StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were so nice at the front desk! They... — LeSamuel W.

The ladies were so nice at the front desk! They assisted me and my husband. Our new dental home! You guys rock

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Northcutt Dental in Hoover — Benjamin Y.

Love going to Northcutt Dental in Hoover. Everyone’s professional, knowledgeable, and reliable. This was my 7th or 8th visit. Rachel took care of me yesterday, she was fast yet thorough. Highly recommend her.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Northcutt Dental was amazing. I liv... — Jessica O.

Everyone at Northcutt Dental was amazing. I live in Huntsville and needed a tooth pulled on Saturday and they were the only place willing to do it within 150 miles. Everyone was so nice and accommodating and got me in and out very quickly. I would absolutely make the drive again to come see them!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Tawanda D.

Always a great experience here. I highly recommend them!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice.  — Natalia R.

I love this dental practice. Dr. Northcutt is wonderful. He’s got a great chair side manner and is awesome at what he does. Could not be happier.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so great here.  — Clayton E.

The entire staff was so great here. I need a root canal and they were able to start on it right away and I had no pain during or after the procedure. Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love this Office !!! Everyone is so n... — Heather H.

Love Love Love this Office !!! Everyone is so nice and very helpful !

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff offering clean teeth. — Victoria H.

Great staff offering clean teeth.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very good dentist I’m glad I got a ch... — Winfred W.

This is a very good dentist I’m glad I got a chance to meet this staff

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and surgery. — Richard C.

Would like to set up appointment in six months for another cleaning and discussion of possible surgery.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The dentists and associates ... — Narkieta L.

I love this place. The dentists and associates are heaven sent. It is rare that you find a dentist office that will send you a card doing the death of a family member. It did my heart great. I am so thankful for a dentist office like this one.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Jocelyn T.

This was the best decision for my family to come and establish care here. The staff is very friendly and the location is beautiful. Will definitely be recommending them to all of our family and friends.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good visit. Everyone was very friendly a... — Fred S.

A very good visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but positive reviews. — Lee-Ann T.

The staff are so welcoming and professional. The waiting area gives you a feeling of relaxation before heading back for your procedure. It was my first time at the Hoover location and I can honestly say it felt like I had been going there for years.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy going to Northcutt Dental Practi... — Gregg S.

I really enjoy going to Northcutt Dental Practice in Hoover because everyone is so very nice, and absolutely professional in all my procedures. Gregg Smith - Hoover

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. A modern dental pr... — Steven W.

Very friendly and efficient. A modern dental practice that has great hours to support people’s work schedule.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience — Robert G.

Northcutt Dental is a shining example of how a dental practice should be run. I appreciate everyone being so kind and respectful. It's a welcome change from my last dentist who was completely arrogant and condescending.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't seen a dentist in over 10yrs. — Michaele H.

I hadn't seen a dentist in over 10yrs. I fully expected to have many cavities and a huge bill or estimate to fix. My hygienist, Tyndall took many x-rays and when I say many, every tooth had its picture taken. LOL She then cleaned them, She did a great job. Very nice lady. I had no cavities and got a good report. They knew I had not seen a dentist in over 10yrs, if they wanted to make a buck, they had the chance. It only cost me $69 to get all x-rays of my teeth AND CLEANED. That is cheaper than the UAB dental clinic. I had gone there for problems with my Jaw as well. The doctors kept telling me to see a dentist. I explained the problem and the Dentist gave me some suggestions and told me to try them first to see if it would help before I invested in a custom fit night guard. Once again, they had the chance to sell something but they asked me to try an over the counter one first. I LOVE this Dentist Office.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was the o... — Fred S.

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was the over half - hour wait before I was called back to a room and then another half-hour before any work started being done. However, staff was very apologetic and this has never happened before in my many visits. All staff was very professional and explained every procedure being performed and the reason why.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tucker and staff, is always a great pleasur... — Cherita M.

Dr. Tucker and staff, is always a great pleasure being around!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient coming to Northcutt for an ... — Jonathan W.

I was a new patient coming to Northcutt for an exam and prophylaxis. Rachel, did my cleaning and she was fantastic. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and explained all of the treatment I would need very clearly and concisely. I would highly recommend, Northcutt. Drew

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied — Toby C.

Another pleasant experience. Friendly and courteous staff. On time appointment.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning visit was absolutely perfect. Brian... — Clifford O.

My cleaning visit was absolutely perfect. Brianna be was outstanding.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome. I really enjoyed learn... — Marcus M.

The service was awesome. I really enjoyed learning from the DA, the Dr, and DH.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job ! — Laura D.

As always, attentive, caring, professional service. Well pleased.

Apr 25, 2019