StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and courtious staff!! — Colby Y.

Excellent service and courteous staff!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — Vivian S.

The staff at Northcutt Dental Helena are friendly, professional and helpful in every way. Whenever I visit, I am confident that I am receiving the best of care in a meticulously clean and state of the art facility. Dr. Yarnell and Tyndall (hygienist), both excellent practitioners in their field, are among the fine hygienists and doctors on staff whom I highly recommend.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY Recommend  — Brooklyn H.

I went in to get one of my cavities fixed, I was expecting ATLEAST a little pain but NOPE, no pain whatsoever. Didn't even feel the needle going into my gum. Everyone there is so nice and very welcoming and I definitely recommend this location.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, fast and very personal.  — Paulette B.

Great care, fast and very personal.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist. She was very good and gentle a... — Arthur S.

Love my Dentist. She was very good and gentle at her job

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience when I go there ... — Christina R.

Always have a great experience when I go there for my appointment. Everyone is always friendly.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are friendly, knowledgeabl... — Ryan R.

The doctors and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Northcutt to anyone.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dental has an excellent and well trai... — Robert P.

Northcutt Dental has an excellent and well trained staff. They treat you as if you are part of the family!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice here. I especially lik... — Lisa F.

Everyone is so very nice here. I especially like Tindle. She is a wonderful detail hygienist. She always does an excellent job

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be happier with Northcutt Dental — Melissa J.

My decision in making Northcutt Dental in Helena, AL my dentist is a decision I will stick with indefinitely. I couldn't be happier with the ever so friendly, make-you-feel-like-family atmosphere the ENTIRE staff encapsulates. They have been a joy and pleasure to speak and interact with. From the very first phone call and every appointment I have stepped foot in this office. I can't recommend them enough.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Courteous. Professional. Make yo... — Timothy S.

Great team. Courteous. Professional. Make you feel welcome. Really good with kids too.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service. — Wayne N.

Great people and service.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Northcutt Dentals amazing — Brooklyn H.

Everyone was very nice and friendly and it was very clean. Definitely would recommend this dental office.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, outstanding staff (clinical a... — Jeffery B.

Outstanding care, outstanding staff (clinical and reception), great facility. I've found my new dentist in Helena!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Helena location is supportive ... — Julie S.

The staff at the Helena location is supportive and Friendly. I have had a great experience with everyone there. Dr Yarnell is professional and has a great bed side manner. I highly recommend Northcutt!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental experience I have ever ... — Ted J.

This is the best dental experience I have ever had and that means a lot to me.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Kabeer A.

I always have great service at Northcutt Detal. Dr. Yarnell is awsome. They are open late on Tuesday which works out best and I don’t have to take time off.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable  — Natalee G.

Great dentist and staff, always very friendly and courteous.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility with such friendly and kind ... — Carol B.

Very nice facility with such friendly and kind staff members.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly Recommend Northcutt Dental — Zachary N.

It's always a quick, easy visit to Northcutt. The assistants are wonderful and Dr. Nguyen is great. They make you comfortable from the second you walk in the door.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful staff!!! — Stephanie D.

Absolutely wonderful staff!!! Love Dr Yarnell and all the sweet ladies in the office!!!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was friendly and welcoming a... — Sharon D.

As always everyone was friendly and welcoming and put me at ease quickly.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dentist office I have e... — Stephanie G.

This is by far the best dentist office I have ever been to. The office staff is amazing! They remembered me and called me by name the second time I visited. The dentists are all great. My kids and i all go and we have a great experience every time.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Northcutt Dental!  — Kimberly B.

I love Northcutt Dental! Tyndall did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. The Dr. was informative.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Going to the Dentist — Stacia W.

I now love to come to the dentist instead of dreading it. The staff is so friendly and kind. I enjoy the Christian music playing in the background and having a soft blanket to keep me warm in the chair. I have been coming here since they opened and trust Dr. Yarnell with my dental needs. My whole family comes here now including my adult children and enjoy the atmosphere and friendly staff. I enjoy the drinks and snacks in the lobby afterwards especially the fresh baked cookies.

Jan 27, 2019