StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility with such friendly and kind ... — Carol B.

Very nice facility with such friendly and kind staff members.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Northcutt Dental — Zachary N.

It's always a quick, easy visit to Northcutt. The assistants are wonderful and Dr. Nguyen is great. They make you comfortable from the second you walk in the door.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff!!! — Stephanie D.

Absolutely wonderful staff!!! Love Dr Yarnell and all the sweet ladies in the office!!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was friendly and welcoming a... — Sharon D.

As always everyone was friendly and welcoming and put me at ease quickly.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentist office I have e... — Stephanie G.

This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. The office staff is amazing! They remembered me and called me by name the second time I visited. The dentists are all great. My kids and i all go and we have a great experience every time.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northcutt Dental!  — Kimberly B.

I love Northcutt Dental! Tyndall did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. The Dr. was informative.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Going to the Dentist — Stacia W.

I now love to come to the dentist instead of dreading it. The staff is so friendly and kind. I enjoy the Christian music playing in the background and having a soft blanket to keep me warm in the chair. I have been coming here since they opened and trust Dr. Yarnell with my dental needs. My whole family comes here now including my adult children and enjoy the atmosphere and friendly staff. I enjoy the drinks and snacks in the lobby afterwards especially the fresh baked cookies.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient and had a great experience!! — Brenda C.

New patient and had a great experience!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection — James C.

I had a perfect experience from the time I entered the doors to the time I left. The entire staff makes you feel like family. The entire process was flawless

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an amazing experience! Everyone was so nice... — Amanda H.

Had an amazing experience! Everyone was so nice and helpful! ❤️

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey  — Anthony W.

They provide very excellent service and was very professional. Everyone was very nice. I will highly recommend to anyone needing dental services.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Rhonda G.

I am very pleased of the service that is provided, always on time and respectful to our time, very professional service, but makes it as homey as possible.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Extremely nice staff — John M.

Wonderful experience. Extremely nice staff

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous when I came to in to get an im... — Jaime C.

I was so nervous when I came to in to get an implant, but they were so caring and made me feel much better! I love Northcutt Dental!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with Northcutt.  — Barbara B.

Always a good experience with Northcutt. Courteous. Takes time to explain things.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew, very friendly, make anyone feel at ... — Bruce H.

Great crew, very friendly, make anyone feel at ease

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this office. All the people ther... — Patricia T.

I really love this office. All the people there are great.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were all so sweet and compassionate!  — Heather B.

They were all so sweet and compassionate!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Everyone that entered my ... — Willliam K.

Super friendly staff. Everyone that entered my room greeted me and asked how I was. Good team work with office staff. Employees stopped in multiple times to ask if their co-workers needed anything. The doctor was informative and helpful with the process of procedures I was receiving. (Cleaning, root canal, crown) would definitely recommend to anyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and everyone was very polite ... — Anthony W.

Excellent service and everyone was very polite and very professional.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and awesome staff. I recommend this de... — Marcus P.

Friendly and awesome staff. I recommend this dentist office to anyone in the Birmingham area. I was scared to go to the dentist but they made my experience hands down one of the best.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets!  — Steven C.

As good as it gets! So glad to call this place the best in Birmingham!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last Visit  — Keith M.

Dr Yarnell provided the best experience I’ve EVER had in a dental chair. No discomfort! As always the office staff is great!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice crew, always make you feel at home — Bruce H.

Nice crew, always make you feel at home

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being pleasant and kind.  — Tamaralynne R.

Thank you all for being pleasant and kind.

Nov 14, 2018