StarStarStarStarStar Gwen — Gwendolyn N.

Friendly staff, awesome dental cleaning and pleasant atmosphere.. highly recommend you to check them out.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane W.

Could not ask for better dental care. Highly recommend Northcutt Dental in Bay Minette, AL.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and techs. — Roger R.

Very good staff and techs.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly.. I... — Lorrie R.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.. I was informed step by step as what was to be done during my procedure.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! The entire staff was very fr... — Rita M.

Very professional! The entire staff was very friendly. I had a tooth pulled with hardy no bleeding and no pain after. Would definitely use them again

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy I chose Northcutt Dental — Diane A.

I am so glad that I chose Northcutt Dental for my dental needs. I have only been using Northcutt Dental for a few years now and I am treated so nice. Your office personnel are all so friendly. The dental hygienist and the Dentist are top notch!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, clean facility, and professiona... — Jerry M.

Great service, clean facility, and professional team...

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was caring and proficient. ... — Larry B.

My dental hygienist was caring and proficient.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant double root canal!  — Amy C.

Most pleasant double root canal! They were so nice, communicative, made the whole thing so easy.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina W.

Friendly staff and very efficient dental care.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service.  — Marthalene F.

Great friendly service In a timely fashion! Betty and is true professionals and list patiently give you a very thorough cleaning

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are courteous and organized.  — Will C.

Staff are courteous and organized. Very impressed that a prayer session is conducted with staff each morning before patients are seen.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had not but great experiences every appo... — Codie H.

I have had not but great experiences every appointment. The staff is attentive and nice.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Please see my comments below — Christopher A.

Great visit. Please see my comments below

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mohammad S.

Dr.Peter is excellent and knowledgeable. Very sincere and active to her patient. Her nurse is also knowledgeable.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental office! — Scherryl H.

Can't say enough good things about Northcutt Dental! The staff is well-organized, professional and continually mading sure that I was comfortable and well taken care of. The office is clean and inviting. I definitely recommend Northcutt Dental!!!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles — Pamela M.

Great place and friendly employees. I love Liz and Dr Peters.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always make me feel comfortable, great and cari... — Angelica S.

Always make me feel comfortable, great and caring staff!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good!! — Shebray T.

It was awesome!! The staff was very friendly and polite I’m definitely going back! and telling my friends😃

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Chloe R.

Great dentists and assistants. I always look forward to going to Northcutt.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job and I like it. — Kaniz F.

Excellent job and I like it.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience!! — Amanda G.

It was a good experience. My crown fell out earlier that day and Northcutt Dental was able to put it back in my mouth that same day and not make Me come back another day.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tseland C.

My dental visit was AWESOME! The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very professional and thorough yet she was so very nice! Dr Peters is the BEST!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy access to get an emergency appointment. P... — Pamela D.

Easy access to get an emergency appointment. Prompt attention with doctor. Very satisfied.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keith (WAR EAGLE) — Otis S.

EXCELLENT DENTIST AND STAFF

Oct 30, 2019