StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pulled  — Amina H.

This place is awesome..I’m greeted as soon as I walk to the desk..I only waited literally 3 or 4 mins & she started on me right away..great customer service is definitely a must in my book & they succeeded my expectations..I would definitely recommend this office for any of your dental needs..

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Md. King — Yolanda K.

Really good service , nice environment. Everyone was real pleasant and friendly. Need a dentist good place to come.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northcutt Dental! — Meredith M.

I love Northcutt Dental. They have the friendliest staff. The facilities are clean and up to date! They take great care of you, explain any expenses and treatment plans, and do not push you to a plan that you do not need.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Debra M.

I have been very satisfied with the services at Northcutt. The staff is very friendly, helpful, capable, and professional.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Emily M.

Wonderful service! The doctors and staff are all very friendly and make going to the dentist much less traumatic.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had 2 appointments this week and took care of a... — Scott S.

Had 2 appointments this week and took care of all the 'critical' needs. The professionals at this Northcutt operation continue to impress with their technical expertise, sincere care and complete coverage of all requirements related to dental care. Their machine-like efficiency shows that they understand the high costs of medical care and the increased competition with the many new dental choices in the area - but there is no evidence of shortcutting or rushing. This group can be, and has been referred to everyone with seeking the best dental experience available.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was awesome as always — Angel E.

Service was awesome as always

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was awesome as always. — Amari P.

Service was awesome as always.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jonathan K.

Great staff, friendly, and I would recommend Northcutt to anyone looking for a Dentist in the hoover area

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I went to you guys. Ya'll are grea... — Sandra W.

I am so glad I went to you guys. Ya'll are great. Would gladly recommend you.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job nice people fairly painless — Christopher S.

Good job nice people fairly painless

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had a pleasant experience — Ragib H.

As always, I had a pleasant experience at Nortcutt Dental. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The dental assistants are extremely experienced and did a splendid job. Dr. Tucker was as usual awesome! Highly recommend this dental practice.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Normally I have a very good experience. This vi... — Catrina K.

Normally I have a very good experience. This visit was not so great. First, I had to wait 30 mins. Second, the individual taking the xrays of my teeth was very rough and seemed inexperienced. My mouth hurt for several days afterward on the roof of my mouth from the device she placed in there to take the pictures. This was very upsetting.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good friendly office that is abreast of current... — Calvin E.

Good friendly office that is abreast of current innovations. Not as superior as a year ago but I will continue to patronize them

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like all the people who work at the dental. — Edward H.

I like all the people who work at the dental.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I made my appointment with Northcutt Dental not... — Carolyn M.

I made my appointment with Northcutt Dental not knowing what to expect as a new customer I like others like to trust in a adjustment in life. I was very impressed the time they spent on all option I have and the expense of my treatment never pushing me in a corner for their needs. The truth is this dental clinic is awesome, has your needs at hand I couldn't ask for a better place to start over

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Northcutt Dental! ... — Kelley D.

I had a great experience at Northcutt Dental! The Hoover office is beautiful, and very easy to get to from anywhere in the Birmingham area. My experience with everyone on staff was positive. Everyone was knowledgable, informative, and made me feel right at home. Sometimes going to the dentist is nerve-wracking, but I felt I could be honest with the dental staff without feeling judgment or criticism. My hygienist, Brianna, was very kind and helpful! Dr. Taylor was also kind, peaceful, and encouraging! This is definitely my new dental practice!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care in a spotless facility — Thomas P.

Excellent dental care in a spotless facility

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Natalia R.

I had a dental emergency that required all day to attend to. I did not have an appointment yet Northcutt took the time to take care of my issues and made me feel like a valued patient. The staff is phenomenal at what they do and the office is very welcoming. I have moved away from the Hoover area but I continue to go to Northcutt because they are among the best!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Somewhat unnerving — Karen W.

Going to the dentist is anxiety provoking anyway and I know going to the dentist is a far cry from going to a spa but I found all the unnecessary background noise unnerving. TV's plus music then add drills, suction, etc.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Wish you did dental work on Sat... — Audrey P.

Very impressed. Wish you did dental work on Saturday. Hard for working people during the week to make appointments

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Northcutt... — Jason R.

I cannot say enough good things about Northcutt Dental in Hoover. I've been going to this practice for two years now and every experience I've had has been terrific. What impresses me most is the staff. Every person who works there, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the assistants, to the doctors, is friendly and very good at what they do. After hearing about my experience my wife recently started going to Northcutt Dental and couldn't agree more with my opinion. What impressed her most is not just how well the staff treats their patients, but how well they treat each other. Everything about this practice is welcoming and motivated by a desire to serve. Needless to say, I strongly recommend Northcutt Dental in Hoover and would never consider any other practice.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and made my first visit at... — Megan J.

Everyone was so nice and made my first visit at Northcutt so positive!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone went out of their way to make sure my ... — Sarah L.

Everyone went out of their way to make sure my visit was a pleasant one.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with their care and service!  — Karen S.

I'm happy with their care and service! Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistant to the doctor are extremely kind, patient, professional.

Jan 16, 2019