StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job, excellent attitude, very profe... — Zachary S.

Did a great job, excellent attitude, very professional. Great team , very informative and helpful. Thanks!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give Northcutt Dental two thumbs up! I dread ... — Brandi D.

I give Northcutt Dental two thumbs up! I dread the dentist probably more than anyone but they really made my visit as comfortable as possible.They set my appointment for 2:30 and I didn't have to wait not even one minute past that! Along with the amazing hospitality and the A+ professionalism I recommend Northcutt Dental every time!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the on time service an... — Alexis L.

I am always pleased with the on time service and professionalism I receive. I am never disappointed.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go and get your teeth cleaned — La-Kisha S.

Great place to go and get your teeth cleaned

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Kena C.

The lady that helped me was great! She was an absolute pleasure and very professional.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Debra M.

Always a pleasant experience when I go there. The staff is very kind and professional.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior  — Edith A.

Excellent service always.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m glad I Finally found a dentist that I can c... — TeRhonda T.

I’m glad I Finally found a dentist that I can call home! My experience from the front staff to the assistant was Awesome! I’ve already recommended my coworker and her husband and they Loved Northcutt Also! Thank You to Everyone! Keep Up the Good Work 😊😁🦷❤️Te

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service — Kristian C.

Amazing service! They treated me very well and filled me in on what was going on inside my mouth. Now, I know what to except and the options I have moving forward.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have been it is a very pleasant ex... — Douglas C.

Every time I have been it is a very pleasant experience. Everyone is always so nice and I feel like the time flies by.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very nice. I did not have to wait... — Moya L.

The visit was very nice. I did not have to wait and my appointment was handled with professional service.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies were so nice at the front desk! They... — LeSamuel W.

The ladies were so nice at the front desk! They assisted me and my husband. Our new dental home! You guys rock

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Northcutt Dental in Hoover — Benjamin Y.

Love going to Northcutt Dental in Hoover. Everyone’s professional, knowledgeable, and reliable. This was my 7th or 8th visit. Rachel took care of me yesterday, she was fast yet thorough. Highly recommend her.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Northcutt Dental was amazing. I liv... — Jessica O.

Everyone at Northcutt Dental was amazing. I live in Huntsville and needed a tooth pulled on Saturday and they were the only place willing to do it within 150 miles. Everyone was so nice and accommodating and got me in and out very quickly. I would absolutely make the drive again to come see them!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Tawanda D.

Always a great experience here. I highly recommend them!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental practice.  — Natalia R.

I love this dental practice. Dr. Northcutt is wonderful. He’s got a great chair side manner and is awesome at what he does. Could not be happier.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so great here.  — Clayton E.

The entire staff was so great here. I need a root canal and they were able to start on it right away and I had no pain during or after the procedure. Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love this Office !!! Everyone is so n... — Heather H.

Love Love Love this Office !!! Everyone is so nice and very helpful !

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff offering clean teeth. — Victoria H.

Great staff offering clean teeth.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very good dentist I’m glad I got a ch... — Winfred W.

This is a very good dentist I’m glad I got a chance to meet this staff

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and surgery. — Richard C.

Would like to set up appointment in six months for another cleaning and discussion of possible surgery.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. The dentists and associates ... — Narkieta L.

I love this place. The dentists and associates are heaven sent. It is rare that you find a dentist office that will send you a card doing the death of a family member. It did my heart great. I am so thankful for a dentist office like this one.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Jocelyn T.

This was the best decision for my family to come and establish care here. The staff is very friendly and the location is beautiful. Will definitely be recommending them to all of our family and friends.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good visit. Everyone was very friendly a... — Fred S.

A very good visit. Everyone was very friendly and professional

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but positive reviews. — Lee-Ann T.

The staff are so welcoming and professional. The waiting area gives you a feeling of relaxation before heading back for your procedure. It was my first time at the Hoover location and I can honestly say it felt like I had been going there for years.

Jul 18, 2019