StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia C.

The staff is very nice and Raven did a great job. Explained everything, offered extras but I didn’t feel pushed. The dentists exam was short but she was nice, too, and answered questions without hesitation.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff at northcutt are always very friendly and... — Courtney P.

staff at northcutt are always very friendly and just wonderful!!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northcutt Dental. They are great  — Chasity B.

I love Northcutt Dental. They are great

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl K.

I’ve always had a fear of the dentist but I must say getting a tooth pulled by your staff at Northcut was the best experience I’ve ever had in my life. Thank you so much for the best dental treatment I’ve been receiving for a year..You guys ROCK

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience for my fist dental vis... — Rebekah C.

I had a great experience for my fist dental vistas Northcutt Dental. The people are all so nice and very professional and thorough. I especially enjoy the Christian music!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best, informative visit I have ever had at a De... — Canoy Z.

Best, informative visit I have ever had at a Dentist's Office.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience with Northcutt Den... — Robert Z.

This was my first experience with Northcutt Dental. What a pleasant experience. Got there and waited less than 5 minutes before being called back. Took x-rays and started the cleaning process. After the cleaning, the Dentist came in to check everything and got a great report. When I got there, the first thing I noticed was Christian music playing in the background. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a great dental experience. Extremely gentle too.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant visit and Jill was very p... — Herbert B.

I had a very pleasant visit and Jill was very professional and calming during my visit.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everything at the office and... — Phillip H.

I was pleased with everything at the office and with the people providing the care.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly smile and attitude everyone. — June C.

Friendly smile and attitude everyone.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great would highly recommend great respect and ... — Alston A.

Great would highly recommend great respect and motivated individuals.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at home and very comfortable during my v... — Keely C.

I felt at home and very comfortable during my visit! The staff is great!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and did a great job! — Haley T.

Very nice and did a great job!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Mallory R.

Everyone was so friendly & helpful. Thank you so much!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was really a great experience, very helpful ... — Andre' A.

It was really a great experience, very helpful in everything I needed done.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service — Jeremiah D.

Great people and great service

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Operation — Joseph N.

Super crew. Great work. No pain. What else can I say, Thanks.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Knowledgeable Dr And Staf... — Hercules B.

Very Professional and Knowledgeable Dr And Staff

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly front desk ladies and dental tech — Larry B.

I have never had to wait more than a few minutes past my appointment time. The front desk ladies are very friendly. The dental assistant who cleaned my teeth was friendly, courteous and seemed truly concerned about my teeth and me as a customer. I felt very valued and appreciate the great customer service. She suggested I have a coating put on one tooth and even told me how much it would cost after insurance paid their part.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Will C.

Caring staff, multiple locations, and convenient hours.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Listens to my needs as a patien... — Joyce T.

Great service. Listens to my needs as a patient.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental is the best! — Jackie K.

Everyone at Northcutt is always so pleasant. Dr. Peters is awesome, the hygienists and assistants are great, the front office staff is always polite, and the waiting room and treatment rooms are always clean and organized.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, everything as fine no problems, pe... — Jeremiah D.

Great visit, everything as fine no problems, people are friendly and great service.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SHORT WAIT AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE — Ronald R.

SHORT WAIT AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, caring and professional service. Than... — Carol S.

As usual, caring and professional service. Thank you Northcutt.

Nov 13, 2018