StarStarStarStarStar Won’t go anywhere else — James J.

My son is very shy and really clams up when he is around unfamiliar people. But he LOVES coming to Northcutt in Helena. Not only do they do a great job but they really go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Thank you to the wonderful staff for making my son happy and not scared.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough staff. Clean and be... — Kathy C.

Very friendly and thorough staff. Clean and beautiful environment. The dentist and the hygienist were both knowledgeable and informative. I would highly recommend.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These were the most friendly, kind and gentle s... — Allison S.

These were the most friendly, kind and gentle staff I’ve ever had at a dental visit! They were informative with each step, patient with my nerves, and gentle with the process. Also timely with the procedure - I had a root canal done on my front tooth, and left that day with a temporary cap, everyone has noticed the great job they did!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northcutt! — Sydney M.

No matter who works on my teeth or greets me when I first walk in, every person I speak to is always genuinely pleasant. The hygienists are compassionate and careful with my sensitive teeth every time, which I greatly appreciate! I'll never choose to go to a different dentist office!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was an awesome experience as always.  — Neysa H.

This was an awesome experience as always. Each staff member was kind. They have created a very sterile environment given that the coronavirus is still present. I felt very safe and enjoyed my cleaning.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My lady was very thorough and nice. She seemed... — Lauren S.

My lady was very thorough and nice. She seemed to be looking out for my best interests. Very courteous and pleasant.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, wonderful service, and very knowl... — LaTaisha R.

Great people, wonderful service, and very knowledgeable.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff who offer friendly service — Ryan R.

Professional staff who offer friendly service

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was nice and made you feel comfortabl... — Richard B.

Everybody was nice and made you feel comfortable. Very clean I might add

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Lynn P.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great compassionate care. Staff was... — Ron W.

As always, great compassionate care. Staff was well prepared for C-19 precautions, I was seen earlier than my appointment time, and was out the door in 30 minutes.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service at Helena offic... — Wayne N.

Always pleased with the service at Helena office and Dr. Yarnell.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient. I do not leave with sore g... — Ted J.

Quick and efficient. I do not leave with sore gums and that is a big plus.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Marlon D.

My hygienist was very nice, informative and professional.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great place. Goes beyond to ma... — James P.

Great people and great place. Goes beyond to make sure you are happy with their services.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Haven’t been to the dentist in 10 years so real... — Richard B.

Haven’t been to the dentist in 10 years so really can’t compare to anything. Was referred to Brookwood Endodontics for root canal. I will give another review after I go through the crown process. So far so good.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I started going to Northcutt a little over 6 mo... — Marissa D.

I started going to Northcutt a little over 6 months ago and have been extremely satisfied with my recent visits! Everyone at Northcutt is so nice! And very helpful! I would highly recommend!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind & understanding with special needs adult — Wendy M.

Wendy & I (Sue) loved your office! Wendy told me she loved the way dentist shook her hand! I think if he would ask her to promise to floss, brush, use water pik & prevident it would mean more than me telling her to do it!!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Second time there and everyone was wonderful an... — Barbara J.

Second time there and everyone was wonderful and super nice .

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothcutt Dental — James W.

Every time I have visited this dental practice, I have been impressed with their professionalism, clean spaces, and desire to help me with any dental problem I may have. I recommend it highly.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great at the front desk, dentist is ... — Marilyn D.

Service is great at the front desk, dentist is a five star dentist. Marilyn Dabbs

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office — Antonio L.

Very friendly staff. Caring attitude and service with a smile. Thoroughly explained every procedure and provided a breakdown of anticipated cost ahead of time.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles W.

Everything went great. Thanks.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff, works with you on scheduling ... — Anna M.

Super nice staff, works with you on scheduling and the office is very clean and updated.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice to see the people at Northcutt... — Monti M.

Always very nice to see the people at Northcutt. From the moment I walk in throughout the process everyone is very sweet.

Feb 12, 2020