StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant experience at Nort... — Moya L.

I have always had a pleasant experience at Northcutt. The office staff, technicians, and doctors have been very friendly, courteous and caring.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great find! — Janet Shawn D.

Rachel did an excellent and thorough cleaning. Dr. Vo is exactly the kind of dentist I was hoping to find here (I’m from CA): conservative and knowledgeable. The office is very nice and the staff is so friendly. Their evening hours are so convenient.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These people are wonderful...I broke a toothe a... — Edwin M.

These people are wonderful...I broke a toothe at around 3:00 and at 6:30 they had scheduled me for an appointment..The entire staff were extremely friendly and make you feel very comfortable..5 stars is not enough for them...I highly recommend them.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly, and explained eve... — Avory S.

The staff were very friendly, and explained everything that I needed to know effectively. I'm kind of scared of dentists overall, but I'm looking forward to going back for my next check-up.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northcutt Dental - Hoover — Jason R.

I’ve been going to Northcutt Dental in Hoover for a couple years now and every experience has been great. The entire staff is wonderful—very friendly and very helpful. And Dr. Vo, she is a rock star!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Northcutt Dental (Hoover)made me f... — Winfred D.

The staff at Northcutt Dental (Hoover)made me feel very comfortable. Great and friendly customer service. I walked in and made appointment and it was very easy. Everyone was so caring, and I got all my concerns answered I will be making Nortcutt Dental my new dental family

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental is an awesome place !!  — Laurel T.

Northcutt Dental is an awesome place !! Quality work,,Great staff ,,, Reasonable pricing

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Vo! — Natalie W.

Dr. Vo is knowledgeable and explains every process to her patients. She is both pleasant and down to Earth.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always ontime and professional service rendered... — Alexis L.

Always ontime and professional service rendered by staff.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LaQuincy P.

Very nice staff and clean new facility

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply, the best. — Douglas C.

Great .. every point of service from obtaining appointments, insurance questions to actual dental service .. was simply the best.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visiting Northcutt Dental. ... — John M.

Always great visiting Northcutt Dental. Rachel did an Awesome job cleaning my teeth.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always you are pleasant and helpful. Great ... — Norine F.

As always you are pleasant and helpful. Great office and pleasant staff.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment time. Friendly front desk sta... — Brian G.

Quick appointment time. Friendly front desk staff. Professional and clean. Great experience

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, experienced , well mannered and a... — Zachary S.

Professional, experienced , well mannered and all around a great dental practice that takes care of you.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Northcutt Dental, every ... — Brandi D.

I definitely recommend Northcutt Dental, every visit is quick and the employees there are always polite and professional. They really make my visits as comfortable as possible

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and friendly people — Chirstopher B.

Excellent Service and friendly people

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job, excellent attitude, very profe... — Zachary S.

Did a great job, excellent attitude, very professional. Great team , very informative and helpful. Thanks!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give Northcutt Dental two thumbs up! I dread ... — Brandi D.

I give Northcutt Dental two thumbs up! I dread the dentist probably more than anyone but they really made my visit as comfortable as possible.They set my appointment for 2:30 and I didn't have to wait not even one minute past that! Along with the amazing hospitality and the A+ professionalism I recommend Northcutt Dental every time!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the on time service an... — Alexis L.

I am always pleased with the on time service and professionalism I receive. I am never disappointed.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go and get your teeth cleaned — La-Kisha S.

Great place to go and get your teeth cleaned

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Kena C.

The lady that helped me was great! She was an absolute pleasure and very professional.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Debra M.

Always a pleasant experience when I go there. The staff is very kind and professional.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior  — Edith A.

Excellent service always.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m glad I Finally found a dentist that I can c... — TeRhonda T.

I’m glad I Finally found a dentist that I can call home! My experience from the front staff to the assistant was Awesome! I’ve already recommended my coworker and her husband and they Loved Northcutt Also! Thank You to Everyone! Keep Up the Good Work 😊😁🦷❤️Te

Sep 2, 2019