StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Peters is awesome!  — Natalie W.

I had to drive from Hoover, Al to have an implant completed by Dr. Peters. When I tell you she was a delight, that’s an understatement. She is a gem! She is thorough and down to earth. The idea of getting an implant scared me—to be honest. Her humor, and candor during each step of the process alleviated my fears. I would highly recommend her. Her dental assistant was just the same. I loved their rapport. You can tell that this NC location is a work family.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kalen P.

Awesome, friendly, and great with our 4 crazy kids 😜 😀

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles D.

Very pleased with every aspect of my visits. Friendly staff, pleasant surroundings, very good experiences

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by the safety measures the s... — Regina W.

I was so impressed by the safety measures the staff took to ensure my health during this pandemic. My appointment was thorough and quick. Staff always welcoming and professional.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was great! — David T.

Everyone there was great!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office! I was pleased with all aspe... — Susan J.

Outstanding office! I was pleased with all aspects of my visit!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Laurie H.

Visit went smoothly and safely. Very organized and no longer wait.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great cleaning. — Tamyla C.

Friendly staff and great cleaning.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service from start to finish! — Scherryl H.

Northcutt Dental has a clean, friendly and professional office. The hygienist always makes sure my comfort is number one priority... even gave me a numbing mouthwash just in case my gums and teeth were sensitive before she started to clean which really helped my peace of mind and allowed me to relax.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Pamela M.

Great service. Liz and Dr Peters are the best

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Northcutt Dental is absolutely wond... — Shannon D.

Everyone at Northcutt Dental is absolutely wonderful. I have always been comfortable there and they have done a great job working around the covid protocols. My family will continue to have all of our dental needs done there.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tabitha and Dr Peters were awesome. I’m so happ... — Chalee P.

Tabitha and Dr Peters were awesome. I’m so happy with my temporary set that I can’t imagine how much I’ll love the crowns!!!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Northcutt Dental for anyone ... — Sharon M.

I highly recommend Northcutt Dental for anyone needing dental services. Upon my first visit, I was told that they could fix it, whatever the problem. I have an extreme fear of anything dental. They developed a plan for me and they were extremely kind while dealing with my fears. I am well pleased with my care.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental is great! I have never had a b... — Bobbie C.

Northcutt Dental is great! I have never had a bad experience at Northcutt in Bay Minette. I have referred several people to Northcutt and they all seem to be very please as well. Dr. Peterson is very nice and has a great memory! Everyone at Northcutt makes you feel right at home.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar was very impressed with professionalism and ser... — Marilyn S.

was very impressed with professionalism and service

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was Susie's and my third visit to Northcut... — Robert Z.

This was Susie's and my third visit to Northcutt. We are always treated friendly and the techs that clean our teeth are very good at what they do. Everything is painless and we leave with clean teeth and a bright smile. We also appreciate the fact that or time is valuable to us and they are very timely with our appointments.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch facility and dentists. Very good expe... — Catherine B.

Top notch facility and dentists. Very good experience. Will definitely recommend Northcote to others.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a dentist in my area but coul... — Faye P.

I was looking for a dentist in my area but could not get one. I heard about Northcutt and gave them a call . They took me right away and took care of my problem ! Everyone was soo pleasant and I was happy with the service! I will continue giving them my business !!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Peters and the staff at Bay Minette ... — Chasity B.

I love Dr. Peters and the staff at Bay Minette Northcutt Dental. Dr. Peters has done an amazing job with my teeth and I couldn't be happier, the ladies at the front are always so sweet and helpful and the hygienist are amazing as well.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional  — Peyton B.

They are very professional and make you feel at ease!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!!! — Barbara L.

I am terrified of the dentist but this Northcutt Dental office is quelling that fear! Thank you for your professionalism and care!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, and professional. — Joseph N.

Great staff, arrived early, they got me in early, cleaning and exam was a snap. Too easy, Thanks.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I didn’t like that fact that I brought in xrays... — Keysos P.

I didn’t like that fact that I brought in xrays in and they charged me for more after they told me to bring them in. I don’t like that I was charged $70 Just for her to tell me she can’t do it cause the other lady couldn’t... I cried all the way to mobile and ran my blood pressure up... I wasn’t satisfied but at least she didn’t try to pull it

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with a great Lady. — Carolyn Q.

Wonderful experience with a great Lady.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Angelica S.

All of the staff are awesome! I have never felt so welcomed at any dentist office as I do at this one.

Mar 4, 2020