StarStarStarStarStar Somewhat unnerving — Karen W.

Going to the dentist is anxiety provoking anyway and I know going to the dentist is a far cry from going to a spa but I found all the unnecessary background noise unnerving. TV's plus music then add drills, suction, etc.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Wish you did dental work on Sat... — Audrey P.

Very impressed. Wish you did dental work on Saturday. Hard for working people during the week to make appointments

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about Northcutt... — Jason R.

I cannot say enough good things about Northcutt Dental in Hoover. I've been going to this practice for two years now and every experience I've had has been terrific. What impresses me most is the staff. Every person who works there, from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the assistants, to the doctors, is friendly and very good at what they do. After hearing about my experience my wife recently started going to Northcutt Dental and couldn't agree more with my opinion. What impressed her most is not just how well the staff treats their patients, but how well they treat each other. Everything about this practice is welcoming and motivated by a desire to serve. Needless to say, I strongly recommend Northcutt Dental in Hoover and would never consider any other practice.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and made my first visit at... — Megan J.

Everyone was so nice and made my first visit at Northcutt so positive!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone went out of their way to make sure my ... — Sarah L.

Everyone went out of their way to make sure my visit was a pleasant one.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy with their care and service!  — Karen S.

I'm happy with their care and service! Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistant to the doctor are extremely kind, patient, professional.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. State of the art Dentistry. F... — Debra P.

Great atmosphere. State of the art Dentistry. Friendly and helpful staff. Love Dr. Tucker.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up. Called back quickly. The hygi... — Kay G.

Great check up. Called back quickly. The hygienist did s great job. Dr. Tucker was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks for everything!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and patient care! — Natalie W.

Great staff and patient care!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience — Nancy M.

All was good, staff was very professional and caring.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and they also explai... — Michael R.

Excellent customer service and they also explained everything in detail and were passionate about their work! I highly recommend them!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Visit (Awesome Experience) — Stephanie G.

I was a new patient to Northcutt Dental after recently moving to Alabama. The staff was warm and welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. They were all also very knowledgable and shared a lot of helpful information to me regarding my teeth! I definitely recommend Northcutt Dental!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic extremely professional staff! — Donald C.

Great clinic extremely professional staff!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I've ever been to!!! — Demetra H.

I absolutely love this place!!! Me and my husband have been going here for a while and we wouldn't go anywhere else...we love the staff...we are always greeted with a smile and pleasant conversations...our appointments are always on time!!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have the friendliest staff.  — Cheryl D.

They have the friendliest staff.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH!!! — Abraham R.

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH!!!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ana N.

This place is awesome, best dentist office I ever been, the staff is very friendly and professional. I advise this place to everyone!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just visited Northcutt Dental — John M.

John Montague I just visited Northcutt Dental in Hoover for my 1st time and they were awesome ! Everyone I talked with during my visit was super friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like one of the family. My Hygienist, Marsha was very thorough and her skills were incredible (no pain). Dr. Rachel Tucker was equally incredible. She took time to explain my exam results and answer all my questions. Team Leader Melissa made me feel welcome and more than "just a number". Bradi checked me in and had all my insurance info confirmed before I finished filing out the new patient forms. An all around great experience. I highly recommend Northcutt Dental !

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and work — Ragib H.

The dentist and the assistants were excellent! I went there with a broken front tooth crown on a Monday, after work at 5 pm. They stayed open late to fix the issue so that I went home with at least a temporary crown and no missing front teeth. The assistants were very nice and welcoming. I’d say this is the best treatment I’ve received at any dentist.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dental care!. — Maxine C.

Brianna did an outstanding job with my cleaning services...she was prompt, efficient and took care to make me comfortable. When she finished and gave me the mirror I was astonished at the awesome cleaning job that she had done for me! Dr. Taylor had great advice for me regarding my upper dentures. I considered her advice and recommendations to be outstanding recommendations as I go forward with my dental care at Northcutt Dental...I am very happy with the services that I received!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly clean atmosphere — Sarah T.

Very friendly, clean atmosphere! Love watching HGTV while getting my teeth cleaned!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! So glad my friend referre... — Celeste F.

Wonderful Experience! So glad my friend referred you guys

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit went extremely well. I had 7 new ... — Toby C.

My last visit went extremely well. I had 7 new crowns installed, and the end result was better than I expected. I am very happy with the result, and want to thank Dr. Taylor, and the entire staff at the Hoover location for their professional, friendly, and courteous work and attentiveness to my comfort throughout the process!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My teeth have never felt cle... — Larry R.

Excellent service. My teeth have never felt cleaner. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Rachel was very thorough in her cleaning. Would highly recommend.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great! — Ravern N.

Everything and everyone was great!

Sep 28, 2018