everyone was efficient and professional. Thanks

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank Dr. Peters for all she ha... — Linda M.

I would like to thank Dr. Peters for all she has done for making sure I am happy with getting my dentures done.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great dental experience with y’all.  — Nellie E.

Had a great dental experience with y’all.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ***** Wonderful service!!!! Five stars!!!!! — Angela C.

***** Wonderful service!!!! Five stars!!!!!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care.  — Timothy G.

Excellent patient care. Thank-you so much for your help.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Sweet girls. Every time. — Steven W.

Great visit. Sweet girls. Every time.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice  — Joseph J.

Everyone I met there is very polite and very professional. I used to feed going to the dentist, but now I dont mind at all. Awesome dental practice

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the staff was so nice — Savannah S.

Great service and the staff was so nice

Jul 2, 2018