StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everything at the office and... — Phillip H.

I was pleased with everything at the office and with the people providing the care.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly smile and attitude everyone. — June C.

Friendly smile and attitude everyone.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great would highly recommend great respect and ... — Alston A.

Great would highly recommend great respect and motivated individuals.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at home and very comfortable during my v... — Keely C.

I felt at home and very comfortable during my visit! The staff is great!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and did a great job! — Haley T.

Very nice and did a great job!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Mallory R.

Everyone was so friendly & helpful. Thank you so much!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was really a great experience, very helpful ... — Andre' A.

It was really a great experience, very helpful in everything I needed done.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service — Jeremiah D.

Great people and great service

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Operation — Joseph N.

Super crew. Great work. No pain. What else can I say, Thanks.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Knowledgeable Dr And Staf... — Hercules B.

Very Professional and Knowledgeable Dr And Staff

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly front desk ladies and dental tech — Larry B.

I have never had to wait more than a few minutes past my appointment time. The front desk ladies are very friendly. The dental assistant who cleaned my teeth was friendly, courteous and seemed truly concerned about my teeth and me as a customer. I felt very valued and appreciate the great customer service. She suggested I have a coating put on one tooth and even told me how much it would cost after insurance paid their part.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Will C.

Caring staff, multiple locations, and convenient hours.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Listens to my needs as a patien... — Joyce T.

Great service. Listens to my needs as a patient.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental is the best! — Jackie K.

Everyone at Northcutt is always so pleasant. Dr. Peters is awesome, the hygienists and assistants are great, the front office staff is always polite, and the waiting room and treatment rooms are always clean and organized.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, everything as fine no problems, pe... — Jeremiah D.

Great visit, everything as fine no problems, people are friendly and great service.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SHORT WAIT AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE — Ronald R.

SHORT WAIT AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, caring and professional service. Than... — Carol S.

As usual, caring and professional service. Thank you Northcutt.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Liz does a great job. — Pamela M.

Always a great visit. Liz does a great job.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went from a mouth full of gold teeth to a mil... — Ericke B.

I went from a mouth full of gold teeth to a million dollar pearl white smile with the help of Northcutt Dental.. I'll only trust them for my dental needs

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough in dental care. I wo... — Wanda A.

Very friendly and thorough in dental care. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental office.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good friendly service.  — Matthew S.

Always good friendly service. Best dental experience I have ever had

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly and professional. This ... — Lorie C.

All staff very friendly and professional. This was my first visit and I was very impressed. This created for a very pleasant and less painful cleaning with all new technology😊

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt confident in their ability to care for me.... — Carol S.

Felt confident in their ability to care for me. Everyone was very nice making you feel more relaxed. Their professionalism is great. All problems can be solved. Thanks Northcutt.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Liz was very good And Mrs peters was good ... — Devin D.

Mrs Liz was very good And Mrs peters was good too I like them both

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not like dentists or there personal or bui... — Pattie F.

I do not like dentists or there personal or building. I've had terrible experience with most dentists. BUT I'm very happy to say I very much like this office their personal and Dr Peters. They always make sure your ok. Take time out if they think a medical issue other than dental that maybe addressed before working on teeth. Always making sure theres no pain and your doing ok. I'm very pleased and amusingly I have no fear going in there. Which is a miracle!

Oct 8, 2018