StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, Dr Peter's is very nice and kn... — Candace S.

Love this place, Dr Peter's is very nice and knowledgeable, all of the office folks and all dentist assistant are very nice ! Got 2 crowns and have no problems 💖

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northcutt! They always provide excellent... — Ashley M.

Love Northcutt! They always provide excellent service and finally fixed a tooth that had been causing me pain for years. Highly recommend!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. Couldn't be happier... — Michael A.

Excellent doctor and staff. Couldn't be happier.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Friendly and caring staff! They seem to really enjoy their job... and working for Northcutt dental!!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love them. To me the best dental place I ever... — LaTasha C.

I love them. To me the best dental place I ever been to out of my life.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our service rendered by Dr. Peters & Staff (Nor... — Bettye P.

Our service rendered by Dr. Peters & Staff (Northcutt) was great; the staff was very friendly, efficient & professional!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am highly pleased with the customer service a... — Larry B.

I am highly pleased with the customer service and explanations I received at my dental appointment. Lisa is a great technician.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Peters is so gental and kind. Very personal ... — Susan J.

Dr Peters is so gental and kind. Very personal and qualified. My husband and I in a weird way, look forward to seeing her.😜 The hygentist are all friendly and qualified. Office staff very helpful and friendly.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super fast efficient service. Worth my drive o... — Tina K.

Super fast efficient service. Worth my drive of 65 miles.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No issues. Always a pleasure. — Ursula G.

No issues. Always a pleasure.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No problems. Everything went well.  — Kaderek G.

No problems. Everything went well.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda K.

Very courteous , efficient & professional.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Allen L.

Dental service of !/5/2021

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental is always a great experience. ... — Catherine B.

Northcutt Dental is always a great experience. Friendly and caring staff are very welcoming and proficient.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I support and applaud the entire team at Northc... — Lucy R.

I support and applaud the entire team at Northcutt Dental in Bay Minette! I needed three fillings today and the entire experience was noteworthy. I was checked in and temp taken immediately upon arrival. From there I was made comfortable in pleasant surroundings while numbed for the task at hand. I am slightly ADHD so sitting there waiting for the numb to take effect has always been an issue. Not with the staff at Northcutt. They could see I was uncomfortable, but also recognized it and made me feel comfort in my discomfort (if that makes any sense at all) One the procedure was underway I felt zero discomfort and it was done professionally in a minimal amount of time. Hands down recommendation! This was the most painless, professional and pleasant experience I have ever had with similar procedures.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Liz and Dr Peters were great as al... — Pamela M.

Great visit. Liz and Dr Peters were great as always

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt professional service. I like usin... — Will C.

Always prompt professional service. I like using their in-house insurance coverage.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt dentall has the best staff and cares ... — Jennifer T.

Northcutt dentall has the best staff and cares about the care they give, couldn't ask for a better place or service!!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! Even Dr. Peters!  — Joey A.

Everyone was very friendly! Even Dr. Peters!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very compassionate and went out of th... — Mary L.

They were very compassionate and went out of their way to put me at ease. Will definitely be going back!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist that put a smile on your face. — Robert Z.

Another great visit to the dentist. They are professional and do a through job. They also know how to smile and talk to their clientele.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being a new patient, I was a little nervous. I ... — Sandra C.

Being a new patient, I was a little nervous. I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful staff and service I recieved.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the atmosphere and personality of the wo... — LaTasha C.

I love the atmosphere and personality of the workers. The best dental visit I had ever and I normally scared to visit the dentist.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

As usual, everyone was extremely nice and I was happy with my visit.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, visit was quick and efficient. As pl... — Larry H.

As always, visit was quick and efficient. As pleasurable as a trip to the Dentist can be!

Oct 22, 2020