StarStarStarStarStar Second time there and everyone was wonderful an... — Barbara J.

Second time there and everyone was wonderful and super nice .

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothcutt Dental — James W.

Every time I have visited this dental practice, I have been impressed with their professionalism, clean spaces, and desire to help me with any dental problem I may have. I recommend it highly.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great at the front desk, dentist is ... — Marilyn D.

Service is great at the front desk, dentist is a five star dentist. Marilyn Dabbs

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office — Antonio L.

Very friendly staff. Caring attitude and service with a smile. Thoroughly explained every procedure and provided a breakdown of anticipated cost ahead of time.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles W.

Everything went great. Thanks.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff, works with you on scheduling ... — Anna M.

Super nice staff, works with you on scheduling and the office is very clean and updated.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice to see the people at Northcutt... — Monti M.

Always very nice to see the people at Northcutt. From the moment I walk in throughout the process everyone is very sweet.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists friendly staff — Steven R.

Great dentists friendly staff

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feb 2020 — Jean E.

Great practice. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. It is a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff sooo sweet!!! Nice environment n... — Ashlai P.

Love the staff sooo sweet!!! Nice environment no long wait. Thanks Kay & Bre 😘

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! ... — Kevin M.

Excellent service!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Brooklyn H.

Everyone is always nice when I go to my appointments and I don’t ever feel any pain or discomfort when getting my teeth done which is amazing.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, listen to my concerns. In and out... — Pamela D.

Professional, listen to my concerns. In and out in a hour. Enjoyable experience.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to the Northcutt! Your ... — Lauren W.

I look forward to going to the Northcutt! Your service is out of this world and my entire family has had exceptional experiences. Thanks for all you do!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentistry! — Brittany H.

Quick and easy. I had a filling scheduled for 7:30am on Friday morning and I was out by 8:00am! Awesome! All the staff and Dr. Darnell are so friendly. I highly recommend Northcutt Dental in Helena.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very courteous and pro — John W.

Staff very courteous and professional

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was absolutely great customer service. — Traci G.

It was absolutely great customer service. I will definitely be going back.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candice C.

I love this office! Everyone is always so nice.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent in the dental service ... — Anthony W.

Everything was excellent in the dental service that I received. The staff was very professional and very nice. The staff is very knowledgeable.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit.  — Vickie B.

First visit with Northcutt Dental the staff was absolutely fantastic. Comfortable and refreshing environment. Highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for dental services.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great painless clean job. Very pro — Guy A.

Great painless clean job. Very professional

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit exceeded my expectations in every ... — Shirley J.

My 1st visit exceeded my expectations in every way. The interior is warm & beautifully decorated. I was greeted with a smile. My hygienist was professional and she made me feel comfortable. At checkout, I was again greeted with smiles. The exterior of the office is nice but it does note do justice to the inside. I highly recommend giving them a try.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pro — Carlos M.

Very friendly and professional

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was SO Nice!! — Cassie C.

This was my first time going to Northcutt Dental, and I was blown away by their friendliness! I work in the Hospitality Industry and loved the welcoming personality of each associate I encountered! Growing up, I always hated the dentist - and I must admit, as a young adult, it's still not my favorite.... BUT I am so excited to make this my permanent dentist moving forward because they all made me feel so comfortable! They were so nice, hospitable, and empathetic! They even worked me in last minute on a Thursday evening!!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Northcutt. — Connie R.

I would highly recommend Northcutt to anyone who wants a pleasant and thorough experience. The office staff, the assistants, and the doctor all execute their jobs with gracefulness and professionalism.

Nov 23, 2019