StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit (Awesome Experience) — Stephanie G.

I was a new patient to Northcutt Dental after recently moving to Alabama. The staff was warm and welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. They were all also very knowledgable and shared a lot of helpful information to me regarding my teeth! I definitely recommend Northcutt Dental!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic extremely professional staff! — Donald C.

Great clinic extremely professional staff!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've ever been to!!! — Demetra H.

I absolutely love this place!!! Me and my husband have been going here for a while and we wouldn't go anywhere else...we love the staff...we are always greeted with a smile and pleasant conversations...our appointments are always on time!!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have the friendliest staff.  — Cheryl D.

They have the friendliest staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH!!! — Abraham R.

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH!!!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ana N.

This place is awesome, best dentist office I ever been, the staff is very friendly and professional. I advise this place to everyone!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just visited Northcutt Dental — John M.

John Montague I just visited Northcutt Dental in Hoover for my 1st time and they were awesome ! Everyone I talked with during my visit was super friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like one of the family. My Hygienist, Marsha was very thorough and her skills were incredible (no pain). Dr. Rachel Tucker was equally incredible. She took time to explain my exam results and answer all my questions. Team Leader Melissa made me feel welcome and more than "just a number". Bradi checked me in and had all my insurance info confirmed before I finished filing out the new patient forms. An all around great experience. I highly recommend Northcutt Dental !

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and work — Ragib H.

The dentist and the assistants were excellent! I went there with a broken front tooth crown on a Monday, after work at 5 pm. They stayed open late to fix the issue so that I went home with at least a temporary crown and no missing front teeth. The assistants were very nice and welcoming. I’d say this is the best treatment I’ve received at any dentist.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental care!. — Maxine C.

Brianna did an outstanding job with my cleaning services...she was prompt, efficient and took care to make me comfortable. When she finished and gave me the mirror I was astonished at the awesome cleaning job that she had done for me! Dr. Taylor had great advice for me regarding my upper dentures. I considered her advice and recommendations to be outstanding recommendations as I go forward with my dental care at Northcutt Dental...I am very happy with the services that I received!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly clean atmosphere — Sarah T.

Very friendly, clean atmosphere! Love watching HGTV while getting my teeth cleaned!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! So glad my friend referre... — Celeste F.

Wonderful Experience! So glad my friend referred you guys

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit went extremely well. I had 7 new ... — Toby C.

My last visit went extremely well. I had 7 new crowns installed, and the end result was better than I expected. I am very happy with the result, and want to thank Dr. Taylor, and the entire staff at the Hoover location for their professional, friendly, and courteous work and attentiveness to my comfort throughout the process!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My teeth have never felt cle... — Larry R.

Excellent service. My teeth have never felt cleaner. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Rachel was very thorough in her cleaning. Would highly recommend.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great! — Ravern N.

Everything and everyone was great!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your care at my visit. Northcutt ... — Laura W.

Thank you for your care at my visit. Northcutt Dental in Fairhope and Birmingham has been more than over and above helpful to me, professional and caring. I’m not sure that anyone enjoys having a dental appointment, but it’s important and necessary and this group tries to make it as pleasant as possible. Again, thank you .

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and prof — George P.

Pleasant and professional

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very favorable experience. — Debra M.

Very favorable experience.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and would rate ... — Anthony P.

The staff was very professional and would rate my experience as a 10 out of 10.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant and efficient. They exp... — Edmund B.

Everyone is so pleasant and efficient. They explain everything. The doctor is perhaps ones the best that I've experienced. I highly recommend Northcutt for your dental needs.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Northcutt Dental was Awesome!!... — Beulah M.

My experience at Northcutt Dental was Awesome!!! The staff were friendly & accommodationing. Dr. Taylor’s professionalism was Outstanding!!!! She took her time to explain my treatment plan & completed my treatment in less than a week. I explained to Dr. Taylor that i had a bad experience with the last dentist office that i visited. She made sure that i was comfortable & explained to me the process before she completed them. I highly recommended Northcutt Dental for all of your dental care.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A returning customer... — Toby C.

I am a returning customer, and had another excellent experience, as I have come to expect.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at their jobs! I am a nervous person ... — Jessica A.

Very good at their jobs! I am a nervous person when it comes to my teeth and they handle it well and do an amazing job!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a pleasant experience. Both the hygienist ... — Nathan G.

Had a pleasant experience. Both the hygienist and the dentist were informative and encouraging. We arrived early (traffic wasn't nearly as bad as anticipated), and the staff accommodated us & saw us early.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was really nice and the staff was ex... — Jaterrius T.

The office was really nice and the staff was excellent!!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Affordable and Amazing — Kim B.

I needed a more afforable place to go after retiring and losing my dental insurance. I found Northcutt Dental on Montgomery HW. I worried the quality of the Dentist and staff may be less because of their lower cost. I could have not been further from the truth!!!!! Dr. Ward and her staff are the best I have ever been associate with. I am very picky about my Dentist!!!!! I now have dental insurance again and could return to any dentist I wanted. I plan (without and reservation) to stay with Northcutt dental and Dr Ward!!!!!! They are amazing, professional, up to date on the latest technology, competent and still unbelievabely afforadable!!!

Aug 3, 2018