StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! Dr. Nugyen and her staff we... — Michael H.

Amazing experience! Dr. Nugyen and her staff were awesome!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office was very inviting, the staff... — Raleshia B.

This dental office was very inviting, the staff professional, and the service superb. Will most certainly return and will also recommend them to family and friends!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Little misunderstanding when I arrived as to wh... — Deidra C.

Little misunderstanding when I arrived as to who checked me in but they made up for that and the staff and environment are excellent.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Kristen W.

I always enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at Northcutt Dental! Tindall is a delightful person who makes me feel welcome and valued as a patient, and my dentist was very kind, too. Thank you!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience! Thank you all once a... — Tamaralynne R.

It was a great experience! Thank you all once again.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people, excellent location. I brag ... — William C.

Excellent people, excellent location. I brag about Northcutt to my friends.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Northcutt in Helena... — Ron W.

Another great experience at Northcutt in Helena. Had my first full exam and cleaning. Miss Tindell was thorough, professional, and thoughful. I truly appreciate her explaining absolutely everything for me, really put me at ease. Dr. Nguyen was again one of the very best dentists I've visited.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Awesome staff! — Ashley F.

Great service and Awesome staff! Everyone is kind and always willing to help and even go the extra mile.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Katearia Agee is very professional and even mor... — Jullie H.

Katearia Agee is very professional and even more delightful and wonderful person when I met her in person!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Chaseray D.

I love Helena Northcutt Dental, super friendly staff and they are very throughout and efficient.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time here — Scott B.

This was the first time I have visited this dental office. They were very friendly and efficient. Dr Nguyen was very patient and understanding of my need. She didn’t make me feel like another number. I will definitely be recommending Northcutt Dental in Helena to friends and family.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional quality business while providing p... — Randal H.

Professional quality business while providing personal friendly care.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jenny R.

After so many years of looking for a great Dentestry I finally found it! I got the cleaning how it was supposed to be! And the staff where very friendly and kind to me! 100% will recommend it!!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care from friendly staff — Dianne C.

I love going to Northcutt Dental for all my appointments. When I get my teeth cleaned everyone makes sure I am comfortable. Dr. Yarnell is friendly & thorough. They have a very welcoming office.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Selected a new dental care provider. — Ron W.

I did a great deal of research before selecting Northcutt in Helena as my new dental care provider. The care and treatment I received was clearly the best I've ever experienced, and the entire staff was very pleasant and compassionate.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courtious staff!! — Colby Y.

Excellent service and courteous staff!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Vivian S.

The staff at Northcutt Dental Helena are friendly, professional and helpful in every way. Whenever I visit, I am confident that I am receiving the best of care in a meticulously clean and state of the art facility. Dr. Yarnell and Tyndall (hygienist), both excellent practitioners in their field, are among the fine hygienists and doctors on staff whom I highly recommend.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY Recommend  — Brooklyn H.

I went in to get one of my cavities fixed, I was expecting ATLEAST a little pain but NOPE, no pain whatsoever. Didn't even feel the needle going into my gum. Everyone there is so nice and very welcoming and I definitely recommend this location.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, fast and very personal.  — Paulette B.

Great care, fast and very personal.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist. She was very good and gentle a... — Arthur S.

Love my Dentist. She was very good and gentle at her job

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience when I go there ... — Christina R.

Always have a great experience when I go there for my appointment. Everyone is always friendly.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeabl... — Ryan R.

The doctors and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Northcutt to anyone.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental has an excellent and well trai... — Robert P.

Northcutt Dental has an excellent and well trained staff. They treat you as if you are part of the family!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice here. I especially lik... — Lisa F.

Everyone is so very nice here. I especially like Tindle. She is a wonderful detail hygienist. She always does an excellent job

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with Northcutt Dental — Melissa J.

My decision in making Northcutt Dental in Helena, AL my dentist is a decision I will stick with indefinitely. I couldn't be happier with the ever so friendly, make-you-feel-like-family atmosphere the ENTIRE staff encapsulates. They have been a joy and pleasure to speak and interact with. From the very first phone call and every appointment I have stepped foot in this office. I can't recommend them enough.

Mar 11, 2019