StarStarStarStarStar Very nice greetings and a very nice setting and... — Ora E.

Very nice greetings and a very nice setting and friendly office. I will refer my family and friends.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen H.

Warm, comfortable and inviting lobby and waiting area. Very personable, friendly staff. Appreciated how each team member greeted me by name, introduced themselves by name, explained what they were doing, how long it would take and thanked me for being a customer.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen L.

Friendly staff. Tyndall was extremely thorough and everything about my visit was efficient and pleasant.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!!!!  — Rebecca Y.

Beautiful office, and kind staff. My hygienist was great and sweet and patient.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Paul W.

Greatly appreciated. Emergency work in. Quick, easy, reasonable. Sweet personnel. Exceptional service. Thanks

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Northcutt Dental — William D.

Northcutt Dental is such an example of excellence! The facility is top notch and the staff is over the top kind and caring. From a person who historically is terrified of the dentist. They have alleviated my fear. I can’t say enough about the excellent service they provide their clients.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dentistry is fantastic. My dental eme... — Penelope C.

Northcutt Dentistry is fantastic. My dental emergency was resolved the day it happened. Everyone there is professional and friendly.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love these guys! Always such a pleasant exper... — Phillip S.

I love these guys! Always such a pleasant experience. Very educational.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love your location, staff, and facility! Ever... — Karen S.

I love your location, staff, and facility! Everyone is pleasant and professional.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good visit. Unexpectedly had an enormou... — Kayla C.

Overall good visit. Unexpectedly had an enormous amount of pain, swelling and bruising after having my crown placed. Which I’m sure can be a side effect but that was not explained to me.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience yesterday with everyone!  — Katrina S.

Wonderful experience yesterday with everyone!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Julie S.

The offices are extremely clean. The staff is friendly and nice. Dr Yarnell is a great dentist that has always done a great job for me.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Northcutt Dental was positi... — Kathryn B.

My experience with Northcutt Dental was positive from the time I walked through the door until I left. Clean, open facility, professional & friendly staff, state-of-the art equipment, and well-trained personnel make Northcutt my first choice for dental care. Definitely a cut above.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience. The staff is fr... — Scott B.

Overall very good experience. The staff is friendly and very efficient. I feel the x-ray techs could be a bit more accurate but they are far from bad. The dentist are friendly and thorough.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, love this office — Cynthia H.

Great customer service, love this office

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Courteous Dental Care — Mistydawn H.

Every visit is exceptional, courteous and professional. A positive environment has been created to make the best of oral care from the smiling and friendly staff at the front desk, to positive music in the background. A roomy sitting area with refreshments and TV make an inviting reception area. Friendly technicians and dentists are exceptional in explaining procedures and answering questions effectively with take home explanation if future dental procedures are needed.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees, providing world class care whi... — Keith M.

Great employees, providing world class care while using cutting edge equipment makes visits enjoyable!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yarnell and Sam took great care of me last ... — Stephanie M.

Dr. Yarnell and Sam took great care of me last week when I had work done to fix a cracked molar. I would highly recommend using Northcutt Dental!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! Dr. Nugyen and her staff we... — Michael H.

Amazing experience! Dr. Nugyen and her staff were awesome!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office was very inviting, the staff... — Raleshia B.

This dental office was very inviting, the staff professional, and the service superb. Will most certainly return and will also recommend them to family and friends!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Little misunderstanding when I arrived as to wh... — Deidra C.

Little misunderstanding when I arrived as to who checked me in but they made up for that and the staff and environment are excellent.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Kristen W.

I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at Northcutt Dental! Tindall is a delightful person who makes me feel welcome and valued as a patient, and my dentist was very kind, too. Thank you!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! Thank you all once a... — Tamaralynne R.

It was a great experience! Thank you all once again.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people, excellent location. I brag ... — William C.

Excellent people, excellent location. I brag about Northcutt to my friends.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Northcutt in Helena... — Ron W.

Another great experience at Northcutt in Helena. Had my first full exam and cleaning. Miss Tindell was thorough, professional, and thoughful. I truly appreciate her explaining absolutely everything for me, really put me at ease. Dr. Nguyen was again one of the very best dentists I've visited.

May 22, 2019