StarStarStarStarStar They were all so sweet and compassionate!  — Heather B.

They were all so sweet and compassionate!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Everyone that entered my ... — Willliam K.

Super friendly staff. Everyone that entered my room greeted me and asked how I was. Good team work with office staff. Employees stopped in multiple times to ask if their co-workers needed anything. The doctor was informative and helpful with the process of procedures I was receiving. (Cleaning, root canal, crown) would definitely recommend to anyone.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and everyone was very polite ... — Anthony W.

Excellent service and everyone was very polite and very professional.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and awesome staff. I recommend this de... — Marcus P.

Friendly and awesome staff. I recommend this dentist office to anyone in the Birmingham area. I was scared to go to the dentist but they made my experience hands down one of the best.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets!  — Steven C.

As good as it gets! So glad to call this place the best in Birmingham!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last Visit  — Keith M.

Dr Yarnell provided the best experience I’ve EVER had in a dental chair. No discomfort! As always the office staff is great!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice crew, always make you feel at home — Bruce H.

Nice crew, always make you feel at home

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for being pleasant and kind.  — Tamaralynne R.

Thank you all for being pleasant and kind.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome, love it. Only thing I migh... — Joseph P.

Everyone is awesome, love it. Only thing I might say is that all the TVs everywhere is a little "Fahrenheit 451" but I guess that's just what people want these days.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and very helpful. — Leslie R.

Awesome staff and very helpful.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from the time I hit the front door to... — Joel B.

The staff from the time I hit the front door to the time that I left everyone went above and beyond to make sure that all of my needs were met. I would recommend anyone with a dental need to utilize this establishment especially our location in Helena Alabama.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was super nice and p... — Haley K.

Great experience! Everyone was super nice and personable!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning  — Brian J.

Awesome experience! 5 stars

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Thank you all.  — Jason P.

Great place. Thank you all.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service and patient care... — Emma G.

Consistently excellent service and patient care! The Helena office is the best dentist office we’ve ever been patients of.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As submitted before, this is one business that... — Linda I.

As submitted before, this is one business that Lives up to commercial. Customer service was outstanding. I met 4 staffers including a surprise pop in from Dr Gyuen and was called by name by each. Remarkable! I’ve never been to dentist in more pleasing environment including friendliness, professionalism and HGTV!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly from the front office ... — Susan B.

Everyone was so friendly from the front office staff to back staff (Hygienist) and Dr. Wynn was so wonderful & caring. I was really surprised that everyone was upbeat & happy.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there, ALWAYS warm and welcoming!!! The... — Jessie H.

Love it there, ALWAYS warm and welcoming!!! The lovely staff remembered me from my 1st visit a year ago. This is where my family will be going!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience — Hal C.

I was extremely impressed by the staff and how personable they were. The Dr. took the time to listen to my concerns after his portion of the exam and did not leave until he was confident that all answers to my questions were addressed. I would recommend Northcutt Dental to anyone looking for a positive dental atmosphere!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was typical for a cleaning appointmen... — Sandra M.

The visit was typical for a cleaning appointment. I was a bit confuaed when a tech came to do xrays and a hygienst came to clean my teeth. Very nice.hygienst.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Marlon D.

As always, everyone was very friendly and professional.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever to go to the dentist! I have be... — Harley H.

Best place ever to go to the dentist! I have been going here for about a year now and they are always so friendly and nice. I recommend them to everyone. Everyone I know that goes here feels the same way I do about them too. I still get nervous going to the dentist but they are always very patient and kind with me every time and never make me feel bad for having nerves.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Dorothy B.

As always a wonderful experience. Greated when I arrived. Courteous and very professional staff. They make your comfort important.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every one was very nice ;but i do not think th... — Charles E.

every one was very nice ;but i do not think the work is done right

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Sharon D.

I have had bad dental experiences early in my life but Northcutt Dental has made it to where I don’t dread my cleanings. Dr Yarnell is always pleasant and helpful.

Aug 4, 2018