StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and informative. — Jonah D.

Staff is very friendly and informative.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was good and I understood the results o... — Mary M.

My appt was good and I understood the results of my needs for further care, but my husband Ray was sorta left with his gums bleeding and no one came back to check to make sure it stopped. Other than that everything was ok. Thanks Mary

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! — Christy B.

Very professional and friendly staff!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service glad y’all put up with me — Jeremy M.

Great service glad y’all put up with me

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most awesome appointment  — Jesse E.

Most awesome appointment

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BRIANNA WAS WONDERFUL MADE ME FEEL VER COMFORT... — Zonia H.

BRIANNA WAS WONDERFUL MADE ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY THOROUGH IN EXPLAINING THINGS

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Professional.  — Glen H.

Efficient and Professional.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!  — Kathleen S.

Great place! Always kind and very professional! Thank you for giving great dental care!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peters is wonderful. I always know where I ... — Linda M.

Dr. Peters is wonderful. I always know where I stand on things. She explains things very well. The girls are always cheerful and say hello to me and call me by name.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE VISIT WAS GREAT, SERVICE IS ALWAYS GOOD. — Regina R.

THE VISIT WAS GREAT, SERVICE IS ALWAYS GOOD.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Susun T.

I had excellent Professional Care. Two extractions with Consultation.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to have dental work done. — Larry B.

I always am greeted sincerely and never have to wait beyond my appointment time. The dental assistant is always courteous, respectful and pleasant. The dentist seems to take real concern over my teeth and gum condition.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and competent — Dennis B.

Everyone was friendly and competent

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adjusted implants stapping in and out of mouth.... — June C.

Adjusted implants stapping in and out of mouth.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful visit On Tuesday with the frien... — Marthalene F.

Had a wonderful visit On Tuesday with the friendly and courteous staff. And Liz the dental hygienist is always a Pleasant & Helpful.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. All employees are very courteous... — Will C.

Great service. All employees are very courteous and make your visit comfortable.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like family. Dr. Peter's and her... — Elton P.

I was treated like family. Dr. Peter's and her staff are THE best!! Thank you.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best caring staff.  — Jamaica J.

The best caring staff. They really show that they care.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the way I was treated. ... — Sandra B.

I was very pleased with the way I was treated. I had a terrible toothache all weekend and I called Monday morning and they let me come in within the hour. They did a root canal that same day. Everyone was super nice.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very scared of dentists but Northcutt Denta... — Otis S.

I'm very scared of dentists but Northcutt Dental was Great. I will be back for the rest of my dental work soon. Thank You for the Great job and God Bless

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never been more impressed with a dentist o... — Scherryl H.

I've never been more impressed with a dentist office. It was clean, the staff was very kind, the Dentist was professional, very thorough and pleasant, and the Dental Assistant was fabulous... she was concerned for my comfort, my well-being, and my teeth have never looked and felt so clean!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I stepped through the front door,... — Abigail G.

From the time I stepped through the front door, the staff at Northcutt made me feel welcome. You can really tell they are close knit and that they care about their patients. They talk to you like you’re a real person, not just a patient. Great care is hard to find, and Northcutt has definitely exceeded my expectations!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Team Across the Board — Brittany T.

The staff at Northcutt Dental in Bayminette is amazing. The team is truly professional. They go above and beyond. Dr. Peters is fabulous. She even took time out of her busy schedule to personally call and check on me. The office manager, Becky, is caring and spends a lot of time explaining treatment plans to all patients. I could not have asked for a better team.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, and professional.  — Debbra G.

Always friendly, and professional.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and attention paid to me durin... — Jeremy M.

Love the service and attention paid to me during my visit. Raven did a wonderful job on my cleaning and even offered services I didn’t know existed for my sensitive teeth.

May 13, 2019