StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience yesterday with everyone!  — Katrina S.

Wonderful experience yesterday with everyone!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Julie S.

The offices are extremely clean. The staff is friendly and nice. Dr Yarnell is a great dentist that has always done a great job for me.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Northcutt Dental was positi... — Kathryn B.

My experience with Northcutt Dental was positive from the time I walked through the door until I left. Clean, open facility, professional & friendly staff, state-of-the art equipment, and well-trained personnel make Northcutt my first choice for dental care. Definitely a cut above.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience. The staff is fr... — Scott B.

Overall very good experience. The staff is friendly and very efficient. I feel the x-ray techs could be a bit more accurate but they are far from bad. The dentist are friendly and thorough.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, love this office — Cynthia H.

Great customer service, love this office

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Courteous Dental Care — Mistydawn H.

Every visit is exceptional, courteous and professional. A positive environment has been created to make the best of oral care from the smiling and friendly staff at the front desk, to positive music in the background. A roomy sitting area with refreshments and TV make an inviting reception area. Friendly technicians and dentists are exceptional in explaining procedures and answering questions effectively with take home explanation if future dental procedures are needed.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees, providing world class care whi... — Keith M.

Great employees, providing world class care while using cutting edge equipment makes visits enjoyable!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yarnell and Sam took great care of me last ... — Stephanie M.

Dr. Yarnell and Sam took great care of me last week when I had work done to fix a cracked molar. I would highly recommend using Northcutt Dental!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! Dr. Nugyen and her staff we... — Michael H.

Amazing experience! Dr. Nugyen and her staff were awesome!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office was very inviting, the staff... — Raleshia B.

This dental office was very inviting, the staff professional, and the service superb. Will most certainly return and will also recommend them to family and friends!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Little misunderstanding when I arrived as to wh... — Deidra C.

Little misunderstanding when I arrived as to who checked me in but they made up for that and the staff and environment are excellent.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Kristen W.

I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at Northcutt Dental! Tindall is a delightful person who makes me feel welcome and valued as a patient, and my dentist was very kind, too. Thank you!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! Thank you all once a... — Tamaralynne R.

It was a great experience! Thank you all once again.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people, excellent location. I brag ... — William C.

Excellent people, excellent location. I brag about Northcutt to my friends.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Northcutt in Helena... — Ron W.

Another great experience at Northcutt in Helena. Had my first full exam and cleaning. Miss Tindell was thorough, professional, and thoughful. I truly appreciate her explaining absolutely everything for me, really put me at ease. Dr. Nguyen was again one of the very best dentists I've visited.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Awesome staff! — Ashley F.

Great service and Awesome staff! Everyone is kind and always willing to help and even go the extra mile.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katearia Agee is very professional and even mor... — Jullie H.

Katearia Agee is very professional and even more delightful and wonderful person when I met her in person!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Chaseray D.

I love Helena Northcutt Dental, super friendly staff and they are very throughout and efficient.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time here — Scott B.

This was the first time I have visited this dental office. They were very friendly and efficient. Dr Nguyen was very patient and understanding of my need. She didn’t make me feel like another number. I will definitely be recommending Northcutt Dental in Helena to friends and family.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional quality business while providing p... — Randal H.

Professional quality business while providing personal friendly care.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jenny R.

After so many years of looking for a great Dentestry I finally found it! I got the cleaning how it was supposed to be! And the staff where very friendly and kind to me! 100% will recommend it!!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from friendly staff — Dianne C.

I love going to Northcutt Dental for all my appointments. When I get my teeth cleaned everyone makes sure I am comfortable. Dr. Yarnell is friendly & thorough. They have a very welcoming office.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Selected a new dental care provider. — Ron W.

I did a great deal of research before selecting Northcutt in Helena as my new dental care provider. The care and treatment I received was clearly the best I've ever experienced, and the entire staff was very pleasant and compassionate.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courtious staff!! — Colby Y.

Excellent service and courteous staff!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Vivian S.

The staff at Northcutt Dental Helena are friendly, professional and helpful in every way. Whenever I visit, I am confident that I am receiving the best of care in a meticulously clean and state of the art facility. Dr. Yarnell and Tyndall (hygienist), both excellent practitioners in their field, are among the fine hygienists and doctors on staff whom I highly recommend.

Apr 20, 2019