StarStarStarStarNo Star The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was the o... — Fred S.

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was the over half - hour wait before I was called back to a room and then another half-hour before any work started being done. However, staff was very apologetic and this has never happened before in my many visits. All staff was very professional and explained every procedure being performed and the reason why.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tucker and staff, is always a great pleasur... — Cherita M.

Dr. Tucker and staff, is always a great pleasure being around!!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient coming to Northcutt for an ... — Jonathan W.

I was a new patient coming to Northcutt for an exam and prophylaxis. Rachel, did my cleaning and she was fantastic. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and explained all of the treatment I would need very clearly and concisely. I would highly recommend, Northcutt. Drew

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied — Toby C.

Another pleasant experience. Friendly and courteous staff. On time appointment.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning visit was absolutely perfect. Brian... — Clifford O.

My cleaning visit was absolutely perfect. Brianna be was outstanding.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome. I really enjoyed learn... — Marcus M.

The service was awesome. I really enjoyed learning from the DA, the Dr, and DH.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job ! — Laura D.

As always, attentive, caring, professional service. Well pleased.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pulled  — Amina H.

This place is awesome..I’m greeted as soon as I walk to the desk..I only waited literally 3 or 4 mins & she started on me right away..great customer service is definitely a must in my book & they succeeded my expectations..I would definitely recommend this office for any of your dental needs..

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Md. King — Yolanda K.

Really good service , nice environment. Everyone was real pleasant and friendly. Need a dentist good place to come.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northcutt Dental! — Meredith M.

I love Northcutt Dental. They have the friendliest staff. The facilities are clean and up to date! They take great care of you, explain any expenses and treatment plans, and do not push you to a plan that you do not need.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Debra M.

I have been very satisfied with the services at Northcutt. The staff is very friendly, helpful, capable, and professional.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Emily M.

Wonderful service! The doctors and staff are all very friendly and make going to the dentist much less traumatic.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had 2 appointments this week and took care of a... — Scott S.

Had 2 appointments this week and took care of all the 'critical' needs. The professionals at this Northcutt operation continue to impress with their technical expertise, sincere care and complete coverage of all requirements related to dental care. Their machine-like efficiency shows that they understand the high costs of medical care and the increased competition with the many new dental choices in the area - but there is no evidence of shortcutting or rushing. This group can be, and has been referred to everyone with seeking the best dental experience available.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was awesome as always — Angel E.

Service was awesome as always

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was awesome as always. — Amari P.

Service was awesome as always.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan K.

Great staff, friendly, and I would recommend Northcutt to anyone looking for a Dentist in the hoover area

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I went to you guys. Ya'll are grea... — Sandra W.

I am so glad I went to you guys. Ya'll are great. Would gladly recommend you.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job nice people fairly painless — Christopher S.

Good job nice people fairly painless

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a pleasant experience — Ragib H.

As always, I had a pleasant experience at Nortcutt Dental. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The dental assistants are extremely experienced and did a splendid job. Dr. Tucker was as usual awesome! Highly recommend this dental practice.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Normally I have a very good experience. This vi... — Catrina K.

Normally I have a very good experience. This visit was not so great. First, I had to wait 30 mins. Second, the individual taking the xrays of my teeth was very rough and seemed inexperienced. My mouth hurt for several days afterward on the roof of my mouth from the device she placed in there to take the pictures. This was very upsetting.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good friendly office that is abreast of current... — Calvin E.

Good friendly office that is abreast of current innovations. Not as superior as a year ago but I will continue to patronize them

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like all the people who work at the dental. — Edward H.

I like all the people who work at the dental.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I made my appointment with Northcutt Dental not... — Carolyn M.

I made my appointment with Northcutt Dental not knowing what to expect as a new customer I like others like to trust in a adjustment in life. I was very impressed the time they spent on all option I have and the expense of my treatment never pushing me in a corner for their needs. The truth is this dental clinic is awesome, has your needs at hand I couldn't ask for a better place to start over

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Northcutt Dental! ... — Kelley D.

I had a great experience at Northcutt Dental! The Hoover office is beautiful, and very easy to get to from anywhere in the Birmingham area. My experience with everyone on staff was positive. Everyone was knowledgable, informative, and made me feel right at home. Sometimes going to the dentist is nerve-wracking, but I felt I could be honest with the dental staff without feeling judgment or criticism. My hygienist, Brianna, was very kind and helpful! Dr. Taylor was also kind, peaceful, and encouraging! This is definitely my new dental practice!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care in a spotless facility — Thomas P.

Excellent dental care in a spotless facility

Mar 3, 2019