StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

Shelby was very friendly. She clearly and thoroughly answered all of my questions. Dr Vo was also very professional and explained what she was doing and what she saw.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean and professional. We love ... — Carolyn D.

Very friendly, clean and professional. We love it here

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed, Professional, comfortable and ki... — David R.

Very detailed, Professional, comfortable and kind.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taelor F.

I absolutely love northcutt dental!! Excellent staff and customer service. I genuinely enjoy each visit. Thank so much Northcutt dental.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

Professional and courteous.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super nice and friendly. This was... — Melissa V.

The staff was super nice and friendly. This was my first time at Northcutt Dental Practice. The staff took really great care of me and everything went smoothly.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by the dental hygienist!!! — Erick E.

Excellent service by the dental hygienist!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to my concerns and look forward... — Brenda H.

Great attention to my concerns and look forward to my follow up . Everyone very nice and quick to take care of my dental issues.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My time at Northcutt was very satisfying. The m... — Debra M.

My time at Northcutt was very satisfying. The measures taken for my safety were outstanding. The staff was kind and professional. Thank you.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Steven W.

My visit was very good. I was impressed by the measures taken to ensure everyone's safety as it pertains to Covid-19.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly staff. Will highly recomm... — Donna B.

Great place. Friendly staff. Will highly recommend.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a root canal done on Wed it’s now Friday.... — Shondrika B.

I had a root canal done on Wed it’s now Friday. I have a fear of alllllll dentist. This has been the best experience everyyy. I have had not one, not one oz of pain or discomfort at all. They checked on my ever step of the process. I will not any work done anywhere else. Thanks for taking care of me, see ya soon!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service. — Shelley S.

Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. The location is well run. My only concern is the turnover. I come every 3 months and never see the same people twice.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Check up — Toby C.

My recent visit for my semi-annual check up, after re-opening after the Covid 19 issue, went very smoothly with no delays. I was very satisfied with the check in process.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great. I appreciate the care I ... — Peter S.

The service was great. I appreciate the care I received. Thank you. Pete

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is efficient and caring all the way f... — Meredith M.

The staff is efficient and caring all the way from the front desk. The dentist is very knowledgeable and always goes over and makes sure you agree with your plan of care. Very professional. Would recommend to all family and friends.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always very professional, clean ... — Mark W.

This office is always very professional, clean and has a good atmosphere. Appointment times are maintained extremely well. This past visit Dr. Vo was extremely thorough in meeting my needs with a bite adjustment associated with recent endodontist work.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit Dr. Vo did a wonder job and made me... — Donnie C.

Great visit Dr. Vo did a wonder job and made me feel like the customer comes first. The dental assentant Lindsey did a wonder job also. What a team. I give them 5 stars.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very pleasant and great to w... — Norine F.

The whole staff is very pleasant and great to work with

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a pleasant experience at Nort... — Moya L.

I have always had a pleasant experience at Northcutt. The office staff, technicians, and doctors have been very friendly, courteous and caring.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great find! — Janet Shawn D.

Rachel did an excellent and thorough cleaning. Dr. Vo is exactly the kind of dentist I was hoping to find here (I’m from CA): conservative and knowledgeable. The office is very nice and the staff is so friendly. Their evening hours are so convenient.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These people are wonderful...I broke a toothe a... — Edwin M.

These people are wonderful...I broke a toothe at around 3:00 and at 6:30 they had scheduled me for an appointment..The entire staff were extremely friendly and make you feel very comfortable..5 stars is not enough for them...I highly recommend them.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly, and explained eve... — Avory S.

The staff were very friendly, and explained everything that I needed to know effectively. I'm kind of scared of dentists overall, but I'm looking forward to going back for my next check-up.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northcutt Dental - Hoover — Jason R.

I’ve been going to Northcutt Dental in Hoover for a couple years now and every experience has been great. The entire staff is wonderful—very friendly and very helpful. And Dr. Vo, she is a rock star!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Northcutt Dental (Hoover)made me f... — Winfred D.

The staff at Northcutt Dental (Hoover)made me feel very comfortable. Great and friendly customer service. I walked in and made appointment and it was very easy. Everyone was so caring, and I got all my concerns answered I will be making Nortcutt Dental my new dental family

Jan 20, 2020