StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hura is the best dentist that I have had. ❤... — Helen G.

Dr. Hura is the best dentist that I have had. ❤️She is knowledgeable and caring. All staff are polite and kind. Thanks for all their great service. 🙏❤️👍

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Morteza N.

I give excellent score to North York Dental Clinic. My first visit from was in 2014 for an implant consultation. Through in person and video presentation with Dr. Houra I fully understood what my first implant was going to be and received an excellent dental service for my implantation. When I went back to the Clinic after pandemic, I was amazed by the their high technology equipment and customer care. I got every detail about my teeth condition and required treatments on the checking session and decided to go with every advice I receive from Dr. Houra. This is the best dental clinic I have ever seen.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service — Irena B.

Friendly service. Not a huge fan of there being no doors to the patient rooms but otherwise great and professional customer service and good location.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST! Dental service!  — Yik Ling Elaine C.

I’ve been a patient at this clinic for more than a decade. Dr Houra has her team not only gave me a brighter smile, but also gave me more confidence, and a motivation to keep a better dental hygiene. I am so thankful for this team!! Always warmly welcoming all of their patients with kindness, respect and unwavering dedication!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar wendy gilmore. — Joan Wendy G.

everyone is so kind and thoughtful here.l love it there !

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic, friendly staff, knowledgeable den... — Ali F.

Great clinic, friendly staff, knowledgeable dentists and hygienists, great atmosphere, high new tech toys almost every visit, weekend appointments. 100% recommended.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to go take care of your t... — Igor S.

This is a great place to go take care of your teeth. The team are very professional examining and providing with solutions by priority. I had to do periodontal root cleaning. Dr.Haura did a great job, I felt that I was in good hands. All the people here were very gentle and kind to me. They explained very well what was going on. Thanks

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly staff, great service.  — Yun Fan Z.

Clean office, friendly staff, great service.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great environment!  — Wagner D.

Great clinic, everybody was super friendly and helpful and I didn't have to wait at all. Arrived and was called 10 seconds after sitting on the waiting room chair. Sheena was my hygienist and did a great job, was really gentle and careful where I have retractions/sensitivity. I will definitely come back and recommend the clinic to friends.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Years of Excellent Dental Care — Tracy S.

I’ve been going to the North York Dental Clinic for the past 10 years. They provide professional, high-quality care and expert advice on areas for improvement. The whole team is warm and friendly.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Bernadette G.

My family and I have been receiving dental services from North York Dental clinic for almost 8 years. Dr. Houra and her full staff are amazing and very acommodating.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noushin P.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Houra Saadat for about 10 years now and have always been very happy with her and all her staff at both locations.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive & friendly top experts — Dejan L.

I love coming to the clinic and seeing smiles from the moment you’re greeted at the front desk to the dental chair. Dr Houra is simply incredible, so friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over 5 years and have had every kind of procedure imaginable from cleaning, root canals, crowns, braces and all handled by the most attentive and expert staff. Everything has been done to my satisfaction and I have referred friends for the above and beyond service. I am so happy and grateful to be a patient. Highly recommend!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top Dental clinic in North York — Linda P.

North York Dental clinic has a clean space, friendly staff and they follow the covid protocols with their patients. Mina, the dental hygienist, is friendly, accomodating and does a great job at taking care of my teeth. I highly recommend this place for people looking for a dental treatment.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with “pleasantness” and cal... — Allatunje C.

I am always greeted with “pleasantness” and called by my name. Staff is very warm, friendly and welcoming. Been visiting for 6 years and never had an issue.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mohammad T.

My wife and I had a best experience ever Great service and friendly staff.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eva B.

Me and my family have been going to this dental clinic regularly for almost seven years. Dr. Houra Saadat is amazing, friendly and accommodating as well as her assistant Nancy. I send my daughter on her own and they assist her with care. Juliet, Noemi, the receptionists, are very friendly as well. They keep me informed about my schedule and never had a problem with changing my appointment times, in case something came up. Arlyn, the hygienist is very good at her job and I’m really satisfied!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental clinic ever! — Helen G.

Dr. Hours is one of the most knowledgeable, and caring people I have seen. Moreover, the staff are so kind, helping and polite. If you are looking for an A+ personalized dental care services, Dr. Hours Saadat's dental office is your destination.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. New equipment ... — Rocco C.

Very friendly and helpful staff. New equipment and technology used. Definitely recommend.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Teresa L.

I just moved into the area and saw the sign welcoming new patients. From my first phone call, to visit, to cleaning, to rebooking - the process was smooth and easy. They were very upfront about costs and contacted my insurance to ensure my coverage. The visit itself was phenomenal as I learned a lot of details about my conditions (down to how much pressure I put on my teeth from unconscious jaw clenching), and how to address to avoid it getting worse. I left seeing and feeling a visible difference with my teeth. I usually hate and avoid going to the dentist but they have made me understood the importance of consistency :)

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Shadan A.

I went for consultation and found Dr. Saadat very professional, honest and helpful. I felt her first concert was helping me.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I unfortunately had a chipped tooth and they bo... — Laurie K.

I unfortunately had a chipped tooth and they booked me right away. Staff are professional, knowledgeable and practice good covid precautions. Would 100% recommend.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dental Care — Jyoti Ranjan J.

I was in great pain and the doctor was very clam and explained me every details clearly,prescribed be some meds and now I am pain free.Excellent support staff.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment and very friendly staff! — Monica D.

I am a new patient of the clinic and had a great first appointment with them. All the staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and I would definitely recommend this office. My hygienist was amazing and very informative and the dentist was very helpful with offering recommendations and a plan to go forward. Thank you!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and I appreciate the service I r... — Gil A.

Friendly staff and I appreciate the service I received.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate you 5 stars. Your staff is profess... — Edward K.

I would rate you 5 stars. Your staff is professional, friendly, polite and caring. They are collectively the best. Thanks.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Office has a ... — Carolyn J.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Office has a nice atmosphere and also very efficient staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing clinic with a very professional service... — Stanislav L.

Amazing clinic with a very professional service

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and exceptional attention to de... — Rashida M.

Amazing service and exceptional attention to details.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and professional — Sandra R.

Personable and professional, they schedule appointments to not keep me waiting. Their equipment is state of the art. It's always enjoyable being greeted by name and with a smile and knowing I'm in good hands.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good clinic with very friendly staff — Pulkit B.

It was a very good experience.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with North York dental clinic has... — Korosh N.

My experience with North York dental clinic has been superb. Optimum service, professionalism, communication, and punctuality.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Terry-Lynn M.

I will not go to any other dental office! Dr. Houra and her team oudo the industry. From the moment you walk in the door and are instantly greeted by reception, they offer a warm and reassuring atmosphere that makes you forget you're even at the dentist. I have never had any success with dentists in my life, but after experiencing North York Dental Clinic, I know I can finally have the care I need to perfect my smile. Unlike most claustrophobic dental offices, the atmosphere at North York Dental Clinic is very tranquil. They have air purifier systems and high open ceilings that feels pleasant breathing in fresh, open clean air. Yesterday, I had my first dental cleaning after missing them for over a year in fear. The dental hygienist was very gentle and reassuring during each part of the cleaning. I felt so relaxed as she took my mind completely away from any fears I had. Afterwards I had to have a tooth extraction with Dr. Houra. She is the superwoman of dentists! She made sure I felt nothing and had it done so fast and painless, it was literally over before I even knew it. It's only the next day and I'm experiencing ZERO pain in my recovery! What used to be such a traumatic experience for me, now I look forward to my next visit! Thank you Dr. Houra and team <3

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctor,friendly staff,clean and upscale of... — Callum Z.

Nice doctor,friendly staff,clean and upscale office

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been happy with my experience here so far.... — Julie F.

I've been happy with my experience here so far. The dentists and hygienists help me feel at ease. I have a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this dentist for years. And ... — Soniette H.

I've been going to this dentist for years. And I'm very proud to say she's one of the best all her staff are extremely talented and polite. Very nice people.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allatunje C.

Staff is GREAT and I am always smiling when I leave.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Dentist and hygienist. Receive a ... — Rocco C.

Knowledgeable Dentist and hygienist. Receive a lot of good tips for keeping good dental health. Friendly staff. Clean and modern office.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ! — Hozaifah V.

Very helpful staff and always feel very welcomed, honest and great service

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. On-time, High-quality service, ... — Saeed S.

Very satisfied. On-time, High-quality service, very clean, especially at this time of COVID19 pandemic.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar with only one visit everything is excellent``` — John H.

with only one visit everything is excellent```

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. Every staff member i... — Tanieka W.

I love this dental office. Every staff member is courteous, polite and pleasant. The service is also consistently great. I really love how warm and gentle they are. I travel over an hour just because I know I am getting excellent service everytime.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Provide touchless opening key system for the do... — Omid S.

Provide touchless opening key system for the door

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very satisfied with the service I received.... — Violet N.

Was very satisfied with the service I received.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, capable dental care. — Ibrahim N.

Friendly, capable dental care.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Katrien K.

Amazing service every time I visit. Staff is very warm and welcoming, and knowledgeable. The dentist isn't everyone's favourite place to be, but they make your time there as enjoyable as can be. Thank you!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Houra and her staff are the best! So friend... — Shivani M.

Dr. Houra and her staff are the best! So friendly, exceptionally caring and super professional!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic in North York — Linda P.

Location is walking distance from where I live. The staff are all friendly and welcoming. They followed the health test protocol during my visit. The dentist and hygienist always do a great job.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental clinic.and doctor houra and th... — Maria S.

Excellent dental clinic.and doctor houra and the staff are extremely welcoming .my family and I have been going to north York dental since2014.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at North York Dental Clinic! ... — Sandy D.

We love everyone at North York Dental Clinic! Everyone is super friendly, but most importantly, they do a great job! They’ll never recommend any unnecessary treatments and will do the best to make you feel comfortable. Never any tears when my kids get their cleaning or even for cavities. Appointments have always been on time. Lastly, it is spotless, always very, very clean!

Jul 1, 2020